sumo - en to zh translation catalogue (3648 entries)

en: N/A
zh: 不适用

en: Original coordinate (before coordinate transformation in netconvert)
zh: 原始坐标(netconvert中坐标转换前)

en: Network coordinate
zh: 网络坐标

en: Ready.
zh: 就绪。

en: &File
zh: &文件

en: New Window
zh: 新建窗口

en: Open a new sumo-gui window.
zh: 开启一个新的 sumo-gui 视窗。

en: &Open Simulation...
zh: &打开仿真...

en: Open a simulation (Configuration file).
zh: 开启仿真(设定档案)。

en: Open &Network...
zh: 打开&路网...

en: Open a network.
zh: 开启路网。

en: Open Shapes
zh: 打开图形档案。

en: Load POIs and Polygons for visualization.
zh: 载入兴趣点(POIs)和多边形以进行视觉化。

en: Open EdgeData
zh: 打开 EdgeData档案。

en: Load edge related data for visualization.
zh: 载入路段相关资料以进行视觉化。

en: &Reload
zh: &重新载入

en: Reloads the simulation / the network.
zh: 重新载入仿真和路网。

en: Quick-Reload
zh: 快速重新载入

en: Reloads the simulation (but not network).
zh: 重新载入仿真 (不含路网)。

en: Save Configuration
zh: 储存设定档

en: Save current options as a configuration file.
zh: 存储目前选项于设定档案。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close the simulation.
zh: 关闭仿真。

en: &Quit
zh: &退出

en: Quit the Application.
zh: 退出应用程序。

en: &Edit
zh: &编辑

en: Edit Selected...
zh: 编辑选择...

en: Opens a dialog for editing the list of selected items.
zh: 打开用于编辑所选项目表的对话框。

en: Select lanes which allow...
zh: 选择允许 的车道...

en: Opens a menu for selecting a vehicle class by which to selected lanes.
zh: 打开选单选择所选车道上允许的车辆类型。

en: Set Breakpoint
zh: 设置断点

en: Sets a breakpoint at the current simulation step
zh: 在当前的仿真步设置断点

en: Set Breakpoint with offset
zh: 设置带偏移的断点

en: Sets a breakpoint at the current simulation step + offset configured in application settings
zh: 在当前仿真步设置一个带有程序预设偏移量的断点

en: Edit Breakpoints
zh: 编辑中的断点

en: Opens a dialog for editing breakpoints.
zh: 打开对话窗以编辑其中断电。

en: Edit Visualisation
zh: 编辑视觉化表现

en: Opens a dialog for editing visualization settings.
zh: 打开对话窗来编辑视觉化表现选项。

en: Edit Viewport
zh: 编辑视区

en: Opens a dialog for editing viewing area, zoom and rotation.
zh: 打开对话窗来编辑观看区域，放大和旋转。

en: Load additionals in netedit
zh: 从netedit导入附加文件

en: Load additionals in netedit.
zh: 请从netedit导入附加文件。

en: Load demand in netedit
zh: 从netedit导入需求文件

en: Load demand in netedit.
zh: 请从netedit导入需求文件。

en: Open in netedit
zh: 在netedit中打开

en: Opens current simulation in NETEDIT.
zh: 在NETEDIT中打开当前仿真。

en: Open network in netedit
zh: 在netedit內打开路网

en: Opens current network in NETEDIT.
zh: 在NETEDIT中打开当前路网。

en: &Settings
zh: &设置

en: Application Settings
zh: 应用程序设置

en: Open a Dialog for Application Settings editing.
zh: 打开对话窗来进行设置编辑。

en: Gaming Mode	Ctrl+G	Toggle gaming mode on/off.
zh: 游戏模式	Ctrl+G	打开/关闭游戏模式。

en: Full Screen Mode
zh: 全屏幕模式

en: Toggle full screen mode on/off.
zh: 切换全屏幕模式 打开/关闭。

en: &Locate
zh: &定位

en: &Junctions
zh: &路口

en: Open a dialog for locating a Junction.
zh: 开启对话框以进行路口定位。

en: &Edges
zh: &路段

en: Open a dialog for locating an Edge.
zh: 开启对话框以进行路段定位。

en: &Vehicles
zh: &车辆

en: Open a dialog for locating a Vehicle.
zh: 开启对话框以进行车辆定位。

en: &Persons
zh: &人员

en: Open a dialog for locating a Person.
zh: 开启对话框以进行人员定位。

en: &Container
zh: &集装箱

en: Open a dialog for locating a Container.
zh: 打开对话窗来进行集装箱定位。

en: &TLS
zh: &交通信号

en: Open a dialog for locating a Traffic Light.
zh: 开启对话框以进行交通信号定位。

en: &Additional
zh: &额外的

en: Open a dialog for locating an Additional Structure.
zh: 开启对话框以进行附加结构定位。

en: Open a dialog for locating a Point of Interest.
zh: 开启对话框以进行兴趣点定位。

en: Po&lygon
zh: 多变形

en: Open a dialog for locating a Polygon.
zh: 开启对话框以进行多边形物件定位。

en: Show Internal Structures
zh: 展示内部结构

en: Show internal junctions and streets in locator dialog.
zh: 在定位对话窗中显示内部路口和道路。

en: Show Parking Vehicles
zh: 显示停车车辆

en: Show parking vehicles in locator dialog.
zh: 在定位对话窗中显示停车车辆。

en: Show vehicles outside the road network
zh: 显示路网外的车辆

en: Show vehicles that are teleporting or driving remote-controlled outside the road network in locator dialog.
zh: 在定位对话窗中显示在路网外被遣送(teleporting)或被远程控制的车辆。

en: Simulation
zh: 仿真

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Start/ Resume the simulation.
zh: 开始/恢复仿真。

[ctx: Simulation]
en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Halt the simulation.
zh: 暂停仿真。

en: Step
zh: 时间节距

en: Perform one simulation step.
zh: 执行以个仿真时间节距。

en: Delay+
zh: 延迟+

en: Increase simulation step delay.
zh: 增加仿真时间节距的延迟。

en: Delay-
zh: 延迟-

en: Decrease simulation step delay.
zh: 减少仿真时间节距的延迟。

en: Save
zh: 存储

en: Save the current simulation state to a file.
zh: 现有仿真状态另存新档案。

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Load simulation state for the current network from file.
zh: 将仿真状态档案载入当前路网中。

en: &Window
zh: &视窗

en: Open new view
zh: 打开新视窗

en: Open a new microscopic view.
zh: 打开新的微观仿真视窗。

en: Open new 3D view
zh: 打开新的三维视窗

en: Open a new 3D view.
zh: 打开新的三维视窗。

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh: 图砖&水平方向

en: Tile the views horizontally.
zh: 水平平铺视窗。

en: Tile &Vertically
zh: 图砖&垂直方向

en: Tile the views vertically.
zh: 垂直平铺视窗。

en: Cascade
zh: 级联 (Cascade)

en: Cascade the views.
zh: 级联视窗。

en: &Close
zh: &关闭

en: Close the selected view.
zh: 关闭选中的视窗。

en: &Others...
zh: &其它...

en: Show Status Line
zh: 显示状态列

en: Toggle the Status Bar on/off.
zh: 切换状态控制杆(打开/关闭)。

en: Show Message Window
zh: 显示信息窗

en: Toggle the Message Window on/off.
zh: 切换信息窗(打开/关闭)。

en: Show Simulation Time
zh: 显示仿真时间

en: Toggle the Simulation Time on/off.
zh: 切换仿真时间(打开/关闭)。

en: Show Simulation Delay
zh: 显示仿真延迟

en: Toggle the Simulation Delay Entry on/off.
zh: 切换仿真延迟输入(打开/关闭)。

en: Clear Message Window
zh: 清除信息窗內信息

en: Clear the message window.
zh: 清除信息窗内信息。

en: &Help
zh: &求助

en: &Online Documentation
zh: &线上使用手册

en: Open Online documentation.
zh: 打开线上使用手册。

en: &Changelog
zh: &更改记录

en: Open Changelog.
zh: 打开更改记录。

en: &Hotkeys
zh: &快捷键

en: Open Hotkeys.
zh: 打开快捷键。

en: &Tutorial
zh: &范例教学

en: Open Tutorial.
zh: 打开范例教学。

en: &Feedback
zh: &回馈意见

en: Open feedback dialog.
zh: 打开回馈意见对话窗。

en: &About
zh: &关于

en: About sumo-gui.
zh: 关于 sumo-gui。

en: 	Open simulation	Open a simulation (Configuration file).
zh: 	打开仿真	打开一仿真 (设定档)。

en: 	Open network	Open a network.
zh: 	打开路网	打开一路网。

en: 	Reload	Reloads the simulation / the network.
zh: 	重重新载入	重新载入仿真/ 路网。

en: 	Run	Start/Resume the loaded simulation.
zh: 	执行	开始/恢复已载入的仿真。

en: 	Stop	Halt the running simulation.
zh: 	停止	暂停执行中的仿真。

en: 	Step	Perform a single simulation step.
zh: 	时间节距	执行单一仿真时间节距。

en: Time:	Toggle between time formats	Toggle between seconds and hour:minute:seconds display.
zh: 时间:	切换时间格式	时间显示切换：秒 或 小时：分钟：秒。

en: Delay (ms):	Delay per simulated second	Delay per simulated second. Click to toggle between the last two delay values.
zh: 延迟(毫秒):	每个仿真秒(simulated second)的延迟	每个仿真秒的延迟。按键执行最后两个延迟值的切换 。

en: Scale Traffic:
zh: 依比例增減交通：

en: Scale traffic volume from running flows and from vehicles that are loaded incrementally from route files.
zh: 通过正在运行的交通流和从路径文件增量加载的车辆来缩放交通量。

en: Waiting Time:
zh: 等待时间：

en: Time spent waiting accumulated for all vehicles
zh: 所有车辆累计的等待时间

en: Time Loss:
zh: 损失时间：

en: Time lost due to being unable to drive with maximum speed for all vehicles
zh: 所有车辆由于无法以最大速度行驶而损失的时间

en: Distance (km):
zh: 距离（公里）：

en: Total distance driven by DRT vehicles
zh: 需求反应运输(DRT)车辆的总行驶距离

en: Emergency Vehicle waiting time:
zh: 紧急救援车辆的等候时间：

en: Time spent waiting accumulated for emergency vehicles
zh: 紧急救援车辆累计的等待时间

en: Cl&ear Recent Networks
zh: 清除最近打开过的路网

en: No Recent Networks
zh: 无最近打开过的路网

en: Recent Networks
zh: 最近打开过的路网

en: Cl&ear Recent Configs
zh: 清除最近打开过的设定档案

en: No Recent Configs
zh: 无最近打开过的设定档案

en: Recent Configs
zh: 最近打开过的设定档案

en: Running %.
zh: 执行中 %。

en: Open Simulation Configuration
zh: 打开仿真设定档

en: Open Network
zh: 打开路网

en: Open Shapes
zh: 打开几何物件(shape)

en: Loading of % failed.
zh: 加载%失败。

en: Open EdgeData
zh: 打开EdgeData档案

en: Auto-Reloading.
zh: 自动重新加载。

en: TraCI-Loading.
zh: 加载（触发TraCI）。

en: Reloading.
zh: 重新载入。

en: Quick-Reloading.
zh: 快速重新载入。

en: Already loading!
zh: 已经载入！

en: Save SUMO Configuration
zh: 存储SUMO设定档

en: Configuration saved to %.
zh: 设定档案存储于%。

en: Could not save configuration to %.
zh: 无法将设定档存储于%。

en: No simulation loaded!
zh: 沒有载入任何仿真档案 ！

en: Save Simulation State
zh: 存储仿真状态

en: Simulation state saved to '%'.
zh: 仿真状态保存到 '%'。

en: Load Simulation State
zh: 载入仿真状态

en: State loaded from '%'.
zh: 从 '%'载入仿真状态(state)。

en: Failed to load state from '%' (%).
zh: 无法从%' (%)载入仿真状态(state) 。

en: Scale number of vehicles in simulation
zh: 缩放仿真中的交通实体数

en: Open sumo config in netedit
zh: 在netedit中打开sumo配置文件

en: Loading of '%' failed!
zh: %'档案载入失败！

en: '%' loaded.
zh: 已载入。

en: SUMO Interactive Traffic Light
zh: SUMO交互式交通灯

en: SUMO Interactive Demand-Responsive-Transport
zh: SUMO交互式需求响应式公交

en: Simulation ended at time: %. (%)
zh: 仿真于此时刻结束：%.(%)

en: Simulation ended at time: %.
zh: 仿真于此时刻结束：%.

en: Reason:
zh: 原因：

en: Do you want to close all open files and views?
zh: 你想关闭所有打开的文件和视图吗？

en: Simulation ended
zh: 仿真结束

en: Loading '%'.
zh: '%'载入中。

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Set breakpoint at %
zh: 在% 处设置断点

en: Could not load edgedata-files '%'
zh: 无法载入路段资料档案 (edgedata-files) '%'

en: Quitting (on error).
zh: 退出 (由于错误)。

en: Simulation started with time: %.
zh: 仿真开始时间： %。

en: Save Snapshot
zh: 存储快照(snapshot)

en: No file extension was specified - saving Snapshot as PNG.
zh: 未指定副档名 – 快照存储为可携式网络图像格式(PNG)。

en: Saving failed.
zh: 存储失败。

en: Snapshot successfully saved!
zh: 快照已经成功存储！

en: Unknown Message ID in onCmdLocate
zh: 在onCmdLocate 里未知信息ID

en: Junction Chooser
zh: 路口选择器

en: Edge Chooser
zh: 路段选择器

en: Vehicle Chooser
zh: 车辆选择器

en: Person Chooser
zh: 人选择器

en: Container Chooser
zh: 集装箱选择器

en: Traffic Lights Chooser
zh: 交通信号选择器

en: Additional Objects Chooser
zh: 附加物件选择器

en: POI Chooser
zh: 兴趣点选择器

en: Polygon Chooser
zh: 多边形选择器

en: phase names
zh: 相位名称

en: detectors
zh: 探测器

en: conditions
zh: 条件

en: Overflow in time computation occurred.
zh: 时间计算出现溢出。

en: Locate Junctions
zh: 定位路口

en: Locate a junction within the network.
zh: 在路网內定位一个路口。

en: Locate Edges
zh: 定位路段

en: Locate an edge within the network.
zh: 在路网內定位一个路段。

en: Locate Vehicles
zh: 定位车辆

en: Locate a vehicle within the network.
zh: 在路网內定位一辆車。

en: Locate Persons
zh: 定位人员

en: Locate a person within the network.
zh: 在路网內定位一位人员。

en: Locate Container
zh: 定位货柜

en: Locate a container within the network.
zh: 在路网內定位一个货柜。

en: Locate TLS
zh: 定位交通信号

en: Locate a tls within the network.
zh: 在路网內定位一个交通信号。

en: Locate Additional
zh: 定位附加物

en: Locate an additional structure within the network.
zh: 在路网內定位一个附加的结构。

en: Locate PoI
zh: 定位兴趣点

en: Locate a PoI within the network.
zh: 在路网內定位一个兴趣点。

en: Locate Polygon
zh: 定位多边形物件

en: Locate a Polygon within the network.
zh: 在路网內定位一个多边形。

en: About Eclipse SUMO sumo-gui
zh: 关于 Eclipse SUMO 的 sumo-gui

en: Graphical user interface for the microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation SUMO.
zh: 用于多模式微观交通仿真的图形用户界面。

en: Includes JuPedSim %.%.%
zh: 引入JuPedSim %.%.%

en: This application is based on code provided by the Eclipse SUMO project.
zh: 这个应用程序是基于Eclipse SUMO项目提供的代码。

en: These core components are available under the conditions of the Eclipse Public License v2.
zh: 这些核心组件在Eclipse Public License v2的条件下提供。

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Quit on Simulation End
zh: 由于仿真结束而退出

en: Autostart Simulation on Load and Reload
zh: 载入和重新载入后自动开启仿真

en: Reload Simulation after finish (Demo mode)
zh: 结束后重新载入仿真（展示模式）

en: Locate elements when clicking on messages
zh: 点击信息时进行要素（element）定位

en: Breakpoint offset when clicking on time message
zh: 点击时间信息时偏移中断点的时间

en: Allow Textures
zh: 允许纹理 (Textures)

en: &OK
zh: &确定

en: &Cancel
zh: &取消

en: Breakpoints Editor
zh: 编辑中断点

en: &Load
zh: &载入

en: &Save
zh: &存储

en: Clea&r
zh: 清除

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Load Breakpoints
zh: 载入中断点

en: Save Breakpoints
zh: 存储中断点

en: Storing failed!
zh: 存储失败！

en: Time format error
zh: 时间格式错误

en: - General problem solving
zh: -解决一般问题

en: - Sumo-user mailing list
zh: -SUMO用户邮件列表

en: - Send us an Email
zh: -给我们发送邮件

en: Hotkey '%' is not supported
zh: 不支持快捷键''%' i

en: GUI-triggered stop not implemented for meso
zh: 通过图像使用界面 (GUI) 触发的停止指令尚未完成于meso內

en: Hide Current Route
zh: 隐藏当前路径

en: Show Current Route
zh: 显示当前路径

en: Hide Future Route
zh: 隐藏未来路径

en: Show Future Route
zh: 显示未来路径

en: Hide All Routes
zh: 隐藏所有路径

en: Show All Routes
zh: 显示所有路径

en: Draw looped routes
zh: 绘制环形路径

en: Hide Best Lanes
zh: 隐藏最佳车道

en: Show Best Lanes
zh: 显示最佳车道

en: Hide Link Items
zh: 隐藏连接项

en: Show Link Items
zh: 显示连接项

en: Start Tracking
zh: 开始跟踪

en: Stop Tracking
zh: 停止跟踪

en: Select Foes
zh: 选择冲突连接

en: Select transported
zh: 选择乘客/货物

en: Abort stop
zh: 结束驻停

en: Stop
zh: 驻停

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Vehicle parameter '%' key '%' is not a number for vehicle '%'.
zh: 车辆参数 '% '键 '% '不是车辆'% '的数字。

en: name
zh: 名称

en: begin position [m]
zh: 开始位置 [m]

en: end position [m]
zh: 终止位置 [m]

en: lines
zh: 线路

en: parking length [m]
zh: 停车泊位长度 [m]

en: stopped vehicles [#]
zh: 停止的车辆数 [#]

en: last free pos [m]
zh: 上一个空位的位置 [m]

en: waiting for:
zh: 当前等待数：

en: interval start
zh: 间隔起始于

en: interval end
zh: 间隔结束于

en: aspired flow [veh/h]
zh: 期望流量 [veh/h]

en: aspired speed
zh: 期望速度

en: current flow [veh/h]
zh: 当前流量 [veh/h]

en: current speed
zh: 当前速度

en: default speed
zh: 默认速度

en: required vehicles
zh: 需要的车辆数

en: passed vehicles
zh: 经过的车辆数

en: inserted vehicles
zh: 插入的车辆数

en: removed vehicles
zh: 移除的车辆数

en: cleared in jam
zh: 堵塞时清除

en: inactive until
zh: 不起作用直到

en: charging power [W]
zh: 充电功率 [W]

en: charging efficiency [#]
zh: 充电效率 [#]

en: charge in transit [true/false]
zh: 在转乘中充电 [是/否]

en: charge delay [s]
zh: 充电延迟 [s]

en: charge type
zh: 充电类型

en: waiting time [s]
zh: 等待时间 [s]

en: stage
zh: 阶段

en: stage index
zh: 阶段编号

en: start edge [id]
zh: 起始路段 [id]

en: dest edge [id]
zh: 目标路段 [id]

en: arrivalPos [m]
zh: 到达位置 [m]

en: edge [id]
zh: 路段 [id]

en: position [m]
zh: 位置 [m]

en: speed [m/s]
zh: 速度 [m/s]

en: speed factor
zh: 速度因子

en: angle [degree]
zh: 角度 [度]

en: desired depart [s]
zh: 预期出发时间 [s]

en: length
zh: 长度

en: width
zh: 宽度

en: height
zh: 高度

en: minGap
zh: 最小间隔 （minGap）

en: mass [kg]
zh: 质量 [kg]

en: maximum speed [m/s]
zh: 最大速度 [m/s]

en: length [m]
zh: 长度 [m]

en: lane
zh: 车道

en: vTypes
zh: 交通实体类型（vTypes）

en: vehicles [#]
zh: 车辆数 [#]

en: occupancy [%]
zh: 占有率 [%]

en: mean speed [m/s]
zh: 平均速度 [m/s]

en: mean vehicle length [m]
zh: 平均车辆长度 [m]

en: jam number [#]
zh: 堵塞车辆数 [#]

en: max jam length [veh]
zh: 最大排队长度 [veh]

en: max jam length [m]
zh: 最大排队距离 [m]

en: jam length sum [veh]
zh: 排队长度累计 [veh]

en: jam length sum [m]
zh: 排队距离累计 [m]

en: started halts [#]
zh: 已起动车辆的停车次数 [#]

en: interval seen vehicles [#]
zh: 区间内检测到的车辆数 [#]

en: interval speed [m/s]
zh: 区间速度 [m/s]

en: interval occupancy [%]
zh: 区间占有率 [%]

en: interval max jam length [m]
zh: 区间最大排队距离 [m]

en: last interval seen vehicles [#]
zh: 上一区间内检测到的车辆数 [#]

en: last interval speed [m/s]
zh: 上一区间的区间速度 [m/s]

en: last interval occupancy [%]
zh: 上一区间的区间占有率 [%]

en: last interval max jam length [m]
zh: 上一区间的区间最长排队距离 [m]

en: vehicles within [#]
zh: 区域内部车辆数 [#]

en: haltings [#]
zh: 停车次数 [#]

en: last interval mean travel time [s]
zh: 上一区间的平均行程时间 [s]

en: last interval mean haltings [#]
zh: 上一区间的平均停车次数 [#]

en: last interval mean time loss [s]
zh: 上一区间的平均损失时间 [s]

en: last interval mean vehicle count [#]
zh: 上一区间的平均车辆数 [#]

en: max speed [m/s]
zh: 最大速度 [m/s]

en: street name
zh: 街道名称

en: pending insertions [#]
zh: 挂起的插入数 [#]

en: mean friction [%]
zh: 平均摩擦系数 [%]

en: mean vehicle speed [m/s]
zh: 平均车速 [m/s]

en: routing speed [m/s]
zh: 路由速度 [m/s]

en: time penalty [s]
zh: 时间处罚 [s]

en: brutto occupancy [%]
zh: 总占用率 [%]

en: edge flow [veh/h/m]
zh: 路段流率[veh/h/m]

en: segment index
zh: 路段索引

en: segment queues
zh: 路段队列

en: segment length [m]
zh: 路段长度 [m]

en: segment allowed speed [m/s]
zh: 路段限速 [m/s]

en: segment jam threshold [%]
zh: 路段拥堵阈值 [%]

en: segment brutto occupancy [%]
zh: 路段总占用率 [%]

en: segment mean vehicle speed [m/s]
zh: 路段平均车速 [m/s]

en: segment flow [veh/h/m]
zh: 路段流率[veh/h/m]

en: segment vehicles [#]
zh: 路段车辆数 [#]

en: segment leader leave time
zh: 路段头车离去时间

en: segment headway [s]
zh: 路段车头时距

en: segment entry block time [s]
zh: 路段进入区域时间 [s]

en: Type Information:
zh: 类型信息：

en: type [id]
zh: 类型 [id]

en: routing type [id]
zh: 路径类型[id]

en: tauff
zh: tauff（自由流路段间的最大间距）

en: taufj
zh: taufj（自由流路段到阻塞流路段的最大间距）

en: taujf
zh: taujf（阻塞流路段到自由流路段的最大间距）

en: taujj
zh: taujj（阻塞流路段间的最大间距）

en: jam threshold
zh: 阻塞阈值

en: junction control
zh: 路口控制

en: tls penalty
zh: 交通信号灯惩罚

en: tls flow penalty
zh: 交通信号灯流量惩罚

en: minor penalty
zh: 轻微惩罚

en: overtaking
zh: 超车

en: entered vehicles [-]
zh: 进入的车辆数 [-]

en: vehicle length [m]
zh: 车辆长度 [m]

en: empty time [s]
zh: 无车时间 [s]

en: occupied time [s]
zh: 占用时间 [s]

en: interval entered vehicles [#]
zh: 区间内进入的车辆数 [#]

en: last interval entered vehicles [#]
zh: 上一区间内进入的车辆数 [#]

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Copy edge name to clipboard
zh: 复制道路名称到剪贴板

en: pos:
zh: 位置：

en: height:
zh: 高度：

en: Reopen lane
zh: 重启车道

en: Reopen edge
zh: 重启道路

en: Reopen lane (override rerouter)
zh: 重启车道（优先于重路由器）

en: Reopen edge (override rerouter)
zh: 重启道路（优先于重路由器）

en: Close lane
zh: 关闭车道

en: Close edge
zh: 关闭道路

en: Add rerouter
zh: 添加重路由器

en: Select reachable
zh: 选择可达部分

en: allowed speed [m/s]
zh: 限速 [m/s]

en: width [m]
zh: 宽度 [m]

en: stored travel time [s]
zh: 存储的行程时间

en: loaded weight
zh: 加载的权重

en: lane friction coefficient [%]
zh: 车道摩擦系数 [%]

en: netto occupancy [%]
zh: 净占有率 [%]

en: edge type
zh: 道路类型

en: routing type
zh: 路径类型

en: priority
zh: 优化级

en: distance [km]
zh: 距离 [km]

en: allowed vehicle class
zh: 允许的交通实体类型

en: disallowed vehicle class
zh: 禁止的交通实体类型

en: permission code
zh: 权限代码

en: color value
zh: 色值

en: bidi-lane
zh: 双向车道

en: Network size exceeds 1 Lightyear. Please reconsider your inputs.
zh: 路网规模超过1光年。请重新考虑您的输入。

en: Copy view geo-boundary to clipboard
zh: 将视图边界的地理坐标复制到剪贴板

en: loaded vehicles [#]
zh: 已加载的车辆数 [#]

en: insertion-backlogged vehicles [#]
zh: 插入被积压的车辆数 [#]

en: departed vehicles [#]
zh: 已出发的车辆数 [#]

en: running vehicles [#]
zh: 运行中的车辆数 [#]

en: arrived vehicles [#]
zh: 已到达的车辆数 [#]

en: discarded vehicles [#]
zh: 报废的车辆数 [#]

en: collisions [#]
zh: 碰撞次数 [#]

en: teleports [#]
zh: 传送次数 [#]

en: halting [#]
zh: 停止次数 [#]

en: stopped [#]
zh: 驻留次数 [#]

en: avg. speed [m/s]
zh: 平均速度 [m/s]

en: avg. relative speed
zh: 平均相对速度

en: loaded persons [#]
zh: 已加载的人数 [#]

en: running persons [#]
zh: 运行中的人数 [#]

en: jammed persons [#]
zh: 被堵塞的人数 [#]

en: end time [s]
zh: 结束时间 [s]

en: begin time [s]
zh: 起始时间 [s]

en: step duration [ms]
zh: 仿真步长 [ms]

en: simulation duration [ms]
zh: 仿真持续时间 [ms]

en: idle duration [ms]
zh: 闲置时间 [ms]

en: duration factor
zh: 持续时间因子

en: updates per second
zh: 每秒更新次数

en: avg. updates per second
zh: 平均每秒更新次数

en: avg. trip length [m]
zh: 平均行程长度 [m]

en: avg. trip duration [s]
zh: 平均行程持续时间 [s]

en: avg. trip waiting time [s]
zh: 平均行程等待时间 [s]

en: avg. trip time loss [s]
zh: 平均行程损失时间 [s]

en: avg. trip depart delay [s]
zh: 平均行程出发延误 [s]

en: avg. trip speed [m/s]
zh: 平均行程速度 [m/s]

en: avg. walk length [m]
zh: 平均步行距离 [m]

en: avg. walk duration [s]
zh: 平均步行持续时间 [s]

en: avg. walk time loss [s]
zh: 平均步行损失时间 [s]

en: nodes [#]
zh: 节点数 [#]

en: edges [#]
zh: 道路数 [#]

en: total edge length [km]
zh: 道路总长度 [km]

en: total lane length [km]
zh: 道路总长度 [km]

en: network version
zh: 路网版本

en: Trying to set data value for the unknown edge '%'.
zh: 尝试为未知路段 '%'设定数据值。

en: Trying to set data value for the unknown relation from edge '%' to edge '%'.
zh: 尝试为从路段 '%' 到路段 '%' 的未知关系(relation)设定数据值。

en: No data defined after simulation begin time.
zh: 仿真开始时间后没有资料被定义。

en: occupancy [#]
zh: 占有数 [#]

en: capacity [#]
zh: 容量 [#]

en: alternatives [#]
zh: 备选数 [#]

en: access badges
zh: 出入证

en: dest stop [id]
zh: 目标停靠点 [id]

en: arrival position [m]
zh: 到达位置 [m]

en: lane [id]
zh: 车道 [id]

en: vehicle [id]
zh: 车辆 [id]

en: stop duration [s]
zh: 驻留持续时间 [s]

en: desired max speed [m/s]
zh: 期望最大速度 [m/s]

en: Switch to '%'
zh: 切换到 '%'

en: Switch off
zh: 关闭相位切换

en: Track Phases
zh: 跟踪相位

en: Show Phases
zh: 显示相位

en: Hide Detectors
zh: 隐藏检测器

en: Show Detectors
zh: 显示检测器

en: Phase: %
zh: 相位: %

en: Phase name: %
zh: 相位名称: %

en: tlLogic [id]
zh: 交通信号灯组 [id]

en: program
zh: 信号方案

en: phase
zh: 相位

en: phase name
zh: 相位名称

en: duration
zh: 持续时间

en: minDur
zh: 最小持续时间

en: maxDur
zh: 最大持续时间

en: running duration
zh: 运行持续时间

en: earliestEnd
zh: 最早结束

en: latestEnd
zh: 最晚结束

en: time in cycle
zh: 周期内时刻

en: cycle time
zh: 周期时长

en: req driveway
zh: 最接近的车辆请求的车道

en: blocking
zh: 被阻塞的车辆

en: blocking driveways
zh: 阻塞当前请求车道的其他冲突车道

en: rival
zh: 竞争的车辆

en: constraint
zh: 限制信息

en: shadow lane [id]
zh: 影子车道 [id]

en: target lane [id]
zh: 目标车道 [id]

en: back lanes [id,..]
zh: 后车道 [id,...]

en: lateral offset [m]
zh: 横向偏移 [m]

en: lateral speed [m/s]
zh: 横向速度 [m/s]

en: acceleration [m/s^2]
zh: 加速度 [m/s^2]

en: slope [degree]
zh: 坡度 [degree]

en: time gap on lane [s]
zh: 车道上的时间间隔 [s]

en: waiting time (accumulated, % s) [s]
zh: 等待时间（累计，% s）[s]

en: time since startup [s]
zh: 自启动以来的时间 [s]

en: time loss [s]
zh: 损失时间 [s]

en: impatience
zh: 不耐烦

en: last lane change [s]
zh: 上一次换道 [s]

en: depart delay [s]
zh: 出发延迟 [s]

en: odometer [m]
zh: 里程表 [m]

en: remaining [#]
zh: 剩余车辆数 [#]

en: insertion period [s]
zh: 插入间隔 [s]

en: insertion probability
zh: 插入概率

en: poisson rate
zh: 泊松分布的到达率

en: stop info
zh: 驻留信息

en: line
zh: 线路

en: fuel [mg/s]
zh: 燃料消耗速率 [mg/s]

en: electricity [Wh/s]
zh: 电量消耗速率 [Wh/s]

en: noise (Harmonoise) [dB]
zh: 声音强度（噪声强度） [dB]

en: devices
zh: 设备

en: persons
zh: 人员

en: containers
zh: 载具

en: lcState right
zh: 换道状态为向右

en: lcState left
zh: 换道状态为向左

en: parking badges
zh: 停车证

en: lcState center
zh: 换道状态为居中/不变道

en: right side on edge [m]
zh: 距道路右侧边缘 [m]

en: left side on edge [m]
zh: 距道路左侧边缘 [m]

en: rightmost edge sublane [#]
zh: 道路最右侧子车道

en: leftmost edge sublane [#]
zh: 道路最左侧子车道

en: lane change maneuver distance [m]
zh: 换道机动距离 [m]

en: driveways
zh: 该车辆当前占据的车道

en: present state of charge [Wh]
zh: 当前电量状态 [Wh]

en: relative state of charge (SoC) [-]
zh: 相对电量状态 (SoC) [-]

en: current timestep charge [Wh]
zh: 当前充电能量 [Wh]

en: maximum charge rate [W]
zh: 最大充电率 [W]

en: present electric current [A]
zh: 当前电流 [A]

en: speed mode
zh: 速度模式

en: lane change mode
zh: 换道模式

en: height [m]
zh: 高度 [m]

en: minGap [m]
zh: 最小间距 [m]

en: vehicle class
zh: 交通实体类型

en: emission class
zh: 排放类型

en: car-following model
zh: 跟驰模型

en: lane-change model
zh: 换道模型

en: guiShape
zh: 可视化形状

en: desired maximum speed [m/s]
zh: 期望最大速度 [m/s]

en: maximum acceleration [m/s^2]
zh: 最大加速度 [m/s^2]

en: maximum deceleration [m/s^2]
zh: 最大减速度 [m/s^2]

en: emergency deceleration [m/s^2]
zh: 紧急减速度 [m/s^2]

en: apparent deceleration [m/s^2]
zh: 明显的减速度 [m/s^2]

en: imperfection (sigma)
zh: 驾驶员不完美程度 (sigma)

en: desired headway (tau) [s]
zh: 期望车头时距 (tau) [s]

en: speedfactor
zh: 速度因子

en: startupDelay [s]
zh: 启动延迟[s]

en: action step length [s]
zh: 决策时间步长 [s]

en: person capacity
zh: 人员容量

en: boarding time [s]
zh: 上车时间 [s]

en: container capacity
zh: 载具容量

en: loading time [s]
zh: 加载时长 [s]

en: minGapLat [m]
zh: 最小横向间距 [m]

en: maxSpeedLat [m/s]
zh: 最大横向速度 [m/s]

en: latAlignment
zh: 横向对齐

en: manoeuver Angle vs Times
zh: 机动倾角与时间

en: GUI version of the microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation SUMO.
zh: 微观多运具交通仿真软件SUMO的图形用户界面（GUI）版本。

en: This system has no OpenGL support. Exiting.
zh: 该系统不支持OpenGL。退出。

en: A microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation.
zh: 微观多运具交通仿真软件。

en: Recomputing
zh: 重新计算

en: Recomputing is needed
zh: 需要重新计算

en: Test coordinate
zh: 测试坐标

en: netconvert config file
zh: netconvert配置文件

en: network file
zh: 路网文件

en: OpenStreetMap file
zh: OpenStreetMap文件

en: netedit config file
zh: netedit配置文件

en: sumo config file
zh: sumo配置文件

en: Traffic Light definitions file
zh: 交通信号灯定义文件

en: EdgeTypes file
zh: 车道类型文件

en: &Reload Netedit config
zh: &重新载入 Netedit 的设定档

en: &Reload Sumo config
zh: &重新载入Sumo的设定档

en: &Reload Network
zh: &重新载入路网

en: Loading of network '%' failed
zh: 加载路网'%'失败

en: Invalid Options. Nothing loaded
zh: 无效的选项。未载入任何內容

en: Network '%' loaded
zh: 路网'%'已加载

en: &Modes
zh: &运具

en: L&ock
zh: 锁定

en: &Processing
zh: &处理中

en: &Tools
zh: &工具

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Detectors
zh: 探测器

en: Districts
zh: 分区

en: DRT
zh: 需求反应运输(DRT)

en: CityBrain
zh: 城市大脑(CityBrain)

en: GTFS
zh: 一般公共交通数据规范(GTFS)

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Net
zh: 路网

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: TLS
zh: 交通信号

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Turn-defs
zh: 转向定义(Turn-defs)

en: Visualization
zh: 视觉化

en: XML
zh: 可延伸标示语言(XML)

en: Network computed
zh: 路网已计算完成

en: Press F5
zh: 按F5按键

en: Network requires recomputing
zh: 路网需要重新计算

en: Loading console arguments.
zh: 加载命令行参数。

en: Creating new network.
zh: 建立新路网。

en: Trying to load an empty network.
zh: 尝试加载一张空路网。

en: Loading network file '%'.
zh: 加载路网文件'%'。

en: Trying to load an empty configuration.
zh: 尝试加载空配置。

en: Loading configuration file '%'.
zh: 加载配置文件'%'。

en: Loading OSM file '%'.
zh: 加载OSM文件'%'。

en: Recompute with volatile options
zh: 用易变的选项进行重新计算

en: Changes produced in the net due a recomputing with
zh: 由于重新计算，路网发生了变化

en: volatile options cannot be undone. Continue?
zh: 易失性选项无法撤销。是否继续？

en: Running '%'.
zh: '%'执行中。

en: Loading network '%' in SUMO-GUI.
zh: 在SUMO-GUI中加载路网'%'。

en: Loading sumo config '%' in SUMO-GUI.
zh: 在SUMO-GUI中加载sumo配置'%'。

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Front element
zh: 前端元素

en: Saving network failed
zh: 保存路网失败

en: Network saved in '%'.
zh: 路网已保存在'%'。

en: Could not save network in '%'.
zh: 无法保存路网到‘%’。

en: Plain XML saved with prefix '%'.
zh: 纯XML以前缀‘%’保存。

en: Saving plain xml failed
zh: 保存xml失败

en: plain XML file
zh: 纯XML文件

en: joined junctions file
zh: 合并交叉路口文件

en: Joined junctions saved to '%'.
zh: 以合并交叉路口并保存到'%'。

en: Saving joined junctions failed
zh: 保存合并交叉路口失败

en: Netedit configuration saved in '%'.
zh: Netedit配置已保存到'%'。

en: SUMO configuration saved in '%'.
zh: SUMO配置已保存到'%'。

en: Could not save netedit configuration in '%'.
zh: 无法保存netedit配置到'%'。

en: Saving of SUMO configuration aborted
zh: SUMO 配置保存已中止

en: Could not save SUMO configuration in '%'.
zh: 无法保存SUMO配置到'%'。

en: TLS Programs saved in '%'.
zh: TLS程序已保存到'%'。

en: Saving TLS Programs failed
zh: 保存TLS程序失败

en: EdgeType saved in '%'.
zh: 车道类型已保存到'%'。

en: Saving edgeTypes failed
zh: 保存车道类型失败

en: Additional elements file
zh: 附加元素文件

en: load additionals from '%'
zh: 从'%'加载附加元素

en: Loading of additional file '%' failed.
zh: 加载附加元素文件'%'失败。

en: Loading of additional file '%' successfully.
zh: 加载附加元素文件'%'成功。

en: reloading additionals
zh: 附加元素重新加载中

en: Additionals saved.
zh: 附加元素已保存。

en: Saving additional aborted.
zh: 保存附加元素已终止。

en: Saving additional elements failed
zh: 保存附加元素失败

en: saving of unified additional elements in '%'
zh: 保存统一附加元素到'%'

en: JuPedSim elements file
zh: JuPedSim元素文件

en: JuPedSim elements saved.
zh: JuPedSim元素已保存。

en: Saving JuPedSim elements aborted.
zh: 保存JuPedSim元素已中止。

en: Saving JuPedSim elements failed
zh: 保存JuPedSim元素失败

en: Route elements file
zh: 路径元素文件

en: loading demand elements from '%'
zh: 从'%'加载命令元素

en: Loading of route file '%' failed.
zh: 加载路径文件'%'失败。

en: Loading of route file '%' successfully.
zh: 加载路径文件'%'成功。

en: reloading demand elements
zh: 重新加载命令元素

en: Demand elements saved.
zh: 命令元素已保存。

en: Saving demand elements aborted.
zh: 保存命令元素已中止。

en: Saving demand elements failed
zh: 保存命令元素失败

en: saving of unified demand elements in '%'.
zh: 保存统一命令元素到'%'。

en: Data elements file
zh: 数据元素文件

en: loading data elements from '%'.
zh: 从‘%’加载数据元素。

en: Loading of data file '%' failed.
zh: 加载数据文件'%'失败。

en: Loading of data file '%' successfully.
zh: 加载数据文件'%'成功。

en: reloading data elements
zh: 重新加载数据元素

en: Data elements saved.
zh: 数据元素已保存。

en: Saving data elements failed
zh: 保存数据元素失败

en: saving of unified data elements in '%'
zh: 保存统一数据文件到'%'

en: MeanData elements file
zh: 均值数据元素文件

en: load meanDatas from '%'
zh: 从'%'加载均值数据

en: Loading of meandata file '%' failed.
zh: 加载均值数据文件'%'失败。

en: Loading of meandata file '%' successfully.
zh: 加载均值数据文件'%'成功。

en: reloading meanDatas
zh: 重新加载均值数据

en: MeanDatas elements saved
zh: 均值数据元素已保存

en: Saving MeanData elements aborted
zh: 保存均值数据元素已中止

en: Saving demand elements failed!
zh: 保存失败!

en: saving of unified mean data elements in '%'
zh: 保存统一均值数据元素到'%'

en: nets
zh: 路网

en: configs
zh: 设定档案

en: New Network
zh: 新路网

en: Create a new network.
zh: 建立新路网。

en: Open a new netedit window.
zh: 打开新的netedit 视窗。

en: Generate Network
zh: 产生路网

en: Create network using netgenerate.
zh: 使用netgenerate建立路网。

en: Load Netedit config...
zh: 载入Netedit 设定档案...

en: Load a netedit configuration file.
zh: 载入netedit 设定档。

en: Load Sumo config...
zh: 载入Sumo设定档案...

en: Load a SUMO configuration file.
zh: 载入 SUMO 设定档。

en: Open Network...
zh: 打开路网...

en: Open a SUMO network.
zh: 打开SUMO路网。

en: Open Netconvert Configuration...
zh: 打开Netconvert设定档案...

en: Open a configuration file with NETCONVERT options.
zh: 使用NETCONVERT选项打开设定档案。

en: Import Foreign Network...
zh: 输入 外部路网...

en: Import a foreign network such as OSM.
zh: 输入外部路网，例如 OSM。

en: Save Network
zh: 存储路网

en: Save the network.
zh: 存储路网。

en: Save Network As...
zh: 将路网另存为...

en: Save the network to another file.
zh: 将路网存储到另外一个档案。

en: Save Plain XML...
zh: 存储純XML档案...

en: Save a plain XML representation of the network.
zh: 将路网以纯 XML形式进行存储。

en: Save Joined Junctions...
zh: 存储整合的路口...

en: Save log of joined junctions (allows reproduction of joins).
zh: 存储整合路口的记录（允许连接点重现）。

en: Reload
zh: 重新加载

en: Reload the network.
zh: 重新载入路网。

en: Reload Network
zh: 重新载入路网

en: Netedit Config
zh: Netedit设定档

en: Sumo Config
zh: Sumo设定档

en: Traffic Lights
zh: 交通信号

en: Edge Types
zh: 路段类型

en: Additionals and Shapes
zh: 附加档案及图形物件

en: Demand Elements
zh: 交通需求要素

en: Data Elements
zh: 数据要素

en: MeanData Elements
zh: MeanData要素

en: Allow undoing element loading
zh: 允许撤销元素加载

en: Allow to undo loading of elements (Slow if a lot of elements are loaded)
zh: 允许撤销加载元素（如果加载元素很多，会很慢）

en: Close the network.
zh: 关闭路网。

en: Save Netedit Config
zh: 存储Netedit设定档

en: Save netedit configuration file.
zh: 存储netedit设定档。

en: Save Netedit Config As...
zh: 将 Netedit 设定档另存为...

en: Save netedit configuration in a new file.
zh: 将 netedit 设定档存储为一个新档案。

en: Reload Netedit Config
zh: 重新载入 Netedit 的设定档

en: Reload netedit configuration.
zh: 重新载入 netedit 的设定档。

en: Save Sumo Config
zh: 存储Sumo设定档

en: Save sumo configuration file.
zh: 存储sumo设定档。

en: Save Sumo Config As...
zh: 將Sumo设定档另存为...

en: Save sumo configuration in a new file.
zh: 將 sumo 设定档另存为一个新档案。

en: Reload Sumo Config
zh: 重新载入Sumo的设定档

en: Reload sumo configuration.
zh: 重新载入Sumo的设定档。

en: Load TLS Programs...
zh: 载入交通信号方案...

en: Load programs for traffic lights in the current net.
zh: 在现有的路网内载入交通信号方案。

en: Save TLS Programs
zh: 存储交通信号方案

en: Save all traffic light programs of the current network.
zh: 在现有的路网内存储所有交通信号方案。

en: Save TLS Programs As...
zh: 将交通信号方案另存为...

en: Save all traffic light programs of the current network to another file.
zh: 现有路网内所有交通信号方案另存新档。

en: Reload TLS Programs
zh: 重新载入交通信号方案

en: Reload TLS Programs.
zh: 重新载入交通信号方案。

en: Load Edge Types...
zh: 载入路段类型...

en: Load edge types in the current net.
zh: 在现有的路网内载入路段类型。

en: Save Edge Types
zh: 存储路段类型

en: Save edge types of the current net.
zh: 存储现有路网内的路段类型。

en: Save Edge Types As...
zh: 将路段类型另存为…

en: Save edge types of the current net to another file.
zh: 将现有路网内的路段类型另存新档。

en: Reload edge types
zh: 重新载入路段类型

en: Reload edge types.
zh: 重新载入路段类型。

en: Load Additionals...
zh: 载入附加档案…

en: Load additionals and shapes.
zh: 载入附加档案及图形物件档案。

en: Save Additionals
zh: 存储附加档案

en: Save additionals and shapes.
zh: 存储附加档案及图形物件档案。

en: Save Additionals unified as...
zh: 附加统一项存储为...

en: Save all additional elements to the chosen file.
zh: 保存所有附加元素到指定文件。

en: Save JuPedSim Elements as...
zh: 另存为JuPedSim元素...

en: Save JuPedSim elements in a separated file.
zh: 将JuPedSim 元素另存新档。

en: Reload Additionals
zh: 重新载入附加档案

en: Reload additionals.
zh: 重新载入附加档案。

en: Load Demand Elements...
zh: 载入需求要素...

en: Load demand elements.
zh: 载入需求要素。

en: Save Demand Elements
zh: 存储需求要素

en: Save demand elements.
zh: 存储需求要素 。

en: Save Demand Elements unified as...
zh: 另存为统一命令元素...

en: Save all demand elements to the chosen file
zh: 保存全部命令元素到指定文件

en: Reload Demand Elements
zh: 重新载入需求要素

en: Reload demand elements.
zh: 重新载入需求要素。

en: Load Data Elements...
zh: 载入数据要素...

en: Load data elements.
zh: 载入数据要素。

en: Save Data Elements
zh: 存储数据要素

en: Save data elements.
zh: 存储数据要素。

en: Save Data Elements unified as...
zh: 保存数据元素统一为...

en: Save all data elements to the chosen file.
zh: 保存全部数据元素到指定文件。

en: Reload Data Elements
zh: 重新载入数据要素

en: Reload data elements.
zh: 重新载入数据要素。

en: Load MeanDatas...
zh: 载入 MeanDatas...

en: Load meanDatas and shapes.
zh: 载入 MeanDatas及图形物件档案。

en: Save MeanDatas
zh: 存储MeanDatas

en: Save meanDatas and shapes.
zh: 存储MeanDatas及图形物件档案。

en: Save MeanDatas unified as...
zh: 另存为统一均值数据...

en: Save all meanData elements to the chosen file.
zh: 保存全部均值数据元素到指定文件。

en: Reload MeanDatas
zh: 重新载入MeanDatas

en: Reload meanDatas.
zh: 重新载入MeanDatas。

en: &Inspect
zh: &检查

en: Inspect elements and change their attributes.
zh: 检查要素并更改其属性。

en: &Delete
zh: &删除

en: Delete elements.
zh: 刪除要素。

en: &Select
zh: &选择

en: Select elements.
zh: 选择要素。

en: &Move
zh: ＆移动

en: Move elements.
zh: 移动要素。

en: &Edge
zh: ＆路段

en: Create junction and edges.
zh: 创建路口和路段。

en: &Traffic light
zh: &交通信号灯

en: Modes traffic lights over junctions.
zh: 模式 交通信号位于路口。

en: &Connection
zh: &连接

en: Modes connections between lanes.
zh: 车道之间的运具连接。

en: Pro&hibition
zh: 禁止

en: Modes connection prohibitions.
zh: 禁止运具连接。

en: C&rossing
zh: 跨越

en: Create crossings between edges.
zh: 在道路之间创建人行横道。

en: Create additional elements.
zh: 创建附加元素。

en: &Wire
zh: &通讯线(Wire)

en: Create wires.
zh: 创建通讯线。

en: TA&Z
zh: TAZ

en: Create Traffic Assignment Zones.
zh: 建立交通指派分区。

en: &POI-Poly
zh: &POI多边形

en: Create Points-Of-Interest and polygons.
zh: 创建兴趣点（POI）及多边形。

en: Deca&ls
zh: 壁纸

en: Create decals.
zh: 创建壁纸。

en: Create Routes.
zh: 创建路径。

en: Route distribution
zh: 路径分配

en: Create and edit route distributions.
zh: 创建和编辑路径分配。

en: Vehicle
zh: 车辆

en: Create vehicles.
zh: 建立车辆。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Create types (vehicles, person and containers).
zh: 建立类型（车辆, 人和集装箱）。

en: TypeDistribution
zh: 类型分布

en: Create and edit type distributions.
zh: 创建和编辑类型分布。

en: Create stops.
zh: 建立停靠点。

en: Person
zh: 人员

en: Create persons.
zh: 建立人员。

en: Person plan
zh: 人员旅运计划

en: Create person plans.
zh: 建立人员旅运计划。

en: Container
zh: 集装箱

en: Create containers.
zh: 建立集装箱。

en: Container plan
zh: 集装箱计划

en: Create container plans.
zh: 建立集装箱计划。

en: &EdgeData
zh: &路段数据

en: Create edgeData elements.
zh: 建立路段数据要素。

en: Edge&Relation
zh: 路段&关系

en: Create edgeRelation elements.
zh: 建立路段关系要素。

en: TA&ZRelation
zh: 交通分区关系线

en: Create TAZRelation elements.
zh: 建立交通分区关系要素。

en: &MeanData
zh: &平均值数据

en: Create MeanData edge/lanes.
zh: 建立MeanData路段车道。

en: Show grid
zh: 显示网格

en: Hide junction shape
zh: 隐藏路口形状

en: Draw vehicles spread in lane or in depart position
zh: 绘制在车道上或是在出发位置上的车辆

en: Show demand elements
zh: 显示需求要素

en: Clicking should target lanes
zh: 点选目标车道

en: Show connections over junctions
zh: 显示路口内的连接线(connection)

en: Hide connections
zh: 隐藏連接线(connection)

en: Show sub-additional elements
zh: 显示次要附加要素

en: Show TAZ elements
zh: 显示TAZ要素

en: Selecting multiple edges automatically select their junctions
zh: 选择多个路段时即会自动选择其相交路口

en: Clicking should apply state changes to all phases of TLS plan
zh: 点选后交通信号方案內所有相位(phase)将使用改变的状态I(state)

en: Don't ask for confirmation before merging junction
zh: 合并路口前无需确认

en: Create consecutive edges
zh: 建立连续路段

en: Create an edge in the opposite direction
zh: 在相反方向建立一个路段

en: Apply mouse movement to elevation
zh: 將鼠标移动应用为高程

en: Show bubbles over junctions shapes
zh: 在路口形狀上显示气泡(bubble)

en: Draw vehicles spread/depart position
zh: 绘制车辆散布/出发位置

en: Show shapes
zh: 显示图形物件

en: Show all trips
zh: 显示所有旅次

en: Show all person plans
zh: 显示有旅行者计划

en: Lock selected person
zh: 锁定选取的人

en: Show all container plans
zh: 显示所有集装箱(container)运送计划

en: Lock selected container
zh: 锁定选定的集装箱

en: Show non-inspected demand elements
zh: 显示非检查的需求要素

en: Show number of overlapped routes
zh: 显示重叠路段的数量

en: Show additionals
zh: 显示附加物

en: Draw TAZRel from center
zh: 从中心点绘制交通分区关系线

en: Draw TAZ fill
zh: 绘制填充的交通分区

en: Only draw TAZRel from
zh: 仅从...分区绘制交通分区关系线

en: Only draw TAZRel to
zh: 仅绘制交通分区关系线到...分区

en: Undo the last change.
zh: 复原上次的更改。

en: Redo the last change.
zh: 重做上次的更改。

en: Show undo/redo history
zh: 显示复原/重做历史记录

en: Open undo/redo history dialog.
zh: 开启复原/重做的历史对话框。

en: Allow undo-redo
zh: 允许 撤销-重做

en: Load additionals in sumo-gui
zh: 在sumo-gui內载入附加物

en: Load additionals in sumo-gui.
zh: 在sumo-gui內载入附加物。

en: Load demand in sumo-gui
zh: 在sumo-gui內载入需求

en: Load demand in sumo-gui.
zh: 在sumo-gui內载入需求。

en: Open in sumo-gui
zh: 在sumo-gui內开启

en: Opens the sumo-gui application with the current network.
zh: 用現有路网开启sumo-gui 应用程式。

en: &Lanes
zh: &车道

en: &Connections
zh: &连接线

en: C&rossings
zh: 人行道

en: Walkin&gAreas
zh: 步行区

en: &Additionals
zh: &附加物

en: &TAZs
zh: &交通分区

en: &Wires
zh: &通讯线

en: &Polygons
zh: &多边形物件

en: P&OIs
zh: 兴趣点

en: WalkableAreas
zh: 可步行区域

en: Obstacles
zh: 障碍物

en: &Routes
zh: &路径

en: Person&Trips
zh: 人员&旅次

en: &Walks
zh: &步行

en: Ri&des
zh: &搭乘

en: &Containers
zh: &集装箱

en: Tra&nsports
zh: 运输

en: Trans&hips
zh: &转运

en: Stop&s
zh: 停靠点&

en: &EdgeDatas
zh: &路段数据

en: E&dgeRelDatas
zh: 路段关系数据(EdgeRelDatas)

en: Edge&TAZRel
zh: 路段&交通分区关系

en: Lock selected elements
zh: 锁住选定的要件

en: selected elements
zh: 选定的要素

en: Lock all elements
zh: 锁定所有要素

en: all elements
zh: 所有要素

en: Unlock all elements
zh: 解除锁定所有的要素

en: Compute Junctions
zh: 计算路口

en: Compute junction shape and logic.
zh: 计算路口的形狀和逻辑。

en: Compute Junctions with volatile options
zh: 根据可变选项计算路口

en: Compute junction shape and logic using volatile junctions.
zh: 根据可变路口计算路口形狀和逻辑。

en: Clean Junctions
zh: 清除路口

en: Remove solitary junctions.
zh: 移除孤立的路口。

en: Join Selected Junctions
zh: 合并选定的路口

en: Join selected junctions into a single junction.
zh: 将选定的路口合并为一个单一路口。

en: Clean invalid crossings
zh: 清除无效的人行道

en: Clear invalid crossings.
zh: 清除无效的人行道。

en: Recompute Network in Data Mode
zh: 在数据模式下重新计算路网

en: Compute demand
zh: 计算需求

en: Computes demand elements.
zh: 计算需求要素。

en: Clean routes
zh: 清除路径

en: Removes routes without vehicles.
zh: 移除沒有车辆的路径。

en: Join routes
zh: 合并路径

en: Joins routes with the same edges.
zh: 合并具有相同路段的路径。

en: Adjust person plans
zh: 调整个人旅行计划

en: Adjust person plans (start/end positions, arrival positions, etc.)
zh: 调整个人旅行计划（起始/结束位置、抵达位置等）

en: Clean invalid route elements
zh: 清除无效的路径要素

en: Clear elements with an invalid path (routes, Trips, Flows...).
zh: 清除与无效路线相关的要素(路径、旅次、流量...)。

en: Sumo options
zh: sumo选项

en: Configure sumo Options.
zh: 设定sumo的选项。

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Configure netedit Options.
zh: 设定netedit 的选项。

en: &WalkingAreas
zh: &步行区

en: Open a dialog for locating a Walking Area.
zh: 开启对话框以进行步行区定位。

en: &Route
zh: &路径

en: Open a dialog for locating a Route.
zh: 开启对话框以进行路径定位。

en: &Stops
zh: &停靠点

en: Open a dialog for locating a Stop.
zh: 开启对话框以进行停靠点定位。

en: Toggle this Status Bar on/off.
zh: 切换状态控制桿(开启/关闭)。

en: Clear the Message Window.
zh: 清除信息窗內信息。

en: Online Documentation
zh: 在线文档

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: Hotkeys
zh: 快捷键

en: Tutorial
zh: 教程

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Open feedback channels.
zh: 打开反馈渠道。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About netedit.
zh: 关于netedit。

en: &Network
zh: &路网

en: Select network mode.
zh: 选择路网模式。

en: &Demand
zh: &需求

en: Select demand mode.
zh: 选择需求模式。

en: &Data
zh: &数据

en: Select data mode.
zh: 选择数据模式。

en: Extended
zh: 扩展

en: Flow
zh: 流 (Flow)

en: Internal
zh: 内部

en: list of
zh: 列表

en: non-negative
zh: 非负

en: discrete
zh: 离散的

en: unique
zh: 唯一的

en: integer
zh: 整数

en: float
zh: 浮点数

en: SUMOTime
zh: SUMO时间

en: boolean
zh: 布尔

en: string
zh: 字符串

en: position
zh: 位置

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: filename
zh: 文件名

en: (Existent)
zh: (存在的)

en: probability
zh: 可能性

en: angle
zh: 角度

en: Attribute '%' already inserted
zh: 属性'%'已插入

en: cancelled by user
zh: 用户已取消

en: starting process...
zh: 开始处理...

en: error processing command
zh: 错误处理指令

en: process finished
zh: 处理完成

en: Performing initial computation ...
zh: 进行初始计算...

en: Failed to build network.
zh: 无法建立路网。

en: Start plain GUI with empty net
zh: 使用空白路网打开普通GUI

en: Open a SUMO network
zh: 打开SUMO路网

en: Open a configuration file (netedit or netconvert config)
zh: 打开一个配置文件（netedit或netconvert config）

en: Open a SUMO config file
zh: 打开SUMO设定档案

en: Load sumo config
zh: 载入sumo设定档案

en: Load additional and shapes descriptions from FILE(s)
zh: 从档案载入附加物及形狀物件的描述

en: Load demand elements descriptions from FILE(s)
zh: 由档案载入需求要素的描述

en: Load data elements descriptions from FILE(s)
zh: 由档案载入数据要素的描述

en: Load meanData descriptions from FILE(s)
zh: 从档案载入meanData的描述

en: Reset path values (additional, route, data...) after loading netedit config
zh: 加载netedit配置后重置路线值（附加文件、路径、数据……）

en: Load element selection
zh: 加载元素选择

en: Test file
zh: 测试文件

en: File in which TLS Programs must be saved
zh: 交通信号方案文件必须被存储

en: File in which edgeTypes must be saved
zh: 路段类型文件必须存储

en: Start netedit with a new network
zh: 使用新路网打开netedit

en: Write attribute help to file
zh: 将属性帮助写入文件

en: Ignore question dialog during changing between supermodes in undo-redo
zh: 在“撤消-重做”中的编辑模式之间更改时，忽略问题对话框

en: Ignore additional elements during loading of sumo-configs
zh: 在加载sumo配置文件时忽略附加元素

en: Ignore route elements during loading of sumo-configs
zh: 在加载sumo配置文件时忽略路由元素

en: If the lane is shorter than the additional, automatically enable friendlyPos
zh: 如果车道比附加车道短，则自动启用friendlyPos

en: Prefix for node naming
zh: 节点的命名前缀

en: Prefix for edge naming
zh: 路段的命名前缀

en: Enable edge-infix (<fromNodeID><infix><toNodeID>)
zh: 使用路段中缀(<fromNodeID><infix><toNodeID>)

en: Prefix for busStop naming
zh: 公交车站的命名前缀

en: Prefix for trainStop naming
zh: 火车站的命名前缀

en: Prefix for containerStop naming
zh: 货运车辆停靠站(containerStop)的命名前缀

en: Prefix for chargingStation naming
zh: 充电站的命名前缀

en: Prefix for parkingArea naming
zh: 停车区域的命名前缀

en: Prefix for e1Detector naming
zh: e1检测器的命名前缀

en: Prefix for e2Detector naming
zh: e2检测器的命名前缀

en: Prefix for e3Detector naming
zh: e3检测器的命名前缀

en: Prefix for e1InstantDetector naming
zh: e1瞬间检测器的命名前缀

en: Prefix for rerouter naming
zh: 改道装置(rerouter)的命名前缀

en: Prefix for calibrator naming
zh: 校估装置calibrator)的命名前綴

en: Prefix for routeProbe naming
zh: 路径取样装置的命名前缀

en: Prefix for variable speed sign naming
zh: 可变速度标志的命名前缀

en: Prefix for traction substation naming
zh: 牵引变电站的命名前缀

en: Prefix for overhead wire naming
zh: 架空线的命名前缀

en: Prefix for polygon naming
zh: 多边形物件的命名前缀

en: Prefix for poi naming
zh: 兴趣点的命名前缀

en: Prefix for jps walkable area naming
zh: jps （JuPedSim）中可步行区域命名的前缀

en: Prefix for jps obstacle naming
zh: jps （JuPedSim）中障碍物命名的前缀

en: Prefix for route naming
zh: 路径的命名前缀

en: Prefix for route distribution naming
zh: 路径分布的命名前缀

en: Prefix for type naming
zh: 类型的命名前缀

en: Prefix for type distribution naming
zh: 类型分布的命名前缀

en: Prefix for vehicle naming
zh: 车辆的命名前缀

en: Prefix for trip naming
zh: 行程的命名前缀

en: Prefix for flow naming
zh: 流量的命名前缀

en: Prefix for person naming
zh: 人员的命名前缀

en: Prefix for personFlow naming
zh: 人流的命名前缀

en: Prefix for container naming
zh: 集装箱的命名前缀

en: Prefix for containerFlow naming
zh: 集装箱流的命名前缀

en: Prefix for dataSet naming
zh: 数据集名称前置

en: Prefix for meanDataEdge naming
zh: meanData路段的命名前缀

en: Prefix for meanDataLane naming
zh: meanData车道的命名前缀

en: Disable icons of special lanes
zh: 禁用特殊车道的图示

en: Disable textures
zh: 禁用贴图(textures)

en: Load visualisation settings from FILE
zh: 从文件中加载可视化设置

en: Load current viewport from registry
zh: 从注册表加载当前视口

en: Create initial window with the given x,y size
zh: 以给定的x,y尺寸创建初始窗口

en: Create initial window at the given x,y position
zh: 在给定的x,y位置创建初始窗口

en: Enable overlay for screen recognition
zh: 允许荧屏辨识的覆盖

en: Enable output messages during GUI-Testing
zh: 允许在 GU测试期间输出信息

en: Enable output messages during GUI-Testing specific of gl functions
zh: 允许在特定于 gl 函数的 GUI 测试期间输出信息

en: Save gui settings in the given settings-output file
zh: 將gui设定存储于指定的设定输出档案(settings-output)

en: Defines the begin time in seconds; The simulation starts at this time
zh: 定义开始时间（以秒为单位）; 仿真在这个时间开始

en: Defines the end time in seconds; The simulation ends at this time
zh: 定义结束时间（以秒为单位）; 仿真在这个时间结束

en: Length of the default interval length between action points for the car-following and lane-change models (in seconds). If not specified, the simulation step-length is used per default. Vehicle- or VType-specific settings override the default. Must be a multiple of the simulation step-length.
zh: 车辆跟车和变道模型的行动点之间的默认间隔长度（以秒为单位）。如果没有指定，则按默认值使用仿真步长。车辆或VType特定的设置将覆盖默认值。必须是仿真步长的倍数。

en: Select default speed deviation. A negative value implies vClass specific defaults (0.1 for the default passenger class)
zh: 选择速度偏差的预设值。负值表示 vClass 特定预设值（ 0.1为小客车等级的预设值)

en: Failed to reset options.
zh: 无法重置选项。

en: create edge
zh: 创建路段

en: delete junction
zh: 删除路口

en: delete edge
zh: 删除路段

en: replace edge
zh: 替换路段

en: delete lane
zh: 删除车道

en: delete connection
zh: 删除连接线

en: delete crossing
zh: 删除人行道

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Trying to delete a default Vehicle Type
zh: 尝试删除默认的车辆类型

en: duplicate lane
zh: 复制车道

en: split edge
zh: 分割路段

en: split edges
zh: 分割路段

en: reverse edge
zh: 反向路段

en: add reversed edge
zh: 新增反向路段

en: merge junctions
zh: 合并路口

en: select roundabout
zh: 选择绕行

en: create roundabout
zh: 建立绕行

en: Forced computing junctions with volatile options ...
zh: 根据可变选项强制计算路口...

en: Forced computing junctions ...
zh: 强制计算路口...

en: Computing junctions with volatile options ...
zh: 根据可变选项计算路口...

en: Computing junctions ...
zh: 计算路口...

en: Loading of additional file failed:
zh: 载入附加档案失败：

en: Loading of additional file successfully:
zh: 成功载入附加档案：

en: Loading of route file failed:
zh: 载入路径档案失败：

en: Loading of route file successfully:
zh: 成功载入路径档案：

en: Loading of data file failed:
zh: 载入数据档案失败：

en: Loading of data file successfully:
zh: 成功载入数据档案：

en: Loading of meandata file failed:
zh: 载入meandata档案失败：

en: Loading of meandata file successfully:
zh: 成功载入meandata档案：

en: Finished computing junctions.
zh: 完成路口计算。

en: Computing demand elements ...
zh: 计算需求要素...

en: Finished computing demand elements.
zh: 完成计算需求要素。

en: Computing data elements ...
zh: 计算数据要素...

en: Finished computing data elements.
zh: 完成计算数据要素。

en: Position of joined junction
zh: 合并路口的位置

en: There is another unselected junction in the same position of joined junction.
zh: 在合并路口的相同位置上有另外一个未被选择的路口。

en: It will be joined with the other selected junctions. Continue?
zh: 此路口將与其它已选择的路口一起进行合并。继续执行？

en: Clear crossings
zh: 清除人行横道

en: There are no invalid crossings to remove.
zh: 沒有要移除的无效人行横道。

en: Crossings will be cleared. Continue?
zh: 人行横道将被清除。继续执行？

en: clear crossings
zh: 清除人行横道

en: clear junctions
zh: 清除路口

en: clear unused routes
zh: 清除未使用的路径

en: merge routes
zh: 合并路径

en: adjust person plans
zh: 调整个人旅行计划

en: remove invalid demand elements
zh: 移除无效的需求要素

en: replace junction by geometry
zh: 用几何点替换路口

en: Junction isn't removable
zh: 路口无法被移除

en: split junction
zh: 分割路口

en: Could not rename split node to '%'
zh: 无法将拆分的节点重新命名为%'

en: clear junction connections
zh: 清除路口內的连接线

en: reset junction connections
zh: 重置路口內连接线

en: clear additional elements
zh: 清除附加要素

en: clear demand elements
zh: 清除需求要素

en: clear data elements
zh: 清除数据要素

en: clear meanData elements
zh: 清除meanData要素

en: Duplicated ID
zh: 复制的ID

en: Network size exceeds 1 Lightyear. Please reconsider your inputs.
zh: 路网规模超过 1 光年。 请重新考虑您的输入。

en: Default vType doesn't exist
zh: 预设的vType 不存在

en: network
zh: 路网

en: additional elements
zh: 附加元素

en: demand elements
zh: 命令元素

en: data elements
zh: 数据元素

en: meanData elements
zh: 均值元素

en: Redo replace in TLS
zh: 重做在交通信号内的替换

en: Undo replace in TLS
zh: 取消在交通信号内的替换

en: Attribute '%' not defined
zh: 属性'%'未定义

en: Attribute '%' doesn't exist
zh: 属性'%'不存在

en: Invalid index '%' used in getAttributeProperties(int)
zh: 在 getAttributeProperties(int) 中使用了无效的索引 '%'

en: Property for tag '%' not defined
zh: 标签'%' 的属性（Property）未定义

en: TagPropertySet for tag '%' not defined
zh: 标签'%' 的属性（TagPropertySet）未定义

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Supermode network
zh: 超模网络

en: Supermode demand
zh: 超模需求

en: Supermode data
zh: 超模数据

en: Network elements
zh: 路网元素

en: Additional elements
zh: 附加的元素

en: Stopping places
zh: 公交站点

en: Wire elements
zh: 通讯线要素

en: Shape elements
zh: 图形物件要素

en: JuPedSim elements
zh: JupedSim的元素

en: TAZ elements
zh: 交通分区要素

en: Vehicles
zh: 车辆

en: Flows
zh: 流 (Flows)

en: Vehicle flows
zh: 车流

en: Vehicle stops
zh: 车辆停车点

en: Person plans
zh: 人员计划

en: Person trips
zh: 人员旅次

en: Person rides
zh: 人员车程

en: Person walks
zh: 人员步行

en: Person stop
zh: 人员停靠点

en: Container plans
zh: 货箱计划

en: Container transports
zh: 集装箱运输

en: Container tranships
zh: 集装箱转运

en: Container stops
zh: 集装箱停靠点

en: Datas
zh: 数据

en: Junction
zh: 路口，枢纽

en: The x-y-z position of the node on the plane in meters
zh: 在平面上节点的x,y,z位置(以米为单位)

en: An optional type for the node
zh: 一个可任选的节点类型

en: A custom shape for that node
zh: 节点的自定形状(shape)

en: Optional turning radius (for all corners) for that node in meters
zh: 该节点可任选的转弯半径(适用于所有角落) (单位为公尺)

en: Whether the junction-blocking-heuristic should be activated at this node
zh: 是否该节点启用路口阻碍启发法(junction-blocking-heuristic)

en: How to compute right of way rules at this node
zh: 如何计算该节点的路权规则

en: Whether this junction is at the fringe of the network
zh: 此路口是否位于路网边界

en: An optional type for the traffic light algorithm
zh: 交通信号算法的可选类型

en: An optional layout for the traffic light plan
zh: 交通信号方案的可自选配置(layout)

en: An optional id for the traffic light program
zh: 交通信号方案的可自选识别名 (id)

en: Whether this junction is part of a roundabout
zh: 此交叉口是否是环形交叉口的一部分

en: EdgeType
zh: 路段类型

en: The number of lanes of the edge
zh: 路段上的车道数

en: The maximum speed allowed on the edge in m/s
zh: 路段允许的最大速度(米/秒)

en: The spreadType defines how to compute the lane geometry from the edge geometry (used for visualization)
zh: 展开类型(spreadType)定义如何由路段几何计算车道几何 (用于视觉化)

en: The priority of the edge
zh: 路段的优先顺序

en: Lane width for all lanes of this edge in meters (used for visualization)
zh: 路段上所有车道的车道宽度(用于视觉化)

en: The width of the sidewalk that should be added as an additional lane
zh: 应添加为附加通道的人行道宽度

en: The width of the bike lane that should be added as an additional lane
zh: 应添加为附加通道的自行车道宽度

en: LaneType
zh: 车道类型

en: The maximum speed allowed on the lane in m/s
zh: 车道上允许的最大速度(米/秒)

en: Lane width for all lanes of this type in meters (used for visualization)
zh: 此车道上所有车道的车道宽度（以米为单位，用于可视化）

en: Edge
zh: 路段

en: The name of a node within the nodes-file the edge shall start at
zh: 在节点文件中，路段开始的节点的名称

en: The name of a node within the nodes-file the edge shall end at
zh: 在节点文件中，路段结束的节点的名称

en: The name of a type within the SUMO edge type file
zh: 在SUMO路段类型档案中的一个类型名称

en: If the shape is given it should start and end with the positions of the from-node and to-node
zh: 如果給定形状(shape)，则应以起始节点(from-node)和终止节点(to-node)的位置开始和结束

en: The length of the edge in meter
zh: 路段的长度(单位为米)

en: street name (does not need to be unique, used for visualization)
zh: 街道名 (不需要是唯一的, 作为视觉化使用)

en: Move the stop line back from the intersection by the given amount
zh: 依据给定的量, 将停等线移到路口前方

en: Custom position in which shape start (by default position of junction from)
zh: 形状(shape)开始的自定位置(路口起始(from)为预设位置)

en: Custom position in which shape end (by default position of junction from)
zh: 形状(shape)j结束的自定位置(路口起始(from)为预设位置)

en: Show if edge is bidirectional
zh: 显示路段是否是双向的

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: The stop offset as positive value in meters
zh: 停靠点偏移量(stop offset)为正值，以米为单位

en: Specifies, for which vehicle classes the stopOffset does NOT apply.
zh: 指定停靠点偏移量( stopOffset)不适用的车辆类别。

en: Whether this edge is part of a roundabout
zh: 此边是否是环形交叉口的一部分

en: Lane
zh: 车道

en: The enumeration index of the lane (0 is the rightmost lane, <NUMBER_LANES>-1 is the leftmost one)
zh: 车道的枚举指数（0是最右边的车道，<NUMBER_LANES>-1是最左边的车道）

en: Speed in meters per second
zh: 速度(米/秒)

en: Width in meters (used for visualization)
zh: 宽度(米) (用于视觉化)

en: Enable or disable lane as acceleration lane
zh: 启用或停用车道作为加速车道

en: If the shape is given it overrides the computation based on edge shape
zh: 如果给定了形状(shape)，它将覆盖基于路段计算出来的形状(shape)

en: If given, this defines the opposite direction lane
zh: 如果给定，这定义了相反方向的车道

en: Permit changing left only for to the given vehicle classes
zh: 允许给定的车辆类别改变为仅能左转 (left only)

en: Permit changing right only for to the given vehicle classes
zh: 允许给定的车辆类别改变为仅能右转(right only)

en: Lane type description (optional)
zh: 车道类型说明(可自选(optional))

en: Crossing
zh: 路口

en: The (road) edges which are crossed
zh: 被穿越的路段

en: Whether the pedestrians have priority over the vehicles (automatically set to true at tls-controlled intersections)
zh: 行人是否优先于车辆（在交通信号控制的路口会自动设置为真值(true)）

en: The width of the crossings
zh: 穿越道的宽度

en: sets the tls-index for this crossing (-1 means automatic assignment)
zh: 设置此交叉点的tls索引（-1表示自动分配）

en: sets the opposite-direction tls-index for this crossing (-1 means not assigned)
zh: 设置此交叉口的反向tls索引（-1表示未指定）

en: Overrides default shape of pedestrian crossing
zh: 覆盖预设的人行穿越道形状

en: WalkingArea
zh: 步行区

en: The width of the WalkingArea
zh: 步行区(WalkingArea)的宽度

en: The length of the WalkingArea in meter
zh: 步行区(WalkingArea)的长度(米)

en: Overrides default shape of pedestrian sidewalk
zh: 覆盖预设的人行道形状

en: Connection
zh: 连接

en: The ID of the edge the vehicles leave
zh: 车辆离开的路段的识别名(ID)

en: The ID of the edge the vehicles may reach when leaving 'from'
zh: 车辆离开 'from' 时，可能到达的路段的识别名(ID)

en: the lane index of the incoming lane (numbers starting with 0)
zh: 进场的(incoming)车道的车道指数(lane index) (数字从0开始)

en: the lane index of the outgoing lane (numbers starting with 0)
zh: 出场的(outgoing)车道的车道指数（数字从0开始)

en: if set, vehicles which pass this (lane-2-lane) connection) will not wait
zh: 如果设定, 通过这个（车道-2-车道）连接的车辆将不会等待

en: if set to false, vehicles which pass this (lane-2-lane) connection) will not worry about blocking the intersection
zh: 如果设置为假值（false），通过这个（车道-2-车道）连接的车辆将不会担心堵塞路口

en: If set to a more than 0 value, an internal junction will be built at this position (in m)/n from the start of the internal lane for this connection
zh: 如果设置为大于0的值，将在该连接的内部车道起点的这个位置（以m计）/n处建立一个内部结点

en: If set to true, This connection will not be TLS-controlled despite its node being controlled
zh: 如果设置为 真值"true"，该连接将不会被交通信号控制，尽管其节点被控制

en: Vision distance between vehicles
zh: 车辆之间的视距

en: sets index of this connection within the controlling traffic light (-1 means automatic assignment)
zh: 在控制交通灯中设置此交叉路口的索引（-1代表自动指派）

en: sets index for the internal junction of this connection within the controlling traffic light (-1 means internal junction not controlled)
zh: 设置控制交通灯内此连接的内部交叉口的索引（-1表示未控制内部交叉口）

en: sets custom speed limit for the connection
zh: 设定连接线(connection)的自定速限

en: sets custom length for the connection
zh: 设定连接线(connection)的自定长度

en: sets custom shape for the connection
zh: 设定连接线(connection)的自定形状(shape)

en: if set to true, vehicles will make a turn in 2 steps
zh: 若设定为真值(true), 车辆将分两步转弯

en: set a custom edge type (for applying vClass-specific speed restrictions)
zh: 设定自定的路段类型(用于指定的车辆类型速限)

en: turning direction for this connection (computed)
zh: 此连接线(connection)的转向（计算过的)

en: link state for this connection (computed)
zh: 此连接线(connection)的连接状态(link state) (计算过的)

en: InternalLanes
zh: 内部车道

en: BusStop
zh: 公交车站

en: Meant to be the names of the bus lines that stop at this bus stop. This is only used for visualization purposes
zh: 意思是在这个公交站的公交线路的名称。这仅用于视觉化目的

en: Larger numbers of persons trying to enter will create an upstream jam on the sidewalk
zh: 大量人群试图进入将会在人行道上造成上游堵塞

en: Optional space definition for vehicles that park at this stop
zh: 停于此停靠点的车辆的自选空间定义(space defintion)

en: TrainStop
zh: 火车站

en: Meant to be the names of the train lines that stop at this train stop. This is only used for visualization purposes
zh: 意为停靠该火车站的火車线路的名称。这仅用于视觉化目的

en: Access
zh: 进入

en: The walking length of the access in meters (default is geometric length)
zh: 通道的行走长度（以米为单位）（默认为几何长度）

en: ContainerStop
zh: 集装箱停靠点

en: meant to be the names of the bus lines that stop at this container stop. This is only used for visualization purposes
zh: 意思是停靠此集装箱停靠站的公交线路的名称。这仅用于视觉化目的

en: Larger numbers of container trying to enter will create an upstream jam on the sidewalk
zh: 大量集装箱container)试图进入将会在人行道上造成上游堵塞

en: ChargingStation
zh: 充电站

en: Charging power in W
zh: 充电功率（W）

en: Charging efficiency [0,1]
zh: 充电效率 [0,1]

en: Enable or disable charge in transit, i.e. vehicle must or must not to stop for charging
zh: 在运输过程中启用或禁用充电，即车辆必须或不得停车充电

en: Time delay after the vehicles has reached / stopped on the charging station, before the energy transfer (charging) begins
zh: 车辆到达/停在充电站后，能量传输（充电）开始之前的时间延迟

en: Battery charging type
zh: 电池充电类型

en: Waiting time before start charging
zh: 开始充电前的等待时间

en: Parking area the charging station is located
zh: 充电站所在的停车区域

en: ParkingArea
zh: 停车场

en: Lane position in that vehicle must depart when leaves parkingArea
zh: 车辆在离开停车区时必须离开的车道位置

en: Accepted badges to access this parkingArea
zh: 可进入此停车区域的通行权限

en:  The number of parking spaces for road-side parking
zh:  路边停车位数量

en: If set, vehicles will park on the road lane and thereby reducing capacity
zh: 如果设定，车辆将停在车道上，从而减少容量

en: The width of the road-side parking spaces
zh: 路边停车位的宽度

en: The length of the road-side parking spaces. By default (endPos - startPos) / roadsideCapacity
zh: 路边停车位的长度。预设情況下为（终点位置 - 开始位置）/路边容量

en: ParkingSpace
zh: 停车位

en: The length of the road-side parking spaces
zh: 路边停车位的长度

en: The angle of the road-side parking spaces relative to the lane angle, positive means clockwise
zh: 路边停车位相对于车道的角度，正值表示顺时针方向

en: The slope of the road-side parking spaces
zh: 路边停车位的坡度

en: E1 InductionLoop
zh: E1 感应线圈检测器

en: E2 LaneAreaDetector
zh: E2 车道区域探测器

en: The end position on the lane the detector shall be laid on in meters
zh: 检测器在车道上的终点位置 (米为单位)

en: The length of the detector in meters
zh: 检测器的长度（以米为单位）

en: The traffic light that triggers aggregation when switching
zh: 切换时触发聚合的交通信号灯

en: Show detector in sumo-gui
zh: 在sumo-gui中显示探测器

en: E2 MultiLaneAreaDetector
zh: E2 多车道区域探测器

en: The sequence of lane ids in which the detector shall be laid on
zh: 检测器应铺设在的车道ID的顺序

en: E3 EntryExitDetector
zh: E3 进出探测器

en: X-Y position of detector in editor (Only used in netedit)
zh: 在编辑器(editor)內,检测器的x,y位置 (只用于netedit)

en: If set to true, no error will be reported if vehicles leave the detector without first entering it
zh: 如果设置为true，当车辆未进入检测器就离开检测器，则不会报错

en: Whether no warning should be issued when a vehicle arrives within the detector area.
zh: 当车辆到达检测器区域时，是否禁用发出警告。

en: E3 DetEntry
zh: E3 止动装置

en: E3 DetExit
zh: E3 目标出口

en: RouteProbe
zh: 路由探测器

en: The frequency in which to report the distribution
zh: 报告分布的频率

en: The time at which to start generating output
zh: 开始产生输出的时间

en: VariableSpeedSign
zh: 变速标志

en: List of Variable Speed Sign lanes
zh: 设有可变速度标志的车道清单

en: VariableSpeedSign (lane)
zh: 变速标志（车道）

en: VariableSpeedSign Step
zh: 变速标志 步骤

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Calibrator
zh: 校准器

en: The aggregation interval in which to calibrate the flows. Default is step-length
zh: 用于校准流量时的聚合时间间隔(aggregation interval)。预设值为步长

en: The id of the routeProbe element from which to determine the route distribution for generated vehicles
zh: 决定所产生车辆的路径分布的的路径取样（routeProbe）要素的识别名称(ID)

en: A threshold value to detect and clear unexpected jamming
zh: 用于检测及清除无预期阻塞的閾值

en: CalibratorLane
zh: 校准车道

en: CalibratorFlow
zh: 校准车流量

en: First calibrator flow departure time
zh: 第一个校准器流量离开时间

en: End of departure interval
zh: 出发间隔结束

en: The id of the vehicle type to use for this calibrator flow
zh: 用于此校准器流量的车辆类型的识别名(ID)

en: The id of the route the vehicle shall drive along
zh: 车辆行驶路径的识别名(id)

en: Number of vehicles per hour, equally spaced
zh: 每小時车辆数，等间距

en: Vehicle's speed
zh: 车速

en: Rerouter
zh: 重路由器

en: X,Y position in editor (Only used in netedit)
zh: 编辑器中的 X,Y 位置（仅用于netedit ）

en: An edge id or a list of edge ids where vehicles shall be rerouted
zh: 车辆应改道的路段识别名(id)或是清单

en: The probability for vehicle rerouting (0-1)
zh: 车辆重新搜寻路径(rerouting)机率(0-1)

en: The waiting time threshold (in s) that must be reached to activate rerouting (default -1 which disables the threshold)
zh: 启动路径重新搜寻必须达到的等待时间閾值, 以秒为单位(预设值为-1, 表示禁用此閾值)

en: Whether the router should be inactive initially (and switched on in the gui)
zh: 路径重新搜寻裝置(rerouter)是否最初应处于非活动状态（并在 gui 中开启）

en: If rerouter is optional
zh: 如果重新路由是可选的

en: Rerouter (Edge)
zh: 重路由器（路段）

en: Rerouter Interval
zh: 重路由器 内部

en: Begin
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: ClosingReroute
zh: 关闭重新路由

en: ClosingLaneReroute
zh: 关闭车道重路由器

en: DestinationProbabilityReroute
zh: 目的地概率重路由

en: SUMO Probability
zh: SUMO机率

en: ParkingAreaReroute
zh: 停车场改线

en: ParkingArea ID
zh: 停车区域识别名(ID)

en: Enable or disable visibility for parking area reroutes
zh: 启用或禁用停车区改道的可见度 ( visibility)

en: RouteProbabilityReroute
zh: 路由概率重路由

en: Vaporizer
zh: 蒸馏器

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: Polygon
zh: 多边形

en: The shape of the polygon
zh: 多边形物件的形狀

en: An information whether the polygon shall be filled
zh: 多边形是否应该被填充的信息

en: The default line width for drawing an unfilled polygon
zh: 绘制未填满的多边形的预设线宽

en: The layer in which the polygon lies
zh: 多边形物件所在的图层

en: A typename for the polygon
zh: 多边形物件的类型名称(typename)

en: Angle of rendered image in degree
zh: 呈现的图像的角度 (以度为单位)

en: Enable or disable GEO attributes
zh: 启用或禁用地理属性

en: A custom geo shape for this polygon
zh: 此多边形的自定义地理形状

en: Toggle close or open shape
zh: 切换关闭或打开形状

en: PointOfInterest
zh: 兴趣点

en: The position in view
zh: 视图中的位置

en: PointOfInterestLane
zh: 车道兴趣点

en: The lateral offset on the named lane at which the POI is located at
zh: 兴趣点所在的已命名车道的侧向偏移值(lateral offset)

en: PointOfInterestGeo
zh: 地理兴趣点

en: The longitude position of the parking vehicle on the view
zh: 视图中停车车辆的经度位置

en: The latitude position of the parking vehicle on the view
zh: 视图中停车车辆的纬度位置

en: TrafficAssignmentZones
zh: 交通分配区

en: The shape of the TAZ
zh: 交通分区TAZ)的形状

en: TAZ center
zh: 交通分区(TAZ)中心

en: An information whether the TAZ shall be filled
zh: 是否应填写交通分区（TAZ）的信息

en: Use the edges within the shape
zh: 使用形状中的路径

en: edges within
zh: 内部边

en: TAZ Source
zh: TAZ源

en: Depart weight associated to this Edge
zh: 与此路段相关的出发权重(depart weight)

en: TAZ Sink
zh: TAZ槽

en: Arrival weight associated to this Edge
zh: 与此路段相关的抵达权重 (arrival weight)

en: TractionSubstation
zh: 牵引变电站

en: Voltage of at connection point for the overhead wire
zh: 用于架空电线的接触点的电压

en: Current limit of the feeder line
zh: 馈电线路的电流限制

en: WireSection
zh: 导线截面

en: Substation to which the circuit is connected
zh: 连接电路的变电站

en: List of consecutive lanes of the circuit
zh: 电路(circuit)所在的连续车道清单

en: Starting position in the specified lane
zh: 在指定车道上的开始位置

en: Ending position in the specified lane
zh: 在指定车道上的结束位置

en: Inner lanes, where placing of overhead wire is restricted
zh: 限制设置架空电线的內车道

en: OverheadWireClamp
zh: 架空线夹

en: ID of the overhead wire segment, to the start of which the overhead wire clamp is connected
zh: 与架空电线夹起点连接的架空电线区段的识别名(ID)

en: ID of the overhead wire segment lane of overheadWireIDStartClamp
zh: 架空电线开始夹(overheadWireIDStartClamp)的架空电线区段车道的识别名(ID)

en: ID of the overhead wire segment, to the end of which the overhead wire clamp is connected
zh: 与架空电线夹终点连接的架空电线区段的识别名(ID)

en: ID of the overhead wire segment lane of overheadWireIDEndClamp
zh: 架空电线终点夹(overheadWireIDEndClamp)的架空电线区段车道的识别名(ID)

en: JuPedSim WalkableArea
zh: JuPedSim可步行区域

en: The shape of the walkable area
zh: 可步行区域的形状

en: A custom geo shape for this walkable area
zh: 此可步行区域的自定义地理形状

en: JuPedSim Obstacle
zh: JuPedSim障碍物

en: The shape of the obstacle
zh: 障碍物的形状

en: A custom geo shape for this obstacle
zh: 此障碍物的自定义地理形状

en: Route (embedded)
zh: 路径（嵌入式）

en: RouteDistribution
zh: 线路分布

en: Route (Ref)
zh: 路径（Ref）

en: Reference ID of route
zh: 路线参考ID

en: VehicleType
zh: 车辆类型

en: Deterministic distribution
zh: 确定性分布

en: VType (Ref)
zh: VType （Ref）

en: Reference ID of vType
zh: vType的参考ID

en: TripEdges
zh: 行程路段

en: The id of the vehicle type to use for this trip
zh: 用于此行程的车辆类型识别名(id)

en: The ID of the edge the trip starts at
zh: 旅程开始的路段的识别名(ID)

en: The ID of the edge the trip ends at
zh: 旅程结束的路段的识别名(ID)

en: List of intermediate edge ids which shall be part of the trip
zh: 应作为行程一部分的中间路段的清单

en: TripJunctions
zh: 行程路口

en: The name of the junction the trip starts at
zh: 行程开始的路口的名称

en: The name of the junction the trip ends at
zh: 行程结束的路口的名称

en: TripTAZs
zh: 行程TAZ

en: The name of the TAZ the trip starts at
zh: 行程起始处的交通小区 (TAZ)的名称

en: The name of the TAZ the trip ends at
zh: 行程结束处的交通小区 (TAZ)的名称

en: VehicleRoute
zh: 车辆路线

en: The id of the vehicle type to use for this vehicle
zh: 使用此车辆的车辆类型识别名(id)

en: The index of the edge within route the vehicle starts at
zh: 在路径上, 车辆开始的路段的指数(index)

en: The index of the edge within route the vehicle ends at
zh: 在路径上, 车辆结束的路段的指数(index)

en: VehicleEmbeddedRoute
zh: 车辆绑定路线

en: FlowEdges
zh: 车流路段

en: The id of the flow type to use for this flow
zh: 用于此流量的流量类型的识别名(id)

en: The ID of the edge the flow starts at
zh: 流量开始的路段的识别名(ID)

en: The ID of the edge the flow ends at
zh: 流量结束的路段的识别名(ID)

en: List of intermediate edge ids which shall be part of the flow
zh: 流量使用的中间路段的识别名(id)清单

en: FlowJunctions
zh: 车流交叉口

en: The name of the junction the flow starts at
zh: 流量开始的路口的名称

en: The name of the junction the flow ends at
zh: 流量结束的路口的名称

en: FlowTAZs
zh: 车流TAZ

en: The name of the TAZ the flow starts at
zh: 流 (flow)起始处的交通小区 (TAZ)的名称

en: The name of the TAZ the flow ends at
zh: 流 (flow)结束处的交通小区 (TAZ)的名称

en: FlowRoute
zh: 车流路由

en: The id of the route the flow shall drive along
zh: 流量应该行经的路径的识别名(id)

en: The index of the edge within route the flow starts at
zh: 流量在其路径上开始的路段的指数(index)

en: The index of the edge within route the flow ends at
zh: 流量在其路径上结束的路段的指数(index)

en: FlowEmbeddedRoute
zh: 车流绑定路线

en: StopLane
zh: 停用车道

en: The begin position on the lane (the lower position on the lane) in meters
zh: 车道上的起始位置(车道上较低位置)(以米为单位)

en: The end position on the lane (the higher position on the lane) in meters, must be larger than startPos by more than 0.1m
zh: 车道上的结束位置(车道上较高的位置) (以米为单位), 必须比起始位置(startPos)大于 0.1米以上

en: The lateral offset on the named lane at which the vehicle must stop
zh: 车辆必須停靠于指定车道的侧向偏移值

en: StopBusStop
zh: 停止公共汽车站

en: BusStop associated with this stop
zh: 与此停靠点相关的公交站

en: StopTrainStop
zh: 停止列车站

en: TrainStop associated with this stop
zh: 与此停靠点相关的火车站

en: StopContainerStop
zh: 停止集装箱停靠点

en: ContainerStop associated with this stop
zh: 与此停靠点相关的集装箱停靠点(ContainerStop)

en: StopChargingStation
zh: 停止充电站

en: ChargingStation associated with this stop
zh: 与此停靠点相关的充点站(ChargingStation)

en: StopParkingArea
zh: 停止停车区域

en: ParkingArea associated with this stop
zh: 与此停靠点相关的停车区域

en: WaypointLane
zh: 车道路标

en: The lateral offset on the named lane at which the vehicle must waypoint
zh: 车辆必须在已指定车道上定点的侧向偏移值

en: WaypointBusStop
zh: 公交站路标

en: BusWaypoint associated with this waypoint
zh: 与此定位点相关的公交车定点(BusWaypoint)

en: WaypointTrainStop
zh: 列车站路标

en: TrainWaypoint associated with this waypoint
zh: 与此路径点相关的火车路径点

en: WaypointContainerStop
zh: 集装箱停靠点路标

en: ContainerWaypoint associated with this waypoint
zh: 与此定位点相关的集装箱定点(ContainerWaypoint)

en: WaypointChargingStation
zh: 充电站路标

en: ChargingStation associated with this waypoint
zh: 与此定点相关的充点站

en: WaypointParkingArea
zh: 停车区域路标

en: ParkingArea associated with this waypoint
zh: 与此定点相关的停车场区域

en: PersonFlow
zh: 人流

en: ContainerFlow
zh: 集装箱车流

en: Transport
zh: 运输工具

en: edge
zh: 路段

en: busStop
zh: 公交站

en: trainStop
zh: 列车站

en: containerStop
zh: 集装箱停靠点

en: chargingStation
zh: 充电站

en: parkingArea
zh: 停车区域

en: Tranship
zh: 转运

en: edges
zh: 路段

en: PersonTrip
zh: 人员行程

en: taz
zh: 交通分配区

en: junction
zh: 路口

en: Walk
zh: 步行

en: route
zh: 路径

en: Ride
zh: 车程

en: PersonStop
zh: 人员停靠点

en: Center view over element % after creation
zh: 创建后将视图居中放置在元素%上

en: center view
zh: 中心视图

en: Toggle front element
zh: 切换前元素

en: Toggle select element
zh: 切换选择元素

en: Change element parent
zh: 更改元素父级

en: Generic parameters (Format: key1=value1|key2=value2|...
zh: 通用参数（格式：key1=value1 | key2=value2 |...

en: parameters
zh: 参数

en: Angle of waiting %s relative to lane angle
zh: 等待角%s相对于车道角

en: Length of %
zh: 长度为%

en: Force size during creation
zh: 创建期间的力大小

en: force size
zh: 力大小

en: A typename for the POI
zh: 兴趣点的类型名称（typename)

en: POI Icon
zh: POI图标

en: The layer of the POI for drawing and selecting
zh: 用于绘制或选择的兴趣点的图层

en: Width of rendered image in meters
zh: 呈现的图像的宽度(以米为单位)

en: Height of rendered image in meters
zh: 呈现的图像的高度(以米为单位)

en: The edges the vehicle shall drive along, given as their ids, separated using spaces
zh: 车辆应沿着的路段行驶，以其ID形式给出，用空格分隔

en: The number of times that the edges of this route shall be repeated
zh: 此路径上的路段应该重复的次数

en: When defining a repeating route with stops and those stops use the until attribute,
zh: 在定义带有停靠点的重复路径时，这些停靠点使用 until 属性，

en: the times will be shifted forward by 'cycleTime' on each repeat
zh: 每次重复时, 时间将通过周期时间(cycleTime)向前移动

en: An abstract vehicle class
zh: 抽象的车辆类别

en: The vehicle's netto-length (length) [m]
zh: 车辆的净长度(长度)[米]

en: Empty space after leader [m]
zh: 领前者(leader)后的空白空间[米]

en: The vehicle's maximum velocity [m/s]
zh: 车辆的最大速度[米/秒]

en: The vehicle's expected multiplicator for lane speed limits (or a distribution specifier)
zh: 车辆预期的车道速度限制乘数(multiplicator) (或一个分布说明符(specifier))

en: The vehicle's desired maximum velocity (interacts with speedFactor).
zh: 车辆所需的最大速度 (与 speedFactor 交互作用)。

en: Applicable when no speed limit applies (bicycles, some motorways) [m/s]
zh: 适用于沒有速度限制的情況 (自行车, 某些高速公路） [m/s]

en: An abstract emission class
zh: 抽象的排放物类别

en: How this vehicle is rendered
zh: 此车辆如何被呈現

en: The vehicle's width [m] (only used for drawing)
zh: 车辆宽度 [米] (只用于绘制)

en: The vehicle's height [m] (only used for drawing)
zh: 车辆长度 [米] (只用于绘制)

en: The parking badges assigned to the vehicle
zh: 分配给车辆的停车标牌

en: The model used for changing lanes
zh: 用于车道变换的模式

en: The model used for car-following
zh: 使用的跟车模式

en: The number of persons (excluding an autonomous driver) the vehicle can transport
zh: 车辆能运载的人数(不含自动驾驶车的驾驶员)

en: The number of containers the vehicle can transport
zh: 车辆能运载的集装箱(containers)数量

en: The time required by a person to board the vehicle
zh: 乘客上车需要的时间

en: The time required to load a container onto the vehicle
zh: 将集装箱(container)装载到车辆上所需的时间

en: The preferred lateral alignment when using the sublane-model
zh: 使用sublane模式时，首选的横向排列方式

en: The minimum lateral gap at a speed difference of 50km/h when using the sublane-model
zh: 使用sublane模式时, 在速差为50公里/小時下的最小侧向间距

en: The maximum lateral speed when using the sublane-model
zh: 使用sublane模式时, 最大侧向速度

en: The interval length for which vehicle performs its decision logic (acceleration and lane-changing)
zh: 车辆执行决策逻辑（加速和车道变化）的时间间隔长度

en: 3D model file for this class
zh: 用于此类别的三维模式

en: The lane on which the vehicle shall be inserted
zh: 车辆应该被置入的车道

en: The position at which the vehicle shall enter the net
zh: 车辆应进入路网时的所在位置

en: The speed with which the vehicle shall enter the network
zh: 车辆进入路网时的应有速度

en: The lane at which the vehicle shall leave the network
zh: 车辆应离开路网时所在车道

en: The position at which the vehicle shall leave the network
zh: 车辆离开路网时所在位置

en: The speed with which the vehicle shall leave the network
zh: 车辆离开路网时应有的速度

en: A string specifying the id of a public transport line which can be used when specifying person rides
zh: 当指定人员乘車(ride)时, 一个用于指定公共运输路线的识别名的字串

en: The number of occupied seats when the vehicle is inserted
zh: 当车辆被置入路网时, 已占用的座位数

en: The number of occupied container places when the vehicle is inserted
zh: 车辆置入时, 已占用的集装箱位置数

en: The lateral position on the departure lane at which the vehicle shall enter the net
zh: 车辆进入路网时所处的出发车道的侧向位置

en: The lateral position on the arrival lane at which the vehicle shall arrive
zh: 车辆抵达时所在抵达车道的側向位置

en: Insertion checks
zh: 插入检查

en: First flow departure time
zh: 第一个流量的出发时间

en: Criterion for flow termination
zh: 车流终止标准

en: Criterion for flow spacing
zh: 车量间距标准

en: probability for emitting a flow each second
zh: 每秒注入流量的概率

en: (not together with vehsPerHour or period)
zh: （不与vehsPerHour 或周期一起使用）

en: Number of flows per hour, equally spaced
zh: 每小时流量的数量,等间隔

en: (not together with period or probability or poisson)
zh: (不与周期或概率或泊松分配一起使用)

en: Insert equally spaced flows at that period
zh: 在该周期內注入等间距的流量

en: (not together with vehsPerHour or probability or poisson)
zh: （不与 vehsPerHour , 概率或帕松(poisson)分配一起使用）

en: (not together with vehsPerHour or period or poisson)
zh: （不与 vehsPerHour , 周期或帕松(poisson)分配一起使用）

en: Insert flow expected vehicles per second with poisson distributed insertion rate
zh: 根据帕松(poisson)分配注入率, 每秒注入预期车辆的流量

en: (not together with period or vehsPerHour or probability)
zh: （不与周期, 每小时车辆数(vehsPerHour)或概率一起使用）

en: The acceleration ability of vehicles of this type [m/s^2]
zh: 此类型车辆的加速能力 [米/平方秒]

en: The deceleration ability of vehicles of this type [m/s^2]
zh: 此类型车辆的减速能力[米/平方秒]

en: The apparent deceleration of the vehicle as used by the standard model [m/s^2]
zh: 标准模式使用的车辆视在減速 [米/平方秒]

en: The maximal physically possible deceleration for the vehicle [m/s^2]
zh: 车辆的最大物理可能減速度 [米/平方秒]

en: Car-following model parameter
zh: 跟车模式参数

en: SKRAUSSX parameter 1
zh: SKRAUSSX参数1

en: SKRAUSSX parameter 2
zh: SKRAUSSX参数2

en: SKRAUSSX parameter 3
zh: SKRAUSSX参数3

en: SKRAUSSX parameter 4
zh: SKRAUSSX参数4

en: SKRAUSSX parameter 5
zh: SKRAUSSX参数5

en: EIDM Look ahead / preview parameter [s]
zh: EIDM 前瞻/预览参数 [秒]

en: EIDM AP Reaction Time parameter [s]
zh: EIDM AP 反应时间参数 [秒]

en: EIDM Wiener Process parameter for the Driving Error [s]
zh: 驾驶误差的EIDM 维纳过程(Wiener process)参数 [秒]

en: EIDM Wiener Process parameter for the Estimation Error [s]
zh: 预测错误的EIDM 维纳过程(Wiener process)参数 [秒]

en: EIDM Coolness parameter of the Enhanced IDM [-]
zh: 改善的IDM模式的EIDM 冷却度参数 [-]

en: EIDM leader speed estimation error parameter [-]
zh: EIDM前领车速度的预测错误参数[-]

en: EIDM gap estimation error parameter [-]
zh: EIDM 间距预测错误参数 [-]

en: EIDM driving error parameter [-]
zh: EIDM 驾驶错误参数 [-]

en: EIDM maximal jerk parameter [m/s^3]
zh: EIDM 最大急卫参数 [米/立方秒]

en: EIDM maximal negative acceleration between two Action Points (threshold) [m/s^2]
zh: 在两个动作点(action points)之间的EIDM 最大负加速度（阈值） [米/平方秒]

en: EIDM Time parameter until vehicle reaches amax after startup/driveoff [s]
zh: 在启动//行驶后车辆达到最大加速度的EIDM时间参数[秒]

en: EIDM Flatness parameter of startup/driveoff curve [-]
zh: EIDM 启动/起步曲线平坦度参数 [-]

en: EIDM Shift parameter of startup/driveoff curve [-]
zh: EIDM 启动/起步曲线的偏移参数 [-]

en: EIDM parameter if model shall include vehicle dynamics into the acceleration calculation [0/1]
zh: EIDM参数，如果模式应将车辆动力学纳入加速度计算 [0/1]

en: EIDM parameter how many vehicles are taken into the preview calculation of the driver (at least always 1!) [-]
zh: EIDM 参数, 有多少车辆被纳入驱动程序的预览计算（至少总是 1！）[-]

en: Peter Wagner 2009 parameter
zh: 彼得·瓦格纳 (Peter Wagner) 2009 参数

en: IDMM parameter
zh: IDMM参数

en: W99 parameter
zh: W99 参数

en: Wiedemann parameter
zh: 魏德曼(Wiedemann)参数

en: MinGap factor parameter
zh: 最小间距(MinGap)因素参数

en: K parameter
zh: K 参数

en: Kerner Phi parameter
zh: 克纳(Kerner)斐(Phi)参数

en: IDM Delta parameter
zh: IDM 德尔塔(Delta)参数

en: IDM Stepping parameter
zh: IDM步进参数

en: Train Types
zh: 火车类型

en: Minimum distance to pedestrians that are walking towards the conflict point with the ego vehicle.
zh: 行人走向与自车(ego vehicle)的冲突点的最小距离。

en: The accumulated waiting time after which a vehicle will drive onto an intersection even though this might cause jamming.
zh: 即使这可能会导致拥堵，车辆将驶进路口的累积等待时间。

en: This value causes vehicles to violate a yellow light if the duration of the yellow phase is lower than the given threshold.
zh: 如果黄灯相位的时间低于给定的閾值，则此值会导致车辆闯黃灯。

en: This value causes vehicles to violate a red light if the duration of the red phase is lower than the given threshold.
zh: 如果红灯相位的时间低于給定的閾值，则此值会导致车辆闯红灯。

en: This value causes vehicles affected by jmDriveAfterRedTime to slow down when violating a red light.
zh: 此值会导致受 jmDriveAfterRedTime 影响的车辆在闯红灯时减速。

en: This value causes vehicles to ignore foe vehicles that have right-of-way with the given probability.
zh: 此值会导致车辆忽略具有給定概率的行驶路权的对手(foe)车辆。

en: This value is used in conjunction with jmIgnoreFoeProb.
zh: 此值与 jmIgnoreFoeProb 联合使用。

en: Only vehicles with a speed below or equal to the given value may be ignored.
zh: 只有速度低于或等于給定值的车辆才能被忽略。

en: This value configures driving imperfection (dawdling) while passing a minor link.
zh: 此值用于设定驾驶员在经过次要路段时, 不完善的驾驶情况(磨蹭 dawdling) 。

en: This value defines the minimum time gap when passing ahead of a prioritized vehicle.
zh: 此值定义在优先车辆前面超车时的最小时间间隔。

en: Willingess of drivers to impede vehicles with higher priority
zh: 驾驶员阻碍具有更高优先权车辆的意愿

en: The eagerness for performing strategic lane changing. Higher values result in earlier lane-changing.
zh: 渴望进行策略性车道变换的程度。较高的值会导致较早的车道变化。

en: The willingness for performing cooperative lane changing. Lower values result in reduced cooperation.
zh: 进行合作性的车道变换的意愿。较低的值会导致合作減少。

en: The eagerness for performing lane changing to gain speed. Higher values result in more lane-changing.
zh: 渴望进行车道变化以提高速度的程度。值越高，車道变换越多。

en: The eagerness for following the obligation to keep right. Higher values result in earlier lane-changing.
zh: 渴望遵循靠右的义务的程度。值越高，车道变换越早。

en: The eagerness for using the configured lateral alignment within the lane.
zh: 渴望使用已设定( configured)的车道內侧向对齐方式的程度。

en: Higher values result in increased willingness to sacrifice speed for alignment.
zh: 值越高，则牺牲速度以进行对齐(alignment)的意愿就越高。

en: The eagerness for overtaking through the opposite-direction lane. Higher values result in more lane-changing.
zh: 渴望利用对向车道超車的程度。值越高，车道变换越多。

en: Willingness to encroach laterally on other drivers.
zh: 侧向的侵犯干扰其他驾驶者的意愿。

en: Minimum lateral gap when encroaching laterally on other drives (alternative way to define lcPushy)
zh: 侧向地侵犯干扰其他驾驶者的最小侧向间距(也可以用lcPushy來定义)

en: Willingness to accept lower front and rear gaps on the target lane.
zh: 接受目标车道上较低的前后间距的意愿。

en: Dynamic factor for modifying lcAssertive and lcPushy.
zh: 用于修改lcAssertive和lcPushy的动态系数。

en: Time to reach maximum impatience (of 1). Impatience grows whenever a lane-change manoeuvre is blocked.
zh: 达到最大不耐烦的时间(1)。每当车道变换被阻止时，不耐烦的程度就会增加。

en: Maximum lateral acceleration per second.
zh: 每秒最大侧向加速度。

en: Factor for configuring the strategic lookahead distance when a change to the left is necessary (relative to right lookahead).
zh: 当需要向左变换（相当于向右前看）时, 用于设定策略性向前看距离的系数(factor)。

en: Factor for configuring the threshold asymmetry when changing to the left or to the right for speed gain.
zh: 当为了提高速度而向左或向右变换时, 为了设定閾值不对称的系数。

en: Upper bound on lateral speed when standing.
zh: 站立时侧向速度的上限。

en: Upper bound on lateral speed while moving computed as lcMaxSpeedLatStanding + lcMaxSpeedLatFactor * getSpeed()
zh: 移动时侧向速度上限的计算为lcMaxSpeedLatStanding + lcMaxSpeedLatFactor * getSpeed()

en: Distance to an upcoming turn on the vehicles route, below which the alignment
zh: 与车辆路线上即将出现的转弯的距离，低于该转弯的路线

en: should be dynamically adapted to match the turn direction.
zh: 应该动态地调整以符合转弯方向。

en: The probability for violating rules gainst overtaking on the right.
zh: 违反规则的概率以能进行右侧超车。

en: Time threshold for the willingness to change right.
zh: 愿意向右变换的时间阈值。

en: Speed difference factor for the eagerness of overtaking a neighbor vehicle before changing lanes (threshold = factor*speedlimit).
zh: 改变车道前急于超越邻车的速度差系数（阈值=系数*速度限制）。

en: The id of the person type to use for this person
zh: 这个人要使用的人的类型的id

en: The position at which the person shall enter the net
zh: 该人应在什么位置入网

en: The id of the container type to use for this container
zh: 这个货箱要使用的货箱类型的id

en: The position at which the container shall enter the net
zh: 集装箱进入网内的位置

en: Minimum duration for stopping
zh: 最短停靠时间

en: The time step at which the route continues
zh: 路径继续时的时间长度

en: If set to a non-negative time value, then the stop duration can be extended at most by the extension value in seconds
zh: 如果设置为一个非负的时间值，那么停止时间最多可以延长秒数的延长值

en: Whether a person or container or both may end the stop
zh: 人员、集装箱抑或两者均可结束停靠

en: List of elements that must board the vehicle before it may continue
zh: 在车辆继续之前，必須登上车辆的要素清单

en: Joins this train to another upon reaching the stop
zh: 到达车站后与本车汇合

en: List of elements that can board the vehicle before it may continue
zh: 在车辆继续之前，可以登上车辆的要素清单

en: Whether the vehicle stops on the road or beside
zh: 无论车辆是停在路上还是停在旁边

en: Activity displayed for stopped person in GUI and output files
zh: 在图形用户界面和输出文件中显示被拦截者的活动

en: Parameter to be applied to the vehicle to track the trip id within a cyclical public transport route
zh: 应用于车辆的参数，以跟踪环线公共交通路线内的行程ID

en: New line attribute to be set on the vehicle when reaching this stop (for cyclical public transport route)
zh: 当到达这一站时，将在车辆上设置新的线路属性（适用于环线公共交通线路）

en: Speed to be kept while driving between startPos and endPos
zh: 在startPos和endPos之间行驶时要保持的速度

en: Whether the stop may be skipped if no passengers wants to embark or disembark
zh: 如果没有乘客想上船或下船，是否可以跳过该站

en: transfer time if there shall be a jump from this stop to the next route edge
zh: 如果从这一站跳到下一个路线的路段，则转移时间

en: Splits the train upon reaching the stop
zh: 到站时将列车分开

en: list of consecutive edges
zh: 连续路段列表

en: Arrival position on the last edge
zh: 最后一条路段上的到达位置

en: Route ID
zh: 路段ID

en: Arrival position on the destination edge
zh: 目的地路段上的抵达位置

en: Bus stop ID
zh: 公交站ID

en: Train stop ID
zh: 列车站ID

en: Container stop ID
zh: 集装箱停靠点ID

en: Charging station ID
zh: 充电站ID

en: Parking area ID
zh: 停车区域ID

en: Edge start ID
zh: 路段七点ID

en: TAZ start ID
zh: TAZ起点ID

en: Junction start ID
zh: 交叉口起点ID

en: BusStop start ID
zh: 公交站起点ID

en: TrainStop start ID
zh: 列车站起点ID

en: ContainerStop start ID
zh: 集装箱停靠点起点ID

en: ChargingStation start ID
zh: 充电站起点ID

en: ParkingArea start ID
zh: 停车区域起点ID

en: Edge end ID
zh: 路段终点ID

en: The position at which the tranship shall enter the net
zh: 运送应进入路网时的位置

en: arrival position on the destination edge
zh: 目标路段上的抵达位置

en: TAZ end ID
zh: TAZ终点ID

en: Junction end ID
zh: 交叉口终点ID

en: BusStop end ID
zh: 公交站终点ID

en: TrainStop end ID
zh: 列车站终点ID

en: ContainerStop end ID
zh: 集装箱停靠点终点ID

en: ChargingStation end ID
zh: 充电站终点ID

en: ParkingArea end ID
zh: 停车区域终点ID

en: List of possible traffic modes. Walking is always possible regardless of this value
zh: 可能的交通运具清单。无论此值如何，步行始终是可能的

en: list of vehicle alternatives to take for the person trip
zh: 人行程可以使用的替代车辆清单

en: Walk factor
zh: 步行系数

en: id of the travel group. Persons with the same group may share a taxi ride
zh: 旅行组的id。同一组别的人可以共用一辆出租车

en: speed of the person for this % in m/s (not together with duration)
zh: 该百分比的人员速度（m/s）（不包括持续时间）

en: duration of the plan in second (not together with speed)
zh: 以秒计的计划持续时间（不包括速度）

en: list of vehicle alternatives to take for the ride
zh: 乘车时可以使用的替代车辆清单

en: list of vehicle alternatives to take for the transport
zh: 运送的替代车辆清单

en: speed of the person for this tranship in m/s (not together with duration)
zh: 本次转运的人员速度（m/s）（不包括持续时间）

en: Activity displayed for stopped person in GUI and output files
zh: 在GUI及输出文件中为停等人员显示的活动

en: DataSet
zh: 数据组

en: DataInterval
zh: 数据间隔时间

en: Data interval begin time
zh: 数据间隔开始时间

en: Data interval end time
zh: 数据间隔结束时间

en: EdgeRelationSingle
zh: 路段关系单个

en: EdgeRelation
zh: 路段关系

en: The ID of the edge the edgeRel starts at
zh: 路段关系(edgeRel)开始的路段的识别名(ID)

en: The ID of the edge the edgeRel ends at
zh: 路段关系(edgeRel)结束的路段的识别名(ID)

en: TAZRelation
zh: TAZ关系

en: The name of the TAZ the TAZRel starts at
zh: 交通分区Rel开始的交通分区的名称

en: The name of the TAZ the TAZRel ends at
zh: 交通分区Rel结束的交通分区名称

en: MeanDataEdge
zh: 路段平均数据

en: MeanDataLane
zh: 车道平均数据

en: Type of data generated by this mean data
zh: 此平均数据生成的数据类型

en: The aggregation period the values the detector collects shall be summed up
zh: 在汇总期内检测器采集到的值应相加

en: The time to start writing. If not given, the simulation's begin is used.
zh: 开始写作的时间。如果没有给出，则使用仿真的开始时间。

en: The time to end writing. If not given the simulation's end is used.
zh: 结束写作的时间。如果没有给出，则使用仿真的结束时间。

en: If set to true, edges/lanes which were not used by a vehicle during this period will not be written
zh: 如果设置为 "true"，在此期间没有被车辆使用的路段/车道将不会被写入

en: If set, junction internal edges/lanes will be written as well
zh: 如果设置，结点内部路段/车道也将被写入

en: The maximum travel time in seconds to write if only very small movements occur
zh: 如果仅发生非常小的移动, 则写出以秒为单位最长旅行时间

en: Consider an edge/lane unused if it has at most this many sampled seconds
zh: 如果一路段/车道最多有这么多的采样秒数，就认为它没有被使用

en: The maximum speed to consider a vehicle halting;
zh: 认为车辆停止的最大速度;

en: space separated list of vehicle type ids to consider
zh: 以空格分隔的要考虑的车辆类型ID清单

en: whether aggregation should be performed over all vehicles that entered the edge/lane in the aggregation interval
zh: 是否应该对在聚集区间内进入路段/车道的所有车辆进行聚集

en: List of attribute names that shall be written
zh: 应被写入的属性名称列表

en: Restrict output to the given list of edge ids
zh: 将输出限制在给定的路段ID列表中

en: Restrict output to the given list of edges given in file
zh: 将输出限制在文件中给出的路段列表中

en: Whether the traffic statistic of all edges shall be aggregated into a single value
zh: 是否应将所有路段的流量统计汇总为一个单一的值

en: ID of %
zh: %的ID

en: Optional name for %
zh: %选项名称

en: The id of an edge in the simulation network
zh: 仿真路网內的路段识别名(id)

en: The name of the lane the % shall be located at
zh: %应位于的车道名称

en: If set, no error will be reported if element is placed behind the lane.
zh: 如果设定，若元素放置在车道后面，不会报告任何错误。

en: Instead, it will be placed 0.1 meters from the lanes end or at position 0.1,
zh: 相反地，它将放置在距离车道末端 0.1 米处或 0.1 米位置，

en: if the position was negative and larger than the lanes length after multiplication with - 1
zh: 如果位置为负值且大于乘以 - 1 后的车道长度

en: Space separated list of vehicle type ids to consider
zh: 要考虑的车辆类型ID的空格分隔清单

en: The path to the output file
zh: 输出档案的路径

en: Path to the output file for writing information
zh: 用于写入信息的输出文件的路径

en: A bitmap to use for rendering this %
zh: 用于渲染此%的位图

en: The departure time of the (first) % which is generated using this trip definition
zh: 使用此行程定义生成的（第一）%的出发时间

en: Explicitly allows the given vehicle classes (not given will be not allowed)
zh: 明确允许給定的车辆类别（若未给定车辆类别, 将不允许）

en: Explicitly disallows the given vehicle classes (not given will be allowed)
zh: 明確禁止给定的车辆类别（不给定的,将被允许）

en: The position on the lane the % shall be laid on in meters
zh: %应铺设在车道上的位置，单位为米

en: Detect persons instead of vehicles (pedestrians or passengers)
zh: 检测人员而不是车辆（行人或乘客）

en: The RGBA color with which the % shall be displayed
zh: %显示百分比的RGBA颜色

en: The aggregation period the values the % detector collects shall be summed up
zh: 聚合阶段，应将探测器%收集的值相加

en: List of edge ids that must all be part of the future route of the vehicle to qualify for detection
zh: 车辆未来路径中必须全部包含的路段 ID 列表（作为检测条件）

en: The time-based threshold that describes how much time has to pass until a vehicle is recognized as halting)
zh: 以时间为基础的阈值，用来定义车辆必须停等多少时间才会被认为是停等

en: The speed-based threshold that describes how slow a vehicle has to be to be recognized as halting) in m/s
zh: 以速度为基础的閾值，用来定义车辆必须行驶多慢才会被认为是停等 (单位为 米/秒)

en: The maximum distance to the next standing vehicle in order to make this vehicle count as a participant to the jam in m
zh: 车辆到下一个停等的车辆的最大距离(米)，此距离用于计算该车辆是否被视为堵塞的参与者

en: Disabled undo
zh: 已禁用撤消

en: Cannot Undo in the middle of
zh: 无法此过程中撤销：

en: Disabled redo
zh: 已禁用重做

en: Cannot Redo in the middle of
zh: 无法在此过程中重做：

en: Locate a junction within the network. (Shift+J)
zh: 在路网內定位一个路口。(Shift+J)

en: Locate an edge within the network. (Shift+E)
zh: 在路网內定位一个路段。(Shift+E)

en: Locate WalkingAreas
zh: 定位步行区域

en: Locate a walkingArea within the network. (Shift+W)
zh: 在路网內定位步行区域。(Shift+W)

en: Locate a vehicle within the network. (Shift+V)
zh: 在路网內定位车辆。(Shift+V)

en: Locate a person within the network. (Shift+P)
zh: 在路网內定位人员。(Shift+P)

en: Locate Containers
zh: 定位集装箱

en: Locate a container within the network. (Shift+C)
zh: 在路网内定位集装箱。 (Shift+C)

en: Locate Route
zh: 定位路径

en: Locate a route within the network. (Shift+R)
zh: 在路网內定位路径。(Shift+R)

en: Locate Stops
zh: 定位停靠点

en: Locate a stop within the network. (Shift+S)
zh: 在路网內定位停靠点。(Shift+S)

en: Locate a tls within the network. (Shift+T)
zh: 在路网內定位交通信号。(Shift+T)

en: Locate an additional structure within the network. (Shift+A)
zh: 在路网內定位一个附加结构。(Shift+A)

en: Locate a PoI within the network. (Shift+O)
zh: 在路网內定位兴趣点。(Shift+O)

en: Locate a Polygon within the network. (Shift+L)
zh: 在路网內定位多边形物件。(Shift+L)

en: GUI-Settings cannot be saved in
zh: GUI-设定无法存储于

en: Confirm Junction Merger
zh: 确认路口合并

en: Do you wish to merge junctions '%' and '%'?
    ('%' will be eliminated and its roads added to '%')
zh: 你想要合并路口 '%' 和 '%' 吗？
    （'%' 将会被删除，其路段会被添加到 '%'）

en: % requires switch to network mode. Continue?
zh: %需要切换到网络模式。继续？

en: % requires switch to demand mode. Continue?
zh: %需要切换到需求模式。继续？

en: % requires switch to data mode. Continue?
zh: %需要切换到数据模式。继续？

en: Confirm switch mode
zh: 确认切换模式

en: Multiple lane in the same edge selected
zh: 在同一路段上选定多个车道

en: There are selected lanes that belong to the same edge.
zh: 有些选定的车道属于同一个路段。

en: Only one lane per edge will be restricted to %.
zh: 每个路段只有一条车道会被限制在 %。

en: Set vclass to % for selected lanes
zh: 将所选车道的限制车辆类型（vclass）设置为 %

en: All lanes own already another lane in the same edge with a restriction for %
zh: 所有车道在同一路段已经拥有车道，限制为%

en: % lanes will be restricted to %. Continue?
zh: % 条车道将会被限制为 %。继续操作吗？

en: restrict lane to
zh: 将车道限制为

en: Add vclass % to selected lanes
zh: 为所选车道添加车辆类型（vclass）%

en: All lanes own already another lane in the same edge with a restriction to %.
zh: 在所选车道的相同路段上已经存在一条限制为 % 的车道。

en: % restrictions to % will be added. Continue?
zh: 将会添加对于 % 的 % 种限制。继续执行？

en: add restrictions for
zh: 为其新增限制：

en: add vclass for
zh: 为其新增车辆类型（vclass）：

en: Remove vclass % from selected lanes
zh: 从所选车道中删除vclass%

en: The selected lanes and edges don't have a restriction to %.
zh: 所选车道和路段对%没有限制。

en: % restrictions to % will be removed. Continue?
zh: % 限制 % 将被移除。继续？

en: Remove vclass for
zh: 为...刪除车辆类别(vclass)

en: Cannot delete in this mode
zh: 在此模式下无法删除

en: delete network inspected elements
zh: 刪除被检查的路网要素

en: delete network selection
zh: 刪除路网选择

en: delete demand inspected elements
zh: 刪除被检查需求要素

en: delete demand selection
zh: 刪除需求选择

en: delete data inspected elements
zh: 刪除被检查数据要素

en: delete data selection
zh: 刪除数据选择

en: Reverse selected edges
zh: 反转选定的路段

en: Reverse edge
zh: 反向路段

en: Add Reverse edge for selected edges
zh: 为选定的路段新增反向路段

en: Add reverse edge
zh: 新增反向路段

en: Add Reverse disconnected edge for selected edges
zh: 为选定的路段新增不相互连接的反向路段

en: Add reverse disconnected edge
zh: 新增不相互连接的反向路段

en: reset geometry points
zh: 重置几何点

en: straighten selected edges
zh: 拉直所选定的路段

en: straighten edge
zh: 拉直路段

en: smooth selected edges
zh: 使选定的路段平滑

en: smooth edge
zh: 使路段平滑

en: straighten elevation of selected edges
zh: 拉直所选定路段的高程

en: straighten edge elevation
zh: 拉直路段高程

en: smooth elevation of selected edges
zh: 平滑所选定路段的高程

en: smooth edge elevation
zh: 平滑路段高程

en: reset edge lengths
zh: 重置路段长度

en: copy edge template
zh: 复制路段范本

en: simplify shapes
zh: 简化形狀

en: close polygon shapes
zh: 关闭多边形形状

en: open polygon shapes
zh: 打开多边形形狀

en: select within polygon boundary
zh: 在多边形边界內选择

en: triangulate polygon
zh: 三角多边形

en: simplify edited shape
zh: 简化编辑后的形状

en: straighten edited shape
zh: 拉直编辑后的形状

en: attach POI into lane
zh: 将兴趣点附接到车道

en: release POI from lane
zh: 从车道上释放兴趣点

en: reverse % '%'
zh: 反转 % '%'

en: add reverse '%'
zh: 添加反向 '%'

en: change edge Geometry Point position
zh: 改变路段几何点位置

en: change polygon Geometry Point position
zh: 改变多边形几何点位置

en: change TAZ Geometry Point position
zh: 改变交通分区几何点位置

en: reset end points of selected edges
zh: 重设选路段的終点

en: reset end points of edge '
zh: 重设路段終点

en: duplicate selected lanes
zh: 复制选择的车道

en: reset custom lane shapes
zh: 重设自定的车道形狀

en: reset custom lane shape
zh: 重设置自定的车道形狀

en: reset opposite lanes
zh: 重设对向车道

en: reset opposite lane
zh: 重设对向车道

en: select lane reachability
zh: 选择车道可及性

en: reset edge endpoints
zh: 重新设定路段终点

en: Grid is still active, press ctrl+g to deactivate
zh: 网格仍处于使用中状态，按 ctrl+g 停用

en: reset custom junction shapes
zh: 重置自定的路口形狀

en: reset custom junction shape
zh: 重置自定的路口形狀

en: clear connections of selected junctions
zh: 清除所选路口的连接线(connections)

en: reset connections of selected junctions
zh: 重置所选路口的连接线(connections)

en: add TLS in multiple junctions
zh: 在多个路口上新增交通信号(TLS)

en: moving selection
zh: 移动选择

en: Selection width:
zh: 选择宽度：

en:  height:
zh:  高度：

en:  diagonal:
zh:  对角线：

en: selection using rectangle
zh: 使用矩形进行选择

en: Invalid windows size-format: %for option 'window-size'
zh: 无效的视窗尺寸格式：% 选项视窗尺寸'

en: Save Netedit Config. (Ctrl+Shift+E)
zh: 存储Netedit 配置文件。 (Ctrl +Shift+E)

en: Save Sumo Config. (Ctrl+Shift+S)
zh: 存储Sumo 配置文件。 (Ctrl+Shift+S)

en: Save network
zh: 存储路网

en: Save network. (Ctrl+S)
zh: 存储路网。(Ctrl+S)

en: Save individual files
zh: 存储个别档案

en: Save individual files.
zh: 存储个别档案。

en: Save additional elements
zh: 存储附加的要素

en: Save additional elements. (Ctrl+Shift+A)
zh: 存储附加的要素。(Ctrl+Shift+A)

en: Save demand elements
zh: 存储需求要素

en: Save demand elements. (Ctrl+Shift+D)
zh: 存储·需求要素。(Ctrl+Shift+D)

en: Save data elements
zh: 儲存数据要素

en: Save data elements. (Ctrl+Shift+B)
zh: 存储数据要素。(Ctrl+Shift+D)

en: Save mean data elements
zh: 存储meanData要素

en: Save mean data elements. (Ctrl+Shift+M)
zh: 存储meanData要素。(Ctrl+Shift+M)

en: Switch between seconds and HH:MM:SS
zh: 切换“总秒数”和“时-分-秒”（HH:MM:SS）两种形式

en: Network
zh: 路网

en: Edit network elements
zh: 编辑路网要素

en: Set mode for editing network elements. (F2)
zh: 设置编辑路网元素的模式。（F2）

en: Demand
zh: 需求

en: Edit traffic demand elements
zh: 编辑交通需求要素

en: Set mode for editing traffic demand. (F3)
zh: 设置编辑交通需求的模式。（F3）

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Edit data elements
zh: 编辑数据要素

en: Set mode for editing data demand. (F4)
zh: 设置编辑数据需求的模式。（F4）

en: Change netedit view
zh: 更改netedit视图

en: Change netedit view.
zh: 更改netedit视图。

en: Set default view
zh: 设置默认视图

en: Set default view.
zh: 设置默认视图。

en: Set JuPedSim view
zh: 设置JuPedSim视图

en: Set JuPedSim view.
zh: 设置JuPedSim视图。

en: Mode already selected
zh: 已经选定模式

en: Network mode already selected
zh: 已选择路网模式

en: Save modifications in TLS before change mode
zh: 在改变模式前將修改的交通信号(TLS)进行存储

en: Demand mode already selected
zh: 已选择需求模式

en: Data mode already selected
zh: 已选择数据模式

en: Show grid and restrict movement to the grid - define grid size in visualization options. (Ctrl+G)
zh: 显示网格及限制到网格的移动 - 在视觉化选项中定义网格尺寸。（按 Ctrl+G）

en: Toggle hiding junction shape. (Ctrl+J)
zh: 切换隐藏路口形狀。（按 Ctrl+J）

en: Draw vehicles spread in lane or depart position
zh: 绘制在车道上或是在出发位置上的车辆

en: Draw vehicles spread in lane or in depart position.
zh: 绘制在车道上或是在出发位置上的车辆。

en: Toggle show demand elements.
zh: 切换显示需求要素。

en: Clicks target lanes
zh: 点击目标 车道

en: Toggle whether clicking should inspect/select/delete lanes instead of edges.
zh: 切换是否应检查/选择/刪除车道, 而不是路段。

en: Toggle show connections over junctions.
zh: 切换显示路口內的连接线(connection)。

en: Toggle hide connections.
zh: 切换隐藏连接线(connections)。

en: Show additional sub-elements
zh: 显示附加子要素

en: Toggle show additional sub-elements.
zh: 切换显示附加子要素。

en: Toggle show TAZ elements.
zh: 切换显示分区(TAZ)要素。

en: Automatic select junctions
zh: 自动选择路口

en: Toggle whether selecting multiple edges should automatically select their junctions.
zh: 切换选择多条路段时, 是否应自动选择它们的交汇路口。

en: Apply state to all phases
zh: 將状态应用于所有相位(phases)

en: Toggle whether clicking should apply state changes to all phases of the current TLS plan.
zh: 切换是否点击时应将更改的状态(state)应用于现有交通信号(TLS) 方案的所有相位(phase)。

en: Automatic merging junction
zh: 自动合并路口

en: Toggle ask for confirmation before merging junction.
zh: 切换合并路口前要求确认。

en: Edge chain mode
zh: 路段链(chain)模式

en: Create consecutive edges with a single click (hit ESC to cancel chain).
zh: 单击一下即可建立连续的路段（按 ESC 取消链(chain))。

en: Edge opposite direction
zh: 路段相反方向

en: Automatically create an edge in the opposite direction.
zh: 自动建立相反方向的路段。

en: Move elevation
zh: 移动高程

en: Apply mouse movement to elevation instead of x,y position.
zh: 將鼠标移动功能用于高程而不是 x，y 位置。

en: Show bubbles
zh: 显示气泡(bubbles)

en: Toggle show bubbles over junctions shapes.
zh: 切换在路口形狀上显示气泡(bubble)。

en: Toggle show shapes (Polygons and POIs).
zh: 切换显示形狀（多边形和兴趣点）。

en: Toggle show all trips (requires updated demand - F5).
zh: 切换显示所有旅次(trips)（需要更新需求 - F5）。

en: Toggle show all person plans.
zh: 切换显示所有人员的旅行计划。

en: Toggle lock selected person.
zh: 切换锁定选择的人员(person)。

en: Show all containers plans
zh: 显示所有集装箱(container)运送计划

en: Toggle show all container plans.
zh: 切换显示所有集装箱(container)运送计划。

en: Toggle lock selected container.
zh: 切换锁定选择的集装箱(container)。

en: Toggle show non-inspected demand elements.
zh: 切换显示未检查的需求要素。

en: Toggle show number of overlapped routes.
zh: 切换显示重叠路线的数量。

en: Toggle show additionals.
zh: 切换显示附加项(additionals)。

en: Draw TAZREL drawing mode
zh: 绘制交通分区关系线(TAZREL)绘图模式

en: Toggle draw TAZREL drawing mode.
zh: 切换绘制交通分区关系线(TAZREL)绘图模式。

en: Toggle draw TAZ fill
zh: 切换绘制交通分区(TAZ)填充

en: Toggle draw TAZRel only from
zh: 切换绘制仅来自...分区的交通分区关系线(TAZRel)

en: Toggle draw TAZRel only to
zh: 切换绘制仅到达...分区的交通分区关系线(TAZRel)

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Data sets
zh: 数据集合

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Inspect mode
zh: 检查模式

en: Mode to inspect elements and change their attributes. (I)
zh: 检查要素及更改其属性的模式。(I)

en: Delete mode
zh: 删除模式

en: Mode for deleting elements. (D)
zh: 刪除元素的模式。(D)

en: Select mode
zh: 选择模式

en: Mode for selecting elements. (S)
zh: 选择元素的模式。 (S)

en: Move mode
zh: 移动模式

en: Mode for moving elements. (M)
zh: 移动要素的模式。(M)

en: Edge mode
zh: 路段模式

en: Mode for creating junctions and edges. (E)
zh: 创建交叉口和路段的模式。E

en: Traffic light mode
zh: 交通信号灯模式

en: Mode for editing traffic lights over junctions. (T)
zh: 编辑路口信号的模式。(T)

en: Connection mode
zh: 连接模式

en: Mode for editing connections between lanes. (C)
zh: 编辑车道间连接线(connections)的模式。(C)

en: Prohibition mode
zh: 禁止模式

en: Mode for editing connection prohibitions. (H)
zh: 编辑禁止的连接线(connection)的模式。(H)

en: Crossing mode
zh: 交叉模式

en: Mode for creating crossings between edges. (R)
zh: 建立路段间人行道的模式。(R)

en: Additional mode
zh: 附加模式

en: Mode for creating additional elements. (A)
zh: 创建其他元素的模式。（A）

en: Wire mode
zh: 接线方式

en: Mode for editing overhead wires. (W)
zh: 编辑架空线的模式。（W）

en: TAZ mode
zh: TAZ模式

en: Mode for creating Traffic Assignment Zones. (Z)
zh: 建立交通指派分区的模式。(Z)

en: Polygon mode
zh: 多边形模式

en: Mode for creating polygons and POIs. (P)
zh: 建立多边形物件及兴趣点的模式。(P)

en: Decal mode
zh: 贴化模式

en: Mode for editing decals. (U)
zh: 编辑壁纸的模式。 (U)

en: Route mode
zh: 路径模式

en: Mode for creating routes. (R)
zh: 建立路径的模式。 (R)

en: Route distribution mode
zh: 路线分布模式

en: Mode for creating and editing rout distributions. (W)
zh: 创建和编辑路径分布的模式。 (W)

en: Vehicle mode
zh: 车辆模式

en: Mode for creating vehicles. (V)
zh: 建立车辆模式。(V)

en: Type mode
zh: 类型模式

en: Mode for creating types (of vehicles, persons and containers). (T)
zh: 创建类型（车辆、人员和集装箱）的模式。（T）

en: Type distribution mode
zh: 类型分布模式

en: Mode for creating and editing type distribution. (U)
zh: 创建和编辑类型分布的模式。 (U)

en: Stop mode
zh: 停靠点模式

en: Mode for creating stops. (A)
zh: 建立停靠点模式。(A)

en: Person mode
zh: 人员模式

en: Mode for creating persons. (P)
zh: 建立人员(person)模式。(P)

en: Person plan mode
zh: 人员规划模式

en: Mode for creating person plans. (L)
zh: 创建人员计划的模式。 (L)

en: Container mode
zh: 集装箱模式

en: Mode for creating containers. (C)
zh: 创建集装箱的模式。 (C)

en: Container plan mode
zh: 集装箱计划模式

en: Mode for creating container plans. (H)
zh: 创建集装箱运送计划的模式。(H)

en: Edge data mode
zh: 路段数据模式

en: Mode for creating edge datas. (E)
zh: 创建路段数据的模式。(E)

en: Edge relation data mode
zh: 路段关系数据模式

en: Mode for creating edge relation datas. (R)
zh: 创建路段关系数据的模式。(R)

en: TAZ relation data mode
zh: TAZ关系数据模式

en: Mode for creating TAZ relation datas. (Z)
zh: 创建交通分区关系数据的模式。(Z)

en: MeanData mode
zh: MeanData 模式

en: Mode for MeanData elements. (M)
zh: 平均数据(MeanData)元素的模式。(M)

en: Undo the last change. (Ctrl+Z)
zh: 撤销上一次的修改。(Ctrl+Z)

en: Redo the last change. (Ctrl+Y)
zh: 重复上次的修改。(Ctrl+Y)

en: Compute path manager
zh: 计算路径管理器

en: Compute path manager.
zh: 计算路径管理器。

en: WalkingArea Chooser
zh: 步行区域选择器

en: Route Chooser
zh: 路径选择器

en: Stop Chooser
zh: 停靠点选择器

en: TLS Chooser
zh: 交通信号选择器

en: Additional Chooser
zh: 附加物(additional)选择器

en: Poly Chooser
zh: 多边形选择器

en: Undo create
zh: 撤销创建

en: Undo delete
zh: 撤销删除

en: Redo create
zh: 重做创建

en: Redo delete
zh: 重做删除

en: change '%' attribute in % '%' to '%'
zh: 将 % '%' 中的 '%' 属性更改为 '%'

en: Undo change
zh: 撤销更改

en: Redo change
zh: 重做更改

en: Undo moving up
zh: 撤销上移

en: Undo moving down
zh: 撤销下移

en: Invalid operation
zh: 无效操作

en: Redo moving front
zh: 重做移动前端

en: Redo moving back
zh: 重做移动后

en: Redo create connection '
zh: 重做创建连接 '

en: Redo delete connection '
zh: 重做删除连接 '

en: Undo create crossing
zh: 撤销创建路口

en: Undo delete crossing
zh: 撤消删除路口

en: Redo create crossing
zh: 重做创建路口

en: Redo delete crossing
zh: 重做删除路口

en: Undo create edge '
zh: 撤销创建路段'

en: Undo delete edge '
zh: 撤销删除路段 '

en: Redo create edge '
zh: 重做创建路段 '

en: Redo delete edge '
zh: 重做删除路段 '

en: Undo create edgeType '
zh: 撤销创建路段类型 '

en: Undo delete edgeType '
zh: 撤销删除路段类型 '

en: Redo create edgeType '
zh: 重做创建路段类型 '

en: Redo delete edgeType '
zh: 重做删除路段类型 '

en: Undo create junction '
zh: 撤消创建路口 '

en: Undo delete junction '
zh: 撤销删除路口 '

en: Redo create junction '
zh: 重做创建路口 '

en: Redo delete junction '
zh: 重做删除路口'

en: Undo create lane '
zh: 撤销创建车道 '

en: Undo delete lane '
zh: 撤销删除车道 '

en: Redo create lane '
zh: 重做创建车道 '

en: Redo delete lane '
zh: 重做删除车道 '

en: Register joined junctions '%'
zh: 注册已加入的交叉点“%”

en: Undo register joined junctions
zh: 撤销注册已加入的交叉点

en: Redo register joined junctions
zh: 重做注册已加入的交叉点

en: Undo create TLS '
zh: 撤销创建交通信号'

en: Undo delete TLS '
zh: 撤销删除交通信号'

en: Redo create TLS '
zh: 重做创建交通信号'

en: Redo delete TLS '
zh: 重做删除交通信号 '

en: Undo toggle % attribute in '%'
zh: 撤消 '%' 中的 % 属性切换

en: Redo toggle % attribute in '%'
zh: 重做 '%' 中的 % 属性切换

en: Invalid Junction
zh: 无效路口

en: Invalid number of TLSs
zh: 无效的交通信号序号

en: About Eclipse SUMO netedit
zh: 关于Eclipse SUMO的netedit（网络编辑）

en: Network editor for Eclipse SUMO, the Simulation of Urban MObility
zh: Eclipse SUMO的网络编辑器，城市交通仿真

en: Graphical editor for road networks and infrastructure.
zh: 道路网络和基础设施的图形编辑器。

en: Edit color
zh: 编辑颜色

en: Critical error
zh: 关键错误

en: Netedit found an internal critical error and will be closed:
zh: Netedit发现内部严重错误，将被关闭：

en: ErrorTrace:
zh: 错误跟踪：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Don't Save
zh: 不保存

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset changes
zh: 重置更改

en: Advanced
zh: 高级的

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Rerun
zh: 重新执行

en: Rerun tool
zh: 重新运行工具

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to tool dialog
zh: 返回工具对话框

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy error trace to clipboard
zh: 将错误跟踪复制到剪贴板

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Report bug to github
zh: 报告bug到github

en: Custom Geometry Point
zh: 自定义几何图形点

en: close accepting changes
zh: 关闭接受变更

en: close discarding changes
zh: 关闭废弃更改

en: reset to previous values
zh: 重置为以前的值

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Operations
zh: 运作

en: Sort
zh: 分类

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Open Parameter Template
zh: 打开参数模板

en: Loading of Parameters From % failed.
zh: 从%加载参数失败。

en: Loaded % Parameters.
zh: 已加载%的参数。

en: Save Parameter Template file
zh: 保存参数模板文件

en: - Parameters are defined by a Key and a Value.
zh: -参数由键和值定义。

en: - In Netedit can be defined using format key1=parameter1|key2=parameter2|...
zh: -在Netedit中，可以使用如下格式定义 key1=parameter1|key2=parameter2|...

en: - Duplicated and empty Keys aren't valid.
zh: -重复和空的键无效。

en: - Whitespace and certain characters aren't allowed (@$%^&/|\....)
zh: -不允许使用空格和某些字符（@$%^&/| \…）

en: Parameters Help
zh: 参数帮助

en: Key of Parameter not defined
zh: 参数鍵未定义

en: Value of Parameter not defined
zh: 参数值未定义

en: Key of Parameter cannot be empty
zh: 参数值不能是空的

en: Key '%' of Parameter contains invalid characters
zh: %' 参数鍵含有无效字元

en: Key '%' already exist
zh: '%' 鍵已存在

en: Edit parameters
zh: 编辑 参数

en: Empty Parameter key
zh: 空参数键

en: Parameters with empty keys aren't allowed
zh: 不允许使用空键的参数

en: Invalid Parameter key
zh: 参数键无效

en: There are keys with invalid characters
zh: 关键字存在无效字符

en: Duplicated Parameters
zh: 重复参数

en: Parameters with the same key aren't allowed
zh: 不允许使用具有相同键的参数

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Save %
zh: 保存 %

en: You have unsaved %.
zh: 有未保存的%。

en: Do you wish to close and discard all changes?
zh: 您要关闭并放弃所有变更吗？

en: Apply to all unsaved elements
zh: 应用到所有未保存的元素

en: Undo/Redo history
zh: 撤销/重做历史记录

en: Edit vClasses of attribute '%'
zh: 编辑vClasses的属性“%”

en: Selection options
zh: 选择选项

en: Allow all vehicles
zh: 允许所有的交通实体

en: Allow only road vehicles
zh: 只允许道路交通实体

en: Allow only rail vehicles
zh: 只允许铁路交通实体

en: Disallow all vehicles
zh: 禁止所有交通实体

en: Select vClasses
zh: 选择vClasses

en: Default vehicle class
zh: 默认的交通实体类型

en: A passenger car assigned for private use
zh: 指定的仅供私人使用的客车

en: Vehicle for hire with a driver
zh: 带有驾驶员的出租车辆

en: Urban line traffic
zh: 城市线路交通

en: Overland transport
zh: 超负荷运输

en: Vehicles specialized in delivering goods
zh: 专用于陆运货物的交通实体（车辆）

en: Vehicle designed to transport cargo
zh: 专用于航运货物的交通实体（水运和空运）

en: Truck with trailer
zh: 带拖车的载重汽车

en: Vehicle designated to respond to an emergency
zh: 指定用于应对紧急情况的车辆

en: Two- or three-wheeled motor vehicle
zh: 两轮或三轮的摩托车

en: Motorcycle not allowed in motorways
zh: 不允许在高速公路上行驶的摩托车

en: Human-powered, pedal-driven vehicle
zh: 人力/踏板驱动的车辆

en: An electric scooter or a kick scooter
zh: 电动滑板车或脚踏滑板车

en: Person traveling on foot
zh: 步行的人员

en: A mobility impaired person
zh: 行动不便的人

en: Rail vehicle which runs on tracks
zh: 在铁轨上运行的轨道车辆

en: Rail electric vehicle
zh: 有轨电车

en: High-speed rail vehicle
zh: 高速轨道列车

en: Heavier than tram
zh: 比有轨电车重（轻轨）

en: Heavy rail vehicle
zh: 重轨列车（地铁）

en: A conveyance suspended on a cable
zh: 悬挂在缆绳上的运输工具

en: A railway that mostly runs underground
zh: 主要在地下运行的铁路

en: Future electric mobility vehicles
zh: 未来的电动车辆（如电动汽车）

en: Vehicle designed for military forces
zh: 军队专用车辆

en: Basic class for navigating waterway
zh: 水路航行基本类型

en: Vehicle of a governmental security agency
zh: 政府安全机构的车辆

en: A civilian security armored car used by VIPs
zh: 贵宾 (VIP)使用的民用安全装甲车

en: High-Occupancy Vehicle (two or more passengers)
zh: 高占用率车辆（多座客车，两名或以上乘客）

en: A transport container
zh: 运输集装箱

en: An airplane
zh: 飞机

en: A small unmanned robot
zh: 小型无人机器人

en: Reserved for user-defined semantics
zh: 保留用于用户定义的语义

en: Overwrite % '%'
zh: 覆盖%“%”

en: There is already a % '%'. Overwrite?
zh: 已存在% “%”。覆盖？

en: Apply this solution to all conflicted elements
zh: 将此解决方案应用于所有冲突元素

en: Open dialog for editing vClasses
zh: 打开用于编辑vClass的对话框

en: Open dialog for editing color
zh: 打开编辑颜色的对话框

en: true
zh: 真值

en: false
zh: 伪值

en: Error updating % '%'
zh: 更新% “%”时出错

en: % '%' cannot be updated because
zh: %的“%”不能被更新，由于

en: there are invalid %s.
zh: 存在不合法的 %s。

en: No routes in net
zh: 路网中没有路线

en: add % in '%'
zh: 添加%到“%”

en: Rerouter intervals of % '%' cannot be saved
zh: 重路由器时间间隔% “%”不能保存

en: . There are overlapping intervals.
zh: . 存在重叠的间隔。

en: Error updating % of % '%'
zh: 更新%的% '%'时出错

en: % of % '%' cannot be updated because
zh: %的 % '%'不能被更新，由于

en: at least one % must be defined.
zh: 必须至少定义一个%。

en: No edges in net
zh: 路网中没有路段

en: No lanes in net
zh: 路网中没有车道

en: Rerouter has more than one edge
zh: 改道裝置(rerouter) 有一个以上的路段

en: No parkingAreas in net
zh: 路网中没有停车区域

en: Edit % '%'
zh: 编辑 % “%”

en: change % values
zh: 改变%的值

en: VariableSpeedSign steps of % '%' cannot be saved
zh: VariableSpeedSign步骤 % “%”无法保存

en: Steps has to be sorted.
zh: 必须对步骤进行排序。

en: Invalid row type
zh: 无效的行类型

en: Open Image
zh: 开启图片

en: Open OSG File
zh: 开启OSG档案

en: Error editing %
zh: 编辑%出错

en: The % cannot be updated because attribute % is invalid.
zh: %无法更新，由于属性%不合法。

en: Save % as
zh: 保存%为

en: Open %
zh: 打开%

en: Visited Directories
zh: 访问目录

en: Directory:
zh: 目录：

en: File Name:
zh: 文件名：

en: Copy File
zh: 复制文件

en: Select destination file
zh: 选择目的地文件

en: Error copying file
zh: 复制文件时出错

en: The source and destination files are the same
zh: 源和目的文件相同

en: Overwrite file
zh: 覆盖文件

en: already exist. Overwrite?
zh: 已存在。覆盖？

en: Check destination file permissions
zh: 检查目的文件权限

en: Move File
zh: 移动文件

en: Error moving file
zh: 移动文件时出错

en: Unable to move file:
    %
zh: 无法移动文件:
    %

en: Deleting file
zh: 删除文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete the file:
zh: 确定要删除文件：

en: Error deleting file
zh: 删除文件时出错

en: Check file permissions
zh: 检查文件权限

en: Up one level
zh: 上一级

en: Home directory
zh: 主目录

en: Work directory
zh: 工作目录

en: Config directory
zh: 配置目录

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Sort by
zh: 排序方式

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Reverse
zh: 逆序

en: Ignore case
zh: 忽略大小写

en: View
zh: 视图

en: Small icons
zh: 小图标

en: Big icons
zh: 大图标

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Hidden files
zh: 隐藏文件

en: Preview images
zh: 预览图像

en: Normal images
zh: 普通图像

en: Medium images
zh: 中等图片

en: Giant images
zh: 超大图形

en: Bookmarks
zh: 标签

en: Set bookmark
zh: 设置标签

en: Clear bookmarks
zh: 清空标签

en: New directory...
zh: 新建目录...

en: Copy...
zh: 复制...

en: Move...
zh: 移动...

en: Delete...
zh: 删除...

en: Create New Directory
zh: 创建新目录

en: Create new directory with name:
zh: 创建新目录名字为:

en: Directory already Exists
zh: 目录已存在

en: The new directory:
    %
zh: 新目录:
    %

en: already exists
zh: 已存在

en: Cannot create directory
zh: 无法创建目录

en: Cannot create directory:
    %
zh: 无法创建目录:
    %

en: Check folder permissions
zh: 检查文件夹权限

en: Bookmark current directory.
zh: 将当前目录设为书签。

en: Clear bookmarks.
zh: 清除书签。

en: Go up one directory
zh: 返回上一级目录

en: Go to home directory
zh: 返回主目录

en: Go to work directory
zh: 返回工作目录

en: Go to netedit config directory
zh: 返回netedit配置文件目录

en: Go to sumo config directory
zh: 返回sumo配置文件目录

en: Create new directory
zh: 新建文件夹

en: Display directory with small icons
zh: 以小图标显示目录

en: Display directory with big icons
zh: 以大图标显示目录

en: Display detailed directory listing
zh: 显示详细目录列表

en: Toggle show hidden files and directories
zh: 切换显示隐藏文件和目录

en: Select a solution for StoppingPlaces and E2 detectors
zh: 为StoppingPlaces和E2探测器选择一种解决方案

en: Activate friendlyPos and save
zh: 激活 友好的位置 （friendlyPos ）并保存

en: Friendly pos parameter will be activated in all stopping places and E2 detectors
zh: 友好位置（Friendly pos）的参数将在所有停车地点和E2检测器中被激活

en: Save invalid positions
zh: 保存无效的位置

en: Save stopping places and E2 detectors with invalid positions
zh: 保存停车位和E2检测器的无效位置

en: Fix positions and save
zh: 固定位置并保存

en: Position of stopping places and E2 detectors will be fixed
zh: 停车位和E2探测器的位置将被固定

en: Select invalid additionals
zh: 选择无效的附加物

en: Cancel saving of additionals and select invalid stopping places and E2 detectors
zh: 取消附加物的保存，选择无效的停车位和E2检测器

en: change % of invalid additionals
zh: 修改无效附加项的%

en: fix positions of invalid additionals
zh: 固定无效附加项的位置

en: select invalid additionals
zh: 选择无效附加项

en: Select a solution for Multilane E2 detectors
zh: 为多车道E2探测器选择一种解决方案

en: Build connections between lanes
zh: 建立车道之间的连接

en: New connections will be created between non-connected lanes
zh: 在未连接的车道之间将建立新的连接

en: Remove invalid E2 detectors
zh: 删除无效的E2检测器

en: Remove Multilane E2 Detectors with non-connected lanes
zh: 移除不连接车道的多车道E2探测仪

en: fix multilane additionals problems
zh: 修复多车道附加问题

en: Fix additional problems
zh: 修复附加问题

en: Routes
zh: 路径

en: Remove invalid routes
zh: 移除无效的路径

en: Remove invalid routes and save
zh: 移除无效路线并保存

en: Save invalid routes
zh: 保存无效的路径

en: Select invalid routes
zh: 选择无效路线

en: Select invalid routes and stop saving
zh: 选择无效路线并停止保存

en: Remove stops out of route
zh: 删除路径以外的停靠点

en: delete invalid routes
zh: 删除无效路线

en: select invalid routes
zh: 选择无效路线

en: delete invalid stops
zh: 删除无效停靠点

en: Remove invalid vehicles
zh: 删除无效车辆

en: Remove invalid vehicles and save
zh: 删除无效车辆并保存

en: Save invalid vehicles
zh: 保存无效的车辆

en: Select invalid vehicles
zh: 选择无效车辆

en: Select invalid vehicles and stop saving
zh: 选择无效车辆并停止保存

en: Remove stops out of vehicle's route
zh: 移除车辆路径上的停车点

en: delete invalid vehicles
zh: 删除无效车辆

en: Stop positions
zh: 停靠点位置

en: Activate friendlyPos
zh: 激活friendlyPos

en: Save invalid stops
zh: 保存无效停靠点

en: Save elements with invalid positions
zh: 选择无效位置的元素

en: Select conflicted stops
zh: 选择冲突的停靠点

en: Select conflicted stops and abort saving
zh: 选择冲突的停靠点并放弃保存

en: Fix stop positions and save
zh: 修复停靠点位置并保存

en: change % of invalid stops
zh: 修改无效停靠点%

en: fix positions of invalid stops
zh: 修复无效停靠点位置

en: select invalid stops
zh: 选择无效停靠点

en: Person/container plans
zh: 人员/集装箱 规划

en: Remove invalid plans
zh: 移除无效规划

en: Save invalid plans
zh: 保存无效规划

en: Select conflicted plans
zh: 选择冲突计划

en: Select conflicted plans and abort saving
zh: 选择冲突计划并放弃保存

en: delete invalid person plans
zh: 删除无效人员出行计划

en: select invalid person plans
zh: 选择无效人员出行计划

en: Fix demand elements problems
zh: 修复需求元素问题

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: Save list of conflicted items
zh: 保存冲突项目的清单

en: Saving successfully
zh: 成功保存

en: List of conflicted items was successfully saved
zh: 冲突项列表已成功保存

en: Saving list of conflicted items failed
zh: 保存冲突项目的清单失败

en: Remove invalid edges
zh: 移除无效道路

en: Save invalid edges
zh: 保存无效的路段

en: Select invalid edges
zh: 选择无效路段

en: Select invalid edges and abort saving
zh: 选择无效路段并放弃保存

en: delete invalid edges
zh: 删除无效道路

en: select invalid edges
zh: 选择无效道路

en: Remove invalid crossings
zh: 移除无效路口

en: Save invalid crossings
zh: 保存无效的路口

en: Select invalid crossing
zh: 选择无效交叉

en: Select invalid crossing and abort saving
zh: 选择无效交叉并放弃保存

en: delete invalid crossings
zh: 删除无效的人行穿越道

en: select invalid crossings
zh: 选择无效的人行穿越道

en: Fix network elements problems
zh: 修正路网要素问题

en: Edit netedit options
zh: 编辑netedit选项

en: Run netgenerate with advanced options
zh: 使用高级选项运行netgenerate

en: Toggle Menu Tooltips
zh: 切换选单工具提示

en: Toggles whether tooltips in the menu shall be shown.
zh: 切换是否显示选单中的工具提示。

en: Save options
zh: 存储选项

en: Save configuration file
zh: 保存配置文件

en: Load options
zh: 载入选项

en: Load configuration file
zh: 加载配置文件

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Reset all options to default
zh: 重置所有选项为默认

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Include description in search
zh: 在搜索中包含描述

en: options file
zh: 选项文件

en: Could not load configuration '
zh: 无法加载配置文件 '

en: Could not load tool configuration '
zh: 无法加载工具配置 '

en: Loaded configuration.
zh: 已加载配置文件。

en: Reset value
zh: 重设值

en: Select filename
zh: 选择文件名

en: XML file
zh: XML文件

en: Edit SUMO options
zh: 编辑SUMO选项

en: Save output
zh: 存储输出

en: Console output
zh: 控制台输出

en: tool log file
zh: 工具日志文件

en: Abort
zh: 放弃

en: Abort running
zh: 放弃运行

en: Running netgenerate results
zh: 运行netgenerate的结果

en: Python Tool
zh: Python工具

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Spider
zh: 蜘蛛网

en: Random grid
zh: 随机网络

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Tool
zh: 工具

en: Save toolcfg
zh: 保存工具配置

en: Save file with tool configuration
zh: 保存含工具配置的文件

en: Load toolcfg
zh: 加载工具配置

en: Load file with tool configuration
zh: 加载含工具配置的文件

en: Sorted by name
zh: 按名称排序

en: Grouped by categories
zh: 按类别f分组

en: Use current % file
zh: 使用目前 % 文件

en: Select % file
zh: 选择 % 文件

en: Use current selected edges
zh: 使用当前选择的道路

en: additional
zh: 附加物(additional)

en: data
zh: 数据

en: sumo config
zh: sumo 配置文件

en: reset %
zh: 重置%

en: Nothing to enable, implement in Children
zh: 无需启用, 完成子类别(children))

en: Nothing to disable, implement in Children
zh: 无需禁用, 子(children)类别

en: Nothing to toggle, implement in Children
zh: 无需切换，在子(children)类别里实施

en: Open
zh: 打开

en:  Dialog
zh:  对话

en: Cursor position over additional shape:
zh: 光标在附加形状上的位置 :

en: Cursor position over lane:
zh: 光标在车道上的位置:

en: Mouse position over edge:
zh: 鼠标在路段的位置:

en: Cursor position in view:
zh: 光标在视图中的位置:

en: Invalid number of edges
zh: 无效的路段号

en: add bus stop '
zh: 添加公共汽车站 '

en: add train stop '
zh: 添加火车站 '

en: Could not build access in netedit; % '%' already owns an access in the edge '%'
zh: 无法在netedit中建立访问权限；%“%”已在路段“%”中拥有访问权限

en: Could not build access in netedit; The lane '%' doesn't support pedestrians
zh: 无法在 netedit 中建立权限； 车道 "%" 不支持行人通行

en: add access in '
zh: 在''中添加访问权限

en: add container stop '
zh: 添加货箱停止'

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; Invalid charge type '%' .
zh: 无法在网络编辑器中构建%，其ID为“%”；充电类型“%”无效。

en: add charging station '
zh: 加装充电站'

en: Could not build parking area with ID '%' in netedit; Invalid departPos over lane.
zh: 无法建立编号 (ID)为 '%' 的停靠区域；车道上的出发位置无效。

en: add parking area '
zh: 添加停车区 '

en: Could not build parking space in netedit; attribute width cannot be parse to float.
zh: 无法在netedit中建立停车位；属性宽度不能被解析为浮动值。

en: Could not build parking space in netedit; attribute length cannot be parse to float.
zh: 无法在netedit中建立停车位；属性长度不能被解析为浮点。

en: Could not build parking space in netedit; attribute angle cannot be parse to float.
zh: 无法在netedit中建立停车位；属性长度不能被解析为浮点。

en: add parking space in '
zh: 在''中添加停车位

en: add induction loop '
zh: 添加感应线圈 '

en: Could not build lane area detector with ID '%' in netedit; invalid traffic light ID.
zh: 无法在netedit中布设编号 (ID)为 '%' 的车道区域检测器；无效的交通信号灯编号 (ID)。

en: add lane area detector '
zh: 添加车道区域检测器 '

en: Could not build lane area detector with ID '%' in netedit; Lanes aren't consecutives.
zh: 无法在netedit中布设编号 (ID)为 '%' 的车道区域检测器；车道不连续。

en: add entry-exit detector '
zh: 添加进入-退出检测器'

en: add entry detector in '
zh: 在''添加进入检测器

en: add exit detector in '
zh: 在''添加出去检测器

en: add instant induction loop '
zh: 添加即时感应线圈

en: add lane calibrator '
zh: 添加车道校准器'

en: add calibrator '
zh: 添加校准器 '

en: add calibrator flow in '
zh: 在''中加入流量校准器

en: add rerouter '
zh: 添加掉头'

en: Could not build interval with ID '%' in netedit; begin is greater than end.
zh: 无法在 netedit 中创建编号 (ID)为 "%" 的区间； 开始时刻大于结束时刻。

en: add rerouter interval in '
zh: 在''中添加掉头间隔时间

en: Could not build interval with begin '%' and end '%' in '%' due overlapping.
zh: 由于重叠，无法在 netedit 中创建起始时刻为 "%"、结束时刻为 '%' 的区间。

en: add closing lane reroute in '
zh: 在''添加关闭的车道改道

en: add closing reroute in '
zh: 在''中添加关闭掉头

en: add dest prob reroute in '
zh: 在''中添加目的地可能的重新路由

en: add parking area reroute in '
zh: 在''添加停车区''改变路线

en: add route prob reroute in '
zh: 在''添加路线可能会改变路线

en: add route probe '
zh: 添加路线探针 '

en: add Variable Speed Sign '
zh: 添加可变速度标志 '

en: add VSS Step in '
zh: 在''中添加VSS步骤

en: Could not build Vaporizer with ID '%' in netedit; begin is greater than end.
zh: 无法在netedit中创建编号 (ID)为 '%' 的蒸发器；开始时间大于结束时间。

en: add vaporizer in '
zh: 在''添加汽化器

en: Could not build TAZ with ID '%' in netedit; Invalid Shape.
zh: 无法在 netedit 中创建编号 (ID) 为 "%" 的交通小区 (TAZ)； 形状无效。

en: add TAZ '
zh: 添加 交通分区（TAZ）

en: add TAZ Source in '
zh: 在''添加交通分区（TAZ）来源

en: update TAZ Source in '
zh: 更新交通分区（TAZ）来源，在''中

en: add TAZ Sink in '
zh: 在''中加入交通分区（TAZ）沉入其中

en: update TAZ Sink in '
zh: 更新交通分区（TAZ）沉入其中''

en: add traction substation '
zh: 添加行动分站 '

en: Could not build overhead wire with ID '%' in netedit; Lanes aren't consecutives.
zh: 无法在 netedit 中创建编号 (ID) 为 "%" 的架空电线；车道不是连续的。

en: add overhead wire '
zh: 添加高架线 '

en: add polygon '
zh: 添加多边形 '

en: add POI '%'
zh: 添加POI%

en: add POI lane '%'
zh: 添加POI车道“%”

en: Could not build POI with ID '%' in netedit
zh: 无法在 netedit 中创建编号 (ID)为 '%' 的兴趣点 (POI)

en: Network requires a geo projection.
zh: 路网需要地理投影。

en: add POI GEO '%'
zh: 添加POI GEO “%”

en: add jps walkable area '
zh: 添加 jps (JuPedSim) 可步行区域 '

en: add jps obstacle '
zh: 添加 jps (JuPedSim) 障碍物 '

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; % with ID '%' doesn't exist.
zh: 无法再netedit里构建%，其ID为“%”；物件%（ID为%）不存在。

en: Both myEdge and myLane aren't defined
zh: myEdge和myLane都没有被定义

en: calibratorFlow of calibrator '%' cannot be written. Either type or vehsPerHour or speed must be enabled
zh: 校准器 "%" 的校准器流量 (calibratorFlow) 无法写入。 必须启用类型（type）、小时车辆数（vehsPerHour）或速度（speed）

en: ' needs at least one entry and one exit
zh: '至少需要一个入口和一个出口

en: An entry-exit detector needs at least one entry detector
zh: 一个出入境检测器至少需要一个入境检测器

en: An entry-exit detector needs at least one exit detector
zh: 一个入口-出口探测器至少需要一个出口探测器

en: Release from lane
zh: 从车道放行

en: Attach to nearest lane
zh: 连接到最近的车道

en: No geo-conversion defined
zh: 没有定义地理转换

en: Simplify Shape
zh: 简化形状

en: Replace current shape with a rectangle
zh: 用矩形取代当前形状

en: Open shape
zh: 开放式形状

en: Open polygon's shape
zh: 打开多边形的外形

en: Close shape
zh: 关闭的形状

en: Close polygon's shape
zh: 关闭多边形的形状

en: Select elements within polygon
zh: 选择多边形内的元素

en: Select elements within polygon boundary
zh: 选择多边形边界内的元素

en: Triangulate polygon
zh: 多边形三角化

en: Convert the current polygon in triangles
zh: 将当前多边形转换为三角形

en: Remove geometry point
zh: 删除几何点

en: Remove geometry point under mouse
zh: 删除鼠标下的几何点

en: Set first geometry point
zh: 设置第一个几何点

en: Number of remaining points insufficient
zh: 剩余点数不足

en: Polygon already opened
zh: 多边形已经打开

en: Polygon already closed
zh: 多边形已经关闭

en: Selected point must be different of the first point
zh: 选定的点必须与第一个点不同

en: Polygon already simplified
zh: 多边形已经简化了

en: Using GEO Shape
zh: 使用地理形状

en: ' needs at least one edge
zh: ' 需要至少一个路段

en: Set custom Geometry Point
zh: 设置自定义几何点

en: ' needs at least one lane
zh: ' 需要至少一个车道

en: add data set
zh: 添加数据组

en: add data set and data interval
zh: 添加数据组和数据区间

en: add data interval
zh: 添加数据区间

en: There is already a edgeRel defined in edge '%'.
zh: 在路段%已定义了一个edgeRel。

en: add edge rel
zh: 添加路段的关联（rel）

en: There is already a edgeRel defined between '%' and '%'.
zh: '%' 和 '%' 之间的道路关系 (edgeRel) 已有定义。

en: There is already a TAZ rel defined between '%' and '%'.
zh: '%' 和 '%' 之间的交通小区关系 (TAZ rel) 已有定义。

en: There is already a TAZ rel defined in '%'.
zh: 在 '%' 中已有交通小区关系 (TAZ rel) 定义。

en: add TAZ rel
zh: 添加交通分区关联（ TAZ rel）

en: GenericData was already inserted
zh: GenericData已经被插入

en: GenericData wasn't previously inserted
zh: GenericData之前没有被插入

en: DataInterval was already inserted
zh: 已经插入数据区间（DataInterval）

en: DataInterval wasn't previously inserted
zh: 数据区间（DataInterval）之前没有插入过

en: Open % Dialog
zh: 在对话框中打开 %

en: Invalid index
zh: 无效指数

en: add meanDataEdge
zh: 添加 meanData路段

en: add meanDataLane
zh: 添加 meanData车道

en: Could not build % in netedit
zh: 无法在 netedit 中创建 %

en: Edge doesn't exist.
zh: 道路不存在。

en: Attribute '%' doesn't exist.
zh: 属性 '%' 不存在。

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; Invalid value '%' for %.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；无效值%，针对%。

en: Route length:
zh: 路径长度:

en: reverse
zh: 反向

en: reverse current %
zh: 将目前 % 反向

en: Add reverse %
zh: 添加反向 %

en: Edge '%' is not consecutive with edge '%'
zh: 路段“%”与路段“%”不连续

en: Invalid from edge '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效来源路段%，应用于%、% “%”

en: Invalid to edge '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的目的地路段%，应用于% % “%”

en: Invalid from junction '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的来源路口%，应用在% % “%”

en: Invalid to junction '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的目的地路口“%”，应用在% % '%'

en: Invalid from TAZ '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的来源TAZ “%”，应用在% 、% “%”

en: Invalid to TAZ '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的目的地TAZ “%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Invalid from bus stop '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的来源公交车站“%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Invalid from train stop '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的来源列车站“%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Invalid from container stop '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的来源集装箱停靠点“%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Invalid from charging station '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的来源充电站“%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Invalid from parking area '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的来源停车区域“%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Invalid to bus stop '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的目的地公交车站“%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Invalid to train stop '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的目的地列车站“%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Invalid to container stop '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的目的地集装箱停靠点“%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Invalid to charging station '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的目的地充电站“%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Invalid to parking area '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的目的地停车区域“%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Invalid from route '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的来源路线“%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Invalid to route '%' used in % of % '%'
zh: 无效的目的地路线“%”，应用在%、% “%”

en: Cannot repeat in routes with only one edge
zh: 无法仅用一个路段重复路线

en: Cannot repeat route; front and last edge aren't connected
zh: 无法重复路线；前方和最后路段未连接

en: copy % '%'
zh: 复制 % '%'

en: delete % '%'
zh: 删除% “%”

en: VType '%' with probability % cannot be referenced with distribution '%'
zh: VType “%”（概率为%）无法使用概率%引用

en: add % '%'
zh: 添加% “%”

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; %.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建 %（ID为%）；%。

en: Route '%' with probability % cannot be referenced with distribution '%'
zh: 路线“%”（概率为%）无法用概率%引用

en: Invalid % used in % '%'. % is greater than number of lanes
zh: 在 % '%' 中使用了无效的 %。% 大于车道的数量

en: Invalid % used in % '%'. % is greater than type %
zh: 在 % '%' 中使用了无效的 %。 % 大于类型 %

en: Invalid vehicle type '%' used in % '%'.
zh: 无效的车辆类型 '%' 被使用于 % '%'.

en: Containers don't support stops at busStops or trainStops
zh: 集装箱不支持在公交站或火车站停靠

en: Persons don't support stops at containerStops
zh: 人员不支持在集装箱停靠处停车

en: Persons don't support stops at chargingStations
zh: 人员不支持在充电站停车

en: Containers don't support stops at chargingStations
zh: 集装箱不支持在充电站停车

en: Persons don't support stops at parkingAreas
zh: 人员(Persons)不支援停靠站位于停车区域

en: Containers don't support stops at parkingAreas
zh: 集装箱不支援停靠站位于停车区域

en: vehicles don't support stops at edges
zh: 车辆不支持在路段停车

en: A stop must be defined either over a stoppingPlace, a edge or a lane
zh: 停车必须在一个停车点、一路段或一条车道上定义一个停车点

en: A stop requires only a stoppingPlace, edge or lane
zh: 一个停车点只需要一个停车地点、路段或车道

en: Could not build % with ID '%' in netedit; via % with ID '%' doesn't exist.
zh: 无法在netedit中构建%（ID为%）；via %（ID为%）不存在。

en: % with id '%' doesn't exist in % '%'
zh: % (编号为'%' ) 不存在于% '%'

en: invalid probability % in % '%'
zh: 在% '%' 的概率 % 无效

en: Invalid type distribution probabilities in % '%'. Must have the same number of elements
zh: 在 % 内的类型分布概率 '%'无效。必须具有相同数量的元素

en: Invalid Stop parent
zh: 无效的 "停止 "母体

en: Invalid parent
zh: 无效的母体

en: transform to
zh: 转换为

en: Trip (over junctions)
zh: 出行（在交叉口之间）

en: Flow (over junctions)
zh: 流（在交叉口之间）

en: Trip (over TAZs)
zh: 出行（在交通小区TAZs之间）

en: Flow (over TAZs)
zh: 流（在交通小区TAZs之间）

en: Vehicle (embedded route)
zh: 交通实体（嵌入路径的）

en: RouteFlow
zh: 路径流

en: RouteFlow (embedded route)
zh: 路径流（嵌入路径的）

en: Trip
zh: 旅次(trip)

en: transform selected to
zh: 将选择转换为

en: Trips (over junctions) (only %)
zh: 旅次（在交叉口之间） (仅 %)

en: Flows (over junctions) (only %)
zh: 流（在交叉口之间） (仅 %)

en: Trips (over junctions)
zh: 旅次（在交叉口之间）

en: Flows (over junctions)
zh: 旅次流（在交叉口之间）

en: Trips (over TAZs) (only %)
zh: 旅次（在交通小区TAZs之间） (仅 %)

en: Flows (over TAZs) (only %)
zh: 旅次流（在交通小区TAZs之间） (仅 %)

en: Trips (over TAZs)
zh: 旅次（在交通小区 TAZs之间）

en: Flows (over TAZs)
zh: 旅次流（在交通小区 TAZs之间）

en: Vehicles (only %)
zh: 交通实体 (仅 %)

en: Vehicles (embedded route) (only %)
zh: 交通实体（嵌入路径的） (仅 %)

en: RouteFlows (only %)
zh: 路径流 (仅 %)

en: RouteFlows (embedded route) (only %)
zh: 路径流（嵌入路径的） (仅 %)

en: Trips (only %)
zh: 旅次（仅 %）

en: Flows (only %)
zh: 旅次流 （仅 %）

en: Vehicles (embedded route)
zh: 交通实体（嵌入路径的）

en: RouteFlows
zh: 路径流

en: RouteFlows (embedded route)
zh: 路径流（嵌入路径的）

en: Trips
zh: 旅次

en: Invalid vehicle tag
zh: 无效车辆标签

en: remove geometry point of %
zh: 移除点%

en: moving custom shape of %
zh: 移除自定义图形%

en: moving % of %
zh: 移除%从%

en: remove first geometry point of %
zh: 移除第一个几何点%

en: remove last geometry point of %
zh: 移除最后一个几何点%

en: moving shape of %
zh: 移除形状%

en: Lanes aren't consecutives
zh: 车道不连续

en: Lanes aren't connected
zh: 车道未连接

en: position of %
zh: 位置%

en:  %'s size
zh:  %的尺寸

en: lane start
zh: 车道起点

en: lane end
zh: 车道终点

en: % > length of lane
zh: % > 车道长度

en: % > (length of lane - EPS)
zh: % > (车道长度 - EPS)

en: arrivalPos of %
zh: %的到达位置

en: departPos of %
zh: %的起始位置

en: moving center of %
zh: 移动%的中心

en: moving entire shape of %
zh: 移动%的整体形状

en: editing shape of %
zh: 编辑%的形状

en: length of %
zh: %的长度

en: width of %
zh: %的宽度

en: height of %
zh: %的高度

en: Could not set attribute '%' (tls is broken)
zh: 无法设置属性'%'（tls已损坏）

en: Crossing's edges don't support pedestrians
zh: 路口路段不允许行人通行

en: Set custom crossing shape
zh: 设置自定义路口形状

en: Parent junctions are in the same position: %, %
zh: 父交叉口位于相同位置：%，%

en: Could not compute smooth shape for edge '%'
zh: 无法计算路段'%'的平滑形状

en: Could not compute smooth elevation for edge '%'
zh: 无法计算路段'%'的平滑高程

en: invalid link state='%'
zh: 无效链接状态='%'

en: TLS operations
zh: TLS操作

en: Add TLS
zh: 添加TLS

en: Add joined TLS
zh: 添加联合TLS

en: Reset edge endpoints
zh: 重置路段端点

en: Set custom junction shape
zh: 设置自定义路口形状

en: Reset junction shape
zh: 重置路口形状

en: Replace junction by geometry point
zh: 用几何点替换路口

en: Split junction (% end points)
zh: 拆分路口（%个端点）

en: Split junction and reconnect
zh: 拆分路口并重新连接

en: Select roundabout
zh: 选择环岛

en: Convert to roundabout (using junction attribute radius %)
zh: 转换为环岛（使用路口属性半径%）

en:  of % junctions
zh:  在 % 路口

en: Clear connections
zh: 清空连接

en: Reset connections
zh: 重置连接

en: Reset junction shapes
zh: 重置路口形状

en: wrong edit mode
zh: 错误的编辑模式

en: change junction position
zh: 改变交叉口位置

en: change keepClear for whole junction
zh: 改变整个交叉口的“保持畅通” (keepClear) 状态

en: Copy parent edge name to clipboard
zh: 将父边 (edge) 的名称复制到剪贴板

en: Remove Lane From Selected
zh: 从选择中移除车道

en: Add Lane To Selected
zh: 添加车道到选择

en: Remove Edge From Selected
zh: 从选择中移除道路

en: Add Edge To Selected
zh: 添加道路到选择

en: Reset edge end points
zh: 重置道路的端点

en: Select state for all links from this edge:
zh: 选择该道路的所有连接的状态：

en: Additional options available in 'Inspect Mode'
zh: “检查模式”中提供的其它选项

en: Shape pos:
zh: 形状位置：

en: Length pos:
zh: 长度位置：

en: Distance:
zh: 距离：

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Angle:
zh: 角度：

en: Lane Parametric Length cannot be never 0
zh: 车道参数长度永远不能为0

en: Opposite lane '%' does not connect the same nodes as edge '%'!
zh: 对面车道'%'与路段%'不能连接在同一节点!

en: Unexpected LinkState '%'
zh: 未预计到的链接状态'%'

en: Edge operations (% selected)
zh: 道路操作（% 已选择）

en: Edge operations
zh: 道路操作

en: Split edge here
zh: 在此处分割道路

en: Split edge in both directions here (no symmetric opposite edge)
zh: 在此处双向分割道路（没有对称的反向道路）

en: Split edge in both directions here (no opposite edge)
zh: 在此处双向分割道路（没有反向道路）

en: Split edge in both directions here
zh: 在此处双向分割道路

en: Set geometry endpoint here (shift-click)
zh: 在此处设置几何点（Shift+鼠标左键）

en: Restore both geometry endpoints
zh: 复原两个几何端点

en: Restore geometry endpoints of all selected edges
zh: 复原所有选中的道路的几何端点

en: Restore geometry endpoint (shift-click)
zh: 复原几何端点（Shift+鼠标左键）

en: Reverse %
zh: 反转 %

en: Add reverse direction for %
zh: 为 % 添加相反方向

en: Add reverse disconnected direction for %
zh: 为 % 添加相反的未连接方向

en: Reset lengths for %
zh: 重置 % 的长度

en: Straighten %
zh: 拉直 %

en: Smooth %
zh: 平滑 %

en: Straighten elevation of %
zh: 拉直 % 的高程

en: Smooth elevation of %
zh: 平滑 % 的高程

en: Lane operations (% selected)
zh: 车道操作（% 已选择）

en: Lane operations
zh: 车道操作

en: Duplicate lane
zh: 复制车道

en: Set custom lane shape
zh: 设置自定义车道形状

en: Reset custom shape
zh: 重置自定义车道形状

en: Reset opposite lane
zh: 重置反向车道

en: Sidewalk
zh: 人行道

en: Bike lane
zh: 自行车道

en: Bus lane
zh: 公交车道

en: Green verge
zh: 绿化带

en: Green verge (front)
zh: 绿化带（前）

en: Green verge (back)
zh: 绿化带（后）

en: Add restricted %
zh: 添加受限制的 %

en: Remove restricted %
zh: 移除受限制的 %

en: Transform to restricted %
zh: 转换为受限制的 %

en: Template operations (% selected)
zh: 模板操作（已选择 %）

en: Template operations
zh: 模板操作

en: Use edge as template
zh: 使用边作为模板

en: Apply template
zh: 应用模板

en: Select reachable (compute junctions)
zh: 选择可达车道（计算交叉口）

en: % (Edited shape)
zh: %（编辑形状）

en: Copy test coordinates to clipboard
zh: 复制测试坐标到粘贴板

en: Simplify shape
zh: 简化形状

en: Open junction's shape
zh: 打开路口形状

en: Close junction's shape
zh: 关闭路口形状

en: Straighten shape
zh: 拉直形状

en: Remove geometry point (shift+click)
zh: 移除几何点（shift+click）

en: Finish editing (Enter)
zh: 结束编辑（Enter）

en: Internal attributes
zh: 内部属性

en: Extended attributes
zh: 扩展属性

en: Flow attributes
zh: 流量属性

en: Geo attributes
zh: 地理属性

en: Netedit attributes
zh: Netedit的属性

en: Move element up one lane
zh: 将元素上移一条车道

en: Move element down one lane
zh: 将元素下移一条车道

en: Reparent
zh: 重置父级

en: Change parent of this element
zh: 修改当前元素的父级

en: Inspect % parent
zh: 检查%父级

en: Open dialog to select an existent file
zh: 打开对话框以选择一个现有文件

en: Open dialog to select or create an existent file
zh: 打开对话框以选择或创建一个现有文件

en: Open element dialog
zh: 打开元素对话框

en: Open help attributes dialog
zh: 打开帮助属性对话框

en: Reset attributes
zh: 重置属性

en: Edit extended attributes
zh: 编辑扩展属性

en: Open % dialog
zh: 打开%对话框

en: Invalid value '%' in attribute %
zh: 无效属性值%在属性%中

en: change multiple % attributes
zh: 修改多个%属性

en: change % attribute
zh: 修改%属性

en: Consecutive lane selector
zh: 连续车道选择器

en: No lanes selected
zh: 未选择车道

en: Finish path creation
zh: 完成路径创建

en: Abort path creation
zh: 终止创建路径

en: Remove last lane
zh: 删除之前一条车道

en: Show candidate lanes
zh: 显示候选车道

en: -BACKSPACE: undo click
zh: -BACKSPACE：撤消点击

en: -ESC: Abort path creation
zh: -ESC：终止创建路径

en: Invalid lane
zh: 无效车道

en: Lane path needs at least two lanes
zh: 车道路径至少需要两条车道

en: route creation
zh: 创建路径

en: - Selected lanes:
zh: - 选定的车道:

en: - Length:
zh: - 长度:

en: Parent %
zh: 父级%

en: Parent element
zh: 親代元素(Parent element)

en: Drawing
zh: 绘图

en: Start drawing
zh: 启动绘图

en: Stop drawing
zh: 停止绘图

en: Abort drawing
zh: 终止绘图

en: 'Start drawing' or ENTER to create a shape.
zh: “开始绘图”或按 Enter 键创建形状。

en: 'Stop drawing' or ENTER to finish shape creation.
zh: “停止绘图”或按 Enter 键完成形状创建。

en: 'Abort drawing' or ESC to abort shape creation.
zh: “放弃绘图”或 按 ESC 以放弃形状创建。

en: 'Shift + Click' to remove the last inserted point.
zh: “Shift+鼠标左键”以删除最后插入的点。

en: A new point cannot be added if drawing wasn't started
zh: 如果没有开始绘图，就不能添加新的点

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层次划分

en: Default Vehicle Type '%' cannot be removed
zh: 默认的车辆类型'%'不能被删除

en: Edge: %
zh: 路段：%

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Inspect
zh: 检查

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en:  origin
zh:  来源

en:  destination
zh:  目的地

en:  additionals...
zh:  额外的...

en:  demand elements...
zh:  需求元素...

en:  edges...
zh:  路段...

en:  lanes...
zh:  车道...

en:  TAZElements...
zh:  交通分区要素...

en: Incomings
zh: 收入

en: Outgoing
zh: 支出

en: SourceSinks (%)
zh: 来源池（%）

en: Data elements
zh: 数据要素

en: Scale: Min -> Max
zh: 规模：最小->最大

en: Overlapped junctions
zh: 重叠路口

en: Overlapped elements
zh: 重叠要素

en:  - Click in the same position
zh:  - 在同一位置点击

en:    to inspect next element
zh:    用于检查下一个元素

en:  - Shift + Click in the same
zh:  - 在相同的情况下，Shift + Click

en:    position to inspect
zh:    检查的位置

en:    previous element
zh:    前一个要素

en: GEO attributes Help
zh: GEO属性帮助

en: Route creator
zh: 路径创建器

en: No edges selected
zh: 没有选择的路段

en: Use last route
zh: 使用最后的路径

en: Finish route creation
zh: 完成路径创建

en: Abort route creation
zh: 终止创建路径

en: Remove last edge
zh: 删除最后路段

en: Show candidate edges
zh: 显示候选路段

en: SHIFT-click: ignore vClass
zh: SHIFT-click：忽略 vClass

en: CTRL-click: force add
zh: CTRL-click: 强制添加

en: BACKSPACE: undo click
zh: BACKSPACE: 撤销点击

en: Double junctions aren't allowed
zh: 不允许有双重路口

en: Only two junctions are allowed
zh: 只允许有两个路口

en: creation of path between junctions
zh: 在路口间路径的创建

en: Double TAZs aren't allowed
zh: 不允许有双向的交通小区 (TAZs)

en: Only two TAZs are allowed
zh: 只允许有两个交通小区 (TAZs)

en: creation of path between TAZs
zh: 在交通小区(TAZ)间路径的创建

en: Double edges aren't allowed
zh: 不允许有双侧路段

en: Only consecutives edges are allowed
zh: 只允许连续的路段

en: Only two edges are allowed
zh: 只允许有两个路段

en: Invalid edge (SHIFT + click to add an invalid vClass edge)
zh: 无效的路段（SHIFT+ click 添加无效的vClass路段）

en: Invalid edge (CONTROL + click to add a disconnected edge)
zh: 无效的路段（CONTROL+click添加断开的路段）

en: creation of path between edges
zh: 边缘间路径的创建

en: - Selected edges:
zh: - 选定的路段:

en: - Path edges:
zh: - 路径路段:

en: - Average speed:
zh: - 平均速度:

en: Information
zh: 信息

en:  edge candidate
zh:  候选路段

en:  last edge selected
zh:  最后选定的路段

en:  edge selected
zh:  路段选定

en:  edge conflict (vClass)
zh:  路段冲突 (vClass)

en:  edge disconnected
zh:  路段断开

en: Remove last element
zh: 移除最后一个元素

en: Click over:
zh: 点击此处：

en: Only two from-to elements are allowed
zh: 只允许有两个起始-终点元素

en: Double stoppingPlaces aren't allowed
zh: 不允许双停靠点

en:  Valid element
zh:  有效元素

en:  From element
zh:  来源元素

en:  To element
zh:  目的地元素

en: Plan type
zh: 出行计划类型

en: Parent selector
zh: 母体选择器

en: No element selected
zh: 没有选择任何要素

en: Parent type:
zh: 母体类型:

en: Invalid row or column
zh: 无效的行或列

en: Invalid row
zh: 无效行

en: Invalid column
zh: 无效列

en: Invalid row in table test
zh: 表 test 中的无效行

en: Invalid column in table test
zh: 表test中的无效列

en: Unknown operation in table test
zh: 表test上的未知操作

en: Accumulated:
zh: 累积的:

en: Add phase
zh: 添加相位

en: Add new phase.
zh: 添加新相位。

en: Default phase
zh: 默认相位

en: Add default phase.
zh: 增加默认相位。

en: Duplicate phase
zh: 重复的相位

en: Duplicate this phase.
zh: 复制这个相位。

en: Red phase
zh: 红灯相位

en: Add red phase.
zh: 添加红灯相位。

en: Yellow phase
zh: 黄灯相位

en: Add yellow phase.
zh: 添加黄灯相位。

en: Green phase
zh: 绿灯相位

en: Add green phase.
zh: 添加绿灯相位。

en: Green priority phase
zh: 绿灯优先级相位

en: Add green priority phase.
zh: 添加绿灯优先相位。

en: Cannot be parsed to double
zh: 不能解析为双倍

en: Tooltips only for TextFields
zh: 只为文字字段（TextFields）提供的工具提示

en: Delete phase
zh: 删除相位

en: Delete this phase.
zh: 删除这个相位。

en: Move phase up
zh: 上移相位

en: Move this phase up.
zh: 将这个相位往上移。

en: Move phase down
zh: 下移相位

en: Move this phase down.
zh: 把这个相位往下移。

en: Element
zh: 元素(Element)

en: network elements
zh: 路网要素

en: Stops
zh: 停

en: Persons
zh: 人员

en: Walks
zh: 步行

en: Rides
zh: 车程

en: Person stops
zh: 人员停止

en: NetworkElements
zh: 网络要素

en: Clear selection
zh: 清除选择

en: Use selected
zh: 使用选定的

en: Selected elements
zh: 选择元素

en: -This additional requires to
     select at least
     one element
zh: -额外要求
     选择至少
     一个元素

en: -Click over % to select
zh: -点击%选择

en: -ESC to clear elements
zh: -ESC 清除元素

en: Use selected %s
zh: 使用已选择%s

en: % selector
zh: %选择器

en: List of % cannot be empty
zh: %列表不能为空

en: Delete geometry points
zh: 删除几何点

en: Protect Elements
zh: 保护要素

en: Protect all
zh: 保护全体

en: Protect all elements
zh: 保护所有元素

en: Unprotect all
zh: 全部取消保护

en: Unprotect all elements
zh: 对所有元素取消保护

en: Protect additional elements
zh: 保护附加要素

en: Protect TAZ elements
zh: 保护交通分区（TAZ）要素

en: Protect demand elements
zh: 保护需求要素

en: Protect data elements
zh: 保护数据元素

en: remove selected items
zh: 移除选择的项目

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Set as Template
zh: 设为模板

en: clear Edge Template
zh: 清除路段模板

en: Set edge '%' as Template
zh: 设置路段%为模板

en: No edge Template Set
zh: 无路段模板组

en: Match Attribute
zh: 匹配属性

en: Only common
zh: 仅限普通

en: Apply selection
zh: 应用选择

en: - The 'Match Attribute' controls allow to specify a set of objects which are then applied to the current selection
zh: -“匹配属性”控件允许指定一组物件，这些物件随后将应用于当前选择

en:   according to the current 'Modification Mode'.
zh:   依赖当前 'Modification Mode'。

en:      1. Select an object type from the first input box
zh:      1.从第一个输入框选择一个物件类型

en:      2. Select an attribute from the second input box
zh:      2. 从第二个输入框中选择一个属性

en:      3. Enter a 'match expression' in the third input box and press <return>
zh:      3. 输入'match expression' 在第三个输入框并按下 <return>

en: - The empty expression matches all objects
zh: - 空表达式匹配所有物件

en: - For numerical attributes the match expression must consist of a comparison operator ('<', '>', '=') and a number.
zh: - 对于数值属性，匹配表达式必须包含一个比较运算符（“<”、“>”、“=”）和一个数字。

en: - An object matches if the comparison between its attribute and the given number by the given operator evaluates to 'true'
zh: - 如果一个物件的属性与给定运算符作用于给定数字的比较结果为“真”，则该物件匹配

en: - For string attributes the match expression must consist of a comparison operator ('', '=', '!', '^') and a string.
zh: - 对于字符串属性，匹配表达式必须由一个比较运算符（''、'='、'!'、'^'）和一个字符串组成。

en:      '' (no operator) matches if string is a substring of that object's attribute.
zh:      '' （无操作符）如果字符串是该物件属性的子字符串，则匹配。

en:      '=' matches if string is an exact match.
zh:      '=' 匹配，如果字符串是精确匹配。

en:      '!' matches if string is not a substring.
zh:      '!' 匹配 ，如果字符创不是子串。

en:      '^' matches if string is not an exact match.
zh:      '^' 匹配，如果字符串不是精准匹配。

en: - Examples:
zh: - 例如:

en:      junction; id; 'foo' -> match all junctions that have 'foo' in their id
zh:      junction; id; 'foo' ->  匹配在id中有‘foo’的所有junction

en:      junction; type; '=priority' -> match all junctions of type 'priority', but not of type 'priority_stop'
zh:      junction; type; '=priority' -> 匹配type为'priority'的所有路口，但不包含类型为'priority_stop'的

en:      edge; speed; '>10' -> match all edges with a speed above 10
zh:      edge; speed; '>10' -> 匹配速度大于10的所有路段

en: Netedit parameters Help
zh: Netedit参数帮助

en: Show all attributes
zh: 显示所有属性

en: <all>
zh: <全部>

en: No common attributes defined
zh: 未定义共同属性

en: Common move options
zh: 常见的移动选项

en: Allow change lanes
zh: 允许改变车道

en: Merge geometry points
zh: 合并几何点

en: Network move options
zh: 网络移动选项

en: Move whole polygons
zh: 移动整个多边形

en: Force draw geom. points
zh: 强制绘制几何点 (geom. points)

en: Move only junction center
zh: 仅移动路口中心

en: Demand move options
zh: 需求移动选项

en: Leave stopPersons connected
zh: 离开停止的人的联系

en: Shift selected edges geometry
zh: 移动所选边缘的几何形状

en: Shift value
zh: 偏移值

en: Apply shift value
zh: 应用移位值

en: Shift edge geometry orthogonally to driving direction for all selected edges
zh: 对于所有选定的路段，将路段的几何形状正交于驱动方向

en: Change Z in selection
zh: 改变选择中的Z

en: Z value
zh: Z值

en: Absolute value
zh: 绝对值

en: Set Z value as absolute
zh: 设置Z值为绝对值

en: Relative value
zh: 相对值

en: Set Z value as relative
zh: 设置Z值为相对值

en: Apply Z value
zh: 应用Z值

en: Apply Z value to all selected junctions
zh: 将Z值应用于所有选定的结点

en: - Num geometry points:
zh: - 几何点总数：

en: - Selection minimum Z:
zh: - 选择的最小Z值：

en: - Selection maximum Z:
zh: - 选择的最大Z值：

en: - Selection average Z:
zh: - 选择的平均Z值：

en: Shift shape geometry
zh: 转移形状的几何图形

en: Shift shape geometry orthogonally to driving direction for all selected shapes
zh: 对于所有选定的形状，将形状的几何形状正交于驱动方向

en: Click over edge to create or edit geometry point.
zh: 在边上单击以创建或编辑几何点。

en: Shift+click over edge to edit start or end geometry point.
zh: 在边上使用“Shift+鼠标左键”以编辑起始或终止的几何点。

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Selection information
zh: 选择信息

en: Junctions
zh: 路口

en: Edges
zh: 路段

en: Lanes
zh: 车道

en: Connections
zh: 连接线段

en: Crossings
zh: 交叉口

en: WalkingAreas
zh: 步行区

en: Additionals
zh: 附属物

en: Wires
zh: 电缆

en: TAZs
zh: 交通小区

en: Polygons
zh: 多边形

en: POIs
zh: 兴趣点

en: Containers
zh: 集装箱

en: Tranships
zh: 运输船

en: EdgeDatas
zh: 道路数据 (EdgeDatas)

en: EdgeRelDatas
zh: 道路关系数据 (EdgeRelDatas)

en: EdgeTAZRel
zh: 道路-交通小区关系 (EdgeTAZRel)

en: Modification Mode
zh: 修改模式

en: add
zh: 添加

en: Selected objects are added to the previous selection
zh: 被选中的物件被添加到前一个选择中

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: Selected objects are removed from the previous selection
zh: 选定的物件将从先前的选择中移除

en: keep
zh: 保持

en: Restrict previous selection by the current selection
zh: 通过当前的选择来限制以前的选择

en: replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace previous selection by the current selection
zh: 用当前的选择取代之前的选择

en: Visual Scaling
zh: 视觉缩放

en: Enlarge selected objects
zh: 放大选中的物件

en: Selection operations
zh: 选择操作

en: Deselect all objects (hotkey: ESC)
zh: 取消选择所有物件（热键：ESC）

en: Invert
zh: 反转

en: Invert selection status of all objects
zh: 反转所有物件的选择状态

en: Save ids of currently selected objects to a file.
zh: 将当前选择的物件的ID保存到一个文件中。

en: Load ids from a file according to the current modification mode.
zh: 根据当前的修改模式，从文件中加载id。

en: Delete all selected objects (hotkey: DEL)
zh: 删除所有选定的物件（热键：DEL）

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: Reduce network to current selection.
zh: 将网络减少到当前的选择。

en: Could not open '%'.
zh: 无法打开'%'。

en: load selection
zh: 加载所选

en: Open List of Selected Items
zh: 打开所选项目的清单

en: Save List of selected Items
zh: 保存所选项目的清单

en: Storing Selection failed
zh: 存储选择失败

en: clear selection
zh: 清除选择

en: invert selection
zh: 插入所选

en: reduce network
zh: 精简路网

en: Confirm selection operation
zh: 确认选择操作

en: There are locked elements in the current selection.
zh: 在当前选择中存在锁定元素。

en: Apply operation to locked elements?
zh: 应用操作到锁定元素？

en: Hierarchy operations
zh: 层次结构操作

en: Select parents
zh: 选择父项 (parents)

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Unselect
zh: 未选择

en: Select children
zh: 选择子项 (children)

en: select parents
zh: 选择父项 (parents)

en: select children
zh: 选择子项 (parents)

en: Hold <SHIFT> for rectangle selection.
zh: 按住<Shift> 进行矩形框选。

en: Press <DEL> to delete selected objects.
zh: 按<DEL> 删除所选物件。

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: selection
zh: 选择

en: There is already a % in edge '%'
zh: 边缘'%'中已经有一个%

en: Create new dataSet
zh: 创建新的数据组

en: Create dataSet
zh: 创建数据组

en: Invalid dataSet ID
zh: 无效的数据组ID

en: Invalid empty dataSet ID
zh: 无效的空数据组ID

en: Invalid duplicated dataSet ID
zh: 无效重复的数据组ID

en: Create new interval
zh: 创建新的间隔时间

en: create interval
zh: 创建时间间隔

en: Data attributes
zh: 数据属性

en: MeanData Type
zh: MeanData 类型

en: MeanData Editor
zh: MeanData编辑

en: Create MeanData
zh: 创建MeanData

en: Delete MeanData
zh: 删除MeanData

en: Copy MeanData
zh: 复制MeanData

en: Current MeanData
zh: 当前的 MeanData

en: MeanData
zh: 平均数据

en: Confirm TAZRelation
zh: 确认交通分区（TAZ）的关系

en: Create TAZRelation
zh: 创建交通分区关系（TAZRelation）

en: Click fromTaz and toTaz (confirm hotkey <ENTER>)
zh: 点击从Taz到 Taz（确认热键<ENTER>）

en: Clear selected TAZs (hotkey <ESC>)
zh: 清除选定的TAZ（热键<ESC>）

en: From TAZ
zh: 来自TAZ

en: To TAZ
zh: 至TAZ

en: A % must be defined within an interval.
zh: 必须在一个区间内定义一个%。

en: There is already a % defined in TAZ'%'.
zh: 在交通分区（TAZ）'%'中已经有一个%的定义。

en: There is already a % defined between TAZ'%' and '%'.
zh: 在TAZ'%'和'%'之间已经定义了一个%。

en: Current selected container isn't valid.
zh: 当前选择的集装箱无效。

en: Current selected container type isn't valid.
zh: 当前选择的集装箱类型无效。

en: Current selected container plan isn't valid.
zh: 当前选择的集装箱运送计划无效。

en: ContainerPlans
zh: 集装箱运送计划

en: Distribution Editor
zh: 分配编辑器

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Create new %
zh: 新建 %

en: Delete current edited %
zh: 删除当前编辑的 %

en: Distribution selector
zh: 分布选择器

en: Delete distribution value
zh: 删除分布的值

en: Distribution values
zh: 分布的值

en: Add new distribution value
zh: 添加新的分布值

en: Current selected person isn't valid.
zh: 目前被选中的人员是无效的。

en: Current selected person type isn't valid.
zh: 当前选择的人员类型无效。

en: Current selected person plan isn't valid.
zh: 目前选定的人员出行计划是无效的。

en: PersonPlans
zh: 人员出行计划

en: Route Distributions
zh: 路径分布

en: non consecutive edges
zh: 非连通的路段

en: consecutive edges
zh: 连通的路段

en: Shift+Click to select parent
zh: 按住“Shift+鼠标左键”以选择父项 (parent)

en: Click over a bus stop to create a stop.
zh: 单击公交车站以创建停靠点。

en: Click over a train stop to create a stop.
zh: 单击火车站以创建停靠点。

en: Click over a container stop to create a stop.
zh: 单击货运站以创建停靠点。

en: Click over a charging station to create a stop.
zh: 单击收费站以创建停靠点。

en: Click over a parking area to create a stop.
zh: 单击停车区域以创建停靠点。

en: Click over a lane to create a stop.
zh: 单击车道以创建停靠点。

en: No stop parents in current network.
zh: 在当前路网中没有停靠点父项 (stop parents)。

en: Selected Stop type isn't valid.
zh: 所选停靠类型无效。

en: Shift + click to create two additionals in the same position
zh: 移位键(shift) + 点选(click) 將在同一个位置上新加两个附加项(additionals)

en: Selected % '%' as stop parent.
zh: 选择了%'%'作为停靠的母体。

en: Selected Stop parent isn't valid.
zh: 选定的 停靠母体是无效的。

en: Current selected Stop parent isn't valid.
zh: 当前选定的 停靠母体是无效的。

en: Current selected Stop type isn't valid.
zh: 当前选择的停靠类型无效。

en: Stop must be placed over a route's edge
zh: 停靠必须放在路径的路段上

en: Stop must be placed over an embedded route's edge
zh: 必须在嵌入路线的路段上设置停车位

en: Type Distributions
zh: 类型分布

en: Current Type
zh: 当前类型

en: Type Editor
zh: 类型编辑

en: Create Type
zh: 创建类型

en: Delete Type
zh: 删除类型

en: Copy Type
zh: 复制类型

en: Reset Type
zh: 重置类型

en: create vehicle type
zh: 创建交通实体类型

en: copy vehicle type
zh: 复制交通实体类型

en: reset default vehicle type values
zh: 重置默认的交通实体类型值

en: remove % '%'
zh: 移除% “%”

en: Delete % '%' will remove one vehicle. Continue?
zh: 删除% “%”将移除一辆车。继续？

en: Delete % '%' will remove % vehicles. Continue?
zh: 删除% “%”将移除%车辆。继续？

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Click over a route to create a vehicle.
zh: 单击路径以创建车辆。

en: Select two edges to create a trip.
zh: 选择两条道路以创建出行 (trip)。

en: Select two edges to create a vehicle with embedded route.
zh: 选择两条道路以创建一个嵌入路径的车辆。

en: Select two junctions to create a trip.
zh: 选择两个交叉口以创建出行 (trip)。

en: Select two TAZS to create a trip.
zh: 选择两个交通小区 (TAZs) 以创建出行 (trip)。

en: Click over a route to create a routeFlow.
zh: 单击一条路径以创建路径流 (routeFlow)。

en: Select two edges to create a flow.
zh: 选择两条道路以创建流 (flow)。

en: Select two edges to create a flow with embedded route.
zh: 选择两条道路以创建嵌入路径的流 (flow)。

en: Select two junctions to create a flow.
zh: 选择两个交叉口以创建流 (flow)。

en: Select two TAZs to create a flow.
zh: 选择两个交通小区 (TAZs) 以创建流 (flow)。

en: Current selected vehicle isn't valid.
zh: 目前选择的车辆无效。

en: Current selected vehicle type isn't valid.
zh: 当前选择的车辆类型无效。

en: Legend
zh: 图例

en: -Click over lane to create it
zh: - 单击一条车道以创建它

en: -Click over view to create it
zh: - 单击一种视图以创建它

en: -Requires at least one Entry
     and one Exit
zh: - 需要至少一个入口
     和一个出口

en: -Requires EntryExitDetector
     parent
zh: - 需要进出口检测器 (EntryExitDetector)
     父项

en: -Select EntryExitDetector
     before creating either
     clicking over one in view
     or by selecting from list
zh: - 选择进出口检测器 (EntryExitDetector)
     在创建两者之前
     单击视图中的一个
     或在列表中选择

en: Current selected additional isn't valid.
zh: 当前所选的附加物无效。

en: Currently unsupported. Create rerouter elements using rerouter dialog
zh: 目前不支持。使用rerouter对话框创建rerouter元素

en: Currently unsupported. Create VSS steps using VSS dialog
zh: 目前不支持。使用VSS对话框创建VSS步骤

en: Currently unsupported. Create calibratorFlows using calibrator dialog
zh: 目前不支持。使用校验器对话框创建校验器流

en: E2 multilane detectors need at least two consecutive lanes
zh: E2多车道探测器需要至少两个连续车道

en: A % must be selected before insertion of %.
zh: 必须选择一个%，在插入%之前。

en: No lane selected
zh: 没有选择车道

en: Current Lane:
zh: 当前车道:

en: Modifications
zh: 修改

en: Discard connection modifications (Esc)
zh: 放弃连接线段的修改（Esc）

en: Save connection modifications (Enter)
zh: 保存连接线段的修改（回车）

en: Protect routes
zh: 保护路径

en: Changes reverted
zh: 更改已被恢复

en: Error saving connection operations
zh: 保存连接线段操作時发生错误

en: Connection edition cannot be saved because route '%s' is broken.
zh: 由于路线“%s”已损坏，无法保存已编修的连接线段。

en: Changes accepted
zh: 接受修改

en: Select Dead Ends
zh: 选择死胡同

en: Selects all lanes that have no outgoing connection (clears previous selection)
zh: 选择所有没有向外離開连接线段的车道（清除之前的选择）

en: Select Dead Starts
zh: 选择死机

en: Selects all lanes that have no incoming connection (clears previous selection)
zh: 选择所有没有进入连接线段的车道（清除之前的选择）

en: Select Conflicts
zh: 选择冲突

en: Selects all lanes with more than one incoming connection from the same edge (clears previous selection)
zh: 选择所有有一个以上来自同一路段的进入连接线段的车道（清除之前的选择）

en: Select Passing
zh: 选择通过

en: Selects all lanes with a connection that has the 'pass' attribute set
zh: 选择所有具有 "通过 "属性的连接线段的车道

en: Clear Selected
zh: 清除已选择物件

en: Clears all connections of all selected objects
zh: 清除所有选定物件的所有连接线段

en: Reset Selected
zh: 重置选择

en: Recomputes connections at all selected junctions
zh: 重新计算所有选定路口的连接线段

en: clear connections from selected lanes, edges and junctions
zh: 清除选定的车道、路段和路口的连接线段

en: reset connections from selected lanes
zh: 从选定的车道重置连接线段

en: Hold <SHIFT> while clicking to create unyielding connections (pass=true).
zh: 在单击时按住 <Shift> 以创建不礼让 (unyielding) 连接线段 (pass=true)。

en: Hold <CTRL> while clicking to create conflicting connections (i.e. at zipper nodes or with incompatible permissions)
zh: 在单击时按住 <Ctrl> 以创建冲突连接线段（例如，在拉链节点或具有不兼容的权限时）

en: Possible Target
zh: 可能的目标

en: Source lane
zh: 来源于车道

en: Target lane
zh: 目标车道

en: Target (pass)
zh: 目标（通过）

en: Edit Connections
zh: 编辑连接线段

en: modify connections
zh: 修改连接线段

en: Pedestrian connections are generated automatically
zh: 行人连接线段是自动生成的

en: Incompatible vehicle class permissions
zh: 不兼容的车辆类别权限

en: Another lane from the same edge already connects to that lane
zh: 来自同一路段的另一条车道已经与该车道相连接

en: Invalid target for connection
zh: 无效的连接线段目标

en: Template selector
zh: 模板选择器

en: Create default edge
zh: 创建默认路段

en: Create default edge short
zh: 创建默认路段快捷方式

en: Disallow for pedestrians
zh: 不允许行人进入

en: Add sidewalk
zh: 增加人行道

en: Add bikelane
zh: 添加自行车道

en: Use edgeType/template
zh: 使用路段类型/模板

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add edge type
zh: 添加路段类型

en: Delete edge type
zh: 删除路段类型

en: Create from template
zh: 根据模板创建

en: Create edgeType from template
zh: 从模板创建路段类型

en: create new edge type
zh: 创建新的路段类型

en: delete edge type
zh: 删除路段类型

en: template:
zh: 模板:

en: LaneType selector
zh: 车道类型选择器

en: Add lane type
zh: 添加车道类型

en: Delete lane type
zh: 删除车道类型

en: add laneType
zh: 添加车道类型

en: remove laneType
zh: 删除车道类型

en: ESC:
zh: ESC：

en: Deselect origin
zh: 取消选择原点

en: Control+Click:
zh: Control + 鼠标左键：

en: Move view
zh: 移动视图

en: Shift+Click:
zh: Shift + 鼠标左键：

en: Splits edge in both directions
zh: 在双向分割道路

en: Alt+Shift+Click:
zh: Alt+Shift+鼠标左键：

en: Splits edge in one direction
zh: 在单向分割道路

en: Create Edge
zh: 创建路段

en: Select either default edgeType or short edge or a custom edgeType or template
zh: 选择默认的edgeType、短边、自定义edgeType或模板

en: create new edge
zh: 创建新的路段

en: An edge with the same geometry already exists!
zh: 一个具有相同几何形状的路段已经存在了!

en: Start- and endpoint for an edge must be distinct!
zh: 一个路段的起点和终点必须是不同的!

en: Edited
zh: 已编辑

en: selection of edges
zh: 选择路段

en: Use selected edges
zh: 使用选定的路段

en: Clear edges
zh: 清除路段

en: Crossing parameters
zh: 人行横道参数

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create crossing
zh: 创建人行横道

en: There is already another crossing with the same edges in the junction; Duplicated crossing aren't allowed.
zh: 在路口已经有另一个具有相同路段的交叉口；重复的交叉口是不允许的。

en: Click over junction to mark candidate edges.
zh: 在交叉口单击以标记候选道路。

en: Click over candidate edges for selecting.
zh: 在候选道路单击以选择。

en:  Candidate
zh:  候选

en:  Selected
zh:  选定的

en:  Invalid
zh:  无效的

en: Decals
zh: 贴花

en: Selected connection
zh: 选择连接线段

en: No Connection selected
zh: 没有选择连接线段

en: - Junction:
zh: - 路口:

en: - From lane:
zh: - 从车道:

en: - To lane:
zh: - 到车道:

en: Selected
zh: 选定的

en: Current selected connection
zh: 当前选定的连接线段

en: No conflict
zh: 无冲突

en: No conflict with the selected connection
zh: 与所选连接线段没有冲突

en: Yields
zh: 收益率

en: Connection yields the selected connection
zh: 连接线段产生选定的连接线段

en: Has right of way
zh: 拥有路权

en: Connection has right of way with the selected connection
zh: 连接线段与所选连接线段有路权

en: Unregulated conflict
zh: 不受管制的冲突

en: Connection has an unregulated conflict with the selected connection
zh: 连接线段与选定的连接线段有不规范的冲突

en: Mutual conflict
zh: 相互冲突

en: Connection has a mutual conflict with the selected connection
zh: 连接线段与所选择的连接线段有相互冲突

en: Save prohibition modifications (Enter)
zh: 存储修改的禁止事项 (登录键(Enter))

en: Unselect connection
zh: 取消选择联系

en: Unselect connection (Esc)
zh: 取消选择连接线段（Esc）

en: Prohibitions
zh: 禁止的事项

en: GEO POI Creator
zh: GEO 兴趣点创造器

en: Format: Lon-Lat
zh: 格式：Lon-Lat

en: Format: Lat-Lon
zh: 格式: Lat-Lon

en: Center View after creation
zh: 创建后的中心视图

en: Create GEO POI (clipboard)
zh: 创建GEO 兴趣点（剪贴板）

en: Cartesian equivalence:
zh: 笛卡尔等效：

en: - X = give valid longitude
zh: - X = 给出有效经度

en: - Y = give valid latitude
zh: - Y = 给出有效的纬度

en: Create GEO POI
zh: 创建GEO兴趣点

en: Using clipboard
zh: 使用剪贴板

en: Shapes
zh: 形状

en: Current selected shape isn't valid.
zh: 当前选择的形状无效。

en: Polygon shape cannot be empty
zh: 多边形形状不能是空的

en: POILane can be only placed over lanes
zh: POILane只能放置在车道上

en: TAZ
zh: 交通分配区

en: No TAZ selected
zh: 未选择交通分区（TAZ）

en: Current TAZ:
zh: 目前的交通分区（TAZ）:

en: TAZ Statistics
zh: 交通分区（TAYZ）统计数据

en: Statistics
zh: 统计数据

en: - Number of edges:
zh: - 路段号:

en: - Min source:
zh: - 最小（Min） 来源:

en: - Max source:
zh: - 最大（Max） 来源:

en: - Average source:
zh: - 平均来源:

en: - Min sink:
zh: -- 最小的水槽（sink）:

en: - Max sink:
zh: -- 最大的水槽（sink） :

en: - Average sink:
zh: -- 平均的水槽（sink）:

en: No TAZ Selected
zh: 未选交通分区（TAZ）

en: Confirm changes
zh: 确认更改

en: Cancel changes
zh: 取消更改

en: TAZ changes
zh: j交通分区（TAZ）的变化

en: TAZ Sources/Sinks
zh: 交通分区（TAZ）来源/汇

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Toggle
zh: 切换

en: New source
zh: 新来源

en: New sink
zh: 新水槽 (sink)

en: Set zero fringe prob.
zh: 设定零边缘概率。

en: Toggle Membership:
zh: 切换成员身份：

en: Create new Sources/Sinks with given weights.
zh: 以给定的权重创建新的源(Sources) / 汇(Sinks)。

en: Remove all edges
zh: 去除所有的路段

en: Remove all edges from selection
zh: 从选择中删除所有的路段

en: Add all edges to selection
zh: 将所有路段添加到选择中

en: Remove edge from selection
zh: 从选择中删除路段

en: Add edge to selection
zh: 为选择添加路段

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en:  edges from to selection
zh:  路段从到选择

en: Add
zh: 添加

en:  edges to selection
zh:  路段的选择

en: toggle
zh: 切换

en: Keep Membership:
zh: 保持成员身份：

en:   Select Sources/Sinks.
zh:   选择源/汇。

en: Press ESC to clear the current selection.
zh: 按下Esc以清空当前的选择。

en: Set weight 0 in
zh: 设置权重为0的

en:  sources and
zh:  来源和

en:  sinks from TAZ '
zh:  来自交通分区（TAZ）的汇'

en:  sinks from
zh:  跌落，从

en:  TAZs?
zh:  交通分区？

en: Set zero fringe probabilities
zh: 设置零边缘概率

en: set zero fringe probabilities
zh: 设置零边缘概率

en: No source/sinks to update.
zh: 没有需要更新的源/汇。

en: Selection Statistics
zh: 筛选统计

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Sink
zh: 汇

en: TAZEdgeColor already selected
zh: 已经选择了交通分区路段颜色（TAZEdgeColor）

en: edge wasn't found
zh: 没有找到路段

en: Invalid edge
zh: 无效路段

en: - Edge ID:
zh: - 路段ID:

en: Non TAZ Edge
zh: 无交通分区路段

en: Selected TAZ Edge
zh: 选择交通分区路段

en: Color by Source
zh: 按来源划分的颜色

en: Color by Sink
zh: 按汇划分的颜色

en: Color by Source + Sink
zh: 颜色由来源+汇决定

en: Color by Source - Sink
zh: 颜色由来源-汇决定

en: TAZ shape needs at least three points
zh: 交通分区（TAZ）形状至少需要三个点

en: Created % sources and sinks
zh: 创建%资源或者资源池

en: Edit Traffic Light
zh: 编辑交通信号灯

en: Save TLS Changes
zh: 保存交通信号（TLS）更改

en: There are unsaved changes in the currently edited traffic light.
zh: 当前正在编辑的交通灯中存在未保存的更改。

en: Do you want to save it before changing mode?
zh: 在更改模式之前，您想先保存吗？

en: tlLogic '%', program '%' could not be built
zh: tlLogic '%', 程序'%'不能被建立

en: Loaded
zh: 已加载

en:  programs
zh:  程序

en: Invalid phase index
zh: 无效的相位指数

en: modifying TLS definition
zh: 修改交通信号（TLS）定义

en: Unsaved modifications. Abort or Save
zh: 未保存的修改。中止或保存

en: Traffic Light Attributes
zh: 交通信号灯属性

en: Assign E1 detectors
zh: 指派E1检测器

en: Enable assign E1 mode
zh: 启用指定的E1模式

en: Assign E1 detectors to the current TLS
zh: 将E1检测器分配给当前的交通信号（TLS）

en: Disable assign E1 mode
zh: 禁用分配E1模式

en: Traffic Light
zh: 交通信号灯

en: Junction ID
zh: 路口ID

en: TLS ID
zh: 交通信号（TLS）ID

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Enable join mode
zh: 启用加入模式

en: Join TLS and junctions in the current junction.
zh: 在当前路口中加入交通信号（TLS）和路口。

en: Disable join mode
zh: 禁用加入模式

en: Disjoin
zh: 剥离

en: Disjoin current TLS
zh: 脱离当前的交通信号（TLS）

en: Disjoin current TLS.
zh: 脱离当前的交通信号（TLS）。

en: Finish join.
zh: 完成合并。

en: Cancel Join.
zh: 取消合并。

en: No junction selected
zh: 没有选择路口

en: rename TLS
zh: 重命名交通信号（TLS）

en: change TLS type
zh: 改变交通信号（TLS）类型

en: join TLS
zh: 加入交通信号（TLS）

en: disjoin TLS
zh: 脱离交通信号（ TLS）

en: Junction IDs
zh: 路口的ID

en: Traffic Light Programs
zh: 交通信号方案

en: Create TLS
zh: 创建交通信号（TLS）

en: Create a new traffic light program.
zh: 创建一个新的交通信号方案。

en: Delete a traffic light program. If all programs are deleted the junction turns into a priority junction.
zh: 删除一个交通信号方案。如果所有控制方案都被删除，路口就会变成一个优先路口。

en: Reset single
zh: 重置信号

en: Reset current TLS program.
zh: 重置当前的交通信号（TLS）程序。

en: Reset all
zh: 重置所有

en: Reset all TLS programs.
zh: 重置所有交通信号（TLS）程序。

en: Save program modifications. (Enter)
zh: 保存程序的修改。(输入Enter)

en: Discard program modifications. (Esc)
zh: 放弃程序的修改。(Esc)

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制的

en: TLSPrograms cannot be found
zh: TLSPrograms未找到

en: TLS cannot be created
zh: 不能创建交通信号（TLS）

en: Traffic Light cannot be created because junction must have
zh: 不能创建交通灯，因为路口必须有

en: at least one incoming edge and one outgoing edge.
zh: 至少有一条入口路段和出口路段。

en: Traffic Light cannot be created because junction
zh: 不能创建交通灯，因为路口

en: must have at least one connection.
zh: 必须至少有一个连接线段。

en: must have at least one controlled connection.
zh: 必须至少有一个受控连接线段。

en: reset current program
zh: 重置当前程序

en: reset TLS
zh: 重置交通信号（TLS）

en: duplicate program '%' of traffic light '%'
zh: 复制交通灯'%'的程序'%'

en: Traffic Light does not control any links
zh: 交通信号灯未控制任何路段

en: Phases
zh: 相位

en: Clean States
zh: 清洁状态

en: Clean unused states from all phase
zh: 清除所有相位的未使用状态

en: Clean unused states from all phase. (Not allowed for multiple programs)
zh: 从所有相位中清理未使用的状态。(不允许有多个程序）

en: Add States
zh: 添加状态

en: Extend the state vector for all phases by one entry
zh: 为所有相位的状态向量扩展一个条目

en: Extend the state vector for all phases by one entry. (Unused until a connection or crossing is assigned to the new index)
zh: 将所有相位的状态向量扩展一个条目。(在一个连接线段或交叉点被分配到新的指数之前未使用)

en: Group Sig.
zh: 灯组。

en: Shorten state definition by letting connections with the same signal states use the same index
zh: 通过让具有相同信号状态的连接线段使用相同的指数来缩短状态定义

en: Shorten state definition by letting connections with the same signal states use the same index. (Not allowed for multiple programs)
zh: 通过让具有相同信号状态的连接线段使用相同的指数来缩短状态定义。(对于多个程序来说不允许)

en: Ungroup Sig.
zh: 未分组的信号灯。

en: Let every connection use a distinct index (reverse state grouping)
zh: 让每个连接线段使用一个不同的指数（反向状态分组）

en: Let every connection use a distinct index (reverse state grouping). (Not allowed for multiple programs)
zh: 让每个连接线段使用一个不同的指数（反向状态分组）。(对于多个程序不允许)

en: invalid column
zh: 无效栏

en: Error deleting phase '
zh: 删除错误的相位

en: TLS Program File
zh: 交通信号（TLS)程序文件

en: Load TLS program from additional file
zh: 从附加文件中加载交通信号（TLS）程序

en: Save TLS program to additional file
zh: 将交通信号（TLS）程序保存到其他文件中

en:  new programs for tlLogic '
zh:  交通信号控制逻辑（tlLogic）的新程序'

en: Updated program '
zh: 更新后的方案 '

en: ' for tlLogic '
zh: '为tlLogic'

en: No programs found for traffic light '
zh: 没有找到 "交通灯 "的相关程序

en: Save TLS Program as
zh: 将交通信号（TLS）程序保存为

en: Experimental Part
zh: 实验部分

en: Warning: The netedit overhead editor is still in experimental state.
zh: 警告：netedit开销编辑器仍处于实验状态。

en: Current selected wire isn't valid.
zh: 目前所选的线路是无效的。

en: A % needs at least two lane positions
zh: 一个%需要至少两个车道位置

en: Currently unsupported. Create VSS steps elements using VSS dialog
zh: 目前不支持。使用VSS对话框创建VSS步骤元素

en: Graphical editor for SUMO networks, demand and additional infrastructure.
zh: 用于SUMO网络、需求和额外基础设施的图形编辑器。

en: Original network
zh: 原始路网

en: Modified network
zh: 修改路网

en: Output prefix network
zh: 输出字首(prefix)路网

en: Select modified elements
zh: 选择修改元素

en: Select added elements
zh: 选择增加元素

en: Select deleted elements
zh: 选择刪除元素

en: Load shapes for elements
zh: 载入元素的形状

en: Load shapes for added
zh: 载入增加的形状

en: Load shapes for deleted elements
zh: 载入刪除元素的形状

en: load shapes from '
zh: 从 ' 载入形状

en: Execute python tool '
zh: 执行python工具 '

en: Loaded % configuration.
zh: 已载入 % 设定(configuration)。

en: Saved % configuration.
zh: 已存储 % 设定(configuration)。

en: &Load selection
zh: &加载选择

en: &Save selection
zh: &保存选择

en: &Deselect chosen
zh: &选择了 取消选择（Deselect）

en: &Clear selection
zh: &清除选择

en: Cl&ose
zh: 关闭

en: Errors while loading Selection
zh: 加载选择时出现错误

en:  time
zh:  时间

en: vehicle
zh: 车辆

en: person
zh: 人员

en: tlLogic
zh: tl逻辑（tlLogic）

en: overheadWireSegment
zh: 架空线段

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Dynamic
zh: 动态

en: Open in new Tracker
zh: 在新跟踪器中打开

en: Ignoring item '%' because of invalid type %
zh: 忽略选项“%”，由于非法类型%

en: Item '%' not found
zh: 项目“%”为找到

en: % objects ignored, % objects not found
zh: %个物件被忽略，%个物件被找到

en: Could not open '%'.
zh: 无法打开“%”.

en: Unknown format!
zh: 不明格式!

en: Unknown codec, falling back to HEVC!
zh: 未知的编解码器，退回到HEVC!

en: Unknown codec!
zh: 未知的编解码器!

en: Could not allocate video codec context!
zh: 无法分配视频编解码器上下文!

en: Could not open codec!
zh: 无法打开编解码器!

en: Could not allocate video frame!
zh: 无法分配视频帧!

en: Could not allocate the video frame data!
zh: 无法分配视频帧数据!

en: Failed to open output file!
zh: 打开输出文件失败!

en: Failed to write file header!
zh: 写入文件头失败!

en: Could not allocate video packet!
zh: 无法分配视频数据包!

en: Error sending final frame!
zh: 发送最后一帧时出错!

en: Error during final encoding step!
zh: 在最后的编码步骤中出错!

en: Error sending frame for encoding!
zh: 发送编码帧时出错!

en: Error during encoding!
zh: 编码时出错!

en: Overlapped objects
zh: 重叠的物件

en: Delete element
zh: 删除元素

en: Select element
zh: 选择元素

en: Mark front element
zh: 标记前端元素

en: Object must be a lane
zh: 物件必须是一个车道

en: Copy % name to clipboard
zh: 复制 % 名称到剪贴板

en: Copy % typed name to clipboard
zh: 复制 % 类型名称到剪贴板

en: Remove from Selected
zh: 从选定项中删除

en: Add to Selected
zh: 新增到选定项內

en: Copy name to clipboard
zh: 复制名称到剪贴板

en: Copy typed name to clipboard
zh: 复制类型名称到剪贴板

en: Remove From Selected
zh: 从选择中移除

en: Show Parameter
zh: 显示参数

en: Show Type Parameter
zh: 显示类型参数

en: Copy cursor position to clipboard
zh: 复制光标位置到剪贴板

en: Copy cursor geo-position to clipboard
zh: 复制光标的几何位置到剪贴板

en: Show cursor geo-position in
zh: 显示光标的几何位置于

en: Open Manipulator...
zh: 打开操纵器…

en: type: %
zh: 类型：%

en: Replacing POI '%'
zh: 取代兴趣点（POI）'%'

en: Replacing polygon '%'
zh: 取代多边形'%'

en: Instance was previously created
zh: 实例是以前创建的

en: Undefined texture
zh: 未定义的纹理

en: Invalid vClass
zh: 无效的vClass

en: The 'value' attribute is deprecated for breakpoints. Please use 'time'.
zh: 断点的'值（value)'属性已被废弃。请使用'时间（time）'。

en: The 'filename' attribute is deprecated for decals. Please use 'file'.
zh: 对于贴花，'文件名'属性已被弃用。请使用'文件'。

en: A breakpoint value must be a time description (%).
zh: 断点值必须是一个时间描述（%）。

en: Could not decode breakpoint '%'.
zh: 无法解码断点“%”。

en: by param (numerical, streetwise)
zh: 由param（数值型，街道级）

en: by param (numerical, lanewise)
zh: 由param（数值型，车道级）

en: by param (numerical)
zh: 由param（数值型）

en: by edgeData (numerical, streetwise)
zh: 由路段数据（数值型，街道级）

en: by attribute (numerical)
zh: 由属性（数值型）

en: by selection
zh: 由选择

en: by type
zh: 由类型

en: by permission code
zh: 按权限代码

en: by live edgeData
zh: 由现场路段数据

en: uniform
zh: 均一

en: road
zh: 马路

en: sidewalk
zh: 人行道

en: bike lane
zh: 自行车道

en: green verge
zh: 绿化带

en: waterway
zh: 水系

en: railway
zh: 铁路

en: rails on road
zh: 路轨

en: no passenger
zh: 无乘客

en: closed
zh: 关闭

en: connector
zh: 连接器

en: forbidden
zh: 禁止的

en: airway
zh: 航线

en: unselected
zh: 未选择的

en: selected
zh: 选中的

en: by allowed speed (lanewise)
zh: 按限速（分车道）

en: by current occupancy (lanewise, brutto)
zh: 按当前载客率（分车道，包括驾驶员）

en: by current occupancy (lanewise, netto)
zh: 按当前载客率（分车道，除去驾驶员）

en: by first vehicle waiting time (lanewise)
zh: 按第一辆车的等待时间（分车道）

en: by lane number (streetwise)
zh: 按车道数（分道路）

en: by CO2 emissions
zh: 按CO2排放量

en: by CO emissions
zh: 按CO排放量

en: by PMx emissions
zh: 按PMx排放量

en: by NOx emissions
zh: 按NOx排放量

en: by HC emissions
zh: 按HC排放量

en: by fuel consumption
zh: 按燃油消耗量

en: by noise emissions (Harmonoise)
zh: 按释放声音强度（噪声强度）

en: by global travel time
zh: 按全局行程时间

en: by global speed percentage
zh: 按全局速度百分数

en: by given length/geometrical length
zh: 按给定的长度/几何长度

en: by angle
zh: 按角度

en: by loaded weight
zh: 按载重

en: by priority
zh: 按优先级

en: by height at start
zh: 按起始时的高度

en: by height at geometry-segment start
zh: 按几何段起始处的高度

en: by inclination
zh: 按倾斜度

en: by geometry-segment inclination
zh: 按几何段的倾斜度

en: by average speed
zh: 按平均速度

en: by average relative speed
zh: 按平均相对速度

en: by routing device assumed speed
zh: 按路由设备预定的速度

en: by electricity consumption
zh: 按电量消耗

en: by insertion-backlog (streetwise)
zh: 按插入积压（分车道）

en: by TAZ (streetwise)
zh: 按交通小区（TAZ，分道路）

en: missing data
zh: 缺失数据

en: by distance (kilometrage)
zh: 按距离（单位为km）

en: by abs distance (kilometrage)
zh: 按绝对距离（单位为km）

en: by reachability (traveltime)
zh: 按可达性（以行程时间计）

en: by thread index
zh: 按线程索引

en: free parking spaces
zh: 免费停车位

en: given vehicle/type/route color
zh: 给定 车辆/类型/路径 颜色

en: given/assigned vehicle color
zh: 给定/指定的车辆颜色

en: given/assigned type color
zh: 给定/指定的类型颜色

en: given/assigned route color
zh: 给定/指定的路径颜色

en: depart position as HSV
zh: 以出发位置作为HSV着色

en: arrival position as HSV
zh: 以到达位置作为HSV着色

en: direction/distance as HSV
zh: 以方向/距离作为HSV着色

en: by speed
zh: 按速度

en: by action step
zh: 按行动步骤

en: no action
zh: 无行动

en: action in next step
zh: 在下一（仿真）步行动

en: had action step
zh: 有行动步骤

en: by waiting time
zh: 按等待时间

en: by accumulated waiting time
zh: 按累计等待时间

en: by time since lane change
zh: 按换道后的时间

en: by max speed
zh: 按最大速度

en: by reroute number
zh: 按改变线路编号

en: by offset from best lane
zh: 按从最佳车道的偏移量

en: opposite lane
zh: 反向车道

en: by acceleration
zh: 按加速度

en: by time gap on lane
zh: 按车道上的时间间隔

en: by depart delay
zh: 按出发延迟

en: by relative battery charge
zh: 按相对电量

en: by charged energy
zh: 按充电效率

en: by time loss
zh: 按损失时间

en: by stop delay
zh: 按停止延误

en: by stop arrival delay
zh: 按停止到达延误

en: by lateral speed
zh: 按横向速度

en: random
zh: 随机

en: given person/type color
zh: 给定的人员/类型颜色

en: given/assigned person color
zh: 给定/指定的人员颜色

en: by mode
zh: 按模式

en: waiting for insertion
zh: 等待插入的

en: stopped
zh: 停止的

en: walking
zh: 步行的

en: riding
zh: 乘车的

en: accessing trainStop
zh: 前往火车站

en: waiting for ride
zh: 等待乘车的

en: by jammed state
zh: 按拥堵状态

en: given container/type color
zh: 按集装箱/类型颜色

en: given/assigned container color
zh: 给定/指定的集装箱颜色

en: transport
zh: 货运中的

en: waiting for transport
zh: 等待运输的

en: tranship
zh: 运输船

en: by height
zh: 按高度

en: given POI color
zh: 按兴趣点 (POI) 颜色

en: given polygon color
zh: 给定的多边形颜色

en: default
zh: 默认的

en: by average relative speed
zh: 按平均相对速度

en: by purpose (streetwise)
zh: 按目的（分道路）

en: normal
zh: 普通的

en: internal
zh: 内部的

en: by allowed speed (streetwise)
zh: 按限速（分道路）

en: by current occupancy (streetwise, brutto)
zh: 按当前载客率（分道路，含驾驶员）

en: by current speed (streetwise)
zh: 按当前速度（分道路）

en: by current flow (streetwise)
zh: 按当前流量（分道路）

en: by relative speed (streetwise)
zh: 按相对速度（分道路）

en: by routing device assumed speed
zh: 按路由设备预定的速度

en: by segments (alternating)
zh: 按路段（交替）

en: odd
zh: 奇数

en: even
zh: 偶数

en: by jammed state (segmentwise)
zh: 以拥堵状态（分路段）

en: free
zh: 自由流

en: limitedControl
zh: 受限流

en: jammed
zh: 堵塞流

en: by current occupancy (segmentwise, brutto)
zh: 按当前载客率（分路段，含驾驶员）

en: by current speed (segmentwise)
zh: 按当前速度（分路段）

en: by current flow (segmentwise)
zh: 按当前流量（分路段）

en: by relative speed (segmentwise)
zh: 按相对速度（分路段）

en: no TAZ
zh: 无交通小区 (TAZ)

en: data mode
zh: 数据模式

en: by height at segment start
zh: 按路段起始处的高度

en: by segment inclination
zh: 按路段的倾斜度

en: junction bubble
zh: 交叉口气泡

en: geometry points
zh: 几何点

en: connections missing
zh: 连接线段缺失

en: custom shape
zh: 自定义形状

en: by origin taz
zh: 按起点交通小区 (taz)

en: by destination taz
zh: 按终点交通小区 (taz)

en: No color defined for LinkState '%'
zh: 没有为链接状态'%'定义颜色

en: Save the data...
zh: 保存数据...

en: Multiplot
zh: 多样化

en: Save Data
zh: 保存数据

en: Track
zh: 轨迹

en: &Hide Unselected
zh: &隐藏未选择的

en: By &Name
zh: 按&名称

en: Locate item by name
zh: 按名称查找项目

en: &Select/deselect
zh: &选择/取消选择

en: Select/deselect current object
zh: 选择/取消选择当前物件

en: &Filter substring
zh: &过滤器子串

en: Select &all
zh: 选择 &所有

en: Select all items in list
zh: 选择列表中的所有项目

en: &Deselect all
zh: &选择所有

en: Deselect all items in list
zh: 取消选择列表中的所有项目

en: &Update
zh: &更新

en: Reload all ids
zh: 重新加载所有ID

en: case-sensitive search
zh: 区分大小写的搜索

en: auto-center
zh: 汽车中心

en: % objects
zh: % 物件

en: Load viewport from file
zh: 从文件加载视口

en: Save viewport to file
zh: 保存视口到文件

en: accept
zh: 接受

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: Load Viewport
zh: 加载视口

en: Save Viewport
zh: 保存视口

en: View Settings
zh: 查看设置

en: Enter a name
zh: 输入一个名称

en: Please enter an alphanumeric name:
zh: 请输入一个字母数字名称:

en: Export view settings
zh: 出口视图设置

en: Import view settings
zh: 导入视图设置

en: Load Decals
zh: 装载贴花

en: Save Decals
zh: 保存贴花

en: No Data
zh: 无数据

en: Only for selected
zh: 仅用于选定的

en: constant text size
zh: 恒定的文字大小

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Draw with constant size when zoomed out
zh: 缩放时以恒定的尺寸绘图

en: Minimum Size
zh: 最小尺寸

en: Exaggerate by
zh: 夸张的是

en: Recalibrate Rainbow
zh: 重新校准彩虹

en: min
zh: 最小

en: max
zh: 最大

en: center
zh: 中心

en: fix range
zh: 修复范围

en: Save the setting to registry
zh: 将设置保存到注册表

en: Remove the setting from registry
zh: 从注册表中删除设置

en: Export setting to file
zh: 将设置导出到文件

en: Load setting from file
zh: 从文件中加载设置

en: Export includes:
zh: 输出包括：

en: Viewport
zh: 视口

en: Delay
zh: 延迟

en: Breakpoints
zh: 分割点

en: Decals:
zh: 贴花：

en: &Load XML Decals
zh: &加载XML贴花

en: &Save XML Decals
zh: &保存 XML 贴花

en: &Clear Decals
zh: &清空贴花

en: Toggle grid
zh: 切换网格

en: x-spacing
zh: x-间隔

en: y-spacing
zh: y-间距

en: Streets
zh: 街道

en: Interpolate
zh: 插值

en: Scale width
zh: 尺度宽度

en: Show bike markings
zh: 显示自行车标识

en: Show turning arrows
zh: 显示转向箭头

en: Show right-of-way rules
zh: 显示路权规则

en: Realistic stop line colors
zh: 真实的停止线颜色

en: Show lane borders
zh: 显示车道边框

en: Show lane direction
zh: 显示车道方向

en: Hide macro connectors
zh: 隐藏宏观连接器

en: Show sublanes
zh: 显示辅车道

en: Show rails
zh: 显示铁路

en: Spread bidirectional railways/roads
zh: 铺设双向铁路/公路

en: Make both directional edges for a bidirectional railways or roads visible
zh: 使双向铁路或公路的两个方向的路段可见

en: Secondary shape
zh: 次要形状

en: Exaggerate width by
zh: 夸大宽度的方法有

en: Minimum size
zh: 最小尺寸

en: Show edge id
zh: 显示路段ID

en: Show street name
zh: 显示街道名称

en: Show edge color value
zh: 显示路段颜色值

en: Show edge scale value
zh: 显示路段比例值

en: Show As
zh: 显示为

en: 'triangles'
zh: '三角形'

en: 'boxes'
zh: '盒子'

en: 'simple shapes'
zh: '简单的形状'

en: 'raster images'
zh: '光栅图像'

en: 'circles'
zh: '环线'

en: Scale size
zh: 尺度大小

en: Show vehicle id
zh: 显示车辆ID

en: Show vehicle color value
zh: 显示车辆颜色值

en: Show vehicle scale value
zh: 显示车辆比例值

en: Show vehicle text param
zh: 显示车辆文本参数

en: Show blinker / brake lights
zh: 显示转弯灯/制动灯

en: Show minimum gap
zh: 显示最小间隙

en: Show brake gap
zh: 显示制动间隙

en: Show Bluetooth range
zh: 显示蓝牙范围

en: Show route index
zh: 显示路径索引

en: Scale length with geometry
zh: 具有几何形状的音阶长度

en: Show stopping info
zh: 显示停靠信息

en: Show parking info
zh: 显示停车信息

en: Show charging info
zh: 显示充电信息

en: Draw reversed vehicles in reverse
zh: 绘制反转的车辆倒车

en: Show person id
zh: 显示个人ID

en: Show person color value
zh: 显示人的颜色值

en: Show JuPedSim pedestrian network
zh: 显示JuPedSim行人路网

en: Show container id
zh: 显示集装箱ID

en: Draw junction shape
zh: 绘制交叉口形状

en: Draw crossings/walkingareas
zh: 绘制十字路口/步行区

en: Show lane to lane connections
zh: 显示车道与车道的连接

en: Show link tls index
zh: 显示链接tls索引

en: Show link junction index
zh: 显示链接交叉口索引

en: Show junction id
zh: 显示交叉口的ID

en: Show internal junction id
zh: 显示内部交叉口的ID

en: Show internal edge id
zh: 显示内部路段ID

en: Show crossing and walkingarea id
zh: 显示十字路口和步行区ID

en: Show traffic light phase index
zh: 显示交通信号灯相位索引

en: Show traffic light phase name
zh: 显示交通灯相位名称

en: Show junction name
zh: 显示交叉口名称

en: Additional
zh: 补充

en: Show object id
zh: 显示物件的ID

en: Show full name
zh: 显示全名

en: StoppingPlace
zh: 停靠地点

en: body
zh: 体

en: sign
zh: 标志

en: element
zh: 要素

en: POI detail
zh: 兴趣点详情

en: Custom Layer
zh: 自定义层

en: Show poi id
zh: 显示兴趣点 id

en: Show poi type
zh: 显示兴趣点类型

en: Show poi text param
zh: 显示兴趣点文本参数

en: Show polygon id
zh: 显示多边形ID

en: Show polygon types
zh: 显示多边形类型

en: Default Selection Color
zh: 默认选择颜色

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他事项

en: Exaggerate edgeRelation width by
zh: 夸大路段关系（edgeRelation）的宽度为

en: Exaggerate tazRelation width by
zh: 夸大交通分区关系（tazRelation）的宽度为

en: Show data color value
zh: 显示数据颜色值

en: Show Size Legend
zh: 显示尺寸图例

en: Show Edge Color Legend
zh: 显示路段颜色图例

en: Show Vehicle Color Legend
zh: 显示车辆颜色图例

en: Combobox max rows
zh: 组合框最大行数

en: Disable hide by zoom
zh: 禁用缩放隐藏

en: Disable hiding edges with high zoom out
zh: 在高度缩小时禁用隐藏路段功能

en: Dither
zh: 抖动

en: Draw boundaries
zh: 划定边界

en: Force draw for rectangle selection
zh: 强制绘制的矩形选择

en: Disable dotted contours during selection/deletion
zh: 在选择/删除过程中禁用点状的轮廓线

en: Recalculate boundaries
zh: 重新计算界线

en: Show geometry point indices
zh: 显示几何点的索引

en: 3D view
zh: 三维视图

en: Ignore color scheme for vehicles
zh: 忽略车辆配色方案

en: Show TLS link markers
zh: 显示交通信号灯（TLS）链接标记

en: Show domes around TLS models from decals
zh: 从贴花中显示交通信号灯（TLS）模型周围的穹顶

en: Show auto-generated TLS models
zh: 显示自动生成的交通信号灯（TLS）模型

en: Show head-up display
zh: 显示平视显示器

en: Sun brightness
zh: 阳光亮度

en: Sky color
zh: 天空的颜色

en: Recenter View
zh: 重新将视图置中

en: Recenter view to the simulated area.
zh: 重新将视图置于仿真区域。

[ctx: Labels]
en: Edit Viewport
zh: 编辑视区

en: Opens a menu which lets you edit the viewport. (Ctrl+I)
zh: 打开一个选单，您可以在其中编辑检视区(viewport)。 (Ctrl+I)

en: Toggle Zooming Style
zh: 切换缩放样式

en: Toggles whether zooming is based at cursor position or at the center of the view.
zh: 切换是否缩放应基于游标位置，还是基于视图的中心。

en: Locate Structures
zh: 定位结构(structures)

en: Locate structures within the network.
zh: 在路网內定位结构(structures)。

en: Toggle View Tooltips
zh: 切换查看工具提示

en: Toggles whether tooltips in the view shall be shown.
zh: 切换是否应显示视图中的工具提示。

en: Edit Coloring Schemes
zh: 编辑著色方案(schemes)

en: Opens a menu which lets you edit the coloring schemes. (F9)
zh: 打开一个选单，您可以在其中编辑著色方案(schemes)。 (F9)

en: Make Snapshot
zh: 制作快照(snapshot)

en: Makes a snapshot of the view.
zh: 制作视图的快照(snapshot)。

en: option window-size requires INT,INT
zh: 选项窗口大小需要INT,INT

en: option window-pos requires INT,INT
zh: 选项窗口位置（window-pos）需要INT,INT

en: Langua&ge
zh: 语言

en: Change language to english. (en)
zh: 将语言改为英文。(en)

en: Change language to german. (de)
zh: 将语言改为德文。(de)

en: Change language to spanish. (es)
zh: 将语言改为西班牙文。(es)

en: Change language to portuguese. (pt)
zh: 将语言给为葡萄牙语。(pt)

en: Change language to french. (fr)
zh: 将语言改为法语。(fr)

en: Change language to italian. (it)
zh: 改变为意大利语。 (it)

en: 简体中文 (zh)
zh: 简体中文

en: 繁體中文 (zh-Hant)
zh: 繁体中文 (zh-Hant)

en: Change language to turkish. (tr)
zh: 将语言改为土耳其语。(tr)

en: Change language to hungarian. (hu)
zh: 将语言改为匈牙利语。(hu)

en: Change language to japanese. (ja)
zh: 将语言改为日语。（ja）

en: german
zh: 德文

en: spanish
zh: 西班牙文

en: portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: french
zh: 法文

en: italian
zh: 意大利语

en: simplified chinese
zh: 中文（简体）

en: traditional chinese
zh: 中文（繁體）

en: turkish
zh: 土耳其文

en: hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: japanese
zh: 日语

en: english
zh: 英文

en: Language changed to
zh: 语言改为

en: Restart needed
zh: 需要重新启动

en: Changing display language needs restart to take effect.
zh: 改变显示语言需要重新启动才能生效。

en: For the Debug build you might also need to set the LANG environment variable.
zh: 对于調試(Debug)构建，您可能还需要设置LANG环境变量。

en: Under development. You can help to improve the translation at:
zh: 正在开发中。可以在以下网站帮助改进翻译:

en: (No projection defined)
zh: (未定義投影方式)

en: Could not transform coordinates from WGS84 in decal %, assuming UTM.
zh: 无法将WGS84坐标%转换为十进制表示，假定其为UTM坐标。
