sumo - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (2790 entries)

en: N/A
zh-Hant: 不適用

en: Original coordinate (before coordinate transformation in netconvert)
zh-Hant: 原始坐標（在 netconvert 軟體中進行坐標轉換之前）

en: Network coordinate
zh-Hant: 路網坐標

en: Ready.
zh-Hant: 準備完成。

en: &File
zh-Hant: &檔案

en: New Window
zh-Hant: 新视窗

en: Open a new sumo-gui window.
zh-Hant: 開啟一個新的 sumo-gui 视窗。

en: &Open Simulation...
zh-Hant: &開啟模擬...

en: Open a simulation (Configuration file).
zh-Hant: 開啟模擬(設定檔)。

en: Open &Network...
zh-Hant: 開啟 &路網...

en: Open a network.
zh-Hant: 開啟路網。

en: Open Shapes
zh-Hant: 開啟形狀檔案。

en: Load POIs and Polygons for visualization.
zh-Hant: 載入興趣點(POIs)和多邊形以進行視覺化。

en: Open EdgeData
zh-Hant: 開啟 EdgeData檔案。

en: Load edge related data for visualization.
zh-Hant: 載入路段相關資料以進行視覺化。

en: &Reload
zh-Hant: &重新載入

en: Reloads the simulation / the network.
zh-Hant: 重新載入模擬和路網。

en: Quick-Reload
zh-Hant: 快速重新載入

en: Reloads the simulation (but not network).
zh-Hant: 重新載入模擬(不含路網)。

en: Save Configuration
zh-Hant: 儲存設定檔

en: Save current options as a configuration file.
zh-Hant: 儲存目前選項於設定檔。

en: Close
zh-Hant: 關閉

en: Close the simulation.
zh-Hant: 關閉模擬。

en: &Quit
zh-Hant: &退出

en: Quit the Application.
zh-Hant: 退出應用程式。

en: &Edit
zh-Hant: &編輯

en: Edit Selected...
zh-Hant: 編輯 Selected...

en: Opens a dialog for editing the list of selected items.
zh-Hant: 開啟用於編輯所選項目表的對話框。

en: Select lanes which allow...
zh-Hant: 選擇車道, 其允許...

en: Opens a menu for selecting a vehicle class by which to selected lanes.
zh-Hant: 開啟選單選擇所選車道上允許的車種類別。

en: Set Breakpoint
zh-Hant: 設定中斷點

en: Set Breakpoint with offset
zh-Hant: 設定帶偏移量(offset)的暫停點

en: Sets a breakpoint at the current simulation step + offset configured in application settings
zh-Hant: 設定現有模擬步長為暫停點+在應用程式設定中設定的偏移值(offset)

en: Edit Breakpoints
zh-Hant: 編輯暫停點

en: Opens a dialog for editing breakpoints.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話窗以編輯暫停點。

en: Edit Visualisation
zh-Hant: 編輯視覺化展示

en: Opens a dialog for editing visualization settings.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話窗以編輯視覺展示選項。

en: Edit Viewport
zh-Hant: 編輯檢視區

en: Opens a dialog for editing viewing area, zoom and rotation.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話窗以編輯觀看區域, 放大和旋轉。

en: Load additionals in netedit
zh-Hant: 在netedit載入附加檔案 (additionals)

en: Load additionals in netedit.
zh-Hant: 在netedit載入附加檔案 (additionals).

en: Load demand in netedit
zh-Hant: 在netedit載入交通需求(demand)

en: Load demand in netedit.
zh-Hant: 在netedit載入交通需求 (demand).

en: Open in netedit
zh-Hant: 在netedit內開啟

en: Opens current simulation in NETEDIT.
zh-Hant: 在netedit內開啟現有模擬.

en: Open network in netedit
zh-Hant: 在netedit內開啟路網

en: Opens current network in NETEDIT.
zh-Hant: 在NETEDIT內開啟現有路網。

en: &Settings
zh-Hant: &設定

en: Application Settings
zh-Hant: 應用程式設定

en: Open a Dialog for Application Settings editing.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話窗以編輯Application Settings。

en: Gaming Mode	Ctrl+G	Toggle gaming mode on/off.
zh-Hant: 遊戲模式	Ctrl+G	開啟/關閉遊戲模式。

en: Full Screen Mode
zh-Hant: 全螢幕模式

en: Toggle full screen mode on/off.
zh-Hant: 切換全螢幕模式 開啟/關閉。

en: &Locate
zh-Hant: &定位

en: &Junctions
zh-Hant: &路口

en: Open a dialog for locating a Junction.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話框以進行路口定位。

en: &Edges
zh-Hant: &路段

en: Open a dialog for locating an Edge.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話框以進行路段定位。

en: &Vehicles
zh-Hant: &車輛

en: Open a dialog for locating a Vehicle.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話框以進行車輛定位。

en: &Persons
zh-Hant: &人員

en: Open a dialog for locating a Person.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話框以進行人員定位。

en: &Container
zh-Hant: &貨櫃

en: Open a dialog for locating a Container.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話窗以進行貨櫃定位。

en: &TLS
zh-Hant: &號誌

en: Open a dialog for locating a Traffic Light.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話框以進行交通號誌定位。

en: &Additional
zh-Hant: &額外的

en: Open a dialog for locating an Additional Structure.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話框以進行附加結構定位。

en: Open a dialog for locating a Point of Interest.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話框以進行興趣點定位。

en: Po&lygon
zh-Hant: 多邊形

en: Open a dialog for locating a Polygon.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話框以進行多邊形物件定位。

en: Show Internal Structures
zh-Hant: 顯示內部結構

en: Show internal junctions and streets in locator dialog.
zh-Hant: 在定位對話窗中顯示內部路口和道路。

en: Show Parking Vehicles
zh-Hant: 顯示停車車輛

en: Show parking vehicles in locator dialog.
zh-Hant: 在定位對話窗中顯示停車車輛。

en: Show vehicles outside the road network
zh-Hant: 顯示路網外的車輛

en: Show vehicles that are teleporting or driving remote-controlled outside the road network in locator dialog.
zh-Hant: 在定位對話窗中顯示在路網外被遣送(teleporting)或被遠程控制的車輛。

en: Simulation
zh-Hant: 模擬

en: Run
zh-Hant: 執行

en: Start/ Resume the simulation.
zh-Hant: 開始/恢復模擬。

[ctx: Simulation]
en: Stop
zh-Hant: 停止

en: Halt the simulation.
zh-Hant: 暫停模擬。

en: Step
zh-Hant: 時間節距

en: Perform one simulation step.
zh-Hant: 執行一個模擬時間節距。

en: Delay+
zh-Hant: 延遲+

en: Increase simulation step delay.
zh-Hant: 增加模擬時間節距的延遲。

en: Delay-
zh-Hant: 延遲-

en: Decrease simulation step delay.
zh-Hant: 減少模擬時間節距的延遲。

en: Save
zh-Hant: 儲存

en: Save the current simulation state to a file.
zh-Hant: 現有模擬狀態另存新檔。

en: Load
zh-Hant: 載入

en: Load simulation state for the current network from file.
zh-Hant: 將模擬狀態檔案載入於目前路網內。

en: &Window
zh-Hant: &視窗

en: Open new view
zh-Hant: 開啟新視窗

en: Open a new microscopic view.
zh-Hant: 開啟新的微觀模擬视窗。

en: Open new 3D view
zh-Hant: 開啟新的3維視窗

en: Open a new 3D view.
zh-Hant: 開啟新的3維視窗。

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh-Hant: 圖磚&水平方向

en: Tile the views horizontally.
zh-Hant: 水平地平舖視窗.

en: Tile &Vertically
zh-Hant: 圖磚&垂直方向

en: Tile the views vertically.
zh-Hant: 垂直地平鋪視窗.

en: Cascade
zh-Hant: 級聯 (Cascade)

en: Cascade the views.
zh-Hant: 堆疊(Cascade)視窗.

en: &Close
zh-Hant: &關閉

en: Close the selected view.
zh-Hant: 關閉選擇的視窗.

en: &Others...
zh-Hant: &其它...

en: Show Status Line
zh-Hant: 顯示狀態列

en: Toggle the Status Bar on/off.
zh-Hant: 切換狀態控制桿(開啟/關閉)。

en: Show Message Window
zh-Hant: 顯示訊息窗

en: Toggle the Message Window on/off.
zh-Hant: 切換訊息窗(開啟/關閉)。

en: Show Simulation Time
zh-Hant: 顯示模擬時間

en: Toggle the Simulation Time on/off.
zh-Hant: 切換模擬時間(開啟/關閉)。

en: Show Simulation Delay
zh-Hant: 顯示模擬延遲

en: Toggle the Simulation Delay Entry on/off.
zh-Hant: 切換模擬延遲輸入(開啟/關閉)。

en: Clear Message Window
zh-Hant: 清除訊息窗內訊息

en: Clear the message window.
zh-Hant: 清除訊息窗內訊息。

en: &Help
zh-Hant: &求助

en: &Online Documentation
zh-Hant: &線上使用手冊

en: Open Online documentation.
zh-Hant: 開啟線上使用手冊。

en: &Changelog
zh-Hant: &變更記錄

en: Open Changelog.
zh-Hant: 開啟變更記錄。

en: &Hotkeys
zh-Hant: &快捷鍵

en: Open Hotkeys.
zh-Hant: 開啟快捷鍵。

en: &Tutorial
zh-Hant: &範例教學

en: Open Tutorial.
zh-Hant: 開啟範例教學。

en: &Feedback
zh-Hant: &回饋意見

en: Open feedback dialog.
zh-Hant: 開啟回饋意見對話窗。

en: &About
zh-Hant: &關於

en: About sumo-gui.
zh-Hant: 關於sumo-gui。

en: 	Open simulation	Open a simulation (Configuration file).
zh-Hant: 	開啟模擬	開啟一個模擬 (設定檔)。

en: 	Open network	Open a network.
zh-Hant: 	開啟路網	開啟一個路網。

en: 	Reload	Reloads the simulation / the network.
zh-Hant: 	重新載入	重新載入模擬 / 路網。

en: 	Run	Start/Resume the loaded simulation.
zh-Hant: 	執行	開始/恢復已載入的模擬。

en: 	Stop	Halt the running simulation.
zh-Hant: 	停止	暫停執行中的模擬。

en: 	Step	Perform a single simulation step.
zh-Hant: 	時間節距	執行單一模擬時間節距。

en: Time:	Toggle between time formats	Toggle between seconds and hour:minute:seconds display.
zh-Hant: 時間:	切換時間格式	時間顯示切換：秒 或 小時：分鐘：秒。

en: Delay (ms):	Delay per simulated second	Delay per simulated second. Click to toggle between the last two delay values.
zh-Hant: 延遲(毫秒):	每個模擬秒(simulated second)的延遲	每個模擬秒的延遲. 按鍵進行最後兩個延遲值的切換。

en: Scale Traffic:
zh-Hant: 依比例增減交通：

en: Scale traffic volume from running flows and from vehicles that are loaded incrementally from route files.
zh-Hant: 根據由路徑檔案逐量地載入的車流量及車輛來縮放交通量.

en: Waiting Time:
zh-Hant: 停等時間：

en: Time spent waiting accumulated for all vehicles
zh-Hant: 所有車輛累計的等待時間

en: Time Loss:
zh-Hant: 損失時間：

en: Time lost due to being unable to drive with maximum speed for all vehicles
zh-Hant: 所有車輛由於無法以最大速度行駛而損失的時間

en: Distance (km):
zh-Hant: 距離(公里)：

en: Total distance driven by DRT vehicles
zh-Hant: 需求反應運輸(DRT)車輛的總行駛距離

en: Emergency Vehicle waiting time:
zh-Hant: 緊急救援車輛的等候時間：

en: Time spent waiting accumulated for emergency vehicles
zh-Hant: 緊急救援車輛累計的等待時間

en: Cl&ear Recent Networks
zh-Hant: 清除最近開啟過的路網

en: No Recent Networks
zh-Hant: 無最近開啟過的路網

en: Recent Networks
zh-Hant: 最近開啟過的路網

en: Cl&ear Recent Configs
zh-Hant: 清除最近開啟過的設定檔案

en: No Recent Configs
zh-Hant: 無最近開啟過的設定檔案

en: Recent Configs
zh-Hant: 最近開啟過的設定檔案

en: Running %.
zh-Hant: 執行中 %。

en: Open Simulation Configuration
zh-Hant: 開啟模擬設定檔

en: Open Network
zh-Hant: 開啟路網

en: Open Shapes
zh-Hant: 開啟幾何物件(shape)

en: Loading of % failed.
zh-Hant: % 檔案載入失敗。

en: Open EdgeData
zh-Hant: 開啟 EdgeData檔案

en: Auto-Reloading.
zh-Hant: 自動重新載入.

en: TraCI-Loading.
zh-Hant: TracCI-載入.

en: Reloading.
zh-Hant: 重新載入。

en: Quick-Reloading.
zh-Hant: 快速重新載入。

en: Already loading!
zh-Hant: 已經載入！

en: Save SUMO Configuration
zh-Hant: 儲存SUMO設定檔

en: Configuration saved to %.
zh-Hant: 設定檔案儲存於%。

en: Could not save configuration to %.
zh-Hant: 無法將設定檔案儲存於%。

en: No simulation loaded!
zh-Hant: 沒有載入任何模擬檔案！

en: Save Simulation State
zh-Hant: 儲存模擬狀態

en: Simulation state saved to '%'.
zh-Hant: 模擬狀態保存到 '%'。

en: Load Simulation State
zh-Hant: 載入模擬狀態

en: State loaded from '%'.
zh-Hant: 從 '%' 載入模擬狀態(state)。

en: Failed to load state from '%' (%).
zh-Hant: 無法從 '%' 載入模擬狀態(state) (%)。

en: Scale number of vehicles in simulation
zh-Hant: 縮放模擬中的車輛數

en: Open sumo config in netedit
zh-Hant: 在netedit開啟sumo設定檔案(sumo config)

en: Loading of '%' failed!
zh-Hant: '%' 檔案載入失敗！

en: '%' loaded.
zh-Hant: '%' 已載入。

en: SUMO Interactive Traffic Light
zh-Hant: SUMO互動式交通號誌

en: SUMO Interactive Demand-Responsive-Transport
zh-Hant: SUMO 互動式需求反應式運輸

en: Simulation ended at time: %. (%)
zh-Hant: 模擬結束時間於: %. (%)

en: Simulation ended at time: %.
zh-Hant: 模擬結束時間: %.

en: Reason:
zh-Hant: 原因:

en: Do you want to close all open files and views?
zh-Hant: 你要關閉所有已開啟的檔案和視窗嗎？

en: Simulation ended
zh-Hant: 模擬結束

en: Loading '%'.
zh-Hant: '%' 載入中。

en: seconds
zh-Hant: 秒

en: Set breakpoint at %
zh-Hant: 設定暫停點於 %

en: Could not load edgedata-files '%'
zh-Hant: 無法載入路段資料檔案(edgedata-files) '%'

en: Quitting (on error).
zh-Hant: 退出 (由於錯誤)。

en: Simulation started with time: %.
zh-Hant: 模擬開始時間： %。

en: Save Snapshot
zh-Hant: 儲存快照(snapshot)

en: No file extension was specified - saving Snapshot as PNG.
zh-Hant: 未指定副檔名 – 快照儲存為可攜式網路圖像格式(PNG)。

en: Saving failed.
zh-Hant: 儲存失敗。

en: Snapshot successfully saved!
zh-Hant: 快照已成功地儲存！

en: Unknown Message ID in onCmdLocate
zh-Hant: 未知訊息ID 存在於onCmdLocate

en: Junction Chooser
zh-Hant: 路口選擇器

en: Edge Chooser
zh-Hant: 路段選擇器

en: Vehicle Chooser
zh-Hant: 車輛選擇器

en: Person Chooser
zh-Hant: 人員選擇器

en: Container Chooser
zh-Hant: 貨櫃選擇器

en: Traffic Lights Chooser
zh-Hant: 交通號誌選擇器

en: Additional Objects Chooser
zh-Hant: 附加物件選擇器

en: POI Chooser
zh-Hant: 興趣點選擇器

en: Polygon Chooser
zh-Hant: 多邊形選擇器

en: phase names
zh-Hant: 相位名稱

en: detectors
zh-Hant: 偵測器

en: conditions
zh-Hant: 條件

en: Overflow in time computation occurred.
zh-Hant: 時間計算發生溢位。

en: Locate Junctions
zh-Hant: 定位路口

en: Locate a junction within the network.
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一個路口。

en: Locate Edges
zh-Hant: 定位路段

en: Locate an edge within the network.
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一個路段。

en: Locate Vehicles
zh-Hant: 定位車輛

en: Locate a vehicle within the network.
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一輛車。

en: Locate Persons
zh-Hant: 定位人員

en: Locate a person within the network.
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一位人員。

en: Locate Container
zh-Hant: 定位貨櫃

en: Locate a container within the network.
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一個貨櫃。

en: Locate TLS
zh-Hant: 定位交通號誌

en: Locate a tls within the network.
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一個交通號誌。

en: Locate Additional
zh-Hant: 定位附加物

en: Locate an additional structure within the network.
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一個附加的結構。

en: Locate PoI
zh-Hant: 定位興趣點

en: Locate a PoI within the network.
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一個興趣點。

en: Locate Polygon
zh-Hant: 定位多邊形

en: Locate a Polygon within the network.
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一個多邊形。

en: About Eclipse SUMO sumo-gui
zh-Hant: 關於 Eclipse SUMO sumo-gui

en: Graphical user interface for the microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation SUMO.
zh-Hant: 用於微觀、多模式交通模擬 SUMO 的圖形使用者介面。

en: Includes JuPedSim %.%.%
zh-Hant: 包含行人模擬軟體JuPedSim %.%.%

en: This application is based on code provided by the Eclipse SUMO project.
zh-Hant: 此應用軟體是以Eclipse SUMO專案提供的代碼為基礎開發的。

en: These core components are available under the conditions of the Eclipse Public License v2.
zh-Hant: 此些核心組件在符合Eclipse Public License v2的條件下始可使用。

en: OK
zh-Hant: 確定

en: Quit on Simulation End
zh-Hant: 由於模擬結束而退出

en: Autostart Simulation on Load and Reload
zh-Hant: 載入和重新載入後自動起動模擬

en: Reload Simulation after finish (Demo mode)
zh-Hant: 結束後重新載入模擬（展示模式）

en: Locate elements when clicking on messages
zh-Hant: 點擊訊息時進行元素（element）定位

en: Breakpoint offset when clicking on time message
zh-Hant: 點擊時間訊息時,暫停點偏移值

en: Allow Textures
zh-Hant: 允許紋理

en: &OK
zh-Hant: &確定

en: &Cancel
zh-Hant: &取消

en: Breakpoints Editor
zh-Hant: 暫停點編輯器

en: &Load
zh-Hant: &載入

en: &Save
zh-Hant: &儲存

en: Clea&r
zh-Hant: 清除

en: Time
zh-Hant: 時間

en: Load Breakpoints
zh-Hant: 載入暫停點

en: Save Breakpoints
zh-Hant: 儲存暫停點

en: Storing failed!
zh-Hant: 儲存失敗！

en: Time format error
zh-Hant: 時間格式錯誤

en: - General problem solving
zh-Hant: - 一般問題解決

en: - Sumo-user mailing list
zh-Hant: - Sumo使用者郵件討論群(mailing list)

en: - Send us an Email
zh-Hant: 寄郵件給我們

en: Hotkey '%' is not supported
zh-Hant: 不支援快捷鍵 '%'

en: GUI-triggered stop not implemented for meso
zh-Hant: 透過圖像使用介面(GUI) 觸發的停止指令尚未完成於meso內

en: Hide Current Route
zh-Hant: 隱藏目前路徑

en: Show Current Route
zh-Hant: 顯示目前路徑

en: Hide Future Route
zh-Hant: 隱藏未來路徑

en: Show Future Route
zh-Hant: 顯示未來路徑

en: Hide All Routes
zh-Hant: 隱藏所有路徑

en: Show All Routes
zh-Hant: 顯示所有路徑

en: Draw looped routes
zh-Hant: 繪製環狀路徑

en: Hide Best Lanes
zh-Hant: 隱藏最佳車道

en: Show Best Lanes
zh-Hant: 顯示最佳車道

en: Hide Link Items
zh-Hant: 隱藏連結項目

en: Show Link Items
zh-Hant: 顯示連結項目

en: Start Tracking
zh-Hant: 開始追蹤

en: Stop Tracking
zh-Hant: 停止追蹤

en: Select Foes
zh-Hant: 選擇有衝突的道路使用者

en: Select transported
zh-Hant: 選擇乘客/運輸貨物

en: Abort stop
zh-Hant: 取消停止

en: Stop
zh-Hant: 停止

en: Remove
zh-Hant: 移除

en: Vehicle parameter '%' key '%' is not a number for vehicle '%'.
zh-Hant: 車輛參數 '% ' 鍵 '% ' 不是車輛 '% ' 的數字。

en: name
zh-Hant: 名稱

en: begin position [m]
zh-Hant: 開始位置 [公尺]

en: end position [m]
zh-Hant: 結束位置 [公尺]

en: lines
zh-Hant: 路線

en: parking length [m]
zh-Hant: 停車位長度 [公尺]

en: stopped vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 停止的車輛數 [#]

en: last free pos [m]
zh-Hant: 最後空位的位置 [m]

en: waiting for:
zh-Hant: 停等:

en: interval start
zh-Hant: 時間間隔(interval)開始

en: interval end
zh-Hant: 時間間隔(interval)結束

en: aspired flow [veh/h]
zh-Hant: 期望流量 [車輛/小時]

en: aspired speed
zh-Hant: 期望速度

en: current flow [veh/h]
zh-Hant: 目前流量 [車輛/小時]

en: current speed
zh-Hant: 目前速度

en: default speed
zh-Hant: 預設速度

en: required vehicles
zh-Hant: 需要的車輛

en: passed vehicles
zh-Hant: 經過的車輛

en: inserted vehicles
zh-Hant: 插入的車輛

en: removed vehicles
zh-Hant: 移除的車輛

en: cleared in jam
zh-Hant: 從壅塞中清除

en: inactive until
zh-Hant: 無作用直到

en: charging power [W]
zh-Hant: 充電功率 [瓦(W)]

en: charging efficiency [#]
zh-Hant: 充電效率 [#]

en: charge in transit [true/false]
zh-Hant: 在轉乘中充電 [是(true)/否(false)]

en: charge delay [s]
zh-Hant: 充電延遲 [秒]

en: charge type
zh-Hant: 充電類型

en: waiting time [s]
zh-Hant: 等待時間 [秒]

en: stage
zh-Hant: 階段

en: stage index
zh-Hant: 階段索引號(index)

en: start edge [id]
zh-Hant: 開始路段 [識別號(id)]

en: dest edge [id]
zh-Hant: 目的地路段 [識別號(id)]

en: arrivalPos [m]
zh-Hant: 抵達位置 [公尺]

en: edge [id]
zh-Hant: 路段 [識別號(id)]

en: position [m]
zh-Hant: 位置 [公尺]

en: speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 速度 [公尺/秒]

en: speed factor
zh-Hant: 速度係數 (factor)

en: angle [degree]
zh-Hant: 角度 [度]

en: desired depart [s]
zh-Hant: 期望出發時間 [秒]

en: length
zh-Hant: 長度

en: width
zh-Hant: 寬度

en: height
zh-Hant: 高度

en: minGap
zh-Hant: 最小間距

en: mass [kg]
zh-Hant: 重量 [公斤]

en: maximum speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 最大速度 [公尺/秒]

en: length [m]
zh-Hant: 長度 [公尺]

en: lane
zh-Hant: 車道

en: vTypes
zh-Hant: 車輛類型 (vTypes)

en: vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 車輛數 [#]

en: occupancy [%]
zh-Hant: 佔有率 [%]

en: mean speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 平均速度 [m/s]

en: mean vehicle length [m]
zh-Hant: 平均車輛長度 [公尺]

en: jam number [#]
zh-Hant: 壅塞車輛數 [#]

en: max jam length [veh]
zh-Hant: 最大壅塞長度 [車輛數]

en: max jam length [m]
zh-Hant: 最大壅塞長度 [公尺]

en: jam length sum [veh]
zh-Hant: 壅塞長度總和 [車輛數]

en: jam length sum [m]
zh-Hant: 壅塞長度總和 [公尺]

en: started halts [#]
zh-Hant: 已開始停止行駛的車輛數 [#]

en: interval seen vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 當前時間間隔內的車輛 [#]

en: interval speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 時間間隔內的速度 [公尺/秒]

en: interval occupancy [%]
zh-Hant: 時間間隔內佔有率 [百分比]

en: interval max jam length [m]
zh-Hant: 時間間隔內最大壅塞長度 [公尺]

en: last interval seen vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 上一個時間間隔內的車輛數 [#]

en: last interval speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 在上一個時間間隔內的速度 [公尺/秒]

en: last interval occupancy [%]
zh-Hant: 在上一個時間間隔內的佔有率 [百分比]

en: last interval max jam length [m]
zh-Hant: 在上一個時間區間內的壅塞長度 [公尺]

en: vehicles within [#]
zh-Hant: 在...內的車輛數 [#]

en: haltings [#]
zh-Hant: 駐留次數 [#]

en: last interval mean travel time [s]
zh-Hant: 在上一個時間間隔內的平均旅行時間 [秒]

en: last interval mean haltings [#]
zh-Hant: 在上一個時間間隔內的平均駐留次數 [#]

en: last interval mean time loss [s]
zh-Hant: 在上一個時間間隔內的損失時間 [秒]

en: last interval mean vehicle count [#]
zh-Hant: 在上一個時間間隔內的平均車輛數 [#]

en: max speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 最大速度 [公尺/秒]

en: street name
zh-Hant: 街道名稱

en: pending insertions [#]
zh-Hant: 等待被注入路網的數量 [#]

en: mean friction [%]
zh-Hant: 平均摩擦係數 [百分比]

en: mean vehicle speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 平均車輛速度 [公尺/秒]

en: routing speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 路徑導引速度 [公尺/秒]

en: time penalty [s]
zh-Hant: 時間懲罰 [秒]

en: brutto occupancy [%]
zh-Hant: 總佔有率 [百分比]

en: edge flow [veh/h/m]
zh-Hant: 路段流量[車輛數/小時/公尺]

en: segment index
zh-Hant: 區段索引號(index)

en: segment queues
zh-Hant: 區段排隊長度

en: segment length [m]
zh-Hant: 路段長度 [公尺]

en: segment allowed speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 路段允許速度 [公尺/秒]

en: segment jam threshold [%]
zh-Hant: 路段壅塞閾值 [百分比]

en: segment brutto occupancy [%]
zh-Hant: 路段總佔有率 [百分比]

en: segment mean vehicle speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 路段平均車速 [公尺/秒]

en: segment flow [veh/h/m]
zh-Hant: 路段流量 [車輛數/小時/公尺]

en: segment vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 路段車輛數 [#]

en: segment leader leave time
zh-Hant: 路段領頭車離開時間

en: segment headway [s]
zh-Hant: 路段車頭時距 [秒]

en: segment entry block time [s]
zh-Hant: 路段進入壅塞時間 [秒]

en: Type Information:
zh-Hant: 類型訊息:

en: type [id]
zh-Hant: 類型[識別號(id)]

en: routing type [id]
zh-Hant: 路徑導引類型[識別名]

en: tauff
zh-Hant: tauff（自由流路段間的最大間距）

en: taufj
zh-Hant: taufj（自由流路段到阻塞流路段的最大間距）

en: taujf
zh-Hant: taujf（阻塞流路段到自由流路段的最大間距）

en: taujj
zh-Hant: taujj（阻塞流路段間的最大間距）

en: jam threshold
zh-Hant: 壅塞閾值

en: junction control
zh-Hant: 路口控制

en: tls penalty
zh-Hant: 號誌(tls) 懲罰

en: tls flow penalty
zh-Hant: 號誌流量( tls flow) 懲罰

en: minor penalty
zh-Hant: 次要懲罰

en: overtaking
zh-Hant: 超車

en: entered vehicles [-]
zh-Hant: 進入的車輛數 [-]

en: vehicle length [m]
zh-Hant: 車輛長度 [公尺]

en: empty time [s]
zh-Hant: 無車時間 [秒]

en: occupied time [s]
zh-Hant: 被佔有時間 [秒]

en: interval entered vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 時間間隔內進入的車輛數 [#]

en: last interval entered vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 前一時間間隔內進入車輛數 [#]

en: type
zh-Hant: 類型

en: Copy edge name to clipboard
zh-Hant: 複製路段名稱到剪貼簿(clipboard)

en: pos:
zh-Hant: 位置(pos):

en: height:
zh-Hant: 高度:

en: Reopen lane
zh-Hant: 重啟車道

en: Reopen edge
zh-Hant: 重啟路段

en: Reopen lane (override rerouter)
zh-Hant: 重啟車道 (覆寫路徑導引器(rerouter))

en: Reopen edge (override rerouter)
zh-Hant: 重啟路段(覆寫路徑導引器(rerouter))

en: Close lane
zh-Hant: 關閉車道

en: Close edge
zh-Hant: 關閉路段

en: Add rerouter
zh-Hant: 新增路徑導引器(rerouter)

en: Select reachable
zh-Hant: 選擇可到達的車道

en: allowed speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 允許速度 [公尺/秒]

en: width [m]
zh-Hant: 寬度 [公尺]

en: stored travel time [s]
zh-Hant: 儲存的旅行時間 [秒]

en: loaded weight
zh-Hant: 載入的權重(weight)

en: lane friction coefficient [%]
zh-Hant: 車道摩擦係數 [百分比]

en: netto occupancy [%]
zh-Hant: 淨佔有率 [百分比]

en: edge type
zh-Hant: 路段類型

en: routing type
zh-Hant: 路段導引類型

en: priority
zh-Hant: 優先順序

en: distance [km]
zh-Hant: 距離 [公里]

en: allowed vehicle class
zh-Hant: 允許的車輛類別

en: disallowed vehicle class
zh-Hant: 禁止的車輛類別

en: permission code
zh-Hant: 許可代碼

en: color value
zh-Hant: 色值

en: bidi-lane
zh-Hant: 雙向車道(bidi-lane)

en: Network size exceeds 1 Lightyear. Please reconsider your inputs.
zh-Hant: 網絡規模超過1光年。 請重新考慮您的輸入。

en: Copy view geo-boundary to clipboard
zh-Hant: 將視圖地理邊界複製到剪貼簿

en: loaded vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 已載入車輛數 [#]

en: insertion-backlogged vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 等待被載入的車輛數 [#]

en: departed vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 已出發的車輛數 [#]

en: running vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 運行中的車輛數 [#]

en: arrived vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 已抵達的車輛數 [#]

en: discarded vehicles [#]
zh-Hant: 棄用的車輛數 [#]

en: collisions [#]
zh-Hant: 碰撞次數 [#]

en: teleports [#]
zh-Hant: 傳送次數(teleports) [#]

en: halting [#]
zh-Hant: 靜態車輛數(halting) [#]

en: stopped [#]
zh-Hant: 停等次數 [#]

en: avg. speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 平均速度 [公尺/秒]

en: avg. relative speed
zh-Hant: 平均相對速度

en: loaded persons [#]
zh-Hant: 已載入人數 [#]

en: running persons [#]
zh-Hant: 運行中的人數 [#]

en: jammed persons [#]
zh-Hant: 被壅塞的人數 [#]

en: end time [s]
zh-Hant: 結束時間 [秒]

en: begin time [s]
zh-Hant: 開始時間 [秒]

en: step duration [ms]
zh-Hant: 步長持續時間 [毫秒]

en: simulation duration [ms]
zh-Hant: 模擬持續時間 [毫秒]

en: idle duration [ms]
zh-Hant: 閒置持續時間 [毫秒]

en: duration factor
zh-Hant: 持續時間係數(factor)

en: updates per second
zh-Hant: 每秒更新次數

en: avg. updates per second
zh-Hant: 每秒平均更新次數

en: avg. trip length [m]
zh-Hant: 平均旅行長度 [公尺]

en: avg. trip duration [s]
zh-Hant: 平均旅行持續時間 [秒]

en: avg. trip waiting time [s]
zh-Hant: 平均旅行等待時間 [秒]

en: avg. trip time loss [s]
zh-Hant: 平均旅行損失時間 [秒]

en: avg. trip depart delay [s]
zh-Hant: 平均旅行出發延遲 [秒]

en: avg. trip speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 平均旅行速度 [公尺/秒]

en: avg. walk length [m]
zh-Hant: 平均行走長度 [公尺]

en: avg. walk duration [s]
zh-Hant: 平均行走持續時間 [秒]

en: avg. walk time loss [s]
zh-Hant: 平均行走損失時間 [秒]

en: nodes [#]
zh-Hant: 節點數 [#]

en: edges [#]
zh-Hant: 路段數 [#]

en: total edge length [km]
zh-Hant: 總路段長度 [公里]

en: total lane length [km]
zh-Hant: 總車道長度 [公里]

en: network version
zh-Hant: 路網版本

en: Trying to set data value for the unknown edge '%'.
zh-Hant: 嘗試為未知路段 '%' 設定數據值。

en: Trying to set data value for the unknown relation from edge '%' to edge '%'.
zh-Hant: 嘗試為從路段 '%' 到路段 '%' 的未知關係(relation)設定資料值。

en: No data defined after simulation begin time.
zh-Hant: 模擬開始時間後沒有資料被定義。

en: occupancy [#]
zh-Hant: 佔有數 [#]

en: capacity [#]
zh-Hant: 容量數 [#]

en: alternatives [#]
zh-Hant: 替代方案數 [#]

en: dest stop [id]
zh-Hant: 目的地停靠點 [識別號(id)]

en: arrival position [m]
zh-Hant: 抵達位置 [公尺]

en: lane [id]
zh-Hant: 車道(識別號(id))

en: vehicle [id]
zh-Hant: 車輛 [識別號(id)]

en: stop duration [s]
zh-Hant: 停靠持續時間 [秒]

en: desired max speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 期望最大速度 [公尺/秒]

en: Switch to '%'
zh-Hant: 切換到 '%'

en: Switch off
zh-Hant: 關閉

en: Track Phases
zh-Hant: 追蹤階段

en: Show Phases
zh-Hant: 顯示階段

en: Hide Detectors
zh-Hant: 隱藏偵測器

en: Show Detectors
zh-Hant: 顯示偵測器

en: Phase: %
zh-Hant: 時相: %

en: Phase name: %
zh-Hant: 時相名稱: %

en: tlLogic [id]
zh-Hant: 號誌邏輯(tlLogic) (識別號(id))

en: program
zh-Hant: 號誌計畫

en: phase
zh-Hant: 相位

en: phase name
zh-Hant: 相位名稱

en: duration
zh-Hant: 持續時間

en: minDur
zh-Hant: 最小持續時間

en: maxDur
zh-Hant: 最大持續時間

en: running duration
zh-Hant: 運行持續時間

en: earliestEnd
zh-Hant: 最早結束時間

en: latestEnd
zh-Hant: 後晚結束時間

en: time in cycle
zh-Hant: 週期內時間

en: cycle time
zh-Hant: 週期時間

en: blocking
zh-Hant: 被阻塞的

en: blocking driveways
zh-Hant: 堵住車道出入口

en: rival
zh-Hant: 競爭車輛

en: constraint
zh-Hant: 限制

en: shadow lane [id]
zh-Hant: 影子車道 [識別號(id)]

en: target lane [id]
zh-Hant: 目標車道 [識別號(id)]

en: back lanes [id,..]
zh-Hant: 車輛後緣的車道 [識別號(id),..]

en: lateral offset [m]
zh-Hant: 側向偏移 [公尺]

en: lateral speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 側向速度 [公尺/秒]

en: acceleration [m/s^2]
zh-Hant: 加速度 [公尺/秒^2]

en: slope [degree]
zh-Hant: 坡度 [度]

en: time gap on lane [s]
zh-Hant: 車道上的時間間距 [秒]

en: waiting time (accumulated, % s) [s]
zh-Hant: 等待時間（累計, % s) [秒]

en: time since startup [s]
zh-Hant: 自出發後的時間 [秒]

en: time loss [s]
zh-Hant: 損失時間 [秒]

en: impatience
zh-Hant: 不耐煩

en: last lane change [s]
zh-Hant: 上一次車道變換 [秒]

en: depart delay [s]
zh-Hant: 出發延遲 [秒]

en: odometer [m]
zh-Hant: 里程表 [公尺]

en: remaining [#]
zh-Hant: 剩餘車輛數 [#]

en: insertion period [s]
zh-Hant: 插入的時間區間 [秒]

en: insertion probability
zh-Hant: 插入機率

en: poisson rate
zh-Hant: 泊松事件率

en: stop info
zh-Hant: 停靠訊息

en: line
zh-Hant: 路線

en: CO2 [mg/s]
zh-Hant: 二氧化碳(CO2) [毫克/秒]

en: CO [mg/s]
zh-Hant: 一氧化碳(CO) [毫克/秒]

en: HC [mg/s]
zh-Hant: 碳氫化合物(HC) [毫克/秒]

en: NOx [mg/s]
zh-Hant: 碳氫化合物(NOx) [毫克/秒]

en: PMx [mg/s]
zh-Hant: 懸浮顆粒(PMx) [毫克/秒]

en: fuel [mg/s]
zh-Hant: 燃料 [毫克/秒]

en: electricity [Wh/s]
zh-Hant: 電量 [瓦小時(Wh)/秒]

en: noise (Harmonoise) [dB]
zh-Hant: 噪音 (和音(Harmonoise)) [分貝(dB)]

en: devices
zh-Hant: 裝置

en: persons
zh-Hant: 人員

en: containers
zh-Hant: 集貨箱

en: lcState right
zh-Hant: 車道變換狀態 (lcState) 向右

en: lcState left
zh-Hant: 車道變換狀態 (lcState) 向左

en: parking badges
zh-Hant: 停車證

en: lcState center
zh-Hant: 車道變換狀態 (lcState) 居中

en: right side on edge [m]
zh-Hant: 路段右側 [公尺]

en: left side on edge [m]
zh-Hant: 路段左側 [公尺]

en: rightmost edge sublane [#]
zh-Hant: 最右邊的路段子車道(sublane) [#]

en: leftmost edge sublane [#]
zh-Hant: 最左邊的路段子車道(sublane) [#]

en: lane change maneuver distance [m]
zh-Hant: 車道變換操作距離 [公尺]

en: driveways
zh-Hant: 車行道

en: present state of charge [Wh]
zh-Hant: 目前充電狀態 [瓦小時(Wh)]

en: relative state of charge (SoC) [-]
zh-Hant: 相對電量狀態 (SoC) [-]

en: current timestep charge [Wh]
zh-Hant: 目前充電量 [瓦小時(Wh)]

en: maximum charge rate [W]
zh-Hant: 最大充電速率 [瓦特]

en: present electric current [A]
zh-Hant: 目前電流 [安培(A)]

en: speed mode
zh-Hant: 速度模式

en: lane change mode
zh-Hant: 車道變換模式

en: height [m]
zh-Hant: 高度 [公尺]

en: minGap [m]
zh-Hant: 最小間距 [公尺]

en: vehicle class
zh-Hant: 車輛類別

en: emission class
zh-Hant: 排放類別

en: car-following model
zh-Hant: 跟車模式

en: lane-change model
zh-Hant: 車道變換模式

en: guiShape
zh-Hant: 視覺形狀(guiShape)

en: desired maximum speed [m/s]
zh-Hant: 期望的最大速度 [公尺/秒]

en: maximum acceleration [m/s^2]
zh-Hant: 最大加速度 [公尺/秒^2]

en: maximum deceleration [m/s^2]
zh-Hant: 最大減速度 [公尺/秒^2]

en: emergency deceleration [m/s^2]
zh-Hant: 緊急減速度 [公尺/秒^2]

en: apparent deceleration [m/s^2]
zh-Hant: 明顯的減速度 [公尺/秒^2]

en: imperfection (sigma)
zh-Hant: 不完美狀態 (sigma)

en: desired headway (tau) [s]
zh-Hant: 期望的車間距 (tau) [秒]

en: speedfactor
zh-Hant: 速度因子

en: startupDelay [s]
zh-Hant: 啟動延遲[秒]

en: action step length [s]
zh-Hant: 決策時間步長 [秒]

en: person capacity
zh-Hant: 人員容量

en: boarding time [s]
zh-Hant: 上車時間 [秒]

en: container capacity
zh-Hant: 集裝箱容量

en: loading time [s]
zh-Hant: 載入時間 [秒]

en: minGapLat [m]
zh-Hant: 最小橫向間距 [公尺]

en: maxSpeedLat [m/s]
zh-Hant: 最大側向速度 [公尺/秒]

en: latAlignment
zh-Hant: 側向對齊

en: manoeuver Angle vs Times
zh-Hant: 操作角度與時間

en: GUI version of the microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation SUMO.
zh-Hant: 微觀多運具交通模擬軟體SUMO 的圖形用戶界面 (GUI) 版本。

en: This system has no OpenGL support. Exiting.
zh-Hant: 此系統不支援開放圖形語言 (OpenGL)。 退出中。

en: A microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation.
zh-Hant: 微觀多運具模式交通模擬軟體。

en: Recomputing
zh-Hant: 重新計算

en: Recomputing is needed
zh-Hant: 需要重新計算

en: Test coordinate
zh-Hant: 測試坐標

en: netconvert config file
zh-Hant: netconvert 設定檔

en: network file
zh-Hant: 路網檔案

en: OpenStreetMap file
zh-Hant: 開元街道地圖(OpenStreetMap)檔案

en: netedit config file
zh-Hant: netedit 設定檔

en: sumo config file
zh-Hant: sumo 設定檔

en: Traffic Light definitions file
zh-Hant: 交通號誌定義檔案

en: EdgeTypes file
zh-Hant: 路段類型檔案

en: &Reload Netedit config
zh-Hant: &重新載入 Netedit 的設定檔

en: &Reload Sumo config
zh-Hant: &重新載入Sumo的設定檔

en: &Reload Network
zh-Hant: &重新載入路網

en: Loading of network '%' failed
zh-Hant: 載入路網 '%' 失敗

en: Invalid Options. Nothing loaded
zh-Hant: 無效的選項。未載入任何內容

en: Network '%' loaded
zh-Hant: 路網 '%' 已載入

en: &Modes
zh-Hant: &運具

en: L&ock
zh-Hant: 鎖定

en: &Processing
zh-Hant: &處理中

en: &Tools
zh-Hant: &工具

en: Assign
zh-Hant: 指派

en: Detectors
zh-Hant: 偵測器

en: Districts
zh-Hant: 分區

en: DRT
zh-Hant: 需求反應運輸(DRT)

en: CityBrain
zh-Hant: 城市大腦(CityBrain)

en: GTFS
zh-Hant: 一般公共交通數據規範(GTFS)

en: Import
zh-Hant: 導入

en: Net
zh-Hant: 路網

en: Output
zh-Hant: 輸出

en: Route
zh-Hant: 路徑

en: TLS
zh-Hant: 交通號誌

en: Trigger
zh-Hant: 觸發器

en: Turn-defs
zh-Hant: 轉向定義(Turn-defs)

en: Visualization
zh-Hant: 視覺化

en: XML
zh-Hant: 可延伸標示語言(XML)

en: Network computed
zh-Hant: 路網已計算完成

en: Press F5
zh-Hant: 按F5按鍵

en: Network requires recomputing
zh-Hant: 路網需要重新計算

en: Loading console arguments.
zh-Hant: 正在載入主控台參數。

en: Creating new network.
zh-Hant: 建立新路網。

en: Trying to load an empty network.
zh-Hant: 嘗試載入一個空的網路。

en: Loading network file '%'.
zh-Hant: 正在載入路網檔案'%'。

en: Trying to load an empty configuration.
zh-Hant: 嘗試載入一個空的設定檔。

en: Loading configuration file '%'.
zh-Hant: 正在載入設定檔'%'。

en: Loading OSM file '%'.
zh-Hant: 正在載入開放街道地圖(OSM)檔案 '%'。

en: Recompute with volatile options
zh-Hant: 使用易失變數選項進行重新計算

en: Changes produced in the net due a recomputing with
zh-Hant: 因使用…重新計算而在網路中產生的變更

en: volatile options cannot be undone. Continue?
zh-Hant: 不穩定/臨時選項將無法還原，是否要繼續？

en: Running '%'.
zh-Hant: 執行中 '%'。

en: Loading network '%' in SUMO-GUI.
zh-Hant: 正在載入路網 '%' 於SUMO-GUI。

en: Loading sumo config '%' in SUMO-GUI.
zh-Hant: 正在載入sumo設定檔'%' 於SUMO-GUI內。

en: Undo
zh-Hant: 還原

en: Redo
zh-Hant: 重做

en: Saving network failed
zh-Hant: 儲存路網失敗

en: Network saved in '%'.
zh-Hant: 路網儲存於 '%'。

en: Could not save network in '%'.
zh-Hant: 無法將路網儲存於 '%'。

en: Plain XML saved with prefix '%'.
zh-Hant: 已儲存帶有前綴 '%'的純 XML 檔案。

en: Saving plain xml failed
zh-Hant: 儲存純 XML 檔案失敗

en: plain XML file
zh-Hant: 純 XML 檔案

en: joined junctions file
zh-Hant: 已合併路口的檔案

en: Joined junctions saved to '%'.
zh-Hant: 已合併路口儲存於'%'。

en: Saving joined junctions failed
zh-Hant: 儲存已合併的路口失敗

en: Netedit configuration saved in '%'.
zh-Hant: Netedit 設定檔以儲存於 '%'。

en: SUMO configuration saved in '%'.
zh-Hant: SUMO 設定檔已儲存於 '%'。

en: Could not save netedit configuration in '%'.
zh-Hant: 無法將netedit 設定檔儲存於'%'。

en: Saving of SUMO configuration aborted
zh-Hant: SUMO 設定檔儲存已中止

en: Could not save SUMO configuration in '%'.
zh-Hant: 無法將SUMO設定檔處存於 '%'。

en: TLS Programs saved in '%'.
zh-Hant: 交通號誌時制計畫以儲存於 '%'。

en: Saving TLS Programs failed
zh-Hant: 儲存交通號誌時制計畫失敗

en: EdgeType saved in '%'.
zh-Hant: 路段類型以儲存於'%'。

en: Saving edgeTypes failed
zh-Hant: 儲存路段類型失敗

en: Additional elements file
zh-Hant: 附加元素檔案

en: load additionals from '%'
zh-Hant: 從'%'載入附加元素

en: Loading of additional file '%' failed.
zh-Hant: 載入附加檔案 '%' 失敗。

en: Loading of additional file '%' successfully.
zh-Hant: 成功載入附加檔案 '%'。

en: reloading additionals
zh-Hant: 重新載入附加元素

en: Additionals saved.
zh-Hant: 附加元素以儲存。

en: Saving additional aborted.
zh-Hant: 附加元素儲存中止。

en: Saving additional elements failed
zh-Hant: 儲存附加元素失敗

en: saving of unified additional elements in '%'
zh-Hant: 已將統一的附加元素儲存至 '%'

en: JuPedSim elements file
zh-Hant: JuPedSim 元素檔案

en: JuPedSim elements saved.
zh-Hant: JuPedSim 元素已儲存。

en: Saving JuPedSim elements aborted.
zh-Hant: JuPedSim元素儲存中止。

en: Saving JuPedSim elements failed
zh-Hant: 儲存JuPedSim元素失敗

en: Route elements file
zh-Hant: 路徑元素檔案

en: Saving demand elements failed!
zh-Hant: 儲存需求元素失敗!

en: nets
zh-Hant: 路網

en: configs
zh-Hant: 設定檔案

en: New Network
zh-Hant: 新路網

en: Create a new network.
zh-Hant: 建立新路網。

en: Open a new netedit window.
zh-Hant: 開啟新的netedit 視窗。

en: Generate Network
zh-Hant: 產生路網

en: Create network using netgenerate.
zh-Hant: 使用netgenerate建立路網。

en: Load Netedit config...
zh-Hant: 載入Netedit 設定檔案...

en: Load a netedit configuration file.
zh-Hant: 載入netedit 設定檔。

en: Load Sumo config...
zh-Hant: 載入Sumo設定檔案...

en: Load a SUMO configuration file.
zh-Hant: 載入 SUMO 設定檔。

en: Open Network...
zh-Hant: 開啟路網...

en: Open a SUMO network.
zh-Hant: 開啟SUMO路網。

en: Open Netconvert Configuration...
zh-Hant: 開啟Netconvert設定檔案...

en: Open a configuration file with NETCONVERT options.
zh-Hant: 使用NETCONVERT選項開啟設定檔案。

en: Import Foreign Network...
zh-Hant: 匯入 外部路網...

en: Import a foreign network such as OSM.
zh-Hant: 匯入外部路網，例如 開放街圖(OSM)。

en: Save Network
zh-Hant: 儲存路網

en: Save the network.
zh-Hant: 儲存路網。

en: Save Network As...
zh-Hant: 將路網另存為...

en: Save the network to another file.
zh-Hant: 將路網儲存到另一個檔案。

en: Save Plain XML...
zh-Hant: 儲存純XML檔案...

en: Save a plain XML representation of the network.
zh-Hant: 將路網以純 XML形式進行儲存。

en: Save Joined Junctions...
zh-Hant: 儲存整合的路口...

en: Save log of joined junctions (allows reproduction of joins).
zh-Hant: 儲存整合路口的紀錄（允許連接點重現）。

en: Reload
zh-Hant: 重新載入

en: Reload the network.
zh-Hant: 重新載入路網。

en: Reload Network
zh-Hant: 重新載入路網

en: Netedit Config
zh-Hant: Netedit設定檔

en: Sumo Config
zh-Hant: Sumo設定檔

en: Traffic Lights
zh-Hant: 交通號誌

en: Edge Types
zh-Hant: 路段類型

en: Additionals and Shapes
zh-Hant: 附加物及圖形物件

en: Demand Elements
zh-Hant: 交通需求元素

en: Data Elements
zh-Hant: 資料元素

en: MeanData Elements
zh-Hant: MeanData元素

en: Close the network.
zh-Hant: 關閉路網。

en: Save Netedit Config
zh-Hant: 儲存Netedit設定檔

en: Save netedit configuration file.
zh-Hant: 儲存netedit設定檔。

en: Save Netedit Config As...
zh-Hant: 將 Netedit 設定檔另存為...

en: Save netedit configuration in a new file.
zh-Hant: 將 netedit 設定檔儲存為一個新檔案。

en: Reload Netedit Config
zh-Hant: 重新載入 Netedit 的設定檔

en: Reload netedit configuration.
zh-Hant: 重新載入 netedit 的設定檔。

en: Save Sumo Config
zh-Hant: 儲存Sumo設定檔

en: Save sumo configuration file.
zh-Hant: 儲存sumo設定檔。

en: Save Sumo Config As...
zh-Hant: 將Sumo設定檔另存為...

en: Save sumo configuration in a new file.
zh-Hant: 將 sumo 設定檔儲存為一個新檔案。

en: Reload Sumo Config
zh-Hant: 重新載入Sumo的設定檔

en: Reload sumo configuration.
zh-Hant: 重新載入Sumo的設定檔。

en: Load TLS Programs...
zh-Hant: 載入號誌時制計畫...

en: Load programs for traffic lights in the current net.
zh-Hant: 於現有路網內載入交通號誌計畫。

en: Save TLS Programs
zh-Hant: 儲存交通號誌計畫

en: Save all traffic light programs of the current network.
zh-Hant: 儲存現有路網內所有交通號誌計畫。

en: Save TLS Programs As...
zh-Hant: 將交通號誌計畫另存為...

en: Save all traffic light programs of the current network to another file.
zh-Hant: 現有路網內所有交通號誌計畫另存新檔。

en: Reload TLS Programs
zh-Hant: 重新載入交通號誌計畫

en: Reload TLS Programs.
zh-Hant: 重新載入交通號誌計畫。

en: Load Edge Types...
zh-Hant: 載入路段類型...

en: Load edge types in the current net.
zh-Hant: 於現有路網內載入路段類型。

en: Save Edge Types
zh-Hant: 儲存路段類型

en: Save edge types of the current net.
zh-Hant: 儲存現有路網內的路段類型。

en: Save Edge Types As...
zh-Hant: 將路段類型另存為…

en: Save edge types of the current net to another file.
zh-Hant: 將現有路網內的路段類型另存新檔。

en: Reload edge types
zh-Hant: 重新載入路段類型

en: Reload edge types.
zh-Hant: 重新載入路段類型。

en: Load Additionals...
zh-Hant: 載入附加物…

en: Load additionals and shapes.
zh-Hant: 載入附加物及形狀。

en: Save Additionals
zh-Hant: 儲存附加物

en: Save additionals and shapes.
zh-Hant: 儲存附加物及形狀。

en: Save JuPedSim elements in a separated file.
zh-Hant: 將JuPedSim 元素(Elements) 另存新檔.

en: Reload Additionals
zh-Hant: 重新載入附加物

en: Reload additionals.
zh-Hant: 重新載入附加物。

en: Load Demand Elements...
zh-Hant: 載入需求元素...

en: Load demand elements.
zh-Hant: 載入需求元素。

en: Save Demand Elements
zh-Hant: 儲存需求元素

en: Save demand elements.
zh-Hant: 儲存需求元素 。

en: Reload Demand Elements
zh-Hant: 重新載入需求元素

en: Reload demand elements.
zh-Hant: 重新載入需求元素。

en: Load Data Elements...
zh-Hant: 載入資料元素...

en: Load data elements.
zh-Hant: 載入資料元素。

en: Save Data Elements
zh-Hant: 儲存資料元素

en: Save data elements.
zh-Hant: 儲存資料元素。

en: Reload Data Elements
zh-Hant: 重新載入資料元素

en: Reload data elements.
zh-Hant: 重新載入資料元素。

en: Load MeanDatas...
zh-Hant: 載入 MeanDatas...

en: Load meanDatas and shapes.
zh-Hant: 載入 MeanDatas及圖形物件檔案。

en: Save MeanDatas
zh-Hant: 儲存MeanDatas

en: Save meanDatas and shapes.
zh-Hant: 儲存MeanDatas及圖形物件檔案。

en: Reload MeanDatas
zh-Hant: 重新載入MeanDatas

en: Reload meanDatas.
zh-Hant: 重新載入MeanDatas。

en: &Inspect
zh-Hant: &檢查

en: Inspect elements and change their attributes.
zh-Hant: 檢查元素並更改其屬性。

en: &Delete
zh-Hant: &刪除

en: Delete elements.
zh-Hant: 刪除元素。

en: &Select
zh-Hant: &選擇

en: Select elements.
zh-Hant: 選擇元素。

en: &Move
zh-Hant: ＆移動

en: Move elements.
zh-Hant: 移動元素。

en: &Edge
zh-Hant: ＆路段

en: Create junction and edges.
zh-Hant: 建立路口及路段。

en: &Traffic light
zh-Hant: &交通號誌

en: Modes traffic lights over junctions.
zh-Hant: 模式 交通號誌位於路口。

en: &Connection
zh-Hant: &連接

en: Modes connections between lanes.
zh-Hant: 車道之間的運具連接。

en: Pro&hibition
zh-Hant: 禁止

en: Modes connection prohibitions.
zh-Hant: 禁止的運具連接。

en: C&rossing
zh-Hant: 跨越

en: Create crossings between edges.
zh-Hant: 在路段之間建立人行穿越道。

en: Create additional elements.
zh-Hant: 建立附加元素。

en: &Wire
zh-Hant: &通訊線(Wire)

en: Create wires.
zh-Hant: 建立通訊線。

en: TA&Z
zh-Hant: TAZ

en: Create Traffic Assignment Zones.
zh-Hant: 建立交通指派分區。

en: &POI-Poly
zh-Hant: &興趣點及多邊物 (POI-Poly)

en: Create Points-Of-Interest and polygons.
zh-Hant: 建立興趣點及多邊形物件。

en: Deca&ls
zh-Hant: 背景圖片

en: Create decals.
zh-Hant: 建立背景圖片.

en: Create Routes.
zh-Hant: 建立路徑。

en: Route distribution
zh-Hant: 路徑分配

en: Create and edit route distributions.
zh-Hant: 建立及編輯路徑分配.

en: Vehicle
zh-Hant: 車輛

en: Create vehicles.
zh-Hant: 建立車輛。

en: Type
zh-Hant: 類型

en: Create types (vehicles, person and containers).
zh-Hant: 建立類型（車輛, 人和貨櫃）。

en: TypeDistribution
zh-Hant: 類型分配

en: Create and edit type distributions.
zh-Hant: 建立及編輯類型分配.

en: Create stops.
zh-Hant: 建立停靠點。

en: Person
zh-Hant: 人員

en: Create persons.
zh-Hant: 建立人員。

en: Person plan
zh-Hant: 人員旅運計畫

en: Create person plans.
zh-Hant: 建立人員旅運計畫。

en: Container
zh-Hant: 貨櫃

en: Create containers.
zh-Hant: 建立貨櫃。

en: Container plan
zh-Hant: 貨櫃計劃

en: Create container plans.
zh-Hant: 建立貨櫃計畫。

en: &EdgeData
zh-Hant: &路段資料(EdgeData)

en: Create edgeData elements.
zh-Hant: 建立edgeData 元素。

en: Edge&Relation
zh-Hant: 路段&關係

en: Create edgeRelation elements.
zh-Hant: 建立edgeRelation元素。

en: TA&ZRelation
zh-Hant: 交通分區關係線

en: Create TAZRelation elements.
zh-Hant: 建立TAZRelation 元素。

en: &MeanData
zh-Hant: &平均值資料

en: Create MeanData edge/lanes.
zh-Hant: 建立MeanData路段/車道。

en: Show grid
zh-Hant: 顯示網格

en: Hide junction shape
zh-Hant: 隱藏路口形狀

en: Draw vehicles spread in lane or in depart position
zh-Hant: 繪製在車道上或是在出發位置上的車輛

en: Show demand elements
zh-Hant: 顯示需求元素

en: Clicking should target lanes
zh-Hant: 點選目標車道

en: Show connections over junctions
zh-Hant: 顯示路口內的連接線(connection)

en: Hide connections
zh-Hant: 隱藏連接線(connection)

en: Show sub-additional elements
zh-Hant: 顯示次要附加元素

en: Show TAZ elements
zh-Hant: 顯示TAZ元素

en: Selecting multiple edges automatically select their junctions
zh-Hant: 選擇多個路段時即會自動選擇其相交路口

en: Clicking should apply state changes to all phases of TLS plan
zh-Hant: 點選後號誌計畫內所有相位(phase)將使用改變的狀態(state)

en: Create consecutive edges
zh-Hant: 建立連續路段

en: Create an edge in the opposite direction
zh-Hant: 在相反方向建立一個路段

en: Apply mouse movement to elevation
zh-Hant: 將滑鼠移動應用為高程

en: Show bubbles over junctions shapes
zh-Hant: 在路口形狀上顯示氣泡(bubble)

en: Draw vehicles spread/depart position
zh-Hant: 繪製車輛散佈/出發位置

en: Show shapes
zh-Hant: 顯示形狀物件

en: Show all trips
zh-Hant: 顯示所有旅次

en: Show all person plans
zh-Hant: 顯示所有旅運者計劃

en: Lock selected person
zh-Hant: 鎖定選取的人

en: Show all container plans
zh-Hant: 顯示所有貨櫃(container)運送計劃

en: Lock selected container
zh-Hant: 鎖定選定的貨櫃

en: Show non-inspected demand elements
zh-Hant: 顯示非檢查的需求元素

en: Show number of overlapped routes
zh-Hant: 顯示重疊路線的數量

en: Show additionals
zh-Hant: 顯示附加物

en: Draw TAZRel from center
zh-Hant: 從中心點繪製交通分區關係線

en: Draw TAZ fill
zh-Hant: 繪製填充的交通分區

en: Only draw TAZRel from
zh-Hant: 僅從....分區繪製交通分區關係線

en: Only draw TAZRel to
zh-Hant: 僅繪製交通分區關係線到...分區

en: Undo the last change.
zh-Hant: 復原上次的更改。

en: Redo the last change.
zh-Hant: 重覆上次的更改。

en: Show undo/redo history
zh-Hant: 顯示復原/重做歷史紀錄

en: Open undo/redo history dialog.
zh-Hant: 開啟復原/重錯做的歷史對話框。

en: Load additionals in sumo-gui
zh-Hant: 於 sumo-gui 內載入附加物

en: Load additionals in sumo-gui.
zh-Hant: 於 sumo-gui 內載入附加物。

en: Load demand in sumo-gui
zh-Hant: 於 sumo-gui 內載入需求

en: Load demand in sumo-gui.
zh-Hant: 於 sumo-gui 內載入需求。

en: Open in sumo-gui
zh-Hant: 於 sumo-gui 內開啟

en: Opens the sumo-gui application with the current network.
zh-Hant: 使用現有路網開啟 sumo-gui 應用程式。

en: &Lanes
zh-Hant: &車道

en: &Connections
zh-Hant: &連接線

en: C&rossings
zh-Hant: 人行道

en: Walkin&gAreas
zh-Hant: 步行區

en: &Additionals
zh-Hant: &附加物

en: &TAZs
zh-Hant: &交通分區

en: &Wires
zh-Hant: &通訊線

en: &Polygons
zh-Hant: &多邊形物件

en: P&OIs
zh-Hant: 興趣點

en: WalkableAreas
zh-Hant: 可行走區域

en: Obstacles
zh-Hant: 障礙物

en: &Routes
zh-Hant: &路徑

en: Person&Trips
zh-Hant: 個人&旅次

en: &Walks
zh-Hant: &行走

en: Ri&des
zh-Hant: &搭乘

en: &Containers
zh-Hant: &貨櫃

en: Tra&nsports
zh-Hant: 運輸

en: Trans&hips
zh-Hant: &轉運

en: Stop&s
zh-Hant: 停靠點&

en: &EdgeDatas
zh-Hant: &路段資料

en: E&dgeRelDatas
zh-Hant: 路段關係資料(EdgeRelDatas)

en: Edge&TAZRel
zh-Hant: 路段&交通分區關係

en: Lock selected elements
zh-Hant: 鎖住選定的要件

en: selected elements
zh-Hant: 選定的元素

en: Lock all elements
zh-Hant: 鎖住所有元素

en: all elements
zh-Hant: 所有元素

en: Unlock all elements
zh-Hant: 解除鎖定所有的元素

en: Compute Junctions
zh-Hant: 計算路口

en: Compute junction shape and logic.
zh-Hant: 計算路口的形狀和邏輯。

en: Compute Junctions with volatile options
zh-Hant: 根據可變選項計算路口

en: Compute junction shape and logic using volatile junctions.
zh-Hant: 根據可變路口計算路口形狀和邏輯。

en: Clean Junctions
zh-Hant: 清除路口

en: Remove solitary junctions.
zh-Hant: 移除孤立的路口。

en: Join Selected Junctions
zh-Hant: 合併選定的路口

en: Join selected junctions into a single junction.
zh-Hant: 將選定的路口合併為一個單一路口。

en: Clean invalid crossings
zh-Hant: 清除無效的人行道

en: Clear invalid crossings.
zh-Hant: 清除無效的人行道。

en: Recompute Network in Data Mode
zh-Hant: 在資料模式下重新計算路網

en: Compute demand
zh-Hant: 計算需求

en: Computes demand elements.
zh-Hant: 計算需求元素。

en: Clean routes
zh-Hant: 清除路徑

en: Removes routes without vehicles.
zh-Hant: 移除沒有車輛的路徑。

en: Join routes
zh-Hant: 合併路徑

en: Joins routes with the same edges.
zh-Hant: 合併具有相同路段的路徑。

en: Adjust person plans
zh-Hant: 調整個人旅運計劃

en: Adjust person plans (start/end positions, arrival positions, etc.)
zh-Hant: 調整個人旅運計劃（起始/结束位置、抵達位置等）

en: Clean invalid route elements
zh-Hant: 清除無效的路徑元素

en: Clear elements with an invalid path (routes, Trips, Flows...).
zh-Hant: 清除與無效路線相關的元素(路徑、旅程、流量...)。

en: Sumo options
zh-Hant: sumo選項

en: Configure sumo Options.
zh-Hant: 設定sumo的選項。

en: Options
zh-Hant: 選項

en: Configure netedit Options.
zh-Hant: 設定netedit 的選項。

en: &WalkingAreas
zh-Hant: &步行區

en: Open a dialog for locating a Walking Area.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話框以進行步行區定位。

en: &Route
zh-Hant: &路徑

en: Open a dialog for locating a Route.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話框以進行路徑定位。

en: &Stops
zh-Hant: &停靠點

en: Open a dialog for locating a Stop.
zh-Hant: 開啟對話框以進行停靠點定位。

en: Toggle this Status Bar on/off.
zh-Hant: 切換狀態控制桿(開啟/關閉)。

en: Clear the Message Window.
zh-Hant: 清除訊息窗內訊息。

en: Online Documentation
zh-Hant: 線上使用手冊

en: Changelog
zh-Hant: 變更記錄

en: Hotkeys
zh-Hant: 快捷鍵(Hotkeys)

en: Tutorial
zh-Hant: 教學

en: Feedback
zh-Hant: 意見回饋

en: Open feedback channels.
zh-Hant: 打開反饋管道。

en: About
zh-Hant: 關於

en: About netedit.
zh-Hant: 關於netedit。

en: &Network
zh-Hant: &路網

en: Select network mode.
zh-Hant: 選擇路網模式。

en: &Demand
zh-Hant: &需求

en: Select demand mode.
zh-Hant: 選擇需求模式。

en: &Data
zh-Hant: &資料

en: Select data mode.
zh-Hant: 選擇資料模式。

en: Flow
zh-Hant: 流量

en: color
zh-Hant: 顏色

en: Attribute '%' already inserted
zh-Hant: 已插入屬性 '%'

en: cancelled by user
zh-Hant: 由使用者取消

en: starting process...
zh-Hant: 開始處理...

en: error processing command
zh-Hant: 錯誤處理指令

en: process finished
zh-Hant: 處理完成

en: Performing initial computation ...
zh-Hant: 進行初始計算...

en: Failed to build network.
zh-Hant: 無法建立路網。

en: Start plain GUI with empty net
zh-Hant: 使用空白路網開啟普通GUI

en: Open a SUMO network
zh-Hant: 開啟SUMO路網

en: Open a configuration file (netedit or netconvert config)
zh-Hant: 開啟一個設定檔案(netedit或是netconvert config)

en: Open a SUMO config file
zh-Hant: 開啟SUMO設定檔案

en: Load sumo config
zh-Hant: 載入sumo設定檔案

en: Load additional and shapes descriptions from FILE(s)
zh-Hant: 從檔案載入附加物及形狀的描述

en: Load demand elements descriptions from FILE(s)
zh-Hant: 由檔案載入需求元素的描述

en: Load data elements descriptions from FILE(s)
zh-Hant: 由檔案載入資料元素的描述

en: Load meanData descriptions from FILE(s)
zh-Hant: 從檔案載入meanData的描述

en: Reset path values (additional, route, data...) after loading netedit config
zh-Hant: 載入 netedit 設定檔後重設路徑值（附加資料(additional)、路徑、資料...）

en: File in which TLS Programs must be saved
zh-Hant: 交通號誌計畫檔案必須儲存

en: File in which edgeTypes must be saved
zh-Hant: edgeTypes檔案必須儲存

en: Start netedit with a new network
zh-Hant: 使用新路網開啟netedit

en: Write attribute help to file
zh-Hant: 將屬性幫助(attribute help)寫入檔案

en: Ignore question dialog during changing between supermodes in undo-redo
zh-Hant: 在取消-重做中變換主編輯模式時, 忽略問題對話窗

en: Ignore additional elements during loading of sumo-configs
zh-Hant: 在載入SUMO設定檔時, 忽略附加元素(additional elements)

en: Ignore route elements during loading of sumo-configs
zh-Hant: 在載入SUMO設定檔時, 忽略路徑元素(elements)

en: Prefix for node naming
zh-Hant: 節點的命名前綴

en: Prefix for edge naming
zh-Hant: 路段的命名前綴

en: Enable edge-infix (<fromNodeID><infix><toNodeID>)
zh-Hant: 使用路段中綴(<fromNodeID><infix><toNodeID>)

en: Prefix for busStop naming
zh-Hant: 公車站的命名前綴

en: Prefix for trainStop naming
zh-Hant: 火車站的命名前綴

en: Prefix for containerStop naming
zh-Hant: 貨櫃停靠站(containerStop)的命名前綴

en: Prefix for chargingStation naming
zh-Hant: 充電站的命名前綴

en: Prefix for parkingArea naming
zh-Hant: 停車區域的命名前綴

en: Prefix for e1Detector naming
zh-Hant: e1偵測器的命名前綴

en: Prefix for e2Detector naming
zh-Hant: e2偵測器的命名前綴

en: Prefix for e3Detector naming
zh-Hant: e3偵測器的命名前綴

en: Prefix for e1InstantDetector naming
zh-Hant: e1InstantDetector的命名前綴

en: Prefix for rerouter naming
zh-Hant: 改道裝置(rerouter)的命名前綴

en: Prefix for calibrator naming
zh-Hant: 校估裝置(calibrator)的命名前綴

en: Prefix for routeProbe naming
zh-Hant: 路徑取樣裝置的命名前綴

en: Prefix for variable speed sign naming
zh-Hant: 可變速度標誌的命名前綴

en: Prefix for traction substation naming
zh-Hant: 牽引變電站的命名前綴

en: Prefix for overhead wire naming
zh-Hant: 架空線的命名前綴

en: Prefix for polygon naming
zh-Hant: 多邊形物件的命名前綴

en: Prefix for poi naming
zh-Hant: 興趣點的命名前綴

en: Prefix for jps walkable area naming
zh-Hant: JuPedSim內可步行區域命名的前綴

en: Prefix for jps obstacle naming
zh-Hant: JuPedSim內障礙物命名的前綴

en: Prefix for route naming
zh-Hant: 路徑的命名前綴

en: Prefix for route distribution naming
zh-Hant: 路徑分配命名的前綴

en: Prefix for type naming
zh-Hant: 類型命名的前綴

en: Prefix for type distribution naming
zh-Hant: 類型分配命名的前綴

en: Prefix for vehicle naming
zh-Hant: 車輛的命名前綴

en: Prefix for trip naming
zh-Hant: 旅次的命名前綴

en: Prefix for flow naming
zh-Hant: 流量的命名前綴

en: Prefix for person naming
zh-Hant: 人員的命名前綴

en: Prefix for personFlow naming
zh-Hant: personFlow的命名前綴

en: Prefix for container naming
zh-Hant: 貨櫃的命名前綴

en: Prefix for containerFlow naming
zh-Hant: containerFlow的命名前綴

en: Prefix for meanDataEdge naming
zh-Hant: meanDataEdge的命名前綴

en: Prefix for meanDataLane naming
zh-Hant: meanDataLane的命名前綴

en: Disable icons of special lanes
zh-Hant: 禁用特殊車道的圖示

en: Disable textures
zh-Hant: 禁用貼圖(textures)

en: Load visualisation settings from FILE
zh-Hant: 從檔案載入視覺化設定

en: Load current viewport from registry
zh-Hant: 從註冊表載入目前檢視區

en: Create initial window with the given x,y size
zh-Hant: 使用給定的 x, y 尺寸建立初始視窗

en: Create initial window at the given x,y position
zh-Hant: 在給定的 x, y 位置建立初始視窗

en: Enable overlay for screen recognition
zh-Hant: 允許銀幕辨識的覆蓋

en: Enable output messages during GUI-Testing
zh-Hant: 允許在 GUI 測試期間輸出訊息

en: Enable output messages during GUI-Testing specific of gl functions
zh-Hant: 允許在特定於 gl 函數的 GUI 測試期間輸出消息

en: Save gui settings in the given settings-output file
zh-Hant: 將gui設定儲存於指定的設定輸出檔案(settings-output)

en: Defines the begin time in seconds; The simulation starts at this time
zh-Hant: 定義開始時間（以秒為單位）;模擬於此時間開始

en: Defines the end time in seconds; The simulation ends at this time
zh-Hant: 定義結束時間（以秒為單位）;模擬於此時間結束

en: Length of the default interval length between action points for the car-following and lane-change models (in seconds). If not specified, the simulation step-length is used per default. Vehicle- or VType-specific settings override the default. Must be a multiple of the simulation step-length.
zh-Hant: 在跟車模式及車道變換模式內行動點(action point)之間的預設區間長度（以秒為單位）。如果沒有指定，模擬步長將作為預設值。車輛或是VType的特殊設定值會改寫預設值。必須是模擬步長的倍數。

en: Select default speed deviation. A negative value implies vClass specific defaults (0.1 for the default passenger class)
zh-Hant: 選擇速度偏差的預設值。負值表示 車輛類別(vClass)特定預設值（ 0.1為小客車等級的預設值)

en: Failed to reset options.
zh-Hant: 無法重置選項。

en: delete junction
zh-Hant: 刪除路口

en: delete edge
zh-Hant: 刪除路段

en: replace edge
zh-Hant: 替換路段

en: delete lane
zh-Hant: 刪除車道

en: delete connection
zh-Hant: 刪除連接線

en: delete crossing
zh-Hant: 刪除人行道

en: delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Trying to delete a default Vehicle Type
zh-Hant: 嘗試刪除預設的車輛類型

en: duplicate lane
zh-Hant: 複製車道

en: split edge
zh-Hant: 分割路段

en: split edges
zh-Hant: 分割路段

en: reverse edge
zh-Hant: 反向路段

en: add reversed edge
zh-Hant: 新增反向路段

en: merge junctions
zh-Hant: 合併路口

en: select roundabout
zh-Hant: 選擇圓環

en: create roundabout
zh-Hant: 建立圓環

en: Forced computing junctions with volatile options ...
zh-Hant: 根據可變選項強制計算路口...

en: Forced computing junctions ...
zh-Hant: 強制計算路口...

en: Computing junctions with volatile options ...
zh-Hant: 根據可變選項計算路口...

en: Computing junctions ...
zh-Hant: 計算路口...

en: Loading of additional file failed:
zh-Hant: 載入附加檔案失敗：

en: Loading of additional file successfully:
zh-Hant: 成功載入附加檔案：

en: Loading of route file failed:
zh-Hant: 載入路徑檔案失敗：

en: Loading of route file successfully:
zh-Hant: 成功載入路徑檔案：

en: Loading of data file failed:
zh-Hant: 載入資料檔案失敗：

en: Loading of data file successfully:
zh-Hant: 成功載入資料檔案：

en: Loading of meandata file failed:
zh-Hant: 載入meandata檔案失敗：

en: Loading of meandata file successfully:
zh-Hant: 成功載入meandata檔案：

en: Finished computing junctions.
zh-Hant: 完成路口計算。

en: Computing demand elements ...
zh-Hant: 計算需求元素...

en: Finished computing demand elements.
zh-Hant: 完成計算需求元素。

en: Computing data elements ...
zh-Hant: 計算資料元素...

en: Finished computing data elements.
zh-Hant: 完成計算資料元素。

en: Position of joined junction
zh-Hant: 合併路口的位置

en: There is another unselected junction in the same position of joined junction.
zh-Hant: 在合併路口的相同位置上有另外一個未被選擇的路口。

en: It will be joined with the other selected junctions. Continue?
zh-Hant: 此路口將與其它已選擇的路口一起進行合併。繼續執行？

en: Clear crossings
zh-Hant: 清除人行道

en: There are no invalid crossings to remove.
zh-Hant: 沒有要移除的無效人行道。

en: Crossings will be cleared. Continue?
zh-Hant: 人行道將被清除。繼續執行？

en: clear crossings
zh-Hant: 清除人行道

en: clear junctions
zh-Hant: 清除路口

en: clear unused routes
zh-Hant: 清除未使用的路徑

en: merge routes
zh-Hant: 合併路徑

en: adjust person plans
zh-Hant: 調整個人旅運計劃

en: remove invalid demand elements
zh-Hant: 移除無效的需求元素

en: replace junction by geometry
zh-Hant: 用幾何形狀替換路口

en: Junction isn't removable
zh-Hant: 路口無法被移除

en: split junction
zh-Hant: 分割路口

en: Could not rename split node to '%'
zh-Hant: 無法將分割的節點重新命名為 '%'

en: clear junction connections
zh-Hant: 清除路口內的連結線

en: reset junction connections
zh-Hant: 重置路口內連接線

en: clear additional elements
zh-Hant: 清除附加元素

en: clear demand elements
zh-Hant: 清除需求元素

en: clear data elements
zh-Hant: 清除資料元素

en: clear meanData elements
zh-Hant: 清除meanData元素

en: Duplicated ID
zh-Hant: 複製的ID

en: Network size exceeds 1 Lightyear. Please reconsider your inputs.
zh-Hant: 路網規模超過 1 光年。 請重新考慮您的輸入。

en: Default vType doesn't exist
zh-Hant: 預設的vType 不存在

en: network
zh-Hant: 路網

en: Redo replace in TLS
zh-Hant: 重作在TLS內的替換

en: Undo replace in TLS
zh-Hant: 取消在TLS內的替換

en: Attribute '%' not defined
zh-Hant: 屬性 '%' 沒有被定義

en: Attribute '%' doesn't exist
zh-Hant: 屬性 '%' 不存在

en: Additional elements
zh-Hant: 附加的元素

en: Wire elements
zh-Hant: 通訊線元素

en: Shape elements
zh-Hant: 圖形物件元素

en: TAZ elements
zh-Hant: 分區元素

en: Vehicles
zh-Hant: 車輛

en: Flows
zh-Hant: 流量

en: Person plans
zh-Hant: 人員出行計畫

en: Person trips
zh-Hant: 人旅次

en: Container plans
zh-Hant: 貨櫃運送計畫

en: Junction
zh-Hant: 路口

en: The x-y-z position of the node on the plane in meters
zh-Hant: 在平面上節點的x,y,z位置(以公尺為單位)

en: An optional type for the node
zh-Hant: 一個可任選的節點類型

en: A custom shape for that node
zh-Hant: 節點的自定形狀(shape)

en: Optional turning radius (for all corners) for that node in meters
zh-Hant: 該節點可任選的轉彎半徑(適用於所有角落) (單位為公尺)

en: Whether the junction-blocking-heuristic should be activated at this node
zh-Hant: 是否應在該節點啟用路口阻檔啟發法(junction-blocking-heuristic)

en: How to compute right of way rules at this node
zh-Hant: 如何計算該點的路權規則

en: Whether this junction is at the fringe of the network
zh-Hant: 此路口是否位於路網邊界

en: An optional type for the traffic light algorithm
zh-Hant: 交通號誌演算法的可選類型

en: An optional layout for the traffic light plan
zh-Hant: 交通號誌計畫的可自選配置(layout)

en: An optional id for the traffic light program
zh-Hant: 交通號誌計畫的可自選識別名(id)

en: EdgeType
zh-Hant: 路段類型

en: The number of lanes of the edge
zh-Hant: 路段上的車道數

en: The maximum speed allowed on the edge in m/s
zh-Hant: 路段上允許的最大速度(公尺/秒)

en: The spreadType defines how to compute the lane geometry from the edge geometry (used for visualization)
zh-Hant: 展開類型(spreadType)定義如何由路段幾何計算車道幾何 (用於視覺化)

en: The priority of the edge
zh-Hant: 路段的優先順序

en: Lane width for all lanes of this edge in meters (used for visualization)
zh-Hant: 路段上所有車道的車道寬度(用於視覺化)

en: The width of the sidewalk that should be added as an additional lane
zh-Hant: 應添加為附加車道的人行道寬度

en: The width of the bike lane that should be added as an additional lane
zh-Hant: 應添加為附加車道的腳踏車道寬度

en: LaneType
zh-Hant: 車道類型

en: The maximum speed allowed on the lane in m/s
zh-Hant: 車道上允許的最大速度(公尺/秒)

en: Lane width for all lanes of this type in meters (used for visualization)
zh-Hant: 此車道上所有車道的車道寬度 (以公尺為單位) (用於視覺化)

en: Edge
zh-Hant: 路段

en: The name of a node within the nodes-file the edge shall start at
zh-Hant: 在節點檔案內, 路段開始的節點的名稱

en: The name of a node within the nodes-file the edge shall end at
zh-Hant: 在節點檔案內, 路段結束的節點的名稱

en: The name of a type within the SUMO edge type file
zh-Hant: 在SUMO路段類型檔案內的一個類型名稱

en: If the shape is given it should start and end with the positions of the from-node and to-node
zh-Hant: 如果給定形狀(shape)，則應以起始節點(from-node)和終止節點(to-node)的位置開始和結束

en: The length of the edge in meter
zh-Hant: 路段的長度(單位為公尺)

en: street name (does not need to be unique, used for visualization)
zh-Hant: 街道名 (不需要是唯一的, 作為視覺化使用)

en: Move the stop line back from the intersection by the given amount
zh-Hant: 依據給定的量, 將停等線移到路口前方

en: Custom position in which shape start (by default position of junction from)
zh-Hant: 形狀(shape)開始的自定位置(路口起始(from)為預設位置)

en: Custom position in which shape end (by default position of junction from)
zh-Hant: 形狀(shape)結束的自定位置(路口起始(from)為預設位置)

en: Show if edge is bidirectional
zh-Hant: 顯示是否路段是雙向的(bidirectional)

en: Distance
zh-Hant: 距離

en: The stop offset as positive value in meters
zh-Hant: 停靠點偏移量(stop offset)為正值，以公尺為單位

en: Specifies, for which vehicle classes the stopOffset does NOT apply.
zh-Hant: 指定停靠點偏移量( stopOffset)不適用的車輛類別。

en: Lane
zh-Hant: 車道

en: The enumeration index of the lane (0 is the rightmost lane, <NUMBER_LANES>-1 is the leftmost one)
zh-Hant: 車道的列舉索引(0是最右邊的車道, 車道數減去1是最左邊的車道)

en: Speed in meters per second
zh-Hant: 速度(公尺/秒)

en: Width in meters (used for visualization)
zh-Hant: 寬度(公尺) (用於視覺化)

en: Enable or disable lane as acceleration lane
zh-Hant: 啟用或禁用車道作為加速車道

en: If the shape is given it overrides the computation based on edge shape
zh-Hant: 若給定形狀(shape), 它將會覆蓋依據路段計算出來的形狀(shape)

en: If given, this defines the opposite direction lane
zh-Hant: 若有給定, 其將會定義對向車道

en: Permit changing left only for to the given vehicle classes
zh-Hant: 允許給定的車輛類別改變為僅能左轉(left only)

en: Permit changing right only for to the given vehicle classes
zh-Hant: 允許給定的車輛類別改變為僅能右轉(right only)

en: Lane type description (optional)
zh-Hant: 車道類型說明(可自選(optional))

en: Crossing
zh-Hant: 人行道

en: The (road) edges which are crossed
zh-Hant: 被穿越的路段

en: Whether the pedestrians have priority over the vehicles (automatically set to true at tls-controlled intersections)
zh-Hant: 行人是否優先於車輛（在號誌控制的路口會自動設置為真值(true)）

en: The width of the crossings
zh-Hant: 穿越道的寬度

en: Overrides default shape of pedestrian crossing
zh-Hant: 覆蓋預設的人行穿越道形狀

en: WalkingArea
zh-Hant: 步行區域

en: The width of the WalkingArea
zh-Hant: 步行區(WalkingArea)的寬度

en: The length of the WalkingArea in meter
zh-Hant: 步行區(WalkingArea)的長度(公尺)

en: Overrides default shape of pedestrian sidewalk
zh-Hant: 覆蓋預設的人行道形狀

en: Connection
zh-Hant: 連接線

en: The ID of the edge the vehicles leave
zh-Hant: 車輛離開的路段的識別名(ID)

en: The ID of the edge the vehicles may reach when leaving 'from'
zh-Hant: 車輛離開 'from' 時,可能到達的路段的識別名(ID)

en: the lane index of the incoming lane (numbers starting with 0)
zh-Hant: 進來的(incoming)車道的車道索引(lane index) (數字從0開始)

en: the lane index of the outgoing lane (numbers starting with 0)
zh-Hant: 往外去(outgoing)的車道的車道索引(數字從0開始)

en: if set, vehicles which pass this (lane-2-lane) connection) will not wait
zh-Hant: 如果設定, 車輛通過此車道與車道連接的連接線(connection)時, 將不會等待

en: if set to false, vehicles which pass this (lane-2-lane) connection) will not worry about blocking the intersection
zh-Hant: 如果設定為假值(false), 車輛通過此車道與車道連接的連接線(connection)時, 將不會擔心是否會阻塞路口

en: If set to a more than 0 value, an internal junction will be built at this position (in m)/n from the start of the internal lane for this connection
zh-Hant: 如果設定為大於0的值, 內部路口將會被建立在此連接線(connection)的內部車道起點的位置(公尺為單位)

en: If set to true, This connection will not be TLS-controlled despite its node being controlled
zh-Hant: 如果設為真值(true), 儘管節點路口受號誌控制, 此連接線(connection)不會受到號誌控制

en: Vision distance between vehicles
zh-Hant: 車輛之間的視距

en: sets custom speed limit for the connection
zh-Hant: 設定連接線(connection)的自定速限

en: sets custom length for the connection
zh-Hant: 設定連接線(connection)的自定長度

en: sets custom shape for the connection
zh-Hant: 設定連接線(connection)的自定形狀(shape)

en: if set to true, vehicles will make a turn in 2 steps
zh-Hant: 若設定為真值(true), 車輛將分兩步轉彎

en: set a custom edge type (for applying vClass-specific speed restrictions)
zh-Hant: 設定自定的路段類型(用於指定的車輛類型速限)

en: turning direction for this connection (computed)
zh-Hant: 此連接線(connection)的轉向(計算過的)

en: link state for this connection (computed)
zh-Hant: 此連接線(connection)的鏈接狀態(link state) (計算過的)

en: InternalLanes
zh-Hant: 內部車道

en: BusStop
zh-Hant: 公車站

en: Meant to be the names of the bus lines that stop at this bus stop. This is only used for visualization purposes
zh-Hant: 意思是在這個公車停靠站的公車線路的名稱。這僅用於視覺化目的

en: Larger numbers of persons trying to enter will create an upstream jam on the sidewalk
zh-Hant: 大量人群試圖進入將會在人行道上造成上游堵塞

en: Optional space definition for vehicles that park at this stop
zh-Hant: 停於此停靠點的車輛的自選空間定義(space defintion)

en: TrainStop
zh-Hant: 火車站

en: Meant to be the names of the train lines that stop at this train stop. This is only used for visualization purposes
zh-Hant: 意為停靠該火車站的火車線路的名稱。這僅用於視覺化目的

en: Access
zh-Hant: 通道(Access)

en: ContainerStop
zh-Hant: 貨櫃站

en: meant to be the names of the bus lines that stop at this container stop. This is only used for visualization purposes
zh-Hant: 意思是停靠此貨櫃停靠站的公車路線的名稱。這僅用於視覺化目的

en: Larger numbers of container trying to enter will create an upstream jam on the sidewalk
zh-Hant: 大量貨櫃(container)試圖進入將會在人行道上造成上游堵塞

en: ChargingStation
zh-Hant: 充電站

en: Charging power in W
zh-Hant: 充電功率（W）

en: Charging efficiency [0,1]
zh-Hant: 充電效率 [0,1]

en: Enable or disable charge in transit, i.e. vehicle must or must not to stop for charging
zh-Hant: 在運輸過程中啟用或禁用充電，即車輛必須或不得停車充電

en: Time delay after the vehicles has reached / stopped on the charging station, before the energy transfer (charging) begins
zh-Hant: 車輛到達/停在充電站後，能量傳輸（充電）開始之前的時間延遲

en: Battery charging type
zh-Hant: 電池充電類型

en: Waiting time before start charging
zh-Hant: 開始充電前的等待時間

en: ParkingArea
zh-Hant: 停車區域

en: Lane position in that vehicle must depart when leaves parkingArea
zh-Hant: 離開停車場時，車輛駛離的車道位置

en:  The number of parking spaces for road-side parking
zh-Hant:  路邊停車位數量

en: If set, vehicles will park on the road lane and thereby reducing capacity
zh-Hant: 如果設定，車輛將停在車道上，從而減少容量

en: The width of the road-side parking spaces
zh-Hant: 路邊停車位的寬度

en: The length of the road-side parking spaces. By default (endPos - startPos) / roadsideCapacity
zh-Hant: 路邊停車位的長度。預設情況下為（終點位置 - 開始位置）/路邊容量

en: ParkingSpace
zh-Hant: 停車位

en: The length of the road-side parking spaces
zh-Hant: 路邊停車位的長度

en: The angle of the road-side parking spaces relative to the lane angle, positive means clockwise
zh-Hant: 路邊停車位相對於車道的角度，正值表示順時針方向

en: The slope of the road-side parking spaces
zh-Hant: 路邊停車位的坡度

en: E1 InductionLoop
zh-Hant: E1 感應環路偵測器

en: E2 LaneAreaDetector
zh-Hant: E2 車道區域偵測器

en: The end position on the lane the detector shall be laid on in meters
zh-Hant: 偵測器在車道上的終點位置 (公尺為單位)

en: The length of the detector in meters
zh-Hant: 偵測器的長度（以米為單位）

en: The traffic light that triggers aggregation when switching
zh-Hant: 切換時觸發聚合(aggregation)的紅綠燈

en: E2 MultiLaneAreaDetector
zh-Hant: E2 多車道區域偵測器

en: The sequence of lane ids in which the detector shall be laid on
zh-Hant: 偵測器應放置的車道識別名(ID)順序

en: E3 EntryExitDetector
zh-Hant: E3 進出偵測器

en: X-Y position of detector in editor (Only used in netedit)
zh-Hant: 在編輯器(editor)內,偵測器的x,y位置 (只用於netedit)

en: Whether no warning should be issued when a vehicle arrives within the detector area.
zh-Hant: 當車輛到達偵測器區域時, 是否不發出警告。

en: E3 DetEntry
zh-Hant: E3 偵測器進入截面 (DetEntry)

en: E3 DetExit
zh-Hant: E3 偵測器離開截面 (DetExit)

en: RouteProbe
zh-Hant: 路徑探測(RouteProbe)

en: The frequency in which to report the distribution
zh-Hant: 報告分佈的頻率

en: The time at which to start generating output
zh-Hant: 開始產生輸出的時間

en: VariableSpeedSign
zh-Hant: 可變速標誌

en: List of Variable Speed Sign lanes
zh-Hant: 設有可變速度標誌的車道清單

en: VariableSpeedSign (lane)
zh-Hant: 可變速標誌 (車道)

en: VariableSpeedSign Step
zh-Hant: 可變速標誌 (步長)

en: Speed
zh-Hant: 速度

en: Calibrator
zh-Hant: 校估器

en: The aggregation interval in which to calibrate the flows. Default is step-length
zh-Hant: 用於校估流量時的聚合時間區間(aggregation interval)。預設值為步長

en: The id of the routeProbe element from which to determine the route distribution for generated vehicles
zh-Hant: 決定所產生車輛的路徑分布的routeProbe元素的識別名稱(ID)

en: A threshold value to detect and clear unexpected jamming
zh-Hant: 用於偵測及清除無預期阻塞的閾值

en: CalibratorLane
zh-Hant: 校估器車道 (CalibratorLane)

en: CalibratorFlow
zh-Hant: 校估器車流 (CalibratorFlow)

en: First calibrator flow departure time
zh-Hant: 第一個校估器流量離開時間

en: End of departure interval
zh-Hant: 出發區間結束

en: The id of the vehicle type to use for this calibrator flow
zh-Hant: 用於此校估器流量的車輛類型的識別名(ID)

en: The id of the route the vehicle shall drive along
zh-Hant: 車輛行駛路徑的識別名(id)

en: Number of vehicles per hour, equally spaced
zh-Hant: 每小時車輛數,等間距

en: Vehicle's speed
zh-Hant: 車速

en: Rerouter
zh-Hant: 路徑重新導引器

en: X,Y position in editor (Only used in netedit)
zh-Hant: 編輯器中的 X,Y 位置（僅用於netedit ）

en: An edge id or a list of edge ids where vehicles shall be rerouted
zh-Hant: 車輛應改道的路段識別名(id)或是清單

en: The probability for vehicle rerouting (0-1)
zh-Hant: 車輛重新搜尋路徑(rerouting)機率(0-1)

en: The waiting time threshold (in s) that must be reached to activate rerouting (default -1 which disables the threshold)
zh-Hant: 啟動路徑重新搜尋必須達到的等待時間閾值, 以秒為單位(預設值為-1, 表示禁用此閾值)

en: Whether the router should be inactive initially (and switched on in the gui)
zh-Hant: 路徑重新搜尋裝置(rerouter)是否最初應處於非活動狀態（並在 gui 中開啟）

en: Rerouter (Edge)
zh-Hant: 路徑重新導引器(車道)

en: Rerouter Interval
zh-Hant: 路徑重新導引器 (區間)

en: Begin
zh-Hant: 開始

en: End
zh-Hant: 結束

en: ClosingReroute
zh-Hant: 關閉路徑重新導引

en: ClosingLaneReroute
zh-Hant: 關閉車道改道

en: DestinationProbabilityReroute
zh-Hant: 改道到新目的地機率的改道器

en: SUMO Probability
zh-Hant: SUMO機率

en: ParkingAreaReroute
zh-Hant: 至替代停車區的改道器

en: ParkingArea ID
zh-Hant: 停車區域識別名(ID)

en: Enable or disable visibility for parking area reroutes
zh-Hant: 啟用或是禁用於停車區域重新搜尋路徑的可見性( visibility)

en: RouteProbabilityReroute
zh-Hant: 改道到新路徑機率的改道器

en: Vaporizer
zh-Hant: 蒸發

en: Start Time
zh-Hant: 開始時間

en: End Time
zh-Hant: 結束時間

en: Polygon
zh-Hant: 多邊形

en: The shape of the polygon
zh-Hant: 多邊形物件的形狀

en: An information whether the polygon shall be filled
zh-Hant: 多邊形物件是否被填滿的資訊

en: The default line width for drawing an unfilled polygon
zh-Hant: 繪製未填滿的多邊形的預設線寬

en: The layer in which the polygon lies
zh-Hant: 多邊形物件所在的圖層

en: A typename for the polygon
zh-Hant: 多邊形物件的類型名稱(typename)

en: Angle of rendered image in degree
zh-Hant: 呈現的圖像的角度 (以度為單位)

en: PointOfInterest
zh-Hant: 興趣點

en: The position in view
zh-Hant: 視圖中的位置

en: PointOfInterestLane
zh-Hant: 興趣點車道

en: The lateral offset on the named lane at which the POI is located at
zh-Hant: 興趣點所在的已命名車道的側向偏移值(lateral offset)

en: PointOfInterestGeo
zh-Hant: 興趣點地理位置

en: The longitude position of the parking vehicle on the view
zh-Hant: 視圖中停車車輛的經度位置

en: The latitude position of the parking vehicle on the view
zh-Hant: 視圖中停車車輛的緯度位置

en: TrafficAssignmentZones
zh-Hant: 交通指派分區

en: The shape of the TAZ
zh-Hant: 交通分區(TAZ)的形狀

en: TAZ center
zh-Hant: 交通分區(TAZ)中心

en: An information whether the TAZ shall be filled
zh-Hant: 交通分區(TAZ)是否應被填滿的資訊

en: TAZ Source
zh-Hant: 交通分區起點

en: Depart weight associated to this Edge
zh-Hant: 與此路段相關的出發權重(depart weight)

en: TAZ Sink
zh-Hant: 交通分區迄點

en: Arrival weight associated to this Edge
zh-Hant: 與此路段相關的抵達權重(arrival weight)

en: TractionSubstation
zh-Hant: 牽引變電站

en: Voltage of at connection point for the overhead wire
zh-Hant: 用於架空電線的接觸點的電壓

en: Current limit of the feeder line
zh-Hant: 饋電導線的電流限制

en: WireSection
zh-Hant: 架空線段

en: Substation to which the circuit is connected
zh-Hant: 電路所連接的變電站

en: List of consecutive lanes of the circuit
zh-Hant: 電路(circuit)所在的連續車道清單

en: Starting position in the specified lane
zh-Hant: 在指定車道上的開始位置

en: Ending position in the specified lane
zh-Hant: 在指定車道上的結束位置

en: Inner lanes, where placing of overhead wire is restricted
zh-Hant: 限制設置架空電線的內車道

en: OverheadWireClamp
zh-Hant: 架空線夾

en: ID of the overhead wire segment, to the start of which the overhead wire clamp is connected
zh-Hant: 與架空電線夾起點連接的架空電線區段的識別名(ID)

en: ID of the overhead wire segment lane of overheadWireIDStartClamp
zh-Hant: 架空電線開始夾(overheadWireIDStartClamp)的架空電線區段車道的識別名(ID)

en: ID of the overhead wire segment, to the end of which the overhead wire clamp is connected
zh-Hant: 與架空電線夾終點連結的架空電線區段的識別名(ID)

en: ID of the overhead wire segment lane of overheadWireIDEndClamp
zh-Hant: 架空電線終點夾(overheadWireIDEndClamp)的架空電線區段車道的識別名(ID)

en: JuPedSim WalkableArea
zh-Hant: JuPedSim 步行區

en: The shape of the walkable area
zh-Hant: 可步行區域的形狀

en: JuPedSim Obstacle
zh-Hant: JuPedSim 障礙物

en: The shape of the obstacle
zh-Hant: 障礙物的形狀

en: RouteDistribution
zh-Hant: 路徑分配

en: VehicleType
zh-Hant: 車輛類型

en: TripEdges
zh-Hant: 路段之間的旅次

en: The id of the vehicle type to use for this trip
zh-Hant: 用於此旅次的車輛類型識別名(id)

en: The ID of the edge the trip starts at
zh-Hant: 旅次開始的路段的識別名(ID)

en: The ID of the edge the trip ends at
zh-Hant: 旅次結束的路段的識別名(ID)

en: List of intermediate edge ids which shall be part of the trip
zh-Hant: 應作為旅次一部分的中間路段的清單

en: TripJunctions
zh-Hant: 路口之間的旅次

en: The name of the junction the trip starts at
zh-Hant: 旅次開始的路口的名稱

en: The name of the junction the trip ends at
zh-Hant: 旅次結束的路口的名稱

en: TripTAZs
zh-Hant: 交通分區之間的旅次

en: The name of the TAZ the trip starts at
zh-Hant: 旅次開始的交通分區(TAZ)的名稱

en: The name of the TAZ the trip ends at
zh-Hant: 旅次結束的交通分區(TAZ)的名稱

en: VehicleRoute
zh-Hant: 車輛路徑

en: The id of the vehicle type to use for this vehicle
zh-Hant: 使用此車輛的車輛類型識別名(id)

en: The index of the edge within route the vehicle starts at
zh-Hant: 在路徑上, 車輛開始的路段的索引(index)

en: The index of the edge within route the vehicle ends at
zh-Hant: 在路徑上, 車輛結束的路段的索引(index)

en: VehicleEmbeddedRoute
zh-Hant: 車輛內部路徑

en: FlowEdges
zh-Hant: 路段之間的流量

en: The id of the flow type to use for this flow
zh-Hant: 用於此流量的流量類型的識別名(id)

en: The ID of the edge the flow starts at
zh-Hant: 流量開始的路段的識別名(ID)

en: The ID of the edge the flow ends at
zh-Hant: 流量結束的路段的識別名(ID)

en: List of intermediate edge ids which shall be part of the flow
zh-Hant: 流量使用的中間路段的識別名(id)清單

en: FlowJunctions
zh-Hant: 路口之間的流量

en: The name of the junction the flow starts at
zh-Hant: 流量開始的路口的名稱

en: The name of the junction the flow ends at
zh-Hant: 流量結束的路口的名稱

en: FlowTAZs
zh-Hant: 交通分區之間的流量

en: The name of the TAZ the flow starts at
zh-Hant: 旅次流量(flow)開始的交通分區(TAZ)的名稱

en: The name of the TAZ the flow ends at
zh-Hant: 旅次流量(flow)結束的交通分區(TAZ)的名稱

en: FlowRoute
zh-Hant: 路徑流量

en: The id of the route the flow shall drive along
zh-Hant: 流量應該行經的路徑的識別名(id)

en: The index of the edge within route the flow starts at
zh-Hant: 流量在其路徑上開始的路段的索引(index)

en: The index of the edge within route the flow ends at
zh-Hant: 流量在其路徑上結束的路段的索引(index)

en: FlowEmbeddedRoute
zh-Hant: 內部路徑流量

en: StopLane
zh-Hant: 車道上停靠

en: The begin position on the lane (the lower position on the lane) in meters
zh-Hant: 車道上的起始位置(車道上較低位置)(以公尺為單位)

en: The end position on the lane (the higher position on the lane) in meters, must be larger than startPos by more than 0.1m
zh-Hant: 車道上的結束位置(車道上較高的位置) (以公尺為單位), 必須比起始位置(startPos)大於 0.1公尺以上

en: The lateral offset on the named lane at which the vehicle must stop
zh-Hant: 車輛必須停靠於指定車道的側向偏移值

en: BusStop associated with this stop
zh-Hant: 與此停靠點相關的公車站

en: TrainStop associated with this stop
zh-Hant: 與此停靠站相關的火車站(TrainStop)

en: ContainerStop associated with this stop
zh-Hant: 與此停靠點相關的貨櫃停靠點(ContainerStop)

en: ChargingStation associated with this stop
zh-Hant: 與此停靠點相關的充電站(ChargingStation)

en: ParkingArea associated with this stop
zh-Hant: 與此停靠點相關的停車區域

en: The lateral offset on the named lane at which the vehicle must waypoint
zh-Hant: 車輛必須在已指定車道上定點的側向偏移值

en: BusWaypoint associated with this waypoint
zh-Hant: 與此定位點相關的公車定點(BusWaypoint)

en: TrainWaypoint associated with this waypoint
zh-Hant: 與此中繼點相關的火車中繼點(TrainWaypoint )

en: ContainerWaypoint associated with this waypoint
zh-Hant: 與此定位點相關的貨櫃定點(ContainerWaypoint)

en: ChargingStation associated with this waypoint
zh-Hant: 與此定點相關的充電站

en: ParkingArea associated with this waypoint
zh-Hant: 與此定點相關的停車場區域

en: route
zh-Hant: 路徑

en: parameters
zh-Hant: 參數

en: A typename for the POI
zh-Hant: 興趣點的類型名稱(typename)

en: POI Icon
zh-Hant: 興趣點圖標(POI Icon)

en: The layer of the POI for drawing and selecting
zh-Hant: 用於繪製或選擇的興趣點的圖層

en: Width of rendered image in meters
zh-Hant: 呈現的圖像的寬度(以公尺為單位)

en: Height of rendered image in meters
zh-Hant: 呈現的圖像的高度(以公尺為單位)

en: The edges the vehicle shall drive along, given as their ids, separated using spaces
zh-Hant: 車輛行經的路段(使用空格分隔)

en: The number of times that the edges of this route shall be repeated
zh-Hant: 此路徑上的路段應該重複的次數

en: When defining a repeating route with stops and those stops use the until attribute,
zh-Hant: 在定義帶有停靠點的重複路徑時，這些停靠點使用 until 屬性，

en: the times will be shifted forward by 'cycleTime' on each repeat
zh-Hant: 每次重複時,時間將通過週期時間'cycleTime'向前移動

en: An abstract vehicle class
zh-Hant: 抽象的車輛類別

en: The vehicle's netto-length (length) [m]
zh-Hant: 車輛的淨長度(長度)[公尺]

en: Empty space after leader [m]
zh-Hant: 領前者(leader)後的空白空間[公尺]

en: The vehicle's maximum velocity [m/s]
zh-Hant: 車輛的最大速度[公尺/秒]

en: The vehicle's expected multiplicator for lane speed limits (or a distribution specifier)
zh-Hant: 車輛預期的車道速度限制乘數(multiplicator) (或一個分佈說明符(specifier))

en: The vehicle's desired maximum velocity (interacts with speedFactor).
zh-Hant: 車輛所需的最大速度 (與 speedFactor 交互作用)。

en: Applicable when no speed limit applies (bicycles, some motorways) [m/s]
zh-Hant: 適用於沒有速度限制的情況 (腳踏車, 某些高速公路） [m/s]

en: An abstract emission class
zh-Hant: 抽象的排放物類別

en: How this vehicle is rendered
zh-Hant: 此車輛如何被呈現

en: The vehicle's width [m] (only used for drawing)
zh-Hant: 車輛寬度 [公尺] (只用於繪製)

en: The vehicle's height [m] (only used for drawing)
zh-Hant: 車輛長度 [公尺] (只用於繪製)

en: The model used for changing lanes
zh-Hant: 用於車道變換的模式

en: The model used for car-following
zh-Hant: 使用的跟車模式

en: The number of persons (excluding an autonomous driver) the vehicle can transport
zh-Hant: 車輛能運載的人數(不含自動駕駛車的駕駛者)

en: The number of containers the vehicle can transport
zh-Hant: 車輛能載運的貨櫃(containers)數量

en: The time required by a person to board the vehicle
zh-Hant: 乘客上車需要的時間

en: The time required to load a container onto the vehicle
zh-Hant: 將貨櫃(container)裝載到車輛上所需的時間

en: The preferred lateral alignment when using the sublane-model
zh-Hant: 使用sublane模式時的優先選擇的側向對齊方式

en: The minimum lateral gap at a speed difference of 50km/h when using the sublane-model
zh-Hant: 使用sublane模式時, 在速差為50公里/小時下的最小側向間距

en: The maximum lateral speed when using the sublane-model
zh-Hant: 使用sublane模式時, 最大側向速度

en: The interval length for which vehicle performs its decision logic (acceleration and lane-changing)
zh-Hant: 車輛執行決策邏輯（加速和車道變化）的時間區間長度

en: 3D model file for this class
zh-Hant: 用於此類別的三維模式

en: The lane on which the vehicle shall be inserted
zh-Hant: 車輛應該被置入的車道

en: The position at which the vehicle shall enter the net
zh-Hant: 車輛應進入路網時的所在位置

en: The speed with which the vehicle shall enter the network
zh-Hant: 車輛進入路網時的應有速度

en: The lane at which the vehicle shall leave the network
zh-Hant: 車輛應離開路網時的所在車道

en: The position at which the vehicle shall leave the network
zh-Hant: 車輛離開路網時的應有位置

en: The speed with which the vehicle shall leave the network
zh-Hant: 車輛離該路網時的應有速度

en: A string specifying the id of a public transport line which can be used when specifying person rides
zh-Hant: 當指定人員乘車(ride)時, 一個用於指定公共運輸路線的識別名的字串

en: The number of occupied seats when the vehicle is inserted
zh-Hant: 當車輛被置入路網時,已佔用的座位數

en: The number of occupied container places when the vehicle is inserted
zh-Hant: 車輛置入時, 已被佔用的貨櫃數

en: The lateral position on the departure lane at which the vehicle shall enter the net
zh-Hant: 車輛進入路網時於出發車道的側向位置

en: The lateral position on the arrival lane at which the vehicle shall arrive
zh-Hant: 車輛抵達時於抵達車道的側向位置

en: Insertion checks
zh-Hant: 插入檢查

en: First flow departure time
zh-Hant: 第一個流量的出發時間

en: probability for emitting a flow each second
zh-Hant: 每秒注入流量的機率

en: (not together with vehsPerHour or period)
zh-Hant: （不與 vehsPerHour 或週期一起使用）

en: Number of flows per hour, equally spaced
zh-Hant: 每小時流量的數量,等間隔

en: (not together with period or probability or poisson)
zh-Hant: （不與週期,機率或帕松分布(poisson)一起使用）

en: Insert equally spaced flows at that period
zh-Hant: 在該周期內注入等間距的流量

en: (not together with vehsPerHour or probability or poisson)
zh-Hant: （不與 vehsPerHour , 機率或帕松(poisson)分配一起使用）

en: (not together with vehsPerHour or period or poisson)
zh-Hant: （不與 vehsPerHour ,週期或帕松(poisson)分配一起使用）

en: Insert flow expected vehicles per second with poisson distributed insertion rate
zh-Hant: 根據帕松(poisson)分配注入率, 每秒注入預期車輛的流量

en: (not together with period or vehsPerHour or probability)
zh-Hant: （不與週期, 每小時車輛數(vehsPerHour)或機率一起使用）

en: The acceleration ability of vehicles of this type [m/s^2]
zh-Hant: 此類型車輛的加速能力 [公尺/平方秒]

en: The deceleration ability of vehicles of this type [m/s^2]
zh-Hant: 此類型車輛的減速能力[公尺/平方秒]

en: The apparent deceleration of the vehicle as used by the standard model [m/s^2]
zh-Hant: 標準模式使用的車輛視在減速 [公尺/平方秒]

en: The maximal physically possible deceleration for the vehicle [m/s^2]
zh-Hant: 車輛的最大物理可能減速度 [公尺/平方秒]

en: Car-following model parameter
zh-Hant: 跟車模式變數

en: SKRAUSSX parameter 1
zh-Hant: SKRAUSSX變數1

en: SKRAUSSX parameter 2
zh-Hant: SKRAUSSX變數2

en: SKRAUSSX parameter 3
zh-Hant: SKRAUSSX變數3

en: SKRAUSSX parameter 4
zh-Hant: SKRAUSSX變數4

en: SKRAUSSX parameter 5
zh-Hant: SKRAUSSX變數5

en: EIDM Look ahead / preview parameter [s]
zh-Hant: EIDM 前瞻/預覽變數 [秒]

en: EIDM AP Reaction Time parameter [s]
zh-Hant: EIDM AP 反應時間變數 [秒]

en: EIDM Wiener Process parameter for the Driving Error [s]
zh-Hant: 駕駛誤差的EIDM 維納過程(Wiener process)變數 [秒]

en: EIDM Wiener Process parameter for the Estimation Error [s]
zh-Hant: 預測錯誤的EIDM 維納過程(Wiener process)變數 [秒]

en: EIDM Coolness parameter of the Enhanced IDM [-]
zh-Hant: 改善的IDM模式的EIDM 冷卻度參數 [-]

en: EIDM leader speed estimation error parameter [-]
zh-Hant: EIDM前領車速度的預測錯誤變數[-]

en: EIDM gap estimation error parameter [-]
zh-Hant: EIDM 間距預測錯誤變數 [-]

en: EIDM driving error parameter [-]
zh-Hant: EIDM 駕駛錯誤變數 [-]

en: EIDM maximal jerk parameter [m/s^3]
zh-Hant: EIDM 最大急衝變數 [公尺/立方秒]

en: EIDM maximal negative acceleration between two Action Points (threshold) [m/s^2]
zh-Hant: 在兩個動作點(action points)之間的EIDM模式最大負加速度（閾值） [公尺/平方秒]

en: EIDM Time parameter until vehicle reaches amax after startup/driveoff [s]
zh-Hant: 在啟動//行駛後車輛達到最大加速度的EIDM時間變數[秒]

en: EIDM Flatness parameter of startup/driveoff curve [-]
zh-Hant: EIDM 啟動/起步曲線平坦度變數 [-]

en: EIDM Shift parameter of startup/driveoff curve [-]
zh-Hant: EIDM 啟動/起步曲線的偏移變數 [-]

en: EIDM parameter if model shall include vehicle dynamics into the acceleration calculation [0/1]
zh-Hant: EIDM 變數，如果模式應將車輛動力學納入加速度計算 [0/1]

en: EIDM parameter how many vehicles are taken into the preview calculation of the driver (at least always 1!) [-]
zh-Hant: EIDM 參數, 有多少車輛被納入驅動程序的預覽計算（至少總是 1！）[-]

en: Peter Wagner 2009 parameter
zh-Hant: 彼得·華格納 (Peter Wagner) 2009 變數

en: IDMM parameter
zh-Hant: IDMM變數

en: W99 parameter
zh-Hant: W99 變數

en: Wiedemann parameter
zh-Hant: 魏德曼(Wiedemann)變數

en: MinGap factor parameter
zh-Hant: 最小間距(MinGap)因素變數

en: K parameter
zh-Hant: K 變數

en: Kerner Phi parameter
zh-Hant: 克納(Kerner)斐(Phi)變數

en: IDM Delta parameter
zh-Hant: IDM 德爾塔(Delta)變數

en: IDM Stepping parameter
zh-Hant: IDM步進變數

en: Train Types
zh-Hant: 火車類型

en: Minimum distance to pedestrians that are walking towards the conflict point with the ego vehicle.
zh-Hant: 行人走向與自我(ego)車輛的衝突點的最小距離。

en: The accumulated waiting time after which a vehicle will drive onto an intersection even though this might cause jamming.
zh-Hant: 即使這可能會導致擁塞，車輛將駛進路口的累積等待時間。

en: This value causes vehicles to violate a yellow light if the duration of the yellow phase is lower than the given threshold.
zh-Hant: 如果黃燈相位的時間低於給定的閾值，則此值會導致車輛闖黃燈。

en: This value causes vehicles to violate a red light if the duration of the red phase is lower than the given threshold.
zh-Hant: 如果紅燈相位的時間低於給定的閾值，則此值會導致車輛闖紅燈。

en: This value causes vehicles affected by jmDriveAfterRedTime to slow down when violating a red light.
zh-Hant: 此值會導致受 jmDriveAfterRedTime 影響的車輛在闖紅燈時減速。

en: This value causes vehicles to ignore foe vehicles that have right-of-way with the given probability.
zh-Hant: 此值會導致車輛忽略具有給定機率的行駛路權的對手(foe)車輛。

en: This value is used in conjunction with jmIgnoreFoeProb.
zh-Hant: 此值與 jmIgnoreFoeProb 聯合使用。

en: Only vehicles with a speed below or equal to the given value may be ignored.
zh-Hant: 只有速度低於或等於給定值的車輛才能被忽略。

en: This value configures driving imperfection (dawdling) while passing a minor link.
zh-Hant: 此值用於設定駕駛者在經過次要路段時, 不完善的駕駛情況(磨蹭 dawdling) 。

en: This value defines the minimum time gap when passing ahead of a prioritized vehicle.
zh-Hant: 此值定義在優先車輛前面超車時的最小時間間隔。

en: Willingess of drivers to impede vehicles with higher priority
zh-Hant: 駕駛員阻礙具有更高優先權車輛的意願

en: The eagerness for performing strategic lane changing. Higher values result in earlier lane-changing.
zh-Hant: 渴望進行策略性車道變換的程度。較高的值會導致較早的車道變換。

en: The willingness for performing cooperative lane changing. Lower values result in reduced cooperation.
zh-Hant: 進行合作性的車道變換的意願。較低的值會導致合作減少。

en: The eagerness for performing lane changing to gain speed. Higher values result in more lane-changing.
zh-Hant: 渴望進行車道變化以提高速度的程度。值越高，車道變換越多。

en: The eagerness for following the obligation to keep right. Higher values result in earlier lane-changing.
zh-Hant: 渴望遵循靠右的義務的程度。值越高，車道變換越早。

en: The eagerness for using the configured lateral alignment within the lane.
zh-Hant: 渴望使用已設定( configured)的車道內側向對齊方式的程度。

en: Higher values result in increased willingness to sacrifice speed for alignment.
zh-Hant: 值越高，則犧牲速度以進行對齊(alignment)的意願就越高。

en: The eagerness for overtaking through the opposite-direction lane. Higher values result in more lane-changing.
zh-Hant: 渴望利用對向車道超車的程度。值越高，車道變換越多。

en: Willingness to encroach laterally on other drivers.
zh-Hant: 側向的侵犯干擾其他駕駛者的意願。

en: Minimum lateral gap when encroaching laterally on other drives (alternative way to define lcPushy)
zh-Hant: 側向地侵犯干擾其他駕駛者的最小側向間距(也可以用lcPushy來定義)

en: Willingness to accept lower front and rear gaps on the target lane.
zh-Hant: 接受目標車道上較低的前後間距的意願。

en: Dynamic factor for modifying lcAssertive and lcPushy.
zh-Hant: 用於修改lcAssertive和lcPushy的動態系數。

en: Time to reach maximum impatience (of 1). Impatience grows whenever a lane-change manoeuvre is blocked.
zh-Hant: 達到最大不耐煩的時間(1)。每當車道變換被阻止時，不耐煩的程度就會增加。

en: Maximum lateral acceleration per second.
zh-Hant: 每秒最大側向加速度。

en: Factor for configuring the strategic lookahead distance when a change to the left is necessary (relative to right lookahead).
zh-Hant: 當需要向左變換（相對於向右前看）時, 用於設定策略性向前看距離的係數(factor)。

en: Factor for configuring the threshold asymmetry when changing to the left or to the right for speed gain.
zh-Hant: 當為了提高速豆而向左或向右變換時, 為了設定閾值不對稱的係數。

en: Upper bound on lateral speed when standing.
zh-Hant: 站立時側向速度的上限。

en: Upper bound on lateral speed while moving computed as lcMaxSpeedLatStanding + lcMaxSpeedLatFactor * getSpeed()
zh-Hant: 移動時側向速度上限的計算為lcMaxSpeedLatStanding + lcMaxSpeedLatFactor * getSpeed()

en: Distance to an upcoming turn on the vehicles route, below which the alignment
zh-Hant: 在車輛路徑上，到即將轉彎的距離，低於該距離的對齊方式

en: should be dynamically adapted to match the turn direction.
zh-Hant: 應該動態地調整以符合轉彎方向。

en: The probability for violating rules gainst overtaking on the right.
zh-Hant: 違反規則的機率以能進行右側超車。

en: Time threshold for the willingness to change right.
zh-Hant: 願意向右變換的時間閾值。

en: Speed difference factor for the eagerness of overtaking a neighbor vehicle before changing lanes (threshold = factor*speedlimit).
zh-Hant: 渴望超車的速度差異係數在改變車道之前（閾值 = 係數*速限）。

en: The id of the person type to use for this person
zh-Hant: 為此人員使用的人員類型識別名(id)

en: The position at which the person shall enter the net
zh-Hant: 人員進入路網時的位置

en: The id of the container type to use for this container
zh-Hant: 此貨櫃的貨櫃類型識別名(id)

en: Minimum duration for stopping
zh-Hant: 最短停靠時間

en: The time step at which the route continues
zh-Hant: 路徑繼續時的時間長度

en: If set to a non-negative time value, then the stop duration can be extended at most by the extension value in seconds
zh-Hant: 如果設定一個非負數的時間值,則停等的時間可以被延長 最多以秒為單位的延長值

en: Whether a person or container or both may end the stop
zh-Hant: 是否一個人員或是集裝箱或是兩者均可結束於停靠站

en: List of elements that must board the vehicle before it may continue
zh-Hant: 在車輛繼續之前，必須登上車輛的元素清單

en: Joins this train to another upon reaching the stop
zh-Hant: 到達車站後, 轉搭這列火車到另一列火車

en: List of elements that can board the vehicle before it may continue
zh-Hant: 在車輛繼續之前，可以登上車輛的元素清單

en: Whether the vehicle stops on the road or beside
zh-Hant: 車輛是否停在路上或是路肩

en: Activity displayed for stopped person in GUI and output files
zh-Hant: 在 GUI 和輸出檔案中，顯示停止人員的活動

en: Parameter to be applied to the vehicle to track the trip id within a cyclical public transport route
zh-Hant: 使用於車輛的的參數，用於追蹤於循環大眾運輸路線上的旅次識別名(id)

en: New line attribute to be set on the vehicle when reaching this stop (for cyclical public transport route)
zh-Hant: 設定到達此停靠站的車輛的新路線屬性 (對於循環大眾運輸路線)

en: Speed to be kept while driving between startPos and endPos
zh-Hant: 在開始位置(startPos)和 結束位置(endPos)之間行駛時要保持的速度

en: Whether the stop may be skipped if no passengers wants to embark or disembark
zh-Hant: 如果沒有乘客要上下車，是否可以跳過該站

en: transfer time if there shall be a jump from this stop to the next route edge
zh-Hant: 如果應該從該停靠點跳到下一個路徑路段，則轉移(transfer)時間

en: Splits the train upon reaching the stop
zh-Hant: 到達車站後, 將火車分開

en: list of consecutive edges
zh-Hant: 連續路段列表

en: Arrival position on the last edge
zh-Hant: 最後路段上的到達位置

en: Route ID
zh-Hant: 路徑識別號

en: Arrival position on the destination edge
zh-Hant: 目的地路段上的抵達位置

en: Bus stop ID
zh-Hant: 公車站識別號

en: Train stop ID
zh-Hant: 火車站識別號

en: Container stop ID
zh-Hant: 貨櫃站識別號

en: Edge start ID
zh-Hant: 路段起點識別號

en: TAZ start ID
zh-Hant: 交通分區起點識別號

en: Junction start ID
zh-Hant: 路口起點識別號

en: TrainStop start ID
zh-Hant: 火車站起點識別號

en: ContainerStop start ID
zh-Hant: 貨櫃站起點識別號

en: Edge end ID
zh-Hant: 路段迄點識別號

en: The position at which the tranship shall enter the net
zh-Hant: 轉運應進入路網時的位置

en: arrival position on the destination edge
zh-Hant: 目標路段上的抵達位置

en: TAZ end ID
zh-Hant: 交通分區迄點識別號

en: Junction end ID
zh-Hant: 路口迄點識別號

en: List of possible traffic modes. Walking is always possible regardless of this value
zh-Hant: 可能的交通運具清單。無論此值如何，步行始終是可能的

en: list of vehicle alternatives to take for the person trip
zh-Hant: 人旅次可以使用的替代車輛清單

en: list of vehicle alternatives to take for the ride
zh-Hant: 乘車時可以使用的替代車輛清單

en: list of vehicle alternatives to take for the transport
zh-Hant: 運送的替代車輛清單

en: Activity displayed for stopped person in GUI and output files
zh-Hant: 在GUI及輸出檔案中為停等人員顯示的活動

en: DataSet
zh-Hant: 資料集

en: DataInterval
zh-Hant: 資料區間

en: Data interval begin time
zh-Hant: 資料區間開始時間

en: Data interval end time
zh-Hant: 資料區間結束時間

en: EdgeRelationSingle
zh-Hant: 單一路段關係(EdgeRelationSingle)

en: EdgeRelation
zh-Hant: 路段關係

en: The ID of the edge the edgeRel starts at
zh-Hant: 路段關係(edgeRel)開始的路段的識別名(ID)

en: The ID of the edge the edgeRel ends at
zh-Hant: 路段關係(edgeRel)結束的路段的識別名(ID)

en: TAZRelation
zh-Hant: 起迄關係

en: The name of the TAZ the TAZRel starts at
zh-Hant: 交通分區(TAZ)的名稱,其分區關係(TAZRel)開始於

en: The name of the TAZ the TAZRel ends at
zh-Hant: TAZ的名稱,其TAZRel結束於

en: MeanDataEdge
zh-Hant: 路段為主的平均資料(MeanDataEdge)

en: MeanDataLane
zh-Hant: 車道為主的平均資料(MeanDataLane)

en: The aggregation period the values the detector collects shall be summed up
zh-Hant: 在匯總週期內偵測器採集的值應相加

en: The time to start writing. If not given, the simulation's begin is used.
zh-Hant: 開始寫出的時間。如果沒有給定，將使用模擬開始的時間。

en: The time to end writing. If not given the simulation's end is used.
zh-Hant: 結束寫出的時間。如果沒有給定，將使用模擬結束的時間。

en: If set to true, edges/lanes which were not used by a vehicle during this period will not be written
zh-Hant: 如果設定為真值(true)，則在此區間未被車輛使用的路段及車道將不會被寫出

en: If set, junction internal edges/lanes will be written as well
zh-Hant: 如果設定，路口內部路段/車道將也被寫出

en: The maximum travel time in seconds to write if only very small movements occur
zh-Hant: 如果僅發生非常小的移動, 則寫出以秒為單位最長旅行時間

en: Consider an edge/lane unused if it has at most this many sampled seconds
zh-Hant: 如果路段/車道最多具有這麼多取樣秒數，則考慮此未使用的路段/車道

en: The maximum speed to consider a vehicle halting;
zh-Hant: 考慮車輛停止的最大速度;

en: space separated list of vehicle type ids to consider
zh-Hant: 考慮以空白分隔的車輛類型清單

en: whether aggregation should be performed over all vehicles that entered the edge/lane in the aggregation interval
zh-Hant: 是否應該對所有進入路段/車道的車輛在聚合時間區間內進行匯總內進行匯總

en: List of attribute names that shall be written
zh-Hant: 應寫入的屬性名稱清單

en: Restrict output to the given list of edge ids
zh-Hant: 僅對給定清單內的路段識別名(ID)輸出結果

en: Restrict output to the given list of edges given in file
zh-Hant: 僅對給定檔案內的路段識別名(ID)輸出結果

en: Whether the traffic statistic of all edges shall be aggregated into a single value
zh-Hant: 是否所有路段的交通統計應被彙整為一個單一 值

en: The id of an edge in the simulation network
zh-Hant: 模擬路網內的路段識別名(id)

en: If set, no error will be reported if element is placed behind the lane.
zh-Hant: 如果設定，若元素放置在車道後面，不會報告任何錯誤。

en: Instead, it will be placed 0.1 meters from the lanes end or at position 0.1,
zh-Hant: 相反地，它將放置在距離車道末端 0.1 米處或 0.1 米位置，

en: if the position was negative and larger than the lanes length after multiplication with - 1
zh-Hant: 如果位置為負值且大於乘以 - 1 後的車道長度

en: Space separated list of vehicle type ids to consider
zh-Hant: 要考慮的車輛類型ID的空格分隔清單

en: The path to the output file
zh-Hant: 輸出檔案的路徑

en: Explicitly allows the given vehicle classes (not given will be not allowed)
zh-Hant: 明確允許給定的車輛類別（若未給定車輛類別, 將不允許）

en: Explicitly disallows the given vehicle classes (not given will be allowed)
zh-Hant: 明確禁止給定的車輛類別（不給定的,將被允許）

en: The time-based threshold that describes how much time has to pass until a vehicle is recognized as halting)
zh-Hant: 時間為基礎的閾值用來定義車輛必須停等多少時間才會被認為是停等

en: The speed-based threshold that describes how slow a vehicle has to be to be recognized as halting) in m/s
zh-Hant: 速度為基礎的閾值用來定義車輛必需行駛多慢才會被認為是停等 (單位為 公尺/秒)

en: The maximum distance to the next standing vehicle in order to make this vehicle count as a participant to the jam in m
zh-Hant: 車輛到下一個停等的車輛得最大距離(公尺), 此距離用於計算該車輛是否被視為堵塞的參與者

en: Cannot Undo in the middle of
zh-Hant: 無法中途取消

en: Cannot Redo in the middle of
zh-Hant: 無法中途重做

en: Locate a junction within the network. (Shift+J)
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一個路口路口。(Shift+J)

en: Locate an edge within the network. (Shift+E)
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一個路段。(Shift+E)

en: Locate WalkingAreas
zh-Hant: 定位步行區域

en: Locate a walkingArea within the network. (Shift+W)
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位步行區域。(Shift+W)

en: Locate a vehicle within the network. (Shift+V)
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位車輛。(Shift+V)

en: Locate a person within the network. (Shift+P)
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位人員。(Shift+P)

en: Locate Containers
zh-Hant: 定位集裝箱

en: Locate a container within the network. (Shift+C)
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一個集裝箱. (Shift+C)

en: Locate Route
zh-Hant: 定位路徑

en: Locate a route within the network. (Shift+R)
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位路徑。(Shift+R)

en: Locate Stops
zh-Hant: 定位停靠點

en: Locate a stop within the network. (Shift+S)
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位停靠點。(Shift+S)

en: Locate a tls within the network. (Shift+T)
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位交通號誌。(Shift+T)

en: Locate an additional structure within the network. (Shift+A)
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位一個附加結構。(Shift+A)

en: Locate a PoI within the network. (Shift+O)
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位興趣點。(Shift+O)

en: Locate a Polygon within the network. (Shift+L)
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位多邊形物件。(Shift+L)

en: GUI-Settings cannot be saved in
zh-Hant: GUI-設定無法儲存於

en: Confirm Junction Merger
zh-Hant: 確認路口合併

en: Confirm switch mode
zh-Hant: 確認切換模式

en: Multiple lane in the same edge selected
zh-Hant: 在同一路段上選定多個車道

en: There are selected lanes that belong to the same edge.
zh-Hant: 有些選定的車道屬於同一個路段。

en: restrict lane to
zh-Hant: 將車道限制為

en: add restrictions for
zh-Hant: 為...新增限制

en: add vclass for
zh-Hant: 為...新增vclass

en: Remove vclass for
zh-Hant: 為...刪除車輛類別(vclass)

en: Cannot delete in this mode
zh-Hant: 在此模式下無法刪除

en: delete network inspected elements
zh-Hant: 刪除檢視的路網元素

en: delete network selection
zh-Hant: 刪除路網選擇

en: delete demand inspected elements
zh-Hant: 刪除檢視的需求元素

en: delete demand selection
zh-Hant: 刪除需求選擇

en: delete data inspected elements
zh-Hant: 刪除檢視的資料元素

en: delete data selection
zh-Hant: 刪除資料選擇

en: Reverse selected edges
zh-Hant: 反轉選定的路段

en: Reverse edge
zh-Hant: 反向路段

en: Add Reverse edge for selected edges
zh-Hant: 為選定的路段新增反向路段

en: Add reverse edge
zh-Hant: 新增反向路段

en: Add Reverse disconnected edge for selected edges
zh-Hant: 為選定的路段新增不相互連接的反向路段

en: Add reverse disconnected edge
zh-Hant: 新增不相互連接的反向路段

en: reset geometry points
zh-Hant: 重置幾何點

en: straighten selected edges
zh-Hant: 拉直所選定的路段

en: straighten edge
zh-Hant: 拉直路段

en: smooth selected edges
zh-Hant: 使選定的路段平滑

en: smooth edge
zh-Hant: 使路段平滑

en: straighten elevation of selected edges
zh-Hant: 拉直所選定路段的高程

en: straighten edge elevation
zh-Hant: 拉直路段高程

en: smooth elevation of selected edges
zh-Hant: 平滑所選定路段的高程

en: smooth edge elevation
zh-Hant: 平滑路段高程

en: reset edge lengths
zh-Hant: 重置路段長度

en: copy edge template
zh-Hant: 複製路段範本

en: simplify shapes
zh-Hant: 簡化形狀

en: close polygon shapes
zh-Hant: 關閉多邊形形形狀

en: open polygon shapes
zh-Hant: 開啟多邊形形狀

en: select within polygon boundary
zh-Hant: 在多邊形邊界內選擇

en: attach POI into lane
zh-Hant: 將興趣點附接到車道

en: release POI from lane
zh-Hant: 從車道上釋放興趣點

en: reverse % '%'
zh-Hant: 反向(reverse) % '%'

en: add reverse '%'
zh-Hant: 新增反向 '%'

en: change edge Geometry Point position
zh-Hant: 改變路段幾何點位置

en: change polygon Geometry Point position
zh-Hant: 改變多邊形幾何點位置

en: change TAZ Geometry Point position
zh-Hant: 改變交通分區幾何點位置

en: reset end points of selected edges
zh-Hant: 重設選定路段的終點

en: reset end points of edge '
zh-Hant: 重設路段終點 '

en: duplicate selected lanes
zh-Hant: 複製選擇的車道

en: reset custom lane shapes
zh-Hant: 重設自訂的車道形狀

en: reset custom lane shape
zh-Hant: 重設自訂的車道形狀

en: reset opposite lanes
zh-Hant: 重設對向車道

en: reset opposite lane
zh-Hant: 重設對向車道

en: select lane reachability
zh-Hant: 選擇車道可及性

en: reset edge endpoints
zh-Hant: 重新設定路段端點

en: Grid is still active, press ctrl+g to deactivate
zh-Hant: 網格仍處於使用中狀態，按 ctrl+g 停用

en: reset custom junction shapes
zh-Hant: 重置自定的路口形狀

en: reset custom junction shape
zh-Hant: 重置自定的路口形狀

en: clear connections of selected junctions
zh-Hant: 清除所選路口的連接線(connections)

en: reset connections of selected junctions
zh-Hant: 重置所選路口的連接線(connections)

en: add TLS in multiple junctions
zh-Hant: 於多個路口上新增交通號誌(TLS)

en: moving selection
zh-Hant: 移動選擇

en: Selection width:
zh-Hant: 選擇寬度：

en:  height:
zh-Hant:  高度：

en:  diagonal:
zh-Hant:  對角線：

en: selection using rectangle
zh-Hant: 使用矩形進行選擇

en: Invalid windows size-format: %for option 'window-size'
zh-Hant: 無效的視窗尺寸格式：% 選項 '視窗尺寸 '

en: Save Netedit Config. (Ctrl+Shift+E)
zh-Hant: 儲存 Netedit 設定檔. (Ctrl+Shift+E)

en: Save Sumo Config. (Ctrl+Shift+S)
zh-Hant: 儲存Sumo 設定檔. (Ctrl+Shift+S)

en: Save network
zh-Hant: 儲存路網

en: Save network. (Ctrl+S)
zh-Hant: 儲存路網。(Ctrl+S)

en: Save individual files
zh-Hant: 儲存個別檔案

en: Save individual files.
zh-Hant: 儲存個別檔案。

en: Save additional elements
zh-Hant: 儲存附加的元素

en: Save additional elements. (Ctrl+Shift+A)
zh-Hant: 儲存附加的元素。(Ctrl+Shift+A)

en: Save demand elements
zh-Hant: 儲存需求元素

en: Save demand elements. (Ctrl+Shift+D)
zh-Hant: 儲存需求元素。(Ctrl+Shift+D)

en: Save data elements
zh-Hant: 儲存資料元素

en: Save data elements. (Ctrl+Shift+B)
zh-Hant: 儲存資料元素。(Ctrl+Shift+D)

en: Save mean data elements
zh-Hant: 儲存meanData元素

en: Save mean data elements. (Ctrl+Shift+M)
zh-Hant: 儲存meanData元素。(Ctrl+Shift+M)

en: Switch between seconds and HH:MM:SS
zh-Hant: 在秒和 時: 分:秒 (HH:MM:SS) 之間切換

en: Network
zh-Hant: 路網

en: Edit network elements
zh-Hant: 編輯路網元素

en: Demand
zh-Hant: 需求

en: Edit traffic demand elements
zh-Hant: 編輯交通需求元素

en: Data
zh-Hant: 資料

en: Edit data elements
zh-Hant: 編輯資料元素

en: Change netedit view
zh-Hant: 改變netedit視圖 (view)

en: Change netedit view.
zh-Hant: 改變netedi視圖 (view)

en: Set default view
zh-Hant: 設定預設視圖

en: Set default view.
zh-Hant: 設定預設視圖.

en: Set JuPedSim view
zh-Hant: 設定JuPedSim視圖

en: Set JuPedSim view.
zh-Hant: 設定JuPedSim視圖.

en: Mode already selected
zh-Hant: 已經選定模式

en: Network mode already selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇路網模式

en: Save modifications in TLS before change mode
zh-Hant: 在改變模式前將修改的交通號誌(TLS)進行儲存

en: Demand mode already selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇需求模式

en: Data mode already selected
zh-Hant: 已選擇資料模式

en: Show grid and restrict movement to the grid - define grid size in visualization options. (Ctrl+G)
zh-Hant: 顯示網格及限制到網格的移動 - 在視覺化選項中定義網格尺寸。（按 Ctrl+G）

en: Toggle hiding junction shape. (Ctrl+J)
zh-Hant: 切換隱藏路口形狀。（按 Ctrl+J）

en: Draw vehicles spread in lane or depart position
zh-Hant: 繪製在車道上或是在出發位置上的車輛

en: Draw vehicles spread in lane or in depart position.
zh-Hant: 繪製在車道上或是在出發位置上的車輛。

en: Toggle show demand elements.
zh-Hant: 切換顯示需求元素。

en: Clicks target lanes
zh-Hant: 點擊目標車道

en: Toggle whether clicking should inspect/select/delete lanes instead of edges.
zh-Hant: 切換是否應檢查/選擇/刪除車道, 而不是路段。

en: Toggle show connections over junctions.
zh-Hant: 切換顯示路口內的連接線(connection)。

en: Toggle hide connections.
zh-Hant: 切換隱藏連接線(connections)。

en: Show additional sub-elements
zh-Hant: 顯示附加子元素

en: Toggle show additional sub-elements.
zh-Hant: 切換顯示附加子元素。

en: Toggle show TAZ elements.
zh-Hant: 切換顯示分區(TAZ)元素。

en: Automatic select junctions
zh-Hant: 自動選擇路口

en: Toggle whether selecting multiple edges should automatically select their junctions.
zh-Hant: 切換選擇多條路段時, 是否應自動選擇它們的交匯路口。

en: Apply state to all phases
zh-Hant: 將狀態應用於所有相位(phases)

en: Toggle whether clicking should apply state changes to all phases of the current TLS plan.
zh-Hant: 切換是否點擊時應將更改的狀態(state)應用於現有交通號誌(TLS) 計劃的所有相位(phase)。

en: Automatic merging junction
zh-Hant: 自動合併路口

en: Toggle ask for confirmation before merging junction.
zh-Hant: 切換合併路口前要求確認。

en: Edge chain mode
zh-Hant: 路段鏈(chain)模式

en: Create consecutive edges with a single click (hit ESC to cancel chain).
zh-Hant: 單擊一下即可建立連續的路段（按 ESC 取消鏈(chain))。

en: Edge opposite direction
zh-Hant: 路段相反方向

en: Automatically create an edge in the opposite direction.
zh-Hant: 自動建立相反方向的路段。

en: Move elevation
zh-Hant: 移動高程

en: Apply mouse movement to elevation instead of x,y position.
zh-Hant: 將滑鼠移動功能用於高程而不是 x，y 位置。

en: Show bubbles
zh-Hant: 顯示氣泡(bubbles)

en: Toggle show bubbles over junctions shapes.
zh-Hant: 切換在路口形狀上顯示氣泡(bubble)。

en: Toggle show shapes (Polygons and POIs).
zh-Hant: 切換顯示形狀（多邊形和興趣點）。

en: Toggle show all trips (requires updated demand - F5).
zh-Hant: 切換顯示所有旅次(trips)（需要更新需求 - F5）。

en: Toggle show all person plans.
zh-Hant: 切換顯示所有人員旅運計劃。

en: Toggle lock selected person.
zh-Hant: 切換鎖定選擇的人員(person)。

en: Show all containers plans
zh-Hant: 顯示所有貨櫃(container)運送計劃

en: Toggle show all container plans.
zh-Hant: 切換顯示所有貨櫃(container)運送計劃。

en: Toggle lock selected container.
zh-Hant: 切換鎖定選擇的貨櫃(container)。

en: Toggle show non-inspected demand elements.
zh-Hant: 切換顯示非檢視的需求元素。

en: Toggle show number of overlapped routes.
zh-Hant: 切換顯示重疊路線的數量。

en: Toggle show additionals.
zh-Hant: 切換顯示附加物(additionals)。

en: Draw TAZREL drawing mode
zh-Hant: 繪製交通分區關係線(TAZREL)繪圖模式

en: Toggle draw TAZREL drawing mode.
zh-Hant: 切換繪製交通分區關係線(TAZREL)繪圖模式。

en: Toggle draw TAZ fill
zh-Hant: 切換繪製交通分區(TAZ)填滿

en: Toggle draw TAZRel only from
zh-Hant: 切換繪製僅來自...分區的交通分區關係線(TAZRel)

en: Toggle draw TAZRel only to
zh-Hant: 切換繪製僅到達...分區的交通分區關係線(TAZRel)

en: Interval
zh-Hant: 間隔

en: Mode to inspect elements and change their attributes. (I)
zh-Hant: 檢視元素及更改其屬性的模式。(I)

en: Mode for deleting elements. (D)
zh-Hant: 刪除元素的模式。(D)

en: Mode for selecting elements. (S)
zh-Hant: 選擇元素的模式.(S)

en: Mode for moving elements. (M)
zh-Hant: 移動元素的模式。(M)

en: Mode for editing traffic lights over junctions. (T)
zh-Hant: 編輯路口號誌的模式。(T)

en: Mode for editing connections between lanes. (C)
zh-Hant: 編輯車道間連接線(connections)的模式。(C)

en: Mode for editing connection prohibitions. (H)
zh-Hant: 編輯禁止的連接線(connection)的模式。(H)

en: Mode for creating crossings between edges. (R)
zh-Hant: 建立路段間人行道的模式。(R)

en: Mode for creating Traffic Assignment Zones. (Z)
zh-Hant: 建立交通指派分區的模式。(Z)

en: Mode for creating polygons and POIs. (P)
zh-Hant: 建立多邊形物件及興趣點的模式。(P)

en: Mode for editing decals. (U)
zh-Hant: 編輯背景圖片德模式. (U)

en: Route mode
zh-Hant: 路徑模式

en: Mode for creating routes. (R)
zh-Hant: 建立路徑的模式。 (R)

en: Mode for creating and editing rout distributions. (W)
zh-Hant: 建立及編修路徑分配的模式. (W)

en: Mode for creating vehicles. (V)
zh-Hant: 建立車輛模式。(V)

en: Mode for creating and editing type distribution. (U)
zh-Hant: 建立及編輯類型分配的模式.(U)

en: Mode for creating stops. (A)
zh-Hant: 建立停靠點模式。(A)

en: Mode for creating persons. (P)
zh-Hant: 建立人員(person)模式。(P)

en: Mode for creating person plans. (L)
zh-Hant: 建立人員計畫的模式. (L)

en: Mode for creating containers. (C)
zh-Hant: 建立集裝箱的模式. (C)

en: Mode for creating container plans. (H)
zh-Hant: 用於建立貨櫃運送計畫的模式。 (H)

en: Mode for creating edge datas. (E)
zh-Hant: 用於建立路段資料的模式。 (E)

en: Mode for creating edge relation datas. (R)
zh-Hant: 用於建立路段關係資料的模式。 (R)

en: Mode for creating TAZ relation datas. (Z)
zh-Hant: 用於建立交通分區關係資料的模式。 (Z)

en: MeanData mode
zh-Hant: 平均資料(MeanData)模式

en: Mode for MeanData elements. (M)
zh-Hant: MeanData 元素的模式。(M)

en: Undo the last change. (Ctrl+Z)
zh-Hant: 復原上次的更改

en: Redo the last change. (Ctrl+Y)
zh-Hant: 重覆上次的更改

en: Compute path manager
zh-Hant: 計算路徑管理器

en: Compute path manager.
zh-Hant: 計算路徑管理器。

en: WalkingArea Chooser
zh-Hant: 步行區域選擇器

en: Route Chooser
zh-Hant: 路徑選擇器

en: Stop Chooser
zh-Hant: 停靠點選擇器

en: TLS Chooser
zh-Hant: 交通號誌選擇器

en: Additional Chooser
zh-Hant: 附加物(additional)選擇器

en: Poly Chooser
zh-Hant: 多邊形選擇器

en: Undo create
zh-Hant: 取消建立

en: Undo delete
zh-Hant: 取消刪除

en: Redo create
zh-Hant: 重做建立

en: Redo delete
zh-Hant: 重做刪除

en: change '%' attribute in % '%' to '%'
zh-Hant: 將屬性 '%' 於 % '%' 中改變為 '%'

en: Undo change
zh-Hant: 取消更改

en: Redo change
zh-Hant: 重做更改

en: Undo moving up
zh-Hant: 取消向上移動

en: Undo moving down
zh-Hant: 取消向下移動

en: Invalid operation
zh-Hant: 無效的操作

en: Redo moving front
zh-Hant: 重做向前移動

en: Redo moving back
zh-Hant: 重做向後移動

en: Redo create connection '
zh-Hant: 重做建立連接線(connection) '

en: Redo delete connection '
zh-Hant: 重做刪除(connection) '

en: Undo create crossing
zh-Hant: 取消建立人行穿越道

en: Undo delete crossing
zh-Hant: 取消刪除人行穿越道

en: Redo create crossing
zh-Hant: 重做建立人行穿越道

en: Redo delete crossing
zh-Hant: 重做刪除人行穿越道

en: Undo create edge '
zh-Hant: 取消建立路段 '

en: Undo delete edge '
zh-Hant: 取消刪除路段 '

en: Redo create edge '
zh-Hant: 重做建立路段 '

en: Redo delete edge '
zh-Hant: 重做刪除路段 '

en: Undo create edgeType '
zh-Hant: 取消建立路段類型(edgeType) '

en: Undo delete edgeType '
zh-Hant: 取消刪除路段類型(edgeType) '

en: Redo create edgeType '
zh-Hant: 重做建立路段類型(edgeType) '

en: Redo delete edgeType '
zh-Hant: 重做刪除路段類型(edgeType) '

en: Undo create junction '
zh-Hant: 取消建立路口 '

en: Undo delete junction '
zh-Hant: 取消刪除路口 '

en: Redo create junction '
zh-Hant: 重做建立路口 '

en: Redo delete junction '
zh-Hant: 重做刪除路口 '

en: Undo create lane '
zh-Hant: 取消建立車道 '

en: Undo delete lane '
zh-Hant: 取消刪除車道 '

en: Redo create lane '
zh-Hant: 重做建立車道 '

en: Redo delete lane '
zh-Hant: 重做刪除車道 '

en: Undo create TLS '
zh-Hant: 取消建立交通號誌 '

en: Undo delete TLS '
zh-Hant: 取消刪除交通號誌 '

en: Redo create TLS '
zh-Hant: 重做建立交通號誌 '

en: Redo delete TLS '
zh-Hant: 重做刪除交通號誌 '

en: Undo toggle % attribute in '%'
zh-Hant: 將切換 % 屬性於 '%' 內取消

en: Redo toggle % attribute in '%'
zh-Hant: 將切換 % 屬性於 '%' 內重做

en: Invalid Junction
zh-Hant: 無效的路口

en: Invalid number of TLSs
zh-Hant: 無效的交通號誌數量

en: About Eclipse SUMO netedit
zh-Hant: 有關Eclipse SUMO netedit

en: Network editor for Eclipse SUMO, the Simulation of Urban MObility
zh-Hant: Eclipse SUMO, the Simulation of Urban MObility,的路網編輯軟體

en: Graphical editor for road networks and infrastructure.
zh-Hant: 道路路網和基礎設施的圖形編輯軟體。

en: Cancel
zh-Hant: 取消

en: Accept
zh-Hant: 接受

en: Reset
zh-Hant: 重設

en: Advanced
zh-Hant: 進階的(advanced)

en: Rerun
zh-Hant: 重新執行

en: Back
zh-Hant: 返回

en: close accepting changes
zh-Hant: 關閉接受的更改

en: close discarding changes
zh-Hant: 關閉放棄的更改

en: reset to previous values
zh-Hant: 重設為先前的值

en: Attribute
zh-Hant: 屬性

en: Description
zh-Hant: 描述

en: Definition
zh-Hant: 定義

en: Operations
zh-Hant: 操作

en: Sort
zh-Hant: 分類

en: Clear
zh-Hant: 清除

en: Help
zh-Hant: 求助

en: Open Parameter Template
zh-Hant: 開啟參數範本

en: Loading of Parameters From % failed.
zh-Hant: 從% 載入參數失敗。

en: Loaded % Parameters.
zh-Hant: 已載入的變數。

en: Save Parameter Template file
zh-Hant: 儲存變數範本(template)檔案

en: Key of Parameter not defined
zh-Hant: 變數鍵未定義

en: Value of Parameter not defined
zh-Hant: 變數值未定義

en: Key of Parameter cannot be empty
zh-Hant: 參數值不能是空的

en: Key '%' of Parameter contains invalid characters
zh-Hant: 參數的鍵 '%' 含有無效字元

en: Key '%' already exist
zh-Hant: '%' 鍵已存在

en: Edit parameters
zh-Hant: 編輯變數

en: Parameters
zh-Hant: 參數

en: Do you wish to close and discard all changes?
zh-Hant: 您要關閉並放棄所有變更嗎？

en: Undo/Redo history
zh-Hant: 取消/重做 歷史紀錄

en: Selection options
zh-Hant: 選擇選項

en: Allow all vehicles
zh-Hant: 允許所有車輛

en: Allow only road vehicles
zh-Hant: 只允許道路車輛

en: Allow only rail vehicles
zh-Hant: 只允許鐵路車輛

en: Disallow all vehicles
zh-Hant: 禁止所有車輛

en: Default vehicle class
zh-Hant: 預設車輛類別

en: A passenger car assigned for private use
zh-Hant: 指定作為私人使用的小客車

en: Vehicle for hire with a driver
zh-Hant: 備有駕駛的出租車輛

en: Urban line traffic
zh-Hant: 城市路線交通

en: Overland transport
zh-Hant: 陸路運輸

en: Vehicles specialized in delivering goods
zh-Hant: 專門用於運送貨物的車輛

en: Vehicle designed to transport cargo
zh-Hant: 用於運輸貨物的車輛

en: Truck with trailer
zh-Hant: 具有拖車的卡車

en: Vehicle designated to respond to an emergency
zh-Hant: 用於緊急狀況的車輛

en: Two- or three-wheeled motor vehicle
zh-Hant: 2或3輪的機動車輛

en: Motorcycle not allowed in motorways
zh-Hant: 不允許行駛於高速公路的摩托車

en: Human-powered, pedal-driven vehicle
zh-Hant: 以人力,踏板驅動的車輛

en: Person traveling on foot
zh-Hant: 步行的人員

en: Rail vehicle which runs on tracks
zh-Hant: 運行於鐵軌上的鐵路車輛

en: Rail electric vehicle
zh-Hant: 鐵路電車

en: High-speed rail vehicle
zh-Hant: 高速鐵路電車

en: Heavier than tram
zh-Hant: 重於輕軌街車

en: Heavy rail vehicle
zh-Hant: 重於鐵路列車

en: Future electric mobility vehicles
zh-Hant: 未來的電動車輛

en: Vehicle designed for military forces
zh-Hant: 為軍隊設計的車輛

en: Basic class for navigating waterway
zh-Hant: 水路航行基礎類別

en: Vehicle of a governmental security agency
zh-Hant: 政府安全機構的車輛

en: A civilian security armored car used by VIPs
zh-Hant: 貴賓使用的民用安全裝甲車

en: High-Occupancy Vehicle (two or more passengers)
zh-Hant: 高承載車輛(2名以上的乘客)

en: Reserved for user-defined semantics
zh-Hant: 保留用於使用者自行定義的語義

en: Open dialog for editing color
zh-Hant: 開啟編輯顏色的對話窗

en: true
zh-Hant: 真值

en: false
zh-Hant: 偽值

en: add % in '%'
zh-Hant: 新增 % 於 '%'

en: Rerouter has more than one edge
zh-Hant: 改道裝置(rerouter) 有一個以上的路段

en: Invalid row type
zh-Hant: 無效的列類型

en: Open Image
zh-Hant: 開啟圖片

en: Open OSG File
zh-Hant: 開啟OSG檔案

en: Size
zh-Hant: 尺寸

en: Activate friendlyPos and save
zh-Hant: 使用合理位置(friendlyPos)並儲存

en: Friendly pos parameter will be activated in all stopping places and E2 detectors
zh-Hant: friendlyPos參數會在所有停靠點位置及使用E2偵測器時使用

en: Save invalid positions
zh-Hant: 儲存無效的位置

en: Save stopping places and E2 detectors with invalid positions
zh-Hant: 儲存停靠點及E2偵測器的無效的位置

en: Fix positions and save
zh-Hant: 修復位置及儲存

en: Position of stopping places and E2 detectors will be fixed
zh-Hant: 停靠點和E2偵測器的位置將會被適度調整

en: Select invalid additionals
zh-Hant: 選擇無效附加的項目(additionals)

en: Cancel saving of additionals and select invalid stopping places and E2 detectors
zh-Hant: 取消儲存附加項目及選擇無效停靠點與E2偵測器

en: Build connections between lanes
zh-Hant: 建立車道間的連接線(connections)

en: New connections will be created between non-connected lanes
zh-Hant: 新的連接線(connections)會建立在未連接的車道之間

en: Remove invalid E2 detectors
zh-Hant: 移除無效的E2偵測器

en: Remove Multilane E2 Detectors with non-connected lanes
zh-Hant: 移除未連接車道的多車道E2偵測器

en: Routes
zh-Hant: 路徑

en: Remove invalid routes
zh-Hant: 移除無效的路徑

en: Save invalid routes
zh-Hant: 儲存無效的路徑

en: Remove stops out of route
zh-Hant: 移除在路徑之外的停靠點

en: Remove invalid vehicles
zh-Hant: 移除無效的車輛

en: Save invalid vehicles
zh-Hant: 儲存無效的車輛

en: Remove stops out of vehicle's route
zh-Hant: 移除在車輛路徑之外的停靠點

en: Conflict
zh-Hant: 衝突

en: Save list of conflicted items
zh-Hant: 儲存衝突項目清單

en: Saving successfully
zh-Hant: 儲存成功

en: Saving list of conflicted items failed
zh-Hant: 儲存衝突項目清單失敗

en: Remove invalid edges
zh-Hant: 移除無效的路段

en: Save invalid edges
zh-Hant: 儲存無效的路段

en: delete invalid edges
zh-Hant: 刪除無效的路段

en: select invalid edges
zh-Hant: 選擇無效的路段

en: Remove invalid crossings
zh-Hant: 移除無效的人行穿越道

en: Save invalid crossings
zh-Hant: 儲存無效的人行穿越道

en: delete invalid crossings
zh-Hant: 刪除無效的人行穿越道

en: select invalid crossings
zh-Hant: 選擇無效的人行穿越道

en: Fix network elements problems
zh-Hant: 修正路網元素問題

en: Toggle Menu Tooltips
zh-Hant: 切換選單工具提示

en: Toggles whether tooltips in the menu shall be shown.
zh-Hant: 切換是否顯示選單中的工具提示。

en: Save options
zh-Hant: 儲存選項

en: Save configuration file
zh-Hant: 儲存設定檔案

en: Load options
zh-Hant: 載入選項

en: Load configuration file
zh-Hant: 載入設定檔案

en: Default options
zh-Hant: 預設選項

en: Reset all options to default
zh-Hant: 將所有選項還原為預設值

en: Topics
zh-Hant: 主題

en: Search
zh-Hant: 搜尋

en: Include description in search
zh-Hant: 在搜尋中包含描述

en: Could not load configuration '
zh-Hant: 無法載入設定檔案 '

en: Could not load tool configuration '
zh-Hant: 無法載入工具(tool)設定檔案 '

en: Loaded configuration.
zh-Hant: 已載入設定檔案.

en: Reset value
zh-Hant: 重設值

en: Select filename
zh-Hant: 選擇檔案名稱

en: Save output
zh-Hant: 儲存輸出

en: Console output
zh-Hant: 控制台輸出

en: Abort
zh-Hant: 放棄

en: Grid
zh-Hant: 網格

en: Spider
zh-Hant: 蜘蛛網

en: Random grid
zh-Hant: 隨機網格

en: Random
zh-Hant: 隨機

en: Save toolcfg
zh-Hant: 儲存工具設定檔案(toolcfg)

en: Save file with tool configuration
zh-Hant: 儲存作為工具設定的檔案

en: Load toolcfg
zh-Hant: 載入工具設定檔案(toolcfg)

en: Load file with tool configuration
zh-Hant: 載入含有工作設定的檔案

en: Sorted by name
zh-Hant: 按名稱排序

en: Grouped by categories
zh-Hant: 按類別分組

en: Use current % file
zh-Hant: 使用目前 % 檔案

en: Select % file
zh-Hant: 選擇 % 檔案

en: Use current selected edges
zh-Hant: 使用目前選擇的路段

en: additional
zh-Hant: 附加物(additional)

en: data
zh-Hant: 資料

en: sumo config
zh-Hant: sumo設定檔案

en: Nothing to enable, implement in Children
zh-Hant: 無需啟用, 完成子類別(children))

en: Nothing to disable, implement in Children
zh-Hant: 無需禁用, 子(children)類別

en: Nothing to toggle, implement in Children
zh-Hant: 無需切換，完成於子(children)類別

en: Open
zh-Hant: 開啟

en:  Dialog
zh-Hant:  對話

en: Cursor position over additional shape:
zh-Hant: 游標在附加形狀物上的位置:

en: Cursor position over lane:
zh-Hant: 游標在車道上的位置:

en: Mouse position over edge:
zh-Hant: 滑鼠在路段上的位置:

en: Cursor position in view:
zh-Hant: 游標在檢視窗內的位置:

en: Invalid number of edges
zh-Hant: 無效的路段數量

en: add bus stop '
zh-Hant: 新增公車站 '

en: add train stop '
zh-Hant: 新增火車站 '

en: Could not build access in netedit; The lane '%' doesn't support pedestrians
zh-Hant: 無法在 netedit 中建立通道權限; 車道 ' %' 不能被行人使用

en: add access in '
zh-Hant: 新增通路(access)於 '

en: add container stop '
zh-Hant: 新增貨櫃停靠點 '

en: add charging station '
zh-Hant: 新增充電站 '

en: Could not build parking area with ID '%' in netedit; Invalid departPos over lane.
zh-Hant: 無法在 netedit 中用識別號(ID) '%' 建立停車區域; 車道上的出發位置(departPos)無效.

en: add parking area '
zh-Hant: 新增停車區域 '

en: Could not build parking space in netedit; attribute width cannot be parse to float.
zh-Hant: 無法在netedit建立停車區域; 屬性寬度無法解析為浮點數。

en: Could not build parking space in netedit; attribute length cannot be parse to float.
zh-Hant: 無法在netedit內建立停車空間; 屬性長度無法剖析為浮點數。

en: Could not build parking space in netedit; attribute angle cannot be parse to float.
zh-Hant: 浮點數。

en: add parking space in '
zh-Hant: 新增停車空間於 '

en: add induction loop '
zh-Hant: 新增偵測器 '

en: Could not build lane area detector with ID '%' in netedit; invalid traffic light ID.
zh-Hant: 無法在 netedit 中用識別號(ID) '%' 建立車道區域偵測器; 交通號誌識別號 (ID) 無效.

en: add lane area detector '
zh-Hant: 新增車道區域(lane area)偵測器 '

en: Could not build lane area detector with ID '%' in netedit; Lanes aren't consecutives.
zh-Hant: 無法在 netedit 中用識別號(ID) '%' 建立車道區域偵測器; 車道不連續.

en: add entry-exit detector '
zh-Hant: 新增出入口偵測器 '

en: add entry detector in '
zh-Hant: 新增入口偵測器 '

en: add exit detector in '
zh-Hant: 新增出口偵測器 '

en: add instant induction loop '
zh-Hant: 新增即時偵測器 '

en: add lane calibrator '
zh-Hant: 新增車道校估器 '

en: add calibrator '
zh-Hant: 新增校估器 '

en: add calibrator flow in '
zh-Hant: 新增校估流量於 '

en: add rerouter '
zh-Hant: 新增改道裝置 '

en: Could not build interval with ID '%' in netedit; begin is greater than end.
zh-Hant: 無法在 netedit 中用識別號(ID) '%' 建立時間間隔; 開始時間大於結束時間.

en: add rerouter interval in '
zh-Hant: 新增改道裝置區間於 '

en: Could not build interval with begin '%' and end '%' in '%' due overlapping.
zh-Hant: 由於重疊, 無法用開始時間 '%' 和結束時間 '%' 建立時間間隔.

en: add closing lane reroute in '
zh-Hant: 新增封閉車道的改道路徑裝置於 '

en: add closing reroute in '
zh-Hant: 新增封閉車道的改道路徑裝置於 '

en: add dest prob reroute in '
zh-Hant: 新增改道路徑裝置的目的地機率(dest prob)於 '

en: add parking area reroute in '
zh-Hant: 新增停車場改道路徑裝置於 '

en: add route prob reroute in '
zh-Hant: 新增改道路徑裝置的路徑選擇機率(route prob)於 '

en: add route probe '
zh-Hant: 新增路徑取樣裝置 '

en: add Variable Speed Sign '
zh-Hant: 新增可變速度標誌 '

en: add VSS Step in '
zh-Hant: 新增可變速度標誌(VSS)時間步長於 '

en: Could not build Vaporizer with ID '%' in netedit; begin is greater than end.
zh-Hant: 無法在 netedit 中用識別號(ID) '%' 建立蒸發器(vaporizer); 開始時間大於結束時間.

en: add vaporizer in '
zh-Hant: 新增車輛移除裝置(vaporizer)於 '

en: Could not build TAZ with ID '%' in netedit; Invalid Shape.
zh-Hant: 無法在 netedit 中用識別號(ID) '%' 建立交通分區; 無效的形狀.

en: add TAZ '
zh-Hant: 新增交通分區

en: add TAZ Source in '
zh-Hant: 新增交通分區起點於 '

en: update TAZ Source in '
zh-Hant: 更新交通分區起點於 '

en: add TAZ Sink in '
zh-Hant: 新增交通分區迄點於 '

en: update TAZ Sink in '
zh-Hant: 更新交通分區迄點於 '

en: add traction substation '
zh-Hant: 新增牽引變電站 '

en: Could not build overhead wire with ID '%' in netedit; Lanes aren't consecutives.
zh-Hant: 無法在 netedit 中用識別號(ID) '%' 建立架空電線; 車道不連續.

en: add overhead wire '
zh-Hant: 新增架空線 '

en: add polygon '
zh-Hant: 新增多邊形物件 '

en: Could not build POI with ID '%' in netedit
zh-Hant: 無法在 netedit 中用識別號(ID) '%' 建立興趣點(POI)

en: Network requires a geo projection.
zh-Hant: 路網需要一個地理投影.

en: add jps walkable area '
zh-Hant: 新增 JuPedSim的可步行區域 '

en: add jps obstacle '
zh-Hant: 新增 JuPedSim的障礙物 '

en: Both myEdge and myLane aren't defined
zh-Hant: myEdge及myLane均未定義

en: calibratorFlow of calibrator '%' cannot be written. Either type or vehsPerHour or speed must be enabled
zh-Hant: 校估器 '%' 的校估器流量無法寫入。 必須啟用 類型(type), 每小時車輛數(vehsPerHour) 或 速度(speed)

en: ' needs at least one entry and one exit
zh-Hant: ' 需要至少一個入口及一個出口

en: An entry-exit detector needs at least one entry detector
zh-Hant: 一個出入口偵測器(entry-exit detector)需要至少一個入口偵測器

en: An entry-exit detector needs at least one exit detector
zh-Hant: 一個出入口偵測器(entry-exit detector)需要至少一個出口偵測器

en: Release from lane
zh-Hant: 從車道釋放

en: Attach to nearest lane
zh-Hant: 附加到最近的車道

en: No geo-conversion defined
zh-Hant: 未定義大地坐標轉換方式

en: Simplify Shape
zh-Hant: 簡化形狀物

en: Replace current shape with a rectangle
zh-Hant: 用長方形替代目前的形狀

en: Open shape
zh-Hant: 開啟形狀(shape)

en: Open polygon's shape
zh-Hant: 開啟多邊形的形狀

en: Close shape
zh-Hant: 關閉形狀(shape)

en: Close polygon's shape
zh-Hant: 關閉多邊形的形狀

en: Select elements within polygon
zh-Hant: 在多邊形內選擇元素(elements)

en: Select elements within polygon boundary
zh-Hant: 在多邊形的邊界內選擇元素(elements)

en: Remove geometry point
zh-Hant: 移除幾何點

en: Remove geometry point under mouse
zh-Hant: 移除滑鼠下的幾何點

en: Set first geometry point
zh-Hant: 設定第一個幾何點

en: Number of remaining points insufficient
zh-Hant: 剩餘的點數不足

en: Polygon already opened
zh-Hant: 多邊形已開啟

en: Polygon already closed
zh-Hant: 多邊形已關閉

en: Selected point must be different of the first point
zh-Hant: 所選擇的點必須不同於第一個點

en: Polygon already simplified
zh-Hant: 多邊形已簡化

en: Set custom Geometry Point
zh-Hant: 設定自行定義的幾何點

en: add data set
zh-Hant: 新增資料集

en: add data set and data interval
zh-Hant: 新增資料集及資料區間

en: add data interval
zh-Hant: 新增資料區間

en: add edge rel
zh-Hant: 新增路段關係(edge rel)

en: There is already a edgeRel defined between '%' and '%'.
zh-Hant: 在 '%' 和 '%' 之間已經定義了一個 路段關係(edgeRel)。

en: There is already a TAZ rel defined between '%' and '%'.
zh-Hant: 在 '%' 和 '%' 之間已經定義了一個交通分區關係(TAZ rel)。

en: There is already a TAZ rel defined in '%'.
zh-Hant: 已經定義了一個交通分區關係(TAZ rel)於 '%'。

en: add TAZ rel
zh-Hant: 新增分區關係(TAZ rel)

en: GenericData was already inserted
zh-Hant: 通用資料(GenericData)已被添入

en: GenericData wasn't previously inserted
zh-Hant: 通用資料(GenericData)先前未被添入

en: DataInterval was already inserted
zh-Hant: 資料區間(DataInterval)已被添入

en: DataInterval wasn't previously inserted
zh-Hant: 資料區間(DataInterval)先前未被添入

en: Open % Dialog
zh-Hant: 開啟 % 對話框

en: Invalid index
zh-Hant: 無效的索引

en: add meanDataEdge
zh-Hant: 新增平均資料路段(meanDataEdge)

en: add meanDataLane
zh-Hant: 新增平均資料車道(meanDataLane)

en: Could not build % in netedit
zh-Hant: 無法在 netedit 中建置 %

en: Edge doesn't exist.
zh-Hant: 路段不存在。

en: Attribute '%' doesn't exist.
zh-Hant: 屬性'%'不存在。

en: Route length:
zh-Hant: 路徑長度:

en: reverse
zh-Hant: 反向

en: reverse current %
zh-Hant: 將目前的 % 反向

en: Add reverse %
zh-Hant: 新增反向 %

en: Edge '%' is not consecutive with edge '%'
zh-Hant: 路段 '%' 不直接跟著路段 '%'

en: Cannot repeat in routes with only one edge
zh-Hant: 無法在只有一條路段的路徑中重複

en: Cannot repeat route; front and last edge aren't connected
zh-Hant: 無法重複路線; 前端路段和最後路段未連接

en: copy % '%'
zh-Hant: 複製 % '%'

en: Invalid % used in % '%'. % is greater than number of lanes
zh-Hant: 無效的 % 被使用於 % '%'. % 大於車道數

en: Invalid % used in % '%'. % is greater than type %
zh-Hant: 無效的 % 被使用於 % '%'. % 大於類型 %

en: Invalid vehicle type '%' used in % '%'.
zh-Hant: 無效的車輛類型'%'被使用於 % '%'.

en: Containers don't support stops at busStops or trainStops
zh-Hant: 貨櫃不支援停靠站位於公車站 或火車站

en: Persons don't support stops at containerStops
zh-Hant: 人員(Persons)不支援停靠站位於貨櫃停靠點

en: Persons don't support stops at chargingStations
zh-Hant: 人員(Persons)不支援停靠站位於充電站

en: Containers don't support stops at chargingStations
zh-Hant: 貨櫃(Containers)不支援停靠站位於充電站

en: Persons don't support stops at parkingAreas
zh-Hant: 人員(Persons)不支援停靠站位於停車區域

en: Containers don't support stops at parkingAreas
zh-Hant: 貨櫃(Containers)不支援停靠站位於停車區域

en: vehicles don't support stops at edges
zh-Hant: 車輛不支援停靠點位於路段上

en: A stop must be defined either over a stoppingPlace, a edge or a lane
zh-Hant: 一個停靠點必須定義在一個停靠位置(stoppingPlace), 一個路段或是一個車道上

en: A stop requires only a stoppingPlace, edge or lane
zh-Hant: 一個停靠點只需要一個停靠位置(stoppingPlace), 一個路段或是一個車道

en: % with id '%' doesn't exist in % '%'
zh-Hant: % (識別號為'%' ) 不存在於% '%'

en: invalid probability % in % '%'
zh-Hant: 無效的機率% 於 % '%'內

en: Invalid type distribution probabilities in % '%'. Must have the same number of elements
zh-Hant: 在%內的類型分佈機率'%' 無效。 必須具有相同數量的元素

en: Invalid Stop parent
zh-Hant: 無效的停靠點親代(Stop parent)

en: Invalid parent
zh-Hant: 無效的親代(parent)

en: transform to
zh-Hant: 轉變為

en: Trip (over junctions)
zh-Hant: 旅次（經過路口）

en: Flow (over junctions)
zh-Hant: 流量（經過路口）

en: Trip (over TAZs)
zh-Hant: 旅次（經過交通分區）

en: Flow (over TAZs)
zh-Hant: 流量（經過交通分區）

en: Vehicle (embedded route)
zh-Hant: 車輛（嵌入路徑內）

en: RouteFlow
zh-Hant: 路徑流量

en: RouteFlow (embedded route)
zh-Hant: 路徑流量（嵌入路徑內）

en: Trip
zh-Hant: 旅次

en: transform selected to
zh-Hant: 將已選擇的轉變為

en: Trips (over junctions) (only %)
zh-Hant: 旅次(經過路口) (只有 %)

en: Flows (over junctions) (only %)
zh-Hant: 流量(經過路口) (只有 %)

en: Trips (over junctions)
zh-Hant: 旅次(經過路口)

en: Flows (over junctions)
zh-Hant: 流量(經過路口)

en: Trips (over TAZs) (only %)
zh-Hant: 旅次(經過交通分區) (只有 %)

en: Flows (over TAZs) (only %)
zh-Hant: 流量(經過交通分區) (只有 %)

en: Trips (over TAZs)
zh-Hant: 旅次(經過交通分區)

en: Flows (over TAZs)
zh-Hant: 流量(經過交通分區)

en: Vehicles (only %)
zh-Hant: 車輛 (只有 %)

en: Vehicles (embedded route) (only %)
zh-Hant: 車輛(嵌入路徑內)(只有 %)

en: RouteFlows (only %)
zh-Hant: 路徑流量(只有 %)

en: RouteFlows (embedded route) (only %)
zh-Hant: 路徑流量(嵌入路徑內)(只有 %)

en: Trips (only %)
zh-Hant: 旅次(只有 %)

en: Flows (only %)
zh-Hant: 流量(只有 %)

en: Vehicles (embedded route)
zh-Hant: 車輛(嵌入路徑內)

en: RouteFlows
zh-Hant: 路徑流量

en: RouteFlows (embedded route)
zh-Hant: 路徑流量(嵌入路徑內)

en: Trips
zh-Hant: 旅次

en: Invalid vehicle tag
zh-Hant: 無效的車輛標記(tag)

en: arrivalPos of %
zh-Hant: %的抵達位置

en: departPos of %
zh-Hant: %的出發位置

en: Could not set attribute '%' (tls is broken)
zh-Hant: 無法設定屬性 '%' (交通號誌(tls)損壞)

en: Could not compute smooth shape for edge '%'
zh-Hant: 無法計算路段 '%' 的平滑形狀

en: Could not compute smooth elevation for edge '%'
zh-Hant: 無法計算路段 '%' 的平滑高程

en: invalid link state='%'
zh-Hant: 無效的連結狀態(link state) ='%'

en: TLS operations
zh-Hant: 交通號誌(TLS)運行

en: Add TLS
zh-Hant: 新增交通號誌(TLS)

en: Add joined TLS
zh-Hant: 新增整合的交通號誌(joined TLS)

en: Reset junction shapes
zh-Hant: 重新設定路口形狀

en: change junction position
zh-Hant: 變更路口位置

en: change keepClear for whole junction
zh-Hant: 改變整個路口的淨空(keepClear)

en: Copy parent edge name to clipboard
zh-Hant: 將親代路段(parent edge)名稱複製到剪貼簿

en: Remove Lane From Selected
zh-Hant: 從已選擇的清單中刪除車道

en: Add Lane To Selected
zh-Hant: 新增車道於已選擇的清單內

en: Remove Edge From Selected
zh-Hant: 從已選擇的清單中移除路段

en: Add Edge To Selected
zh-Hant: 新增路段於已選擇的清單內

en: Reset edge end points
zh-Hant: 重置路段末點

en: Select state for all links from this edge:
zh-Hant: 選擇從此路段開始的所有連結的狀態：

en: Additional options available in 'Inspect Mode'
zh-Hant: 在 '檢查模式'中有其他選項(additional options )

en: Shape pos:
zh-Hant: 形狀位置:

en: Length pos:
zh-Hant: 長度位置:

en: Distance:
zh-Hant: 距離:

en: Height:
zh-Hant: 高度:

en: Angle:
zh-Hant: 角度:

en: Lane Parametric Length cannot be never 0
zh-Hant: 車道參數長度永遠不能為 0

en: Opposite lane '%' does not connect the same nodes as edge '%'!
zh-Hant: 對向車道 '%' 不與路段 '%' 相同的節點連接!

en: Unexpected LinkState '%'
zh-Hant: 無預期的連結狀態(LinkState) '%'

en: Edge operations (% selected)
zh-Hant: 路段運作 (% 已選擇)

en: Edge operations
zh-Hant: 路段運作

en: Split edge here
zh-Hant: 於此處分割路段

en: Split edge in both directions here (no symmetric opposite edge)
zh-Hant: 於此處在兩個方向上分割路段（無對稱的對向路段）

en: Split edge in both directions here (no opposite edge)
zh-Hant: 於兩個方向上分割路段（無對向路段）

en: Split edge in both directions here
zh-Hant: 於此處在兩個方向上分割路段

en: Set geometry endpoint here (shift-click)
zh-Hant: 於此處設定幾何終點 (shift-click)

en: Restore both geometry endpoints
zh-Hant: 恢復兩個幾何終點

en: Restore geometry endpoints of all selected edges
zh-Hant: 恢復所有選取的路段的幾何終點

en: Restore geometry endpoint (shift-click)
zh-Hant: 恢復幾何終點 (shift-click)

en: Reverse %
zh-Hant: 反轉 %

en: Add reverse direction for %
zh-Hant: 新增於 %對向方向的路段

en: Add reverse disconnected direction for %
zh-Hant: 新增於 %對向且未連接的路段

en: Reset lengths for %
zh-Hant: 重置%的長度

en: Straighten %
zh-Hant: 拉直 %

en: Smooth %
zh-Hant: 平滑 %

en: Straighten elevation of %
zh-Hant: 拉直 %的高程

en: Smooth elevation of %
zh-Hant: 平滑 %的高程

en: Lane operations (% selected)
zh-Hant: 車道操作 (% 已選擇)

en: Lane operations
zh-Hant: 車道操作

en: Duplicate lane
zh-Hant: 重複車道

en: Set custom lane shape
zh-Hant: 設定自訂車道形狀

en: Reset custom shape
zh-Hant: 重置自訂形狀

en: Reset opposite lane
zh-Hant: 重置反向車道

en: Sidewalk
zh-Hant: 人行道

en: Bike lane
zh-Hant: 自行車道

en: Bus lane
zh-Hant: 公車道

en: Green verge
zh-Hant: 綠化帶

en: Green verge (front)
zh-Hant: 綠化帶(前端)

en: Green verge (back)
zh-Hant: 綠化帶(後端)

en: Add restricted %
zh-Hant: 新增受限制的%

en: Remove restricted %
zh-Hant: 移除受限制的%

en: Transform to restricted %
zh-Hant: 轉變為受限制的%

en: Template operations (% selected)
zh-Hant: 模板(Template)操作(已選擇)

en: Template operations
zh-Hant: 模板(Template)操作

en: Use edge as template
zh-Hant: 使用路段作為模板(template)

en: Apply template
zh-Hant: 應用模板(template)

en: Select reachable (compute junctions)
zh-Hant: 選擇可到達的車道（計算路口）

en: Internal attributes
zh-Hant: 內部屬性

en: Extended attributes
zh-Hant: 延伸屬性

en: Flow attributes
zh-Hant: 流量屬性

en: Netedit attributes
zh-Hant: Netedit屬性

en: Consecutive lane selector
zh-Hant: 連續車道選擇器

en: No lanes selected
zh-Hant: 無車道被選擇

en: Finish path creation
zh-Hant: 完成路徑建立

en: Abort path creation
zh-Hant: 中止路徑建立

en: Remove last lane
zh-Hant: 移除最後的車道

en: Show candidate lanes
zh-Hant: 顯示候選車道

en: -BACKSPACE: undo click
zh-Hant: -退格鍵(BACKSPACE): 點擊取消(undo)

en: -ESC: Abort path creation
zh-Hant: -跳脫鍵(ESC): 中止路徑建立

en: Invalid lane
zh-Hant: 無效的車道

en: Lane path needs at least two lanes
zh-Hant: 車道路徑至少需要兩條車道

en: route creation
zh-Hant: 路徑建立

en: - Selected lanes:
zh-Hant: - 以選擇的車道:

en: - Length:
zh-Hant: - 長度:

en: Parent element
zh-Hant: 親代元素

en: Drawing
zh-Hant: 繪製

en: Start drawing
zh-Hant: 開始繪製

en: Stop drawing
zh-Hant: 停止繪製

en: Abort drawing
zh-Hant: 中止繪製

en: A new point cannot be added if drawing wasn't started
zh-Hant: 如果未開始繪圖，則無法添加新點

en: Hierarchy
zh-Hant: 階層

en: Default Vehicle Type '%' cannot be removed
zh-Hant: 預設車輛類型 '%' 無法移除

en: Center
zh-Hant: 中心

en: Inspect
zh-Hant: 檢視

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en:  origin
zh-Hant:  起點

en:  destination
zh-Hant:  迄點

en:  additionals...
zh-Hant:  附加物(additionals)...

en:  demand elements...
zh-Hant:  需求元素...

en:  edges...
zh-Hant:  路段...

en:  lanes...
zh-Hant:  車道...

en:  TAZElements...
zh-Hant:  分區元素(TAZElements)...

en: Incomings
zh-Hant: 進入的路段/連接線

en: Outgoing
zh-Hant: 離開的路段/連接線

en: Data elements
zh-Hant: 資料元素

en: Scale: Min -> Max
zh-Hant: 比例: 最小 -> 最大

en: Overlapped elements
zh-Hant: 重疊元素

en:  - Click in the same position
zh-Hant:  - 點擊相同位置

en:    to inspect next element
zh-Hant:    用於檢視下一個元素

en:  - Shift + Click in the same
zh-Hant:  - 按移動鍵及點選

en:    position to inspect
zh-Hant:    檢查的位置

en:    previous element
zh-Hant:    前一個元素

en: GEO attributes Help
zh-Hant: 地理坐標屬性 求助

en: Route creator
zh-Hant: 路徑產生器

en: No edges selected
zh-Hant: 未選擇路段

en: Use last route
zh-Hant: 使用最後一個路徑

en: Finish route creation
zh-Hant: 完成路徑建立

en: Abort route creation
zh-Hant: 中止路徑建立

en: Remove last edge
zh-Hant: 移除最後一個路段

en: Show candidate edges
zh-Hant: 顯示候選路段

en: Double junctions aren't allowed
zh-Hant: 不允許雙重的路口

en: Only two junctions are allowed
zh-Hant: 僅允許兩個路口

en: Double edges aren't allowed
zh-Hant: 不允許雙重的路段

en: Only consecutives edges are allowed
zh-Hant: 僅允許連續的路段

en: Only two edges are allowed
zh-Hant: 僅允許兩個路段

en: Invalid edge (SHIFT + click to add an invalid vClass edge)
zh-Hant: 無效路段 (SHIFT + click 增加一個無效的車輛類別路段(vClass edge))

en: Invalid edge (CONTROL + click to add a disconnected edge)
zh-Hant: 無效路段 (CONTROL + click 增加一個無連結的路段)

en: - Selected edges:
zh-Hant: - 選擇的路段:

en: - Path edges:
zh-Hant: 路徑路段:

en: - Average speed:
zh-Hant: 平均速度:

en: Information
zh-Hant: 資訊

en:  edge candidate
zh-Hant:  候選路段

en:  last edge selected
zh-Hant:  最後選擇的路段

en:  edge selected
zh-Hant:  選擇的路段

en:  edge conflict (vClass)
zh-Hant:  路段衝突 (車輛類別)

en:  edge disconnected
zh-Hant:  不連接的路段

en: Parent selector
zh-Hant: 親代選擇器

en: No element selected
zh-Hant: 沒有被選定的元素

en: Parent type:
zh-Hant: 親代類型 (parent type):

en: Invalid row or column
zh-Hant: 無效列或行

en: Invalid row
zh-Hant: 無效列

en: Invalid column
zh-Hant: 無效行

en: Accumulated:
zh-Hant: 累計:

en: Add phase
zh-Hant: 新增相位

en: Add new phase.
zh-Hant: 新增相位。

en: Default phase
zh-Hant: 預設相位

en: Add default phase.
zh-Hant: 新增預設相位。

en: Duplicate phase
zh-Hant: 複製相位

en: Duplicate this phase.
zh-Hant: 複製此相位。

en: Red phase
zh-Hant: 紅燈相位

en: Add red phase.
zh-Hant: 新增紅燈相位。

en: Yellow phase
zh-Hant: 黃燈相位

en: Add yellow phase.
zh-Hant: 新增黃燈相位。

en: Green phase
zh-Hant: 綠燈相位

en: Add green phase.
zh-Hant: 新增綠燈相位。

en: Green priority phase
zh-Hant: 綠燈優先相位

en: Add green priority phase.
zh-Hant: 新增綠燈優先相位。

en: Cannot be parsed to double
zh-Hant: 無法解析成雙精度浮點數(double)

en: Tooltips only for TextFields
zh-Hant: 僅適用於文字區域(TextField)的工具提示

en: Delete phase
zh-Hant: 刪除相位

en: Delete this phase.
zh-Hant: 刪除此相位。

en: Move phase up
zh-Hant: 相位向上移動

en: Move this phase up.
zh-Hant: 將此相位向上移動。

en: Move phase down
zh-Hant: 相位向下移動

en: Move this phase down.
zh-Hant: 將此時相向下移動。

en: Element
zh-Hant: 元素

en: network elements
zh-Hant: 路網元素

en: Stops
zh-Hant: 停靠點

en: Persons
zh-Hant: 人員

en: Walks
zh-Hant: 步行

en: Rides
zh-Hant: 車程(rides)

en: Person stops
zh-Hant: 人員停靠點

en: NetworkElements
zh-Hant: 路網元素(NetworkElements)

en: Clear selection
zh-Hant: 清除選擇

en: Use selected
zh-Hant: 使用已選擇的項目

en: Delete geometry points
zh-Hant: 刪除幾何點

en: Protect Elements
zh-Hant: 保護元素

en: Protect additional elements
zh-Hant: 保護附加(additional)元素

en: Protect TAZ elements
zh-Hant: 保護交通分區(TAZ)元素

en: Protect demand elements
zh-Hant: 保護需求元素

en: Protect data elements
zh-Hant: 保護資料元素

en: Templates
zh-Hant: 範本

en: Set as Template
zh-Hant: 設為範本

en: clear Edge Template
zh-Hant: 清除路段範本

en: No edge Template Set
zh-Hant: 無路段範本

en: Apply selection
zh-Hant: 套用 選擇

en: Common move options
zh-Hant: 一般移動選項

en: Allow change lanes
zh-Hant: 允許改變車道

en: Merge geometry points
zh-Hant: 合併幾何點

en: Network move options
zh-Hant: 路網移動選項

en: Move whole polygons
zh-Hant: 移動整個多邊形

en: Demand move options
zh-Hant: 需求移動選項

en: Leave stopPersons connected
zh-Hant: 保持停等人員(stopPersons)連接狀態

en: Shift selected edges geometry
zh-Hant: 移動已選擇路段的幾何形狀

en: Apply shift value
zh-Hant: 使用偏移值(shift value)

en: Shift edge geometry orthogonally to driving direction for all selected edges
zh-Hant: 移動所有選定路段的路段幾何到與行駛方向正交的方向

en: Change Z in selection
zh-Hant: 在選擇中更改Z值

en: Absolute value
zh-Hant: 絕對值

en: Set Z value as absolute
zh-Hant: 設定Z值為絕對值

en: Relative value
zh-Hant: 相對值

en: Set Z value as relative
zh-Hant: 設定Z值為相對值

en: Apply Z value
zh-Hant: 使用Z值

en: Apply Z value to all selected junctions
zh-Hant: 將Z值應用於所有選定的路口

en: Shift shape geometry
zh-Hant: 移動形狀物件(shape)幾何

en: Shift shape geometry orthogonally to driving direction for all selected shapes
zh-Hant: 移動所有選定形狀物件(shape)的形狀物件幾何到與行駛方向正交的方向

en: Move
zh-Hant: 移動

en: Selection information
zh-Hant: 選擇資訊

en: Junctions
zh-Hant: 路口

en: Edges
zh-Hant: 路段

en: Lanes
zh-Hant: 車道

en: Connections
zh-Hant: 連接線

en: Crossings
zh-Hant: 人行穿越道

en: WalkingAreas
zh-Hant: 步行區

en: Additionals
zh-Hant: 更多資料

en: Wires
zh-Hant: 架空線

en: TAZs
zh-Hant: 交通分區

en: Polygons
zh-Hant: 多邊形

en: POIs
zh-Hant: 興趣點

en: Containers
zh-Hant: 貨櫃

en: Tranships
zh-Hant: 轉運

en: EdgeDatas
zh-Hant: 路段資料

en: EdgeRelDatas
zh-Hant: 路段關係資料(EdgeRelDatas)

en: EdgeTAZRel
zh-Hant: 路段起迄關係(EdgeTAZRel)

en: Modification Mode
zh-Hant: 修改模式

en: add
zh-Hant: 新增

en: Selected objects are added to the previous selection
zh-Hant: 已選定物件加入到先前的選擇內

en: remove
zh-Hant: 移除

en: Selected objects are removed from the previous selection
zh-Hant: 從先前的選擇內刪除已選擇物件

en: keep
zh-Hant: 保留

en: Restrict previous selection by the current selection
zh-Hant: 通過目前的選擇限制先前的選擇

en: replace
zh-Hant: 替換

en: Replace previous selection by the current selection
zh-Hant: 通過目前的選擇替代先前的選擇

en: Visual Scaling
zh-Hant: 視覺定標(scaling)

en: Selection operations
zh-Hant: 選擇操作

en: Deselect all objects (hotkey: ESC)
zh-Hant: 取消選擇所有物件 (熱鍵: ESC)

en: Invert
zh-Hant: 倒轉

en: Invert selection status of all objects
zh-Hant: 倒轉所有物件的選擇狀態

en: Save ids of currently selected objects to a file.
zh-Hant: 將當前選定的物件的識別名(ids)儲存於檔案。

en: Load ids from a file according to the current modification mode.
zh-Hant: 根據目前修改模式由檔案載入識別名(ids)。

en: Delete all selected objects (hotkey: DEL)
zh-Hant: 刪除所有選定物件 (熱鍵: DEL)

en: Reduce
zh-Hant: 縮減

en: Reduce network to current selection.
zh-Hant: 將路網縮減為目前的選擇。

en: Could not open '%'.
zh-Hant: 無法開啟 '%'。

en: Open List of Selected Items
zh-Hant: 開啟已選擇項目清單

en: Save List of selected Items
zh-Hant: 儲存選定項目的清單

en: Hierarchy operations
zh-Hant: 階層操作

en: Select
zh-Hant: 選擇

en: Unselect
zh-Hant: 取消選擇

en: Selection
zh-Hant: 選擇

en: There is already a % in edge '%'
zh-Hant: 已經有一個 % 在路段 '%'上

en: Create new dataSet
zh-Hant: 建立新資料集

en: Create dataSet
zh-Hant: 建立資料集

en: Invalid dataSet ID
zh-Hant: 無效的資料集識別名(ID)

en: Invalid empty dataSet ID
zh-Hant: 無效的空資料集識別名(ID)

en: Invalid duplicated dataSet ID
zh-Hant: 無效的重複資料集識別名(ID)

en: Create new interval
zh-Hant: 建立新的間隔

en: create interval
zh-Hant: 建立間隔

en: Data attributes
zh-Hant: 資料屬性

en: MeanData Type
zh-Hant: 平均資料(MeanData)類型

en: MeanData Editor
zh-Hant: 平均資料(MeanData)編輯器

en: Create MeanData
zh-Hant: 建立平均資料(MeanData)

en: Delete MeanData
zh-Hant: 刪除平均資料(MeanData)

en: Copy MeanData
zh-Hant: 複製平均資料(MeanData)

en: Current MeanData
zh-Hant: 目前的平均資料(MeanData)

en: MeanData
zh-Hant: 平均資料

en: Confirm TAZRelation
zh-Hant: 確認分區關係(TAZRelation)

en: Create TAZRelation
zh-Hant: 建立分區關係(TAZRelation)

en: Click fromTaz and toTaz (confirm hotkey <ENTER>)
zh-Hant: 點擊 從分區(fromTaz)及到分區(toTaz) (確認的熱鍵 <ENTER>)

en: Clear selected TAZs (hotkey <ESC>)
zh-Hant: 清除選擇的分區(TAZs) (熱鍵 <ESC>)

en: From TAZ
zh-Hant: 從分區(TAZ)

en: To TAZ
zh-Hant: 到分區(TAZ)

en: A % must be defined within an interval.
zh-Hant: % 必須定義於一個間隔(interval)內。

en: There is already a % defined in TAZ'%'.
zh-Hant: 已經有一個 % 定義於分區 '%'內。

en: There is already a % defined between TAZ'%' and '%'.
zh-Hant: 已經有一個 % 定義於分區 '%' 及 '%' 之間。

en: Current selected container isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選定的貨櫃是無效的。

en: Current selected container type isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選定的貨櫃類型是無效的。

en: Current selected container plan isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選定的貨櫃運送計畫是無效的。

en: Current selected person isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選擇的人員是無效的。

en: Current selected person type isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選擇的人員類型是無效的。

en: Current selected person plan isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選擇的人員出型計畫是無效的。

en: Selected Stop type isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 選定的停靠點類型是無效的。

en: Shift + click to create two additionals in the same position
zh-Hant: 移位鍵(shift) + 點選(click) 將在同一個位置上新稱兩個附加物(additionals)

en: Selected % '%' as stop parent.
zh-Hant: 已選定的 % '%' 為停靠點的親代(parent)。

en: Selected Stop parent isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 選定的停靠點親代是無效的。

en: Current selected Stop parent isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選擇的停靠點親代(stop parent)是無效的。

en: Current selected Stop type isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選擇的停靠類型是無效的。

en: Stop must be placed over a route's edge
zh-Hant: 停靠點必須放置在一個路徑上的路段

en: Stop must be placed over an embedded route's edge
zh-Hant: 停靠點必須放置在一個嵌入路徑上的路段

en: Current Type
zh-Hant: 目前類型

en: Type Editor
zh-Hant: 類型編輯器

en: Create Type
zh-Hant: 建立類型

en: Delete Type
zh-Hant: 刪除類型

en: Copy Type
zh-Hant: 複製類型

en: Reset Type
zh-Hant: 重設類型

en: Current selected vehicle isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選擇的車輛無效。

en: Current selected vehicle type isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選擇的車輛類型無效。

en: Legend
zh-Hant: 圖例

en: Current selected additional isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選擇的附加物(additional)無效。

en: Currently unsupported. Create rerouter elements using rerouter dialog
zh-Hant: 目前未支援。使用改道裝置對話窗建立改道裝置元素

en: Currently unsupported. Create VSS steps using VSS dialog
zh-Hant: 目前未支援。使用可變速度標誌(VSS)對話窗建立可變速度標誌

en: Currently unsupported. Create calibratorFlows using calibrator dialog
zh-Hant: 目前未支援。使用校估器對話窗建立校估流量(calibratorFlows)

en: E2 multilane detectors need at least two consecutive lanes
zh-Hant: E2多車通道偵測器需要至少兩個連續的車道

en: No lane selected
zh-Hant: 未選擇車道

en: Current Lane:
zh-Hant: 目前車道:

en: Modifications
zh-Hant: 修改

en: Discard connection modifications (Esc)
zh-Hant: 放棄修改連接線(connection) (Esc)

en: Save connection modifications (Enter)
zh-Hant: 儲存修改後的連接線(connection) (Enter)

en: Protect routes
zh-Hant: 保護路徑

en: Changes reverted
zh-Hant: 還原更改

en: Error saving connection operations
zh-Hant: 儲存連接線(connection)操作時出現錯誤

en: Changes accepted
zh-Hant: 接受更改

en: Select Dead Ends
zh-Hant: 選擇終端(dead ends)

en: Selects all lanes that have no outgoing connection (clears previous selection)
zh-Hant: 選擇所有沒有向外連接線(outgoing connection)的車道 （清除之前的選擇）

en: Select Dead Starts
zh-Hant: 選擇死起點 (dead starts)

en: Selects all lanes that have no incoming connection (clears previous selection)
zh-Hant: 選擇所有沒有進入連接線(incoming connection)的車道 （清除之前的選擇）

en: Select Conflicts
zh-Hant: 選擇衝突

en: Selects all lanes with more than one incoming connection from the same edge (clears previous selection)
zh-Hant: 選擇所有至少有一條進入連接線(incoming connection)的車道 （清除之前的選擇）

en: Select Passing
zh-Hant: 選擇通過(passing)

en: Selects all lanes with a connection that has the 'pass' attribute set
zh-Hant: 選擇所有具有一條'通過(pass)'屬性的連接線(connection)的車道

en: Clear Selected
zh-Hant: 清除選擇

en: Clears all connections of all selected objects
zh-Hant: 清除所有選定物件的所有連接線(connection)

en: Reset Selected
zh-Hant: 重設選擇

en: Recomputes connections at all selected junctions
zh-Hant: 重新計算在所有選定路口的連接線(connection)

en: clear connections from selected lanes, edges and junctions
zh-Hant: 清除所選擇的車道, 路段及路口的連接線(connection)

en: reset connections from selected lanes
zh-Hant: 重設所選車道的連接線(connection)

en: Possible Target
zh-Hant: 可能的目標

en: Source lane
zh-Hant: 來源車道

en: Target lane
zh-Hant: 目標車道

en: Target (pass)
zh-Hant: 目標 (通過)

en: Edit Connections
zh-Hant: 編輯連接線(connection)

en: modify connections
zh-Hant: 修改連接線(connection)

en: Pedestrian connections are generated automatically
zh-Hant: 自動生成行人連接線(connections)

en: Incompatible vehicle class permissions
zh-Hant: 不相容的車輛類別許可

en: Another lane from the same edge already connects to that lane
zh-Hant: 同一路段上的另一個車道已經連接到此車道

en: Invalid target for connection
zh-Hant: 連接線的目標無效

en: Template selector
zh-Hant: 範本編輯器

en: Create default edge
zh-Hant: 建立預設路段

en: Disallow for pedestrians
zh-Hant: 禁止行人進入

en: Add sidewalk
zh-Hant: 增加人行道

en: Use edgeType/template
zh-Hant: 使用 edgeType/template

en: Add
zh-Hant: 新增

en: Add edge type
zh-Hant: 新增路段類型

en: Delete edge type
zh-Hant: 刪除路段類型

en: Create from template
zh-Hant: 從範本建立

en: Create edgeType from template
zh-Hant: 從範本建立路段類型

en: create new edge type
zh-Hant: 建立新路段類型

en: delete edge type
zh-Hant: 刪除路段類型

en: template:
zh-Hant: 範本:

en: LaneType selector
zh-Hant: 車道類型選擇器

en: Add lane type
zh-Hant: 新增車道類型

en: Delete lane type
zh-Hant: 刪除車道類型

en: add laneType
zh-Hant: 新增車道類型

en: remove laneType
zh-Hant: 刪除車道類型

en: Create Edge
zh-Hant: 建立路段

en: create new edge
zh-Hant: 建立新路段

en: An edge with the same geometry already exists!
zh-Hant: 一個具有相同幾何形狀的路段已存在!

en: Start- and endpoint for an edge must be distinct!
zh-Hant: 一個路段的起點及終點必須不同!

en: selection of edges
zh-Hant: 路段選擇

en: Use selected edges
zh-Hant: 使用已選擇的路段

en: Clear edges
zh-Hant: 清除路段

en: Crossing parameters
zh-Hant: 穿越道參數

en: Create
zh-Hant: 建立

en: Create crossing
zh-Hant: 建立人行穿越道

en: There is already another crossing with the same edges in the junction; Duplicated crossing aren't allowed.
zh-Hant: 在此路口的相同路段上已經有另外一個人行穿越道; 不允許重複的穿越道。

en:  Candidate
zh-Hant:  候選者

en:  Selected
zh-Hant:  已選擇

en:  Invalid
zh-Hant:  無效

en: Decals
zh-Hant: 貼花紙印刷(decals)

en: Selected connection
zh-Hant: 已選擇的連接線(connection)

en: No Connection selected
zh-Hant: 未選擇連接線(connection)

en: - Junction:
zh-Hant: - 路口:

en: - From lane:
zh-Hant: - 從車道:

en: - To lane:
zh-Hant: - 到車道:

en: Selected
zh-Hant: 已選定

en: Current selected connection
zh-Hant: 目前已選定的連接線(connection)

en: No conflict
zh-Hant: 無衝突

en: No conflict with the selected connection
zh-Hant: 與所選擇的連接線(connection)無衝突

en: Yields
zh-Hant: 讓(yields)

en: Connection yields the selected connection
zh-Hant: 連接線會對已選擇的連接線讓步

en: Has right of way
zh-Hant: 有路權

en: Connection has right of way with the selected connection
zh-Hant: 連接線與所選的連接線有路權

en: Unregulated conflict
zh-Hant: 未受管制的衝突

en: Connection has an unregulated conflict with the selected connection
zh-Hant: 連接線與所選連接線有未受管制的衝突

en: Mutual conflict
zh-Hant: 相互衝突

en: Connection has a mutual conflict with the selected connection
zh-Hant: 連接線與所選連接線相互衝突

en: Save prohibition modifications (Enter)
zh-Hant: 儲存修改的禁止事項 (登錄鍵(Enter))

en: Unselect connection
zh-Hant: 取消選擇連接線

en: Unselect connection (Esc)
zh-Hant: 取消選擇連接線 (跳脫鍵(Esc))

en: Prohibitions
zh-Hant: 禁止事項

en: GEO POI Creator
zh-Hant: 地理參照的興趣點(GEO POI)的建立器

en: Format: Lon-Lat
zh-Hant: 格式: 經度-緯度(Lon-Lat)

en: Format: Lat-Lon
zh-Hant: 格式: 緯度-經度(Lat-Lon)

en: Center View after creation
zh-Hant: 建立後將視野移至中心

en: Create GEO POI (clipboard)
zh-Hant: 建立地理參照的興趣點(GEO POI) 剪輯板(clipboard)

en: Cartesian equivalence:
zh-Hant: 笛卡兒坐標等值:

en: - X = give valid longitude
zh-Hant: - X = 提供有效經度

en: - Y = give valid latitude
zh-Hant: - Y = 提供有效緯度

en: Create GEO POI
zh-Hant: 建立地理參照的興趣點(GEO POI)

en: Using clipboard
zh-Hant: 使用剪輯板(clipboard)

en: Shapes
zh-Hant: 形狀物(shapes)

en: Current selected shape isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選擇的形狀物無效。

en: Polygon shape cannot be empty
zh-Hant: 多邊形形狀不能是空白

en: POILane can be only placed over lanes
zh-Hant: 興趣點車道(POILane)僅能放置於車道上

en: TAZ
zh-Hant: 交通分區

en: No TAZ selected
zh-Hant: 未選擇交通分區

en: Current TAZ:
zh-Hant: 目前交通分區

en: TAZ Statistics
zh-Hant: 交通分區統計資料

en: Statistics
zh-Hant: 統計資料

en: - Number of edges:
zh-Hant: - 路段數量:

en: - Min source:
zh-Hant: - 最小起點(source):

en: - Max source:
zh-Hant: - 最大起點(source):

en: - Average source:
zh-Hant: - 平均起點(source):

en: - Min sink:
zh-Hant: - 最小迄點(sink):

en: - Max sink:
zh-Hant: - 最大迄點(sink):

en: - Average sink:
zh-Hant: - 平均迄點(sink):

en: No TAZ Selected
zh-Hant: 未選擇交通分區

en: Confirm changes
zh-Hant: 確認更改

en: Cancel changes
zh-Hant: 取消更改

en: TAZ changes
zh-Hant: 交通分區更改

en: TAZ Sources/Sinks
zh-Hant: 交通分區起點/迄點

en: Membership
zh-Hant: 隸屬(membership)

en: Toggle
zh-Hant: 切換

en: New source
zh-Hant: 新起點

en: New sink
zh-Hant: 新迄點

en: Set zero fringe prob.
zh-Hant: 設定由邊界進出的機率為零。

en: Remove all edges
zh-Hant: 移除所有路段

en: Remove all edges from selection
zh-Hant: 從選區中移除所有路段

en: Add all edges to selection
zh-Hant: 將所有路段加入選區

en: Remove edge from selection
zh-Hant: 從選區中移除路段

en: Add edge to selection
zh-Hant: 將路段新增到選區內

en: Remove
zh-Hant: 移除

en:  edges from to selection
zh-Hant:  路段屬性為'edge from'或'edge to'的選區

en: Add
zh-Hant: 新增

en:  edges to selection
zh-Hant:  路段屬性為'edge to'的選區

en: toggle
zh-Hant: 切換

en:   Select Sources/Sinks.
zh-Hant:   選擇起點/迄點。

en: Set weight 0 in
zh-Hant: 在..設定權重為 0

en:  sources and
zh-Hant:  起點和

en:  sinks from TAZ '
zh-Hant:  交通分區 '的迄點

en:  sinks from
zh-Hant:  從..的迄點

en:  TAZs?
zh-Hant:  交通分區?

en: Set zero fringe probabilities
zh-Hant: 設定由邊界(fringe)起迄的機率為零

en: set zero fringe probabilities
zh-Hant: 設定由邊界(fringe)起迄的機率為零

en: No source/sinks to update.
zh-Hant: 沒有需要更新的起/迄點。

en: Selection Statistics
zh-Hant: 選擇的統計資料

en: Source
zh-Hant: 起點

en: Sink
zh-Hant: 迄點

en: TAZEdgeColor already selected
zh-Hant: 交通分區路段(TAZEdgeColor)顏色已經選定

en: edge wasn't found
zh-Hant: 未找到路段

en: Invalid edge
zh-Hant: 無效路段

en: - Edge ID:
zh-Hant: - 路段識別名(ID):

en: Non TAZ Edge
zh-Hant: 非交通分區路段(TAZ Edge)

en: Selected TAZ Edge
zh-Hant: 已選擇的交通分區路段(TAZ Edge)

en: Color by Source
zh-Hant: 顏色按起點分類

en: Color by Sink
zh-Hant: 顏色按迄點分類

en: Color by Source + Sink
zh-Hant: 顏色按所有起迄點(Source + Sink)分類

en: Color by Source - Sink
zh-Hant: 顏色按不屬於迄點的起點(Source - Sink)分類

en: TAZ shape needs at least three points
zh-Hant: 交通分區形狀需要至少三個點

en: Edit Traffic Light
zh-Hant: 編輯交通號誌

en: Save TLS Changes
zh-Hant: 儲存更改的交通號誌

en: tlLogic '%', program '%' could not be built
zh-Hant: 無法建立號誌邏輯(tlLogic) '%' 及時相計畫(program) '%'

en: Loaded
zh-Hant: 已載入

en:  programs
zh-Hant:  時制計畫

en: Invalid phase index
zh-Hant: 無效的號誌相位索引

en: modifying TLS definition
zh-Hant: 修改交通號誌(TLS)定義

en: Unsaved modifications. Abort or Save
zh-Hant: 未保存的修改。 中止或保存

en: Assign E1 detectors
zh-Hant: 指派E1偵測器

en: Enable assign E1 mode
zh-Hant: 啟用指派E1模式

en: Assign E1 detectors to the current TLS
zh-Hant: 指派E1偵測器到目前的交通號誌

en: Disable assign E1 mode
zh-Hant: 禁用指派E1模式

en: Traffic Light
zh-Hant: 交通號誌

en: Junction ID
zh-Hant: 路口識別名(ID)

en: TLS ID
zh-Hant: 交通號誌識別名(ID)

en: Join
zh-Hant: 合併

en: Enable join mode
zh-Hant: 啟用合併模式

en: Join TLS and junctions in the current junction.
zh-Hant: 在現有路口進行合併交通號誌及路口。

en: Disable join mode
zh-Hant: 禁用合併模式

en: Disjoin
zh-Hant: 分開

en: Disjoin current TLS
zh-Hant: 分離(disjoin)現有交通號誌

en: Disjoin current TLS.
zh-Hant: 分離(disjoin)現有交通號誌。

en: rename TLS
zh-Hant: 重新命名交通號誌

en: change TLS type
zh-Hant: 更改交通號誌類型

en: join TLS
zh-Hant: 合併交通號誌

en: disjoin TLS
zh-Hant: 分離(disjoin)交通號誌

en: Junction IDs
zh-Hant: 路口識別名(IDs)

en: Traffic Light Programs
zh-Hant: 交通號誌計畫

en: Create TLS
zh-Hant: 建立交通號誌

en: Create a new traffic light program.
zh-Hant: 建立新的交通號誌計畫。

en: Delete a traffic light program. If all programs are deleted the junction turns into a priority junction.
zh-Hant: 刪除交通號誌計畫。如果全部的計畫都被刪除,路口將轉為以優先順序方式控制。

en: Reset single
zh-Hant: 重設單一計畫(single)

en: Reset current TLS program.
zh-Hant: 重設目前交通號誌計畫。

en: Reset all
zh-Hant: 全部重設

en: Reset all TLS programs.
zh-Hant: 重設所有交通號誌計畫。

en: Save program modifications. (Enter)
zh-Hant: 儲存修改後的號誌計畫。 (輸入鍵(Enter))

en: Discard program modifications. (Esc)
zh-Hant: 放棄修改的計畫。 (逸出鍵(Esc))

en: Duplicate
zh-Hant: 複製

en: TLS cannot be created
zh-Hant: 無法建立交通號誌

en: Traffic Light cannot be created because junction must have
zh-Hant: 無法建立交通號誌，因為路口必須有

en: at least one incoming edge and one outgoing edge.
zh-Hant: 至少一個進入路段及一個離開路段。

en: Traffic Light cannot be created because junction
zh-Hant: 無法建立交通號誌，因為路口

en: must have at least one connection.
zh-Hant: 必須有至少一個連接線(connection)。

en: must have at least one controlled connection.
zh-Hant: 必須有至少一個被控制的連接線(connection)。

en: reset current program
zh-Hant: 重設目前計畫

en: reset TLS
zh-Hant: 重設交通號誌

en: duplicate program '%' of traffic light '%'
zh-Hant: 重複的時制計畫 '%'; 交通號誌為 '%'

en: Phases
zh-Hant: 相位

en: Clean States
zh-Hant: 清除狀態

en: Clean unused states from all phase
zh-Hant: 清除所有相位內未使用的狀態

en: Clean unused states from all phase. (Not allowed for multiple programs)
zh-Hant: 清除所有相位內未使用的狀態。（不允許使用於多個計畫）

en: Add States
zh-Hant: 新增狀態

en: Extend the state vector for all phases by one entry
zh-Hant: 用一個輸入延伸所有相位的狀態向量

en: Extend the state vector for all phases by one entry. (Unused until a connection or crossing is assigned to the new index)
zh-Hant: 通過一個輸入來延伸所有相位的狀態列。 (除非一個連接線或是穿越道被指定一個新的索引,否則將不使用)

en: Group Sig.
zh-Hant: 進行號誌群組。

en: Shorten state definition by letting connections with the same signal states use the same index
zh-Hant: 通過讓具有相同號誌狀態的連接線(connections)使用相同的索引來縮短狀態定義

en: Shorten state definition by letting connections with the same signal states use the same index. (Not allowed for multiple programs)
zh-Hant: 通過讓具有相同號誌狀態的連接線(connections)使用相同的索引來縮短狀態定義(不允許使用於多個時制計畫)

en: Ungroup Sig.
zh-Hant: 解除號誌群組。

en: Let every connection use a distinct index (reverse state grouping)
zh-Hant: 讓每個連接線使用不同的索引（反轉狀態分組）

en: Let every connection use a distinct index (reverse state grouping). (Not allowed for multiple programs)
zh-Hant: 讓每個連接線使用不同的索引（反轉狀態分組）。 不允許使用於多個時制計畫

en: invalid column
zh-Hant: 無效欄

en: Error deleting phase '
zh-Hant: 錯誤 刪除相位 '

en: TLS Program File
zh-Hant: 交通號誌計畫檔案

en: Load TLS program from additional file
zh-Hant: 由附加檔案(additional file)載入交通號誌計畫

en: Save TLS program to additional file
zh-Hant: 將交通號誌計畫儲存於附加的檔案(additional file)

en:  new programs for tlLogic '
zh-Hant:  號誌邏輯(tlLogic)的新計畫

en: Updated program '
zh-Hant: 更新的計畫

en: ' for tlLogic '
zh-Hant: ' 為號誌邏輯(tlLogic) '

en: No programs found for traffic light '
zh-Hant: 未發現交通號誌的時制計畫 '

en: Save TLS Program as
zh-Hant: 將交通號誌計畫另存為

en: Current selected wire isn't valid.
zh-Hant: 目前選擇的電線(wire)無效。

en: A % needs at least two lane positions
zh-Hant: 一個 % 需要至少兩個車道的位置

en: Currently unsupported. Create VSS steps elements using VSS dialog
zh-Hant: 目前尚未支援。使用可變速度標誌(VSS)對話窗建立VSS步驟元素(steps elements)

en: Graphical editor for SUMO networks, demand and additional infrastructure.
zh-Hant: SUMO的路網,交通需求及附加設施的圖形編輯器。

en: Original network
zh-Hant: 原始路網

en: Modified network
zh-Hant: 修改路網

en: Output prefix network
zh-Hant: 輸出字首(prefix)路網

en: Select modified elements
zh-Hant: 選擇修改元素

en: Select added elements
zh-Hant: 選擇增加元素

en: Select deleted elements
zh-Hant: 選擇刪除元素

en: Load shapes for elements
zh-Hant: 載入元素的形狀

en: Load shapes for added
zh-Hant: 載入增加的形狀

en: Load shapes for deleted elements
zh-Hant: 載入刪除元素的形狀

en: load shapes from '
zh-Hant: 從 ' 載入形狀

en: Execute python tool '
zh-Hant: 執行python工具 '

en: Loaded % configuration.
zh-Hant: 已載入 % 設定(configuration)。

en: Saved % configuration.
zh-Hant: 已儲存 % 設定(configuration)。

en: &Load selection
zh-Hant: 載入選擇

en: &Save selection
zh-Hant: 儲存選擇

en: &Deselect chosen
zh-Hant: 取消已選擇的項目

en: &Clear selection
zh-Hant: 清除選擇

en: Cl&ose
zh-Hant: 關閉

en: Errors while loading Selection
zh-Hant: 載入已選擇項目時發生錯誤

en: Value
zh-Hant: 值

en: Unknown format!
zh-Hant: 未知格式!

en: Unknown codec, falling back to HEVC!
zh-Hant: 未知編解碼器(codec), 退回使用高效視頻編碼(HEVC)!

en: Unknown codec!
zh-Hant: 未知編解碼器(codec)!

en: Could not allocate video codec context!
zh-Hant: 無法配置視訊轉碼器上下文!

en: Could not open codec!
zh-Hant: 無法開啟編解碼器(codec)!

en: Could not allocate video frame!
zh-Hant: 無法配置視訊框!

en: Could not allocate the video frame data!
zh-Hant: 無法配置視訊框資料!

en: Failed to open output file!
zh-Hant: 開啟輸出檔案失敗!

en: Failed to write file header!
zh-Hant: 寫入檔案標頭失敗!

en: Could not allocate video packet!
zh-Hant: 無法配置視頻套件(video packet)!

en: Error sending final frame!
zh-Hant: 發送最後視訊框時,發生錯誤!

en: Error during final encoding step!
zh-Hant: 在最後編碼步驟時,發生錯誤!

en: Error sending frame for encoding!
zh-Hant: 在發送視訊框以進行編碼時,發生錯誤!

en: Error during encoding!
zh-Hant: 進行編碼時,發生錯誤!

en: Object must be a lane
zh-Hant: 物件必須是一個車道

en: Copy % name to clipboard
zh-Hant: 複製 % 名稱到剪貼簿

en: Copy % typed name to clipboard
zh-Hant: 複製 % 類型名稱到剪貼簿

en: Remove from Selected
zh-Hant: 從選定項中刪除

en: Add to Selected
zh-Hant: 新增到選定項內

en: Replacing POI '%'
zh-Hant: 取代興趣點 '%'

en: Replacing polygon '%'
zh-Hant: 取代多邊形 '%'

en: Instance was previously created
zh-Hant: 實例(instance)已經建立

en: Undefined texture
zh-Hant: 未定義的紋理(texture)

en: Invalid vClass
zh-Hant: 無效的車輛類別(vClass)

en: The 'value' attribute is deprecated for breakpoints. Please use 'time'.
zh-Hant: 對於暫停點(breakpoints),不宜使用屬性'value'。請使用 'time'。

en: The 'filename' attribute is deprecated for decals. Please use 'file'.
zh-Hant: 不宜使用屬性'filename'。請使用 'file'。

en: No color defined for LinkState '%'
zh-Hant: 沒有為連接線狀態(LinkState) '%' 定義顏色

en: Save the data...
zh-Hant: 儲存資料於...

en: Multiplot
zh-Hant: 多個繪圖(multiplot)

en: Save Data
zh-Hant: 儲存資料

en: Track
zh-Hant: 追踪

en: &Hide Unselected
zh-Hant: 隱藏未選擇的項目

en: By &Name
zh-Hant: 依據名稱

en: Locate item by name
zh-Hant: 依據名稱來查找項目

en: &Select/deselect
zh-Hant: &選擇/取消選擇

en: Select/deselect current object
zh-Hant: 選擇/取消選擇目前的物件

en: &Filter substring
zh-Hant: &篩選子字串

en: Select &all
zh-Hant: 選擇所有項目

en: Select all items in list
zh-Hant: 選擇清單中所有的項目

en: &Deselect all
zh-Hant: 取消所有選擇

en: Deselect all items in list
zh-Hant: 取消選擇清單中所有的項目

en: &Update
zh-Hant: &更新

en: Reload all ids
zh-Hant: 重新載入所有識別名(ids)

en: case-sensitive search
zh-Hant: 大小寫有關的搜尋

en: auto-center
zh-Hant: 自動居中

en: % objects
zh-Hant: % 物件

en: Load viewport from file
zh-Hant: 由檔案載入檢視區

en: Save viewport to file
zh-Hant: 將檢視區儲存於檔案

en: accept
zh-Hant: 接受

en: close
zh-Hant: 關閉

en: Load Viewport
zh-Hant: 載入檢視區

en: Save Viewport
zh-Hant: 儲存檢視區

en: View Settings
zh-Hant: 檢視設定

en: Enter a name
zh-Hant: 輸入一個名稱

en: Please enter an alphanumeric name:
zh-Hant: 請輸入一個文數(alphanumeric)名稱：

en: Export view settings
zh-Hant: 導出視圖設定

en: Import view settings
zh-Hant: 導入視圖設定

en: Load Decals
zh-Hant: 載入貼花紙印刷(decals)

en: Save Decals
zh-Hant: 儲存貼花紙印刷(decals)

en: No Data
zh-Hant: 無資料

en: Only for selected
zh-Hant: 僅針對已選擇的物件

en: constant text size
zh-Hant: 恆定文字尺寸

en: Color
zh-Hant: 顏色

en: Background
zh-Hant: 背景

en: Draw with constant size when zoomed out
zh-Hant: 當縮小時,以恆定尺寸繪製

en: Minimum Size
zh-Hant: 最小尺寸

en: Exaggerate by
zh-Hant: 依據..來放大

en: Recalibrate Rainbow
zh-Hant: 重新校準彩虹

en: Save the setting to registry
zh-Hant: 將此設定儲存於註冊表

en: Remove the setting from registry
zh-Hant: 將此設定從註冊表移除

en: Export setting to file
zh-Hant: 將設定儲存於檔案

en: Load setting from file
zh-Hant: 由檔案載入設定

en: Export includes:
zh-Hant: 導出包含:

en: Viewport
zh-Hant: 檢視區

en: Delay
zh-Hant: 延誤

en: Breakpoints
zh-Hant: 暫停點

en: Decals:
zh-Hant: 貼印(decals):

en: &Load XML Decals
zh-Hant: &載入XML貼花紙印刷(decals)

en: &Save XML Decals
zh-Hant: &儲存XML貼花紙印刷(decals)

en: &Clear Decals
zh-Hant: &清除貼花紙印刷(decals)

en: Toggle grid
zh-Hant: 切換顯示網格

en: x-spacing
zh-Hant: x-間距

en: y-spacing
zh-Hant: y-間距

en: Streets
zh-Hant: 街道

en: Interpolate
zh-Hant: 內插

en: Scale width
zh-Hant: 比例寬度

en: Show bike markings
zh-Hant: 顯示腳踏車標示

en: Show turning arrows
zh-Hant: 顯示轉向箭頭

en: Show right-of-way rules
zh-Hant: 顯示路權規則

en: Realistic stop line colors
zh-Hant: 逼真的停止線顏色

en: Show lane borders
zh-Hant: 顯示車道邊界

en: Show lane direction
zh-Hant: 顯示車道方向

en: Hide macro connectors
zh-Hant: 隱藏巨集(macro)連接器

en: Show sublanes
zh-Hant: 顯示子車道(sublanes)

en: Show rails
zh-Hant: 顯示鐵路

en: Spread bidirectional railways/roads
zh-Hant: 展開雙向鐵路/道路

en: Make both directional edges for a bidirectional railways or roads visible
zh-Hant: 使雙向鐵路或道路的兩個雙向路段均可見(visible)

en: Secondary shape
zh-Hant: 次要形狀

en: Exaggerate width by
zh-Hant: 依據..來誇大寬度

en: Minimum size
zh-Hant: 最小值

en: Show edge id
zh-Hant: 顯示路段識別名(id)

en: Show street name
zh-Hant: 顯示街道名

en: Show edge color value
zh-Hant: 顯示路段顏色值

en: Show edge scale value
zh-Hant: 顯示路段大小比例值

en: Show As
zh-Hant: 顯示為

en: 'triangles'
zh-Hant: 三角形

en: 'boxes'
zh-Hant: 盒子

en: 'simple shapes'
zh-Hant: '簡單形狀'

en: 'raster images'
zh-Hant: '網格圖檔'

en: 'circles'
zh-Hant: 圓圈

en: Scale size
zh-Hant: 比例尺寸

en: Show vehicle id
zh-Hant: 顯示車輛識別名(id)

en: Show vehicle color value
zh-Hant: 顯示車輛顏色值

en: Show vehicle scale value
zh-Hant: 顯示車輛大小比例值

en: Show vehicle text param
zh-Hant: 顯示車輛文字參數

en: Show blinker / brake lights
zh-Hant: 顯示閃光信號 / 剎車燈

en: Show minimum gap
zh-Hant: 顯示最小間距

en: Show brake gap
zh-Hant: 顯示煞車間距

en: Show Bluetooth range
zh-Hant: 顯示藍牙通訊範圍

en: Show route index
zh-Hant: 顯示路徑索引

en: Scale length with geometry
zh-Hant: 用放縮幾何長度

en: Show parking info
zh-Hant: 顯示停車資訊

en: Draw reversed vehicles in reverse
zh-Hant: 繪製反方向的反向火車

en: Show person id
zh-Hant: 顯示人員識別名(id)

en: Show person color value
zh-Hant: 顯示人員顏色值

en: Show container id
zh-Hant: 顯示貨櫃識別名(id)

en: Draw junction shape
zh-Hant: 繪製路口形狀

en: Draw crossings/walkingareas
zh-Hant: 繪製人行穿越道/步行區域

en: Show lane to lane connections
zh-Hant: 顯示車道到車道之間的連接線(connections)

en: Show link tls index
zh-Hant: 顯示號誌連接線的索引(link tls index)

en: Show link junction index
zh-Hant: 顯示路口連接線的索引(link junction index)

en: Show junction id
zh-Hant: 顯示路口識別名(id)

en: Show internal junction id
zh-Hant: 顯示內部路口識別名(id)

en: Show internal edge id
zh-Hant: 顯示內部路段識別名(id)

en: Show crossing and walkingarea id
zh-Hant: 顯示人行穿越道及步行區域識別名(id)

en: Show traffic light phase index
zh-Hant: 顯示交通號誌相位索引

en: Show traffic light phase name
zh-Hant: 顯示交通號誌相位名稱

en: Show junction name
zh-Hant: 顯示路口名稱

en: Additional
zh-Hant: 附加物

en: Show object id
zh-Hant: 顯示物件名稱

en: Show full name
zh-Hant: 顯示全名

en: StoppingPlace
zh-Hant: 停靠點

en: body
zh-Hant: 物體

en: sign
zh-Hant: 標誌

en: element
zh-Hant: 元素

en: POI detail
zh-Hant: 興趣點詳細內容

en: Show poi id
zh-Hant: 顯示興趣點識別名(id)

en: Show poi type
zh-Hant: 顯示興趣點類型

en: Show poi text param
zh-Hant: 顯示興趣點文字參數

en: Show polygon id
zh-Hant: 顯示多邊形識別名(id)

en: Show polygon types
zh-Hant: 顯示多邊形類型

en: Default Selection Color
zh-Hant: 預設的選擇顏色

en: Miscellaneous
zh-Hant: 其它的

en: Exaggerate edgeRelation width by
zh-Hant: 依據..來放大路段關係線(edgeRelation)寬度

en: Exaggerate tazRelation width by
zh-Hant: 依據..來放大分區關係線(tazRelation)寬度

en: Show data color value
zh-Hant: 顯示資料顏色值

en: Show Size Legend
zh-Hant: 顯示圖例尺寸

en: Show Edge Color Legend
zh-Hant: 顯示路段顏色圖例

en: Show Vehicle Color Legend
zh-Hant: 顯示車輛顏色圖例

en: Dither
zh-Hant: 顫動(dither)

en: Draw boundaries
zh-Hant: 繪製邊界

en: Force draw for rectangle selection
zh-Hant: 強制繪製選定的矩形物件

en: Disable dotted contours during selection/deletion
zh-Hant: 在選擇/刪除時,禁用虛線輪廓

en: Recalculate boundaries
zh-Hant: t重新計算邊界

en: Show geometry point indices
zh-Hant: 顯示幾何點索引(indices)

en: 3D view
zh-Hant: 三維視圖

en: Show TLS link markers
zh-Hant: 顯示交通號誌連接線標記(link markers)

en: Show domes around TLS models from decals
zh-Hant: 用貼花紙印刷(decals)來顯示交通號誌模型周圍的圓頂

en: Show auto-generated TLS models
zh-Hant: 顯示自動生成的交通號誌模型

en: Show head-up display
zh-Hant: 顯示平視顯示器(head-up display)

en: Sun brightness
zh-Hant: 陽光明亮度

en: Sky color
zh-Hant: 天空顏色

en: Recenter View
zh-Hant: 重新將視圖置中

en: Recenter view to the simulated area.
zh-Hant: 重新將視圖置於模擬區域。

[ctx: Labels]
en: Edit Viewport
zh-Hant: 編輯檢視區

en: Opens a menu which lets you edit the viewport. (Ctrl+I)
zh-Hant: 打開一個選單，您可以在其中編輯檢視區(viewport)。 (Ctrl+I)

en: Toggle Zooming Style
zh-Hant: 切換縮放樣式

en: Toggles whether zooming is based at cursor position or at the center of the view.
zh-Hant: 切換是否縮放應基於游標位置,還是基於視圖的中心。

en: Locate Structures
zh-Hant: 定位結構(structures)

en: Locate structures within the network.
zh-Hant: 在路網內定位結構(structures)。

en: Toggle View Tooltips
zh-Hant: 切換查看工具提示

en: Toggles whether tooltips in the view shall be shown.
zh-Hant: 切換是否應顯示視圖中的工具提示。

en: Edit Coloring Schemes
zh-Hant: 編輯著色方案(schemes)

en: Opens a menu which lets you edit the coloring schemes. (F9)
zh-Hant: 打開一個選單，您可以在其中編輯著色方案(schemes)。 (F9)

en: Make Snapshot
zh-Hant: 製作快照(snapshot)

en: Makes a snapshot of the view.
zh-Hant: 製作視圖的快照(snapshot)。

en: option window-size requires INT,INT
zh-Hant: 可選擇的視窗尺寸需要 整數,整數

en: option window-pos requires INT,INT
zh-Hant: 可選擇的視窗位置需要 整數,整數

en: Langua&ge
zh-Hant: 語言

en: Change language to english. (en)
zh-Hant: 改變為英語。 (en)

en: Change language to german. (de)
zh-Hant: 改變為德語。(de)

en: Change language to spanish. (es)
zh-Hant: 改變為西班牙語。(es)

en: Change language to french. (fr)
zh-Hant: 改變為法語。(fr)

en: Change language to italian. (it)
zh-Hant: 改變為義大利語。 (it)

en: 简体中文 (zh)
zh-Hant: 简体中文

en: 繁體中文 (zh-Hant)
zh-Hant: 繁體中文

en: Change language to turkish. (tr)
zh-Hant: 改變為土耳其語。(tr)

en: Change language to hungarian. (hu)
zh-Hant: 改變為匈牙利語。(hu)

en: german
zh-Hant: 德語

en: spanish
zh-Hant: 西班牙語

en: french
zh-Hant: 法語

en: italian
zh-Hant: 義大利語

en: turkish
zh-Hant: 土耳其語

en: hungarian
zh-Hant: 匈牙利語

en: english
zh-Hant: 英語

en: Language changed to
zh-Hant: 語言改變為

en: Restart needed
zh-Hant: 需要重新啟動

en: Changing display language needs restart to take effect.
zh-Hant: 更改顯示語言需要重啟才能生效。

en: For the Debug build you might also need to set the LANG environment variable.
zh-Hant: 對於除錯組建(Debug build)，您可能還需要設定LANG的環境變數。

en: Under development. You can help to improve the translation at:
zh-Hant: 正在開發中。您可以在以下位置協助改進翻譯：

en: (No projection defined)
zh-Hant: 投影方式未定義
