sumo - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Interactive Traffic Light
zh: 交互式交通灯

en: Railway Control
zh: 铁路控制

en: Railway Control (Demo)
zh: 铁路控制 (Demo)

en: Research intersection Braunschweig (Demo)
zh: 不伦瑞克市 (Braunschweig) 的研究交叉口 (Demo)

en: Research intersection Ingolstadt
zh: 因戈尔施塔特市 (Ingolstadt) 的研究交叉口

en: Simple Junction
zh: 简单路口

en: Simple Junction (Demo)
zh: 简单路口(演示)

en: Four Junctions
zh: 四个路口

en: Six Junctions
zh: 六个路口

en: Prof. Kühne
zh: 屈內(Kühne)教授

en: 3D Junction Virtual World
zh: 三維路口虚拟世界

en: 3D Junction OpenStreetMap
zh: 三維路口開放地图(OpenStreetMap)

en: Highway Ramp
zh: 高速公路匝道

en: Combined Highway On and Off Ramp
zh: 合併的高速公路进出匝道

en: Corridor
zh: 走廊

en: Highway Ramp A10
zh: 高速公路匝道 A10

en: Demand Responsive Transport (new)
zh: 需求响应运输(新)

en: DRT - Advanced (new)
zh: 需求响应运输(DRT) - 進階(新)

en: DRT - Demo
zh: 需求响应运输(DRT) - 演示

en: Highscore
zh: 排行榜

en: Reset Highscore
zh: 重置排行榜

en: German
zh: 德语

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh: 中文（繁体）

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜!

en: Your Score
zh: 您的分数

en: Continue
zh: 继续
