sumo - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Interactive Traffic Light
zh-Hant: 互動式交通號誌

en: Railway Control
zh-Hant: 鐵路控制

en: Research intersection Ingolstadt
zh-Hant: 因戈爾施塔特(Ingolstadt) 市內的研究路口

en: Simple Junction
zh-Hant: 簡單路口

en: Simple Junction (Demo)
zh-Hant: 簡單路口 (Demo)

en: Four Junctions
zh-Hant: 四個路口

en: Six Junctions
zh-Hant: 六個路口

en: Prof. Kühne
zh-Hant: 屈內 (Kühne) 教授

en: 3D Junction Virtual World
zh-Hant: 三維路口虛擬世界

en: 3D Junction OpenStreetMap
zh-Hant: 三維路口開放街圖(OpenStreetMap)

en: Highway Ramp
zh-Hant: 高速公路匝道

en: Combined Highway On and Off Ramp
zh-Hant: 合併的高速公路上下匝道

en: Corridor
zh-Hant: 走廊

en: Highway Ramp A10
zh-Hant: 高速公路匝道 A10

en: Demand Responsive Transport (new)
zh-Hant: 需求反應運輸(新)

en: DRT - Advanced (new)
zh-Hant: 需求反應運輸(DRT) - 進階 (新)

en: DRT - Demo
zh-Hant: 需求反應運輸(DRT) - 展示

en: Highscore
zh-Hant: 排行榜

en: Reset Highscore
zh-Hant: 重設排行榜

en: German
zh-Hant: 德語

en: English
zh-Hant: 英語

en: Italian
zh-Hant: 義大利語

en: Spanish
zh-Hant: 西班牙語

en: French
zh-Hant: 法語

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh-Hant: 中文 (簡體)

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh-Hant: 中文 (繁體)

en: Quit
zh-Hant: 退出

en: Congratulations!
zh-Hant: 恭喜!

en: Your Score
zh-Hant: 您的分數

en: Continue
zh-Hant: 繼續
