sumo - en to ko translation catalogue (654 entries)

en: Original coordinate (before coordinate transformation in netconvert)
ko: 원점 원본 좌표 (netconvert에서 좌표 변환 전)

en: Network coordinate
ko: Network 좌표

en: Ready.
ko: 준비됨.

en: &File
ko: 파일 (&F)

en: New Window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Open a new sumo-gui window.
ko: 새 sumo-gui 창을 엽니다.

en: &Open Simulation...
ko: &시뮬레이션 열기 (&O)...

en: Open a simulation (Configuration file).
ko: 시뮬레이션을 엽니다 (sumocfg 파일).

en: Open &Network...
ko: Network 열기 (&N)...

en: Open a network.
ko: Network 파일을 엽니다 (.net.xml 파일).

en: Open Shapes
ko: Shape 열기

en: Load POIs and Polygons for visualization.
ko: 시각화를 위한 POI와 Polygon을 불러옵니다.

en: Open EdgeData
ko: EdgeData 열기

en: Load edge related data for visualization.
ko: 시각화를 위해 edge 관련 데이터를 불러옵니다.

en: &Reload
ko: 다시 불러오기

en: Reloads the simulation / the network.
ko: 시뮬레이션/Network 다시 불러오기.

en: Quick-Reload
ko: 빠른 다시 불러오기

en: Reloads the simulation (but not network).
ko: 시뮬레이션 다시 불러오기 (Network 제외).

en: Save Configuration
ko: 구성 저장

en: Save current options as a configuration file.
ko: 현재 설정을 구성 파일로 저장합니다.

en: Close
ko: 시뮬레이션 닫기

en: Close the simulation.
ko: 시뮬레이션을 닫습니다.

en: &Quit
ko: 종료(&Q)

en: Quit the Application.
ko: 프로그램을 종료합니다.

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: Edit Selected...
ko: 선택된 항목 편집...

en: Opens a dialog for editing the list of selected items.
ko: 선택된 항목들에 대한 편집 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Select lanes which allow...
ko: 다음을 허용하는 차로를 선택...

en: Opens a menu for selecting a vehicle class by which to selected lanes.
ko: 선택된 차량 class가 허용되는 차로를 선택하는 메뉴를 엽니다.

en: Set Breakpoint
ko: 중단점 설정

en: Sets a breakpoint at the current simulation step
ko: 현재 시뮬레이션 step에 중단점 설정

en: Set Breakpoint with offset
ko: 오프셋을 적용한 중단점 설정

en: Sets a breakpoint at the current simulation step + offset configured in application settings
ko: "현재 시뮬레이션 step"에서 "프로그램 설정에서 지정한 오프셋"을 더한 위치에 중단점 설정

en: Edit Breakpoints
ko: 중단점 편집

en: Opens a dialog for editing breakpoints.
ko: 중단점 편집 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Edit Visualisation
ko: 시각화 편집

en: Opens a dialog for editing visualization settings.
ko: 시각화 설정 편집 대화상자를 엽니다.

en: Edit Viewport
ko: 뷰포트 편집

en: Opens a dialog for editing viewing area, zoom and rotation.
ko: 표시 영역, 확대/축소 및 회전을 편집하는 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Load additionals in netedit
ko: netedit에서 추가 요소 불러오기

en: Load additionals in netedit.
ko: netedit에서 추가 요소 불러오기.

en: Load demand in netedit
ko: netedit에서 Demand 불러오기

en: Load demand in netedit.
ko: netedit에서 Demand 불러오기.

en: Open in netedit
ko: netedit에서 열기

en: Opens current simulation in NETEDIT.
ko: 현재 시뮬레이션을 NETEDIT에서 엽니다.

en: Open network in netedit
ko: Network를 netedit으로 열기

en: Opens current network in NETEDIT.
ko: 현재 Network를 NETEDIT으로 열기.

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: Application Settings
ko: 프로그램 설정

en: Open a Dialog for Application Settings editing.
ko: 프로그램 설정 편집 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Gaming Mode	Ctrl+G	Toggle gaming mode on/off.
ko: 게임 모드	Ctrl+G	게임 모드 on/off를 전환합니다.

en: Full Screen Mode
ko: 전체 화면

en: Toggle full screen mode on/off.
ko: 전체 화면을 전환합니다.

en: &Locate
ko: 검색(&L)

en: &Junctions
ko: Junctions(&J)

en: Open a dialog for locating a Junction.
ko: Junction 검색 대화상자를 엽니다.

en: &Edges
ko: Edges(&E)

en: Open a dialog for locating an Edge.
ko: Edge 검색 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: &Vehicles
ko: 차량(&V)

en: Open a dialog for locating a Vehicle.
ko: 차량 검색 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: &Container
ko: 컨테이너(&C)

en: Open a dialog for locating a Container.
ko: 컨테이너 검색 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: &TLS
ko: TLS(&T)

en: Open a dialog for locating a Traffic Light.
ko: 신호등 검색 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: &Additional
ko: 추가 요소(&A)

en: Open a dialog for locating an Additional Structure.
ko: 추가 요소 (구조물 등) 검색 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: P&oI
ko: POI(&O)

en: Open a dialog for locating a Point of Interest.
ko: POI(Point of Interest) 검색 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Po&lygon
ko: Polygon(&L)

en: Open a dialog for locating a Polygon.
ko: Polygon 검색 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Show Parking Vehicles
ko: 주차중인 차량 표시

en: Show parking vehicles in locator dialog.
ko: 주차중인 차량 표시 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Show vehicles outside the road network
ko: 도로 Network 외부의 차량 표시

en: Show vehicles that are teleporting or driving remote-controlled outside the road network in locator dialog.
ko: 검색 대화상자에서 순간이동 또는 원격 제어로 도로망 밖에서 주행하는 차량을 보여줍니다.

en: Simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Start/ Resume the simulation.
ko: 시뮬레이션을 시작/재개합니다.

[ctx: Simulation]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Halt the simulation.
ko: 시뮬레이션을 정지합니다.

en: Step
ko: 다음 Step

en: Perform one simulation step.
ko: 시뮬레이션 step을 1회 수행합니다.

en: Delay+
ko: 지연+

en: Increase simulation step delay.
ko: 시뮬레이션 속도를 감소시킵니다.

en: Delay-
ko: 지연-

en: Decrease simulation step delay.
ko: 시뮬레이션 속도를 증가시킵니다.

en: Save
ko: 시뮬레이션 저장

en: Save the current simulation state to a file.
ko: 현재 시뮬레이션 상태를 파일로 저장합니다.

en: Load
ko: 시뮬레이션 불러오기

en: Load simulation state for the current network from file.
ko: 현재 Network의 시뮬레이션 상태를 파일에서 불러옵니다.

en: &Window
ko: 창(&W)

en: Open new view
ko: 새 View 열기

en: Open a new microscopic view.
ko: 새 미시적 뷰를 엽니다.

en: Open new 3D view
ko: 새 3D View 열기

en: Open a new 3D view.
ko: 새 3D View를 엽니다.

en: Tile &Horizontally
ko: 가로로 배열(&H)

en: Tile the views horizontally.
ko: View를 가로로 배열합니다.

en: Tile &Vertically
ko: 세로로 배열(&V)

en: Tile the views vertically.
ko: View를 세로로 배열합니다.

en: Cascade
ko: 계단식 배열 (최소화)

en: Cascade the views.
ko: View를 계단식으로 배열(최소화) 합니다.

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: Close the selected view.
ko: 선택된 View를 닫습니다.

en: &Others...
ko: 기타(&O)...

en: Show Status Line
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시

en: Toggle the Status Bar on/off.
ko: 화면 최하단의 상태 표시줄을 표시를 전환합니다.

en: Show Message Window
ko: 메시지(로그) 창 표시

en: Toggle the Message Window on/off.
ko: 메시지(로그) 창 표시를 전환합니다.

en: Show Simulation Time
ko: 시뮬레이션 시간 표시

en: Toggle the Simulation Time on/off.
ko: 화면 상단의 시뮬레이션 시간 표시를 전환합니다.

en: Show Simulation Delay
ko: 시뮬레이션 지연 표시

en: Toggle the Simulation Delay Entry on/off.
ko: 시뮬레이션 지연 입력란 표시를 전환합니다.

en: Clear Message Window
ko: 메시지(로그) 창 비우기

en: Clear the message window.
ko: 메시지(로그) 창의 내용을 모두 지웁니다.

en: &Help
ko: 도움말 (&H)

en: &Online Documentation
ko: 온라인 문서 (&O)

en: Open Online documentation.
ko: 온라인 문서 열기.

en: &Changelog
ko: 업데이트 내역(&C)

en: Open Changelog.
ko: 업데이트 내역을 엽니다.

en: &Hotkeys
ko: 단축키(&H)

en: Open Hotkeys.
ko: 단축키를 엽니다.

en: &Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼(&T)

en: Open Tutorial.
ko: 튜토리얼을 엽니다.

en: &Feedback
ko: 피드백(&F)

en: Open feedback dialog.
ko: 피드백 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: &About
ko: 정보(&A)

en: About sumo-gui.
ko: sumo-gui에 대한 정보.

en: 	Open simulation	Open a simulation (Configuration file).
ko: 	시뮬레이션 열기	시뮬레이션 열기 (구성 파일).

en: 	Open network	Open a network.
ko: 	Network 열기	Network 열기.

en: 	Reload	Reloads the simulation / the network.
ko: 	다시 불러오기	시뮬레이션 / Network 다시 불러오기.

en: 	Run	Start/Resume the loaded simulation.
ko: 	실행	로드된 시뮬레이션을 시작/재개합니다.

en: 	Stop	Halt the running simulation.
ko: 	정지	실행중인 시뮬레이션을 중단합니다.

en: 	Step	Perform a single simulation step.
ko: 	Step	Step을 1회 수행합니다.

en: Time:	Toggle between time formats	Toggle between seconds and hour:minute:seconds display.
ko: 시간:	시간 형식 전환	초와 시:분:초 표시 간에 전환합니다.

en: Delay (ms):	Delay per simulated second	Delay per simulated second. Click to toggle between the last two delay values.
ko: 지연(ms):	시뮬레이션 초당 지연	시뮬레이션 초당 지연입니다. 클릭시 마지막 두 지연 값 간에 전환합니다.

en: Scale Traffic:
ko: 교통량 배율:

en: Waiting Time:
ko: 대기 시간:

en: Time spent waiting accumulated for all vehicles
ko: 모든 차량의 누적 대기 시간

en: Time Loss:
ko: 시간 손실:

en: Time lost due to being unable to drive with maximum speed for all vehicles
ko: 모든 차량이 최대 속도로 주행하지 못해 발생한 시간 손실

en: Distance (km):
ko: 거리 (km):

en: Total distance driven by DRT vehicles
ko: DRT 차량의 총 주행 거리

en: Emergency Vehicle waiting time:
ko: 긴급 차량 대기 시간:

en: Time spent waiting accumulated for emergency vehicles
ko: 긴급 차량의 누적 대기 시간

en: Cl&ear Recent Networks
ko: 최근 Network 지우기(&e)

en: No Recent Networks
ko: 최근 Network 없음

en: Recent Networks
ko: 최근 Network

en: Cl&ear Recent Configs
ko: 최근 구성 비우기 (&E)

en: No Recent Configs
ko: 최근 구성 파일 없음

en: Recent Configs
ko: 최근 구성 파일

en: Running %.
ko: % 실행중.

en: Open Simulation Configuration
ko: 시뮬레이션 구성 파일 열기

en: Open Network
ko: Network 열기

en: Open Shapes
ko: Shape 열기

en: Loading of % failed.
ko: % 로딩에 실패했습니다.

en: TraCI-Loading.
ko: TraCI 로드 중.

en: Save SUMO Configuration
ko: SUMO 구성 저장

en: Configuration saved to %.
ko: 구성이 %에 저장되었습니다.

en: Could not save configuration to %.
ko: 구성을 %에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: No simulation loaded!
ko: 로드된 시뮬레이션이 없습니다!

en: Save Simulation State
ko: 시뮬레이션 상태 저장

en: Simulation state saved to '%'.
ko: 시뮬레이션 상태가 '%'에 저장되었습니다.

en: Load Simulation State
ko: 시뮬레이션 상태 불러오기

en: State loaded from '%'.
ko: 상태가 '%'에서 로드되었습니다.

en: Failed to load state from '%' (%).
ko: 상태를 '%' (%)에서 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Scale number of vehicles in simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션 내 차량 수 조정

en: Open sumo config in netedit
ko: sumo 구성을 netedit에서 열기

en: Loading of '%' failed!
ko: '%' 로드에 실패했습니다!

en: '%' loaded.
ko: '%'가 로드되었습니다.

en: Simulation ended at time: %. (%)
ko: 시뮬레이션이 다음 시간에 종료되었습니다: %. (%)

en: Simulation ended at time: %.
ko: 시뮬레이션이 다음 시간에 종료되었습니다: %.

en: Reason:
ko: 원인:

en: Simulation ended
ko: 시뮬레이션 종료됨

en: Set breakpoint at %
ko: %에 중단점 설정

en: Could not load edgedata-files '%'
ko: EdgeData 파일 '%'를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Simulation started with time: %.
ko: 시뮬레이션이 다음 시간에 시작되었습니다: %.

en: Save Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 저장

en: No file extension was specified - saving Snapshot as PNG.
ko: 파일 확장자가 지정되지 않았습니다 - 스냅샷을 PNG로 저장합니다.

en: Saving failed.
ko: 저장 실패.

en: Snapshot successfully saved!
ko: 스냅샷이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Unknown Message ID in onCmdLocate
ko: onCmdLocate에서 알 수 없는 메시지 ID

en: Junction Chooser
ko: 교차점 선택창

en: Edge Chooser
ko: Edge 선택창

en: Vehicle Chooser
ko: 차량 선택창

en: Person Chooser
ko: Person 선택창

en: Container Chooser
ko: 컨테이너 선택창

en: Traffic Lights Chooser
ko: 신호등 선택창

en: Additional Objects Chooser
ko: 부가 오브젝트 선택창

en: POI Chooser
ko: POI 선택창

en: Polygon Chooser
ko: Polygon 선택창

en: conditions
ko: 조건

en: Overflow in time computation occurred.
ko: 시간 계산 과정에서 Overflow가 발생했습니다.

en: Locate Junctions
ko: 교차점 검색

en: Locate a junction within the network.
ko: Network 내에서 Junction을 찾습니다.

en: Locate Edges
ko: Edge 검색

en: Locate an edge within the network.
ko: Network 내에서 Edge를 검색합니다.

en: Locate Vehicles
ko: 차량 검색

en: Locate a vehicle within the network.
ko: Network 내에서 차량을 검색합니다.

en: Locate Persons
ko: Person 검색

en: Locate Container
ko: 컨테이너 검색

en: Locate a container within the network.
ko: Network 내에서 컨테이너를 검색합니다.

en: Locate TLS
ko: TLS 검색

en: Locate a tls within the network.
ko: Network내에서 TLS를 검색합니다.

en: Locate Additional
ko: 추가 요소 검색

en: Locate an additional structure within the network.
ko: Network내에서 추가 구조물을 검색합니다.

en: Locate PoI
ko: POI 검색

en: Locate a PoI within the network.
ko: Network 내에서 POI를 검색합니다.

en: Locate Polygon
ko: Polygon 검색

en: Locate a Polygon within the network.
ko: Network 내에서 Polygon을 검색합니다.

en: This application is based on code provided by the Eclipse SUMO project.
ko: 이 애플리케이션은 Eclipse SUMO 프로젝트에서 제공한 코드를 기반으로 합니다.

en: These core components are available under the conditions of the Eclipse Public License v2.
ko: 이 핵심 구성 요소는 Eclipse Public License v2 조건에 따라 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Quit on Simulation End
ko: 시뮬레이션 종료시 프로그램 종료

en: Autostart Simulation on Load and Reload
ko: Load/Reload 시 시뮬레이션 자동 실행

en: Locate elements when clicking on messages
ko: 메세지 클릭 시 요소 위치 찾기

en: Breakpoint offset when clicking on time message
ko: 시간 메시지 클릭 시 중단점 오프셋

en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: Breakpoints Editor
ko: 중단점 편집기

en: &Load
ko: 불러오기(&L)

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: Clea&r
ko: Clear(&C)

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Load Breakpoints
ko: 중단점 불러오기

en: Save Breakpoints
ko: 중단점 저장

en: Time format error
ko: 시간 포맷 오류

en: Hotkey '%' is not supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 단축키 '%'

en: GUI-triggered stop not implemented for meso
ko: GUI에서 트리거된 정지는 meso에서 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Hide Current Route
ko: 현재 Route 숨기기

en: Show Current Route
ko: 현재 Route 보이기

en: Hide Future Route
ko: 미래 Route 숨기기

en: Show Future Route
ko: 미래 Route 보이기

en: Hide All Routes
ko: 모든 Route 숨기기

en: Show All Routes
ko: 모든 Route 보이기

en: Show Best Lanes
ko: 최적 차로 보이기

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Vehicle parameter '%' key '%' is not a number for vehicle '%'.
ko: 차량 '%'의 차량 매개변수 '%' 키 '%'이(가) 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: name
ko: 이름

en: begin position [m]
ko: 시작 위치 [m]

en: end position [m]
ko: 종료 위치 [m]

en: aspired speed
ko: 목표 속도

en: current flow [veh/h]
ko: 현재 교통량 [veh/h]

en: current speed
ko: 현재 속도

en: default speed
ko: 기본 속도

en: charging power [W]
ko: 충전 전력 [W]

en: total charging power [W]
ko: 총 충전 전력 [W]

en: charging efficiency [#]
ko: 충전 효율 [#]

en: charge in transit [true/false]
ko: 이동 중 충전 [true/false]

en: charge delay [s]
ko: 충전 지연 [s]

en: waiting time [s]
ko: 대기 시간 [s]

en: stage index
ko: 단계 Index

en: start edge [id]
ko: 시작 Edge [id]

en: arrivalPos [m]
ko: 도착 위치 [m]

en: edge [id]
ko: Edge [id]

en: position [m]
ko: 위치 [m]

en: speed [m/s]
ko: 속도 [m/s]

en: angle [degree]
ko: 각도 [degree]

en: length
ko: 길이

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: minGap
ko: 최소 간격

en: mass [kg]
ko: 질량 [kg]

en: maximum speed [m/s]
ko: 최대 속도 [m/s]

en: length [m]
ko: 길이 [m]

en: lane
ko: 차로

en: mean speed [m/s]
ko: 평균 속도 [m/s]

en: mean vehicle length [m]
ko: 평균 차량 길이 [m]

en: jam length sum [m]
ko: 정체 길이 합계 [m]

en: interval speed [m/s]
ko: 구간 속도 [m/s]

en: last interval seen vehicles [#]
ko: 이전 구간 감지 차량 수 [#]

en: last interval speed [m/s]
ko: 이전 구간 속도 [m/s]

en: last interval occupancy [%]
ko: 이전 구간 점유율 [%]

en: last interval max jam length [m]
ko: 이전 구간 최대 정체 길이 [m]

en: vehicles within [#]
ko: 내부 차량 수 [#]

en: last interval mean time loss [s]
ko: 이전 구간 평균 시간 손실 [s]

en: last interval mean vehicle count [#]
ko: 이전 구간 평균 차량 수 [#]

en: max speed [m/s]
ko: 최대 속도 [m/s]

en: pending insertions [#]
ko: 대기 중인 삽입 차량 수[#]

en: mean friction [%]
ko: 평균 마찰 [%]

en: mean vehicle speed [m/s]
ko: 평균 차량 속도 [m/s]

en: time penalty [s]
ko: 시간 패널티 [s]

en: Type Information:
ko: 유형 정보:

en: type [id]
ko: 유형 [id]

en: jam threshold
ko: 정체 임계값

en: junction control
ko: Junction 제어

en: tls penalty
ko: TLS 패널티

en: minor penalty
ko: minor 패널티

en: overtaking
ko: 추월

en: vehicle length [m]
ko: 차량 길이 [m]

en: interval entered vehicles [#]
ko: 구간 진입 차량 수 [#]

en: last interval entered vehicles [#]
ko: 이전 구간 진입 차량 수 [#]

en: type
ko: 유형

en: Copy edge name to clipboard
ko: Edge 이름 클립보드에 저장

en: pos:
ko: 위치:

en: height:
ko: 높이:

en: Reopen edge (override rerouter)
ko: Edge 재개방 (override rerouter)

en: Close edge
ko: Edge 폐쇄

en: Add rerouter
ko: rerouter 추가

en: allowed speed [m/s]
ko: 허용 속도 [m/s]

en: width [m]
ko: 너비 [m]

en: loaded weight
ko: 적재 하중

en: lane friction coefficient [%]
ko: 차로 마찰 계수 [%]

en: priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: distance [km]
ko: 거리 [km]

en: permission code
ko: 허용 코드

en: color value
ko: 색상 값

en: Network size exceeds 1 Lightyear. Please reconsider your inputs.
ko: Network 크기가 1광년을 초과합니다. 입력 내용을 다시 검토해 주세요.

en: loaded vehicles [#]
ko: 로드된 차량 수 [#]

en: arrived vehicles [#]
ko: 도착한 차량 수 [#]

en: teleports [#]
ko: 텔레포트 횟수 [#]

en: avg. speed [m/s]
ko: 평균 속도 [m/s]

en: avg. relative speed
ko: 평균 상대 속도

en: loaded persons [#]
ko: 로드된 사람 수 [#]

en: end time [s]
ko: 종료 시간 [s]

en: begin time [s]
ko: 시작 시간 [s]

en: updates per second
ko: 초당 업데이트 수

en: avg. updates per second
ko: 평균 초당 업데이트 수

en: total lane length [km]
ko: 총 차로 길이 [km]

en: network version
ko: Network 버전

en: lane [id]
ko: 차로 [id]

en: vehicle [id]
ko: 차량 [id]

en: desired max speed [m/s]
ko: 희망 최대 속도 [m/s]

en: constraint
ko: 제약

en: target lane [id]
ko: 목표 차로 [id]

en: lateral offset [m]
ko: 횡방향 오프셋 [m]

en: lateral speed [m/s]
ko: 횡방향 속도 [m/s]

en: acceleration [m/s^2]
ko: 가속도 [m/s^2]

en: slope [degree]
ko: 경사 [degree]

en: time loss [s]
ko: 시간 손실 [s]

en: last lane change [s]
ko: 마지막 차로 변경 [s]

en: NOx [mg/s]
ko: 질소 산화물 (NOx) [mg/s]

en: fuel [mg/s]
ko: 연료 [mg/s]

en: devices
ko: 장치

en: containers
ko: 컨테이너

en: present state of charge [Wh]
ko: 현재 충전 상태 [Wh]

en: lane change mode
ko: 차선 변경 모드

en: height [m]
ko: 높이 [m]

en: minGap [m]
ko: 최소 간격 [m]

en: vehicle class
ko: 차량 Class

en: desired maximum speed [m/s]
ko: 목표 최대 속도 [m/s]

en: maximum acceleration [m/s^2]
ko: 최대 가속도 [m/s^2]

en: maximum deceleration [m/s^2]
ko: 최대 감속도 [m/s^2]

en: emergency deceleration [m/s^2]
ko: 긴급 감속도 [m/s^2]

en: desired headway (tau) [s]
ko: 목표 차두시간 (tau) [s]

en: person capacity
ko: 승객 수용량

en: boarding time [s]
ko: 탑승 시간 [s]

en: container capacity
ko: 컨테이너 수용량

en: loading time [s]
ko: 적재 시간 [s]

en: GUI version of the microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation SUMO.
ko: 미시적 멀티모달 교통 시뮬레이션 SUMO의 GUI 버전.

en: This system has no OpenGL support. Exiting.
ko: 이 시스템은 OpenGL을 지원하지 않습니다. 종료합니다.

en: A microscopic, multi-modal traffic simulation.
ko: 미시적, 멀티모달 교통 시뮬레이션.

en: netconvert config file
ko: netconvert 구성 파일

en: network file
ko: Network 파일

en: OpenStreetMap file
ko: OpenStreetMap 파일

en: netedit config file
ko: netedit 구성 파일

en: sumo config file
ko: SUMO 구성 파일

en: Traffic Light definitions file
ko: Traffic Light 정의 파일

en: EdgeTypes file
ko: EdgeTypes 파일

en: Reloading netedit config file '%'
ko: netedit 구성 파일 다시 로드 중 '%'

en: Reloading sumo config file '%'
ko: Sumo 구성 파일 다시 로드 중 '%'

en: Reloading network file '%'
ko: Network 파일 '%' 다시 불러오기

en: &Reload Netedit config
ko: Netedit 설정 다시 불러오기(&R)

en: &Reload Sumo config
ko: Sumo 설정 다시 불러오기(&R)

en: &Reload Network
ko: Network 다시 불러오기(&R)

en: Loading of netedit config '%' failed
ko: netedit 설정 '%' 불러오기 실패

en: Loading of sumo config '%' failed
ko: sumo 설정 '%' 불러오기 실패

en: Loading of netconvert config '%' failed
ko: netconvert 설정 '%' 불러오기 실패

en: Loading of network '%' failed
ko: Network '%' 불러오기 실패

en: Loading of OSM Network '%' failed
ko: OSM Network '%' 불러오기 실패

en: Invalid Options. Nothing loaded
ko: 잘못된 옵션. 아무것도 불러오지 않음

en: Could not build projection. Nothing loaded
ko: 투영을 생성할 수 없음. 아무것도 불러오지 않음

en: Invalid extension for config file. Only .netecfg, .sumocfg or .netccfg are allowed
ko: 설정 파일 확장자가 잘못됨. .netecfg, .sumocfg 또는 .netccfg만 허용됨

en: Invalid input network option. Load with either sumo/netedit/netconvert config or with --new option
ko: 잘못된 입력 Network 옵션. sumo/netedit/netconvert 설정 또는 --new option으로 불러오세요

en: Netedit config '%' loaded
ko: Netedit 설정 '%' 불러옴

en: Sumo config '%' loaded
ko: Sumo 구성 '%' 로드됨

en: Netconvert config '%' loaded
ko: Netconvert 구성 '%' 로드됨

en: Network '%' loaded
ko: Network '%' 로드됨

en: OSM Network '%' loaded
ko: OSM Network '%' 로드됨

en: Network '%' loaded through console
ko: Network '%'가 콘솔을 통해 로드됨

en: New network successfully created
ko: 새 Network가 성공적으로 생성됨

en: &Modes
ko: 모드(&M)

en: L&ock
ko: 잠금(&O)

en: &Processing
ko: 프로세싱(&P)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: Assign
ko: 할당(Assign)

en: Detectors
ko: 감지기(Detectors)

en: Districts
ko: 구역 (Districts)

en: DRT
ko: DRT (Demand Responsive Transport)

en: GTFS
ko: GTFS (General Transit Feeds Specification)

en: Output
ko: 출력(Output)

en: TLS
ko: TLS (Traffic Light System)

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Turn-defs
ko: 회전 정의(Turn-defs)

en: Visualization
ko: 시각화(Visualization)

en: Network computed
ko: Network 계산 완료

en: Press F5
ko: F5를 누르세요

en: Network requires recomputing
ko: Network 재계산 필요

en: Loading console arguments.
ko: 콘솔 인수(arguments) 로드 중.

en: Creating new network.
ko: 새 Network 생성중.

en: Trying to load an empty network.
ko: 비어있는 Network의 로드를 시도했습니다.

en: Loading network file '%'.
ko: Network 파일 로드 중 '%'.

en: Trying to load an empty configuration.
ko: 비어있는 구성(config)의 로드를 시도했습니다.

en: Loading configuration file '%'.
ko: 구성(config) 파일 '%'을 로드 중입니다.

en: Loading OSM file '%'.
ko: OSM 파일 로드 중 '%'.

en: Recompute with volatile options
ko: 휘발성(volatile) 옵션으로 재계산

en: volatile options cannot be undone. Continue?
ko: Network에 변경사항이 발생했으며 실행 취소할 수 없습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Running '%'.
ko: '%' 실행 중.

en: Loading network '%' in SUMO-GUI.
ko: SUMO-GUI에서 Network '%' 불러오는 중.

en: Loading sumo config '%' in SUMO-GUI.
ko: SUMO-GUI에서 sumo 설정 '%' 불러오는 중.

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Redo
ko: 다시실행

en: Force save network
ko: Network 강제 저장

en: Saving network failed
ko: Network 저장 실패

en: Network saved in '%'.
ko: Network가 다음 위치에 저장되었습니다'%'.

en: Could not save network in '%'.
ko: Network를 다음 위치에 저장할 수 없습니다 '%'.

en: Saving of netedit configuration aborted (due network).
ko: netedit 구성 저장이 중단되었습니다 (네트워크 문제).

en: Saving of netedit configuration aborted (due additional file).
ko: netedit 구성 저장이 중단되었습니다 (부속 파일 문제).

en: Saving of netedit configuration aborted (due demand file).
ko: netedit 구성 저장이 중단되었습니다 (due Demand file).

en: Saving of netedit configuration aborted (due data file).
ko: netedit 구성 저장이 중단되었습니다 (due data file).

en: Saving of netedit configuration aborted (due meanData file).
ko: netedit 구성 저장이 중단되었습니다 (due metaData file).

en: Netedit configuration saved in '%'.
ko: Netedit 구성이 '%'에 저장되었습니다.

en: SUMO configuration saved in '%'.
ko: SUMO 구성이 '%'에 저장되었습니다.

en: Could not save netedit configuration in '%'.
ko: netedit 구성을 '%'에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Saving of SUMO configuration aborted
ko: SUMO 구성 저장이 중단되었습니다

en: Could not save SUMO configuration in '%'.
ko: SUMO 구성을 '%'에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: EdgeType saved in '%'.
ko: EdgeType이 '%'에 저장되었습니다.

en: Saving edgeTypes failed
ko: EdgeType 저장에 실패했습니다

en: Loading of data file '%' failed.
ko: 데이터 파일 '%' 불러오기 실패.

en: Loading of data file '%' successfully.
ko: 데이터 파일 '%' 불러오기 성공.

en: New Network
ko: 새 Network

en: Create a new network.
ko: 새 Network를 생성합니다.

en: Open a new netedit window.
ko: 새 netedit 창을 엽니다.

en: Generate Network
ko: Network 생성

en: Create network using netgenerate.
ko: netgenerate를 사용하여 Network를 생성합니다.

en: Load Netedit config...
ko: Netedit 설정 불러오기...

en: Load a netedit configuration file.
ko: netedit 설정 파일을 불러옵니다.

en: Load Sumo config...
ko: Sumo 설정 불러오기...

en: Load a SUMO configuration file.
ko: SUMO 설정 파일을 불러옵니다.

en: Open Network...
ko: Network 열기...

en: Open a SUMO network.
ko: SUMO Network를 엽니다.

en: Open Netconvert Configuration...
ko: Netconvert 설정 열기...

en: Open a configuration file with NETCONVERT options.
ko: NETCONVERT 옵션이 포함된 설정 파일을 엽니다.

en: Import Foreign Network...
ko: 외부 Network 가져오기...

en: Import a foreign network such as OSM.
ko: OSM과 같은 외부 Network를 가져옵니다.

en: Save Network
ko: Network 저장

en: Save the network.
ko: Network를 저장합니다.

en: Save Network As...
ko: Network를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save the network to another file.
ko: Network를 다른 파일로 저장합니다.

en: Save Plain XML...
ko: 평문 XML로 저장...

en: Save a plain XML representation of the network.
ko: Network의 평문 XML 표현을 저장합니다.

en: Save Joined Junctions...
ko: Joined Junctions 저장...

en: Save log of joined junctions (allows reproduction of joins).
ko: 연결된 Junction의 로그를 저장합니다 (연결 재현 가능).

en: Reload
ko: 다시 불러오기

en: Reload the network.
ko: Network를 다시 불러옵니다.

en: Reload Network
ko: Network 다시 불러오기

en: Netedit Config
ko: Netedit 구성

en: Sumo Config
ko: Sumo 구성

en: Traffic Lights
ko: 신호등

en: Edge Types
ko: Edge 유형

en: Allow to undo loading of elements (Slow if a lot of elements are loaded)
ko: 요소 불러오기 실행 취소를 허용 (로드된 요소가 많을 시, 속도 저하 발생할 수 있음)

en: Close the network.
ko: Network를 닫습니다.

en: Save Netedit Config
ko: Netedit config 저장

en: Save netedit configuration file.
ko: netedit config 파일을 저장합니다.

en: Save Netedit Config As...
ko: Netedit Config 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save netedit configuration in a new file.
ko: netedit config을 새 파일로 저장합니다.

en: Reload Netedit Config
ko: Netedit Config 다시 불러오기

en: Reload netedit configuration.
ko: netedit config을 다시 불러옵니다.

en: Save Sumo Config
ko: Sumo Config 저장

en: Save sumo configuration file.
ko: sumo config 파일을 저장합니다.

en: Save Sumo Config As...
ko: Sumo Config 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save sumo configuration in a new file.
ko: sumo config를 새 파일로 저장합니다.

en: Reload Sumo Config
ko: Sumo Config 다시 불러오기

en: Load programs for traffic lights in the current net.
ko: 현재 Network의 신호등 프로그램을 불러옵니다.

en: Save edge types of the current net to another file.
ko: 현재 net의 Edge 유형을 다른 파일로 저장합니다.

en: Save JuPedSim Elements as...
ko: JuPedSim elements 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save JuPedSim elements in a separated file.
ko: JuPedSim elements를 별도 파일로 저장합니다.

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &Move
ko: 이동(&M)

en: &Traffic light
ko: 신호등(&T)

en: &Connection
ko: 연결(&C)

en: Modes connections between lanes.
ko: 차로 간 연결을 설정합니다.

en: C&rossing
ko: 횡단보도(&R)

en: Create crossings between edges.
ko: Edge 간 횡단보도를 생성합니다.

en: Create Routes.
ko: Route 생성.

en: Vehicle
ko: 차량

en: Create vehicles.
ko: 차량을 생성합니다.

en: Container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Create containers.
ko: 컨테이너를 생성합니다.

en: &EdgeData
ko: EdgeData(&E)

en: Create MeanData edge/lanes.
ko: MeanData Edge/차로를 생성합니다.

en: Show grid
ko: 그리드 표시

en: Undo the last change.
ko: 마지막 변경 실행 취소.

en: Redo the last change.
ko: 마지막 변경 다시 실행.

en: Show undo/redo history
ko: 실행 취소/다시 실행 기록 표시

en: Open undo/redo history dialog.
ko: 실행 취소/다시 실행 기록 대화상자를 엽니다.

en: Allow undo-redo
ko: 실행 취소/다시 실행 허용

en: Opens the sumo-gui application with the current network.
ko: 현재 Network로 sumo-gui 프로그램을 실행합니다.

en: &Lanes
ko: 차로(&L)

en: &Connections
ko: 연결(&C)

en: C&rossings
ko: 횡단보도(&R)

en: Walkin&gAreas
ko: 보행 영역(&G)

en: &Additionals
ko: 추가 요소(&A)

en: &TAZs
ko: TAZ(&T)

en: &Wires
ko: 전선(&W)

en: &Polygons
ko: 폴리곤(&P)

en: P&OIs
ko: POI(&O)

en: WalkableAreas
ko: 보행 가능 영역

en: Obstacles
ko: 장애물

en: &Routes
ko: Routes(&R)

en: &Containers
ko: 컨테이너(&C)

en: Recompute Network in Data Mode
ko: 데이터 모드에서 Network 재계산

en: Removes routes without vehicles.
ko: 차량이 없는 route 삭제.

en: Join routes
ko: route 결합(Join)

en: Clear elements with an invalid path (routes, Trips, Flows...).
ko: 유효하지 않은 Route를 가진 요소(Route, Trip, Flow 등)를 삭제.

en: Sumo options
ko: Sumo 옵션

en: &Network
ko: Network(&N)

en: Select network mode.
ko: Network 모드를 선택합니다.

en: No network defined in sumo configuration '%'.
ko: sumo 설정 '%'에 Network가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to build network.
ko: Network 구축 실패.

en: Open a SUMO network
ko: SUMO Network 열기

en: Start netedit with a new network
ko: 새 Network로 netedit 시작

en: If enabled, loaded elements will be saved regardless of whether they have been edited or not (usually used in netedit test)
ko: 활성화 시 편집 여부와 관계없이 불러온 요소 저장됨 (보통 netedit 테스트에서 사용됨)

en: Clear crossings
ko: 횡단보도 지우기

en: There are no invalid crossings to remove.
ko: 제거할 잘못된 횡단보도가 없습니다.

en: clear unused routes
ko: 사용하지 않는 route 제거

en: merge routes
ko: route 병합

en: adjust person plans
ko: 보행자 계획 조정

en: remove invalid demand elements
ko: 잘못된 Demand 요소 제거

en: replace junction by geometry
ko: 교차로를 Geometry로 대체

en: Could not rename split node to '%'
ko: 분할 노드의 이름을 '%'(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다

en: Duplicated ID
ko: 중복된 ID

en: Network size exceeds 1 Lightyear. Please reconsider your inputs.
ko: Network 크기가 1광년을 초과합니다. 입력을 재검토하세요.

en: Default vType doesn't exist
ko: 기본 vType이 존재하지 않음

en: network
ko: Network

en: additional elements
ko: 추가 요소

en: demand elements
ko: Demand 요소

en: data elements
ko: 데이터 요소

en: meanData elements
ko: meanData 요소

en: Invalid index '%' used in getAttributeProperties(int)
ko: getAttributeProperties(int)에서 잘못된 인덱스 '%' 사용됨

en: Property for tag '%' not defined
ko: 태그 '%'의 속성이 정의되지 않음

en: TagPropertySet for tag '%' not defined
ko: 태그 '%'의 TagPropertySet이 정의되지 않음

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: EdgeType
ko: Edge 유형

en: The maximum speed allowed on the lane in m/s
ko: 차로에서 허용되는 최대 속도 [m/s]

en: Lane width for all lanes of this type in meters (used for visualization)
ko: 해당 유형의 모든 차로 폭 [m] (시각화용)

en: The path to the file to save this element (not editable for network elements)
ko: 이 요소를 저장할 파일 경로 (Network 요소의 경우 편집 불가)

en: The time required to load a container onto the vehicle
ko: 차량에 컨테이너를 적재하는 데 필요한 시간

en: The position at which the vehicle shall enter the net
ko: 차량이 net에 진입할 위치

en: The speed with which the vehicle shall enter the network
ko: 차량이 Network에 진입할 속도

en: The lane at which the vehicle shall leave the network
ko: 차량이 Network를 떠날 차로

en: The position at which the vehicle shall leave the network
ko: 차량이 Network를 떠날 위치

en: The speed with which the vehicle shall leave the network
ko: 차량이 Network를 떠날 속도

en: The lateral position on the departure lane at which the vehicle shall enter the net
ko: 차량이 Network에 진입할 출발 차로의 횡방향 위치

en: The position at which the container shall enter the net
ko: 컨테이너가 net에 진입할 위치

en: The path to the output file
ko: 출력 파일 경로

en: Locate a junction within the network. (Shift+J)
ko: Network 내에서 Junction 찾기. (Shift+J)

en: Locate an edge within the network. (Shift+E)
ko: Network 내에서 Edge 찾기. (Shift+E)

en: Locate a vehicle within the network. (Shift+V)
ko: Network 내에서 차량 찾기. (Shift+V)

en: Locate a person within the network. (Shift+P)
ko: Network 내에서 보행자 찾기. (Shift+P)

en: Locate a container within the network. (Shift+C)
ko: Network 내에서 컨테이너 찾기. (Shift+C)

en: Locate a route within the network. (Shift+R)
ko: Network 내에서 Route 찾기. (Shift+R)

en: Locate a tls within the network. (Shift+T)
ko: Network 내에서 TLS 찾기. (Shift+T)

en: Locate an additional structure within the network. (Shift+A)
ko: Network 내에서 추가 구조물 찾기. (Shift+A)

en: Locate a PoI within the network. (Shift+O)
ko: Network 내에서 POI (Point of Interest) 찾기. (Shift+O)

en: Locate a Polygon within the network. (Shift+L)
ko: Network 내에서 폴리곤 찾기. (Shift+L)

en: % requires switch to network mode. Continue?
ko: %는 Network 모드로 전환이 필요합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: delete network inspected elements
ko: Network 검사된 요소 삭제

en: Save network
ko: Network 저장

en: Save network. (Ctrl+S)
ko: Network 저장. (Ctrl+S)

en: Edit network elements
ko: Network elements 편집

en: Network mode already selected
ko: Network 모드가 이미 선택됨

en: Graphical editor for road networks and infrastructure.
ko: 도로 Network 및 인프라를 위한 그래픽 편집기.

en: Loaded % Parameters.
ko: % 매개변수가 로드되었습니다.

en: - In Netedit can be defined using format key1=parameter1|key2=parameter2|...
ko: - Netedit에서 다음 형식으로 정의 가능: key1=parameter1|key2=parameter2|...

en: No edges in net
ko: net에 Edge 없음

en: No lanes in net
ko: net에 차로 없음

en: Loaded configuration.
ko: 구성이 로드되었습니다.

en: - Average speed:
ko: - 평균 속도:

en: Information
ko: 정보

en:  edge candidate
ko:  Edge 후보

en: NetworkElements
ko: 네트워크 요소 (NetworkElements)

en: reduce network
ko: Network 축소

en: Loaded
ko: 로드됨

en: Original network
ko: 원본 Network

en: Modified network
ko: 수정된 Network

en: Loaded % configuration.
ko: 구성 % 로드됨.

en: Saved % configuration.
ko: 구성 % 저장됨.

en: Remove From Selected
ko: 선택된 항목에서 제거

en: Show Parameter
ko: 매개변수 표시

en: Copy cursor position to clipboard
ko: 커서 위치를 클립보드에 복사

en: Show cursor geo-position in
ko: 커서 지리 위치 표시:

en: Open Manipulator...
ko: 조작기 열기...

en: type: %
ko: 유형: %

en: Replacing POI '%'
ko: POI '%' 대체

en: Replacing polygon '%'
ko: 폴리곤 '%' 대체

en: Instance was previously created
ko: 인스턴스가 이전에 생성됨

en: Undefined texture
ko: 정의되지 않은 텍스처

en: Invalid vClass
ko: 잘못된 vClass

en: The 'value' attribute is deprecated for breakpoints. Please use 'time'.
ko: 중단점에 대한 'value' 속성은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 'time'을 사용하세요.

en: The 'filename' attribute is deprecated for decals. Please use 'file'.
ko: decal에 대한 'filename' 속성은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 'file'을 사용하세요.

en: A breakpoint value must be a time description (%).
ko: 중단점 값은 시간 값(time description) 이어야 합니다 (%).

en: Could not decode breakpoint '%'.
ko: 중단점 '%'를 디코드할 수 없음.

en: by param (numerical, streetwise)
ko: 매개변수별 (숫자, 도로별)

en: by param (numerical, lanewise)
ko: 매개변수별 (숫자, 차로별)

en: by param (numerical)
ko: 매개변수별 (숫자)

en: by attribute (numerical)
ko: 속성별 (숫자)

en: by type
ko: 유형별

en: by permission code
ko: 권한 코드별

en: road
ko: 도로

en: sidewalk
ko: 보도

en: bike lane
ko: 자전거 도로

en: by allowed speed (lanewise)
ko: 허용 속도별 (차로별)

en: by first vehicle waiting time (lanewise)
ko: 첫 차량 대기 시간별 (차로별)

en: by loaded weight
ko: 적재 중량 별

en: by relative speed (streetwise)
ko: 상대 속도별 (도로별)

en: odd
ko: 홀수

en: even
ko: 짝수

en: by jammed state (segmentwise)
ko: 정체 상태별 (세그먼트별)

en: &Hide Unselected
ko: 미선택 항목 숨기기(&H)

en: By &Name
ko: 이름으로 (&N)

en: Show JuPedSim pedestrian network
ko: JuPedSim 보행자 Network 표시

en: Recenter View
ko: 뷰 중앙 재정렬

en: Locate structures within the network.
ko: Network 내 구조물을 찾습니다.

en: Langua&ge
ko: 언어(&G)

en: Change language to english. (en)
ko: 영어로 언어를 변경합니다. (en, English)

en: Change language to german. (de)
ko: 독일어로 언어를 변경합니다. (de, German)

en: Change language to spanish. (es)
ko: 스페인어로 언어를 변경합니다. (es, Spanish)

en: Change language to portuguese. (pt)
ko: 포르투갈어로 언어를 변경합니다. (pt, Portuguese)

en: Change language to french. (fr)
ko: 프랑스어로 언어를 변경합니다. (fr, French)

en: Change language to italian. (it)
ko: 이탈리아어로 언어를 변경합니다. (it, Italian)

en: 简体中文 (zh)
ko: 중국어-간체자로 언어를 변경합니다. (zh, 简体中文)

en: 繁體中文 (zh-Hant)
ko: 중국어-번체자로 언어를 변경합니다. (zh-Hant, 繁體中文)

en: Change language to turkish. (tr)
ko: 터키어로 언어를 변경합니다. (tr, Turkish)

en: Change language to hungarian. (hu)
ko: 헝가리어로 언어를 변경합니다. (hu, Hungarian)

en: Change language to japanese. (ja)
ko: 일본어로 언어를 변경합니다. (ja, Japaneese)

en: Change language to korean. (ko)
ko: 한국어로 언어를 변경합니다. (ko, Korean)

en: german
ko: 독일어

en: spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: french
ko: 프랑스어

en: italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: simplified chinese
ko: 중국어 간체

en: traditional chinese
ko: 중국어 번체

en: turkish
ko: 터키어

en: hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: japanese
ko: 일본어

en: korean
ko: 한국어

en: english
ko: 영어

en: Language changed to
ko: 언어가 다음으로 변경됨:

en: Restart needed
ko: 재시작 필요

en: Changing display language needs restart to take effect.
ko: 표시 언어 변경은 재시작 후 적용됩니다.

en: Under development. You can help to improve the translation at:
ko: 개발 중. 다음 링크를 통해 번역 개선에 참여할 수 있습니다:

en: (No projection defined)
ko: (프로젝션이 정의되지 않음)

en: Could not transform coordinates from WGS84 in decal %, assuming UTM.
ko: 데칼 %에서 WGS84 좌표를 변환할 수 없습니다, UTM으로 가정합니다.
