sumo - en to zh translation catalogue (2769 entries)

en: Reading input
zh: 读取输入中

en: Consolidating statistics
zh: 正在合并统计

en: Building street representation
zh: 正在搭建街道显示

en: Generating work positions
zh: 正在生成工作场所

en: Building bus lines
zh: 正在搭建公交路线

en: Generating population
zh: 正在生成人口数据

en: Allocating schools
zh: 正在分配学校

en: Allocating work places
zh: 正在分配工作场所

en: Allocating car places
zh: 正在分配车位

en: Invalid % value of edge % is treated as zero.
zh: 边缘 的无效 值被视为零。

en: Edge '%' is not known.
zh: 边缘 '%' i 未知。

en: Unknown bus station '%'.
zh: 未知公交车站'%'。

en: generate a trips file from a stats file on a given net using arbitrary random seed
zh: 使用任意随机种子，根据给定网络上的统计文件生成一个行程文件

en: generate a trips file from a stats file on a given net for numerous days (with fixed random seed)
zh: 根据给定网络的统计文件，为连续多天（使用固定随机种子）生成行程文件

en: Use FILE as SUMO-network to create trips for
zh: 使用FILE作为SUMO网络，以创建行程，用于

en: Loads the SUMO-statistics FILE
zh: 加载SUMO统计文件

en: Write generated trips to FILE
zh: 将生成的行程写入文件

en: Sets the time of beginning of the simulation during the first day (in seconds)
zh: 设置第一天模拟的开始时间（以秒为单位）

en: Sets the time of ending of the simulation during the last day (in seconds)
zh: 设置最后一天模拟的结束时间（以秒为单位）

en: Sets the duration of the simulation in days
zh: 设置模拟的持续时间（以天为单位）

en: Missing definition of network to load!
zh: 缺少要加载的网络定义！

en: The network file '%' could not be accessed.
zh: 无法访问网络文件“%' c”。

en: Loading net
zh: 加载网络

en: Deprecated vehicle classes '%' in input network.
zh: 输入网络中的车辆类 '%' 已不适用。

en: Generates trips of persons throughout a day for the microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation SUMO.
zh: 为微观、多模态的交通仿真软件SUMO生成全天的人员行程。

en: Loaded % edges.
zh: 已载入 %路段。

en: No street that allows passenger vehicles found in this city.
zh: 在该城市未发现允许客运车辆通行的街道。

en: Work position already occupied. Cannot give it to another adult.
zh: 工作场所已占用，无法提供给另一位成年人。

en: At least one value lies beyond given time boundaries.
zh: 至少有一个值超出了给定的时间界限。

en: At least one line does not contain the correct number of columns.
zh: 至少有一列包含正确的一行数字(number of columns)。

en: Missing routes for detector '%'.
zh: 缺少装有检测器“%”的路线。

en: Detector '%' has no routes!?
zh: 检测器'%'没有路线！？

en: Could not add detector '%' (probably the id is already used).
zh: 无法添加检测器“%”（可能 id 已被使用）。

en: run routing with options from file
zh: 从文件中读取选项运行路由

en: Loads the SUMO-network FILE
zh: 加载 SUMO 网络文件

en: Loads detector descriptions from FILE
zh: 从文件中加载检测器描述

en: Loads detector flows from FILE(s)
zh: 从文件中加载检测器贯流

en: Saves computed routes to FILE
zh: 将计算出的路程保存到 FILE中

en: Forces dfrouter to compute routes for in-between detectors
zh: 强制 dfrouter 计算中间检测器的路程

en: Saves typed detectors to FILE
zh: 将输入的检测器保存到FILE中

en: Saves detector positions as pois to FILE
zh: 将检测器位置保存为pois并添加至FILE

en: Saves emitter definitions for source detectors to FILE
zh: 将源检测器的发射器定义保存到 FILE中

en: Add vehicle types to the emitters file (PKW, LKW)
zh: 将车辆类型添加到发射器文件（PKW、LKW）中

en: Write generated vehicle types into separate FILE instead of including them into the emitters-output
zh: 将生成的车辆类型写入单独的 FILE 中，而不是将其添加至发射器输出

en: Saves emitter positions as pois to FILE
zh: 将发射器位置保存为 pois 并添加至FILE

en: Saves variable seed sign definitions for sink detectors to FILE
zh: 将起点探测器(sink detectors)的可变速度标志定义存储于文件中

en: Saves rerouter definitions for sink detectors to FILE
zh: 將起点探测器(sink detectors)的改道装置(rerouter)定义存储于文件中

en: Write induction loop definitions for the given detector positions to FILE
zh: 将给定检测器位置的感应线圈定义写进FILE中

en: Add source detectors to the validation output
zh: 将源检测器添加至验证输出

en: Derive missing flow values from upstream or downstream (not working!)
zh: 从上游或下游推导出缺失的流量值（不工作！）

en: Switches to highway-mode
zh: 切换到高速公路模式

en: Only warn about unparseable detectors
zh: 只对无法解析的检测器发出警告

en: Recomputes detector types even if given
zh: 重新计算检测器类型，即使给定

en: Recomputes routes even if given
zh: 重新计算路线，即使给定

en: Keeps routes even if they have exhausted max-search-depth
zh: 保持路线，即使它们已经用尽了最大搜索深度

en: Keeps routes even if a shorter one exists
zh: 即使有更短的路线存在，也要保留

en: Number of edges to follow a route without passing a detector
zh: 在不通过检测器的情况下遵循一条路径的路段的数量

en: Writes only emission times
zh: 只写排放时间

en: Do not route on these edges
zh: 不要在这些路段上布路径

en: Only route on edges allowing the given vclass
zh: 只在允许给定vclass的路段上布路径

en: Allow turnarounds as route continuations
zh: 允许掉头作为路径的延续

en: Minimum distance in meters between start and end node of every route
zh: 每条路线的起点和终点节点之间的最小距离（米）

en: generate random departure times for emitted vehicles
zh: 为排放的车辆生成随机的出发时间

en: Multiply flow times with TIME to get seconds
zh: 将流量倍数与时间相乘，得到秒数

en: Subtracts TIME seconds from (scaled) flow times
zh: 从（按比例）车流时间中减去时间秒数

en: Expected distance between two successive data sets
zh: 两个连续的数据集之间的预期距离

en: Write calibrators to FILE
zh: 将校准器写入文件（FILE）中

en: Include routes in the output which have no vehicles
zh: 在输出中包括没有车辆的路径

en: Checks whether detectors with calculated flow 0 can attract additional traffic
zh: 检查计算流量为0的检测器是否能吸引额外的流量

en: Removes empty detectors from the list
zh: 从列表中删除空的检测器

en: Whether edges with unknown status can prevent an edge from becoming a source
zh: 状态未知的路段是否能阻止一个路段成为一个来源

en: Try to determine further inflows to an inbetween detector when computing split probabilities
zh: 在计算分裂概率时，尝试确定进一步流入一个中间探测器的流量

en: Scale factor for flows
zh: 流量的比例系数

en: Assigns a default depart lane
zh: 指派一个默认的出发车道

en: Assigns a default depart position
zh: 指定一个默认的出发点位置

en: Assigns a default depart speed
zh: 指定一个默认的出发速度

en: Assigns a default arrival lane
zh: 指定一个默认的到达车道

en: Assigns a default arrival position
zh: 指定一个默认的到达位置

en: Assigns a default arrival speed
zh: 指定一个默认的到达速度

en: The default speed deviation of vehicles
zh: 车辆的默认速度偏差

en: Defines the begin time; Previous defs will be discarded
zh: 定义了开始时间；以前的定义将被丢弃

en: Defines the end time; Later defs will be discarded; Defaults to one day
zh: 定义结束时间；以后的定义将被丢弃；默认为一天

en: Lists detectors with no flow (enable -v)
zh: 列出没有流量的检测器（启用-v）

en: Prints aggregated detector flows
zh: 打印汇总的检测器流量

en: Disable console output of route parsing step
zh: 禁用路径解析步骤的控制台输出

en: Computing detector types
zh: 计算检测器类型

en: Computed detector types:
zh: 计算出的探测器类型：

en:  % source detectors
zh:  % 起点探测器(source detectors)

en:  % sink detectors
zh:  % 汇检测器

en:  % in-between detectors
zh:  % 探测器之间

en:  % invalid detectors
zh:  % 无效检测器

en: Could not close route for '%'
zh: 无法关闭'%'的路径

en: Detector '%' has no flows.
     Trying to rebuild.
zh: 探测器'%'没有流量。
     试图重建。

en:  Could not build list of previous flows.
zh:  无法建立以前的流量列表。

en:  Could not build list of latter flows.
zh:  无法建立后面的流量清单。

en: Removed detector '%' because no flows for him exist.
zh: 删除了检测器'%'，因为不存在它的流量。

en: Detector '%' has no flow.
zh: 探测器'%'没有流量。

en: Quitting checking for being a source for detector '%' due to seen edge limit.
zh: 由于看到路段限制，停止检查是否是检测器'%'的来源。

en: Quitting checking for being a destination for detector '%' due to seen edge limit.
zh: 由于看到路段限制，停止检查是否是检测器'%'的目的地。

en: Quitting checking for being a false source for detector '%' due to seen edge limit.
zh: 由于看到路段限制，停止检查检测器'%'是否为虚假来源。

en: Average speedFactor for PKW is % maximum speedFactor is %.
zh: 小汽车（PKW）的平均速度因子为%，最大速度因子为%。

en: Average speedFactor for LKW is % maximum speedFactor is %.
zh: 载重车（LKW）的平均速度因子为%，最大速度因子为%。

en: No detector file given (use --detector-files <FILE>).
zh: 没有给出检测器文件（使用-检测器-文件<FILE>）。

en: Could not open detector file '%'
zh: 无法打开检测器文件'%'

en: No detectors found.
zh: 没有发现检测器。

en: The measure-file '%' can not be opened.
zh: 措施文件'%'无法打开。

en: Removing empty detectors
zh: 移除空的检测器

en: Scanning for empty detectors
zh: 扫描空检测器

en: No source detectors found.
zh: 没有发现源探测器。

en: Computing routes
zh: 计算路径

en: The detector types are not defined; use in combination with a network
zh: 探测器的类型没有定义；与网络结合使用

en: The emitters have no routes; use in combination with a network
zh: 车辆(emitters)沒有路径； 与路网合并使用

en: Rechecking loaded flows
zh: 重新检查加载的流量

en: Writing emitters
zh: 写入发射器

en: Writing emitter pois
zh: 写作排放物的pois

en: Writing speed triggers
zh: 写入速度触发器

en: Writing validation detectors
zh: 编写验证性检测器

en: Writing highway end rerouter
zh: 编写高速终点站的重定向器

en: Builds vehicle routes for SUMO using detector values.
zh: 使用检测器值为SUMO建立车辆路径。

en: Write generated route alternatives to FILE
zh: 将生成的路径备选方案写到文件（FILE）中

en: Write edge splits and connectivity to FILE
zh: 将路段分割和连接写入文件（FILE）中

en: Write intermodal edges with lengths and travel times to FILE
zh: 将带有长度和旅行时间的多式联运路段写入文件（FILE）中

en: Write trips instead of vehicles (for validating trip input)
zh: 写下行程而不是车辆（用于验证行程输入）

en: Write trips with geo-coordinates
zh: 用地理坐标写行程

en: Write trips with fromJunction and toJunction
zh: 用地理坐标写行程

en: Include the cost attribute in route output
zh: 在路径输出中包括成本属性

en: Edge weights for routing are dynamically disturbed by a random factor drawn uniformly from [1,FLOAT)
zh: 用于路径的路段权重由一个从[1,FLOAT]中均匀抽取的随机因子动态扰动

en: Aggregation period for the given weight files; triggers rebuilding of Contraction Hierarchy
zh: 给定权重文件的聚集期；触发重建收缩层次结构

en: Consider edge priorities in addition to travel times, weighted by factor
zh: 除考虑旅行时间外，还考虑路段的优先次序，按系数加权计算

en: Initialize lookup table for astar from the given file (generated by marouter --all-pairs-output)
zh: 从给定的文件（由marouter --all-pairs-output生成）初始化astar的查询表

en: Initialize lookup table for astar ALT-variant from the given file
zh: 从给定文件中初始化astar ALT-variant的查找表

en: Save lookup table for astar ALT-variant to the given file
zh: 將astar ALT-variant路径搜寻法的查找表存储于指定的文件

en: Scale demand by the given factor (by discarding or duplicating vehicles)
zh: 按给定的系数扩大需求规模（通过抛弃或复制车辆）

en: Suffix to be added when creating ids for cloned vehicles
zh: 为克隆的车辆创建ID时要添加的后缀

en: Use FLOAT as Gawron's beta
zh: 使用FLOAT作为Gawron的测试版

en: Use FLOAT as Gawron's a
zh: 使用FLOAT作为Gawron的一个

en: Write exit times (weights) for each edge
zh: 写录每条路段的退出时间（权重）

en: Include total route length in the output
zh: 在输出中包括路径的总长度

en: Save routes with near zero probability
zh: 以接近零的概率保存路径

en: Only reuse routes from input, do not calculate new ones
zh: 只重复使用输入的路径，不计算新的路径

en: The probability of keeping the old route
zh: 保留旧路径的概率

en: Route all public transport input
zh: 为所有的公共交通输入提供路径

en: Write flows instead of expanding them into vehicles
zh: 写流量，而非将其扩展为具体车辆

en: Choose a route choice method: gawron, logit, or lohse
zh: 选择一种路径选择方法：Gawron, logit, 或Lohse

en: Use c-logit model (deprecated in favor of --route-choice-method logit)
zh: 使用c-logit模型（已不适用，改用 --route-choice-method logit）

en: Use FLOAT as logit's beta
zh: 使用FLOAT作为logit的beta值

en: Use FLOAT as logit's gamma
zh: 使用FLOAT作为Logit的gamma值

en: Use FLOAT as logit's theta (negative values mean auto-estimation)
zh: 使用FLOAT作为Logit的theta（负值意味着自动估计）

en: Use FLOAT as a factor on pedestrian maximum speed during intermodal routing
zh: 在多式联运路线中，将FLOAT作为行人最高速度的一个因素

en: Use FLOAT as a factor on walking speed against vehicle traffic direction
zh: 使用FLOAT作为步行速度的一个因素，与车辆交通方向相对

en: Where taxis can drop off customers ('allJunctions, 'ptStops')
zh: 出租车可以让顾客下车的地方（'allJunctions, 'ptStops'）

en: Where taxis can pick up customers ('allJunctions, 'ptStops')
zh: 出租车可以接客的地方（'allJunctions, 'ptStops'）

en: Estimated time for taxi pickup
zh: 出租车接人的预计时间

en: Only use the intended public transport line rather than any alternative line that stops at the destination
zh: 请仅使用指定的公共交通线路，而非任何停靠在目的地的替代线路

en: Use FLOAT as a maximum train length when initializing the railway router
zh: 在初始化铁路路径器时，使用FLOAT作为最大列车长度

en: Routing algorithm '%' does not support weight-attribute '%'.
zh: 寻路径算法'%'不支持权重属性'%'。

en: Routing algorithm '%' does not support bulk routing.
zh: 寻路径算法'%'不支持批量路径。

en: The option --weights.random-factor should not be used together with astar and precomputed distances.
zh: 选项 --weights.random-factor 不应与 astar 和预计算距离一起使用。

en: Invalid route choice method '%'.
zh: 无效的路径选择方法'%'。

en: The --logit option is deprecated, please use --route-choice-method logit.
zh: --logit选项已不适用，请使用 --route-choice-method logit。

en: Cannot derive file name for alternatives output, skipping it.
zh: 无法得出替代输出的文件名，跳过它。

en: Option --write-trips.junctions takes no affect when --write-trips is disabled.
zh: 当-写行程（write-trips）被禁用时，选项-write-trips.junctions没有影响。

en: Routing algorithm '%' does not support restriction-params
zh: 路径算法'%'不支持限制性参数

en: Unknown routing Algorithm '%'!
zh: 未知的路径算法'%'!

en: No weight data was loaded for attribute '%'.
zh: 没有加载属性'%'的权重数据。

en: Shortest path router and DUE computer for the microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation SUMO.
zh: 最短途径路径和DUE计算机用于微观、多模式交通仿真SUMO。

en: The edges '%' and '%' are not connected.
zh: 路段'%'和'%'不相连。

en: run with routing options defined in file
zh: 使用文件中定义的路由选项运行

en: Read turning ratios from FILE(s)
zh: 从文件中读取转弯比率

en: Use STR[] as default turn definition
zh: 使用STR[]作为默认的转向定义

en: Use STR[] as list of sink edges
zh: 使用STR[]作为汇路段的列表

en: Whether all edges are allowed as sink edges
zh: 是否允许所有的路段作为汇路段

en: Ignore road restrictions based on vehicle class
zh: 忽略基于车辆类别的道路限制

en: Allow to re-use a road
zh: 允许重新使用一条道路

en: Use all source edges as sink edges.
zh: 将所有的源路段作为汇路段。

en: Subtract upstream flow when inserting a new flow. When option --sources-are-sinks is set, the upstream flow is limited to the value of the source flow and the remaining part terminates.
zh: 在插入一个新的流量时减去上游流量。当选项--sources-are-sinks被设置时，上游流量被限制为源流量的值，其余部分终止。

en: The turn-file format with elements %, % is deprecated, please use % instead.
zh: 带有%、%元素的turn-file格式已被废弃，请使用%代替。

en: The edge '%' declared as a sink is not known.
zh: 宣布为汇路段'%'不知道是什么。

en: The from-edge '%' in flow '%' is not known.
zh: 流量'%'的来源路段'%'未知。

en: Ignoring flow '%' without 'from'
zh: 忽略没有 "来自 "的流量'%'

en: The edge '%' declared as a source is not known.
zh: 宣布为来源的路段'%'不知道。

en: The edge '%' is not known within the network (within a 'from-edge' tag).
zh: 路段'%'在网络中不为人知（在'从-路段'标签内）。

en: The edge '%' is not known within the network (within a 'to-edge' tag).
zh: 路段'%'在网络中不为人知（在'to-edge'标签内）。

en: 'probability' must be positive (in definition of to-edge '%').
zh: '概率'必须是正数（在to-edge'%'的定义中）。

en: The edge '%' is not known.
zh: 路段'%'是不知道的。

en: 'probability' must be positive (in edgeRelation from '%' to '%'.
zh: '概率'必须是正数（在路段关系（edgeRelation）中从'%'到'%'。

en: The defaults for turnings must be a tuple of at least two numbers divided by ','.
zh: 匝数的默认值必须是一个至少由两个数字除以','的元组。

en: A turn default is not numeric.
zh: 转弯的默认值不是数字。

en: Router for the microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation SUMO based on junction turning ratios.
zh: 基于路口转弯率的微观、多模式交通仿真SUMO的路径器。

en: This system has no OpenGL support. Exiting.
zh: 该系统不支持OpenGL。退出。

en: Ignoring veh '%' no-opposite subscription filter for geographic range object collection. Consider using the 'lanes' filter.
zh: 忽略车辆'%'无对立的订阅过滤器，用于地理范围对象的收集。考虑使用'车道'过滤器。

en: Lanes filter is only feasible for context domain 'vehicle' (current is '%'), ignoring filter...
zh: 车道过滤器只对上下文域 "车辆 "可行（目前是"%"），忽略了过滤器...

en: Turn filter is only feasible for context domain 'vehicle' (current is '%'), ignoring filter...
zh: 转向过滤器只对上下文域 "车辆 "可行（目前是"%"），忽略过滤器...

en: Field of vision opening angle ('%') should be within interval (0, 360), ignoring filter...
zh: 视野开放角度（'%'）应在区间（0，360）内，忽略过滤器。

en: addSubscriptionFilterLateralDistance could not determine shape of lane '%' with a lateral shift of %.
zh: addSubscriptionFilterLateralDistance无法确定车道'%'的形状，横向移动为%。

en: Vehicle '%' was removed though being controlled by TraCI
zh: '%' 车辆受交通控制界面(TraCI)的控制而被移除

en: Person '%' was removed though being controlled by TraCI
zh: '%' 人员受交通控制界面(TraCI)的控制而被移除

en: Found % meanData definitions with id '%'.
zh: 找到id为'%'的% meanData定义。

en: Edge '%' does not occur within the remaining walk of person '%'.
zh: “路段（%）”未出现在行人（%）的剩余行走路径中。

en: Person '%' is not walking
zh: 行人'%'未通行

en: Departure time=% for person '%' is in the past; using current time=% instead.
zh: 人'%'的出发时间=%是过去的；用当前时间=%代替。

en: Could not determine position on lane '%' at lateral position %.
zh: 无法确定横向位置%的车道'%'上的位置。

en: Simulation version % started via libsumo with time: %.
zh: 仿真版本 % 通过 libsumo 启动，时间： %。

en: Ignoring vehicle type '%' when performing intermodal routing because it is not allowed on the start edge '%'.
zh: 在执行多式联运路径时，忽略了车辆类型'%'，因为它不允许出现在起始路段'%'。

en: Cannot check for all deadlocks on swapConstraints because the route for vehicle '%' is not computed yet
zh: 由于车辆 '%' 的路径尚未计算，所以无法检查在swapConstraintsg上所有的交通死结(deadlocks)

en: Unsupported parameter '%'
zh: 不支持的参数'%'

en: Waypoint (speed = %) at index % does not support triggers
zh: 索引%的行驶点（速度=%）不支持触发器

en: Triggered stop at index % cannot be changed into a waypoint by setting speed to %
zh: 索引%处的触发式停靠不能通过设置速度为%来改变为一个行驶点

en: Ignoring changeLaneRelative for vehicle '%' that isn't on the road
zh: 忽略不在路上的车辆'%'的换车道关系（changeLaneRelative）

en: Ignoring indexOffset % for vehicle '%' on laneIndex %.
zh: 忽略车道索引 %上的车辆'%'的索引偏移（indexOffset） %。

en: Internal routes receive an ID starting with '!' and must not be referenced in other vehicle or flow definitions. Please remove all references to route '%' in case it is internal.
zh: 内部路由接收到以“!”开头的ID，并且不得在其他车辆或车流定义中引用。如果路由“%”是内部的，请删除对它的所有引用。

en: Departure time for vehicle '%' is in the past; using current time instead.
zh: 车辆'%'的出发时间是过去的；用当前时间代替。

en: Invalid route replacement for vehicle '%'. %
zh: 替换车辆'%'的路径无效。%

en: Ignoring lane change subscription filter with non-neighboring lane offset direction=%.
zh: 忽略非相邻车道偏移方向=%的车道变化订阅过滤器。

en: Automatically setting emergencyDecel to % for vType '%' to match decel.
zh: 对vType'%'自动设置紧急减速（emergencyDecel）为%，以匹配减速（decel）。

en: New value of emergencyDecel (%) is lower than decel (%)
zh: 紧急減速度 (%) 的新值低于减速度 (%)

en: Unknown origin '%'.
zh: 未知来源'%'。

en: Unknown destination '%'.
zh: 未知目的地'%'。

en: Does not save vtype information
zh: 不保存vtype信息

en: Writes edge loads and final costs into FILE
zh: 将路段载荷和最终成本写入文件（FILE）中

en: Writes complete distance matrix into FILE
zh: 将完整的距离矩阵写进文件（FILE）

en: Loads O/D-files from FILE(s)
zh: 从文件载入交通起始矩阵文件(O/D-files)

en: Loads O/D-matrix in Amitran format from FILE(s)
zh: 从文件载入以Amitran为格式的交通起始矩阵文件（O/D-files)

en: Loads O/D-matrix in tazRelation format from FILE(s)
zh: 从文件载入以分区关系(tazRelation)为格式的交通起始矩阵文件(O/D-files)

en: Define data attribute for loading counts (default 'count')
zh: 定义加载计数的数据属性（默认为'计数'）

en: The travel time influence of prior intervals
zh: 之前的间隔时间对旅行时间的影响

en: Parameter key(s) defining source (and sink) taz
zh: 定义源（和汇）的参数键交通分区（ taz）

en: Ignore attributes 'fromTaz' and 'toTaz'
zh: 忽略 "fromTaz "和 "toTaz "属性

en: Defines the time interval when aggregating single vehicle input; Defaults to one hour
zh: 定义汇总单一车辆输入时的时间间隔；默认为1小时

en: Ignore edge priorities when calculating capacities and restraints
zh: 在计算能力和约束条件时，忽略路段优先级

en: Aggregate routing queries with the same origin for different vehicle types
zh: 对不同类型的车辆进行具有相同出发地的路径查询汇总

en: Scales the loaded flows by FLOAT
zh: 用FLOAT来衡量加载的流量

en: Defines the name of the vehicle type to use
zh: 定义了要使用的车辆类型的名称

en: Defines the prefix for vehicle flow names
zh: 定义了车辆流量名称的前缀

en: Uses STR[] as a timeline definition
zh: 使用STR[]作为时间线的定义

en: Uses STR as a 24h-timeline definition
zh: 使用STR作为24小时时间线的定义

en: Keep traffic flows of all time slots in the net
zh: 保持网络中所有时段的流量

en: Choose a assignment method: incremental, UE or SUE
zh: 选择一种分配方法：递增、UE或SUE

en: Use FLOAT as tolerance when checking for SUE stability
zh: 检查SUE稳定性时，使用FLOAT作为公差

en: Use left-turn penalty FLOAT to calculate link travel time when searching routes
zh: 在搜索路径时，使用左转处罚FLOAT来计算链接旅行时间

en: Use INTEGER as the number of paths needed to be searched for each OD pair at each iteration
zh: 使用INTEGER作为每次迭代时每个OD对需要搜索的路径数

en: Penalize existing routes with FLOAT to find secondary routes
zh: 用FLOAT对现有路径进行惩罚，以寻找次级路径

en: Use FLOAT as the upper bound to determine auxiliary link cost
zh: 使用FLOAT作为上界来确定辅助链路成本

en: Use FLOAT as the lower bound to determine auxiliary link cost
zh: 使用FLOAT作为下限来确定辅助链接成本

en: maximal number of iterations for new route searching in incremental and stochastic user assignment
zh: 增量和随机用户分配中新路径搜索的最大迭代次数

en: maximal number of inner iterations for user equilibrium calculation in the stochastic user assignment
zh: 随机用户分配中用户均衡计算的最大内部迭代次数

en: Use FLOAT as (c-)logit's beta for the commonality factor
zh: 用FLOAT作为(c-)logit的beta值的共性因子

en: Use FLOAT as (c-)logit's gamma for the commonality factor
zh: 使用FLOAT作为(c-)logit的gamma，作为共性因子

en: Use FLOAT as (c-)logit's theta
zh: 使用FLOAT作为(c-)logit的theta

en: Invalid assignment method '%'.
zh: 无效的分配方法'%'。

en: Contraction hierarchies do not work with k shortest path search (please use a different routing algorithm)!
zh: 收缩分层在k最短路径搜索中不起作用（请使用不同的路径算法）!

en: No origin or no destination given, ignoring '%'!
zh: 没有给出出发地或目的地，忽略'%'!

en: Deterministic user equilibrium ('UE') is not implemented yet, using stochastic method ('SUE').
zh: 确定性的用户平衡（'UE'）还没有实现，使用随机方法（'SUE'）。

en: No output file given.
zh: 没有给出输出文件。

en: Import O/D-matrices for macroscopic traffic assignment to generate SUMO routes.
zh: 为宏观交通分配导入O/D矩阵，生成SUMO路径。

en: No districts loaded, will use edge ids!
zh: 没有加载区域，将使用路段ID!

en: No valid vehicles loaded.
zh: 没有加载有效的车辆。

en: Loading failed.
zh: 加载失败。

en: Vehicle '%' teleports beyond arrival edge '%', time=%.
zh: 车辆'%'传送到到达路段'%'之外，时间=%。

en: Vehicle '%' ends teleporting on edge '%':%, time=%.
zh: 车辆'%'在路段'%'结束传送：%，时间=%。

en: Teleporting vehicle '%'; waited too long, from edge '%':%, time=%.
zh: 传送车辆'%'；等待时间过长，从路段'%'：%，时间=%。

en: Teleporting vehicle '%'; waited too long%, from edge '%':% to edge '%':%, time=%.
zh: 瞬移车辆'%‘；等待时间过长%，从边缘'%':% 到边缘'%':%，用时=%。

en: Vehicle '%' has no valid route. %
zh: 车辆'%'没有有效的路径。%

en: Emission of vehicle '%' in calibrator '%' failed!
zh: 在调校器“%”中，车辆“%”的排放检测失败!

en: Clearing jam at calibrator '%' at time=%.
zh: 清除校准器'%'处的干扰，时间=%。

en: Could not clear jam at calibrator '%' at time=%.
zh: 无法清除校准器'%'处的干扰，时间=%。

en: No valid routes in calibrator '%'.
zh: 校准器中没有有效的路径'%'。

en: Route '%' in calibrator '%' does not contain edge '%'.
zh: 校准器'%'中的路径'%'不包含路段%'。

en: Join stops are not available in meso yet (vehicle '%', segment '%').
zh: 在中轴线上还没有连接站（车辆'%'，分段'%'）。

en: Vehicle '%' has multiple stops on segment '%', time=% (stop-output will be merged).
zh: 车辆'%'在'%'段有多个停车点，时间=%（停车输出将被合并）。

en: Vehicle '%' ignores triggered stop on lane '%' due to capacity constraints.
zh: 由于容量限制，车辆'%'忽略了在车道'%'上触发的停车。

en: Vehicle '%' ignores container triggered stop on lane '%' due to capacity constraints.
zh: 由于容量限制，车辆'%'忽略了货箱在车道'%'上触发的停车。

en: Error: Invalid vehicles in state (may be a micro state)!
zh: 错误：状态中的无效车辆（可能是一个微型状态）!

en: Unknown segment '%:%' for vehicle '%' in loaded state.
zh: 在加载状态下，车辆“%”的未知段“%:%”。

en: Changing a vehicle ID is not permitted
zh: 不允许更改车辆ID

en: Vehicle '%' is not allowed on any lane of via edge '%'.
zh: 车辆'%'不允许在通过路段'%'的任何车道上行驶。

en: Vehicle '%' has no valid route from edge '%' to stop edge '%'.
zh: 车辆'%'从路段'%'到停止路段'%'没有有效路径。

en: Vehicle '%' skips stop on edge '%' with delay % at time %.
zh: 车辆'%'在时间'%'时跳过路段'%'的站点，延迟为'%'。

en: Vehicle '%' skips stop on edge '%' with priority % at time %.
zh: 车辆'%'在时间'%'时跳过路段'%'的优先级为'%'的站点。

en: Vehicle '%' skips unreachable stop on edge '%' with priority % at time %.
zh: 车辆'%'在时间'%'时跳过了边缘'%'上的不可达站点，该站点优先级为'%'。

en: Vehicle '%' has no valid route.
zh: 车辆'%'没有有效路径。

en: Removing vehicle '%' which has no valid route.
zh: 移除没有有效路径的车辆'%'。

en: No route for vehicle '%' found.
zh: 移除没有有效路径的车辆'%'。

en: current edge '%' not found in new route
zh: 在新路径中没有找到当前的路段'%'

en: Vehicle is on junction-internal edge leading elsewhere
zh: 车辆在路口——内侧路段领先于其他地方

en: Vehicle is moving past junction and committed to move to another successor edge
zh: 车辆正驶过路口处，并试图移动到另一个后继路段

en: Vehicle '%' could not assign stop '%' after rerouting (%) at time=%.
zh: 车辆'%'在时间=%的情况下，改道(%)后无法分配停车'%'。

en: No connection between edge '%' and edge '%'.
zh: 路段'%'和路段'%'之间没有联系。

en: Edge '%' prohibits.
zh: 路段'%'禁止使用。

en: Departure speed for vehicle '%' is too high for the vehicle type '%'.
zh: 车辆 '%' 的出发速度对车辆类型 '%' 来说太高。

en: Vehicle '%' is not allowed to depart on any lane of edge '%'.
zh: 车辆 '%' 不被允许在路段 '%' 的任何一条车道上出发。

en: Vehicle '%' ignores attribute arrivalEdge=% after rerouting at time=% (routeLength=%)
zh: 车辆 '%' 忽略属性抵达路段(arrivalEdge)= % 其发生在时间=% 的重新引导路径后（路段长度(routeLength)=%）

en: Vehicle '%' will not be able to arrive at the given position!
zh: 车辆'%'将无法到达给定的位置!

en: Vehicle '%' will not be able to arrive at the given lane '%_%'!
zh: 车辆'%'将无法到达指定的车道'%_%'!

en: Vehicle '%' has no usable arrivalLane on edge '%'.
zh: 车辆'%'在路段%'没有可用的到达车道。

en: Vehicle '%' will not be able to arrive with the given speed!
zh: 车辆'%'将无法以给定的速度到达！

en: Ignoring departEdge % for vehicle '%' with % route edges
zh: 忽略有当前路线车辆超出边缘

en: Invalid stop index % (has % stops).
zh: 无效的停靠点索引 % （共计 % 个停靠点）。

en: invalid nextStopIndex % for % remaining stops
zh: 对于剩余的 %个停靠点，无效的后续停靠点索引（nextStopIndex） %

en: cannot replace reached stop
zh: 无法替换已到达的停靠点

en: vehicle '%' does not have the right badge to access parkingArea '%'
zh: 车辆 '%' 没有路权行驶至停车场 '%'

en: disallowed stop lane '%'
zh: 车道 '%' 禁止停车

en: no route found from edge '%' to stop edge '%'
zh: 未找到从路段 '%' 到停靠路段 '%' 的路径

en: no route found from stop edge '%' to edge '%'
zh: 未找到从停靠路段 '%' 到路段 '%'的路径

en: Mesoscopic simulation does not allow stopping on internal edge '%' for vehicle '%'.
zh: 中观仿真不允许车辆 '%' 在内部路段 '%' 上停靠。

en: cannot reroute towards reached stop
zh: 无法更改路径前往已到达的停靠点

en: unable to replace stop with teleporting
zh: 停止不能用传送代替

en: cannot insert stop before the currently reached stop
zh: 无法在当前已到达的停靠点前再插入停靠点

en: Vehicle '%' does not have the right badge to access parkingArea '%'.
zh: 车辆 '%' 没有路权行驶至停车场 '%'。

en: creating device of type '%' is not supported
zh: 无法创建类型为 '%' 的设备

en: no device of type '%' exists
zh: 类型为 '%' 的设备不存在

en: Vehicle '%' does not support junctionModel parameter '%'.
zh: 车辆 '%' 不支持路口模型（junctionModel）参数 '%'。

en: could not interpret routing.mode '%'
zh: 无法解析路由模式（routing.mode） '%'

en: Invalid device parameter '%' for vehicle '%'.
zh: 车辆 '%' 的设备参数 '%' 无效。

en: Vehicle '%' does not support device parameter '%' (%).
zh: 车辆 '%' 不支持设备参数 '%' (%)。

en: Mesoscopic vehicle '%' does not support laneChangeModel parameters.
zh: 中观车辆 '%' 不支持换道模型（laneChangeModel）参数。

en: Vehicle '%' does not support laneChangeModel parameter '%' (%).
zh: 车辆 '%' 不支持换道模型（laneChangeModel）参数 '%' (%)。

en: Mesoscopic vehicle '%' does not support carFollowModel parameters.
zh: 中观车辆 '%' 不支持跟驰模型（carFollowModel）参数。

en: Vehicle '%' does not support carFollowModel parameter '%' (%).
zh: 车辆 '%' 不支持跟驰模型（carFollowModel）参数 '%' (%)。

en: Invalid check for device. Expected format is 'has.DEVICENAME.device'.
zh: 对设备的检查无效。预期的格式为 'has.DEVICENAME.device'。

en: Unsupported parking parameter '%' for vehicle '%'.
zh: 车辆 '%' 的停靠参数 '%' 不受支持。

en: getLeader not yet implemented for meso
zh: getLeader还没有在meso实现

en: getFollower not yet implemented for meso
zh: getFollower还没有在meso实现

en: Choosing new speed factor % for vehicle '%' to match departure speed % (max %).
zh: 为车辆'%'选择新的速度系数%，以匹配出发速度%（最大%）。

en: Bidi-edge '%' does not exist
zh: Bidi-路段'%'不存在

en: Ambiguous superposable edges between junction '%' and '%'.
zh: 路口'%'和'%'之间有模糊的可叠加路段。

en: Edge '%' and bidi edge '%' have no matching bidi lanes
zh: 路段'%'和bidi路段'%'没有匹配的bidi车道

en: start a simulation from time 0 to 1000 with given net and routes
zh: 从时间0到1000，使用给定的网络和路由进行模拟

en: start with a configuration file
zh: 使用配置文件运行

en: print help
zh: 打印帮助信息

en: Load road network description from FILE
zh: 从文件（FILE）中加载路网描述

en: Load routes descriptions from FILE(s)
zh: 从文件（FILEs)中加载路线描述

en: Load further descriptions from FILE(s)
zh: 从文件 FILE(s)中加载进一步的描述

en: Load edge/lane weights for online rerouting from FILE
zh: 从文件（FILE）中加载路段/车道权重以进行在线重新布局

en: Name of the xml attribute which gives the edge weight
zh: 给予路段权重的xml属性的名称

en: Loads a network state from FILE
zh: 从FILE（文件）中加载一个网络状态

en: Shifts all times loaded from a saved state by the given offset
zh: 将所有从保存状态加载的时间按给定的偏移量进行转移

en: Removes vehicles with the given IDs from the loaded state
zh: 从加载状态中移除具有给定ID的车辆

en: Initialize a TAZ for every junction to use attributes toJunction and fromJunction
zh: 为每个路口处初始化一个交通分区（TAZ），以使用属性toJunction和fromJunction

en: Save complete network states into FILE
zh: 将完整的网络状态保存到文件（FILE）中

en: Write also empty edges completely when dumping
zh: 在倾倒时也要完全写空路段

en: Write positions and speeds with the given precision (default 2)
zh: 根据给定的精确度数，写出位置及速度(预设值为2)

en: Save the emission values of each vehicle
zh: 保存每辆车的排放值

en: Write emission values with the given precision (default 2)
zh: 以给定的精度写入排放值（默认为2）

en: Save the positions in emission output using geo-coordinates (lon/lat)
zh: 使用地理坐标（LON/LAT）保存排放输出中的位置

en: Write emission values scaled to the step length rather than as per-second values
zh: 写出按步长缩放的排放值，而不是每秒的值

en: List attributes that should be included in the emission output
zh: 请列出要被包含在排放输出中的参数

en: Save the battery values of each vehicle
zh: 保存每辆车的电池值

en: Write battery values with the given precision (default 2)
zh: 以给定的精度写入电池值（默认为2）

en: Save the elecHybrid values of each vehicle
zh: 保存每辆车的混合动力值

en: Write elecHybrid values with the given precision (default 2)
zh: 以给定的精度写入混合动力值（默认为2）

en: Write elecHybrid values into one aggregated file
zh: 将混合动力的值写入一个汇总文件中

en: Write data of charging stations
zh: 写入充电站的数据

en: Write aggregated charging event data instead of single time steps
zh: 写入聚合的充电事件数据，而非单个时间步长的数据

en: Write aggregated charging event data for vehicles which have not arrived at simulation end
zh: 为尚未到达模拟结束时的车辆编写聚合充电事件数据

en: Write data of overhead wire segments
zh: 写入架空线段的数据

en: Write data of electrical substation stations
zh: 写入变电站站的数据

en: Write substation values with the given precision (default 2)
zh: 以给定的精度写入分站值（默认为2）

en: Save the Floating Car Data
zh: 保存浮动的汽车数据

en: Save the Floating Car Data using geo-coordinates (lon/lat)
zh: 使用地理坐标（lon/lat）保存浮动车数据

en: Add the vehicle signal state to the FCD output (brake lights etc.)
zh: 將车辆信号状态加入到浮动车(FCD)输出文件內（刹车灯等）

en: Add kilometrage to the FCD output (linear referencing)
zh: 在FCD输出中添加公里数（线性参考）

en: Add acceleration to the FCD output
zh: 在FCD输出中添加加速度

en: Add leader vehicle information to the FCD output (within the given distance)
zh: 在FCD输出中添加领导车辆信息（在给定距离内）

en: Add generic parameter values to the FCD output
zh: 在FCD输出中添加通用参数值

en: Restrict fcd output to the edge selection from the given input file
zh: 将FCD的输出限制在给定输入文件的路段选择上

en: List attributes that should be included in the FCD output
zh: 列出应包括在FCD输出中的属性

en: List shape names that should be used to filter the FCD output
zh: 列出应该用于过滤FCD输出的形状名称

en: Save fcd for persons and container to separate FILE
zh: 保存行人和容器的fcd到不同的文件

en: Restrict SSM device output to the edge selection from the given input file
zh: 将SSM设备的输出限制在给定输入文件的路段选择上

en: Save a lot of information for each timestep (very redundant)
zh: 为每个时间段保存大量的信息（非常多余）

en: Save the vehicle queues at the junctions (experimental)
zh: 保存路口的车辆排队时间（实验性的）

en: Save vehicle queues with the given period
zh: 保存给定周期的车辆队列

en: Save complete vehicle positions inclusive speed values in the VTK Format (usage: /path/out will produce /path/out_$TIMESTEP$.vtp files)
zh: 以VTK格式保存完整的车辆位置和速度值（用法：/path/out将产生/path/out_$TIMESTEP$.vtp文件）

en: Save the vehicle trajectories in the Amitran format
zh: 以Amitran格式保存车辆轨迹

en: Save aggregated vehicle departure info into FILE
zh: 将汇总的车辆离开信息保存到文件（FILE）中

en: Save summary-output with the given period
zh: 用给定的周期保存总结-输出

en: Save aggregated person counts into FILE
zh: 将汇总的人数保存到文件（FILE）中

en: Save single vehicle trip info into FILE
zh: 将单一车辆的行程信息保存到文件（FILE）中

en: Write tripinfo output for vehicles which have not arrived at simulation end
zh: 为没有到达仿真终点的车辆写入行程信息输出

en: Write tripinfo output for vehicles which have not departed at simulation end because of depart delay
zh: 写出仿真结束时因出发延迟而未出发的车辆的行程信息输出

en: Save personinfo and containerinfo to separate FILE
zh: 将人物信息和货箱信息保存在不同的文件中

en: Save single vehicle route info into FILE
zh: 将单一车辆的路径信息保存到文件（FILE）中

en: Write the exit times for all edges
zh: 写出所有路段的出口时间

en: Write the last route only
zh: 只写最后一条路段

en: Sorts the output by departure time
zh: 按照出发时间对输出进行排序

en: Write the output in the duarouter alternatives style
zh: 用duarouter的替代样式写输出

en: Write costs for all routes
zh: 编写所有路径的费用

en: Write the output with the intended instead of the real departure time
zh: 用预期的而不是实际的出发时间来写输出结果

en: Write vehroute output for vehicles which have not arrived at simulation end
zh: 为未到达仿真终点的车辆写出vehroute输出

en: Skip vehroute output for public transport vehicles
zh: 跳过公共交通车辆的路线输出

en: Include invalid routes and route stubs in vehroute output
zh: 在vehroute输出中包括无效的路径和路径存根

en: Include information about edges between stops
zh: 包括站点之间的路段信息

en: Write the vehicle speedFactor (defaults to 'true' if departSpeed is written)
zh: 写入车辆速度因子（如果写入了出发速度，则默认为'true'）

en: Include internal edges in the output
zh: 在输出中包括内部路段

en: Save person and container routes to separate FILE
zh: 将人员和货箱路径保存到不同的文件中

en: Save links states into FILE
zh: 将链接状态保存到文件（FILE）中

en: Save railsignal-blocks into FILE
zh: 将railsignal-blocks保存到文件（FILE）中

en: Record entry and exit times of vehicles for railsignal blocks into FILE
zh: 记录车辆进出轨道信号区的时间至文件

en: Save bluetooth visibilities into FILE (in conjunction with device.btreceiver and device.btsender)
zh: 将蓝牙功能保存到文件（FILE）中（与device.btreceiver和device.btsender一起使用）

en: Record lane changes and their motivations for all vehicles into FILE
zh: 将所有车辆的变道及其动机记录到档案中

en: Record start of lane change manoeuvres
zh: 变换车道动作的开始记录

en: Record end of lane change manoeuvres
zh: 记录变道动作的结束情况

en: Record coordinates of lane change manoeuvres
zh: 记录变道动作的坐标

en: Record stops and loading/unloading of passenger and containers for all vehicles into FILE
zh: 将所有车辆的停车和乘客及货箱的装载/卸载记录到文件中

en: Write stop output for stops which have not ended at simulation end
zh: 为在仿真结束时没有结束的停止而写停止输出

en: Write collision information into FILE
zh: 将碰撞信息写进文件（FILE）

en: Write aggregated traffic statistics for all edges into FILE
zh: 将所有路段的汇总流量统计数据写入文件（FILE）中

en: Write aggregated traffic statistics for all lanes into FILE
zh: 将所有车道的综合交通统计资料写入文件（FILE）中

en: Write overall statistics into FILE
zh: 将总体统计数据写进文件（FILE）

en: Write reports on deadlocks FILE
zh: 写死锁报告文件

en: Save movereminder states of selected vehicles into FILE
zh: 将所选车辆的移动提醒状态保存到文件（ FILE）中

en: List of vehicle ids which shall save their movereminder states
zh: 应保存其移动提醒状态的车辆ID列表

en: Use TIME[] as times at which a network state written
zh: 使用TIME[]作为网络状态的写入时间

en: save state repeatedly after TIME period
zh: 在TIME期后重复保存状态

en: Keep only the last INT periodic state files
zh: 只保留最后的INT定期状态文件

en: Prefix for network states
zh: 网络状态的前缀

en: Suffix for network states (.xml.gz or .xml)
zh: 网络状态的后缀（.xml.gz或.xml）

en: Files for network states
zh: 网络状态的文件

en: Save random number generator states
zh: 保存随机数发生器的状态

en: Save person and container states (experimental)
zh: 保存人和货箱的状态（实验性）

en: Save rail signal constraints
zh: 存储铁路信号的限制

en: Write internal state values with the given precision (default 2)
zh: 以给定的精度写入内部状态值（默认为2）

en: Defines the begin time in seconds; The simulation starts at this time
zh: 定义开始时间（以秒为单位）; 仿真在这个时间开始

en: Defines the end time in seconds; The simulation ends at this time
zh: 定义结束时间（以秒为单位）; 仿真在这个时间结束

en: Defines the step duration in seconds
zh: 定义了以秒为单位的步长

en: Whether to use ballistic method for the positional update of vehicles (default is a semi-implicit Euler method).
zh: 是否使用弹道法进行车辆的位置更新（默认是半隐式欧拉法 (semi-implicit Euler method)）。

en: Whether vehicles that depart between simulation steps should extrapolate the depart position
zh: 在仿真步骤之间出发的车辆是否应该推断出出发的位置

en: Defines the number of threads for parallel simulation
zh: 定义并行仿真的线程数

en: Defines the resolution in m when handling lateral positioning within a lane (with -1 all vehicles drive at the center of their lane
zh: 在处理车道内的横向定位时，定义分辨率为m（-1时所有车辆在其车道中心行驶

en: Load routes for the next number of seconds ahead
zh: 加载未来若干秒的路径

en: Disable (junction) internal links
zh: 禁用（路口）内部链接

en: Ignore vehicles which block the junction after they have been standing for SECONDS (-1 means never ignore)
zh: 忽略那些停了几秒钟就堵在路口的车辆（-1表示从不忽略）

en: Do not check whether routes are connected
zh: 不检查路径是否被连接

en: Do not check whether accidents occur
zh: 不检查是否发生事故

en: How to deal with collisions: [none,warn,teleport,remove]
zh: 如何处理碰撞的问题：[无，警告，传送，删除]

en: How to deal with collisions between vehicle and pedestrian: [none,warn,teleport,remove]
zh: 如何处理车辆与行人之间的碰撞：[无、警告、传送、移除]

en: Let vehicle stop for TIME before performing collision.action (except for action 'none')
zh: 在执行碰撞动作前让车辆停顿一段时间（除了动作 "无"）

en: Let vehicle stop for TIME before performing intermodal-collision.action (except for action 'none')
zh: 在执行联运碰撞操作前，让车辆停留一段时间（'无 '操作除外）

en: Enables collisions checks on junctions
zh: 启用路口处的碰撞检查

en: Increase or decrease sensitivity for junction collision check
zh: 增加或减少路口处碰撞检查的灵敏度

en: Sets the fraction of minGap that must be maintained to avoid collision detection. If a negative value is given, the carFollowModel parameter is used
zh: 设置为避免碰撞检测而必须保持的minGap的分数。如果给出一个负值，则使用carFollowModel参数

en: After a vehicle arrives, keep it in memory for the given TIME (for TraCI access)
zh: 车辆到达后，在指定的时间内将其保存在内存中（用于TraCI获取）

en: Delay vehicle insertion to stay within the given maximum number
zh: 延迟车辆插入以保持在给定的最大数量内

en: Delay person insertion to stay within the given maximum number
zh: 延迟人员的插入，以确保在给定的最大数量范围内

en: Abort the simulation if the given maximum number of teleports is exceeded
zh: 如果超过了给定的最大传送次数，则中止仿真

en: Specify how long a vehicle may wait until being teleported, defaults to 300, non-positive values disable teleporting
zh: 指定车辆在被传送之前可以等待多长时间，默认为300，非正值禁止传送

en: The waiting time after which vehicles on a fast road (speed > 69km/h) are teleported if they are on a non-continuing lane
zh: 快速道路上的车辆（速度>69公里/小时）如果在非连续车道上，将被传送的等待时间

en: The waiting time after which vehicles on a fast road (default: speed > 69km/h) are teleported if they are on a non-continuing lane
zh: 快速道路上的车辆（默认：速度>69公里/小时）如果在非连续车道上，将被传送的等待时间

en: The waiting time after which vehicles with a disconnected route are teleported. Negative values disable teleporting
zh: 路径断开的车辆被传送的等待时间。负值将禁止传送

en: Whether vehicles shall be removed after waiting too long instead of being teleported
zh: 车辆在等待时间过长后是否应被移走，而不是被传送

en: Whether rail-signal-constraint based deadlocks shall be cleared by removing a constraint
zh: 是否应通过移除约束来消除基于铁路信号约束的死锁

en: The waiting time after which persons / containers waiting for a pickup are teleported. Negative values disable teleporting
zh: 等待取货的人员/货箱被传送的等待时间。负值将禁止传送

en: The waiting time after which vehicles on bidirectional edges are teleported
zh: 双向路段的车辆被传送后的等待时间

en: The waiting time after which vehicles in a rail-signal based deadlock are teleported
zh: 在基于铁路信号的死锁中，车辆被传送（或瞬移）之前的等待时间

en: Length of time interval, over which accumulated waiting time is taken into account (default is 100s.)
zh: 时间间隔的长度，在这个时间间隔内，累积的等待时间被考虑在内（默认为100s）

en: Minimum consecutive waiting time before applying startupDelay
zh: 应用启动延迟前的最小连续等待时间

en: How long vehicles wait for departure before being skipped, defaults to -1 which means vehicles are never skipped
zh: 车辆在被跳过之前等待出发的时间，默认为-1，意味着车辆从不被跳过

en: Whether insertion on an edge shall not be repeated in same step once failed
zh: 一旦失败，在边上的插入是否不得在同一步骤中重复

en: Whether each vehicle is checked separately for insertion on an edge
zh: 是否对每辆汽车进行单独检查以插入边上

en: Allow inserting a vehicle in a situation which requires emergency braking
zh: 允许在需要紧急制动的情况下插入车辆

en: Override default value for vehicle attribute insertionChecks
zh: 覆盖车辆属性insertionChecks的默认值

en: Each vehicle receives a random offset to its depart value drawn uniformly from [0, TIME]
zh: 每辆车都会收到一个从[0, TIME]中均匀抽取的随机偏移其出发值

en: Duration of a lane change maneuver (default 0)
zh: 变道动作的持续时间（默认为0）

en: Whether overtaking on the right on motorways is permitted
zh: 是否允许在高速公路上靠右超车

en: Switches off all traffic lights.
zh: 关闭所有交通信号灯。

en: Sets default visibility for actuation detectors
zh: 设置执行探测器的默认可见性

en: Sets default jam-threshold parameter for all actuation detectors
zh: 为所有启动探测器设置默认的干扰阈值参数

en: Sets default detector length parameter for all actuation detectors
zh: 为所有启动探测器设置默认的探测器长度参数

en: Sets default range for detecting delayed vehicles
zh: 设定检测延迟车辆的默认范围

en: Minimum deceleration when braking at yellow
zh: 在黄灯下刹车时的最小减速度

en: Let railsignals operate in moving-block mode by default
zh: 默认情况下，让轨道信号在移动块模式下运作

en: Do not build blocks longer than FLOAT and issue a warning instead
zh: 不要构建超过FLOAT长度的模块，而是发出警告

en: List vehicle classes that uses block-based insertion checks even when the network has no rail signals for them
zh: 列出即使在网络中没有为它们设置轨道信号时，也使用基于区间的插入检查的车辆类别

en: Specify how long a vehicle may wait until impatience grows from 0 to 1, defaults to 300, non-positive values disable impatience growth
zh: 指定车辆可以等待多长时间，直到不耐烦从0增长到1，默认为300，非正值禁用不耐烦的增长

en: Select default depart speed
zh: 选择默认出发速度

en: Select default depart lane
zh: 选择默认出发车道

en: Length of the default interval length between action points for the car-following and lane-change models (in seconds). If not specified, the simulation step-length is used per default. Vehicle- or VType-specific settings override the default. Must be a multiple of the simulation step-length.
zh: 车辆跟车和变道模型的行动点之间的默认间隔长度（以秒为单位）。如果没有指定，则按默认值使用仿真步长。车辆或VType特定的设置将覆盖默认值。必须是仿真步长的倍数。

en: Select default car following model (Krauss, IDM, ...)
zh: 选择默认的汽车以下跟车模型（Krauss, IDM, ..）

en: Select default speed deviation. A negative value implies vClass specific defaults (0.1 for the default passenger class)
zh: 选择速度偏差的预设值。负值表示 vClass 特定预设值（ 0.1为小客车等级的预设值)

en: Select default emergencyDecel value among ('decel', 'default', FLOAT) which sets the value either to the same as the deceleration value, a vClass-class specific default or the given FLOAT in m/s^2
zh: 在('decel', 'default', FLOAT)中选择默认的紧急减速值，该值要么与减速值相同，要么是vClass-class特定的默认值，要么是给定的FLOAT（米/秒^2）

en: Use Kirchhoff's laws for solving overhead wire circuit
zh: 使用Kirchhoff 定律来解决架空线电路的问题

en: Enable recuperation from the vehicle equipped with elecHybrid device into the overhead wire.
zh: 启用从装有电动混合装置的车辆到架空线的恢复。

en: Enable current limits of traction substation during solving the overhead wire electrical circuit.
zh: 在解决架空线电气线路时，启用牵引变电站的电流限制。

en: Sets the fraction of emergency decel capability that must be used to trigger a warning.
zh: 设定必须用于触发警告的紧急减速能力的分数。

en: Whether parking simulation includes maneuvering time and associated lane blocking
zh: 停车仿真是否包括机动时间和相关的车道阻塞

en: Override stop until times with stop ended times when given
zh: 在给定的停止时间内，用停止结束时间覆盖停止为止的时间

en: Override stop arrival times with stop started times when given
zh: 在给定的情况下，用停车开始时间覆盖停车到达时间

en: Select among pedestrian models ['nonInteracting', 'striping', 'jupedsim', 'remote']
zh: 在行人模式中选择['非互动', '剥离', 'jupedsim', '远程']

en: Minimal acceptable gap (in seconds) between two vehicles before starting to cross
zh: 开始穿越前，两辆车之前的最小可接受间隙（以秒计）

en: Width of parallel stripes for segmenting a sidewalk (meters) for use with model 'striping'
zh: 用于分割人行道的平行条纹的宽度（米），与 "剥离 "模型一起使用

en: Factor for random slow-downs [0,1] for use with model 'striping'
zh: 用于随机减速的系数[0,1]，与 "剥离 "模型一起使用

en: Minimal gap / safety buffer (in meters) from a pedestrian to another vehicle for use with model 'striping'
zh: 从行人到另一车辆的最小间隙/安全缓冲区（以米为单位），与 "剥离 "模型一起使用

en: Time in seconds after which pedestrians start squeezing through a jam when using model 'striping' (non-positive values disable squeezing)
zh: 使用“条带化”模型时，行人开始挤过拥堵路段的时间，以秒为单位（非正值时禁止挤过）

en: Time in seconds after which pedestrians start squeezing through a jam while on a pedestrian crossing when using model 'striping' (non-positive values disable squeezing)
zh: 当使用 “条带化”模型时，行人在人行横道上开始挤过拥堵的时间，以秒为单位（非正值时禁止挤过）

en: Time in seconds after which pedestrians start squeezing through a jam while on a narrow lane when using model 'striping'
zh: 在使用“条带化”模型时，行人在狭窄车道上开始挤过拥堵的时间（秒）

en: Factor for reducing speed of pedestrian in jammed state
zh: 拥堵状态下行人速度降低的因素

en: Fraction of stripes to reserve for oncoming pedestrians
zh: 为迎面而来的行人预留的条纹部分

en: Fraction of stripes to reserve for oncoming pedestrians on crossings and walkingareas
zh: 在十字路口和步行区为迎面而来的行人保留一定比例的条纹

en: Maximum width in m to reserve for oncoming pedestrians
zh: 为迎面而来的行人预留的最大宽度（米）

en: Interpret departPosLat for walks in legacy style
zh: 以传统的方式解释出发地和目的地的关系

en: Generate INT intermediate points to smooth out lanes within the walkingarea
zh: 生成INT中间点，使行走区域内的车道变得平滑

en: The update interval of the JuPedSim simulation (in seconds)
zh: JuPedSim行人仿真的更新间隔（秒）

en: The distance to accept the JuPedSim arrival point (in meters)
zh: JuPedSim到达点的接受距离（米）

en: The submodel to use in JuPedSim ('CollisionFreeSpeed', 'CollisionFreeSpeedV2', 'GeneralizedCentrifugalForce', 'SocialForce')
zh: 在JuPedSim中使用的子模型（'CollisionFreeSpeed', 'CollisionFreeSpeedV2', 'GeneralizedCentrifugalForce', 'SocialForce'）

en: The neighbor repulsion strength of the JuPedSim model
zh: JuPedSim模型的邻居排斥强度

en: The neighbor repulsion range of the JuPedSim model (in meters)
zh: JuPedSim模型的邻居排斥范围（米）

en: The geometry repulsion strength of the JuPedSim model
zh: JuPedSim模型的几何排斥范围

en: The geometry repulsion range of the JuPedSim model (in meters)
zh: JuPedSim模型的几何排斥范围（米）

en: The filename to output the JuPedSim network as WKT
zh: 作为WKT输出JuPedSim路网的文件名

en: Whether to output JuPedSim network as WKT using geo-coordinates (lon/lat)
zh: 是否使用地理坐标（lon/lat）将JuPedSim网络输出为WKT

en: The filename to output the JuPedSim setup as Python script
zh: 将JuPedSim的设置输出为Python脚本的文件名

en: Tolerance to apply when matching pedestrian and vehicle positions on boarding at individual stops
zh: 在个别车站的行人和车辆登车位置匹配时适用的宽容度

en: Maximum distance when mapping input coordinates (fromXY etc.) to the road network
zh: 当映射(mapping)输入坐标时,离道路的最大距离

en: Match positions to junctions instead of edges
zh: 将位置配对到路口, 而不是路段

en: Match positions to taz instead of edges
zh: 匹配位置对齐到taz（而非边缘）

en: Apply the given time penalty when computing minimum routing costs for minor-link internal lanes
zh: 在计算次要链路内部车道的最小路径成本时，应用给定的时间惩罚

en: Apply scaled travel time penalties based on green split when computing minimum routing costs for internal lanes at traffic lights
zh: 在计算交通信号灯下内部车道的最小路径成本时，根据绿灯分流的高低采用相应的旅行时间惩罚措施

en: Apply the given time penalty when computing routing costs for turnaround internal lanes
zh: 在计算掉头内部车道的路径成本时，使用给定的时间惩罚

en: Distinguish travel time by turn direction and shift a fraction of the estimated time loss ahead of the intersection onto the internal edges
zh: 按转弯方向区分旅行时间，并将交叉口前方的估计时间损失的一部分转移到内部路段

en: Where taxis can drop off customers ('allJunctions, 'ptStops', 'parkingAreas')
zh: 出租车可以在此处让乘客下车的地方（'所有路口'，'公共交通站点'，'停车场区域'）

en: Where taxis can pick up customers ('allJunctions, 'ptStops', 'parkingAreas')
zh: 出租车可以接客的地点（'所有交叉口'，'公共交通站点'，'停车场区域'）

en: When set, trips between the same origin and destination will share a taxi by default
zh: 设置后，同一出发地和目的地之间的行程将默认共用一辆出租车

en: Replay exact rerouting sequence from vehroute-output
zh: 从vehroute-output中重放精确的改道路径的序列

en: Return fuel consumption values in (legacy) unit l instead of mg
zh: 以（传统）单位l而不是mg返回燃料消耗值

en: Determines where to load PHEMlight definitions from
zh: 决定从哪里加载PHEMlight的定义

en: Enable fleet age modelling with the given reference year in PHEMlight5
zh: 在PHEMlight5中以给定的参考年份启用车队车龄模型

en: Set ambient temperature to correct NOx emissions in PHEMlight5
zh: 设置环境温度以纠正PHEMlight5中的氮氧化物排放

en: Disable performance reports for individual simulation steps
zh: 禁用单个仿真步骤的性能报告

en: Enable statistics on vehicle trips
zh: 启用车辆行程的统计数据

en: Disable console output of current simulation step
zh: 禁用当前仿真步骤的控制台输出

en: Number of simulation steps between step-log outputs
zh: 阶梯式输出之间的仿真步骤数

en: Enables TraCI Server if set
zh: 如果设定了，则启用TraCI服务器

en: Expected number of connecting clients
zh: 预期的连接客户数量

en: Enables mesoscopic simulation
zh: 实现了中观仿真

en: Length of an edge segment in mesoscopic simulation
zh: 中观仿真中的路段长度

en: Factor for calculating the net free-free headway time
zh: 计算净自由通行时间的因素

en: Factor for calculating the net free-jam headway time
zh: 计算无障碍净通行时间的系数

en: Factor for calculating the jam-free headway time
zh: 计算无堵塞通行时间的因素

en: Factor for calculating the jam-jam headway time
zh: 计算拥堵通行时间的因子

en: Enable multiple queues at edge ends
zh: 在路段端启用多个队列

en: Enable separate queues for every lane
zh: 启用每条车道的单独队列

en: Do not build queues (or reduce capacity) for lanes allowing only the given vclasses
zh: 不为只允许给定v类的车道建立队列（或减少容量）

en: Enable mesoscopic traffic light and priority junction handling
zh: 启用中观的交通信号灯和优先路口处理

en: Enable mesoscopic overtaking
zh: 启用中观超车

en: Time interval for rechecking insertion into the next segment after failure
zh: 失败后重新检查插入下一节的时间间隔

en: Load visualisation settings from FILE
zh: 从文件中加载可视化设置

en: Quits the GUI when the simulation stops
zh: 当仿真停止时退出GUI

en: Start the GUI in gaming mode
zh: 在游戏模式下启动GUI

en: Select the game type ('tls', 'drt')
zh: 选择游戏类型（'tls', 'drt'）

en: Start the simulation after loading
zh: 加载后开始仿真

en: Use FLOAT in ms as delay between simulation steps
zh: 使用FLOAT（毫秒）作为仿真步骤之间的延迟

en: Use TIME[] as times when the simulation should halt
zh: 使用TIME[]作为仿真应该停止的时间

en: Load edge/lane weights for visualization from FILE
zh: 从文件中加载用于可视化的路段/车道权重

en: Load a secondary road network for abstract visualization from FILE
zh: 从文件FILE中加载一个用于抽象可视化的次要道路网

en: Load pre-selected elements from FILE
zh: 加载包含预选择元素的文件

en: Restart the simulation after ending (demo mode)
zh: 结束后重新启动仿真（演示模式）

en: Do not load background pictures
zh: 不要加载背景图片

en: Load current viewport from registry
zh: 从注册表加载当前视口

en: Create initial window with the given x,y size
zh: 以给定的x,y尺寸创建初始窗口

en: Create initial window at the given x,y position
zh: 在给定的x,y位置创建初始窗口

en: The aggregation period for value tracker windows
zh: 价值跟踪窗口的汇总期

en: Start with an OpenSceneGraph view instead of the regular 2D view
zh: 从OpenSceneGraph视图开始，而不是常规的2D视图

en: Enable overlay for screen recognition
zh: 允许荧屏辨识的覆盖

en: Enable output messages during GUI-Testing
zh: 允许在 GU测试期间输出信息

en: Save gui settings in the given settings output file
zh: 在给定的设置输出文件中保存gui设置

en: No network file (-n) specified.
zh: 没有指定网络文件（-n）。

en: Invalid scaling factor.
zh: 无效的缩放系数。

en: A vehroute-output file is needed for exit times.
zh: 出口时间需要一个vehroute-output文件。

en: You can either restart or quit on end.
zh: 你可以重新启动或结束时退出。

en: The option 'meso-junction-control.limited' implies 'meso-junction-control'.
zh: 选项 "meso-junction-control.limited "意味着 "meso-junction-control"。

en: The begin time should not be negative.
zh: 开始时间不应该是负数。

en: The end time should be after the begin time.
zh: 结束时间应该是在开始时间之后。

en: the minimum step-length is 0.001.
zh: 最小的仿真时间步长是0.001。

en: The save-state time=% will not be used before simulation end at %.
zh: 保存状态的时间=%在仿真结束前不会被使用。

en: option movereminder-output.vehicles requires option movereminder-output to be set
zh: 选项movereminder-output.veh需要设置选项movereminder-output

en: The option 'sloppy-insert' is deprecated, because it is now activated by default, see the new option 'eager-insert'.
zh: 选项 "sloppy-insert "已不适用，因为它现在被默认激活，看看新选项 "eager-insert"。

en: Only one of the options 'lanechange.duration' or 'lateral-resolution' may be given.
zh: 只能给出'lanechange.duration'或'sidal-resolution'中的一个选项。

en: Sublane dynamics are not supported by mesoscopic simulation.
zh: 子车道动力学不受中观仿真支持。

en: The option 'ignore-accidents' is deprecated. Use 'collision.action none' instead.
zh: 选项'ignore-accidents'已不适用。请使用 'collision.action none' 。

en: The option tripinfo-output.write-undeparted implies tripinfo-output.write-unfinished.
zh: 选项 tripinfo-output.write-undeparted 意味着 tripinfo-output. 写入-未完成（write-unfinished）。

en: Unknown model '%' for option 'carfollow.model'.
zh: 选项 '跟车模式(carfollow.model)' 的模式 '%' 未知。

en: Invalid value '%' for option 'default.emergencydecel'. Must be a FLOAT or 'default' or 'decel'.
zh: 选项 'default.emergencydecel' 的值 '%' 无效。该值必须为一个 浮点数（Float）、'default' 或 'decel'。

en: Railsignal-deadlock will not be detected because time-to-teleport (%) is lower than time-to-teleport.railsignal-deadlock (%).
zh: “Railsignal-deadlock”将不会被检测到，因为time-to-teleport （%）低于 time-to-teleport.railsignal-deadlock（%）。

en: You need a non-negative delay.
zh: 你需要一个非负数的延迟。

en: Parallel simulation is only possible when compiled with Fox.
zh: 平行仿真只有在用Fox编译时才能实现。

en: You need at least one thread.
zh: 你至少要有一个线程。

en: Number of threads exceeds number of thread-rngs. Simulation runs with the same seed may produce different results.
zh: 线程数超过了 thread-rngs（用于生成随机种子的最多线程）的数量。以相同的随机种子运行的仿真也可能产生不同的结果。

en: game.mode must be one of ['tls', 'drt']
zh: game.mode必须是['tls', 'drt']之一

en: Invalid transfer option '%'. Must be one of 'parkingAreas', 'ptStops' or 'allJunctions'.
zh: 转移选项 '%' 无效。必须为 'parkingAreas', 'ptStops' 或 'allJunctions' 其中之一。

en: The option --threads has known problems and does NOT provide meaningful speedup at this time (https://github.com/eclipse-sumo/sumo/issues/4767). Using it is not recommended!
zh: 选项 `--threads` 存在已知问题，目前无法提供有意义的速度提升（https://github.com/eclipse-sumo/sumo/issues/4767）。不建议使用此选项!

en: Invalid JuPedSim model '%'. Must be one of 'CollisionFreeSpeed', 'CollisionFreeSpeedV2', 'GeneralizedCentrifugalForce' or 'SocialForce'.
zh: JuPedSim的模型 '%' 无效。必须为 'CollisionFreeSpeed', 'CollisionFreeSpeedV2', 'GeneralizedCentrifugalForce' 或 'SocialForce' 其中之一。

en: Integration method was set to 'ballistic', since a default action step length was specified.
zh: 集成方法被设置为 'ballistic'（弹道方法），因为指定了一个默认的动作步长。

en: Another vehicle with the id '%' exists.
zh: 存在另一辆ID为'%'的车辆。

en: Internal junction % has no incoming lanes
zh: 内部路口处%没有进入车道

en: Unequal lengths of neigh lane '%' and lane '%' (% != %).
zh: 邻近车道'%'和车道'%'的长度不等（% !=%）。

en: Unequal lengths of bidi lane '%' and lane '%' (% != %).
zh: 标线'%'和标线'%'的长度不等（% !=%）。

en: Vehicle '%' will not be able to depart on lane '%' with speed % (%), time=%.
zh: 车辆“%”将无法以速度%（%）从车道“%”出发，时间为%。

en: frontal collision
zh: 正面碰撞

en: side collision
zh: 侧面碰撞

en: junction collision
zh: 路口碰撞

en: collision
zh: 碰撞

en: Vehicle '%'; % with vehicle '%
zh: 车辆 '%'; % 与 车辆 '%

en: Teleporting vehicle '%'; % with vehicle '%
zh: 正在传送车辆 '%'; % 与车辆 '%

en: Removing % participants: vehicle '%', vehicle '%
zh: 移除%名参与者：车辆‘%’，车辆‘%’

en: Keeping remote-controlled % participants: vehicle '%', vehicle '%
zh: 保持遥控%个参与者：车辆“%”，车辆“%”

en: Removing % participant: vehicle '%', keeping remote-controlled vehicle '%
zh: 移除%个参与者：车辆'%'，保留遥控车辆'%'

en: Keeping remote-controlled % participant: vehicle '%', removing vehicle '%
zh: 保持遥控%个参与者：车辆“%”，移除车辆“%”

en: , latGap=
zh: ，latGap=

en: Vehicle '%'
zh: 车辆'%'

en: Teleporting vehicle '%' after
zh: 传送车辆'%'后

en: Removing vehicle '%' after
zh: 删除车辆后的'%'

en: Keeping remote-controlled vehicle '%' after
zh: 保持远程遥控车'%'后

en:  collision with person '%', lane='%', gap=%, time=%, stage=%.
zh:  与人'%'碰撞，车道='%'，间隙=%，时间=%，阶段=%。

en:  collision with person '%', lane='%', time=%, stage=%.
zh:  与人'%'相撞，车道='%'，时间=%，阶段=%。

en: Removing vehicle '%' after breaking down, lane='%', time=%.
zh: 故障后移除车辆'%'，车道='%'，时间=%。

en: Teleporting vehicle '%'; beyond end of lane, target lane='%', time=%.
zh: 遥控车'%'；超出车道尽头，目标车道='%'，时间=%。

en: Removing vehicle '%' after earlier collision, lane='%', time=%.
zh: 在先前的碰撞后移走车辆'%'，车道='%'，时间=%。

en: Teleporting vehicle '%' after earlier collision, lane='%', time=%.
zh: 在先前的碰撞后，将车辆'%'遥控，车道='%'，时间=%。

en: Lane '%' is approached multiple times from edge '%'. This may cause collisions.
zh: 车道'%'从路段'%'多次接近。这可能导致碰撞。

en: Invalid % '%'.
zh: 无效 % '%'。

en: State was saved with more than % threads. Change the number of threads or do not load RNG state
zh: 状态被保存在超过%的线程中。改变线程数或不加载RNG状态

en: Method not supported
zh: 不支持该方法

en: Internal lane '%' has % predecessors
zh: 内部车道“%”有%个前置车道

en: A network was not yet constructed.
zh: 一个网络还没有建成。

en: A network was already constructed.
zh: 一个网络已经建成。

en: Option weights.separate-turns is only supported when simulating with internal lanes
zh: 仅在使用內部车道进行仿真时,才可以使用选项 weights.separate-turns

en: Simulation version % started with time: %.
zh: 仿真版本%开始时间：%。

en: Simulation ended at time: %.
zh: 仿真于此时刻结束：%.

en: Reason:
zh: 原因：

en: The final simulation step has been reached.
zh: 已达到最终的模拟步骤。

en: All vehicles have left the simulation.
zh: 所有车辆已离开模拟环境。

en: TraCI requested termination.
zh: TraCI 请求终止。

en: An error occurred (see log).
zh: 发生了一个错误（请查看日志）。

en: Interrupted.
zh: 被打断。

en: Too many teleports.
zh: 太多传送点。

en: TraCI issued load command.
zh: TraCI 发出了加载命令。

en: Unknown reason.
zh: 未知原因。

en: TraCI and Triggers cannot use routing algorithm '%'. using 'astar' instead.
zh: TraCI和Triggers不能使用路径算法'%'，使用'astar'代替。

en: Loading of % failed.
zh: 加载%失败。

en: Loading state from '%' failed.
zh: 从'%'载入状态失败。

en: Only a numerical departPos is supported for % '%'
zh: 仅支持对 % '%'使用数值型的departPos

en: Invalid departPos for % '%'
zh: 无效的departPos % '%'

en: Found invalid logic position of a link for junction '%' (%, max %) -> (network error)
zh: 发现连接至交汇点“%”（%，最大%）的链接逻辑位置无效 -> （网络错误）

en: Taz usage was requested but no taz present in % '%'!
zh: 要求使用交通分区（Taz），但%'%'中没有Taz!

en: Vehicle type distribution '%' is empty.
zh: 车辆类型分布'%'为空。

en: Another vehicle type (or distribution) with the id '%' exists.
zh: 存在另一个ID为'%'的车辆类型（或分布）。

en: Ids of internal routes are ignored (vehicle '%').
zh: 内部路径的编号被忽略（车辆'%'）。

en: Invalid reference to route '%' in route %.
zh: 路径%中对路径'%'的引用无效。

en: Attribute 'period' is deprecated for route. Use 'cycleTime' instead.
zh: 路径的属性'period'已不适用。请使用'cycleTime'代替。

en: Invalid cost for route '%'.
zh: 路径'%'的成本无效。

en: Route '%' has no edges.
zh: 路径'%'没有路段。

en:  for vehicle '%' with vClass %.
zh:  车辆'%'的 vClass %。

en: Disconnected route '%' when repeating. Last edge '%' is not connected to first edge '%'%
zh: 重复时，未连接的路由 '%'。最后一条边 '%' 未连接到第一条边 '%'%

en: Cannot repeat stops with 'until' in route % because no cycleTime is defined.
zh: 不能重复路径%中带有'until'的站点，因为没有定义cycleTime。

en: Cannot repeat stops with 'arrival' in route % because no cycleTime is defined.
zh: 不能重复路径%中带有'到达'的站点，因为没有定义cycleTime。

en: A vehicle with id '%' already exists.
zh: 已经存在一个ID为'%'的车辆。

en: Another route (or distribution) with the id '%' exists.
zh: 存在另一个ID为'%'的路径（或分布）。

en: Route distribution '%' is empty.
zh: 路径分布'%'是空的。

en: Vehicle type '%' with vClass=pedestrian should only be used for persons and not for vehicle '%'.
zh: vClass=pedestrian的车辆类型'%'只能用于人员，不能用于车辆'%'。

en: Ignoring child element 'route' for vehicle '%' because attribute 'route' is set.
zh: 忽略车辆'%'的子元素'route'，因为属性'route'已设置。

en: Vehicle '%' has no route.
zh: 车辆'%'没有路径。

en: Could not merge vehicle stops for vehicle '%' into implicitly defined route '%'
zh: 无法将车辆 '%' 的车辆停靠点合并到隐式定义的路径中 '%'

en: Person '%' receives type '%' which implicitly uses unsuitable vClass '%'.
zh: 人'%'收到类型'%'，隐含地使用不合适的vClass'%'。

en: There exists a person and a container with the same id '%'. Starting with SUMO 1.9.0 this is an error.
zh: 存在一个人和一个具有相同id'%'的货箱。从SUMO 1.9.0开始，这是一个错误。

en: Another flow with the id '%' exists.
zh: 存在另一个ID为'%'的流量。

en: Cannot define % stage without %.
zh: 没有 %，无法定义 % 阶段。

en: The busStop '%' is not known%.
zh: 公共汽车站'%'不详%。

en: The containerStop '%' is not known%.
zh: 货箱停靠点'%'不详%。

en: The parkingArea '%' is not known%.
zh: 停车区'%'不详%。

en: The chargingStation '%' is not known%.
zh: 充电站'%'不知道%。

en: The overhead wire segment '%' is not known%.
zh: 高架线段'%'不详%。

en: Invalid stop definition%.
zh: 无效的停靠定义%。

en: The edge '%' for a stop is not known%.
zh: 停靠点%所在道路“%”未知。

en: The lane '%' for a stop is not known%.
zh: 停靠点%所在车道“%”未知。

en: Could not map stop position '%' to the network%.
zh: 不能将停靠位置 '%' 映射到路网%。

en: A stop must be placed on a busStop, a chargingStation, an overheadWireSegment, a containerStop, a parkingArea, an edge or a lane%.
zh: 停靠点必须设置在公共汽车站、充电站、高架线路段、集装箱站、停车区、道路或车道%上。

en: Deprecated attribute 'pos' in description of stop%.
zh: 停靠点%的描述中，属性 'pos' 已不适用。

en: Invalid start or end position for stop on %'%.
zh: 停靠点%'%上的起始或终止位置无效。

en: Disconnected plan for % '%' (%!=%).
zh: %'%'的计划已断开（%!=%）。

en: Disconnected plan for % '%' (stop range %-% does not cover previous arrival position %).
zh: %'%'的计划已断开连接（停止范围%-%不包含先前的到达位置%）。

en: Stop edge '%' missing in attribute 'via' for % '%'.
zh: %'%' 的属性 “via” 中缺少停靠边。

en: The attribute departPos is no longer supported for walks, please use the person attribute, the arrivalPos of the previous step or explicit stops.
zh: 对于步行，不再支持departPos属性，请使用人的属性、上一步的到达位置（ arrivalPos）或明确的停靠。

en: Ignoring arrivalPos for % because it is outside the given stop '%'.
zh: 忽略%的到达位置（arrivationPos），因为它在给定站点'%'之外。

en: No destination edge for %.
zh: 没有目的地路段的%。

en: Cannot define person stage without person.
zh: 缺少人员，无法定义人员阶段。

en: Start edge not defined for person '%'.
zh: 没有为'%'的人定义起始路段。

en: Non-positive walking duration for '%'.
zh: 为'%'没有正的行走时间。

en: Non-positive walking speed for '%'.
zh: 为'%'没有正的行走速度。

en: No edges to walk for person '%'.
zh: 为人'%'没有步行的路段。

en: Could not find departure lane for walk of person '%' when interpreting departPosLat
zh: 在解释出发侧向位置(departPosLat)时,找不到人员'%' 步行的出发巷道

en: The type '%' for % '%' is not known.
zh: %'%' 的类型 '%' 未知。

en: Could not read tranship speed for container '%'.
zh: 无法读取货箱'%'的转运速度。

en: Non-positive tranship speed for container '%'.
zh: 为货箱"%"没有正的转运速度。

en: The start edge for container '%' is not known.
zh: 货箱'%'的起始路段未知。

en: Inconsistent tranship for container '%', needs either: 'edges', 'to', 'containerStop' (or any other stopping place)
zh: 集装箱“%”的转运信息不一致，需要提供以下信息之一：'edges'（路段）、'to'（目的地）、'containerStop'（或任何其他停靠点）

en: No edges to tranship container '%'.
zh: 没有路段来转运货箱'%'。

en: Can not read XML-file '%'.
zh: 无法读取XML-文件'%'。

en: Could not parse time from state file '%'
zh: 无法解析状态文件'%'中的时间

en: State was written with sumo version % (present: %)!
zh: 状态是用sumo版本%写的（现在：%）!

en: Unknown lane '%' in loaded state.
zh: 未知车道'%'处于加载状态。

en: Unknown segment '%' in loaded state.
zh: 加载状态下未知段“%”。

en: Invalid queue index '%' on segment '%'. Check for consistency of lane numbers and queue options.
zh: 队列索引“%”无效，发生在路段“%”。请检查车道编号和队列选项的一致性。

en: Ignoring program '%' for traffic light '%' in loaded state
zh: 忽略载入状态(state)內的配时方案 '%'; 交通信号为'%'

en: Could not load vehicle control state
zh: 无法加载车辆控制状态

en: Removed % vehicles while loading state.
zh: 删除了加载状态时的%车辆。

en: Could not load vehicle '%' from state
zh: 无法从状态载入车辆 '%'

en: No gap control available for meso.
zh: 中观不提供间隙控制。

en: Lane change model did not provide a reason for changing (state=%, time=%
zh: 车道变化模型没有提供变化的原因（状态=%，时间=%）。

en: should not happen
zh: 不应发生

en: Vehicle '%' moved by TraCI from % to % (dist %) with implied speed of % (exceeding maximum speed %). time=%.
zh: 车辆'%'通过TraCI从%移动到%（距离%），隐含速度为%（超过最大速度%）。 时间=%。

en: Vehicle '%' aborts joining after extension of %s at time %.
zh: 车辆'%'在时间%的延长后中止加入。

en: Vehicle '%' to split from vehicle '%' is not known. time=%.
zh: 从车辆'%'分出的车辆'%'未知。时间=%。

en: Cannot join vehicle '%' to vehicle '%' due to incompatible routes. time=%.
zh: 由于路线不兼容，无法将车辆'%'连接到车辆'%'。

en: Suspicious right_before_left junction '%'.
zh: 可疑的右先于左（right_before_left）路口'%'。

en:  for unknown reasons
zh:  原因不详

en: Vehicle '%' performs emergency stop at the end of lane '%'% (decel=%, offset=%), time=%.
zh: 车辆'%'在车道'%'的末端执行紧急停车（减速=%，偏移=%），时间=%。

en: Unexpected end of opposite lane for vehicle '%' at lane '%', time=%.
zh: 车辆'%'在'%'车道上意外结束对向车道，时间=%。

en: Vehicle '%' performs emergency braking on lane '%' with decel=%, wished=%, severity=%, time=%.
zh: 车辆'%'在车道'%'上执行紧急制动，减速=%，希望=%，严重程度=%，时间=%。

en: Vehicle '%' skips stop on lane '%' time=%.
zh: 车辆 '%' 在 % 时刻在车道 '%' 上跳过了停靠。

en: Vehicle '%' aborts stop.
zh: 车辆'%'放弃停靠。

en: Error: Invalid vehicles in state (may be a meso state)!
zh: 错误： 状态中的无效车辆（可能是一个中观状态）！！

en: Action steps are out of sync for loaded vehicle '%'.
zh: 装载车辆'%'的操作步骤不同步。

en: Vehicle '%' aborted waiting %.
zh: 车辆 '%' 中止等待 %。

en: Vehicle '%' ends teleporting on edge '%', time=%.
zh: 车辆'%'在路段'%'结束传送，时间=%。

en: The vType '%' has a 'mass' attribute and a 'vehicleMass' parameter. The 'mass' attribute will take precedence.
zh: vType '%' 同时具有 'mass' 属性和 'vehicleMass' 参数。'mass' 属性将被优先使用。

en: The vType '%' has a 'vehicleMass' parameter, which is deprecated. Please use the 'mass' attribute (for the empty mass) and the 'loading' parameter, if needed.
zh: vType '%' 具有 'vehicleMass' 参数，该参数已不适用。如果需要，请使用 ’mass‘ 属性（用于空载）和 'loading' 属性。

en: Value of 'emergencyDecel' (%) should be higher than 'decel' (%) for vType '%'.
zh: 对于vType'%'，'紧急emergencyDecel'（%）的值应该高于'decel'（%）。

en: Value of 'emergencyDecel' (%) is lower than 'apparentDecel' (%) for vType '%' may cause collisions.
zh: 对于vType'%'，'紧急emergencyDecel'(%)的值低于'apparentDecel'(%)，可能会导致碰撞。

en: singular
zh: 单向

en: could not add %type %
zh: 无法添加% 类型 %

en: Value of tau=% in vehicle type '%' lower than simulation step size may cause collisions.
zh: 车辆类型'%'中的tau=%的值低于仿真步长，可能导致碰撞。

en: Vehicle class '%' of vType '%' is set as ignored by option --meso-ignore-lanes-by-vclass to ensure default vehicle capacity. Set option --meso-lane-queue for multi-modal meso simulation
zh: vType'%'的车辆类别'%'被选项--meso-ignore-lanes-by-vclass设置为忽略，以确保默认车辆容量。设置选项--meso-lane-queue，用于多模式的meso模拟

en: The battery device is active for vType '%' but no emission class is set. The emission class Energy/unknown will be used, please consider setting an explicit emission class!
zh: vType '%' 的电池设备处于活动状态，但未设置排放类型。将使用排放类型 Energy/unknown，请考虑设置明确的排放类型！

en: The number of lanes needs to be specified in the attributes of carFollowing-CC with the "lanesCount" attribute
zh: 在 carFollowing-CC 的属性中, 需要指定属性 "lanesCount" 的车道数

en: Maximum speed of vehicle '%' is lower than the minimum speed (min: %, max: %).
zh: 车辆的最大速度'%'低于最小速度（最小：%，最大：%）。

en: Rounding 'sigmaStep' to % for vType '%'
zh: 将车辆类型(vType)的参数 'sigmaStep' 四舍五入为 %; 车辆类型为 '%'

en: Unknown train type: %. Exiting!
zh: 未知列车类型：%。正在退出!

en: Undefined maxPower for vType '%'.
zh: 未定的maxPower，针对vType "%"。

en: Undefined maxTraction for vType '%'.
zh: vType % 未定义maxTraction。

en: Ignoring tractionTable because maxPower and maxTraction are set for vType '%'.
zh: 忽略牵引表，因为已为vType '%'设置了maxPower和maxTraction。

en: Some undefined resistance coefficients for vType '%' (requires resCoef_constant, resCoef_linear and resCoef_quadratic)
zh: 对于vType '%'，存在一些未定义的阻力系数（需要resCoef_constant、resCoef_linear和resCoef_quadratic）

en: Ignoring resistanceTable because resistance coefficients are set for vType '%'.
zh: 忽略阻力表，因为已为vType '%'设置了阻力系数。

en: Either tractionTable or maxPower must be defined for vType '%' with Rail model type '%'.
zh: vType“%”的轨道模型类型为“%”，必须定义牵引表（tractionTable）或最大功率（maxPower）之一。

en: Either resistanceTable or resCoef_constant must be defined for vType '%' with Rail model type '%'.
zh: 针对vType '%'，对于类型为“%”的轨道模型，必须定义resistanceTable或resCoef_constant中的一项。

en: Anything else than semi implicit euler update is not yet implemented. Exiting!
zh: 除了半隐式euler 更新，其他的都还没有实现。退出!

en: Device '%' cannot save state
zh: 器件'%'不能保存状态

en: The range of the bt receiver
zh: bt接收器的范围

en: Whether all recognition point shall be written
zh: 是否所有的识别点都要写上

en: The offtime used for calculating detection probability (in seconds)
zh: 用于计算检测概率的关闭时间（秒）

en: The vehicle '%' cannot be in the range of vehicle '%', leave, and enter it in one step.
zh: 车辆 '%' 不能在一个步长step)內离开且进入车辆 '%' 范围內。

en: btreceiver: Can not update position of vehicle '%' which is not on the road.
zh: bt接收器： 无法更新不在路上的车辆'%'的位置。

en: btsender: Can not update position of vehicle '%' which is not on the road.
zh: bt发送器： 无法更新不在路上的车辆'%'的位置。

en: Track fuel consumption for non-electric vehicles
zh: 跟踪非电动汽车的燃料消耗

en: Battery device in vehicle '%' still uses old parameter '%'. Please update to 'device.%'.
zh: 车辆 '%' 中的电池设备仍使用旧参数 '%'。请更新为 'device.%'。

en: Battery builder: Vehicle '%' doesn't have a valid value for parameter % (%).
zh: 电池制造商：车辆 '%' 的参数 %(%) 没有有效值。

en: Battery builder: Vehicle '%' has a % (%) greater than its % (%). A max battery capacity value will be assigned.
zh: 电池制造商：车辆 '%' 的 % (%) 大于其 % (%)。将为其分配最大电池容量。

en: The battery device is active for vehicle '%' but no emission class is set. Please consider setting an explicit emission class or battery outputs might be inconsistent with emission outputs!
zh: 车辆 "%" 的电池设备处于活动状态，但未设置排放类型。请考虑设置明确的排放类型，否则电池输出可能与排放输出不一致！

en: Battery of vehicle '%' is depleted, time=%.
zh: 车辆“%”的电池已耗尽，时间=%。

en: Trying to set into the battery device of vehicle '%' an invalid % (%).
zh: 试图在车辆'%'的电池设备中设置一个无效的%（%）。

en: Set the distance at which other drivers react to the blue light and siren sound
zh: 设置其他司机对蓝光和警笛声的反应距离

en: Reduce the minGap for reacting vehicles by the given factor
zh: 以给定系数减小反应车辆的 minGap 参数

en: bluelight device is not compatible with mesosim (ignored for vehicle '%')
zh: 蓝光(bluelight)装置与中观模拟(mesosim)不兼容 （被车辆 '%' 忽略）

en: Initial value assigned to the driver's awareness.
zh: 分配给司机的意识的初始值。

en: Time scale for the error process.
zh: 误差过程的时间刻度。

en: Noise intensity driving the error process.
zh: 驱动错误过程的噪音强度。

en: General scaling coefficient for applying the error to the perceived speed difference (error also scales with distance).
zh: 将误差应用于感知速度差异的一般比例系数（误差也与距离成比例）。

en: General scaling coefficient for applying the error to the perceived distance (error also scales with distance).
zh: 将误差应用于感知距离的一般比例系数（误差也与距离成比例）。

en: General scaling coefficient for applying the error to the vehicle's own speed when driving without a leader (error also scales with own speed).
zh: 一般缩放系数，用于将误差应用于车辆在没有前车时的自身速度(误差也随自身速度缩放)。

en: Base threshold for recognizing changes in the speed difference (threshold also scales with distance).
zh: 识别速度差变化的基本阈值（阈值也随距离变化而变化）。

en: Base threshold for recognizing changes in the headway (threshold also scales with distance).
zh: 识别行进中的变化的基本阈值（阈值也随着距离的增加而变化）。

en: Minimal admissible value for the driver's awareness.
zh: 驾驶员意识的最小可接受值。

en: Maximal reaction time (~action step length) induced by decreased awareness level (reached for awareness=minAwareness).
zh: 意识水平下降引起的最大反应时间（~动作步长）（达到的意识= minAwareness）。

en: Invalid value '%'for vType parameter '%'
zh: 无效的值 '%'; 车辆类型(vType)参数为 '%'

en: ElecHybrid builder: Vehicle '%' doesn't have a valid value for parameter % (%).
zh: ElecHybrid builder： 车辆'%'没有有效的参数%（%）值。

en: The resistivity of overhead wire segment connected to vehicle % is < 0. Set to 1e-6.
zh: 与车辆连接的架空线段的电阻率%<0。 设置为1e-6。

en: Overhead wire solver is on, but the Eigen library has not been compiled in!
zh: 架空线解算器已打开，但Eigen库还没有被编译进去!

en: The element or node with the last Id was not found in the circuit!
zh: 在电路中找不到具有最后一个识别名（ID）的元素或节点!

en: Getting the vehicle mass via parameters is deprecated, please use getMass for the vehicle or its type.
zh: 通过参数获取车辆质量的方法已弃用，请使用 getMass方法来获取车辆或其类型的重量。

en: Recording begin time for emission-data
zh: 排放数据的记录开始时间

en: Recording period for emission-output
zh: 排放-输出的记录期

en: Unknown attribute '%' to write in emission output.
zh: 未知属性“%”写入排放输出。

en: An exemplary parameter which can be used by all instances of the example device
zh: 一个可由示例设备的所有实例使用的示范性参数

en: Invalid value '%' for vehicle parameter 'example'
zh: 车辆参数'示范（example）'的数值'%'无效

en: Invalid value '%' for vType parameter 'example'
zh: 车辆类型(vType参数 '范例(example)' 的值 '%' 无效

en: Recording begin time for FCD-data
zh: 浮动车（FCD）数据的记录开始时间

en: Recording period for FCD-data
zh: 浮动车（FCD）数据的记录期

en: Record objects in a radius around equipped vehicles
zh: 记录装备车辆周围半径内的物体

en: Specified shape '%' for filtering fcd-output could not be found.
zh: 找不到用于过滤浮动车资料（fcd）输出的指定形状'%'。

en: Could not load names of edges for filtering fcd-output from '%'.
zh: 无法从'%'中载入用于过滤浮动车资料（fcd）输出的路段名称。

en: FCD file to read
zh: 读取FCD文件

en: Unknown edge '%' in fcd replay file for person '%'.
zh: 未知路段“%”，在行人“%”的fcd回放文件中。

en: Unknown lane '%' in fcd replay file for vehicle '%'.
zh: 未知车道“%”，在车辆“%”的回放文件中。

en: Unknown vType '%'.
zh: 位置vType "%"。

en: No edge in fcd replay file for person '%' at time %.
zh: 在fcd回放文件中，人员'%'没有路段信息，在时间 %时。

en: No lane in fcd replay file for vehicle '%' at time %.
zh: 车辆“%”的回放文件中，在时间“%”时，没有车道信息。

en: Duplicate person '%'.
zh: 重复的行人“%”。

en: Could not add route '%'.
zh: 无法添加路径“%”。

en: Duplicate vehicle '%'.
zh: 重复车辆“%”。

en: The measurement noise parameter which can be applied to the friction device
zh: 可应用于摩擦装置的测量噪音参数

en: The measurement offset parameter which can be applied to the friction device -> e.g. to force false measurements
zh: 可应用于摩擦装置的测量偏移参数------例如，强迫错误的测量值

en: The communication range to the traffic light
zh: 与交通信号灯的通信范围

en: The maximum speed factor when approaching a green light
zh: 接近绿灯时的最高速度系数

en: Minimum speed when coasting towards a red light
zh: 向红灯滑行时的最低速度

en: Additional time the vehicle shall need to reach the intersection after the signal turns green
zh: 信号灯变绿后，车辆到达交叉口所需额外的时间

en: Use queue in front of the tls for GLOSA calculation
zh: 在TLS前使用队列进行GLOSA计算

en: Override safety features - ignore the current light state, always follow GLOSA's predicted state
zh: 覆盖安全功能 - 忽略当前灯光状态，始终遵循GLOSA预测的状态

en: Vehicles follow a perfect speed calculation - ignore speed calculations from the CF model if not safety critical
zh: 车辆遵循精确的速度计算——若非安全问题，则忽略CF模型中的速度计算

en: Invalid value '%' for parameter 'device.glosa.range' of traffic light '%'
zh: 交通信号灯'%'的参数'device.glosa.range'的值'%'无效

en: The period with which the vehicle shall be rerouted
zh: 车辆应改道的时间

en: The rerouting period before depart
zh: 出发前的改道期

en: The weight of prior edge weights for exponential moving average
zh: 指数移动平均值的先前(prior)路段权重的权重

en: The number of steps for moving average weight of prior edge weights
zh: 先前(prior)路段权重的移动平均权重的次数(number of steps)

en: The interval for updating the edge weights
zh: 更新路段权重的时间间隔

en: Only reroute if the new route is faster than the current route by the given factor
zh: 仅当新路线比当前路线快出给定倍数时才重新规划路线

en: Only reroute if the new route is faster than the current route by the given TIME
zh: 仅当新路线比当前路线快给定的时间时，才重新规划路线

en: Use zones (districts) as routing start- and endpoints
zh: 使用区域（地区）作为路径的起点和终点

en: Set routing flags (8 ignores temporary blockages)
zh: 设置路由标志（8表示忽略临时阻塞）

en: Use weight files given with option --weight-files for initializing edge weights
zh: 使用选项--weight-files 指定权重文件，以进行路段权重的初始化

en: The number of parallel execution threads used for rerouting
zh: 用于重新搜寻路径的平行执行的线程(threads)数量

en: Let rerouting happen at the same time for all vehicles
zh: 让所有车辆在同一时间进行改道

en: Allow rerouting triggered by rail signals.
zh: 允许由铁路信号引发的改道。

en: Compute separate average speeds for bicycles
zh: 计算自行车的个别平均速度

en: Save adapting weights to FILE
zh: 将适应的权重保存到文件中

en: Only one of the options 'device.rerouting.adaptation-steps' or 'device.rerouting.adaptation-weight' may be given.
zh: 只有给定一个选项 'device.rerouting.adaptation-steps' 或是'devicererouting.adaptation-weight' 。

en: weights.random-factor cannot be less than 1
zh: weights.random-factor 不能小于 1

en: Negative value for device.rerouting.adaptation-interval!
zh: device.rerouting.adaptation-interval 的值为负值!

en: The value for device.rerouting.adaptation-weight must be between 0 and 1!
zh: device.rerouting.adaptation-weight 的值必须在 0 和 1 之间!

en: Parallel routing is only possible when compiled with Fox.
zh: 平行路径只有在用Fox编译时才能实现。

en: Adapting number of routing threads to number of simulation threads.
zh: 将路径搜寻的线程(threads)数调整为仿真的线程(threads)数。

en: Specifies which measures will be logged (as a space or comma-separated sequence of IDs in ('TTC', 'DRAC', 'PET', 'PPET', 'MDRAC'))
zh: 指定记录哪些测量值（以空格或逗号分隔的 ID 序列（'TTC'、'DRAC'、'PET'、'PPET'、'MDRAC'））

en: Specifies space or comma-separated thresholds corresponding to the specified measures (see documentation and watch the order!). Only events exceeding the thresholds will be logged.
zh: 指定与指定指标相对应的阈值，并用空格或逗号分隔（参见说明文档并注意顺序！）。只有超过阈值的事件(event)才会被记录下来。

en: Specifies whether trajectories will be logged (if false, only the extremal values and times are reported).
zh: 指定是否要记录轨迹（如果为否的，则仅报告极端值和时间）。

en: Specifies the detection range in meters. For vehicles below this distance from the equipped vehicle, SSM values are traced.
zh: 以米为单位指定检测范围。对于低于此距离的配备车辆，SSM值会被追踪。

en: Specifies the time in seconds to be logged after a conflict is over. Required >0 if PET is to be calculated for crossing conflicts.
zh: 指定冲突结束后记录的时间（秒）。如果要计算交叉冲突的PET，要求>0。

en: Specifies the perception reaction time for MDRAC computation.
zh: 指定 MDRAC 计算的感知反应时间。

en: Give a global default filename for the SSM output
zh: 为SSM输出给定一个总体(global)预设档案名称

en: Whether to use coordinates of the original reference system in output
zh: 是否在输出中使用原始参考系的坐标

en: Whether to write positions (coordinates) for each timestep
zh: 是否写入每个时间段的位置（坐标）

en: Whether to write lanes and their positions for each timestep
zh: 是否写入每个时间段的车道和其位置

en: Whether to write conflict outputs with no data as NA values or skip it
zh: 是否将无数据的冲突输出写为NA值或跳过

en: Which conflicts will be excluded from the log according to the conflict type they have been classified (combination of values in 'ego', 'foe' , '', any numerical valid conflict type code). An empty value will log all and 'ego'/'foe' refer to a certain conflict type subset.
zh: 根据冲突类型（'ego'（自我）、'foe'（敌人）、''（任何有效冲突类型代码）中的值组合），哪些冲突将从日志中排除。空值将记录所有冲突，而 'ego'/'foe '指的是某个冲突类型子集。

en: Could not load names of edges for filtering SSM device output from '%'.
zh: 无法从'%'载入路段名称以过滤SSM装置的输出。

en: SSM device of vehicle '%' encountered an unexpected conflict with foe % at time=%. Please review your vehicle behavior settings.
zh: 车辆“%”的SSM设备与foe “%”发生了意外冲突，在时间=%.时。请检查您的车辆行为设置。

en: SSM device of vehicle '%' detected collision with vehicle '%' at time=%.
zh: 无法从'%'加载用于过滤SSM设备输出的路段的名称。

en: Cannot classify SSM encounter between ego vehicle % and foe vehicle % at time=%
zh: 无法对自我(ego)车辆%和对方(foe)车辆% 在时间=% 相遇时两者之间的SSM进行分类。

en: Cannot compute SSM due to bad internal lane geometry at junction '%'. Crossing point between traffic from links % and % not found.
zh: 由于路口'%'处的内部车道几何形状不佳，无法计算SSM。未找到从路段%和%的交通流之间的交叉点。

en: Invalid value '%' for vehicle parameter 'ssm.measures'.
zh: 车辆参数'ssm.measures'的数值'%'无效。

en: Invalid value '%' for vType parameter 'ssm.measures'.
zh: 车辆类型（vType）参数'ssm.measures'的值'%'无效。

en: Vehicle '%' does not supply vehicle parameter 'device.ssm.file'. Using default of '%'.
zh: 车辆'%'没有提供车辆参数'device.ssm.file'文件。使用默认的'%'。

en: Invalid value '%' for vehicle parameter 'ssm.geo'.
zh: 车辆参数'ssm.geo'的数值'%'无效。

en: Invalid value '%' for vType parameter 'ssm.geo'.
zh: vType参数'ssm.geo'的无效值'%'。

en: Vehicle '%' does not supply vehicle parameter 'device.ssm.geo'. Using default of '%'.
zh: 车辆'%'不提供车辆参数'device.sm.geo'。使用默认的'%'。

en: Invalid value '%' for vehicle parameter 'ssm.write-positions'.
zh: 车辆参数'SSM.Write-positions'的值'%'无效。

en: Invalid value '%' for vType parameter 'ssm.write-positions'.
zh: vType参数'ssm.write-positions'的值'%'无效。

en: Vehicle '%' does not supply vehicle parameter 'device.ssm.write-positions'. Using default of '%'.
zh: 车辆'%'没有提供车辆参数'device.sm.write-positions'记录的位置。使用默认的'%'。

en: Invalid value '%' for vehicle parameter 'ssm.write-lane-positions'.
zh: 车辆参数'ssm.write-lan-positions'记录的位置值'%'无效。

en: Invalid value '%' for vType parameter 'ssm.write-lane-positions'.
zh: vType参数'ssm.write-lan-positions'记录的位置值'%无效'。

en: Vehicle '%' does not supply vehicle parameter 'device.ssm.write-lane-positions'. Using default of '%'.
zh: 车辆“%”未提供车辆参数“device.ssm.write-lane-positions”。使用默认值“%”。

en: Invalid value '%' for vehicle parameter 'ssm.conflict-order'.
zh: 车辆参数 'ssm.conflict-order' 的值 '%' 无效。

en: Invalid value '%' for vType parameter 'ssm.conflict-order'.
zh: vType 参数 'ssm.conflict-order '的值'%'无效。

en: Vehicle '%' does not supply vehicle parameter 'device.ssm.exclude-conflict-types'. Using default of '%'.
zh: 车辆 '%' 不提供车辆参数 'device.ssm.exclude-conflict-types'。使用默认的'%'。

en: SSM exclude-conflict-type '%' is not supported. Aborting construction of SSM device '%'.
zh: SSM 不支持exclude-conflict-type '%'。正在中止构建 SSM 设备 '%'。

en: Invalid value '%' for vehicle parameter 'ssm.range'.
zh: 车辆参数'ssm.range'的值'%'无效。

en: Invalid value '%' for vType parameter 'ssm.range'.
zh: vType参数'ssm.range'的值'%'无效。

en: Vehicle '%' does not supply vehicle parameter 'device.ssm.range'. Using default of '%'.
zh: 车辆'%'不提供车辆参数'device.sm.range'。使用默认的'%'。

en: Invalid value '%' for vehicle parameter 'ssm.mdrac.prt'.
zh: 车辆参数 'ssm.mdrac.prt '的值'%'无效。

en: Invalid value '%' for vType parameter 'ssm.mdrac.prt'.
zh: vType 参数 'ssm.mdrac.prt '的值'%'无效。

en: Vehicle '%' does not supply vehicle parameter 'device.ssm.mdrac.prt'. Using default of '%'.
zh: 车辆'%'不提供车辆参数'device.ssm.mdrac.prt'。使用默认的'%'。

en: Invalid value '%' for vehicle parameter 'ssm.extratime'.
zh: 车辆参数'ssm.extratime'的值'%'无效。

en: Invalid value '%' for vType parameter 'ssm.extratime'.
zh: vType参数'ssm.extratime'的值'%'无效。

en: Vehicle '%' does not supply vehicle parameter 'device.ssm.extratime'. Using default of '%'.
zh: 车辆'%'没有提供车辆参数'device.sm.extratime'。使用默认的'%'。

en: Negative (or no) value encountered for vehicle parameter 'device.ssm.extratime' in vehicle '%' using default value % instead.
zh: 车辆参数'device.sm.extratime'在车辆'%'中遇到了负值（或没有），使用默认值%代替。

en: Invalid value '%' for vehicle parameter 'ssm.trajectories'.
zh: 车辆参数'ssm.trajectories'的值'%'无效。

en: Invalid value '%' for vType parameter 'ssm.trajectories'.
zh: vType参数'SSM.trajectories'的无效值'%'。

en: Vehicle '%' does not supply vehicle parameter 'device.ssm.trajectories'. Using default of '%'.
zh: 车辆'%'不提供车辆参数'device.sm.trajectories'。使用默认的'%'。

en: Vehicle '%' does not supply vehicle parameter 'device.ssm.measures'. Using default of '%'.
zh: 车辆'%'不提供车辆参数'device.sm.measures'。使用默认的'%'。

en: SSM identifier '%' is not supported. Aborting construction of SSM device '%'.
zh: 不支持SSM标识符'%'。正在终止SSM装置'%'的构建。

en: Invalid value '%' for vehicle parameter 'ssm.thresholds'.
zh: 车辆参数'ssm.thresholds'的值'%'无效。

en: Invalid value '%' for vType parameter 'ssm.thresholds'.
zh: vType参数'ssm.thresholds'的无效值'%'。

en: Vehicle '%' does not supply vehicle parameter 'device.ssm.thresholds'. Using default of '%'.
zh: 车辆'%'不提供车辆参数'device.sm.thresholds'。使用默认的'%'。

en: Given list of thresholds ('%') is not of the same size as the list of measures ('%').
    Please specify exactly one threshold for each measure.
zh: 给定的阈值列表（'%'）与量测 (measures)的清单（'%'）大小不同。
    请为每项量测准确指定一个阈值。

en: Time to wait for a rescue vehicle on the road side when the battery is empty
zh: 电池电量耗尽时在路边等待救援车辆的时间

en: How to deal with a vehicle which has to stop due to low battery: [none, remove, tow]
zh: 如何处理因电池电量不足而必须停车的车辆：[无需处理，移除电池，拖车]

en: Scale battery need with this factor to account for unexpected traffic situations
zh: 根据这一因素调整电池规模，以应对突发的交通状况

en: Battery percentage to go into rescue mode
zh: 进入救援模式的电池百分比

en: Search radius in travel time seconds
zh: 以旅行时间秒为单位的搜索半径

en: Euclidean search distance in meters (a negative value disables the restriction)
zh: 欧几里得搜索距离（以米为单位）（负值表示禁用此限制）

en: When to trigger a new search if no station has been found
zh: 如果没有找到台站，何时触发新的搜索

en: The maximum charging speed of the vehicle battery
zh: 车辆电池的最大充电速度

en: Type of energy transfer
zh: 能量传递类型

en: After this waiting time vehicle searches for a new station when the initial one is blocked
zh: 等待时间结束后，当初始站点被堵塞时，车辆会搜索新的站点

en: Only stops with a predicted duration of at least the given threshold are considered for opportunistic charging.
zh: 仅考虑那些预计停留时间至少达到给定阈值的站点，以进行机会性充电。

en: Target state of charge after which the vehicle stops charging
zh: 车辆停止充电的目标荷电状态

en: State of charge the vehicle begins searching for charging stations
zh: 车辆电量状态开始寻找充电站

en: State of charge below which the vehicle may look for charging opportunities along its planned stops
zh: 电量低于此值时，车辆可在计划停靠站寻找充电机会

en: Share of stopping time of the next independently planned stop to use for charging instead
zh: 下次独立计划的停靠时间中用于充电的停靠时间占比

en: Maximum distance in meters from the original stop to be replaced by the charging stop
zh: 从原始站点到充电站点的最大替换距离（以米为单位）

en: Set a charging strategy to alter time and charging load from the set: [none, balanced, latest]
zh: 设置充电策略以更改时间及充电负荷，选项包括：[无，均衡，最新]

en: Only search for charging stations if the battery charge is not estimated sufficient to complete the current route
zh: 仅在预计电池电量不足以完成当前路线时，才搜索充电站

en: Invalid device.stationfinder.chargingStrategy '%'.
zh: 无效的 device.stationfinder.chargingStrategy '%'。

en: Invalid device.stationfinder.rescueAction '%'.
zh: 无效的 device.stationfinder.rescueAction '%'。

en: Vehicle '%' searches for charging stations only in the rescue case due to search threshold % <= rescue threshold %.
zh: 车辆“%”仅在救援情况下搜索充电站，因为搜索阈值% ≤ 救援阈值%。

en: Vehicle '%' won't do opportunistic charging as the threshold % is too close to the regular one %.
zh: 车辆“%”不会进行机会性充电，因为其阈值%与常规阈值%太接近。

en: Rerouted vehicle '%' after waiting too long at the previous charging station at time=%.
zh: 车辆“%”在先前充电站等待时间过长后，已被重新调度，时间=%。

en: Vehicle '%' wants to stop on lane % at pos % because of low battery charge % at time=%.
zh: 车辆“%”欲在车道%的%位置停车，因电量低至%，在时间=%时。

en: Problem with inserting the charging station stop for vehicle %.
zh: 在为车辆%插入车辆充电站站点时出现问题。

en: Vehicle '%' wants to charge at time=% but does not find any charging station nearby.
zh: 车辆“%”希望在时间%时充电，但附近未找到任何充电站。

en: There is no charging station available to teleport the vehicle '%' to at time=%. Thus the vehicle will be removed.
zh: 没有可用的充电站供车辆“%”使用，当前时间为%时。因此，该车辆将被移除。

en: The charging rate limit of vehicle '%' is lifted at time=%
zh: 车辆“%”的充电速率限制在时间%时被解除

en: The charging rate of vehicle '%' is limited to % at time=%
zh: 车辆“%”的充电速率被限制为%，在时间%时

en: Parameter '%' is not supported for device of type '%'
zh: 参数“%”不支持设备类型为“%”的设备

en: Setting parameter '%' requires a number for device of type '%'
zh: 设置参数“%”需要为类型为“%”的设备指定一个数字

en: Setting parameter '%' is not supported for device of type '%'
zh: 设置参数“%”对于类型为“%”的设备不支持

en: The dispatch algorithm [greedy|greedyClosest|greedyShared|routeExtension|traci]
zh: 調度演算法 [greedy|greedyClosest|greedyShared|routeExtension|traci]

en: Write information from the dispatch algorithm to FILE
zh: 将调度算法的信息写到文档中

en: Load dispatch algorithm parameters in format KEY1:VALUE1[,KEY2:VALUE]
zh: 以 KEY1:VALUE1[,KEY2:VALUE] 的格式载入调度演算法的参数

en: The period between successive calls to the dispatcher
zh: 逐次呼叫调度器之间的时间间隔

en: The time before aborting unreachable reservations
zh: 在放弃无法达到的预定之前的时间

en: The behavior of idle taxis [stop|randomCircling|taxistand]
zh: 无载客出租车的行为[停车|巡游揽客]

en: Write information from the idling algorithm to FILE
zh: 将空置算法的信息写入文档中

en: Vehicle '%' with device.taxi should have vClass taxi instead of '%'.
zh: 带有device.taxi的车辆'%'应该有车辆类别（vClass ）出租车（taxi）而不是'%'。

en: Vehicle '%' with personCapacity % and containerCapacity % is not usable as taxi.
zh: 车辆'%'的人员载量%和货箱容量%不能作为出租车使用。

en: Dispatch algorithm '%' is not known
zh: 调度算法'%'不详

en: Invalid Re-dispatch for existing customer '%' with a new reservation
zh: 现有客户 '%' 新预约的重新派送(re-dispatch)无效

en: Re-dispatch did not mention pickup for existing customer '%'
zh: 重新派送未提及接取现有客户'%'

en: Could not add taxi stop, time=%, error=%
zh: 无法添加出租车站点，时间%，错误%

en: Taxi '%' aborts waiting for customers: % at time=%.
zh: 出租车“%”放弃等待乘客：%，在时间%时。

en: Taxi '%' reaches scheduled end of service at time=%.
zh: 出租车'%'在时间=%时达到预定的服务终点。

en: All customers left vehicle '%' at time=% but there are % remaining stops
zh: 所有客户在时间=%时离开车辆'%'，但还有%的剩余站点

en: Vehicle type for manual driving regime.
zh: 手动驾驶状态(regime)的车辆类型。

en: Vehicle type for automated driving regime.
zh: 自动驾驶系统的车辆类型。

en: Average response time needed by a driver to take back control.
zh: 司机收回控制权所需的平均反应时间。

en: Recovery rate for the driver's awareness after a ToC.
zh: ToC(take-Over of Control)后司机意识/认知的恢复率。

en: Attention level below which a driver restrains from performing lane changes (value in [0,1]).
zh: 注意力水平，低于此水平时，驾驶员会限制其进行车道变换（数值为[0,1]）。

en: Average awareness a driver has initially after a ToC (value in [0,1]).
zh: 司机最初在ToC之后的平均意识/认知程度（数值为[0,1]）。

en: Deceleration rate applied during a 'minimum risk maneuver'.
zh: 在 "最小风险操作(minimum risk maneuver) "期间使用的减速率。

en: Time, which the vehicle requires to have ahead to continue in automated mode. The default value of 0 indicates no dynamic triggering of ToCs.
zh: 车辆需要的时间以继续自动模式。预设值为0，表示没有动态触发ToCs。

en: Probability that a dynamically triggered TOR is not answered in time.
zh: 未及时回答动态触发的TOR概率。

en: If true, the vehicle tries to change to the right during an MRM.
zh: 如果为真，车辆在MRM期间试图向右改变。

en: If set, the vehicle tries to reach the given named stopping place during an MRM.
zh: 如果设置，车辆在MRM期间试图到达指定的停车地点。

en: Duration the vehicle stays at the safe spot after an MRM.
zh: 在MRM之后，车辆停留在安全停车点的持续时间。

en: Maximal acceleration that may be applied during the ToC preparation phase.
zh: 在ToC准备阶段可能使用的最大加速度。

en: Timegap for ToC preparation phase.
zh: ToC准备阶段的时间间隔。

en: Additional spacing for ToC preparation phase.
zh: ToC准备阶段的额外间距(spacing)。

en: Maximal deceleration applied for establishing increased gap in ToC preparation phase.
zh: 最大减速应用于在ToC准备阶段建立增加的差距(gap)。

en: Rate of adaptation towards the increased headway during ToC preparation.
zh: 在ToC准备期间对增加的车间距的调整率。

en: Whether a coloring scheme shall by applied to indicate the different ToC stages.
zh: 是否应采用着色方案来表示不同的ToC阶段。

en: Switches on output by specifying an output filename.
zh: 通过指定一个输出文件名来打开输出。

en: ToC device is not supported by the mesoscopic simulation.
zh: 中观仿真(mesoscopic simulation)不支持ToC装置。

en: Given value for ToC device parameter 'dynamicMRMProbability' (=%) is not in the admissible range [0,0.5]. Truncated to %.
zh: ToC装置参数'dynamicMRMProbability'（=%）的给定值不在允许的范围内[0,0.5]。被截断为%。

en: If any openGap parameters for the ToC model are specified, then at least one of toc.ogNewTimeHeadway and toc.ogNewSpaceHeadway must be defined.
zh: 如果指定了ToC模式的任何openGap参数，那么必须至少定义toc.ogNewTimeHeadway和toc.ogNewSpaceHeadway中的一个。

en: Ignoring unknown safe spot '%' for vehicle '%'.
zh: 忽略车辆'%'的未知安全点'%'。

en: vType '%' for vehicle '%' is not known.
zh: 不知道车辆'%'的v类型'%'。

en: Setting device.toc.currentAwareness during automated mode has no effect.
zh: 在自动模式下，设定device.toc.currentAwareness无效。

en: Value of dynamicToCThreshold must be non-negative. (Given value % for vehicle % is ignored)
zh: dynamicToCThreshold的值必须为非负值。(忽略车辆%的给定值%)

en: Value of dynamicMRMProbability must be non-negative. (Given value % for vehicle % is ignored)
zh: dynamicMRMProbability的值必须是非负的。(忽略车辆%的给定值%)

en: Value of maxPreparationAccel must be non-negative. (Given value % for vehicle % is ignored)
zh: maxPreparationAccel的值必须为非负数。(忽略车辆%的给定值%)

en: Unknown ToCState '%'
zh: 未知的ToC状态(ToCState)'%'

en: Vehicle type '%' in parameter '%' of vehicle '%' is not known.
zh: 车辆类型“%”、参数“%”、车辆车“%”的类型未知。

en: Mixing reservations of persons and containers with the same group is not supported for % and %
zh: 不支持 % 和 % 的同一群组的人员和货柜混合预约

en: Inconsistent group reservations.
zh: 不一致的群组保留(eservations)。

en: Inconsistent group reservations (2).
zh: 不一致的群组保留(eservations)(2)。

en: Idle taxi '%' has no next segment to stop. time=%.
zh: 空载的出租车'%'没有下一个区段要停。 时间=%。

en: Idle taxi '%' could not stop within %m
zh: 空载的出租车'%'无法在%米（m）内停下

en: Vehicle '%' ends idling in a cul-de-sac
zh: 车辆'%'在囊底路停止空转结束/怠速

en: Could not determine taxi stand for vehicle '%' at time=%
zh: 时间=%时无法确定车辆'%'的出租车停靠点

en: Rerouting is useless if the edge weights do not get updated!
zh: 如果路段的权重没有得到更新，重新搜寻路径是没有用的！

en: weights.priority-factor cannot be negative.
zh: 权重。优先因子（weights.priority-factor）不能是负数。

en: Option weights.priority-factor does not take effect because all edges have the same priority
zh: 选项权重。优先因子（weights.priority-factor）不生效，因为所有路段都有相同的优先级

en: Unknown routing algorithm '%'!
zh: 未知的路径算法'%'!

en: The period with which the person shall be rerouted
zh: 该人应改道的期间

en: Which part of the person plan is to be replaced (stage, sequence, or trip)
zh: 行人计划中的哪一部分需要被替换（阶段、顺序或行程）

en: Invalid engine map type. Only "poly" is supported for now
zh: 无效的引擎地图类型。目前只支持 "poly"

en: Unknown tag '%' while parsing.
zh: 解析(parsing时出现未知的标记'%'。

en: Lane change model '%' is not compatible with sublane simulation
zh: 车道变化模式'%'与子车道(sublane)模拟不兼容

en: Lane change model '%' not implemented
zh: 车道变换模式 '%' 尚未构建

en: No valid detector length and start position given. Assuming startPos = 0 and length = end position
zh: 没有给出有效的检测器长度和起始位置。假设开始位置（startPos）=0，长度=结束位置

en: No valid detector length and end position given. Assuming endPos = lane length and length = endPos-startPos
zh: 没有给出有效的检测器长度和终点位置。假设终点位置（endPos）=车道长度，长度=终点位置-开始位置（endPos-startPos）

en: Multi-lane e2Detector does not support detecting persons yet
zh: 多车道的e2D检测器还不支持检测人员

en: Negative vehicle step fraction for '%' on lane '%'.
zh: 车道'%'上 '%' 的负车辆步长分数(step fraction)。

en: aggregated meanData output not yet implemented for trackVehicles
zh: 尚未为trackVehicles完成汇总(aggregated)的平均资料（meanData）输出

en: Vehicle '%' loads persons on edge '%', time=% without starting the stop.
zh: 车辆“%”在未启动站点的情况下，在边缘“%”上载客，时间为%。

en: Vehicle '%' unloads persons on edge '%', time=% without starting the stop.
zh: 车辆“%”在未启动站点的情况下，在边缘“%”卸客，时间%。

en: Vehicle '%' loads container on edge '%', time=% without starting the stop.
zh: 车辆“%”在未启动站点的情况下，于边缘“%”处装载集装箱，时间%。

en: Vehicle '%' unloads container on edge '%', time=% without starting the stop.
zh: 车辆“%”在为启用站点的情况下，在边缘“%”处卸载集装箱，时间为%。

en: Vehicle '%' ends stop on edge '%', time=% without entering the stop.
zh: 车辆'%'在路段'%'上结束停车，时间=%，没有进入停车。

en: Traffic light '%' does not control any links
zh: 交通灯'%'不控制任何路段

en: Unknown inductionLoop '%' given as custom detector for actuated tlLogic '%', program '%.
zh: 未知的感应线圈（inductionLoop） '%'作为自定义检测器，用于驱动的信号逻辑（tlLogic） '%'，程序'%。

en: At actuated tlLogic '%', minDur % is too short for a detector gap of %m.
zh: 在执行触动式信号逻辑（tlLogic ）'%'时，最小时间（minDur ）%对于%米的检测器间距来说太短。

en: At actuated tlLogic '%', actuated phase % has no controlling detector.
zh: 在执行触动式信号逻辑tlLogic '%'时，触动的相位%没有控制的探测器。

en: At actuated tlLogic '%', linkIndex % has no controlling detector.
zh: 在执行信号逻辑（tlLogic） '%'时，linkIndex %没有控制的探测器。

en: Invalid link '%' given as linkMaxDur parameter for actuated tlLogic '%', program '%.
zh: 指定为触动式信号逻辑（tlLogic）'%' ，时制方案(program) '%' 的linkMaxDur参数的连接(link) '%' 无效。

en: Invalid link '%' given as linkMinDur parameter for actuated tlLogic '%', program '%.
zh: 指定为触动式信号逻辑（tlLogic）'%'，时制方案(program）'%'的linkMinDur参数的连接'%'无效。

en: Unmatched parentheses in condition %'
zh: 条件式%'中不配对的括号

en: Error when evaluating expression '%':
      %
zh: 计算表达式时出错 '%':
      %

en: Invalid empty condition '%'
zh: 无效的空条件式'%'

en: Unsupported condition '%'
zh: 不支持的条件式'%'

en: Parsing expressions with % elements ('%') is not supported
zh: 不支持解析包含%元素（'%'）的表达式

en: Division by 0 in condition '%'
zh: 在条件'式%'中除以0

en: Unsupported operator '%' in condition '%'
zh: 不支持的操作符“%”，在条件“%”中

en: Function '%' requires % arguments but % were given
zh: 函数“%”需要%个参数，但给出了%个参数

en: Error when evaluating function '%' with args '%' (%)
zh: 在评估函数“%”时出错，参数为“%”（%）

en: Modifying global condition '%' is forbidden
zh: 禁止修改总体条件(global condition）'%'

en: Invalid empty expression
zh: 无效的空表式

en: Invalid link index '%' in expression '%'
zh: 无效链接索引“%”，在表达式“%”中

en: Unsupported function '%' in expression '%'
zh: 不支持函数“%”，在表达式“%”中

en: Error when retrieving conditions '%' for tlLogic '%' (%)
zh: 检索信号逻辑（tlLogic）'%'的条件'%'时出错 (%)

en: Unknown condition '%' for actuated traffic light '%'
zh: 未知条件“%”对于受控交通信号灯“%”

en: Invalid lane '%' in key '%' for actuated traffic light '%'
zh: 非法车道"%" key “%”，针对受控信号灯“%”

en: Unknown laneAreaDetector '%' given as custom detector for delay_based tlLogic '%', program '%.
zh: 未知的车道区域检测器'%'作为基于延迟_的触动式信号逻辑（tlLogic）'%'的自定检测器，时制方案'%。

en: Found circular block after % (% edges, length %)
zh: 在%处发现圆形阻塞（%条边，长度%）

en: Unknown vehicle '%' in driveway '%'
zh: 未知车辆“%”在车道（driveway）"%"上

en: Invalid 'off'-state for link % at junction '%'
zh: 路口'%'处的连接线%的'关闭'状态('off'-state)无效

en: Inconsistent 'off'-states for linkIndex % at tlLogic '%'
zh: 信号逻辑（tlLogic）'%'处的连接索引（linkIndex) %的'关闭'状态不一致

en: Rail signal at junction '%' does not control any links
zh: 路口'%'的铁路信号不控制任何路段

en: Unknown tracker lane '%' in loaded state.
zh: 在载入的状态內,未知的追踪车道(tracker lane) '%'。

en: Listing output lanes
zh: 列表输出车道

en: Unrecognized traffic threshold calculation mode
zh: 无法辨识的交通流量阈值计算模式

en: NO VALID POLICY LIST READ
zh: 未读到有效的政策清单

en: VEHICLE TYPES WEIGHT only works with phase policy, which is missing
zh: 车辆类型权重（VEHICLE TYPES WEIGHT）仅适用于相位策略，缺失中

en: MSSwarmTrafficLightLogic::init Intersection % pheromoneInputLanes: lane % not allowed
zh: MSSwarmTrafficLightLogic::init 路口 % pheromoneInputLanes: 车道 % 不被允许

en: MSSwarmTrafficLightLogic::init Intersection % pheromoneOutputLanes lane % not allowed
zh: MSSwarmTrafficLightLogic::init 路口 % pheromoneOutputLanes 车道 % 不被允许

en: *** Intersection % will run using MSSwarmTrafficLightLogic ***
zh: ***交叉口%将使用MSSwarmTrafficLightLogic运行 ***

en: TL % time 0 Policy: % (pheroIn= 0 ,pheroOut= 0 ) OldPolicy: % .
zh: 交通信号(TL) % 时间 0 政策: % (pheroIn= 0 ,pheroOut= 0 ) 旧政策: % 。

en: Mismatching phase size in tls '%', program '%'.
zh: 在交通信号(tls) '%' 未配对的相位大小,时制方案(program) '%'。

en: No initial signal plan loaded for tls '%'.
zh: 没有为tls '%'加载初始信号方案。

en: Could not build an off-state for tls '%'.
zh: 交通信号(tls) '%' 无法建立一个关闭状态(off-state)。

en: Can not switch tls '%' to program '%';
     The program is not known.
zh: 无法切换 tls '%' 到程序 '%';
     该程序未知.

en: The computed factor sum in WAUT '%' at time '%' equals zero;
     assuming an error in WAUT definition.
zh: 在时间 '%' 时, WAUT '%' 中计算的系数总和等于零；
    假设WAUT 定义內有错误。

en: Could not switch tls '%' to program '%': No such tls exists.
zh: 无法掐换 tls '%' 到程序 '%': 该 tls 不存在。

en: Waut '%' was already defined.
zh: Waut '%' 已定义。

en: Waut '%' was not yet defined.
zh: Waut '%' 未定义。

en: TLS '%' to switch in WAUT '%' was not yet defined.
zh: TLS '%' 在WAUT '%'中切换仍未定义。

en: Unused states in tlLogic '%', program '%' in phase % after tl-index %
zh: 交通信号逻辑（tlLogic）'%'有未使用的状态， 其发生在信控方案'%'内的相位 % ，信号灯索引(tl-index) 为 %

en: Missing yellow phase in tlLogic '%', program '%' for tl-index % when switching% to phase %.
zh: 交通信号逻辑(tlLogic) '%' 缺少黄灯相位,其发生在信控方案 '%'内切换到相位 % 时，信号灯索引(tl-index)为 % 。

en: Missing green phase in tlLogic '%', program '%' for tl-index %.
zh: 交通信号逻辑(tlLogic) '%' 缺少绿灯相位，其发生在信控方案 '%' 内，信号灯索引(tl-index) 为 % 。

en:  Overall % lanes in % phases are unsafe.
zh:  所有车道 % 在 % 相位都不安全。

en: Unsafe green phase % in tlLogic '%', program '%'. Lane '%' is targeted by % 'G'-links. (use 'g' instead)%
zh: 不安全的绿灯相位 % 在 tlLogic '%'中, 程序'%'. 车道 '%' 策略控制为 % 'G'-links. (使用'g'代替)%

en: Program '%' at tlLogic '%' is incompatible with logic at junction '%' (mutual conflict between link indices %,% tl indices %,% phase %).
      To avoid deadlock/collisions, either: rebuild the signal plan with a newer version of netconvert/netedit
      or rebuild the network with option '--tls.ignore-internal-junction-jam' or include the program when building.
zh: tlLogic '%' 上的程序 '%' 与交界处 '%' 上的逻辑不兼容（链接索引 %,% tl 索引 %,% 相位 % 之间相互冲突）。
      为避免死锁/冲突，要么：使用更新版本的 netconvert/netedit 重建信号计划
      或使用选项'--tls.ignore-internal-junction-jam '重建网络，或在构建时包含该程序。

en: Green fraction is only 1% for link % in tlLogic '%', program '%'.
zh: 在信号逻辑(tlLogic) '%' 的时制方案 '%' 內, 连接线(link) % 的绿灯部分仅为 1%。

en: Edge '%' is shorter than %m (%m) and will cause incorrect flow reduction with option --meso-tls-penalty
zh: 路段“%”的长度小于%m（%m），并且在使用--meso-tls-penalty选项时会导致错误的流量减少

en: At NEMA tlLogic '%', different sizes of NEMA phase states. Please check the NEMA XML
zh: 在NEMA 信号逻辑tlLogic '%'，不同大小的NEMA相位状态。请检查NEMA的XML

en: At NEMA tlLogic '%', actuated phase % has no controlling detector
zh: 在NEMA信号逻辑 tlLogic'%'，执行的相位%没有控制的探测器

en: At NEMA tlLogic '%, linkIndex % has no controlling detector
zh: 在NEMA 信号逻辑（tlLogic）'%，路段索引（linkIndex） %没有控制的检测器

en: NEMA tlLogic '%' is not coordinated but an offset was set.
zh: EMA 信号逻辑(tlLogic) '%' 沒有被协调控制(coordinated),但设置了偏移值(offset)。

en: I am starting in the coordinated phases
zh: 我开始在协调相位

en: moveTo is ignored by the current movement model
zh: 移动到(moveTo)被目前的移动模式(movement model)忽略

en: moveToXY is ignored by the current movement model
zh: 移动到XY(moveToXY)被目前的移动模式(movement model)忽略

en: Error while adding person '%' as JuPedSim agent: %
zh: 将人员 '%' 添加为 JuPedSim 中的智能体: % 时出错

en: Error while creating fixed transition for person '%': %
zh: 为人员 '%' 创建固定转换: % 时出错

en: Error while setting transition for person '%': %
zh: 为人员 '%' 设置转换 % 时出错

en: Error while adding waypoint for person '%': %
zh: 为人员 '%' 添加路径点: % 时出错

en: Person '%' could not find sidewalk on edge '%', time=%.
zh: 行人'%'无法在路段'%'找到人行道，时间=%。

en: FromTaz '%' for person '%' has no shape information.
zh: 人员 '%' 的FromTaz '%' 没有形状信息。

en: No waiting set for crossing at %.
zh: 在路口%无等待设置。

en: Error while adding a journey for person '%': %
zh: 为人员 '%' 添加旅程: '%' 时出错

en: Error while switching to a new journey for person '%': %
zh: 为行人'%'切换新行程时发生错误: %

en: Error during iteration %: %
zh: 迭代 % 时出错: %

en: Person '%' in vanishing area '%' was removed from the simulation.
zh: 行人“%”在消失区域 “%”已从模拟器移除。

en: Error while generating geometry for carriages.
zh: 在为客车厢生成外观时失败。

en: While generating geometry % connected components were detected, %% of total pedestrian area is covered by the largest.
zh: 在生成几何图形时，检测到了%个连通组件，%%整个行人区域被最大组件覆盖。

en: Polygon '%' at junction '%' will be skipped as it is just a point.
zh: 多边形“%”在交叉路口“%”将会被跳过，因为它仅仅是一个点。

en: Polygon '%' at junction '%' had some equal consecutive points removed: %
zh: 多边形“%”在交叉路口“%”移除了一些连续的等分点：%

en: Polygon '%' at junction '%' has been dilated as it is just a segment.
zh: 多边形“%”在交叉路口“%”已经被扩展了，因为它只是一些小片段。

en: Polygon '%' has been dilated as it is just a segment.
zh: 多边形“%”已被扩展，因为它是一个片段。

en: Polygon '%' at junction '%' has been replaced by its convex hull as it is not simple.
zh: 多边形“%”在交叉路口“%”已被其凸包所替代，由于其并非简单图形。

en: Polygon '%' at junction '%' will be skipped as it is not simple.
zh: 多边形“%”在交叉路口“%”将被跳过，由于其并非简单图形。

en: Union of walkable areas minus union of obstacles is not a simple polygon.
zh: 可步行区域的并集减去障碍物的并集，并不是一个简单的多边形。

en: Error while generating geometry: %
zh: 生成几何图形时出错：%

en: Error while adding waiting set for % on '%': %
zh: 在为%添加等待设置时报错：%

en: Adapting geometry repulsion default values for jupedsim timestep of 0.02.
zh: 针对jupedsim时间步长为0.02的情况，调整几何排斥默认值。

en: Error creating the pedestrian model: %
zh: 创建行人模型时出错：%

en: Error creating the simulation: %
zh: 创建模拟器时出错：%

en: Pedestrian vType '%' width % is larger than pedestrian.striping.stripe-width and this may cause collisions with vehicles.
zh: 行人vType'%'宽度%大于pedestrian.striping.stripe-width，这可能导致与车辆发生碰撞。

en: Invalid walkingarea '%' does not allow continuation.
zh: 无效的步行区域'%'不允许继续。

en:  between edge '%' and edge '%'
zh:  在路段 '%' 和 '%' 之间

en: Person '%' walking from edge '%' to edge '%' has a disconnect%, time=%.
zh: 行人“%”从路段“%”走到路段“%”时出现断开连接%，时间为%。

en: Disconnected walk for person '%'.
zh: 人员 '%' 有不连接的步行。

en: Person '%' is jammed on edge '%', time=%.
zh: 行人'%'被卡在路段'%'，时间=%。

en: Vehicle '%' exceeds personCapacity % when placing triggered person '%', time=%
zh: 车辆“%”超过了人员容量%，在放置触发人员“%”时，时间为%

en: Vehicle '%' exceeds containerCapacity % when placing triggered container '%', time=%
zh: 车辆“%”超过了容器容量%，在放置已触发的容器“%”时，时间为%

en: Ignoring vehicle type '%' when routing person '%' because it is not allowed on the start edge.
zh: 在为行人"%"安排路径时，忽略了车辆类型"%"，因为它不允许出现在起始路段。

en: Adjusting departPos for cloned walk with routeDistribution '%'
zh: 使用路径分配(routeDistribution) '%' 调整复制的步行的出发位置(departPos)

en: Adjusting arrivalPos for cloned walk with routeDistribution '%'
zh: 使用路径分配(routeDistribution) '%' 调整复制的步行的抵达位置(arrivalPos)

en: Adjusting departLane for cloned walk with routeDistribution '%'
zh: 使用路径分配(routeDistribution) '%' 调整复制的步行的出发车道(departLane)

en: The pedestrian model uses infrastructure which is not in the network, timeLoss and routeLength may be invalid.
zh: 行人模型使用网络中不存在的基础设施，因此timeLoss和routeLength可能无效。

en: Changing a transportable ID is not permitted
zh: 不允许更换可运输的ID

en: Teleporting % '%'; waited too long, from edge '%', time=%.
zh: 移送(teleporting) % '%； 等待太久，从路段 '%', 时间=%。

en: parkingAreaReroute not supported for containers
zh: 停车区域重新引导(parkingAreaReroute)不支持货柜

en: Unknown pedestrian model '%'
zh: 未知的行人模型'%'

en: No flow intervals in calibrator '%'.
zh: 校准器中没有流量间隔'%'。

en: Calibrator '%' has no active or upcoming interval
zh: 校准器'%'没有活动或即将到来的间隔时间

en: Insertion lane may differ from calibrator lane for calibrator '%'.
zh: 插入的车道(insertion lane)可能不同于校估器%' 的校估车道。

en: Unknown vehicle type '%' in calibrator '%'.
zh: 校准器'%'中的未知车辆类型'%'。

en: Mandatory attribute missing in definition of calibrator '%'.
zh: 校准器'%'的定义中缺少强制性属性。

en: Non-numeric value for numeric attribute in definition of calibrator '%'.
zh: 校准器'%'定义中的数字属性为非数字值。

en: Either 'vehsPerHour', 'speed' or 'type' has to be set in flow definition of calibrator '%'.
zh: 在校准器“%”的流定义中，必须设置“vehsPerHour”、“speed”或“type”中的至少一项。

en: Type calibration is not supported in meso for calibrator '%'.
zh: 中观仿真(meso)不支持校估器 '%' 的类型(type)校估。

en: Calibrator '%' could not remove vehicle '%' time=%.
zh: 校准器'%'无法移除车辆'%'时间=%。

en: Cannot set flow for calibrator '%' with overlapping interval.
zh: 无法为校准器'%'设置流量，且间隔时间重叠。

en: Cannot set flow for calibrator '%' with negative interval.
zh: 无法为校验器'%'设置负间隔的流量。

en: Attribute % for chargingStation with ID='%' is invalid (%).
zh: 充电站的属性%是非法的，其ID为“%”，非法原因（%）。

en: ChargingStation with ID='%' doesn't have a valid position (% < %).
zh: ID为“%”的ChargingStation位置无效（% < %）。

en: Encountered an unknown charge type. Assuming charge type 'normal'.
zh: 遇到未知的充电类型。假定充电类型为“正常”。

en: Invalid or unsorted time entry in vss '%'.
zh: 可变速标志(vss) '%' 中的时间项无效或未排序。

en: Time % was set twice for vss '%'; replacing first entry.
zh: 为可变速标志(vss) '%' 设定了两次时间% ; 替换第一个登入项。

en: Overhead circuit solver requested, but solver support (Eigen) not compiled in.
zh: 已请求架空线路解算器(solver)，但解算器的支持(Eigen) 尚未编译。

en: Overhead circuit solver requested, but solver support not compiled in.
zh: 已请架空线路解算器(solver),但解算器支持未被编译。

en: The requested total power could not be delivered by the overhead wire. Only % of originally requested power was provided.
zh: 要求的总功率无法通过架空线输送。只提供了最初要求的电力的%。

en: Stopping place '%' along the way cannot be used by vehicle '%' for unknown reason
zh: 途中停车点“%”因未知原因无法供车辆“%”使用

en: Invalid distance computation for vehicle '%' to stopping place '%' at time=%.
zh: 车辆“%”到停车点“%”的距离计算无效，时间为%。

en: Invalid distance computation for vehicle '%' from stopping place '%' at time=%.
zh: 车辆“%”从停车点“%”开始的距离计算无效，时间为%。

en: Invalid value '%' for vehicle parameter '%'
zh: 车辆参数'%'的数值无效

en: Invalid value '%' for vType parameter '%'
zh: 车辆类型(vType)参数 '%' 的值 '%' 无效

en: rerouter '%': interval end % is not after begin %.
zh: 重路由“%”：间隔结束时间 % 不在开始时间 % 之后。

en: rerouter '%': destProbReroute has no destination edge id.
zh: 重路由程序“%”：destProbReroute没有目标路段ID。

en: rerouter '%': Destination edge '%' is not known.
zh: 重路由程序“%”：目标路径%未知。

en: rerouter '%': Attribute 'probability' for destination '%' is negative (must not).
zh: 重路由选择器“%”：目的地“%”的属性“probability”为负值（不允许为负）。

en: rerouter '%': Edge '%' to close is not known.
zh: 重路由选择器“%”：路段“%”是否关闭未知。

en: rerouter '%': Lane '%' to close is not known.
zh: 重路由选择器“%”：车道“%”是否关闭未知。

en: rerouter '%': routeProbReroute has no alternative route id.
zh: 重路由选择器“%”：routeProbReroute没有备选路线id。

en: rerouter '%': Alternative route '%' does not exist.
zh: 重路由选择器“%”：备选路由“%”不存在。

en: rerouter '%': Attribute 'probability' for alternative route '%' is negative (must not).
zh: 路由选择器“%”：备选路线“%”的属性“probability”为负数（不允许为负）。

en: rerouter '%': parkingAreaReroute requires a parkingArea id.
zh: 重路由选择器“%”：parkingAreaReroute需要一个停车区ID。

en: rerouter '%': parkingArea '%' is not known.
zh: 重路由选择器“%”：停车区“%”未知。

en: rerouter '%': Attribute 'probability' for parkingArea '%' is negative (must not).
zh: 重路由选择器“%”： 停车区域“%”的属性“probability”为负值（不应为负值）。

en: rerouter '%': No via edge id given.
zh: 重路由选择器“%”:未给出途径路径id。

en: rerouter '%': Via Edge '%' is not known.
zh: 重路由选择器“%”：途径路径“%”未知。

en: rerouter '%': Attribute 'probability' for via '%' is negative (must not).
zh: 重路由选择器“%”： via “%”的属性“probability”为负值（不应为负值）。

en: The main edge '%' to use within rerouter '%' is not known.
zh: 主路段“%”，在重路由器“%”中未知。

en: The siding edge '%' to use within rerouter '%' is not known.
zh: 侧边路段“%”，在重路由器“%”中未知。

en: The siding within rerouter '%' does not have a rail signal.
zh: 重路由器“%”内的侧线没有轨道信号。

en: rerouter '%': stationReroute requires a stopping place id.
zh: 重路由器“%”：stationReroute需要一个停靠站点的ID。

en: rerouter '%': stopping place '%' is not known.
zh: 重路由器“%”：停车地点“%”未知。

en: Cannot keep destination edge '%' for vehicle '%' due to closed edges. Terminating route.
zh: 由于封闭路段，无法为车辆'%'保留目的地路段'%'。终止路径。

en: ParkingArea '%' is targeted by rerouter '%' but doesn't have its own rerouter. This may cause parking search to abort.
zh: 停车区域 '%' 是改道装置(rerouter) '%' 的目标，但它沒有自己的改道装置。这可能会导致終止停车位的搜寻。

en: Ambiguity in turnarounds computation at junction '%'.
zh: 路口 '%' 处的回转（turnarounds)计算不明确。

en: Converting invalid rail_crossing to priority junction '%'.
zh: 将无效的平交道(rail_crossing)转换为以优先等级(priority)控制的路口 '%' 。

en: Converting invalid rail_crossing to traffic_light at junction '%'.
zh: 在路口'%'处将无效的铁路交叉口转换为交通灯。

en: Could not allocate tls '%'.
zh: 无法分配tls '%'。

en: Added % bidi-edges to ensure that all tracks are usable in both directions.
zh: 新增 % 双向路段(bidi-edges)以确保所有轨道都可以在两个方向上使用。

en: Ignore % edges because they have the wrong spreadType
zh: 忽略 % 路段，因为它们有错误的分散类型(spreadType)

en: Bidi-edge '%' prevented by filtering rules.
zh: 双向路段(bidi-edges) '%' 被过滤规则阻止。

en: Could not add bidi-edge '%'.
zh: 无法新增双向路段(bidi-edges) '%'。

en: Railway nodes by number of incoming,outgoing edges:
zh: 按传出路段数排列的铁路节点：

en: Found % railway nodes marked as buffer_stop
zh: 找到标记为 buffer_stop 的 % 铁路节点

en: Found % bidirectional rail edges
zh: 找到 % 双向铁路路段

en: Found % railway edges and % railway nodes (% signals).
zh: 发现%的铁路路段和%的铁路路口（%的信号）。

en: Added % bidi-edges as extension of existing bidi edges.
zh: 增加 % 双向路段(bidi-edges)作为现有双向路段的延伸。

en: Could not find bidi-edge for edge '%'
zh: 无法发现路段 '%' 的双向路段(bidi-edges)

en: Found % reversible edge sequences between broken rail nodes
zh: 在断的(broken)火车轨道节点之间找到 % 可反向的路段序列(sequence)

en: Reversed % sequences (count by length: %)
zh: 反向 % 序列 (按长度计数：%)

en: Ignoring buffer stop junction '%' with % edges.
zh: 忽略连接% 路段的缓动停止路口(buffer stop junction) '%'。

en: Added % edges to connect % buffer stops in both directions.
zh: 增加 % 路段以在两个方向上连接 % 缓动站(buffer stops)。

en: Added % bidi-edges between % pairs of railway switches (count by length: %)
zh: 在 % 对(pairs)的铁路道岔之间增加了 % 双向路段(bidi-edges)(按长度计数： %)

en: Edge sequence is not consistent with stop sequence in line '%', not adding bidi edges.
zh: 在路线(line) '%' 內,路段顺序与停靠顺序不一致，未添加双向路段(bidi edges)。

en: Stop on edge '%' can only be reached in reverse but edge has the wrong spreadType.
zh: 路段 '%' 的停靠点只能反向到达，但路段有错误的分散类型(spreadType)。

en: No connection found between stops on edge '%' and edge '%'.
zh: 在路段 '%' 和路段 '%' 上的停靠点之间找不到连接线(connection)。

en: Added % bidi-edges to ensure connectivity of straight tracks at geometry-like nodes.
zh: 增加 % 双向路段(bidi-edges)以确保直线轨道在类似几何的节点处的连通性。

en: Added % bidi-edges to ensure connectivity of straight tracks at switches.
zh: 增加 % 双向路段(bidi-edges)以确保直线轨道在铁路道岔处的连通性。

en: Cannot extend track direction priority because there are no track edges with positive priority
zh: 无法扩展轨道方向优先级別，因为沒有具有正的(positive)优先级别的轨道路段

en: Edge '%' was loaded with undefined priority (%) but has unambiguous main direction (no bidi edge)
zh: 路段 '%' 以未定义的优先级别 (%) 被载入，但具有明确的主方向(无双向路段(bidi edge))

en: Added % rail signals at % stops.
zh: 增加了 % 个轨道信号灯 (在 % 个站点)。

en: Could not straighten corridor %.
zh: 无法拉直走廊%。

en: Moved % rail junctions for straightening % corridors.
zh: 移动了%个轨道交汇点以使%条走廊变直。

en: Can not build ramp on edge '%' - the edge is unsuitable.
zh: 无法在路段 '%' 上建立匝道 - 路段不合适。

en: Can not build on ramp on edge '%' - the edge is not known.
zh: 无法在路段 '%' 上建立入口匝道 - 路段未知。

en: Can not build off ramp on edge '%' - the edge is not known.
zh: 无法在路段 '%' 上建立出口匝道 - 路段未知。

en: Could not set connection!
zh: 无法设定连接线(connection)!

en: For edge '%': could not compute shape.
zh: 路段 '%':无法计算形状。

en: At least one of edge's '%' nodes is not known.
zh: 至少有一个路段的 '%' 节点未知。

en: Edge '%' needs at least one lane.
zh: 路段 '%' 至少需要一个车道。

en: Invalid edge id '%'.
zh: 无效的路段识别名(id) '%'。

en: Edge's '%' from- and to-node are at the same position.
zh: 路段的 '%' 起点及终点在相同的位置。

en: Removing sharp angle of % degrees at edge '%', segment %.
zh: 去除%度的锐角，在路段“%”，部分“%”。

en: Found angle of % degrees at edge '%', segment %.
zh: 在路段 '%',区段 % 处找到 % 度的角度。

en: Removing sharp turn with radius % at the % of edge '%'.
zh: 删除锐角转弯半径为%，在%，路径为%。

en: start
zh: 启动/开始

en: end
zh: 结束

en: Found sharp turn with radius % at the % of edge '%'.
zh: 发现半径为%的急转弯，在%，路段为%。

en: Could not set connection from '%' to '%'.
zh: 无法从'%' 到 '%' 设定连接线(connection)。

en: Connection '%_%->%_%' is only %m short.
zh: 接线(connection) '%_%->%_%' 只有 % 米短。

en: Intersecting left turns at junction '%' from lane '%' and lane '%' (increase junction radius to avoid this).
zh: 从车道 '%' 和车道 '%' 在路口 '%' 与左转交会 (增加路口半径以避免这种情況)。

en: Speed of % connection '%' reduced by % due to turning radius of % (length=%, angle=%).
zh: 由于转弯半径为 %,连接线'%' 的速度 % 降低了 % （长度=%，角度=%）。

en: In lane '%': lane shape could not be determined (%).
zh: 在车道 '%':无法确定车道形状 (%)。

en: In lane '%': Could not build shape (%).
zh: 在车道 '%':无法建立形状 (%)。

en: Cannot apply turn sign information for edge '%' because there are % signed directions but only % targets
zh: 无法在路段 '%' 上应用转弯标志信息，因为有 % 的方向,但只有 % 的目标(targets)

en: Cannot apply turn sign information for edge '%' because there are % signed directions and % targets (after target pruning)
zh: 无法在路段 '%' 上应用转弯标志信息，因为有 % 的方向,但只有 % 的目标(targets)(目标修剪后)

en: Cannot apply turn sign information for edge '%' because the target edge '%' has no suitable lanes
zh: 无法於路段 '%' 应用转弯标志信息，因为目标路段 '%' 没有合适的车道

en: Cannot apply turn sign information for edge '%' because there are % signed connections with directions '%' but target edge '%' has only % suitable lanes
zh: 无法在路段'%'上应用转弯标志信息，因为有具有%方向的'%'连接线，但目标路段'%'只有%的合适车道

en: Cannot apply turn sign information for edge '%' because not enough target lanes could be determined for direction '%'
zh: 无法在路段"%"应用转弯标志信息，因为无法为方向"%"确定有足够的目标车道

en: Edge '%' is not connected to outgoing edges at junction '%'.
zh: 路段 '%' 在路口 '%' 未与任何离开(outgoing)路段连接。

en: Lane '%' is not connected from any incoming edge at junction '%'.
zh: 车道 '%' 在路口 '%' 未与任何进入(incoming)路段连接。

en: Ignoring changeLeft prohibition for '%' to avoid dead-end
zh: 忽略 '%' 的 禁止换左(changeLeft)以避免造成死结(dead-end)

en: Ignoring changeRight prohibition for '%' to avoid dead-end
zh: 忽略 '%' 的 禁止换右(changeRight)以避免造成死结(dead-end)

en: Moving opposite lane '%' from invalid lane '%' to lane index %.
zh: 將对向车道 '%' 从无效车道 '%' 移动到车道索引(lane index) %。

en: Removing opposite lane '%' for invalid lane '%'.
zh: 移除无效车道 '%' 的对向车道 '%'。

en: Removing unknown opposite lane '%' for edge '%'.
zh: 移除路段 '%' 的未知对向车道 '%'。

en: Opposite lane '%' does not reverse-connect the same nodes as edge '%'!
zh: 反向车道“%”未反向连接到相同的节点，如路段“%”！

en: Adapting invalid opposite lane '%' for edge '%' to '%'.
zh: 將路段 '%' 的无效对向车道 '%' 调整为 '%'。

en: Adapting missing opposite lane '%' for edge '%'.
zh: 为路段 '%' 调整缺失的对向车道“ '%'。

en: Opposite edge '%' does not reverse-connect the same nodes as edge '%'!
zh: 反向路段“%”未反向连接到相同节点，如路段“%”！

en: Adapting inconsistent opposite lanes for edges '%', '%' and '%'.
zh: 调整不一致的相反车道，涉及路段“%”、“%”和“%”。

en: Averaging edge lengths for lane '%' (length %) and edge '%' (length %).
zh: 车道 '%' (长度 %)和路段 '%' (长度 %)的平均路段长度。

en: Invalid endOffset % at lane '%' with length % (startOffset %).
zh: 非法endOffset %，在车道%距离%处（startOffset %）。

en: Negative allowed speed (%) on lane '%', use --speed.minimum to prevent this.
zh: 允许的负速度（%）在车道%上，请使用--speed.minimum防止出现此情况。

en: Lane '%' has a maximum allowed speed of 0.
zh: 车道 '%' 的最大允许速度为 0。

en: The lane '%' on edge '%' already had a traffic light signal.
zh: 路段 '%' 上的车道 '%'已经有交通信号。

en: Could not set any signal of the tlLogic '%' (unknown group).
zh: 无法设定信号逻辑(tlLogic) '%' 的任何信号 （未知群组）。

en: Ignoring invalid stopOffset for edge '%' (negative offset).
zh: 忽略路段 '%' 的无效 stopOffset （负偏移值(offset)）。

en: Ignoring invalid stopOffset for lane '%' (negative offset).
zh: 忽略车道 '%' 的无效 stopOffset （负偏移值(offset)）。

en: Ignoring invalid stopOffset for lane '%' (invalid lane index).
zh: 忽略车道 '%' 的无效 stopOffset （无效的车道索引）。

en: Edge % allows pedestrians on all lanes
zh: 路段 '%' 允许行人在所有车道上

en: Edge '%' already has a dedicated lane for %s. Not adding another one.
zh: 路段 '%' 已经有用于 %s 的专用车道。不再增加另一个。

en: Edge '%' doesn't have a dedicated lane for %s. Cannot be restored.
zh: 路段 '%' 沒有用于 %s 的专用车道。无法恢复。

en: Could not avoid overlapping shape at node '%' for edge '%'.
zh: 无法避免在路段 '%' 的节点 '%' 上重叠形状(shape)。

en: Invalid boundary: need at least 2 coordinates
zh: 无效边界:至少需要2个坐标

en: Invalid boundary: malformed coordinate
zh: 无效边界:格式错误的坐标

en: Cannot prune edges using a geo-boundary because no projection has been loaded
zh: 无法使用地理边界修剪路段，因为尚未载入投影(projection)

en: Attempt to rename edge using existing id '%'
zh: 企图使用现有识别名(id) '%' 重新命名路段

en: Error on parsing a split (edge '%').
zh: 解析一个分割(split)时,发生错误 (路段 '%')。

en: Split at '%' lies beyond the edge's length (edge '%').
zh: 在 '%' 处的分割(split)超出路段的长度(路段 '%')。

en: Could not insert edge '%' before split of edge '%'.
zh: 无法在分割路段 '%' 之前,插入路段 '%'。

en: Could not insert edge '%' after split of edge '%'.
zh: 无法在分割路段 '%' 之后,插入路段 '%'。

en: Replacing loaded roundabout '%' with '%'.
zh: 正在用 '%' 替换载入的环线'%'。

en: Edge '%' overlaps with edge '%' by %.
zh: 路段'%'与路段'%'重叠在%。

en: Edge '%' has a vertical jump of %m.
zh: 路段 '%' 有一个% 米的垂直跳位(jump)。

en: Edge '%' has a grade of %%.
zh: 路段 '%' 的坡度(grade)为%%。

en: Connection '%' has a vertical jump of %m.
zh: 连接线(connection) '%' 有一个 % 米的垂直跳位(jump)。

en: Connection '%' has a grade of %%.
zh: 连接线(connection) '%' 的坡度(grade)为%%。

en: Not joining tram edge '%' with % lanes.
zh: 没有将电车路段'%'与%车道连接起来。

en: Ambiguous tram edges '%' and '%' for lane '%'.
zh: 车道'%'的电车路段'%'和'%'模糊不清。

en: Edge's '%' from-node '%' is not known.
zh: 路段的 '%' 从节点(from-node)'%' 未知。

en: Edge's '%' to-node '%' is not known.
zh: 路段的 '%' 到节点(to-node)'%' 未知。

en: The default number of lanes in an edge
zh: 在一个路段上的预设车道数

en: The default width of lanes
zh: 车道的预设宽度

en: The default method for computing lane shapes from edge shapes
zh: 从路段形狀计算车道形狀的预设方法

en: The default speed on an edge (in m/s)
zh: 路段的预设速度 (以米/秒为单位)

en: The default friction on an edge
zh: 路段的预设摩擦力

en: The default priority of an edge
zh: 路段的预设优先级别

en: The default edge type
zh: 预设的路段类型

en: The default width of added sidewalks
zh: 增加的人行道的预设宽度

en: The default width of added bike lanes
zh: 增加的自行车道的预设宽度

en: The default width of a pedestrian crossing
zh: 人行穿越道的预设宽度

en: The default speed 'limit' on a pedestrian crossing (in m/s)
zh: 人行穿越道上的预设速度 '限制(limit)' (以米/秒为单位)

en: The default speed 'limit' on a pedestrian walkingarea (in m/s)
zh: 行人步行区域的预设速度 '限制(limit)' (以米/秒为单位)

en: The default for allowed vehicle classes
zh: 允许的车辆类型的预设值

en: The default for disallowed vehicle classes
zh: 不允许的车辆类别的预设值

en: Whether junctions should be kept clear by default
zh: 在预设情況下,路口是否应保持畅通(clear)

en: The default turning radius of intersections
zh: 路口的预设转弯半径

en: The default length when overriding connection lengths
zh: 覆盖连接线(connection)长度时的预设长度

en: Whether/where connections should have an internal junction
zh: 连接是否/何处应具有内部连接

en: The default algorithm for computing right of way rules ('default', 'edgePriority')
zh: 计算路权规则的预设算法('预设(default)'，'路段优先级别(edgePriority)')

en: Allow building right-before-left junctions when the incoming edge speeds are below FLOAT (m/s)
zh: 当进入(incoming)路段速度低于 FLOAT (米/秒)时，允许建立右方车辆优先(right-before-left)的路口

en: Build left-before-right junctions instead of right-before-left junctions
zh: 建立左方车辆优先(left-before-right)的路口,而不是右方车辆优先(right-before-left)的路口

en: Omits internal links
zh: 省略內部路段

en: Remaps alphanumerical IDs of nodes and edges to ensure that all IDs are integers
zh: 重新映射(remap)节点和路段的字母数字识别名(IDs),以确保所有识别名都是整数

en: Remaps IDs of nodes to integers starting at INT
zh: 将节点的识别名(IDs)重新映射(remap)为以 INT 开头的整数

en: Remaps IDs of edges to integers starting at INT
zh: 將路段的识别名(IDs)重新映射(remap)为以 INT 开头的整数

en: Ensures that generated ids do not included any of the typed IDs from FILE (sumo-gui selection file format)
zh: 确保产生的识别名(ids)不包含來自文件內的任何类型化识别名(ids)(sumo-gui的选择文件(selection file)格式)

en: Ensures that objects with typed IDs from FILE (sumo-gui selection file format) are not renamed
zh: 确保类型ID来自文件（sumo-gui选择文件格式）的对象不能重命名

en: Removes vehicle class restrictions from imported edges
zh: 从导入(imported)的路段中刪除车辆类别限制

en: Disables building turnarounds
zh: 禁止构建掉头(turnarounds)

en: Disables building turnarounds at tls-controlled junctions
zh: 禁止在信号控制路口构建掉头(turnarounds)

en: Disables building turnarounds at geometry-like junctions
zh: 禁止在几何形狀相似的路口构建掉头(turnarounds)

en: Disables building turnarounds except at dead end junctions
zh: 禁止在终端路口构建掉头(turnarounds)

en: Disables building turnarounds except at junctions with a dedicated turning lane
zh: 除了在有专用转向车道的路口外,其余禁止构建掉头(turnarounds)

en: Disables building turnarounds at fringe junctions
zh: 禁止在边缘(fringe)路口构建掉头(turnarounds)

en: Disables building connections to left
zh: 禁止构建左转连接线

en: Splits edges across geometry nodes
zh: 跨多个几何节点分割(split)路段

en: Replace nodes which only define edge geometry by geometry points (joins edges)
zh: 用几何点（合并(joins)路段）替换仅定义路段几何狀的节点

en: Ensure that the given list of edges is not modified
zh: 确保給定的路段清单未被修改

en: Ensure that edges with public transport stops are not modified
zh: 确保有大众运输停靠站的路段未被修改

en: splits geometry to restrict segment length
zh: 分割几何以限制区段长度

en: reduces too similar geometry points
zh: 减少过于相似的几何点

en: Warn about edge geometries with an angle above DEGREES in successive segments
zh: 警告连续段中角度超过 DEGREES 的路段几何形狀

en: Straighten edge geometries with an angle above max-angle successive segments
zh: 以高于“最大角度”连续段的角度拉直路段几何图形

en: Warn about edge geometries with a turning radius less than METERS at the start or end
zh: 警告开始或结束时,转弯半径小于METERS 的路段几何形狀

en: Straighten edge geometries to avoid turning radii less than geometry.min-radius
zh: 拉直路段几何以避免转弯半径小于 geometry.min-radius

en: Straighten edge geometries to avoid turning radii less than geometry.min-radius (only railways)
zh: 拉直路段几何以避免转弯半径小于geometry.min-radius （仅限铁路）

en: Warn if the junction shape is too far away from the original node position
zh: 如果路口形狀离原始节点位置太远，则发出警告

en: Warn if edges overlap by more than the given threshold value
zh: 如果路段重叠超过給定的阈值，则发出警告

en: Ignore overlapping edges if they are separated vertically by the given threshold.
zh: 如果它们被给定的阈值垂直地分开，则忽略重叠路段。

en: Modify edge geometries to avoid overlap at junctions
zh: 修改路段几何形狀以避免在路口处重叠

en: join adjacent lanes that have the same permissions and which do not admit lane-changing (sidewalks and disallowed lanes)
zh: 合并(join)具有相同权限且不允许变换车道的相邻车道(人行道和禁止车道)

en: Matches stops outside the road network to the referencing pt line when below the given distance
zh: 当低于给定的距离时，將路网外的停靠点与参考的大众运输路线相配对

en: Repair topology of the railway network
zh: 修复铁路路网拓扑

en: Repair topology of the railway network just enough to let loaded public transport lines to work
zh: 修复铁路网的拓扑结构，使之足以让加载的大众运输路线正常运作

en: Allow bidirectional rail use wherever rails with opposite directions meet at a straight angle
zh: 允许双向火车在与相反方向行驶的火车以直角相遇的任何地方使用

en: Add turn-around connections at all loaded stops.
zh: 在所有载入的停靠点增加回转的连接线(turn-around connections)。

en: Penalty factor for adding new bidi edges to connect public transport stops
zh: 为连接公共交通站而增加新的比迪边的惩罚系数

en: Make all rails usable in both direction
zh: 使所有铁路可用与两个方向

en: Make all rails edge ids from FILE usable in both direction
zh: 使文件中所有铁路路段识别名(ids)可用于两个方向

en: Set edge priority values based on estimated main direction
zh: 根据估计的主方向来设定路段的优先级别值

en: Extend loaded edge priority values based on estimated main direction
zh: 根据估计的主方向来扩展载入的路段的优先级别值

en: Move junctions to straighten a sequence of rail edges
zh: 移动路口以取直一系列轨道路段

en: Guess signals that guard public transport stops
zh: 猜测守卫公共交通站的信号灯

en: List rail classes that may run without rail signals
zh: 列出可能在没有轨道信号的情况下运行的轨道等级

en: The search radius for finding suitable road accesses for rail stops
zh: 为铁路车站寻找合适的通行途径(access)的搜索半径

en: The maximum road accesses registered per rail stops
zh: 每个铁路站点登录的最大道路通行途径(road accesses)数量

en: The walking length of the access is computed as air-line distance multiplied by FLOAT
zh: 通行途径access)的步行长度计算为航线距离乘以 FLOAT

en: Skips automatic generation of stops on the bidi-edge of a loaded stop
zh: 跳过在载入的停靠点的双向路段(bidi-edge)上自动产生停靠点

en: Warn about edge geometries with a grade in % above FLOAT.
zh: 警告 % 百分比的路段几何形狀高于 FLOAT。

en: Smooth edge geometries with a grade above the warning threshold.
zh: 用高于警告阈值的度数(grade)平滑路段的几何形狀。

en: Turn off normalizing node positions
zh: 关闭标准化的节点位置

en: Adds FLOAT to net x-positions
zh: 將 FLOAT 增加到路网x 位置

en: Adds FLOAT to net y-positions
zh: 將 FLOAT增加到路网 y 位置

en: Adds FLOAT to net z-positions
zh: 將 FLOAT增加到路网 z 位置

en: Flips the y-coordinate along zero
zh: 沿着 0 翻转y 坐标

en: Enable roundabout-guessing
zh: 启用圆环的猜测

en: Structures with a circumference above FLOAT threshold are not classified as roundabout
zh: 周长高于浮动阈值的结构不属于环形交叉口

en: Default visibility when approaching a roundabout
zh: 当接近圆环时,预设的能见度

en: Enable guessing of opposite direction lanes usable for overtaking
zh: 启用对可用于超车的相反方向车道的猜测

en: Ensure that opposite edges have the same length
zh: 确保对向路段具有相同的长度

en: Enable guessing of network fringe nodes
zh: 启用路网边缘的节点的猜测

en: Guess disconnected edges above the given speed as outer fringe
zh: 猜测高于给定速度的不连接路段为外部边缘(outer fringe)

en: Assumes left-hand traffic on the network
zh: 假设路网內为左行(left-hand)交通

en: Interprets STR[] as list of junctions to exclude from joining
zh: 將 STR[]解释为要从整合(joining)中排除的路口清单

en: Modifies all edge speeds by adding FLOAT
zh: 通过增加 FLOAT 修改所有路段速度

en: Modifies all edge speeds by multiplying by FLOAT
zh: 通过乘以 FLOAT 修改所有路段速度

en: Modifies all edge speeds to at least FLOAT
zh: 將所有路段速度修改为至少 FLOAT

en: Generate INT intermediate points to smooth out intersection corners
zh: 产生 INT 中间点以平滑路口角落的曲线

en: Generate INT intermediate points to smooth out lanes within the intersection
zh: 产生 INT 中间点以平滑路口內的车道曲线

en: Generate longer intersections to allow for smooth s-curves when the number of lanes changes
zh: 产生较长的路口，以便在车道数量发生变化时能允许有平滑的 s 曲线

en: Forces rectangular cuts between lanes and intersections
zh: 强制在车道和路口之间进行矩形切割

en: Always build walking areas even if there are no crossings
zh: 即使沒有人行穿越道，也要一直建立步行区

en: Do not create a walkingarea between sidewalks that are connected by a pedestrian junction within FLOAT
zh: 不要在 FLOAT 中由行人路口连接的人行道之间建立步行区

en: Interprets STR[] as list of tls ids to exclude from joining
zh: 将 STR[] 解释为要从连接中排除的 tls id 列表

en: Only keep edges with speed in meters/second > FLOAT
zh: 只保留以米/秒为单位的速度 > FLOAT 的路段

en: Remove edges in STR[]
zh: 移除在 STR[]中的路段

en: Only keep edges in STR[] or those which are kept due to other keep-edges or remove-edges options
zh: 仅保留 STR[] 中的路段或由于其他保留路段(keep-edges)或刪除路段(remove-edges)选项而保留的路段

en: Only keep edges in FILE (Each id on a single line. Selection files from sumo-gui are also supported) or those which are kept due to other keep-edges or remove-edges options
zh: 只保留文件中的路段（每个识别名（ID）在每个单一的列上，也支持来自sumo-gui的选择文件(Selection files)）或由于其他保留路段（keep-edges）或删除路段（remove-edges）选项而被保留的路段

en: Remove edges in FILE. (Each id on a single line. Selection files from sumo-gui are also supported)
zh: 移除文件中的路段。 (每个识别名(id)在每个单一的列上。也支持來自 sumo-gui 的选项文件(Selection files))

en: Remove edges after loading, patching and joining
zh: 装载、修补和接合后移除路段

en: Only keep edges which are located within the given boundary (given either as CARTESIAN corner coordinates <xmin,ymin,xmax,ymax> or as polygon <x0,y0,x1,y1,...>)
zh: 仅保留位于给定边界內的路段(边界以CARTESIAN角坐标 <xmin,ymin,xmax,ymax> 或）多边形 <x0,y0,x1, y1,...> 给定)

en: Only keep edges which are located within the given boundary (given either as GEODETIC corner coordinates <lon-min,lat-min,lon-max,lat-max> or as polygon <lon0,lat0,lon1,lat1,...>)
zh: 仅保留位于给定边界內的路段（边界以大地(GEODETIC)端点坐标 <lon-min,lat-min,lon-max,lat-max> 或多边形 <lon0,lat0,lon1,lat1,...> 给定)

en: Only keep edges which allow one of the vclasses in STR[]
zh: 仅保留允许在 STR[] 內其中一个车辆类别(vclass)的路段

en: Remove edges which allow only vclasses from STR[]
zh: 移除只允许在 STR[] 內的车辆类别(vclasses)的路段

en: Only keep edges where type is in STR[]
zh: 仅保留类型(type)在 STR[] 內的路段

en: Only keep the INT largest weakly connected components
zh: 仅保留 INT 最大的弱连接组件(connected components)

en: Remove edges where type is in STR[]
zh: 移除类型(type)在 STR[] 內的路段

en: Removes isolated edges
zh: 移除孤立的路段

en: Only keep lanes with width in meters > FLOAT
zh: 仅保留车道宽度为米>FLOAT

en: All nodes will be unregulated
zh: 所有节点將不受控制(unregulated)

en: Do not regulate nodes in STR[]
zh: 不控制在 STR[] 內的节点

en: Do not regulate district nodes
zh: 不控制分区节点

en: Enable ramp-guessing
zh: 启用匝道猜测

en: Guess on-ramps and mark acceleration lanes if they exist but do not add new lanes
zh: 猜测入口匝道并标记加速车道（如果存在）,但不增加新的车道

en: Treat edges with speed > FLOAT as no ramps
zh: 將速度 > FLOAT 的路段视为非匝道

en: Treat edges with speed < FLOAT as no highways
zh: 將速度 < FLOAT 的路段视为非高速公路

en: Use FLOAT as ramp-length
zh: 使用 FLOAT 为匝道长度

en: Use FLOAT as minimum ramp-length
zh: 使用 FLOAT 为最短匝道长度

en: Tries to handle the given edges as ramps
zh: 尝试将给定的路段设定为匝道

en: Do not consider the given edges as ramps
zh: 不將给定的路段视为匝道

en: Avoids edge splitting
zh: 避免路段分割(splitting)

en: unsupported value '%' for option '--tls.default-type'
zh: 不支持选项'--tls.default-type' 的值 '%'

en: only one of the options 'keep-edges.in-boundary' or 'keep-edges.in-geo-boundary' may be given
zh: 只能給定 'keep-edges.in-boundary' 或 'keep-edges.in-geo-boundary' 其中一个选项

en: only one of the options 'no-internal-links' or 'crossings.guess' may be given
zh: 只能给定 'no-internal-links' 或 'crossings.guess' 其中一个选项

en: only one of the options 'no-internal-links' or 'walkareas' may be given
zh: 只能给定 'no-internal-links' 或 'walkareas' 其中一个选项

en: only one of the options 'tls.green.time' or 'tls.cycle.time' may be given
zh: 只能给定 'tls.green.time' 或 'tls.cycle.time' 其中一个选项

en: 'tls.green.time' must be positive
zh: “tls.green.time”必须为正

en: default.lanenumber must be at least 1
zh: default.lanenumber 必须至少为1

en: only one of the options 'default.disallow' or 'default.allow' may be given
zh: 只能给定 'default.disallow' 或 'default.allow' 其中一个选项

en: junctions.internal-link-detail must >= 2
zh: junctions.internal-link-detail 必须>= 2

en: Option 'junctions.scurve-stretch' requires internal lanes to work. Option '--no-internal-links' will be disabled.
zh: 选项 'junctions.scurve-stretch' 需要內部车道才能使用。 选项 '--no-internal-links' 將被禁用。

en: option 'default.junctions.radius' is smaller than option 'junctions.small-radius'
zh: 选项 'default.junctions.radius' 小于选项 'junctions.small-radius'

en: tls.layout must be 'opposites', 'incoming' or 'alternateOneWay'
zh: tls.layout 必须是 'opposites', 'incoming' 或 'alternateOneWay'

en: default.right-of-way must be one of '%'
zh: default.right-of-way 必须是 '%' 其中之一

en: roundabouts.visibility-distance must be positive or -1
zh: roundabouts.visibility-distance 必须为正数或 -1

en: Unknown value for default.spreadtype '%'.
zh: default.spreadtype '%' 的值未知。

en: Cannot supply height since no height data was loaded
zh: 无法提供高度, 因为未载入高度资料

en: Could not get height data for coordinate %
zh: 无法取得坐标% 的高度资料

en: Could not open shape file '%'.
zh: 无法开启形狀(shape)文件 '%'。

en: Could not create geocoordinates converter; check whether proj.4 is installed.
zh: 无法建立地理坐标转换器； 检查是否已安裝 proj.4。

en: Ignored heightmap feature type %
zh: 忽略的高度映成表(heightmap)特征类型 %

en: Cannot load shape file since SUMO was compiled without GDAL support.
zh: 无法载入形状文件，因为 SUMO 是在沒有 GDAL 支持的情況下编译的。

en: Cannot load GeoTIFF file.
zh: 无法载入 GeoTIFF 文件。

en: Could not parse geo information from %.
zh: 无法解析来自 % 的地理信息。

en: Unknown color band in %.
zh: % 中有未知色帶。

en: Failure in reading %.
zh: 读取 % 失败。

en: Cannot load GeoTIFF file since SUMO was compiled without GDAL support.
zh: 无法载入 GeoTIFF 文件，因为 SUMO 是在沒有 GDAL 支持的情況下编译的。

en: Could not load names of edges to keep from '%'.
zh: 无法从 '%' 载入要保留的路段的名称。

en: Could not load IDs from '%'.
zh: 无法 '%'载入识别名(IDs)。

en: Invalid lane id '%' (missing '_').
zh: 无效的车道识别名(id) '%' (缺少 '_')。

en: Invalid lane index '%' for lane '%'.
zh: 车道 '%' 的车道索引(index) '%' 无效。

en: Could not patch tlLogic '%' for changed crossings
zh: 无法为更改人行穿越道而修补信号逻辑(tlLogic) '%'

en: Unused state in tlLogic '%', program '%' at tl-index %
zh: 信号逻辑(tlLogic) '%' 有未使用的状态(state), 在信号索引(tl-index) % 的时制方案(program) '%'

en: TYellow of signal group '%' was less than the computed one; patched (was:%, is:%)
zh: 黄灯信号组 '%' 小于计算值；已修补 （过去是: %, 现在是: %）

en: During computation of traffic light '%'.
zh: 在计算信号 '%' 期间。

en: Could not set signal on connection (signal: %, group: %)
zh: 无法设定连接线(connection)的交通信号 （交通信号: %, 群组: %）

en: myNeedsContRelation was not properly initialized
zh: myNeedsContRelation 未被正确初始化

en: Removing self-loops
zh: 移除自我感应线圈(self-loops)

en: Finding isolated roads
zh: 寻找孤立的道路

en: Finding largest components
zh: 寻找最大的组件(components)

en: Revising public transport stops based on pt lines
zh: 根据大众运输路线修改大众运输停靠点

en: Removing unwished edges
zh: 移除不需要的路段

en:  Removed % edges because by minimum speed.
zh:  移除 % 路段由于最小时速.

en:  Removed % edges based on vClass.
zh:  移除 % 路段，基于vClass。

en:  Removed % edges because of lane width.
zh:  移除 % 路段，由于车道宽度。

en:  Split % edges to attach removed nodes
zh:  分割 % 路段以附加删除的节点

en: Processing public transport stops
zh: 正在处理大众运输停靠站

en: Align pt stop id signs with corresponding edge id signs
zh: 將大众运输停靠点识别名(id)标志与相应的路段识别名(id)标志对齐

en: Joining tram edges
zh: 正在合并轻轨电车(tram)路段

en:  Joined % tram edges into roads.
zh:  % 轻轨电车(tram)路段合并于道路內。

en: Joining junction clusters
zh: 正在合并路口群集(clusters)

en:  Joined % junction cluster(s).
zh:  合并的 % 路口群集(cluster(s))。

en: Joining junctions with similar coordinates
zh: 使用类似坐标连接路口

en:  Joined % junctions.
zh:  合并的 % 路口。

en: Joining lanes
zh: 正在合并车道

en:    Joined lanes on % edges.
zh:    在 % 路段上合并的车道。

en:    % nodes removed.
zh:    % 节点已移除。

en: Reducing geometries
zh: 正在減少几何形狀

en: Joining similar edges
zh: 正在合并相似路段

en: guessing opposite direction edges
zh: 正在猜测对向路段

en: Splitting geometry edges
zh: 正在分割(splitting)几何路段

en:  Joined % junctions after splitting geometry.
zh:  分割(split)几何后,合并的 % 路口。

en: Computing turning directions
zh: 正在计算转弯方向

en: Assigning nodes to traffic lights
zh: 正在將节点指派分配給交通信号灯

en: Guessing and setting on-/off-ramps
zh: 正在猜测及设定进出口匝道

en: Guessed % bike lanes.
zh: 猜测的 % 自行车车道。

en: Guessed % sidewalks.
zh: 猜测的 % 人行道。

en: Remapped % edge IDs and % node IDs.
zh: 重新映射的(remapped) % 路段识别名(IDs)和 % 节点识别名(IDs)。

en: Sorting nodes' edges
zh: 正在排序节点的路段

en: Computing node shapes
zh: 正在计算节点形狀

en: Computing edge shapes
zh: 正在计算路段形狀

en: Applying speed modifications
zh: 使用修改后的速度

en: Computing node types
zh: 正在计算节点类型

en: Guessed % pedestrian crossings.
zh: 猜测的 % 行人穿越道。

en: Computing priorities
zh: 正在计算优先顺序等級

en: Computing approached edges
zh: 正在计算接近的(approached)路段

en: Guessing and setting roundabouts
zh: 正在猜测及设定圆环

en:  Guessed % roundabout(s).
zh:  猜测的 % 圆环。

en: Computing approaching lanes
zh: 正在计算接近的(approached)车道

en: Dividing of lanes on approached lanes
zh: 在接近的(approached)车道上划分(divide)车道

en: Guessing Network fringe
zh: 正在猜测路网边缘

en:  Guessed % fringe nodes.
zh:  猜测的 % 边缘节点。

en: Processing turnarounds
zh: 正在处理掉头(turnarounds)

en: Rechecking of lane endings
zh: 重新检查车道末端

en: Joining traffic light nodes
zh: 正在合并交通信号节点

en: Computing traffic light control information
zh: 正在计算交通信号控制信息

en: Computing node logics
zh: 正在计算节点逻辑

en: Computing traffic light logics
zh: 正在计算交通信号逻辑

en:  % traffic light(s) %computed.
zh:  % 交通信号%已计算完成。

en: Building inner edges
zh: 正在建立內部路段

en: stretching junctions to smooth geometries
zh: 拉伸路口以平滑几何形狀

en: Generating street signs
zh: 正在产生街道标志

en: Checking overlapping edges
zh: 正在检查重叠的路段

en: Checking edge grade
zh: 正在检查路段坡度(grade)

en: Find accesses for pt rail stops
zh: 寻找火车站停靠点的连通通道(accesses)

en: Cleaning up public transport stops that are not served by any line
zh: 清除沒有服务任何路线的大众运输停靠点

en: Removed % pt stops because they could not be assigned to the network
zh: 刪除了 % 个大众运输停靠点，因为它们无法在路网上定位

en: Network contains very large coordinates and will probably flicker in the GUI. Check for outlying nodes and make sure the network is shifted to the coordinate origin
zh: 路网包含非常大的坐标，且可能会在 GUI 中闪烁(flicker)。检查外围节点,並确保路网已移动到坐标原点

en: Moving network to origin
zh: 正在移动路网到坐标原点

en: Invalid node id '%'.
zh: 无效的节点识别点(id) '%'。

en: Invalid position '%' for node '%'
zh: 非法未知“%”，在节点“%”上

en:  Removing self-looping edge '%'
zh:  移除自我线圈(self-looping)路段 '%'

en: Could not compute indirect left turn shape at node '%'
zh: 无法计算节点 '%' 处间接左转形狀

en: Connection '%' starts at a non-existant lane.
zh: 连接线 '%' 从一个不存在的车道开始。

en: Connection '%' targets a non-existant lane.
zh: 连接线 '%' 以一个不存在的车道为目标。

en: Could not use custom shape for connection %.
zh: 无法与连接线% 使用自定形狀。

en: Custom shape has distance % to incoming lane for connection %.
zh: 自定形狀与连接线 % 的进入(incoming)车道的距离为 %。

en: Custom shape has distance % to outgoing lane for connection %.
zh: 自定形狀与连接线 % 的离开(outgoing)车道的距离为 %。

en: Junction '%' is too complicated (% connections, max %); will be set to %.
zh: 路口 '%' 太复杂 (% 连接线，最大 %); 將被設定为 %。

en: Shape for junction '%' has distance % to its given position.
zh: 路口 '%' 的形狀与其給定位置的距离为 %。

en: For junction '%': could not compute shape.
zh: 路口 '%': 无法计算形狀。

en: Something went wrong during the building of a connection...
zh: 建立连接线(connection)时,发生了问题...

en: Discarding invalid crossing '%' at junction '%' with edges [%] (no walkingarea found).
zh: 废除连接路段 [%] 的路口 '%' 处的无效穿越道 '%' （未找到步行区域）。

en: Discarding invalid crossing '%' at junction '%' with edges [%] (no vehicle lanes to cross).
zh: 在具有路段 [%] 的路口 '%' 处废除无效的人行道 '%' （无车道可穿越）。

en: Discarding invalid crossing '%' at junction '%' with edges [%] (invalid shape).
zh: 在具有路段 [%] 的路口 '%' 处废除无效的人行道 '%' （无效的形狀(shape)）。

en: Ignoring additional sidewalk lane % on edge '%' for walkingareas.
zh: 忽略附加人行道“%”，在道路“%”上为行人区域设置的。

en: Invalid pedestrian topology at junction '%'; crossing '%' targets '%' and '%'.
zh: 路口 '%' 处的行人拓扑结构(topology)无效； 穿越道 '%' 目标 '%' 和 '%'。

en: Invalid pedestrian topology at junction '%'; crossing '%' is targeted by '%' and '%'.
zh: 路口 '%' 处的行人拓扑结构(topology)无效； 穿越道 '%' 是 '%' 和 '%' 的目标。

en: Invalid pedestrian topology at junction '%'; crossing '%' starts and ends at walkingarea '%'.
zh: 路口 '%'处的行人拓扑结构(topology)无效；穿越道 '%' 的起点和终点都在步行区域 '%'。

en: Invalid pedestrian topology: crossing '%' across [%] has no target.
zh: 无效的行人拓扑结构(topology): 跨越 [%] 的人行穿越道 '%'沒有目标。

en: Request for unknown crossing '%'
zh: 请求未知人行穿越道 '%'

en: Request for unknown crossing for the given Edges
zh: 请求给定路段的未知人行穿越道

en: Request for unknown walkingarea '%'.
zh: 未知行人区域请求“%”。

en: Removed a road without junctions: %.
zh: 移除了沒有路口的道路: %。

en: Found % components and removed % (% edges).
zh: 找到 % 组件并移除 % (% 路段)。

en: Removed % railway components (% edges).
zh: 移除了 % 火车组件 (% 路段)。

en: Ignoring join exclusion for junction '%' since it already occurred in a list of nodes to be joined.
zh: 忽略路口 '%' 的合并排除,因为它已经出现在要连接的节点清单中。

en: Ignoring join-cluster because junction '%' was already excluded from joining.
zh: 忽略合并群集(join-cluster),因为联路口 '%' 已被排除在合并之外。

en: Ignoring join-cluster because junction '%' already occurred in another join-cluster.
zh: 忽略合并群集(join-cluster),因为路口 '%' 已出现在另一个合并群集中。

en: Unknown junction '%' in join-cluster.
zh: 有未知的路口 '%' 在合并群集(join-cluster)內。

en: Ignoring join-cluster '%' because it has size '%'.
zh: 忽略合并群集(join-cluster) '%' ,因为它的大小为 '%'。

en: unknown junction '%' while joining.
zh: 当合并时,未知的路口 '%'。

en: Not joining junctions % (%).
zh: 沒有合并的路口% (%)。

en: Reducing junction cluster % (%).
zh: 減少路口群集(cluster) % (%)。

en: Could not join junctions %.
zh: 无法合并路口 %。

en: Ambiguous traffic light type for node cluster '%', setting to '%'.
zh: 节点群集(cluster) '%' 的交通信号类型不明确, 设定为 '%'。

en:  The junction '%' to set as not-controlled is not known.
zh:  设置为不受控制的路口 '%'为未知。

en: Could not build joined tls '%'.
zh: 无法建立合并的交通信号(tls) '%'。

en: Could not build guessed, joined tls.
zh: 无法建立猜测的,合并的交通信号(tls)。

en: Could not build a joined tls.
zh: 无法建立一个合并的交通信号(tls)。

en: Building a tl-logic for junction '%' twice is not possible.
zh: 不可能为路口 '%' 建立一个信号逻辑(tl-logic)两次。

en: Summary:
zh: 总结:

en:  Node type statistics:
zh:  节点模型统计:

en:  Network boundaries:
zh:  路网边界:

en: Attempt to rename node using existing id '%'
zh: 当试使用现有识别名(id) '%' 去重新命名节点

en: Fixing offset for edge '%' at node '%.
zh: 正在修复节点 '%' 处的路段 '%' 的偏移量。

en: Minor green from edge '%' to edge '%' exceeds %m/s. Maybe a left-turn lane is missing.
zh: 从路段 '%' 到路段 '%' 的次要绿灯超过%。可能缺少左转车道。

en: Generating NEMA phases is not supported for traffic light '%' with % incoming edges. Using tlType 'actuated' as fallback
zh: 产生的 NEMA相位不支持具有 % 进入车道的交通信号'%'。使用 信号类型(tlType) '触动式(actuated)' 作为应变

en: The traffic light '%' cannot be adapted to a cycle time of %.
zh: 交通信号灯'%'不能适应%的周期时间。

en: The traffic light '%' has a high cycle time of %.
zh: 交通信号灯'%'的周期时间太高，为%。

en: Custom crossing linkIndex % conflicts with vehicular connections at tlLogic '%'
zh: 自定义交叉口连接索引%与tlLogic“%”处的车辆连接冲突

en: Custom crossing linkIndex2 % conflicts with vehicular connections at tlLogic '%'
zh: 自定义交叉口linkIndex2 % 与tlLogic“%”处的车辆连接冲突

en: Could not retrieve edge '%' for first stop of line '%'.
zh: 无法提取(retrieve)路线 '%' 的第一个停靠点的路段 '%'。

en: First stop edge '%' is not part of the route of line '%'.
zh: 第一个停靠点路段 '%' 不是路线 '%' 路径的一部分。

en: Could not retrieve edge '%' for last stop of line '%'.
zh: 无法提取(retrieve)路线 '%' 的最后一个停靠点的路段 '%'。

en: Last stop edge '%' is not part of the route of line '%'.
zh: 最后一个停靠点路段 '%' 不是路线'%' 路径的一部分。

en: Removed invalid stop '%' from line '%'.
zh: 从路线 '%' 內移除了无效的停靠点%'。

en: Removed duplicate stop '%' at area '%' from line '%'.
zh: 从路线 '%' 內移除了在区域'%' 中的重复停靠点 '%'。

en: Removed duplicate stop '%' named '%' from line '%'.
zh: 从路线 '%' 內移除了名为 '%' 的重复停靠点 '%'。

en: Cannot revise pt stop localization for pt line '%', which consist of one way only. Ignoring!
zh: 无法修改大众运输路线'%' 的停靠点定位,它仅包含单向。 忽略!

en: Cannot revise pt stop localization for pt line '%', which has no route edges. Ignoring!
zh: 无法修改大众运输路线 '%' 的停靠点定位,它沒有路径路段。 忽略!

en: Cannot assign stop '%' on edge '%' to pt line '%' (wayNodes not found). Ignoring!
zh: 无法指派停靠点 '%' 到路段 '%' 給大众运输路线 '%' （找不到路径节点(wayNodes)）。 忽略!

en: Cannot revise pt stop localization for incomplete pt line '%'. Ignoring!
zh: 无法为不完整的大众运输路线 '%' 修改停靠站定位。 忽略!

en: PT stop '%' has been moved to edge '%'.
zh: 大众运输停靠点 '%' 已被移至路段 '%'。

en: Could not assign stop '%' to pt line '%' (closest edge '%', distance %). Ignoring!
zh: 无法指派停靠点 '%' 給大众运输路线'%' （最近的路段 '%', 距离 %）。忽略!

en: Cannot assign stop % on edge '%' to pt line '%'. Ignoring!
zh: 无法指派停靠点 '%' 到路段 '%' 给大众运输路线'%'。 忽略!

en: Could not determine vehicle class for public transport line of type '%'.
zh: 无法确定类型为%' 的大众运输路线的车辆类别。

en: Could not determine direction for line '%' at stop '%'.
zh: 无法在停靠点'%' 处确定路线 '%' 的方向。

en: Could not find corresponding edge or compatible lane for pt stop '%' (%). Thus, it will be removed!
zh: 无法找到大众运输停靠点 '%' (%) 的对应路段或合适车道。因此，它將被刪除!

en: Could not create reverse-direction stop for superposed edge '%' (origStop '%'). Stop id '%' already in use by stop on edge '%'.
zh: 无法为叠加路段 '%' 建立反向停靠点 (原始停靠点(origStop) '%')。停靠点识别名(id) '%' 已被路段 '%' 上的停靠点使用。

en: Added % stops for superposed rail edges.
zh: 为叠加(superposed)的轨道路段增加了 % 停靠点。

en: Could not determine cross product for edge '%'.
zh: 无法确定路段 '%' 的交叉乘积(cross product)。

en: Removing pt stop '%' on non existing edge '%'.
zh: 移除在不存在路段 '%' 上的大众运输停靠点 '%'。

en: Could not re-assign pt stop '%' after replacing edge '%'.
zh: 替换路段 '%' 后,无法重新指派分配大众运输停靠点 '%'。

en: Could not find corresponding edge or compatible lane for free-floating pt stop '%' (%). Thus, it will be removed!
zh: 无法找到自由移动(free-floating)的大众运输停靠点 '%' (%) 的对应路段或合适车道。因此，它將被刪除!

en: Ignoring parking area on edge '%' due to invalid permissions.
zh: 由于无效的权限,忽略路段 '%' 上的停車区域。

en: Ignoring parking area on edge '%' due to insufficient space.
zh: 由于空间不足,忽略路段 '%' 上的停车区域。

en: Could not find edge for parkingArea '%'.
zh: 无法为停车区域 '%' 发现路段。

en: The traffic light '%' does not control any links; it will not be build.
zh: 交通信号'%' 沒有控制任何路段; 它將不会被建立。

en: Unreachable edge '%' within tlLogic '%'
zh: 信号逻辑(tlLogic) '%' 內无法到达的路段 '%'

en: The rail crossing '%' does not have any roads.
zh: 火车平交道 '%' 沒有任何道路。

en: Could not interpret rail signal direction at junction '%' due to inconsistent directions of edge '%' (%) and edge '%' (%)
zh: 无法解释交叉口“%”处的轨道信号方向，由于路段“%”（%）和路段“%”（%）的方向不一致

en: When adding phase: illegal character '%' in state
zh: 当增加相位: 状态(state)中有非法字元 '%'

en: Non-static traffic light '%' does not define variable phase length.
zh: 非定时交通信号 '%' 未定义可变相位长度。

en: Could not build program '%' for traffic light '%'
zh: 无法建立交通信号 '%' 的时制方案 '%'

en: Guessing signalID for link index % at traffic light '%'.
zh: 正在猜测交通信号 '%' 处连接索引(link index) % 的信号识别名(ID)。

en: Was not able to apply the OpenDRIVE signal group information onto the signal program of traffic light % generated by SUMO.
zh: 无法将 OpenDRIVE 信号组信息应用到 SUMO 生成的交通灯 % 信号程序中。

en: generate net with options read from file
zh: 使用从文件读取的选项生成网络

en: generate net with given nodes, edges, and edge types doing verbose output
zh: 生成具有给定节点、路段和路段类型并执行详细输出的路网

en: Network importer / builder for the microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation SUMO.
zh: 微观多模式交通仿真 SUMO 的路网导入器/构建器。

en: Could not build projection!
zh: 无法建立投影!

en: Read edge-type defs from FILE
zh: 从文件中读取路段类型定义(edge-type defs)

en: The Ids of generated nodes use an alphanumerical code for easier readability when possible
zh: 产生的节点的识别名(ids)使用字母数字代码，以便在可能的情況下更易于阅读

en: Generate INT left-turn lanes
zh: 产生 INT左转车道

en: Set the length of generated turning lanes to FLOAT
zh: 將产生的转向车道的长度設定为 FLOAT

en: Apply random spatial perturbation in x direction according to the given distribution
zh: 根据给定的分配,在 x 方向使用随机空间扰动

en: Apply random spatial perturbation in y direction according to the given distribution
zh: 根据给定的分配,在 y 方向使用随机空间扰动

en: Apply random spatial perturbation in z direction according to the given distribution
zh: 根据给定的分配,在 z 方向使用随机空间扰动

en: Defines the probability to build a reverse edge
zh: 定义建立反向路段的机率

en: Draw lane numbers randomly from [1,default.lanenumber]
zh: 从[1,default.lanenumber] 中随机抽取车道数

en: Draw edge priority randomly from [1,default.priority]
zh: 从 [1,default.priority] 中随机抽取路段的优先级别

en: Draw edge type randomly from all loaded types
zh: 从所有载入的类型中随机抽取路段类型

en: Forces NETGEN to build a grid-like network
zh: 强制NETGEN 建立格狀网络

en: The number of junctions in both dirs
zh: 在两个方向上的路口数量

en: The length of streets in both dirs
zh: 在两个方向上的街道长度

en: The number of junctions in x-dir; Overrides --grid-number
zh: 在 x 方向上的路口数量; 覆盖 --grid-number

en: The number of junctions in y-dir; Overrides --grid-number
zh: 在 y 方向上的路口数量; 覆盖 --grid-number

en: The length of horizontal streets; Overrides --grid-length
zh: 水平街道的长度; 覆盖 --grid-length

en: The length of vertical streets; Overrides --grid-length
zh: 垂直街道的长度; 覆盖 --grid-length

en: The length of streets attached at the boundary; 0 means no streets are attached
zh: 附加到边界上的街道长度； 0 表示沒有附加任何街道

en: The length of streets attached at the boundary in x direction; 0 means no streets are attached
zh: 附加到 x 方向边界上的街道长度； 0 表示沒有附加任何街道

en: The length of streets attached at the boundary in y direction; 0 means no streets are attached
zh: 附加到 y 方向边界上的街道长度； 0 表示沒有附加任何街道

en: Forces NETGEN to build a spider-net-like network
zh: 強制 NETGEN 建立蜘蛛网状的路网

en: The number of axes within the net
zh: 路网內的轴(axes)数

en: The number of circles of the net
zh: 路网的圆圈数量

en: The distances between the circles
zh: 圆圈之见的距离

en: Omit the central node of the network
zh: 省略路网的中心节点

en: Forces NETGEN to build a random network
zh: 強制 NETGEN构建随机路网

en: Describes how many times an edge shall be added to the net
zh: 描述应将一个路段增加到路网中的次数

en: The maximum distance for each edge
zh: 每个路段的最大距离

en: The minimum distance for each edge
zh: 每个路段的最小距离

en: The minimum angle for each pair of (bidirectional) roads in DEGREES
zh: 每对(双向)道路的最小角度,以 DEGREES 为单位

en: The number of tries for creating each node
zh: 建立每个节点的尝试次数

en: Probability for roads to continue at each node
zh: 道路在每个节点连续的机率

en: Probability for a node having at most 1 neighbor
zh: 节点最多有1个邻居的概率

en: Probability for a node having at most 2 neighbors
zh: 节点最多有2个邻居的概率

en: Probability for a node having at most 3 neighbors
zh: 节点最多有3个邻居的概率

en: Probability for a node having at most 4 neighbors
zh: 节点最多有4个邻居的概率

en: Probability for a node having at most 5 neighbors
zh: 节点最多有5个邻居的概率

en: Probability for a node having at most 6 neighbors
zh: 节点最多有6个邻居的概率

en: Place nodes on a regular grid with spacing rand.min-distance
zh: 将节点放置在间距为 rand.min-distance 的规则路网上

en: You have to specify the type of network to generate.
zh: 您必须指定要产生的路网类型。

en: You may specify only one type of network to generate at once.
zh: 您一次只能指定产生一种类型的路网。

en: Option 'random-type' takes no effect unless 'type-files' are loaded
zh: 除非已载入'类型文件(type-files)'，否则选项'随机类型(random-type)'无效

en: Option 'rand.connectivity' requires a value below 0.999
zh: 选项“rand.connectivity”要求值低于0.999

en: create net from given configuration
zh: 从给定配置创建路网

en: create grid net
zh: 创建网格路网

en: create spider net
zh: 创建蜘蛛网状路网

en: create random net
zh: 创建随机路网

en: Spider networks need at least 3 arms.
zh: 蜘蛛型网络至少需要 3 个手臂。

en: Spider networks with many arms should use option spider.omit-center
zh: 多臂的蜘蛛型网络应该使用选项 ommit-center

en: Spider networks need at least one circle.
zh: 蜘蛛型路网至少需要一个环线。

en: The radius of spider networks should be at least % for the given lanenumber, lanewidth and junction radius
zh: 对于给定的车道数、车道宽度和交叉路口半径，蜘蛛型路网的半径应至少为 %

en: The number of nodes must be positive and at least 2 in one direction if there are no attachments.
zh: 如果沒有附加物件(attachments)，节点数必须为正数,且在一个方向上至少有 2 个。

en: The distance between nodes should be at least % for the given lanenumber, lanewidth and junction radius
zh: 对于给定的车道数、车道宽度和路口半径，节点之间的距离应至少为 %

en: The length of attached streets should be at least % for the given lanenumber, lanewidth and junction radius
zh: 对于给定的车道数、车道宽度和路口半径，街道的长度应至少为 %

en: Synthetic network generator for the microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation SUMO.
zh: 用于微观多模式交通仿真 SUMO 的合成(synthetic)路网产生器。

en:  Generation done;
zh:  产生完成;

en:    % nodes generated.
zh:    已产生 % 节点。

en:    % edges generated.
zh:    已产生 % 路段。

en:  Removed % traffic lights at geometry-like nodes
zh:  在几何相似的节点处移除 % 交通信号

en: Read SUMO-net from FILE
zh: 从文件读取SUMO路网SUMO-net)

en: Read XML-node defs from FILE
zh: 从文件读取取 XML 节点的定义(XML-node defs)

en: Read XML-edge defs from FILE
zh: 从文件读取 XML 路段的定义(XML-edge defs)

en: Read XML-connection defs from FILE
zh: 从文件读取 XML 连接线的定义(XML-connection defs)

en: Read XML-traffic light defs from FILE
zh: 从文件读取XML 交通信号的定义(XML-traffic light defs)

en: Read XML-type defs from FILE
zh: 从文件中读取XML 类型的定义(XML-type defs)

en: Reads public transport stops from FILE
zh: 从档案读取大众运输停靠点

en: Reads public transport lines from FILE
zh: 从文件读取大众运输路线

en: Reads polygons from FILE for embedding in network where applicable
zh: 从文件中读取多边形,以在适用的情況下嵌入路网內

en: Read shapefiles (ArcView, Tiger, ...) from files starting with 'FILE'
zh: 从以 'FILE' 为开头的文件中读取 shapefiles (ArcView, Tiger,...）

en: Read converted Navteq GDF data (unsplitted Elmar-network) from path 'FILE'
zh: 从路径'FILE' 读取转换后的 Navteq GDF 数据（未分割的 Elmar 路网）

en: Read OSM-network from path 'FILE(s)'
zh: 从路径 'FILE(s)' 读取开放街图文件(OSM-network)

en: Read OpenDRIVE-network from FILE
zh: 从文件中读取 OpenDRIVE 路网

en: Read VISUM-net from FILE
zh: 从文件中读取 VISUM 路网

en: Read VISSIM-net from FILE
zh: 从文件中读取 VISSIM 路网

en: Read RoboCup-net from DIR
zh: 从文件夹(DIR)中读取 RoboCup 路网

en: Read MATSim-net from FILE
zh: 从文件中读取 MATSim 路网

en: Read ITSUMO-net from FILE
zh: 从文件中读取 ITSUMO 路网

en: Read heightmap from ArcGIS shapefile
zh: 从ArcGIS shapefile 文档中读取高度映成表(heightmap)

en: Read heightmap from GeoTIFF
zh: 从 GeoTIFF 文件中读取高度映成表(heightmap)

en: Continue on broken input
zh: 在有损坏的输入的情況下,继续执行

en: Continue on invalid connections
zh: 在有无效连接线(connections)情況下,继续执行

en: Show errors in connections at parsing
zh: 在解析时,显示连接线（connections)的错误信息

en: Continue on unknown edge types
zh: 在有未知路段类型的情況下,继续执行

en: vmax is parsed as given in km/h
zh: 最大速度(vmax)以公里/小時(km/h)为单位进行解析

en: Use YYYY-MM-DD date to determine the readiness of features under construction
zh: 使用 YYYY-MM-DD 日期以确定正在建设的功能是否准备就绪

en: Remove all z-data
zh: 移除所有高度数据(z-data)

en: Remove the list of keys from all params
zh: 从所有参数中刪除鍵清单(list of keys)

en: List vehicle classes that may ignore lane changing restrictions ('all' discards all restrictions)
zh: 列出可能忽略变换车道限制的车辆类别 ('all' 废弃所有限制)

en: Whether lane widths shall be ignored.
zh: 是否应忽略车道宽度。

en: If edge shapes do not end at the node positions, extend them
zh: 如果路段形狀不在节点位置结束，则延长它们

en: Skips the check for duplicate nodes and edges
zh: 跳过对重复节点和路段的检查

en: Imports elevation data
zh: 导入高程数据

en: Reconstruct (relative) elevation based on layer data. Each layer is raised by FLOAT m
zh: 根据图层数据重建（相对）高程。 每层以 FLOAT 米的高度提升

en: Maximum grade threshold in % at 50km/h when reconstructing elevation based on layer data. The value is scaled according to road speed.
zh: 当基于图层数据重建高程时，在50 公里/小时的速度的最大坡度阈值 %。 该值根据道路速度进行缩放。

en: Whether one-way roads should be spread to the side instead of centered
zh: 单行道是否应该展开(spread)到一边,而不是居中

en: Import lane-specific access restrictions
zh: 导入特定于车道的进出限制

en: Import bike lanes and fix directions and permissions on bike paths
zh: 导入自行车道并确定自行车道的方向和权限(permissions)

en: Import sidewalks
zh: 导入人行道

en: Default to building two sidewalks on oneway streets (may affect divided roads)
zh: 默认为在单向街道上构建两条人行道（可能会影响分割的道路）

en: Import crossings
zh: 导入人行穿越道

en: Import turning arrows from OSM to help with connection building
zh: 从开放街图（OSM)导入转向箭头以帮助建立连接线(connection)

en: The default length of a public transport stop in FLOAT m
zh: 大众运输停靠站的预设长度, 以 FLOAT 米为单位

en: The default length of a bus stop in FLOAT m
zh: 公车停靠站的预设长度, 以 FLOAT 米为单位

en: The default length of a tram stop in FLOAT m
zh: 轻轨电车停靠站的预设长度, 以 FLOAT 米为单位

en: The default length of a train stop in FLOAT m
zh: 火车停靠站的预设长度, 以 FLOAT 米为单位

en: Specify custom rules for importing railway signals
zh: 指定用于导入铁路信号的自定义规则

en: Whether additional attributes shall be imported
zh: 是否应导入附加属性

en: List of additional attributes that shall be imported from OSM via osm.all-attributes (set 'all' to import all)
zh: 应透过osm.all-attributes 从开放街图OSM)导入的附加属性清单设定 'all' 以导入全部)

en: The speed limit to be set when there is no actual speed limit in reality
zh: 针对现实中沒有实际限速时所设置的限速

en: Whether edges shoulds carry information on the usage of typemap defaults
zh: 路段是否应包含有关typemap默认值用法的信息

en: The edge lengths given in the MATSim-file will be kept
zh: MATSIM 文件中所给定路段长度將被保留

en: The lane number will be computed from the capacity
zh: 车道数將根据容量计算

en: Read edge ids from column STR
zh: 从行(column) STR 中读取路段识别名(ids)

en: Read from-node ids from column STR
zh: 从行(column) STR 中读取起始节点识别名(from-node ids)

en: Read to-node ids from column STR
zh: 从行(column) STR 中读取到达节点识别名(to-node ids)

en: Read type ids from column STR
zh: 从行(column) STR 中读取类型识别名(ids)

en: Read lane number from column STR
zh: 从行(column) STR 中读取车道编号(lane number)

en: Read speed from column STR
zh: 从行(column) STR 中读取速度

en: Read custom edge length from column STR
zh: 从行(column) STR 中读取自定的路段长度

en: Read total edge width from column STR
zh: 从行(column) STR 中读取总路段宽度

en: Read (non-unique) name from column STR
zh: 从行(column) STR 中读取（非唯一）名称

en: Distance threshold for determining whether distinct shapes are connected (used when from-id and to-id are not available)
zh: 用以确定不同形狀是否相连的距离阈值(当沒有 from-id 及 to-id 的时候使用)

en: Add the list of field names as edge params
zh: 增加字段名的列表作为路段参数

en: Uses edge type defaults on problems
zh: 遇到问题时,使用路段型预设值

en: Insert edges in both directions
zh: 在双向上插入路段

en: Guess the proper projection
zh: 猜测正确的投影

en: Use traditional axis order (lon, lat)
zh: 使用传统的轴顺序(经度(lon)、纬度(lat))

en: Allow more vehicle classes by default
zh: 预设允许更多车辆类型

en: The edge lengths given in the DLR Navteq-file will be kept
zh: DLR-Navteq 文件中给定路段长度將被保留

en: Structure join offset
zh: 结构合并(join)的偏移量(offset)

en: Use FLOAT as default speed
zh: 使用 FLOAT作为预设的速度

en: Factor for edge velocity
zh: 路段速度系数

en: Writes lanes without an explicit speed set
zh: 在沒有明确速度设定的情況下,写入车道

en: Load language mappings from FILE
zh: 从文件载入语言映射(mappings)

en: Uses priorities from types
zh: 使用类型的优先级别(priorities)

en: Uses lane numbers from types
zh: 使用类型中的车道编号

en: Uses speeds from types
zh: 使用类型的速度

en: Sets connector speed
zh: 设定连接器(connector)速度

en: Sets connector lane number
zh: 设定连接器(connector)车道编号

en: Excludes connectors
zh: 不包含连接器(connectors)

en: Computes the number of lanes from the edges' capacities
zh: 根据路段的容量计算车道数

en: Prints all warnings, some of which are due to VISUM misbehaviour
zh: 列印出所有警告，其中一些是由于 VISUM 不当行为引起的

en: The factor for flow to no. lanes conversion
zh: 流量的系数(factor)是沒有。车道转换

en: Imports all lane types
zh: 导入所有车道类型

en: The geometry resolution in m when importing curved geometries as line segments.
zh: 將曲线几何导入为线段时的几何解析度（以米为单位）。

en: Allow stop lines to be built beyond the start of the junction if the geometries allow so
zh: 如果几何形狀允许,允许在路口起点之外构建停止线

en: The minimum lane width for determining start or end of variable-width lanes
zh: 用来确定可变宽的车道起点或终点的最小车道宽度

en: Import internal lane shapes
zh: 导入內部车道形狀

en: Sets edge-id based on road-id and offset in m (legacy)
zh: 根据道路识别名(id)和以米为单位的偏移量设定路段识别名(id) （旧版）

en: Use custom lane shapes to compensate discarded lane types
zh: 使用自定车道形狀來补偿废除的车道类型

en: Use the OpenDRIVE controller information for the generated signal program
zh: 使用 OpenDRIVE 控制器信息生成信号程序

en: Ignore traffic signals which do not control any driving lane
zh: 忽略那些不控制任何行车道的交通信号

en: Discard all railway signal information loaded from other formats than plain-xml
zh: 废除所有从除了 plain-xml 以外的其他格式所载入的铁路信号信息

en: Cannot import network data without PROJ-Library. Please install package proj before building sumo
zh: 沒有 PROJ-Library 无法导入路网资料。请在构建 sumo 之前安裝 package proj

en: Environment variable SUMO_HOME is not set, using built in type maps.
zh: 未设定环境变量 SUMO_HOME, 將使用內置类型映成表(maps)。

en: It is recommended to use option osm.crossings with osm.sidewalks
zh: 建议使用选项 osm.crossings 和 osm.sidewalks

en: Could not open shape description '%'.
zh: 无法打开形狀描述 '%'。

en: Needed field '%' (street-id) is missing.
zh: 缺少所需字段(field) '%' (街道识别名(street-id))。

en: Needed field '%' (from node id) is missing.
zh: 缺少所需字段(field) '%' (起始节点识别名(from node id))。

en: Needed field '%' (to node id) is missing.
zh: 缺少所需字段(field) '%' (到达节点识别名(to node id))。

en: Unknown type '%' for edge '%'
zh: 类型 '%' 未知 (路段为'%')

en: Required field '%' or '%' is missing (add fields or set option --shapefile.use-defaults-on-failure).
zh: 缺少必填字段 '%' 或 '%' (增加字段(fields)或设定选项 --shapefile。use-defaults-on-failure)。

en: Road geometry must be of type 'linestring' or 'linestring25D' (found '%')
zh: 道路几何必须是 'linestring' 或 'linestring25D' 类型 (找到 '%')

en: No coordinate system found and coordinates look already projected.
zh: 未找到坐标系統，坐标看起來已经投影。

en: Could not find geo coordinate system, assuming WGS84.
zh: 无法找到地理坐标系统,假设为 WGS84。

en: Unable to project coordinates for edge '%'.
zh: 无法投影路段 '%' 的坐标。

en: Node '%' could not be added
zh: 无法增加节点 '%'

en: Edge '%' connects identical nodes, skipping.
zh: 路段 '%' 连接相同的节点, 跳过。

en: Edge '%' is not unique.
zh: 路段 '%' 不是唯一的。

en: Edge '%' is not unique. Renaming subsequent edge to '%'.
zh: 路段 '%' 不是唯一的。 将随后的路段重新命名为 '%'。

en: Could not create edge '%'. An edge with the same id already exists.
zh: 无法建立路段 '%'。 已存在具有相同识别名(id)的路段。

en: Could not create edge '-%'. An edge with the same id already exists.
zh: 无法建立路段 '-%'。 已存在具有相同识别名(id)的路段。

en: SUMO was compiled without GDAL support.
zh: SUMO 是在沒有 GDA支持的情況下编译的。

en: Loading nodes
zh: 正在载入节点

en: The file '%' could not be opened.
zh: 无法开启文件 '%'。

en: Loading street names
zh: 正在载入街道名称

en: Output will not contain street names because the file '%' was not found
zh: 输出将不包含街道名称，因为未找到文件 '%'

en: Loading edges
zh: 正在载入路段

en: Loading traffic lights
zh: 正在载入交通信号

en: Loading prohibited manoeuvres
zh: 正在载入禁止的运转行为(manoeuvres)

en: Loading connected lanes
zh: 正在载入连接的车道

en: Loading time restrictions
zh: 正在载入时间限制

en: Non-numerical value for intermediate status in node %.
zh: 节点 % 的中间状态为非数字值。

en: Non-numerical value for number of geometries in node %.
zh: 节点 % 的几何(geometries)数量为非数字值。

en: Non-numerical value for x-position in node %.
zh: 节点% 的 x 位置为非数字值。

en: Non-numerical value for y-position in node %.
zh: 节点 % 的 y 位置为非数字值。

en: Unable to project coordinates for node %.
zh: 无法投影节点 % 的坐标。

en: Could not add node '%'.
zh: 无法增加节点 '%'。

en: Missing version string in file '%'.
zh: 文件 '%' 中缺少版本字串(version string)。

en: Non-numerical value for form_of_way of link '%'.
zh: 路段 '%' 的道路型式(form_of_way为非数字值。

en: Non-numerical value for brunnel_type of link '%'.
zh: 路段 '%' 的桥/隧道类型(brunnel_type)为非数字值。

en: Non-numerical value for street_type of link '%'.
zh: 路段 '%' 的街道类型(street_type)为非数字值。

en: Non-numerical value for the SPEED_RESTRICTION of link '%'.
zh: 路段 '%' 的速度限制(SPEED_RESTRICTION)为非数字值。

en: Non-numerical value for the number of lanes of link '%'.
zh: 路段 '%' 的车道数为非数字值。

en: Could not add edge '%'.
zh: 无法增加路段 '%'。

en: Missing column %.
zh: 缺少行(column) %。

en: Missing optional column % without default value.
zh: 缺少沒有预设值的选项行(column) %。

en: The traffic light edge '%' could not be found.
zh: 无法找到交通信号路段 '%'。

en: Could not allocate tls for '%'.
zh: 无法分配交通信号(tls)给 '%'。

en: Could not parse YYYY-MM-DD date '%'
zh: 无法解析 YYYY-MM-DD 日期 '%'

en: Ignoring temporary prohibited manoeuvre (%).
zh: 忽略临时禁止的运转操作 (%)。

en: Ignoring prohibition from unknown start edge '%'.
zh: 忽略来自未知起始路段 '%' 的禁止。

en: Ignoring prohibition from unknown end edge '%'.
zh: 忽略来自未知结束路段 '%' 的禁止。

en: Ignoring invalid lane index '%' in connection from edge '%' with % lanes.
zh: 忽略无效车道索引 '%', 其与起始路段(from edge) '%' (有 % 车道) 连接。

en: Ignoring invalid lane index '%' in connection to edge '%' with % lanes
zh: 忽略无效车道索引 '%', 其与结束路段(to edge) '%' (有 % 车道) 连接

en: Could not set loaded connection from '%' to '%'.
zh: 无法设定从 '%' 到 '%' 的载入连接线(loaded connection)。

en: Could not open itsumo-file '%'.
zh: 无法开启文件 itsumo-file '%'。

en: Could not add edge '%'. Probably declared twice.
zh: 无法增加路段 '%'。可能已经宣告了两次。

en: Unable to project coordinates for node '%'.
zh: 无法投影节点 '%' 的坐标。

en: Could not add node '%'. Probably declared twice.
zh: 无法增加节点 '%'。可能已经宣告了两次。

en: Not numeric position information for node '%'.
zh: 节点 '%' 沒有数值的位置信息。

en: Missing data in node '%'.
zh: 节点 '%' 內缺少数据。

en: Missing node in laneset '%'.
zh: 车道集合(laneset) '%' 內缺少节点。

en: Found laneset-id '%' twice.
zh: 已发现两次车道集合识别名(laneset-id) '%'。

en: Not numeric value in laneset '%'.
zh: 车道集合(laneset) '%' 內不是数字值。

en: Missing data in laneset '%'.
zh: 缺少车道集合(laneset) '%' 的数据。

en: Not numeric value in lane '%'.
zh: 车道 '%' 內不是数字值。

en: Missing data in lane '%'.
zh: 车道 '%' 內缺少数据。

en: Bogus capacity period format; requires 'hh:mm:ss'.
zh: 假的容量周期格式; 需要 'hh:mm:ss'。

en: Could not find from-node for edge '%'.
zh: 无法发现路段 '%' 的起始节点(from-node)。

en: Could not find to-node for edge '%'.
zh: 无法发现路段 '%' 的到达节点(to-node)。

en: Ignoring edge % which has no lanes.
zh: 忽略没有车道的路段%。

en: Could not add intermediate node to split loop edge '%'.
zh: 无法增加中间节点去分割(split)线圈(loop)路段 '%'。

en: Could not find signal reference '%'.
zh: 无法发现信号参考(reference) '%'。

en: Ignoring invalid geometry for inner edge '%' (xodr road '%') in junction '%'.
zh: 忽略无效的集合图形在路段%内部（xodr road %），对应路口为“%”。

en: Inner edge '%' (xodr road '%') in junction '%' has no geometry.
zh: 内部路段“%”（xodr road '%'）对应路口“%”没有几何图形。

en: Junction '%' has no valid inner edges to determine its position.
zh: 路口%没有有效的内部路段来确定它的方向。

en: Could not determine position for junction '%'.
zh: 无法确定路口“%”位置。

en: Junction '%' resulted in invalid (NaN) position.
zh: 路口“%”导致了无效（NaN）位置。

en: Could not compute valid position for junction '%'.
zh: 无法为路口“%”计算有效位置。

en: Could not build node '%'.
zh: 无法建立节点 '%'。

en: Ignoring road '%' without geometry.
zh: 忽略沒有几何形狀的道路 '%'。

en: Could not apply laneOffsets for edge '%'
zh: 无法在路段 '%' 使用车道偏移量(laneOffsets)

en: Edge '%' has no lanes.
zh: 路段 '%' 沒有车道。

en: While setting connections: from-edge '%' is not known.
zh: 当设定连接线时: 起始路段(from-edge) '%' 未知。

en: While setting connections: to-edge '%' is not known.
zh: 当设定连接线时: 起始路段(from-edge) '%' 未知。

en: Could not find fromEdge representation of '%' in connection '%'.
zh: 无法找到 '%' 的 fromEdge 表示法 (位于连接线 '%'內)。

en: Controlling multiple junctions by the same controller '%' is currently not implemented.
zh: 目前尚未实现由同一个控制器'%'控制多个路口。

en: Edge '%' has signals but no lane sections.
zh: 路段 '%' 有交通信号,但沒有车道部分。

en: Ambiguous start of connection.
zh: 不明确的连接线开始。

en: Ambiguous end of connection.
zh: 不明确的连接线末端。

en: Could not find edge '%' for signal '%'.
zh: 无法找路段 '%' (交通信号为 '%')。

en: The signaling of the connection from '%' to '%' (controller '%') is ambiguous because it is overwritten signal '%' and with controller '%'.
zh: 从'%'到'%'（控制器'%'）的连接信号不明确，因为它被信号'%'和控制器'%'覆盖。

en: Found a traffic light signal on an unknown edge (original edge id='%').
zh: 在未知路段(原始路段识别名(id)='%')上发现交通信号。

en: The signaling of the connection from '%' to '%' (controller '%') is ambiguous because it is overwritten with signal '%' and controller '%'.
zh: 从'%'到'%'（控制器'%'）的连接信号不明确，因为它被信号'%'和控制器'%'覆盖。

en: While setting connections: incoming road '%' is not known.
zh: 设定连接线时: 进入道路 '%' 未知。

en: Could not find node '%'.
zh: 无法发现节点 '%'。

en: Mismatched geometry for edge '%' between geometry segments % and %.
zh: 路段 '%' 在 % 和 % 几何区间之间的几何形状失配。

en: The sections of edge '%' are not sorted properly.
zh: 路段 '%' 的章节部分(sections)未正确排序。

en: Almost duplicate s-value '%' for lane sections occurred at edge '%'; first entry was removed.
zh: 车道段出现了几乎重复的s值“%”，在路段“%”上；已删除第一个条目。

en: Could not compute spiral geometry for edge '%' (cDot=% length=%).
zh: 无法计算路段 '%' 的螺旋几何形状 (cDot=% 长度=%)。

en: Could not compute spiral geometry for edge '%' (%).
zh: 无法计算路段 '%' 的螺旋几何形状 (%)。

en: Will discard access settings as both denied and allowed classes have been specified.
zh: 将废弃连通通道设定access settings)，因为已指定拒绝和允许的类别。

en: Ignoring invalid pRange value '%' for road '%'.
zh: 忽略无效的 pRange 值 '%' (在道路 '%')。

en: Ignoring missing signal '%' in controller '%'.
zh: 忽略缺少的信号'%' (位于控制器'%'中)。

en: In laneLink-element: incoming road '%' is not known.
zh: 在 laneLink 元素中: 进入(incoming)道路 '%' 未知。

en: Ignoring object without id at edge '%'.
zh: 忽略路段 '%' 处沒有识别名(id)的物件。

en: Repeat without object at edge '%'.
zh: 重复,不包含在路段 '%' 处的物件。

en: Could not set projection (%). This can be ignored with --ignore-errors.
zh: 无法设定投影 (%)。 这可以用 --ignore-errors 忽略。

en: geoReference format '%' currently not supported
zh: 目前不支持地理參考(geoReference)格式 '%'

en: Mismatching parenthesis in geometry definition for road '%'
zh: 道路 '%' 的几何定义中的括号不配对

en: Double geometry information for road '%'
zh: 道路 '% 有双重几何信息

en: Could not open osm-file '%'.
zh: 无法开启 开放街图(osm)文件 '%'。

en: Found and substituted % osm nodes.
zh: 找到并替换了 % 开放街图(osm)节点。

en: Removing duplicate edges
zh: 正在移除重复路段

en: Removed % duplicate osm edges.
zh: 移除 % 重复的开放街图(osm)路段。

en: Discarding way '%' because it has only % node(s)
zh: 废弃路径(way) '%' , 因为它只有 % 个节点

en: Could not insert junction '%'.
zh: 无法插入(insert)路口 '%'。

en: Discarding edge '%' which connects two identical nodes without geometry.
zh: 废弃连接两个沒有几何形状的相同节点的路段 '%'。

en: New value for oneway found: %
zh: 找到单向(oneway)的新值: %

en: Skipping edge '%' because it has zero lanes.
zh: 跳过路段 '%', 因为它是零车道。

en: Skipping edge '%' because it has speed %.
zh: 跳过路段 '%', 因为它的速度是 %。

en: Forward lanes count for edge '%' ('%') is not matching the number of lanes defined in width:lanes:forward key ('%'). Using default width values.
zh: 路段 '%' ('%') 的前向(forward车道数与width:lanes:forward 键中定义的车道数不匹配。使用预设宽度值。

en: Backward lanes count for edge '%' ('%') is not matching the number of lanes defined in width:lanes:backward key ('%'). Using default width values.
zh: 路段 '%' ('%') 的反向(backward)车道数与width:lanes:backward 键中定义的车道数不匹配。使用预设宽度值。

en: Could not add edge '-%'.
zh: 无法增加路段 '-%'。

en: Discarding unknown compound '%' in type '%' (first occurrence for edge '%').
zh: 废弃未知复合物(compound) '%';发生在类型 '%' 中 (在路段 '%' 第一次出现)。

en: Discarding unusable type '%' (first occurrence for edge '%').
zh: 废弃未使用的类型 '%' (在路段 '%' 第一次出现)。

en: Discarding compound type '%' (first occurrence for edge '%').
zh: 废弃复合类型(compound type) '%' (在路段 '%' 第一次出现)。

en: Adding new type '%' (first occurrence for edge '%').
zh: 新增新的类型 '%' (在路段 '%' 第一次出现)。

en: Ambiguous railway kilometrage direction for way '%' (assuming forward)
zh: 路径(way) '%' 的铁路里程方向不明确（假设向前）

en: Inconsistent railway kilometrage direction for way '%': % (skipping)
zh: 路径(way) '%' 的铁路公里方向不一致: % (跳过)

en: Value of railway:position is not numeric ('%') in node '%'.
zh: railway:position 的值不是数字('%');发生在节点 '%' 处。

en: Ignoring turn sign information for % lanes on edge % with % driving lanes
zh: 忽略在 % 车道(lanes)上转向标注信息;其路段为 % 并具有 % 行驶车道

en: Attribute 'id' in the definition of a node is not of type long long int.
zh: 节点定义中的属性 '识别名(id)' 不是超长整数(long long int)类型。

en: Tag element on wrong XML hierarchy level.
zh: 在错误的 XML 层次结构级别标记元素。

en: Value of key '%' is invalid ('%') in node '%'.
zh: 键 '%' 的值无效 ('%'); 在节点 '%' 中。

en: Value of key '%' is not numeric ('%') in node '%'.
zh: 键 '%' 的值不是数字值 ('%'); 在节点 '%' 中。。

en: The referenced geometry information (ref='%') is not known
zh: 参考的几何信息 (ref='%') 未知

en: Using default lane width for edge '%' as key '%' could not be parsed.
zh: 路段 '%' 的预设车道宽度作为键key) '%',它无法被解析(parse)。

en: Using default lane width for edge '%' as value '%' could not be parsed.
zh: 路段 '%' 的预设车道宽度作为值(value) '%',它无法被解析(parse)。

en: Using default width for edge '%' as value '%' could not be parsed.
zh: 路段“%”采用默认宽度，由于值%无法解析。

en: Using minimum lane number from list (%) for edge '%'.
zh: 使用清单 (%) 中的最小车道编号数(lane number); 路段为 '%'。

en: Value of key '%' is not numeric ('%') in edge '%'.
zh: 键 '%' 的值不是数字值 ('%'), 其发生在路段 '%'。

en: Ignoring track count % for edge '%'.
zh: 忽略轨迹计数(track count) %, 其发生在路段 '%'。

en: Unknown lane use specifier '%' ignored for way '%'
zh: 未知车道使用说明符(specifier) '%' 已忽略; 针对路径(way) '%'

en: No node found for reference '%' in relation '%'.
zh: 找不到参考 '%' 的节点; 其发生在关系 '%' 中。

en: Found unknown restriction type '%' in relation '%'
zh: 找到未知的限制类型 '%'; 其发生在关系 '%' 中

en: Invalid color value '%' in relation %
zh: 无效的顏色值 '%'; 其发生在关系 '%' 中

en: No way found for reference '%' in relation '%'
zh: 找不到参考 '%' 的路径(way); 其发生在关系 '%' 中

en: Ignoring restriction relation '%' with unknown type.
zh: 忽略有未知类型的限制关系 '%'。

en: Ignoring restriction relation '%' with unknown from-way.
zh: 忽略有未知的从路径(from-way)的限制关系 '%'。

en: Ignoring restriction relation '%' with unknown to-way.
zh: 忽略有未知的到路径(to-way)的限制关系'%'。

en: Ignoring restriction relation '%' with unknown via.
zh: 忽略有未知的行径(via)的限制关系 '%'。

en: Ignoring restriction relation '%'.
zh: 忽略限制关系 '%'。

en: Platform '%' in relation: '%' is given as polygon, which currently is not supported.
zh: 在关系(relation)中的平台 '%': '%' 以多边形給定，，目前不支持。

en: Referenced platform: '%' in relation: '%' is corrupt. Probably OSM file is incomplete.
zh: 在关系(relation)中的參考平台： '%'： '%' 已损坏。可能开放街图(OSM)文件不完整。

en: PT line in relation % with no stops ignored. Probably OSM file is incomplete.
zh: 大众运输路线于关系 % 中沒有停靠站, 因此被忽略。可能开放街图(OSM)文件不完整。

en: Ignoring duplicate PT line '%'.
zh: 忽略重复的大众运输列(PT line) '%'。

en: Via-node '%' was not instantiated
zh: 通过节点(Via-node) '%' 未实例化(instantiated)

en: from-edge '%' of restriction relation could not be determined
zh: 无法确定限制关系的起始路段(from-edge) '%'

en: to-edge '%' of restriction relation could not be determined
zh: 无法确定限制关系的到达路段(to-edge) '%'

en: direction of restriction relation could not be determined%
zh: 限制关系的方向无法确定%

en: Ambiguous way reference '%' in restriction relation
zh: 限制关系中的不明确的路径（way)参照（reference) '%'

en: Could not open sumo-net-file '%'.
zh: 无法开启sumo的路网文件(sumo-net-file) '%'。

en: Edge's '%' from-node and to-node '%' are identical.
zh: 路段 '%' 的从节点(from-node)和到节点(to-node) '%' 是相同的。

en: Could not insert edge '%'.
zh: 无法插入路段 '%'。

en: Unknown edge '%' given in connection.
zh: 在连接线(conneciton)中给定的未知路段 '%'。

en: The traffic light '%' is not known.
zh: 交通信号%' 未知。

en: Edge '%' in prohibition was not built.
zh: 未构建禁止中的路段 '%'。

en: Deprecated vehicle class(es) '%' in input network.
zh: 不适用(deprecated)的车辆类别 '%' 出现在输入的路网內。

en: Unknown edge '%' in roundabout
zh: 在圆环上有未知的路段 '%'

en: Edge '%' occurred at least twice in the input.
zh: 路段 '%' 在输入文档中至少出现两次。

en: Unmatched closing tag for tl-logic.
zh: 信号逻辑(tl-logic)的结束标记不匹配。

en: Could not add program '%' for traffic light '%'
zh: 无法为增加配时方案'%'给交通信号 '%'

en: Unknown spreadType '%' for edge '%'.
zh: 未知的散开类型(spreadType) '%'; 发生在路段 '%'。

en: Found lane '%' not within edge element.
zh: 发现车道 '%' 不在路段元素內。

en: Renaming lane '%' to '%'.
zh: 将车道 '%' 重新命名为 '%'。

en: Duplicate definition of stopOffset for edge %.
    Ignoring duplicate specification.
zh: 路段 '%' 的停等偏移值(stopOffset重复定义。
    忽略重复规格说明。

en: Duplicate definition of lane's stopOffset on edge %.
    Ignoring duplicate specifications.
zh: 车道 '%' 的停等偏移值(stopOffset)重复定义。
    忽略重复规格说明。

en: Junction '%' occurred at least twice in the input.
zh: 路口 '%' 在输入文件中至少出现两次。

en: Invalid lane index '%' for connection from '%'.
zh: 无效的车道索引 '%' ;发生在从 '%'开始的连接线。

en: Definition of tl-logic '%' was not finished.
zh: 交通信号逻辑(tl-logic) '%' 的定义未完成。

en: Unknown traffic light type '%' for tlLogic '%'.
zh: 未知的交通信号类型 '%' ;发生在信号逻辑(tl-logic) '%'。

en: found phase without tl-logic
zh: 发现沒有交通信号逻辑(tl-logic)的相位(phase)

en: Phase duration for tl-logic '%/%' must be positive.
zh: 交通信号(tl-logic) '%/%' 的相位(phase)长度必须是正值。

en: Missing connection divider in prohibition attribute '%'
zh: 禁止属性 '%' 中缺少连接线分隔符号(connection divider)

en: Unknown edge prohibition '%'
zh: 未知的路段禁止 '%'

en: Can not open visum-file '%'.
zh: 无法开启 visum 文件 '%'。

en: Too short value line in % occurred.
zh: 以 % 表示的值线(value line)太短。

en: A value in % should be numeric but is not (id='%').
zh: % 中的值应该是数字,但其并不是 (id='%')。

en: One of the needed values ('%') is missing in %.
zh: 所需值之一 ('%') 缺失于 % 內。

en: Duplicate node occurred ('%').
zh: 出现重复节点 ('%')。

en: Unable to project coordinates for district %.
zh: 无法投影分区 % 的坐标。

en: Duplicate district occurred ('%').
zh: 出现重复分区('%')。

en: Unable to project coordinates for point %.
zh: 无法投影点(point) % 的坐标。

en: Duplicate edge occurred ('%').
zh: 出现重复的路段 ('%')。

en: Incoming connector '%' will not be build - would be not connected to network.
zh: 将不会构建传入(incoming)连接器 '%' - 不会连接到路网。

en: The district '%' could not be built.
zh: 无法建立分区 '%'。

en: A duplicate edge id occurred (ID='%').
zh: 出现重复的路段识别名(id) (ID='%')。

en: Outgoing connector '%' will not be build - would be not connected to network.
zh: 将不会构建传出(outgoing)连接器 '%' - 不会连接到路网。

en: There is no edge from node '%' to node '%'.
zh: 从节点 '%' 到节点 '%' 沒有路段。

en: Error in geometry description from node '%' to node '%'.
zh: 从节点 '%' 到节点 '%' 的几何描述错误。

en: A lane number for edge '%' is not numeric (%).
zh: 路段 '%' 的车道数不是数字值 (%)。

en: A lane number for edge '%' is not positive (%).
zh: 路段 '%' 的车道数不是正值 (%)。

en: A lane length for edge '%' is not numeric (%).
zh: 路段 '%' 的车道长度不是数字值 (%)。

en: A lane length for edge '%' is not positive (%).
zh: 路段 '%' 的车道长度不是正值 (%)。

en: Could not find split position for edge '%'.
zh: 无法找到路段 '%' 的分割(split)位置。

en: Ups - could not insert node!
zh: 糟糕 - 无法插入节点！

en: Could not find TLS '%' for setting the signal group.
zh: 无法找到交通信号 '%' 以设定信号群组。

en: Ignoring SIGNALGRUPPEZUFSABBIEGER because LsaNr is not known
zh: 忽略 SIGNALGRUPPEZUFSABBIEGER, 因为 LsaNr 未知

en: Unknown edge in TEILFLAECHENELEMENT
zh: 在TEILFLAECHENELEMENT中有未知的路段

en: Unknown are for area part '%'.
zh: 用于区域部分 '%' 未知。

en: Ignoring lane-to-lane connection (not yet implemented for this format version)
zh: 忽略车道到车道间的連接线 (尚未实现于此格式版本內)

en: A from-lane number for edge '%' is not numeric (%).
zh: 路段 '%' 的起始车道编号数(from-lane number)不是数字 (%)。

en: A from-lane number for edge '%' is not positive (%).
zh: 路段 '%' 的到达车道(to-lane number)编号数不是正数 (%)。

en: A to-lane number for edge '%' is not numeric (%).
zh: 路段 '%' 的到达车道(to-lane number)编号数不是数字 (%)。

en: A to-lane number for edge '%' is not positive (%).
zh: 路段 '%' 的到达车道(to-lane number)编号数不是正数 (%)。

en: A from-lane number for edge '%' is larger than the edge's lane number (%).
zh: 路段 '%' 的起始车道编号数(from-lane number)大于路段车道数 (%)。

en: A to-lane number for edge '%' is larger than the edge's lane number (%).
zh: 路段 '%' 的到达车道编号数(to-lane number)大于路段车道数 (%)。

en: Ignoring stopping place '%' without edge id
zh: 忽略沒有路段识别名(id)的停止位置 '%'

en: Ignoring stopping place '%' without node information
zh: 忽略沒有节点信息的停止位置 '%'

en: Ignoring stopping place '%' with invalid edge reference '%'
zh: 忽略停止位置“%”（带有无效边缘引用“%”）

en: Could not find edge with from-node '%' and base id '%' for stopping place '%'
zh: 无法找到起始点(from-node)为 '%' 且基本识别名(id)为 '%' 的路段; 其用于停等位置 '%'

en: Unexpected from-node '%' for edge '%' of stopping place '%'
zh: 无预期的起始点(from-node), 其被用于路段 '%' 上的停等位置 '%'

en: Could not find edge with to-node '%' and base id '%' for stopping place '%'
zh: 无法找到到达点(to-node)为 '%' 且基本识别名(id)为%' 的路段; 其用于停等位置 '%'

en: Unexpected to-node '%' for edge '%' of stopping place '%'
zh: 无预期的到达点to-node), 其被用于路段 '%' 上的停等位置 '%'

en: The node '%' is not known.
zh: 节点 '%' 未知。

en: Could not build connector node '%'.
zh: 无法构建连接器节点(connector node) '%'。

en:  The from-node was not found within the net
zh:  在路网中找不到起始点(from-node)

en:  The to-node was not found within the net
zh:  在路网中找不到到达点(to-node)

en:  Both nodes are the same
zh:  两个节点相同

en: Could not load VISUM language map from '%'.
zh: 无法从 '%' 载入 VISUM 语言映成表(map)。

en: Unknown entry '%' in VISUM language map
zh: VISUM 语言映成表(map)中的未知输入项(entry) '%'

en:  Removed % traffic lights before loading plain-XML
zh:  在载入纯 XML(plain-XML)文件之前,删除了 % 交通信号

en: No nodes loaded.
zh: 沒有载入节点。

en: No edges loaded.
zh: 没有加载路段。

en:  Import done:
zh:  导入完成：

en:    % districts loaded.
zh:    % 分区已载入。

en:    % nodes loaded.
zh:    % 节点已载入。

en:    % types loaded.
zh:    % 类型已载入。

en:    % edges loaded.
zh:    % 路段已载入。

en: The split of edges was performed % times.
zh: 路段分割(split) % 次了。

en: Proj projection parameters used: '%'.
zh: 使用的 Proj 投影参数： '%'。

en: Deprecated vehicle class(es) '%' in input edge files.
zh: 在输入路段文件中已不适用的车辆类别(class(es)) '%'。

en: Invalid speed code (edge '%').
zh: 速度代码无效(路段 %)。

en: Non-numerical value for an edge's speed type occurred (edge '%').
zh: 路段速度类型出现非数值 (路段 %)。

en: Invalid lane number (edge '%').
zh: 无效的车道编号 (路段 %)。

en: Non-numerical value for an edge's lane number occurred (edge '%').
zh: 路段车道编号出現非数值 (路段 %)。

en: Could not open %-file '%'.
zh: 无法开启%-文件 '%'。

en: invalid node for traffic light '%'
zh: 交通信号 '%' 的节点无效

en: Unable to project shape for connection from edge '%' to edge '%'.
zh: 无法投影从路段 '%' 到路段 '%' 的连接线(connection)形状。

en: Could not set loaded connection from lane '%' to lane '%'.
zh: 无法设定从车道 '%' 到车道 '%' 的载入的连接线。

en: Target edge '%' is not connected with '%'; the connection cannot be reset.
zh: 目标路段 '%' 未与 '%' 连接; 无法重設连接线(connection)。

en: Edge '%' has no connection to lane '%'; the connection cannot be reset.
zh: 路段 '%' 与车道 '%' 沒有连接； 无法重設连接线(connection)。

en: Node '%' in crossing is not known.
zh: 人行穿越道(crossing)的节点 '%' 未知。

en: No edges specified for crossing at node '%'.
zh: 在节点 '%' 处没有指定用于设定人行穿越道的路段。

en: Edge '%' for crossing at node '%' is not known.
zh: 用于设定人行穿越道的路段 '%' 未知; 位于节点 '%'。

en: Edge '%' does not touch node '%'.
zh: 路段 '%' 未与节点 '%' 接触。

en: Crossing at controlled node '%' must be prioritized
zh: 在交通控制节点 '%' 的人行穿越道必须优先考虑 (prioritized)

en: Unable to project shape for crossing at node '%'.
zh: 无法投影节点 '%' 处的人行穿越道形状。

en: Crossing with edges '%' already exists at node '%'.
zh: 路段 '%' 的人行穿越道已存在于节点 '%'。

en: No edges specified for walkingArea at node '%'.
zh: 沒有为节点 '%' 处的步行区域指定路段。

en: Edge '%' for walkingArea at node '%' is not known.
zh: 步行区域(walkingArea)的路段 '%' 未知; 发生于节点 '%' 。

en: Unable to project shape for walkingArea at node '%'.
zh: 无法投影节点 '%' 处的步行区域形状。

en: Duplicate edge id occurred ('%'); assuming overwriting is wished.
zh: 出现重复的路段识别名(id) ('%')； 假设希望被覆盖。

en: Edge '%' changed its type; assuming type override is wished.
zh: 路段 '%' 改变了它的类型； 假设希望类型被覆盖。

en: Ignoring self-looped edge '%' at junction '%'
zh: 忽略自我线圈路段 '%'； 发生在路口 '%'

en: '%' is deprecated, please use '%' instead.
zh: '%' 已不适用，请改用 '%'。

en: Lane index is larger than number of lanes (edge '%').
zh: 车道索引大于车道数 (路段 %)。

en: Unable to project coordinates for lane '%'.
zh: 无法投影车道 '%' 的坐标。

en: Ignoring 'split' because it cannot be assigned to an edge
zh: 忽略'分割(split)' ，因为它不能指定使用路一个路段

en: Edge '%' has a split at invalid position %.
zh: 路段 '%' 在无效位置 % 处有一个分割(split)。

en: Edge '%' has already a split at position %.
zh: 路段 '%' 在位置 % 处已有一个分割(split)。

en: Invalid split node id for edge '%' (from- and to-node are forbidden)
zh: 路段 '%' 上有无效的分割节点 (禁止起始节点(from- and)和到达节点(to-node))

en: The from-node is not given for edge '%'.
zh: 沒有为路段 '%' 给定起始节点(from-node)。

en: The to-node is not given for edge '%'.
zh: 沒有为路段 '%' 给定到达节点(to-node)。

en: Ignoring unknown spreadType '%' for edge '%'.
zh: 没有为路段 '%' 给定到达节点(to-node)。

en: Duplicate edge '%' occurred.
zh: 发生重复的路段 '%' 。

en: An important information is missing in edge '%'.
zh: 路段 '%' 缺少一个重要信息。

en: Unknown edge '%' in roundabout.
zh: 在圆环处未知的路段 '%'。

en: Missing position (at node ID='%').
zh: 缺少位置 (在节点识别名(ID)='%')。

en: Could not insert node though checked this before (id='%').
zh: 虽然已检查，无法插入节点(识别名(id)='%')。

en: Unable to project node shape at node '%'.
zh: 无法投射节点 '%' 的形状。

en: Unknown traffic light type '%' for node '%'.
zh: 未知的交通信号类型 '%'; 发生在节点 '%'。

en: Unknown traffic light layout '%' for node '%'.
zh: 未知的交通信号布置(layout) '%';发生在节点 '%'。

en: Changing traffic light type '%' to '%' for tl '%'.
zh: 将交通信号类型由 '%' 更改为 '%'; 相关的交通信号识别名是(tl) '%'。

en: Edge '%' for stop '%' not found
zh: 找不到路段 '%' 给停靠点 '%'

en: Lane '%' for stop '%' not found
zh: 找不到车道(lane) '%' 给停靠点'%'

en: Could not add public transport stop '%' (already exists)
zh: 无法增加大众运输停靠站 '%' (已经存在)

en: Edge '%' for access to stop '%' not found
zh: 找不到连接通道(access)相接的路段 '%' 到停靠点 '%'

en: Duplicate ptLine id occurred ('%'); assuming overwriting is wished.
zh: 出现了重复的ptLine ID（'%'）；假定希望进行覆盖。

en: Found route outside line definition
zh: 找到路径外界线(route outside line)的定义

en: Edge '%' in route of line '%' not found
zh: 路径中路段 '%' 无法找到; 路线(line)为 '%'

en: Stop '%' within line '%' not found
zh: 停靠点 '%' 无法找到; 路线(line)为 '%'

en: Stop '%' within route '%' not found
zh: 停靠点 '%' 无法找到; 路径(route)为 '%'

en: Lane '%' to place poi '%' on is not known.
zh: 未知的车道 '%', 其用来放置兴趣点(poi) '%'。

en: lane position % for poi '%' is not valid.
zh: 无效的车道位置 '%', 其用来放置兴趣点(poi)。

en: Definition of tlLogic '%' was not finished.
zh: 信号逻辑(tlLogic) '%' 的定义未完成。

en: Cannot load traffic light program for unknown id '%', programID '%'.
zh: 无法载入未知识别名(id) '%' 的配时方案; 配时方案识别名(programID) '%'。

en: Invalid lane index '%' for edge '%'.
zh: 无效的车道索引 '%', 其位于路段 '%' 上。

en: Invalid lane spread type '%'. Using default 'right'
zh: 无效的车道分布模型(spread type) '%'。使用预设值 '向右对齐(right)'

en: Invalid lane index % for edge type '%' with % lanes
zh: 无效的车道索引 %; 其路段类型为 '%', 并有 % 车道

en: Could not open vissim-file '%'.
zh: 无法开启 vissim 文件 '%'。

en: Could not build connection between '%' and '%'.
zh: 无法在 '%' 和 '%' 之间建立连接线(connection)。

en: Lane sizes differ for connection '%'.
zh: 连接线(connection) '%' 车道大小(lane sizes)不同。

en: NIVissimConnectionCluster: More than a single node
zh: NIVissimConnectionCluster: 不止一个节点

en: NIVissimConnectionCluster: how to get an edge's position?
zh: NIVissimConnectionCluster: 如何取得一个路段的位置?

en: Could not build district '%' - edge '%' is missing.
zh: 无法建立分区 '%' - 路段 '%' 缺失。

en: No streams assigned at district'%'.
     Using default speed 200km/h
zh: 没有流量(streams)被指派到分区 '%'。
     使用预测速度 200米/小时

en: The referenced speed distribution '%' is not known.
zh: 参考的速度分配 '%' 未知。

en: . Using default.
zh: 。 使用预测值。

en: Ugly split to prohibit '%' by '%'.
zh: 丑陋的分割以禁止 '%', 并透过 '%'。

en: Could not prohibit '%' by '%'. Have not found disturbance.
zh: 无法禁止 '%' (透过 '%')。没有发现干扰。

en: Could not prohibit '%' by '%'. Disturbance connects same node.
zh: 无法禁止 '%' (透过 '%')。 干扰连接到相同的节点。

en: Would have to split edge '%' to build a prohibition
zh: 将不得不分割路段 '%' 来建立一个禁止(prohibition)

en: Could not prohibit '%' - it was not built.
zh: 无法禁止 '%' - 它沒有被构建。

en: Could not prohibit '%' by '%'.
zh: 无法禁止 '%' (透过'%')。

en: NIVissimDisturbance: no connection
zh: NIVissimDisturbance: 无连接线(connection)

en: Could not build % of % disturbances.
zh: 无法建立 %,来自于 % 干扰。

en: Will not build edge '%'.
zh: 将无法建立路段 '%'。

en: Could not insert node '%' to nodes container.
zh: 无法将节点 '%' 插入到节点容器(container)。

en: Could not build edge '%'; would connect same node.
zh: 无法构建路段 '%'； 将连接到相同的节点。

en: What about distribution '%'
zh: 分配 '%' 呢

en: Could not set tls signal at edge '%' - the edge was not built.
zh: 无法在路段 '%' 处设置交通信号(tls) - 路段尚未构建。

en: Edge '%': Lanes were not assigned.
zh: 路段 '%': 车道未被指派。

en: Error on adding a traffic light
     Must be a multiple id ('%')
zh: 增加交通信号时发生错误
     必须是一个多重(multiple)识别名(id) ('%')

en: The signal group '%' could not be assigned to tl '%'.
zh: 无法将信号群组'%' 指派给交通信号(tl) '%'。

en: The signal '%' could not be assigned to tl '%'.
zh: 信号 灯'%' 无法指派给交通信号(tl) '%'。

en: Could not set % of % traffic lights.
zh: 无法设定 % 交通信号的 %。

en: Could not set % of % groups.
zh: 无法设置 % ,其在 % 个群组中。

en: Could not set % of % signals.
zh: 无法设置 % ,其在 % 个信号中。

en: Unsupported LSA-Type '%' occurred.
zh: 出现不支持的交通信号类型 '%'。

en: Omitting unknown traffic light.
zh: 省略未知的交通信号。

en: VAS traffic lights are not supported (lsa=%)
zh: 不支持VAS 的交通信号 (交通信号(lsa) =%))

en: VSPLUS traffic lights are not supported (lsa=%)
zh: 不支持 VSPLUS 的交通信号 (交通信号(lsa) =%))

en: TRENDS traffic lights are not supported (lsa=%)
zh: 不支持 TRENDS 的交通信号 (交通信号(lsa) =%))

en: TL traffic lights are not supported (lsa=%)
zh: 不支持 TL 的交通信号 (交通信号(lsa) =%))

en: POS traffic lights are not supported (lsa=%)
zh: 不支持 POS 的交通信号 (交通信号lsa) =%))

en: externally defined traffic lights are not supported (lsa=%)
zh: 不支持外部定义的交通信号 (交通信号(lsa) =%))

en: Simulation duration could not be parsed
zh: 无法解析(parse)仿真持续时间

en: Trying to set the effort for the unknown edge '%'.
zh: 尝试为未知路段 '%' 设定成果(effort)。

en: Trying to set the travel time for the unknown edge '%'.
zh: 尝试为未知路段 '%' 设定旅行时间。

en: Invalid network, no network version declared.
zh: 无效路网,未宣告路网版本。

en: Network contains internal links which are ignored. Vehicles will 'jump' across junctions and thus underestimate route lengths and travel times.
zh: 路网包含被忽略的內部路段。 车辆会以'跳过(jump)'方式跨过路口,从而低估路线长度和旅行时间。

en: State was written at a different time=% than the begin time %!
zh: 状态(state)是在不同的时间 =% 写入的,而非在开始时间 %!

en: A TAZ with id '%' already exists. Not building junction TAZ.
zh: 具有识别名(id)为 '%' 的分区已存在。不构建路口分区(TAZ)。

en: Loading vehicles ahead of a state file is not supported. Correct --begin option or load vehicles with option --route-files
zh: 不支持在状态文件之前载入车辆。 更正 --begin 选项或使用选项 --route-files载入车辆

en: Loading weights from '%'...
zh: 正在从 '%'载入权重...

en: Loading state from '%'
zh: 正在从“%”加载状态

en: Loading route-files incrementally from '%'
zh: 正在从“%”中增量加载路线文件

en: Loading done.
zh: 载入完成。

en: Wrong number of state file names!
zh: 状态文件数量錯誤!

en: Loading % from '%'
zh: 载入 % (从 '%')

en: The route file '%' is not accessible.
zh: 路径文件 '%' 无法读取。

en: LaneData requested for mesoscopic simulation but --meso-lane-queue is not active. Falling back to edgeData.
zh: 中观模拟请求 LaneData，但 --meso-lane-queue 未激活。退回到 edgeData。

en: The netstate type 'hbefa' is deprecated. Please use the type 'emissions' instead.
zh: 路网状态(netstate)类型 'hbefa' 已不适用。请改用类型 'emissions'。

en: Asymmetrical neigh lane '%' for lane '%'
zh: 不对称邻车道道 '%' (对于车道 '%' 而言)

en: Mutually inconsistent neigh lane definitions for lanes '%', '%' and '%'
zh: 车道“%”、“%”和“%”的邻近车道定义相互不一致

en: Internal edge '%' is not properly connected (probably a manually modified net.xml).
zh: 內部路段 '%' 未正确连接 (可能这是一个手动修改的路网文件(net.xml))。

en: Unknown from-node '%' for edge '%'.
zh: 未知的起始节点 (from-node) '%'; 路段为 '%'。

en: Unknown to-node '%' for edge '%'.
zh: 未知的到达节点 (to-node) '%'; 路段为 '%'。

en: Shape of lane '%' is broken.
     Can not build according edge.
zh: 车道 '%' 的形状已损坏。
     无法建立相关的路段。

en: Another lane with the id '%' exists.
zh: 另一个具有识别名(id) '%' 已存在。

en: An unknown lane ('%') was tried to be set as incoming to junction '%'.
zh: 尝试将未知车道 ('%') 设定进入(incoming)到路口 '%'。

en: Traffic light '%' has unknown type '%'.
zh: 交通信号 '%' 有未知的类型 '%'。

en: Traffic light type '%' cannot be used in mesoscopic simulation. Using '%' as fallback.
zh: 交通信号类型'%' 不能用于中观(meso)仿真。使用 '%' 作为备降(fallback)。

en: maxDur % should not be smaller than minDir % in phase of tlLogic %
zh: 最大持续时间(maxDur) % 不应小于 最小持续时间(minDir) %, 其位于信号逻辑(tlLogic) % 相位內

en: Duplicate condition '%' in tlLogic '%'
zh: 信号逻辑(tlLogic) % 中的条件 '%' 重复

en: VTypeProbes are deprecated. Use fcd-output devices (assigned to the vType) instead.
zh: VTypeProbe 已不适用。请改用 fcd-output 装置 （指派给vType）。

en: Ignoring deprecated argument 'cont' for E2 detector '%'
zh: 忽略已不适用的引数 'cont', 其用于 E2 探测器 '%'

en: Trying to specify detector's lane by the given id since the argument 'lane' is missing.
zh: 由于缺少参数 'lane'，试图通过给定的识别名(id)指定探测器的车道。

en: Missing argument 'pos' for E2Detector '%'. Assuming detector start == lane start of lane '%'.
zh: 缺少E2 探测器 '%' 的参数 'pos'。假设探测器开始 == 车道 '%' 的车道开端。

en: Missing argument 'endPos' for E2Detector '%'. Assuming detector end == lane end of lane '%'.
zh: 缺少E2 探测器 '%' 的参数 'endPos'。假设探测器末端 == 车道 '%' 的车道末端。

en: Ignoring argument 'period' for E2Detector '%' since argument 'tl' was given.
zh: 因为参数 'tl' 已给定, 忽略 E2 探测器 '%' 的参数 'period'。

en: Invalid person mode '%' in edgeData definition '%'
zh: 人员(person)模式 '%' 无效, 其位于路段数据(edgeData)定义 '%' 內

en: Unknown edge '%' in edgeData definition '%'
zh: 未知路段 '%', 其位于路段数据(edgeData)定义 '%' 內

en: LaneData '%' requested for mesoscopic simulation but --meso-lane-queue is not active. Falling back to edgeData.
zh: 中观模拟请求 LaneData '%'，但 --meso-lane-queue 未激活。退回到 edgeData。

en: Unknown from-edge '%' in connection.
zh: 在连接(connection)中, 起始路段(from-edge) '%' 未知。

en: Unknown to-edge '%' in connection.
zh: 在连接(connection)中, 到达路段(to-edge) '%' 未知。

en: Invalid lane index in connection from '%' to '%'.
zh: 从 '%' 到 '%' 的连接线的车道索引无效。

en: Unknown from-edge '%' in conflict.
zh: 冲突中未知的起始路段(from-edge) '%' 。

en: Unknown to-edge '%' in conflict.
zh: 冲突中未知的到达路段(to-edge) '%' 。

en: Invalid lane index in conflict with '%' to '%'.
zh: 无效的车道索引(index)与 '%' 至 '%' 冲突。

en: no valid geo projection loaded from network. fcd-output.geo will not work
zh: 没有从路网载入有效的地理投影。 fcd-output.geo 将无作用

en: Replacing junction-taz '%' with loaded TAZ.
zh: 用载入的分区(TAZ)替换路口分区(junction-taz) '%'。

en: Skipping visualization of taz '%', polygon already exists.
zh: 跳过可视化分区 '%', 多边形已存在。

en: At district '%': succeeding edge '%' does not exist.
zh: 分区 '%': 后续路段 '%' 不存在。

en: Invalid person mode '%' in E1 detector definition '%'
zh: 人员(person)模式 '%' 无效, 其位於 E1 探测器定义 '%' 內

en: Information about the number of nodes was missing.
zh: 缺少节点数量的信息。

en: Ignoring junction logic for junction '%'.
zh: 忽略路口 '%' 的路口逻辑。

en: Invalid traffic light type '%'
zh: 无效的交通信号类型'%'

en: Another logic with id '%' and programID '%' exists.
zh: 另一个具有识别名(id) '%' 的逻辑及配时方案识别名(programID) '%' 已存在。

en: Traffic lights could not be built.
zh: 无法建立交通信号。

en: % edges of the primary network did not occur in the alternative-net-file
zh: 主网络中 % 的路段未出现在备选网络文件中

en: Vaporizers are deprecated. Use rerouters instead.
zh: 汽化器(vaporizers)已不适用。 请改用路径重新搜寻装置(rerouters)。

en: Unknown edge ('%') referenced in a vaporizer.
zh: 未知路段 ('%')被引用于汽化器(vaporizer)內。

en: A vaporization begin time is negative (edge id='%').
zh: 汽化(vaporization)开始时间为负（路段识别名(id)='%')。

en: A vaporization ends before it starts (edge id='%').
zh: 汽化(vaporization)在开始之前结束（路段识别名(id)='%')。

en: The overheadWireSegment '%' was not created as it is attached to internal lane. It will be build automatically.
zh: 未构建 overheadWireSegment '%'，因为它被附加到內部车道。它将被自动构建。

en: The overheadWireSegment '%' not built as it is attached to internal lane. It will be build automatically.
zh: 未构建 overheadWireSegment '%'，因为它被附加到內部车道。它将被自动构建。

en: The overheadWireSegment '%' has wrong position. Automatically set from 0 to the length of the lane.
zh: overheadWireSegment 位置错误。将自动地由 0 设定为车道长度。

en: Overhead wire solver (Eigen) not compiled in, expect errors in overhead wire simulation
zh: 架空线解答器 (Eigen) 未编译, 预计架空线模拟会出现错误

en: A connecting overhead wire start segment '%' defined for overhead wire clamp '%' is not assigned to the traction substation '%'.
zh: 具有起始段 '%' 的连接架空线是定义给架空线夹'%', 其未指派给牵引变电站 '%'。

en: A connecting overhead wire end segment '%' defined for overhead wire clamp '%' is not assigned to the traction substation '%'.
zh: 具有结束段 '%' 的连接架空线是定义给架空线夹 '%', 其未指派给牵引变电站 '%'。

en: The overhead wire clamp '%' defined in an overhead wire section was not assigned to the substation '%'. Please define proper <overheadWireClamp .../> in additional files before defining overhead wire section.
zh: 在架空电线部分中定义的高架线夹 '%' 未分配给变电站的 '%'。在定义架空电线部分之前，请在附加文件(additional files)中定义适当的<topheadwireclamp .../>。

en: Cannot check circuit, overhead circuit solver support (Eigen) not compiled in.
zh: 无法检查电路，架空电路解算器的支持 (Eigen) 未编译。

en: Not building overhead wire clamps, overhead wire solver support (Eigen) not compiled in.
zh: 不构建架空线夹，架空线解算器的支持 (Eigen) 未编译。

en: Ignoring overhead wire clamps, they make no sense when overhead wire circuit solver is off.
zh: 忽略架空线夹，当架空线电路解算器关闭时，它们沒有任何意义。

en: Ignoring invalid access from non-pedestrian lane '%' in busStop '%'.
zh: 忽略來自非人行步道 '%' 的无效连接通道(access); 在公交站(busStop) '%'。

en: It is strongly advisable to give an explicit position when using radius in the definition of rerouter '%'.
zh: 在使用半径定义重路由器“%”时，强烈建议明确给出其位置。

en: The generated net will be written to FILE
zh: 产生的路网将被写入文件內

en: Prefix of files to write plain xml nodes, edges and connections to
zh: 文件的字首,用來写出一般(plain)的XML格式的节点，路段和连接线

en: Write all lanes and their attributes even when they are not customized
zh: 即使未自订，也要写出所有车道及它们的属性

en: Defines a prefix for edge and junction IDs
zh: 为路段和路口ID定义前缀

en: Defines a prefix for junction IDs
zh: 为路口ID定义前缀

en: Defines a prefix for edge IDs
zh: 为路段ID定义前缀

en: Write geo coordinates in plain-xml
zh: 在纯 xml 文件 (plain-xml) 內写地理坐标

en: The generated net will be written to FILE using Amitran format
zh: 产生的路网将依 Amitran 格式写入文件內

en: The generated net will be written to FILE using MATSim format
zh: 产生的路网将依 MATSim 格式写入文件內

en: The generated net will be written to FILE using OpenDRIVE format
zh: 产生的路网將依 OpenDRIVE 格式写入文件內

en: The generated net will be written to dlr-navteq files with the given PREFIX
zh: 产生的路网将按照给定的字首(PREFIX) 及 dlr-navteq 格式写入文件內

en: The dlr-navteq output format version to write
zh: 要写入的dlr-navteq输出格式版本

en: The network coordinates are written with the specified level of output precision
zh: 路网坐标依据指定的输出精确度数写出

en: Street names will be included in the output (if available)
zh: 街道名称将包含在输出文件內 (如果有)

en: Writes original names, if given, as parameter
zh: 写出原始名称（如果给定）作为参数

en: Writes IDs of nodes remove with --geometry.remove into edge param
zh: 使用--geometry.remove参数将移除的节点的ID写入到edge参数

en: Writes street signs as POIs to FILE
zh: 将街道标志作为兴趣点(POIs)写入文件

en: Writes public transport stops to FILE
zh: 将大众运输停靠电写入文件

en: Writes public transport lines to FILE
zh: 将大众运输路线写入文件

en: Clean-up pt stops that are not served by any line
zh: 清理未提供服务的路线停靠点

en: Writes parking areas to FILE
zh: 将停车区域写入文件

en: Analyze topology of the railway network
zh: 分析铁路网的拓扑结构(topology)

en: Write shapes that are embedded in the network input and that are not supported by polyconvert (OpenDRIVE)
zh: 写出在路网输入內且不受 polyconvert 支持的形状 (OpenDRIVE)

en: Builds parameterized curves whenever the angular change between straight segments exceeds FLOAT degrees
zh: 当直线段之间的角度变化超过 FLOAT 度时,构建参数化曲线

en: Write lanes in lefthand networks on the left side (positive indices)
zh: 在左行(lefthand)路网內的左侧写入车道 (正索引值)

en: Match loaded shapes to the closest edge within FLOAT and export as road objects
zh: 将载入的形状在 FLOAT 范围內与最近的路段匹配并导出(export)为道路物件

en: OpenDRIVE export needs internal links computation.
zh: exportOpenDRIVE 导出需要內部路段計算。

en: OpenDRIVE cannot represent oblique lane cuts and should use option 'rectangular-lane-cut'.
zh: OpenDRIVE 不能表示出斜的车道切割，应该使用选项 'rectangular-lane-cut'。

en: public transport lines output requires 'ptstop-output' to be set
zh: 大众运输路线输出需要设置 'ptstop-output'

en: 'ptline-clean-up' only works in conjunction with 'ptline-output'. Ignoring invalid option.
zh: 'ptline-clean-up' 只能与 'ptline-output' 一起结合使用。忽略无效选项。

en: Writing network
zh: 正在写出路网

en: DlrNavteq node data will be written in (floating point) cartesian coordinates
zh: DlrNavteq 节点数据将以(浮点数(floating point))笛卡尔坐标写入

en: Could not reconstruct shape for edge:'%' (%).
zh: 无法重建路段的形状：'%' (%)。

en: Could not compute smooth shape for edge '%'.
zh: 无法计算路段 '%' 的平滑形状。

en: Could not compute smooth shape from lane '%' to lane '%'. Use option 'junctions.scurve-stretch' or increase radius of junction '%' to fix this.
zh: 无法计算从车道 '%' 到车道 '%' 的平滑形状。 使用选项 'junctions.scurve-stretch' 或增加连接点 '%' 的半径來解决这个问题。

en: Uneven stop line at lane '%' (dist=%) cannot be represented in OpenDRIVE.
zh: OpenDRIVE 中无法表示出车道 '%' (距离=%) 处的不均勻停止线。

en: Embedding TAZ-data inside the network is deprecated. Use option --taz-output instead
zh: 在路网中嵌入 的分区(TAZ)数据已不适用。 使用选项 --taz-output 代替

en: Could not find bidi-connection for edge '%'
zh: 找不到路段 '%' 的双向连接线 (bidi-connection)

en: Could not save configuration to '%'
zh: 无法将设定(configuration)保存到 '%'

en: Ignoring option "proj.plain-geo" because no geo-conversion has been defined
zh: 忽略选项 "proj.plain-geo", 因为沒有定义地理坐标转换

en: run with configuration file
zh: 使用配置文件运行

en: Loads TAZ (districts; also from networks) from FILE(s)
zh: 从文件载入 TAZ （分区; 也来自路网）

en: Writes trip definitions into FILE
zh: 将行程定义写进文件内

en: Writes flow definitions into FILE
zh: 将流量定义写进文件内

en: Writes probabilistic flow instead of evenly spaced flow
zh: 写入机率流量而不是均匀间隔流量

en: Writes pedestrians instead of vehicles
zh: 写入行人而不是车辆

en: Writes persontrips instead of vehicles
zh: 写入个人旅次(persontrips)而不是车辆

en: Add modes attribute to personTrips
zh: 将模式属性(modes attribute)增加到 人行程(personTrips)

en: Writes trips between junctions
zh: 写入路口之间的行程

en: Defines the begin time; Previous trips will be discarded
zh: 定义开始时间; 其先前的行程(trips)将被废弃

en: Defines the end time; Later trips will be discarded; Defaults to the maximum time that SUMO can represent
zh: 定义结束时间; 后面的行程将被废弃; 预设值为SUMO 可以表示的最大时间

en: Spreads trips uniformly over each time period
zh: 将行程均匀地(uniformly)分布在每个时间段內

en: Always choose source and sink edge which are not identical
zh: 一直选择不相同的起始和结束路段

en: Defines the prefix for vehicle names
zh: 定义车辆名称的字首(prefix)

en: Disable console output of current time step
zh: 禁用目前时间步长的控制台输出(console output)

en: No TAZ input file (-n) specified.
zh: 未指定分区(TAZ)输入文件(-n)。

en: No input specified.
zh: 未指定输入文件。

en: No trip table output file (-o) or flow-output is specified.
zh: 沒有指定行程表(trip table)输出文件 (-o) 或流量输出(flow-output)。

en: Only one of the Options 'pedestrians' and 'persontrips' may be set.
zh: 只能设定选项 'pedestrians' 和 'persontrips' 其中之一。

en: Importer of O/D-matrices for the microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation SUMO.
zh: 用于微观多运具模式交通仿真SUMO 的行程O/D矩阵的导入器。

en: You must supply a TAZ, network or districts file ('-n').
zh: 您必须使用交通分区TAZ), 路网或分区(districts)文件 ('-n')。

en: No districts loaded.
zh: 沒有载入任何分区(districts)。

en: No vehicles loaded.
zh: 沒有载入任何车辆。

en: Invalid duration for timeSlice starting %.
zh: 开始于 % 的时间片段(timeSlice) 的持续时间无效。

en: District '%' does not provide any valid source.
zh: 区域“%”未提供任何有效来源。

en: District '%' does not provide any valid sink.
zh: 区域“%”未提供任何有效的接收器。

en: Could not access network file '%' to load.
zh: 无法存取路网文件 '%' 以进行载入。

en: 'probability' must be positive (in definition of % '%').
zh: 'probability必须为正值 （在 % '%' 的定义中）。

en: Missing origin '%' and destination '%' (% vehicles).
zh: 缺少出发地 '%' 和目的地 '%' （% 车辆）。

en: Missing origin '%' (% vehicles).
zh: 缺少出发地 '%' （% 车辆）。

en: Missing destination '%' (% vehicles).
zh: 缺少目的地 '%' （% 车辆）。

en: District '%' has no source.
zh: 分区 '%' 没有起点。

en: District '%' has no sink.
zh: 分区 '%' 没有起点。

en: Cannot find different source and sink edge for origin '%' and destination '%'.
zh: 无法为出发地 '%' 和目的地 '%' 找到不同的起始及结束路段。

en: Flow density of % vehicles per second, cannot be represented with a simple probability. Falling back to even spacing.
zh: 每秒 % 车辆的流量密度不能用简单的机率表示。 设定回到均勻间距(even spacing)。

en: End of file while reading %.
zh: 读取 % 时,到了文件结尾。

en: Broken period definition '%'.
zh: 损坏的期间定义 '%'。

en: Broken factor: '%'.
zh: 损坏的系数(factor)： '%'。

en: Missing line with % district names.
zh: 缺少带有 % 分区名称的列(line)。

en: Missing line for district %.
zh: 缺少分区 % 的列(line)。

en: More entries than districts found.
zh: 找到比分区更多的输入项目(entries)。

en: Not numeric vehicle number in line '%'.
zh: 在 '%' 列中有不是数字的车辆编号。

en: Missing at least one information in line '%'.
zh: 在列 '%' 中至少缺少一项信息。

en: Could not open '%'.
zh: 无法打开'%'。

en: '%' does not contain the needed information about the time described.
zh: '%' 不包含有关所描述时间的必要信息。

en: Could not access matrix file '%' to load.
zh: 无法读取要载入的矩阵(matrix)文件 '%' 。

en: Could not access route file '%' to load.
zh: 无法读取要载入的路径文件 '%'。

en: Assuming 24 entries for a day timeline, but got %.
zh: 假设一天时间线有 24 个登录项目，但得到 %。

en: Broken time line definition: missing a value in '%'.
zh: 损坏的时间线定义: '%' 中缺少一个值。

en: Could not load '%'.
zh: 无法载入 '%'。

en: Loaded decal '%' with bounding box % %.
zh: 已载入贴印(decal) '%'; 定界框为 % %。

en: Could not load '%'. The model is replaced by a cone shape.
zh: 无法载入 '%'。 此模式被一个圆锥形取代。

en: Currently in % camera mode. Press [F] to switch.
zh: 目前处于% 摄像模式。 按 [F] 进行切换。

en: Could not load traffic light files.
zh: 无法载入交通信号文件。

en: Invalid link index in '%'.
zh: '%' 中有无效的连接索引(link index)。

en: Unknown traffic light in '%'.
zh: '%' 中有未知的交通信号。

en: (No projection defined)
zh: (未定義投影方式)

en: N/A
zh: 不适用

en: Unable to project coordinates for polygon '%'.
zh: 无法投影多边形 '%' 的坐标。

en: Missing id under '%'
zh: 在 '%' 下缺少识别名(id)

en: Unable to project coordinates for POI '%'.
zh: 无法投影兴趣点(POI) '%' 的坐标。

en: Unsupported shape type occurred (id='%').
zh: 出现不支持的形状类型 (id='%')。

en: Could not open dlr-navteq-poi-file '%'.
zh: 无法开启 dlr-navteq 格式的兴趣点文件(dlr-navteq-poi-file) '%'。

en: Could not open dlr-navteq-poly-file '%'.
zh: 无法开启 dlr-navteq 格式的多边形文件(dlr-navteq-poly-file) '%'。

en: Invalid x coordinate for POI '%'.
zh: 兴趣点(POI) '%' 的 x 坐标无效。

en: Invalid y coordinate for POI '%'.
zh: 兴趣点(POI) '%' 的 y 坐标无效。

en: The name of a POI is missing.
zh: 缺少兴趣点(POI)的名称。

en: Invalid dlr-navteq-polygon - line: '%'.
zh: 无效的 dlr-navteq 格式的多边形(dlr-navteq-polygon) - 列: '%'。

en: The polygon '%' is empty.
zh: 多边形 '%' 是空的。

en: The name of a polygon is missing; it will be discarded.
zh: 缺少多边形的名称; 它将被废弃。

en: Could not import polygon from relation '%' (missing ways)
zh: 无法从关系(relation) '%' 导入多边形 (缺少路径(ways))

en: , (front-to-back dist: %)
zh: , (前后距离: %)

en: Assembled polygon from relation '%' (name:%)%
zh: 根据关系“%”（名称：%）组装的多边形%

en: Could not import polygon from relation '%' (name:% reason: found gap of %m).
zh: 无法从关系“%”（名称：% 原因：发现%m的间隙）中导入多边形。

en: Polygon '%' has no shape.
zh: 多边形 '%' 沒有形状(shape)。

en: Could not open visum-file '%'.
zh: 无法开启 visum 格式的文件(visum-file) '%'。

en: Unable to project coordinates for point '%'.
zh: 无法投影节点(point) '%' 的坐标。

en: Could not open xml-file '%'.
zh: 无法开启 xml 格式的文件(xml-file) '%'。

en: Could not open net-file '%'.
zh: 无法开启路网文件(net-file) '%'。

en: Could not find projection parameter in net.
zh: 无法在路网內发现投影参数。

en: Could not add polygon type '%' (probably the id is already used).
zh: 无法增加多边形类型 '%' (可能该识别名(id)已被使用)。

en: run with configuration options set in file
zh: 使用文件中设置的配置选项运行

en: Loads SUMO-network FILE as reference to offset and projection
zh: 载入 SUMO路网文件作为偏移(offset)和投影的参考

en: Reads polygons from FILE assuming they're coded in DLR-Navteq (Elmar)-format
zh: 从文件中读取多边形, 假设它们以 DLR-Navteq (Elmar) 格式编码

en: Reads pois from FILE assuming they're coded in DLR-Navteq (Elmar)-format
zh: 从档案(FILE)中读取兴趣点(pois), 假设它们以 DLR-Navteq (Elmar) 格式编码

en: Reads polygons from FILE assuming it's a Visum-net
zh: 从档案中读取多边形, 假設它们是 visum 格式的路网(Visum-net)

en: Reads pois and shapes from FILE assuming they're coded in XML
zh: 从文件中读取位置和形状,并假设它们是用 XML 编码

en: Reads pois from FILE assuming they're coded in OSM
zh: 从文件(FILE)中读取兴趣点(pois),并假设它们是用 OSM 编码

en: The type will be made of the key-value - pair
zh: 此类型将由键值(key-value)组成 - 成对(pair)

en: The id will be set from the given 'name' attribute
zh: 此识别名(id)将依据给定的 'name' 属性设定

en: If FLOAT >= 0, assemble one polygon from all ways of a relation if they all connect with gaps below FLOAT
zh: 如果浮点数(FLOAT) >= 0, 且如果它们都以低于 FLOAT 的间距连接, 则从关系內的所有路径(ways)组合一个多边形

en: Reads shapes from geojson FILE
zh: 从geojson文件中读取形状

en: Reads shapes from shapefiles FILE
zh: 从形状文件(shapefiles FILE) 读入形状

en: Guesses the shapefile's projection
zh: 猜测形状文件(shapefile)的投影

en: Defines in which column the id can be found
zh: 定义可以在哪一行(column)中找到识别名(id)

en: Defines which columns form the type id (comma separated list)
zh: 定义哪些行(column)构成类型识别名(id) （用逗号分隔的清单）

en: A running number will be used as id
zh: 流水号(running number)将用作识别名(id)

en: Extract all additional columns as params
zh: 提取所有附加行(additional columns)作为参数

en: [auto|true|false]. Forces the 'fill' status to the given value. Default 'auto' tries to determine it from the data type
zh: [auto|true|false]。 将 'fill' 状态强制为给定值。 预设值为'auto' 尝试从数据类型中确定它

en: Reads types from FILE
zh: 从文件读取类型

en: Write generated polygons/pois to FILE
zh: 将产生的多边形/兴趣点写入文件

en: Write generated polygons/pois to a dlr-tdp file with the given prefix
zh: 将产生的多边形/兴趣点依据给定的字首(prefix)写入 dlr-tdp 格式的文件

en: Pruning
zh: 修整(Pruning)

en: Enables pruning on net boundaries
zh: 启用修整路网边界

en: Uses FLOAT,FLOAT,FLOAT,FLOAT as offset definition added to the net boundary. Positive values grow the boundary on all sides while negative values shrink it.
zh: 使用 FLOAT,FLOAT,FLOAT,FLOAT 作为增加到路网边界的偏移量定义。正值会扩大所有边的边界，而负值会缩小边界。

en: Uses STR as pruning boundary
zh: 使用 字串(STR) 作为修整的边界

en: Items in STR will be kept though out of boundary
zh: STR 中的项目将被保留在边界外

en: Items with names in STR[] will be removed
zh: 具有 STR[] 中的名称的项目将被移除

en: Imports all attributes as key/value pairs
zh: 将所有属性导入为键/值对(key/value pairs)

en: Adds FLOAT to the layer value for each poi (i.e. to raise it above polygons)
zh: 将 FLOAT 增加到每个兴趣点(poi)的层值(即将其提升到多边形的上方)

en: Sets STR as default color
zh: 设置 STR 为预设顏色

en: Sets STR as default prefix
zh: 设置STR为预设字首(prefix)

en: Sets STR as default type
zh: 设置STR 为预设类型

en: Fills polygons by default
zh: 填满多边形为预设值

en: Sets STR as default icon
zh: 将STR设为默认图标

en: Sets FLOAT as default layer
zh: 设置 FLOAT 为预设层

en: Sets default action to discard
zh: 将预设操作设置为废弃

en: Write geo coordinates in output
zh: 将地理坐标写入输出內

en: Importer of polygons and POIs for the microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation SUMO.
zh: 用于微观多运具模式交通仿真 SUMO 的多边形和兴趣点(POIs)的导入器。

en: In order to prune the input on the net, you have to supply a network.
zh: 为了修整路网的输入项目，您必须提供一个路网。

en: No interval matches passed time=% in edge '%'.
     Using edge's length / max speed.
zh: 沒有区间(interval)与通过的时间=% 配对; 路段: '%'。
     使用路段长度/最大速度。

en: No interval matches passed time=% in edge '%'.
     Using edge's length / edge's speed.
zh: 沒有区间(interval)与通过的时间=% 配对; 路段: '%'。
     使用路段长度/最大速度。

en: Option weights.priority-factor does not take effect because all edges have the same priority.
zh: 选项 weights.priority-factor 不生效, 因为所有路段都具有相同的优先级别。

en: Write generated routes to FILE
zh: 将产生的路径写入文件內

en: Write used vehicle types into separate FILE
zh: 将使用的车辆类型写入单独的文件內

en: Keep vTypeDistribution ids when writing vehicles and their types
zh: 在写出车辆及其类型时,保留 vTypeDistribution 识别名(ids)

en: Use FILE as SUMO-network to route on
zh: 使用文件作为 SUMO 路网进行路径搜寻/引导

en: Write vehicles that reference routes by their id
zh: 写出引用识别名(id)于路径的车辆

en: Read additional network data (districts, bus stops) from FILE(s)
zh: 从一个或多个文件读取额外的路网数据 (地区,公交车站)

en: Read sumo routes, alternatives, flows, and trips from FILE(s)
zh: 从一个或多个文件读取SUMO路径, 替代路径, 流量与行程

en: Read network weights from FILE(s)
zh: 从一个或多个文件读取路网权重

en: Read lane-based network weights from FILE(s)
zh: 从一个或多个文件读取车道为主的路网权重

en: Continue if a route could not be build
zh: 如果路径无法被建立, 继续运行

en: Prune the number of alternatives to INT
zh: 将替代路径的数量修改为 INT

en: Use origin and destination zones (districts) for in- and output
zh: 将出发地和目的地区 (分区(districts)) 用于输入和输出

en: Assume input is unsorted
zh: 假设输入未排序

en: generate random departure times for flow input
zh: 为输入的流量产生随机出发时间

en: Remove loops within the route; Remove turnarounds at start and end of the route
zh: 去除路径內的线圈(loops); 移除路径起点和終点的掉头(turnarounds)

en: Tries to correct a false route
zh: 尝试修正错误的路径

en: Tries to correct an invalid starting edge by using the first usable edge instead
zh: 使用第一个可使用的路段来尝试更正无效的起始路段

en: Tries to correct an invalid destination edge by using the last usable edge instead
zh: 使用最后一个可使用的路段来尝试更正无效的目的地路段

en: Backtrack on route if the detour is longer than the gap by FACTOR
zh: 如果绕行距离比间距长FACTOR倍，则回溯路线

en: Aggregate routing queries with the same origin
zh: 汇总(aggregate)同一起点的路径查询

en: The number of parallel execution threads used for routing
zh: 用于选路的平行执行绪(threads)的数量

en: Select among routing algorithms ['dijkstra', 'astar', 'CH', 'CHWrapper']
zh: 在路径演算法 ['dijkstra', 'astar', 'CH', 'CHWrapper'] 中选择

en: Comma separated list of param keys to compare for additional restrictions
zh: 以逗号分隔的参数键清单, 用于比较其他限制条件

en: Interpolate edge weights at interval boundaries
zh: 在区间边界內插(interpolate)路段的权重值

en: Expand the end of the last loaded weight interval to infinity
zh: 将最后载入的权重区间(weight interval)的末尾扩展到无限大

en: Apply the given time penalty when computing routing costs for minor-link internal lanes
zh: 在计算次要路段內部车道的路径成本时, 应用给定的时间惩罚

en: Apply the given time penalty when computing routing costs across a traffic light
zh: 在计算交通灯之间的路线成本时，应用给定的时间惩罚

en: Defaults will override given values
zh: 预设值将覆盖给定值

en: Defines how often statistics shall be printed
zh: 定义列印统计数据的频率

en: No output specified.
zh: 未指定输出。

en: A positive number of alternatives must be enabled.
zh: 必须启用正的(positive)替代路径数量。

en: Trying to set a weight for the unknown edge '%'.
zh: 尝试为未知路段 '%' 设定权重。

en: The network file '%' is not accessible.
zh: 路网文件 '%' 不能存取。

en: The additional file '%' is not accessible.
zh: 无法读取附加文件(additional file) '%'。

en: Routes found between time steps % and %.
zh: 在时间步长 % 和 % 之间找到的路径。

en: The loader for % from file '%' could not be initialised (%).
zh: % 的载入器(位于文件 '%' 中)无法进行初始化 (%)。

en: failed.
zh: 失败。

en: The edge '%' occurs at least twice.
zh: 路段 '%' 至少出现两次。

en: The TAZ '%' occurs at least twice.
zh: 交通分区(TAZ) '%' 至少出现两次。

en: The TAZ '%' is unknown.
zh: 交通分区(TAZ) '%' 未知。

en: The edge '%' for TAZ '%' is unknown.
zh: 未知路段 '%' 位于交通分区(TAZ) '%'內。

en: The bidi edge '%' is not known.
zh: 双向路段(bidi edge) '%' 未知。

en: The node '%' occurs at least twice.
zh: 节点 '%' 至少出现两次。

en: The % '%' occurs at least twice.
zh: % '%' 至少出现两次。

en: The vehicle type '%' occurs at least twice.
zh: 车辆类型 '%' 至少出现两次。

en: Requesting departure time for unknown vehicle '%'
zh: 请求未知车辆 '%' 的出发时间

en: Another person with the id '%' exists.
zh: 另一个识别名(id)为 '%' 的人已存在。

en: Bulking different maximum speeds ('%' and '%') may lead to suboptimal routes.
zh: 批量处理不同的最大速度 ('%' 和 '%') 可能会导致次佳路径。

en: Bulking different vehicle classes ('%' and '%') may lead to invalid routes.
zh: 批量处理不同的车辆类别 ('%' 和 '%') 可能会导致路径无效。

en: Unknown node '%'.
zh: 未知的节点 '%'。

en: Ignoring lane '%' with broken shape.
zh: 忽略形状(shape)损坏的车道 '%'。

en: Skipping isolated junction '%'.
zh: 跳过孤立的路口 '%'。

en: unknown from-edge '%' in connection
zh: 在连接(connection)中, 未知的起始路段(from-edge) '%'

en: unknown to-edge '%' in connection
zh: 在连接(connection)中, 未知的抵达路段(to-edge) '%'

en: unknown via-edge '%' in connection
zh: 在连接(connection)中, 未知的经过路段(via-edge) '%'

en: Ignoring invalid access from non-pedestrian edge '%'.
zh: 忽略源自非行人使用路段 '%' 的无效连络通道(access)。

en: Repaired route of vehicle '%'.
zh: 车辆 '%' 的路径已修复。

en: There are stop edges which were not part of the original route for vehicle '%'.
zh: 这里有不属于车辆 '%' 的原始路径的停等路段(stop edges)。

en: Edge '%' not connected to edge '%' for vehicle '%'.
zh: “路段 '%' 未连接到路段 '%'; 车辆: '%'。

en: Triggered departure for person '%' requires starting with a ride.
zh: 人员 '%' 的触发出发(triggered departure)需要从一个乘车(ride)开始。

en: Triggered departure for container '%' requires starting with a transport.
zh: 货柜'%' 的触发出发(triggered departure)需要从一个运送(transport)开始。

en: Found % outside container element
zh: 找到 % 外部货柜元素

en: No probability for route %, using default.
zh: 无路径 % 的机率，使用预设值。

en: Ids of internal route distributions are ignored (vehicle '%').
zh: 忽略內部路径分布的识别名(ids) (车辆 '%')。

en: Discarding person '%' because her plan is empty
zh: 丢弃人员person) '%', 因为他/她的计划是空的

en: Discarding personFlow '%' because their plan is empty
zh: 丢弃人流量(personFlow) '%', 因为他/她的计划是空的

en: probabilistic personFlow '%' must specify end time
zh: 机率的人流量(personFlow) '%' 必须指定结束时间

en: Discarding container '%' because its plan is empty
zh: 丢弃货柜 '%', 因为它的计划是空的

en: Discarding containerFlow '%' because its plan is empty
zh: 丢弃货柜流量(containerFlow) '%', 因为它的计划是空的

en: Triggered departure for container '%' requires a unique lines value.
zh: 货柜 '%' 的触发出发(triggered departure)需要一个唯一的列值(unique lines value)。

en: Another interrupt signal received, hard exit.
zh: 收到另一个中断信号, 强行退出。

en: Interrupt signal received, trying to exit gracefully.
zh: 收到中断信号, 试图正常退出。

en: A microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation.
zh: 微观多运具交通仿真软件。

en: Quitting (on error).
zh: 退出 (由于错误)。

en: Quitting (on unknown error).
zh: 退出 (发生未知错误)。

en: Unknown actor configuration '%' for vehicle '%'!
zh: 未知的行动者设定(actor configuration) '%'; 车辆为 '%'!

en: Motion state for unknown vehicle '%'!
zh: 未知车辆'%' 的运转状态!

en: Acceleration information is missing; try running with --compute-a.
zh: 缺少加速度信息; 尝试使用 --compute-a运行。

en: Computes emissions by driving a time line using SUMO's emission models.
zh: 使用 SUMO 的排放模型并透过驱动时间线(driving a time line)来计算排放量。

en: Defines the file to read the driving cycle from.
zh: 定义要从中读取驾驶循环(driving cycle)的文件。

en: Skips the first NUM lines.
zh: 跳过前 NUM 行。

en: Defines the entry separator.
zh: 定义输入项(entry)的分隔字元。

en: Defines the netstate, route and trajectory files to read the driving cycles from.
zh: 定义路网状态, 路径和轨迹文件以从中读取驾驶循环(driving cycles)。

en: Load emission parameters (vTypes) from FILE(s)
zh: 从文件载入排放参数 (车辆类型(vTypes))

en: Defines for which emission class the emissions shall be generated.
zh: 定义应针对哪个排放类型(class)产生排放物。

en: Defines the vehicle type to use for emission parameters.
zh: 定义用于排放参数的车辆类型。

en: If set, the acceleration is computed instead of being read from the file.
zh: 如果设定，则计算加速度而不是从文件中读取。

en: If set, the acceleration for time t is computed from v(t+1) - v(t) instead of v(t) - v(t-1).
zh: 如果设定，则时间 t 的加速度从 v(t+1) - v(t) 而不是从 v(t) - v(t-1) 计算。

en: If set, the acceleration for time t is set to 0 if the speed is 0.
zh: 如果设定，则当前速度为 0 时，时间 t 的加速度设为 0。

en: If set, the first line of the read file is skipped.
zh: 如果设定，则跳过读取文件的第一列。

en: If set, the given speed is interpreted as being given in km/h.
zh: 如果设定，则给定速度被视为以公里/小時(km/h)为单位。

en: If set, the fourth column is read and used as slope (in deg).
zh: 如果设定，则读取第四行(column)并将其用作坡度 (以度为单位)。

en: Sets a global slope (in deg) that is used if the file does not contain slope information.
zh: 如果文件內不含坡度信息,设定一个整体的坡度(global slope) (以度为单位)。

en: Defines the file to write the emission cycle results into.
zh: 定义文件,以将排放周期(emission cycle)结果写入其內。

en: Defines the attributes to write.
zh: 定义要写出的属性。

en: Save the emission values of each vehicle in XML
zh: 以 XML 格式储存每辆车的排放值

en: Save the aggregated and normed emission values of each vehicle in CSV
zh: 在 CSV 內储存每辆车的汇总量(aggregated)和规范的(normed)排放值

en: Defines the begin time in seconds;
zh: 以秒为单位定义开始时间;

en: Defines the end time in seconds;
zh: 以秒为单位定义结束时间;

en: Not writing anything.
zh: 不写任何东西。

en: Either a timeline or a netstate / amitran file must be given.
zh: 必须给定一个时间线或路网状态 / amitran 格式文件。

en: The output file must be given.
zh: 输出文件必须给定。

en: Unknown attribute '%' to write in output.
zh: 要写入输出文件的未知属性 '%'。

en: Option --vtype requires option --additional-files for loading vehicle types
zh: 选项 --vtype 需要选项 --additional-files 以载入车辆类型

en: Vehicle type is not unique.
zh: 车辆类型不唯一。

en: Vehicle type '%' is not defined.
zh: 车辆类型“%”未定义。

en: Unreadable file '%'.
zh: 无法读取的文件 '%'。

en: Missing an entry in line '%'.
zh: 在列 '%' 缺少输入项(entry)。

en: Not numeric entry in line '%'.
zh: 在列 '%' 沒有数值输入项(entry)。

en: Writing map of '%' into '%'.
zh: 将'%' 的映成表(map)写入 '%'。

en: Could not open file '%' for writing.
zh: 无法开启文件 '%' 进行写入。

en: Builds and writes an emissions map for SUMO's emission models.
zh: 为SUMO 的排放模型构建并编写排放物映成表(emissions map)。

en: If set, maps for all available emissions are written.
zh: 如果设定，则写入所有可得的排放物的映成表(maps)內。

en: Defines the name of the emission class to generate the map for.
zh: 定义排放物类别的名称, 将为它产生映成表(map)。

en: Defines the minimum velocity boundary of the map to generate (in m/s).
zh: 定义产生的映成表(map)的最小速度边界 (以米/秒为单位)。

en: Defines the maximum velocity boundary of the map to generate (in m/s).
zh: 定义产生的映成表(map)的最大速度边界 (以米/秒为单位)。

en: Defines the velocity step size (in m/s).
zh: 定义速度的步长大小(step size) (以米/秒为单位)。

en: Defines the minimum acceleration boundary of the map to generate (in m/s^2).
zh: 定义产生的映成表(map)的最小加速度边界 (以米/平方秒为单位)。

en: Defines the maximum acceleration boundary of the map to generate (in m/s^2).
zh: 定义产生的映成表(map)的最大加速度边界 (以米/平方秒为单位)。

en: Defines the acceleration step size (in m/s^2).
zh: 定义加速度的步长大小(step size) (以米/平方秒为单位)。

en: Defines the minimum slope boundary of the map to generate (in deg).
zh: 定义 产生的映成表(map)的最小坡度边界 (以度(deg)为单位)。

en: Defines the maximum slope boundary of the map to generate (in deg).
zh: 定义产生的映成表(map)的最小坡度边界 (以度(deg)为单位)。

en: Defines the slope step size (in deg).
zh: 定义坡度的步长大小(step size) (以度(deg)为单位)。

en: Defines the file (or the path if --iterate was set) to write the map(s) into.
zh: 定义将写入映成表(map)的文件 (或文件路径(path), 如果设置了 --iterate)。

en: The emission class (-e) must be given.
zh: 排放物类别 (-e) 必须给定。

en: The output file (-o) must be given.
zh: 输出文件 (-o)必须给定。

en: Starting TraCI without using internal lanes!
zh: 在不使用內部车道的情況下, 启动 TraCI!

en: ***Starting server on port % ***
zh: ***在端口（port) % 上启动服务器 % ***

en:   waiting for % clients...
zh:   等待 % 个用户端...

en:   client connected
zh:   已连接用户端

en: Execution order (libsumo::CMD_SETORDER) was not set for all TraCI clients in pre-execution phase.
zh: 执行顺序 (libsumo::CMD_SETORDER) 未在预执行阶段为所有 TraCI 用户端设置。

en: Cannot get file attributes for file '%'!
zh: 无法取得文件 '%' 的文件属性!

en: Invalid follower index in route '%'!
zh: 路径 '%' 內有无效的随动者索引(follower index)!

en: An edge within the route '%' is not known!
zh: 在路径 '%' 內的一个路段是未知的!

en: Cannot determine the minimum value from an empty map.
zh: 无法从空映射中确定最小值。

en: Cannot determine the maximum value from an empty map.
zh: 无法从空映射中确定最大值。

en: Mismatching data rows of % axis and % height values.
zh: % 轴和 % 高度值的数据行不匹配。

en: Cannot convert geo-positions because the network has no geo-reference
zh: 无法转换地理位置, 因为路网沒有地理参考系统(geo-reference)

en:  done (%ms).
zh:  完成 (%ms).

en:  done.
zh:  完成。

en:  failed.
zh:  失败。

en: Could not set locale to '%'.
zh: 无法将环境(locale)设置为 '%'。

en: Environment variable SUMO_HOME is not set, could not find localized messages.
zh: 未设置环境变量 SUMO_HOME,找不到定位(localized)信息。

en: Could not find localized messages.
zh: 找不到定位(localized)信息。

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Error:
zh: 错误:

en: Invalid conversion from string to double (%)
zh: 从字串(string)到双精度(doubles)的无效转换 (%)

en: Invalid conversion from string to double (empty value)
zh: 从字串(string)到双精度(doubles)的无效转换(空值)

en: Invalid format of parameter (%)
zh: 参数的格式无效 (%)

en: Invalid format of attribute '%'. Attribute must start with a letter
zh: 属性 (%) 的格式无效。 属于必须以字母开头

en: Invalid format of attribute (%)
zh: 属性 (%) 的格式无效

en: Initialises the random number generator with the current system time
zh: 使用目前系统时间进行随机数产生器的初始化

en: Initialises the random number generator with the given value
zh: 使用给定的值进行随机数产生器的初始化

en: Simultaneous specification of vClasses and exceptions is not allowed
zh: 不允许同时指定车辆类型(vClasses)和例外情況(exceptions)

en: StopOffset requires an offset value
zh: StopOffset 需要一个偏移(offset)值

en: Unknown vehicle class '%' ignored.
zh: 未知的车辆类别“%”已被忽略。

en: Unknown vehicle class '%' encountered.
zh: 遇到未知的车辆类别 '%'。

en: SVCPermissions must be specified either via 'allow' or 'disallow'. Ignoring 'disallow'
zh: SVCPermissions 必须通过 'allow' 或 'disallow' 指定。 忽略 'disallow'

en: The vehicle class '%' is deprecated, use '%' instead.
zh: 车辆类别 '%' 已不适用,请改用 '%'。

en: Loads the named config on startup
zh: 在启动时,载入已命名的设定(config)

en: Saves current configuration into FILE
zh: 将目前的设定(configuration)存储到文件

en: Enforce relative paths when saving the configuration
zh: 存储设定(configuration)时, 强制使用相对路径

en: Saves a configuration template (empty) into FILE
zh: 将设定模板(configuration template)存储于文件

en: Saves the configuration schema into FILE
zh: 将配置模式(configuration schema)存入文件

en: Adds comments to saved template, configuration, or schema
zh: 对已存储的模板(template)、设定(configuration)或模式(schema)添加注释

en: Switches to verbose output
zh: 切换到详细输出(verbose output)

en: Prints option values before processing
zh: 在处理之前, 打印出选项值

en: Prints this screen or selected topics
zh: 印出此荧幕或选定的主题

en: Prints the current version
zh: 打印出目前版本

en: Disables output of warnings
zh: 禁用警告输出

en: Aggregate warnings of the same type whenever more than INT occur
zh: 每当发生超过 INT 时，整合(aggregate)相同类型的警告

en: Writes all messages to FILE (implies verbose)
zh: 将所有信息写入文件 (暗示详细的(verbose))

en: Writes all non-error messages to FILE (implies verbose)
zh: 将所有非错误信息写入文件 (暗示详细的(verbose))

en: Writes all warnings and errors to FILE
zh: 将所警告及错误写入文件

en: Writes timestamps in front of all messages
zh: 在所有消息前加上时间戳

en: Writes process ID in front of all messages
zh: 在所有消息前加上进程ID

en: Language to use in messages
zh: 在信息中使用的语言

en: Include license info into every output file
zh: 每个输出文件中将包含许可证信息

en: Write parsable metadata (configuration etc.) instead of comments
zh: 编写可解析的元数据（如配置等），而非注释

en: Prefix which is applied to all output files. The special string 'TIME' is replaced by the current time.
zh: 应用于所有输出文件的字首(prefix)。 特殊字串 'TIME' 被目前时间替换。

en: Defines the number of digits after the comma for floating point output
zh: 定义浮点数输出的逗号后的位数

en: Defines the number of digits after the comma for lon,lat output
zh: 定义经纬度(lon,lat)输出的逗号后的位数

en: Defines the standard compression algorithm (currently only for parquet output)
zh: 定义标准压缩算法（目前仅适用于Parquet输出格式）

en: Defines the standard output format if not derivable from the file name ('xml', 'csv', 'parquet')
zh: 如果无法从文件名（如“xml”、“csv”、“parquet”）推断出输出格式，则定义标准输出格式

en: How to derive column headers from attribute names ('none', 'tag', 'auto', 'plain')
zh: 如何从属性名称（'none'、'tag'、'auto'、'plain'）派生出列标题

en: Separator in CSV output
zh: CSV输出中的分隔符

en: Write time values as hour:minute:second or day:hour:minute:second rather than seconds
zh: 将时间值写为小时:分钟:秒 或 天:小时:分钟:秒, 而不是秒

en: Process Error
zh: 处理发生错误

en: Empty Data
zh: 空的资料

en: Invalid Number Format %
zh: 无效的数字格式 %

en: Invalid Time Format %
zh: 无效的时间格式 %

en: Invalid Bool Format %
zh: 无效的布林(Bool)格式 %

en: Unknown Element
zh: 未知的元素

en: Out Of Bounds
zh: 超出边界

en: Invalid format of distribution parameterized
zh: 已参数化的分配的格式无效

en: minimum value % larger than maximum %
zh: 最小值%比最大值大%

en: minimum value % too large for distribution with mean % and deviation %
zh: 最小值%对于平均值为%且偏差为%的分布而言过大

en: maximum value % too small for distribution with mean % and deviation %
zh: 最大值%对于平均值为%且偏差为%的分布来说过小

en: maximum value % and minimum value % too close for distribution with mean % and deviation %
zh: 最大值%和最小值%过于接近，无法与平均值%和偏差%一起分布

en: Vehicle type '%' uses the emission class '%' which does not have proper defaults for its vehicle class. Please use a different emission model or complete the vType definition with further parameters.
zh: 车辆类型“%”使用的排放等级“%”没有为其车辆类别设置适当的默认值。请使用不同的排放模型，或使用更多参数来完善vType定义。

en:  And also set a vehicle mass!
zh:  同时设定车辆质量！

en: Vehicle type '%' uses the Energy model parameter 'internalMomentOfInertia' which is deprecated. Use 'rotatingMass' instead.
zh: 车辆类型“%”使用了已弃用的能量模型参数“internalMomentOfInertia”。请改用“rotatingMass”。

en: An acceleration given by the power was not found.
zh: 未找到电力(power)给定的加速度。

en: No matches found
zh: 未找到匹配项

en: Add decal
zh: 增加贴印

en: Add decal.
zh: 增加贴印(decal)。

en: Invalid row or column
zh: 无效的行或列

en: Invalid row
zh: 无效行

en: Invalid column
zh: 无效列

en: Open decal
zh: 开启贴印(decal)

en: Open decal.
zh: 开启贴印(decal)。

en: Remove decal
zh: 移除贴印(decal)

en: Remove decal.
zh: 移除贴印(decal)。

en: Type to search...
zh: 键入搜索...

en: File Exists
zh: 文件已存在

en: Overwrite '%s'?
zh: 覆盖“%s”吗？

en: Ignoring geoidgrids and vgridshift in projection
zh: 忽略投影中的大地水准面网格(geoidgrids)和垂直网格偏移(vgridshift)

en: Inverse projection works only with explicit proj parameters.
zh: 反向投影仅适用于明确的投影(proj)参数。

en: The projection method needs to be uniquely defined.
zh: 投影方法需要是唯一的(unique)。

en: Uses a simple method for projection
zh: 使用简单的方法进行投影

en: Scaling factor for input coordinates
zh: 输入坐标的缩放系数(scaling factor)

en: Rotation (clockwise degrees) for input coordinates
zh: 输入坐标的旋转度数 (顺时针度数)

en: Determine the UTM zone (for a universal transversal mercator projection based on the WGS84 ellipsoid)
zh: 确定 UTM 区帶 (用于基于 WGS84 椭球体的通用橫向麦卡托(mercator)投影）

en: Uses STR as proj.4 definition for projection
zh: 使用字串(STR) 作为投影时的 proj.4定义

en: Inverses projection
zh: 反向投影

en: Convert from Gauss-Krueger to UTM
zh: 从 Gauss-Krueger 转换为 UTM 投影方法

en: Failed to create transformation, reason unknown.
zh: 创建转换失败，原因未知。

en: Failed to create transformation, %.
zh: 创建转换失败，%。

en: Failed to transform, %.
zh: 转换失败，%。

en: Could not transform (%,%)
zh: 无法转换 (%,%)

en: Ignoring loaded location attribute nr. % for tracking of original location
zh: 忽略载入的位置属性数字(nr.) %, 其用于跟踪原始位置

en: GeomHelper::makeCircle() requires nPoints>=3
zh: GeomHelper::makeCircle() 要求 nPoints>=3

en: Splitting vector close to end (pos: %, length: %)
zh: 分割(splitting)的向量接近末端 (位置: %, 长度: %)

en: Trying to subtract PositionVectors of different lengths.
zh: 尝试減去不同长度的 PositionVectors。

en: Trying to add PositionVectors of different lengths.
zh: 试图添加长度不同的位置向量。

en: Invalid charge type '%' defined in chargingStation '%'.
zh: 无效的充电类型“%”，定义在充电站“%”中。

en: 'pos', 'endPos' and 'length' cannot be defined together in a single lane area detector.
zh: 在单个车道区域检测器中，不能同时定义“起点位置”、“终点位置”和“长度”。

en: A single lane area detector requires two parameters of those 'pos', 'endPos' and 'length'.
zh: 单车道区域检测器需要提供“pos”、“endPos”和“length”中的两个参数。

en: Calibrators need either an edge or a lane
zh: 校估器需要一个路段或一个车道

en: CalibratorFlows need either the attribute vehsPerHour or speed or type (or any combination of these)
zh: 校估流量(CalibratorFlows)需要属性 每小时车辆数(vehsPerHour) 或 速度(speed)或类型(type) (或这些属性的任意組合)

en: X and Y must be be defined together in POIs
zh: X 和 Y 必须一起定义于兴趣点(POIs)內

en: lane and position must be defined together in POIs
zh: 车道和位置必须一起定义于兴趣点(POIs)內

en: lon and lat must be be defined together in POIs
zh: 经度(lon)和纬度(lat)必须一起定义于兴趣点(POIs)內

en: Invalid icon % for POI '%', using default
zh: 无效的icon % 为POI ‘%’，将使用默认图标

en: Calibrator Flows have to be defined within a %.
zh: 校准流量的定义必须在%以内。

en: Attribute '%' defined in % with id '%' doesn't have a valid value (given '%').
zh: 属性“%”，定义在%（id为%），有不合法的属性值（%）。

en: Parameters must be defined within an object
zh: 参数必须定义在一个物件(object)內

en: Parameters cannot be defined within another parameter.
zh: 参数无法定义于其它参数內。

en: Error parsing key from % generic parameter. Key cannot be empty
zh: 解析 % 通用参数的密键(key)发生错误。 密键(key)不可以是空的

en: Error parsing key from % generic parameter. Key contains invalid characters
zh: 解析 % 通用参数的密键(key)发生错误。 密键(key)含有无效的字元

en: '%' must be defined within the definition of a %.
zh: “%”必须在%的定义内定义。

en: '%' must be defined within the definition of a '%' (found % '%').
zh: “%”必须在%的定义内定义（具体% “%”）。

en: '%' must be defined within the definition of a '%' (found %).
zh: “%”必须在%的定义内定义（具体%）。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; '%' ist not a valid vType ID.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；% 不是一个有效的vType ID。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; Cannot have an external route and an embedded route in the same definition.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；不能在同一定义中同时包含外部路线和嵌入式路线。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; Cannot have multiple from-to attributes.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；不能有多个from-to属性。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; Cannot have from-to attributes and route attributes in the same definition.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；不能在同一定义中同时包含from-to属性和路线属性。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; Requires either a route or an embedded route or a from-to attribute (Edges, junctions or TAZs).
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；需要至少一个路线、嵌入式路线或起点-终点属性（路段、路口或交通分析区（TAZ））。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; Attribute % cannot be negative.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；属性%不能为负。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; Attribute % must be greather than zero.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；属性%必须大于0。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; Attribute % cannot be negative (%).
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；属性%不能为负（%）。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; Attribute % must be greather than zero (%).
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；属性%必须小于0（%）。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; % is invalid % ()
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；%是非法 % ()

en: Could not build %; ID cannot be empty
zh: 无法构建%；ID不能为空

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; ID contains invalid characters.
zh: 无法在 netedit 中构建 % (其识别名(ID)为 '%'); ID 含有无效字元。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; detector ID contains invalid characters.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；检测器ID包含无效字符。

en: Overwriting % with ID '%'
zh: 覆盖%用ID “%”

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; Found another % with the same ID.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID%）;发现%具有相同ID。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; Invalid position over lane.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；车道上有无效的位置。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; List of lanes isn't valid.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；车道列表无效。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; % parent with ID '%' doesn't exist.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；%的父级（ID为%）不存在。

en: Could not build % in netedit; % parent with ID '%' doesn't exist.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%；% 父级（ID为%）不存在。

en: Could not build % in netedit; % parent doesn't exist.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%；% 父级不存在。

en: Data elements cannot load attributes as params
zh: 数据元素(data elements)无法载入属性作为参数（params)

en: MeanData elements cannot load attributes as params
zh: 平均数据(MeanData)无法载入属性作为参数(params)

en: The netstate type 'hbefa' is deprecated. Using 'emissions' instead.
zh: 路网状态类型“hbefa”已弃用。请改用“emissions”。

en: an embedded route cannot have their own ID
zh: 嵌入式路线不能拥有自己的ID

en: Attributes 'from', 'fromJunction' and 'fromTaz' cannot be defined together
zh: 属性 'from'、'fromJunction '和 'fromTaz '不能一起定义

en: Attributes 'to', 'toJunction' and 'toTaz' cannot be defined together
zh: 属性 'to'、'toJunction '和 'toTaz '不能一起定义

en: Speed and duration attributes cannot be defined together in walks
zh: 在步行中，速度和持续时间属性不能同时定义

en: Speed and duration attributes cannot be defined together in tranships
zh: 在转运中，速度和持续时间属性不能同时定义

en: Defining car-following parameters in a nested element is deprecated in vType '%', use attributes instead!
zh: 在车辆类型(vType) '%' 的鸟巢状元素(nested element)內定义的跟车参数已不适用改用属性(attributes)!

en: Invalid parsing embedded VType
zh: 解析嵌入的(embedded)车辆类型(vType)无效

en: A stop must be defined either with an edge or with an lane, not both
zh: 停靠站必要须定义在一个路段或是一个车道, 而不是用两者来定义

en: A stop must be defined only in a StoppingPlace
zh: 停靠站只能定义在一个可停下的地方(StoppingPlace)

en: A stop must be defined in an edge, a lane, or in a StoppingPlace
zh: 停靠站必须要定义在一个路段, 一个车道或是一个可停下的地方(StoppingPlace)

en: Could not load template '%'.
zh: 无法载入范本(template) '%'。

en: Unexpected attribute '%', this file format does not support CSV output yet.
zh: 意外属性“%”，此文件格式尚不支持CSV输出。

en: No port number given.
zh: 沒有给定端口号(port number)。

en: Error on closing output devices.
zh: 关闭输出装置时发生错误。

en: Attribute '%' is not support for filtering written attributes in %.
zh: 属性“%”不支持用于筛选%中的已写入属性。

en: Unknown attribute '%' to write in %.
zh: 未知属性“%”无法写入 %。

en: Could not redirect to NUL device (%).
zh: 无法重定向到NUL装置 (%)。

en: Unexpected attribute '%', this file format does not support Parquet output yet.
zh: 意外属性“%”，此文件格式尚不支持 Parquet 输出。

en: '%' is not a valid float.
zh: '%' 不是有效的浮点数。

en: '%' is not a valid bool.
zh: '%' 不是有效的布林(bool)。

en: Please note that using ';' as list separator is deprecated and not accepted anymore.
zh: 请注意，使用';'作为清单分隔符号已不适用，并不再接受。

en: '%' is not a valid integer vector.
zh: '%' 不是有效的整数向量。

en: Internal request for unknown option '%'!
zh: 未知选项%'的內部要求!

en: No option with the name '%' exists.
zh: 没有任何名称为 '%' 的选项。

en: Please note that '%' is deprecated.
     Use '%' instead.
zh: 请注意，'%' 已不适用。
     改用 '%'。

en: The file list for '%' is empty.
zh: '%' 的文件清单是空的。

en: File '%' is not accessible (%).
zh: 文件 '%' 不可存取(%)。

en: Empty file name given; ignoring.
zh: 给出空白文件名称; 忽略。

en: Option '%' needs option '%'.
zh: 选项 '%' 需要选项 '%' 。

en: A value for the option '%' was already set.
     Possible synonymes:
zh: 选项“%”的值已设置。
     可能的同义词：

en:  Build features:
zh:  构建功能:

en:  License EPL-2.0: Eclipse Public License Version 2 <https://eclipse.org/legal/epl-v20.html>
zh:  许可证EPL-2.0: Eclipse公共许可证版本 2 <https://eclipse.org/legal/epl-v20.html>

en:  Use --help to get the list of options.
zh:  使用 --求助 获取选项清单。

en: Written configuration to '%'
zh: 将设定(configuration)写入 '%'

en: Could not save template to '%'
zh: 无法将范本(template)存储到 '%'

en: Written template to '%'
zh: 将范本(template)写入 '%'

en: Could not save schema to '%'
zh: 无法将模式(schema)存储到 '%'

en: Written schema to '%'
zh: 将模式(schema)写入 '%'

en: Help Topics:
zh: 帮助主题：

en: Usage:
zh: 用法：

en:  [OPTION]*
zh:  [选项]*

en: Examples:
zh: 示例：

en: Report bugs at %.
zh: 在%上报bug。

en: Get in contact via %.
zh: 通过%与我联系。

en: % Options:
zh: % 选项：

en: Could not parse commandline options.
zh: 无法解析命令列的选项。

en: Could not access configuration '%'.
zh: 无法存取设定(configuration) '%'。

en: Loading configuration
zh: 载入设定(configuration)

en: Could not load configuration '%'.
zh: 无法载入设定(configuration)'%'。

en: Ignoring attribute '%' for option '%'
zh: 忽略属性“%”，为选项“%”

en: Could not set option '%' (probably defined twice).
zh: 无法设定选项 '%' (可能定义了两次)。

en: Could not set option '%' because attribute 'value' is missing.
zh: 无法设置选项“%”，因为缺少属性“value”。

en: Missing value for parameter '%'.
zh: 缺少参数 '%' 的值。

en: The parameter '%' is not allowed in this context.
     Switch or parameter name expected.
zh: 此上下文中不允许使用参数 '%'。
     需要切换或是提供参数名称。

en: Mixed parameter syntax in '%'.
zh: '%' 中有混合参数语法(syntax)。

en: Could not load landmark-lookup-table from '%'.
zh: 无法从 '%' 载入入地标对照表。

en: Duplicate edge '%' in landmark file.
zh: 在地标文件內有重复的路段 '%'。

en: Landmark edge '%' does not exist in the network.
zh: 地标路段 '%' 不存在于路网內。

en: Invalid coordinate in landmark file, could not find edge at '%'
zh: 地标文件中的坐标无效，无法找到路段在 '%'

en: Broken landmark file, could not parse '%' as coordinates.
zh: 地标文件已损坏，无法将“%”解析为坐标。

en: Unknown or unordered edge '%' in landmark file.
zh: 地标文件內有未知或是未排序的路段 '%'。

en: Broken landmark file, unexpected number of entries (%) for edge '%'.
zh: 地标文件损坏, 路段 '%' 有超出预期的登录项目数量(%)。

en: Calculating new lookup table.
zh: 正在计算新的对照表。

en: No lookup table for landmark edge '%', recalculating.
zh: 地标路段 '%' 沒有对照表, 重新计算中。

en: Not all network edges were found in the lookup table '%' for landmark edge '%'.%
zh: 在查找表“%”中，并未找到地标边“%”的所有网络边。%

en: Landmark % is not reachable from % edges and is unable to reach % out of % total edges.
zh: 地标%无法从%的路段到达，且无法到达总路段数%中的%。

en: Saving new matrix to '%'.
zh: 将新的矩阵存入 '%'。

en: No connection between edge '%' and edge '%' found.
zh: 未发现路段“%”和路段“%”之间存在连接。

en: Routing algorithm CH does not support dynamic closing of edges%
zh: CH算法不支持动态关闭路段%

en: Routing algorithm CHWrapper does not support dynamic closing of edges%
zh: 路径规划算法CHWrapper不支持动态关闭路径%

en: Edge '%' not found in intermodal network.'
zh: 路段 '%' 不在多运具(intermodal)网络内。'

en: Depart edge '%' not found in intermodal network.
zh: 出发路段 '%' 不在多运具(intermodal)网络內。

en: Arrival edge '%' not found in intermodal network.
zh: 抵达路段 '%' 不在多运具(intermodal)网络內。

en: Ignoring unordered stop at '%' until % for vehicle '%'.
zh: 忽略未排序的停靠站于'%' 处, 直到(until) %; 车辆为 '%'。

en: Ignoring stop at '%' until % for vehicle '%'.
zh: 忽略停靠站于 '%' 处, 直到(until) %; 车辆为 '%'。

en: Not using public transport line '%' for routing persons. It has less than two usable stops.
zh: 不使用大众运输路线 '%' 来安排人员的路径。 它只有不到两个可用的停靠点。

en: No connection between % '%' and % '%' found.
zh: 在% “%”和% “%”之间未发现连接。

en: Do not use this method
zh: 不要使用这种方法

en: Departure edge '%' does not allow pedestrians.
zh: 出发路段 '%' 不允许行人使用。

en: Destination edge '%' does not allow pedestrians.
zh: 目的地路段 '%' 不允许行人使用。

en: Error parsing key from shape generic parameter. Key cannot be empty
zh: 形状通用参数解析密键(key)时, 发生错误。 密键(key)不可以是空的

en: Error parsing key from shape generic parameter. Key contains invalid characters
zh: 形状通用参数解析密键(key)时, 发生错误。 密键(key)含有无效字元

en: Invalid characters for PoI ID '%'
zh: POI ID “%” 有无效字符

en: Either (x, y), (lon, lat) or (lane, pos) must be specified for PoI '%'.
zh: (x, y), (lon, lat) 或是 (lane, pos)其中之一必须用以指定兴趣点(PoI) '%'。

en: (lon, lat) is specified for PoI '%' but no geo-conversion is specified for the network.
zh: (经度(lon), 纬度(lat)) 用于指定兴趣点(PoI) '%', 但没有为路网指定地理坐标转换(geo-conversion)。

en: PoI '%' already exists.
zh: 兴趣点(PoI) '%' 已经存在。

en: Invalid characters for Poly ID '%'
zh: Poly ID “%”有无效字符

en: Polygon's shape cannot be empty.
zh: 多边形的形状不可以是空的。

en: Polygon's lineWidth must be greater than 0.
zh: 多边形的线宽(lineWidth) 必须大于 0。

en: Polygon '%' already exists.
zh: 多边形 '%' 已经存在。

en: Loading of shapes from % failed.
zh: 从 % 中载入形状(shapes)失败。

en: Could not open attributes enum file '%'.
zh: 无法打开属性枚举文件“%”。

en: In internal test file, value '%' cannot be parsed to int.
zh: 在内部测试文件中，值“%”无法解析为整数。

en: Could not open view positions file '%'.
zh: 无法打开位置文件“%”。

en: In internal test file, mainMenu value '%' cannot be parsed to int.
zh: 在内部测试文件中，mainMenu的值“%”无法解析为整数。

en: In internal test file, subMenuA value '%' cannot be parsed to int.
zh: 在内部测试文件中，subMenuA的值“%”无法解析为整数。

en: In internal test file, subMenuB value '%' cannot be parsed to int.
zh: 在内部测试文件中，subMenuB的值“%”无法解析为整数。

en: In internal test file, x value '%' cannot be parsed to int.
zh: 在内部测试文件中，x值“%”无法解析为整数。

en: In internal test file, y value '%' cannot be parsed to int.
zh: 在内部测试文件中，y值“%”无法解析为整数。

en: The node: '%' already exists.
zh: 节点: '%' 已经存在。

en: Index of renumbered node exceeded the reduced number of equations.
zh: 重新编号的节点的索引(index)超出了已减少的方程式数量。

en: Index of renumbered element exceeded the reduced number of equations.
zh: 重新编号的元素的索引(index)超出了已減少的方程式数量。

en: Structural error in reduced circuit matrix.
zh: 简化电路矩阵中的结构错误。

en: Initial solution x used during solving DC circuit is out of bounds.
zh: 求解 DC 电路时,使用的初始解 x 超出边界限。

en: wrongly assigned row of matrix A during solving the circuit
zh: 求解电路时,错误指派矩阵 A 的列(row)

en: The negative node of current source is not the ground.
zh: 电流源的负节点不与地面连接。

en: Results deployment during circuit evaluation was unsuccessful.
zh: 电路评估期间的结果部署不成功。

en: Cannot assign unambigous electric current value to two voltage sources connected in parallel at the same node.
zh: 不能指派明确的电流值给与同一节点平行连结的两个电压源。

en: Trying to add resistor element into the overhead wire circuit with resistance < 1e-6.
zh: 尝试在电阻 < 1e-6 的架空线电路中增加电阻元素(element)。

en: Trying to add resistor element into the overhead wire circuit with resistance < 0.
zh: 尝试在电阻 < 0 的架空线电路中增加电阻元素(element)。

en: Circuit Voltage Source '%' is connected to less than two nodes, please adjust the definition of the section (with substation '%').
zh: 电路电压源 '%' 连接到少于两个节点, 请调整区段定义(具有分站 '%')。

en: Circuit Element '%' is connected to less than two nodes, please adjust the definition of the section (with substation '%').
zh: 电路元素 '%' 连接到少于两个节点, 请调整区段定义(具有分站 '%')。

en: Circuit Node with id '-1' is not the grounded, please adjust the definition of the section (with substation '%').
zh: 带有识别名(id) '-1' 的电路节点未连接到地面, 请调整区段定义(具有分站 '%')。

en: A Circuit Resistor Element connects the ground, please adjust the definition of the section (with substation '%').
zh: 电路电阻元素(Circuit Resistor Element)连接地面, 请调整区段定义(具有分站 '%')。

en: Circuit Node or Voltage Source with internal id '%' has been not visited during checking of the circuit. The circuit is disconnected, please adjust the definition of the section (with substation '%').
zh: 在电路检查期间,未访问到內部识别名(id)为 '%' 的电路节点或电压源。电路已切断，请调整区段(section)定义(具有分站 '%')。

en: Undefined element type for '%'.
zh: '%' 有未定义的元素类型。

en: Route file should be sorted by departure time, ignoring '%'!
zh: 路径文件应按出发时间排序, 忽略 '%'!

en: Speed cannot be negative for stop%.
zh: 对于停靠点%而言，速度不能为负。

en: Invalid duration or end time is given for a stop%.
zh: 对于停靠点%而言，无效的持续时长或结束时间。

en: Triggers and waypoints cannot be combined%.
zh: 触发器和站点不能合并%。

en: Stop at parkingArea overrides attribute 'parking' for stop%.
zh: 对停靠点%而言，在停车区域停车会覆盖属性“parking”。

en: Invalid 'index' for stop%.
zh: 对停靠点%而言，无效索引值。

en: Missing parameter '%' for % '%'.
zh: 缺少参数“%”，对% “%”而言。

en: Invalid float value '%' for parameter '%' in % '%' (%).
zh: 无效的浮点数“%”，针对参数“%”在% “%”上（%）。

en: Invalid distribution / float value '%' for parameter '%' in % '%' (%).
zh: 无效的分布/浮点数“%”，为参数“%”在% “%”上（%）。

en: Invalid boolean value '%' for parameter '%' in % '%'.
zh: 无效的布尔值“%”，为参数“%”在% “%”上。

en: Invalid time value '%' for parameter '%' in % '%'.
zh: 无效的时间值“%”，为参数%在% “%”上。

en: Invalid size of % table for vType '%' (at least 2 values are required).
zh: 无效的表大小%，在vType“%”上（至少需要2个值）。

en: Mismatching size of speedTable (%) and % table (%) for vType '%'.
zh: 速度表（%）的大小与%表（%）的大小不匹配，对于vType“%”。

en: Invalid % % given for %. Using edge end instead.
zh: 无效的 % %给定给 %。 改用路段末端。

en: Value of stop attribute 'trigger' must be 'person', 'container', 'join' or a boolean
zh: 停靠属性 'trigger' 的值必须是 '人员(person)', '货柜(container)', '合并(join)'或一个布林值(boolean)

en: Undefined end for % '%', defaulting to 24hour duration.
zh: % '%' 的结束未定义, 预设为 24 小時持续时间。

en: Invalid % id '%'.
zh: 无效的 % 的识别名(id) '%'。

en: Invalid % id '%'. Contains invalid characters.
zh: 无效的 % 的识别名(id) '%'。 含有无效字元。

en: Lane change model 'JE2013' is deprecated. Using default model instead.
zh: 车道变换模式 'JE2013'已经不适用。 改为使用预设模式。

en: maneuverAngleTimes format for vType '%' % contains an invalid triplet.
zh: 车辆类型(vType) '%' % 的 maneuverAngleTimes 格式含有一个无效的三个二进制元素位元组(Triplet)。

en: Triplet '%' for vType '%' maneuverAngleTimes cannot be parsed as 'int double double'
zh: maneuverAngleTimes 的三个二进制元素位元组(Triplet) '%' (车辆类型(vType)为%')无法解析为 'int double double'

en: Unknown car-following model % when parsing vType '%'
zh: 未知的跟车模式 % 出现于解析 vType '%' 的时候

en: Unknown car-following model when parsing vType '%'
zh: 当解析 vType '%' 时, 未知的跟车模式

en: Invalid Car-Following-Model Attribute %. Cannot be parsed to float
zh: 无效的跟 车模式属性 %。 无法解析为浮点数

en: Invalid Car-Following-Model Attribute %. Must be greater than 0
zh: 无效的跟车模式属性 %。必须大于 0

en: Invalid Car-Following-Model Attribute %. Cannot be parsed as a vector of <speed accel> pairs
zh: 车辆跟驰模型属性%无效。无法解析为<速度 加速>对的向量

en: Invalid Car-Following-Model Attribute %. Only values between [0-1] are allowed
zh: 无效的跟车模式属性 %。 只允许 [0-1] 之间的值

en: Invalid Lane-Change-Model Attribute %. Cannot be parsed to float
zh: 无效的车道变换模式属性 %。 无法解析为浮点数

en: Invalid Lane-Change-Model Attribute %. Must be equal or greater than 0
zh: 无效的车道变换模式属性 %。必须等于或是大于 0

en: Invalid Lane-Change-Model Attribute %. Must be greater than 0
zh: 无效的车道变换模式属性 %。 必须大于 0

en: Invalid Lane-Change-Model Attribute %. Must be between -1 and 1
zh: 无效的车道变换模式属性 %。 必须在 -1与 1 之间

en: Invalid Junction-Model Attribute %. Cannot be parsed to float
zh: 无效的路口模式属性 %。 无法解析为浮点数

en: Invalid Junction-Model Attribute %. Only values between [0-1] are allowed
zh: 无效的路口模式属性 %。 只允许 [0-1] 之间的值

en: Invalid Junction-Model Attribute %. Must be equal or greater than 0
zh: 无效的路口模式属性 %。 必须等于或大于 0

en: The vehicle class '%' for % '%' is not known.
zh: % '%' 的车辆类别(vehicle class)未知。

en: The shape '%' for % '%' is not known.
zh: % '%' 的形状(shape)未知。

en: Invalid Car-Following-Model Attribute %. An acceleration profile value cannot be negative
zh: 车辆跟驰模型属性%无效。加速度曲线值不能为负

en: Entry '%' of % table for vType '%' cannot be parsed as 'double'
zh: 条目“%”（表%）无法解析为“double”类型，对于vType %

en: Invalid transfer option '%'. Must be one of 'parkingAreas', 'ptStops' and 'allJunctions'
zh: 无效的转运选项'%'。必须是'parkingAreas'、'ptStops'和'allJunctions'中的一个

en: Ignoring from % '%' used in % '%' and using instead the previous end element % '%'
zh: 忽略来源% “%”在% “%”中使用，而使用之前的结束元素% “%”

en: Trying to get undefined parent '%' in SUMOBaseObject '%'
zh: 尝试获取未定义父级“%”在SUMOBaseObject '%'

en: Undefined vehicleType parameter
zh: 未定义的车辆类型(vehicleType)参数

en: Undefined vehicle parameter
zh: 未定义的车辆参数

en: Undefined stop parameter
zh: 未定义的停靠点参数(stop parameter)

en: Trying to get undefined % attribute '%' in SUMOBaseObject '%'
zh: 尝试在 SUMOBaseObject '%' 中得到未定义的 % 属性 '%'

en: Found root element '%' in file '%' (expected '%').
zh: 在文件'%' （应为 '%'）中找到根元件(root element) '%'。

en:  In file '
zh:  在文件 '

en:  At line/column
zh:  在列/行(line/column)

en: Missing value '%' in edge '%'.
zh: 路段 '%' 中缺少值 '%' 。

en: The value '%' of attribute '%' should be numeric in edge '%' at time step %.
zh: 值“%”（属性“%”）应为数字，路段%、时间步为 % 。

en: Cannot read file '%'!
zh: 无法读取文件 '%'!

en: File '%' is a directory!
zh: 文件 '%' 是一个资料夹!

en: The XML-parser was not initialized.
zh: XML解析器(parser)无法初始化。

en: The XML-parser could not be build.
zh: 无法建立XML解析器(parser)。

en: XML files
zh: XML文件

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Plain text files
zh: 纯文本文件

en: CSV files
zh: CSV文件

en: Open scene graph files
zh: 场景图文件

en: All Image Files
zh: 所有图像文件

en: GIF Image
zh: GIF图

en: BMP Image
zh: BMP图

en: XPM Image
zh: XPM图

en: PCX Image
zh: PCX图

en: ICO Image
zh: ICO图

en: RGB Image
zh: RGB图

en: XBM Image
zh: XBM图

en: TARGA Image
zh: TARGA图

en: PNG Image
zh: PNG图

en: JPEG Image
zh: JPEG图

en: TIFF Image
zh: TIFF图

en: Postscript
zh: 附言（Postscript）

en: Encapsulated Postscript
zh: 封装式Postscript

en: Portable Document Format
zh: 便携式文档格式

en: Scalable Vector Graphics
zh: 可缩放矢量图形

en: LATEX text strings
zh: LATEX 文本字符串

en: Portable LaTeX Graphics
zh: 便携式LaTeX图形

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: All Image and Video Files
zh: 所有图像和视频文件

en: All Video Files
zh: 所有视频文件

en: G264 Video
zh: G264视频

en: HEVC Video
zh: HEVC视频

en: MP4 Video
zh: MP4视频

en: Portable
zh: 便携的

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: View settings files
zh: 视图设置文件

en: State GZipped XML files
zh: 状态GZipped XML文件

en: Sumo config
zh: Sumo配置

en: Netedit config files
zh: Netedit配置文件

en: Netconvert config files
zh: Netconvert配置文件

en: OSM network files
zh: OSM路网文件

en: SUMO network files
zh: SUMO路网文件

en: TLS files
zh: TLS文件

en: Junction files
zh: 路口文件

en: Edge type files
zh: 路段类型文件

en: Additional files
zh: 附加文件

en: Route files
zh: 路径文件

en: Edge data files
zh: 路段数据文件

en: Mean data files
zh: 平均值数据文件

en: Environment variable SUMO_HOME is not set properly, disabling XML validation. Set 'auto' or 'always' for web lookups.
zh: 环境参数 SUMO_HOME 设置不正确，禁用了 XML 验证。设定'自动(auto)'或'一直(always)'进行在网路上查找(web lookups)。

en: Environment variable SUMO_HOME is not set properly, XML validation will fail or use slow website lookups.
zh: 环境参数 SUMO_HOME 设置不正确，XML 验证将失败或是使用慢速网站查找(website lookups)。

en: Cannot read local schema '%'.
zh: 无法读取局部纲目(local schema) '%'。

en: Disabling XML validation for external file '%'. Use 'auto' or 'always' to enable.
zh: 对外部文件'%'禁用 XML 验证。使用'自动(auto)'或'一直(always)'启用 XML 验证。

en: Runtime error: % while parsing '%'
zh: 执行期错误: % 发生于解析 '%' 时

en: Error occurred: % while parsing '%'
zh: 发生错误: % 发生于解析 '%' 时

en: SAX error occurred while parsing '%':
     %
zh: SAX 错误发生于解析 '%' 时:
     %

en: Unspecified error occurred while parsing '%'
zh: 当解析'%'时,发生未指定的错误
