sumo - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Loading net
ko: Net 불러오는 중

en: Deprecated vehicle classes '%' in input network.
ko: 입력 네트워크에 더 이상 사용되지 않는 차량 클래스 '%'가 있습니다.

en: Loaded % edges.
ko: % Edge 로드됨.

en: This system has no OpenGL support. Exiting.
ko: 이 시스템은 OpenGL을 지원하지 않습니다. 종료합니다.

en: Simulation ended at time: %.
ko: 시뮬레이션이 다음 시간에 종료되었습니다: %.

en: Loading of % failed.
ko: % 로딩에 실패했습니다.

en: (No projection defined)
ko: (프로젝션이 정의되지 않음)

en: A microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation.
ko: 미시적, 멀티모달 교통 시뮬레이션.
