sumo - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Railway Control
ko: 철도 제어

en: Railway Control (Demo)
ko: 철도 제어 (Demo)

en: Highscore
ko: 최고 점수

en: Reset Highscore
ko: 당신의 최고 점수

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Chinese (simplified)
ko: 중국어-간체자 (Chinese-simplified)

en: Chinese (traditional)
ko: 중국어-번체자 (Chinese-traditional)

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

en: Your Score
ko: 당신의 점수

en: Continue
ko: 진행
